DrakX - en to zh translation catalogue (1905 entries)

en: 		 user name: %s
    		 on path: %s
zh: 		 使用者名稱: %s
    		 位於路徑: %s

en: 		Erase=%s
zh: 		刪除=%s

en: 	-CDROM.
zh: 	-光碟機

en: 	-Hard drive.
zh: 	-硬碟

en: 	-Network by FTP.
zh: 	-網路 (透過 FTP)

en: 	-Network by SSH.
zh: 	網路 (透過 SSH)

en: 	-Network by rsync.
zh: 	-網路 (透過 rsync)

en: 	-Network by webdav.
zh: 	-網路 (透過 webdav)

en: 	-Tape
zh: 	-磁帶機

en: 	Backups use tar and bzip2
zh: 	使用 tar 與 bzip2 進行備份

en: 	Backups use tar and gzip
zh: 	使用 tar 與 gzip 進行備份

en: 	Do not include System Files
zh: 	不要包含系統檔案

en: 
    
    
    Note: if you've an ISA PnP sound card, you'll have to use the sndconfig program.  Just type "sndconfig" in a console.
zh: 
    
    
    請注意，若是您使用的音效卡是 ISA PnP 類型的話，您需要使用 sndconfig 
    這個程式來設定。請在 console 模式輸入執行 "sndconfig" 即可。

en: 
    
    
    We are now going to configure the %s connection.
    
    
    Press OK to continue.
zh: 
    
    準備設定 %s 的連線。
    
    
    按確定繼續。

en: 
    
    (WARNING! You're using XFS for your root partition,
    creating a bootdisk on a 1.44 Mb floppy will probably fail,
    because XFS needs a very large driver).
zh: 
    
    (警告！您的 root 分割區目前是使用 XFS 檔案系統，
    由於 XFS 驅動程式太大了，所以製作開機片時將無法
    正確的將 XFS 模組驅動程式檔案放入)。

en: 
    
    To submit a bug report, click on the button report.
    This will open  a web browser window  on https://drakbug.mandrakesoft.com
     where you'll find a form to fill in.The information displayed above will be 
    transferred to that server
zh: 
    
    要回報任何臭蟲問題，請點選回報的按鈕。
    系統將會開啟瀏覽器並連線到 https://drakbug.mandrakesoft.com
     然後請找到適當的項目並輸入相關問題資訊，以便於將臭蟲問題送至主機通知發展人員。

en: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon Report
zh: 
                          DrakBackup 排程備份報表清單

en: 
                          DrakBackup Report
zh: 
                          DrakBackup 報表清單

en: 
                        DrakBackup Report Details
zh: 
                        DrakBackup 資料備份報表細目

en: 
     FTP connection problem: It was not possible to send your backup files by FTP.
zh: 
    (!) FTP 連結錯誤：由於 FTP 連線錯誤，備份檔案將沒透過 FTP 備份傳送出去。

en: 
     Some errors during sendmail are caused by 
     a bad configuration of postfix. To solve it you have to
     set myhostname or mydomain in /etc/postfix/main.cf
zh: 
    由於不正確的設定或是程式錯誤，導致信件無法正常發送
    出去。請檢視您的 postfix 或者是 sendmail 設定組態。

en: 
    - Burn to CD
zh: 
    - 燒錄到 CD 片

en: 
    - Daemon (%s) include:
zh: 
    - Daemon (%s) 服務程式包含 :

en: 
    - Delete hard drive tar files after backup.
zh: 
    - 備份完成後刪除硬碟內先前備份的 tar 檔案。

en: 
    - Options:
zh: 
    - 選項:

en: 
    - Other Files:
zh: 
    - 其他檔案:

en: 
    - Save on Hard drive on path: %s
zh: 
    - 儲存於硬碟的路徑: %s

en: 
    - Save to Tape on device: %s
zh: 
    - 儲存於該磁帶機裝置：%s

en: 
    - Save via %s on host: %s
zh: 
    - 儲存 %s 於站台 - %s

en: 
    - System Files:
zh: 
    - 系統檔案:

en: 
    - User Files:
zh: 
    - 使用者檔案:

en: 
    Also printers configured with the PPD files provided by their manufacturers or with native CUPS drivers cannot be transferred.
zh: 
    印表機應該已經透過廠商所提供的 PPD 檔案內容設定好了。或者是
    原生性的 CUPS 驅動程式無法被進行轉換動作。

en: 
    Backup Sources:
zh: 
    備份來源檔:

en: 
    Congratulations, your printer is now installed and configured!
    
    You can print using the "Print" command of your application (usually in the "File" menu).
    
    If you want to add, remove, or rename a printer, or if you want to change the default option settings (paper input tray, printout quality, ...), select "Printer" in the "Hardware" section of the Mandrake Control Center.
zh: 
    恭喜！印表機設定已經完成。
    
    若是您事後需要新增、刪除、重新命名相關印表機等設定的話，
    請在 Mandrake 控制台內選擇『硬體』再選擇『印表機』項目
    即可進行設定動作。

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via %s:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 使用 %s 方式進行處理：

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via CD:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 使用 CD 方式進行處理：

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via tape:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 使用磁帶機方式進行處理：

en: 
    If you have an ISA card, the values on the next screen should be right.
    
    If you have a PCMCIA card, you have to know the "irq" and "io" of your card.
zh: 
    如果系統安裝的是「ISA 介面卡」，下一個螢幕所顯示的數值應該
    是正確的。
    
    如果系統安裝的是 「PCMCIA介面卡」，那您應該要知道這張卡的
    「IO 連接埠」與 「IRQ」。

en: 
    Mark the printers which you want to transfer and click 
    "Transfer".
zh: 
    請點選標記您要傳送的印表機項目，然後點選 "傳送" 即可。

en: 
    Please check all options that you need.
zh: 
    請檢視您所需要的全部項目。

en: 
    Restore Backup Problems:
    
    During the restore step, Drakbackup will verify all your
    backup files before restoring them.
    Before the restore, Drakbackup will remove 
    your original directory, and you will loose all your 
    data. It is important to be careful and not modify the 
    backup data files by hand.
zh: 
    回存備份發生錯誤:
    
    在回存資料過程中，DrakBackup 程式會檢視備份檔案是否
    有毀壞，以便於確認回存的檔案正確無誤。
    在回存之前，DrakBackup 程式會先移除要回存路徑內的
    所有檔案目錄。請注意這一點，因此不要亂修改備份資料檔。

en: 
    Select the theme for
    lilo and bootsplash,
    you can choose
    them separately
zh: 
    請選擇 lilo 與開機載入畫面項目，
    您可以分開選擇

en: 
    The "%s" and "%s" commands also allow to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    "%s" 與 "%s" 指令，能夠讓您修改某個設定列印工作項目
    的參數設定。簡單一點的方式就是在命令列加上您要填入的設定值，
    比方 "%s <檔案>"。

en: 
    The "%s" command also allows to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    「%s」指令，能夠讓您修改某個設定列印工作項目的參數設定。
    簡單一點的方式就是在命令列加上您要填入的設定值，比方「%s <檔案>」。

en: 
    There are %d unknown printers directly connected to your system
zh: 
    目前有 %d 台未知類型的印表機安裝在您本機上。

en: 
    There is one unknown printer directly connected to your system
zh: 
    目前有一台未知類型的印表機安裝在您本機上。

en: 
    This special Bootstrap
    partition is for
    dual-booting your system.
zh: 
    這是一個用來作為多重開機
    使用的特殊分割區。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard allows you to install local or remote printers to be used from this machine and also from other machines in the network.
    
    It asks you for all necessary information to set up the printer and gives you access to all available printer drivers, driver options, and printer connection types.
zh: 
    歡迎來到印表機設定精靈
    
    設定精靈將會帶領您完成本地端以及遠端印表機的設定。
    
    設定過程中，請依提示選擇相關項目，包含印表機種類、
    額外參數等。

en: 
    Welcome.
    
    The parameters of the auto-install are available in the sections on the left
zh: 
    歡迎!
    
    自動安裝內可用的參數項目都在左邊的區段內

en: 
    You can connect to the Internet or reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以連線到 Internet 或者是重新設定您的連線。

en: 
    You can disconnect or reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以切斷連線或者是重新設定您的連線。

en: 
    You can reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以重新設定您的連線。

en:           All of your selected data have been
zh:           您所選取的所有資料已經

en:           Successfuly Restored on %s
zh:           成功回存到 %s

en:          Restore Configuration
zh:          回存組態設定

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在項目間移動    | <Space> 選取    | <F12> 下個螢幕

en:   Transfer  
    Now
zh:   傳送    
    現在

en:  (Default)
zh:  (預設開機)

en:  (Make sure that all your printers are connected and turned on).
zh:  (請確認相關印表機都已經連結至電腦正確，並且打開電源了)。

en:  (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh:  (並列埠：/dev/lp0，/dev/lp1，...... 相當於 LPT1:，LPT2:....
    第一台 USB 印表機是：/dev/usb/lp0，第二台：/dev/usb/lp1)。

en:  Erase Now
zh:  刪除中

en:  Error while sending mail.
zh: 郵件發送時發生錯誤。

en:  If the desired printer was auto-detected, simply choose it from the list and then add user name, password, and/or workgroup if needed.
zh: 如果偵測出來的印表機是您所需要的，你可以選擇該項目，並輸入存取的使用者名稱、密碼，必要時並輸入群組名稱。

en:  enter `void' for void entry
zh: 輸入「void」表示空的項目

en:  on LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh:  位於 LPD 主機 "%s"，印表機 "%s"

en:  on Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh:  位於 Novell 主機 "%s"，印表機 "%s"

en:  on SMB/Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh:  位於 Windows 主機 "%s"，分享名稱 "%s"

en:  on device: %s
zh:  位於位置： %s

en: "Menu" key
zh: "選單" 按鍵

en: %d comma separated numbers
zh: %d 用分號分隔的數字

en: %d comma separated strings
zh: %d 用分號分隔的字串

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分鐘

en: %d packages
zh: %d 個套件

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: %s BootSplash (%s) preview
zh: %s 開機進度畫面 (%s) 御覽

en: %s exists, delete?
    
    Warning: If you've already done this process you'll probably
     need to purge the entry from authorized_keys on the server.
zh: %s 已經存在了，您要刪除該項目嗎？
    
    警告：若是您已經完成該工作進度，也許您可以刪除該主機上
    認證憑證檔案。

en: %s formatting of %s failed
zh: 以 %s 格式化 %s 失敗

en: %s is not in the scanner database, configure it manually?
zh: 在掃描器資料庫內找不到此型號 - %s，您要手動設定嗎？

en: %s not responding
zh: %s 沒有正常回應

en: (This) DHCP Server IP
zh: 該 DHCP 主機 IP

en: (already added %s)
zh: ( %s 已經加入)

en: (module %s)
zh: (模組 %s)

en: (on %s)
zh: (於 %s)

en: (on this machine)
zh: (位於這個機器上)

en: , %s sectors
zh: ，第 %s 磁區

en: , TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: ，TCP/IP 主機 "%s"，連接埠 %s

en: , host "%s", port %s
zh: ，主機 "%s"，連接埠 %s

en: , multi-function device
zh: ，多功能裝置

en: , multi-function device on HP JetDirect
zh: HP JetDirect 上的多功能裝置

en: , multi-function device on USB
zh: ，位於 USB 的多功能裝置

en: , network printer "%s", port %s
zh: ，網路印表機 "%s"，連接埠 %s

en: , printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: ，網路印表機 "%s"，位於 SMB/Windows 伺服器 "%s"

en: , printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: ，印表機 "%s"，位於主機 "%s"

en: , printing to %s
zh: ，列印至 %s

en: , using command %s
zh: ，使用命令 %s

en: - pci devices: this gives the PCI slot, device and function of this card
    - eide devices: the device is either a slave or a master device
    - scsi devices: the scsi bus and the scsi device ids
zh: - PCI 裝置 ：包含 PCI 插曹，介面卡裝置的功能
    - EIDE 裝置：包含 Master 或者是 Slave 裝置項目
    - SCSI 裝置：包含 SCSI 匯流排裝置與 SCSI 裝置的 IDS

en: /File/-
zh: /檔案/-

en: /File/Save _As
zh: /檔案/另存新檔 (_A)

en: /File/_New
zh: /檔案/新增 (_N)

en: /File/_Open
zh: /檔案/開啟 (_O)

en: /File/_Quit
zh: /檔案/結束 (_Q)

en: /File/_Save
zh: /檔案/儲存 (_S)

en: /Help/_About...
zh: /說明/關於 (_A)

en: /Options/Test
zh: /選項/測試

en: /_About...
zh: /關於 (_A)

en: /_File
zh: /檔案 (_F)

en: /_Help
zh: /說明 (_H)

en: /_Options
zh: /選項 (_O)

en: /_Quit
zh: /結束 (_Q)

en: /_Report Bug
zh: /報告錯誤 (_R)

en: 1 button
zh: 一個按鍵

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
zh: 1 千 6 百萬色 (24 位元)

en: 2 buttons
zh: 兩個按鍵

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
zh: 256 色 (8 位元)

en: 3 buttons
zh: 三個按鍵

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
zh: 3 萬 2 千色 (15 位元)

en: 4 billion colors (32 bits)
zh: 4 億色 (32 位元)

en: 64 MB or more
zh: 16 MB 或者更多

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
zh: 6 萬 5 千色 (16 位元)

en: <- Previous
zh: <- 上一步

en: <-- Del User
zh: <-- 刪除使用者

en: <-- Delete
zh: <-- 刪除

en: => Notice, a label changed:
    %s
zh: => 請注意，該項目已經變更了:
    %s

en: => There are many things to choose from (%s).
zh: %s 上有很多的項目可供選擇。

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    LILO (or grub) on your system, or another operating system removes LILO, or LILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures. Would you like to create a bootdisk for your system?
    %s
zh: 製作一塊開機片可以讓您不必依靠硬碟上的開機
    程式就可以開機進入您的 Linux 系統，當您不希
    望在系統上安裝 LILO (或 grub) 的時候會很有用，
    或者當其他作業系統蓋掉 LILO、當 LILO 在您的硬
    體上無法正常運作的時候，有一塊開機片將會讓您
    省事不少，此外，這塊開機片還可以跟 Mandrake 提
    供的救援磁片 (rescue disk) 一起使用，讓您在系統
    發生問題時可以開機進去進行修復的工作；您希望
    安裝程式幫您製作一張開機磁片嗎?
    %s

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    SILO on your system, or another operating system removes SILO, or SILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures.
    
    If you want to create a bootdisk for your system, insert a floppy in the first
    drive and press "Ok".
zh: 製作一塊開機片可以讓您不必依靠硬碟上的開機
    程式就可以開機進入您的 Linux 系統，當您不希
    望在系統上安裝 SILO 的時候會很有用，
    或者當其他作業系統蓋掉 SILO、當 SILO 在您的硬
    體上無法正常運作的時候，有一塊開機片將會讓您
    省事不少，此外，這塊開機片還可以跟 Mandrake 提
    供的救援磁片 (rescue disk) 一起使用，讓您在系統
    發生問題時可以開機進去進行修復的工作。
    若您希望安裝程式幫您製作一張開機磁片的話，請在
    軟碟機裡面插入一塊磁片並選取『確定』。

en: A graphical environment with user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools
zh: 包含友善的應用程式、桌面軟體的圖型化使用環境

en: A library which defends against buffer overflow and format string attacks.
zh: 能夠偵測防禦緩衝區溢位與格式化字串這類攻擊的程式庫套件。

en: A printer named "%s" already exists under %s. 
    Click "Transfer" to overwrite it.
    You can also type a new name or skip this printer.
zh: 在 %s 已經存在了一個名稱為 %s 的印表機名稱。
    請點選『傳送』覆蓋內容。
    您也可以另外輸入一個名稱，或者是略過這台印表機。

en: A problem occured while restarting the network: 
    
    %s
zh: 重新啟動網路時發生了下面的錯誤：
    
    %s

en: A tool to monitor your logs
zh: 監察記錄檔的工具

en: A valid URI must be entered!
zh: 必須輸入完整的 URI 位址！

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL 連線

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
zh: 所有在 %s 磁碟上的分割區跟資料都會被清除掉

en: Abort
zh: 放棄

en: About Harddrake
zh: 關於 Harddrake

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept user
zh: 接受使用者

en: Account Login (user name)
zh: 登入的帳號 (使用者名稱)

en: Account Password
zh: 帳號的密碼

en: Activates/Deactivates all network interfaces configured to start
    at boot time.
zh: 在系統開機時，選擇啟動網路功能，或者是關閉不啟動該服務。

en: Adapter %s: %s
zh: 介面卡 %s： %s

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Client -->
zh: 新增用戶端 -->

en: Add User -->
zh: 新增使用者 -->

en: Add a module
zh: 新增模組

en: Add a new printer
zh: 新增印表機

en: Add a new rule at the end
zh: 於結尾新增一項規則

en: Add a user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add an item
zh: 新增項目

en: Add this printer to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 新增這台印表機至 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 內

en: Add to LVM
zh: 加入磁碟陣列

en: Add to RAID
zh: 加入磁碟陣列

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add/Del Clients
zh: 新增/刪除用戶端

en: Add/Del Users
zh: 新增/刪除使用者

en: Adding printer to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 新增印表機至 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 內

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 進階設定模式

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 改變分割區 %s 的格式以後，所有在這個分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在對分割區 %s 進行格式化的動作以後，所有在這個分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在改變分割區 %s 的大小以後，所有在這個分割區上的資料都會被清除

en: After this is done, we recommend that you restart your X environment to avoid any hostname-related problems.
zh: 在完成這個項目後，建議您重新啟動您的 X 環境，
    以避免因為您調整了主機名稱造成 X 啟動上的一些問題。

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Alcatel speedtouch usb
zh: Alcatel speedtouch USB

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
zh: 所有在這個分割區上的資料都應該先經過備份

en: All incidents will be followed up by a single qualified MandrakeSoft technical expert.
zh: 有任何問題都可以透過 MandrakeSoft 的技術服務得到完備的解決。

en: All primary partitions are used
zh: 主分割區數目已經滿了

en: Allow all users
zh: 允許所有使用者

en: Alt and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: Alt 與 Shift 組合按鍵

en: Alternative drivers
zh: 另外可供選擇的驅動程式

en: Alternative test page (A4)
zh: A4 紙張列印測試頁

en: Alternative test page (Letter)
zh: Letter 紙張列印測試頁

en: Amusement programs: arcade, boards, strategy, etc
zh: 娛樂的一些程式： 紙牌、益智、動作、策略 等

en: An error occurred
zh: 發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
zh: 發生了一個錯誤 - 找不到任何可用的裝置可以用來建立新的檔案系統，請檢查您的硬體狀況以找出問題的

en: An error occurred, but I don't know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh: 發生了一個程式不知道該如何妥善處置的錯誤，
    要繼續安裝工作的話請小心。

en: Anacron is a periodic command scheduler.
zh: 提供週期性的命令排程程式

en: Another one
zh: 另外一個

en: Apache World Wide Web Server
zh: Apache WWW 伺服器

en: Apache is a World Wide Web server. It is used to serve HTML files and CGI.
zh: Apache 是一個提供 Web 服務的程式，提供架設 Web Server 讓使用者瀏覽。

en: Apache, Pro-ftpd
zh: Apache、ProFTPD

en: Append
zh: 附加參數

en: Application:
zh: 應用程式：

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure that you want to set up printing on this machine?
zh: 您要設定這台機器上的列印服務項目嗎？

en: Area:
zh: 區域：

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenian (old)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (old)

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (phonetic)

en: Armenian (typewriter)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (typewriter)

en: Audio-related tools: mp3 or midi players, mixers, etc
zh: 與聲音、音效有關的工具： mp3、midi、mixer 等相關程式

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Australian Optus cable TV
zh: 阿根廷 Optus cable TV

en: Austria
zh: 澳洲

en: Authentication
zh: 認證方式

en: Authentication LDAP
zh: LDAP 認證

en: Authentication NIS
zh: NIS 認證

en: Authentication Windows Domain
zh: Windows PDC 認證

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto Install
zh: 自動安裝

en: Auto Install Configurator
zh: 自動安裝設定程式

en: Auto allocate
zh: 自動分配

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Auto-detect printers connected directly to the local network
zh: 自動偵測區域網路印表機

en: Auto-detect printers connected to machines running Microsoft Windows
zh: 自動偵測位於 Microsoft Windows 機器的印表機

en: Auto-detect printers connected to this machine
zh: 自動偵測本機印表機

en: Auto-detected
zh: 自動偵測

en: Autologin
zh: 自動登入

en: Automated
zh: 自動化

en: Automatic IP
zh: 自動分配 IP

en: Automatic Steps Configuration
zh: 自動化步驟設定

en: Automatic detection and configuration of hardware at boot.
zh: 系統開機時能夠自動偵測週邊裝置的狀態並且設定。

en: Automatic reconfiguration
zh: 自動重新設定

en: Automatic regeneration of kernel header in /boot for
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h
zh: 自動產生 kernel header 資訊紀錄，給這些檔案使用:
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h

en: Automatic time synchronization (using NTP)
zh: 自動透過 NTP 服務校時

en: Automatically switch on numlock key locker under console
    and XFree at boot.
zh: 能夠在開機時開啟 NumLock 燈，以便於在 console 或者是 X 下使用
    九宮鍵數字功能。

en: Autoprobe
zh: 自動偵測

en: Available printers
zh: 可用的印表機

en: Azerbaidjani (latin)
zh: 蘇聯共和國 (latin)

en: Backup %s to %s.old
zh: 將 %s 檔案備份至 %s.old

en: Backup Now
zh: 立即備份

en: Backup Now from configuration file
zh: 依據目前組態設定開始備份

en: Backup Other files...
zh: 備份其他檔案...

en: Backup User files...
zh: 備份使用者檔案...

en: Backup Users
zh: 備份使用者資料

en: Backup files are corrupted
zh: 備份的檔案已經毀損

en: Backup files not found at %s.
zh: 備份檔案找不到 - %s。

en: Backup other files
zh: 備份其他檔案

en: Backup system
zh: 備份系統資料

en: Backup system files
zh: 備份系統檔案

en: Backup system files...
zh: 備份系統檔案...

en: Backup the system files before:
zh: 先前所備份系統的檔案：

en: Backup user files
zh: 備份使用者檔案

en: Backup your System files. (/etc directory)
zh: 備份您的系統檔案。(/etc 目錄)

en: Bad backup file
zh: 錯誤的備份檔案

en: Bad choice, try again
zh: 壞選擇，請再試一遍

en: Bad package
zh: 毀損的套件

en: Bad password on %s
zh: %s - 錯誤的密碼

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
zh: 請小心，這個動作非常危險。

en: Be sure a media is present for the device %s
zh: 請確定裝置 %s 內已放入磁碟片

en: Because you are doing a network installation, your network is already configured.
    Click on Ok to keep your configuration, or cancel to reconfigure your Internet & Network connection.
zh: 因為您是透過網路安裝，所以您的網路組態已經設定過了。
    您可以點選確定使用原本網路的設定組態，或者是選取取消
    來重新設定網路連線方式。

en: Become a MandrakeExpert
zh: 成為 MandrakeExpert 專家

en: Before installing any fonts, be sure that you have the right to use and install them on your system.
    
    -You can install the fonts the normal way. In rare cases, bogus fonts may hang up your X Server.
zh: 進行安裝字型前，請務必確認您有適當的權限能夠存取使用，
    其中包含這些字型都是正確沒錯誤的。要不然，極端情況下，
    您的 X 伺服器可能會因為不正確的字型檔案而不預期結束。

en: Belgian
zh: 比利時

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Books and Howto's on Linux and Free Software
zh: Linux 系統與一些免費軟體的書籍、HOWTO 文件

en: Boot Floppy
zh: 開機片

en: Boot ISO
zh: 開機映像檔案

en: Boot Protocol
zh: 通訊協定

en: Boot Style Configuration
zh: 開機樣式組態設定

en: Boot device
zh: 開機裝置

en: Bootloader installation
zh: 安裝開機程式

en: Bootloader main options
zh: 開機程式主要選項

en: Bootloader to use
zh: 要使用那個開機程式

en: Bootsplash
zh: 開機圖片

en: Bosnian
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Both Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同時兩邊 Shift 按鍵

en: Brazilian (ABNT-2)
zh: 巴西 (ABNT-2)

en: Bringing down the network
zh: 關閉網路連線

en: Bringing up the network
zh: 啟動網路連線

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Build All Kernels -->
zh: 建立所有核心 -->

en: Build Backup
zh: 建立備份

en: Build Single NIC -->
zh: 建立單一網路卡 -->

en: Build Whole Kernel -->
zh: 建立整個核心 -->

en: Build the disk
zh: 建立開機磁片

en: Bulgarian (BDS)
zh: 保加利亞

en: Bulgarian (phonetic)
zh: 保加利亞 (phonetic)

en: Bus
zh: 匯流排

en: Bus identification
zh: 匯流排描述

en: Button 2 Emulation
zh: 兩鍵模擬

en: Button 3 Emulation
zh: 三鍵模擬

en: Button `%s': %s
zh: 按鈕 `%s'： %s

en: Buttons emulation
zh: 按鍵模擬

en: C and C++ development libraries, programs and include files
zh: C/C++ 發展環境，包含編譯器、程式庫與及一些引入檔案

en: CD in place - continue.
zh: CD 片就緒 - 繼續執行。

en: CUPS configuration
zh: CUPS 組態

en: CUPS does not support printers on Novell servers or printers sending the data into a free-formed command.
zh: CUPS 目前並不支援位於Novell主機上的印表機，包含不使用free-formed
    命令傳送列印資料的印表機。

en: Cable connection
zh: Cable 連線

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Can't access kernel modules corresponding to your kernel (file %s is missing), this generally means your boot floppy in not in sync with the Installation medium (please create a newer boot floppy)
zh: 找不到目前您核心內某個驅動程式模組檔案 (%s)，也許當初你用來開機提供的的磁片有問題，像是使用舊版的 Mandrake 開機映像檔案，而不是該 Mandrake版本提供的開機映像檔案。請重新製作以便於進行下面動作)

en: Can't add a partition to _formatted_ RAID md%d
zh: 無法在 _已格式_ 化的磁碟陣列 md%d 中加入分割區

en: Can't create catalog!
zh: 無法建立 catalog 資訊

en: Can't find %s on %s
zh: 無法找到 %s (位於 %s)

en: Can't launch mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s.
zh: 無法執行 mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s。

en: Can't login using username %s (bad password?)
zh: 無法使用 %s 帳號登入系統 (密碼錯誤？)

en: Can't make screenshots before partitioning
zh: 在尚未進行分割前無法提供畫面捕捉功能

en: Can't relaunch LiLo!
    Launch "lilo" as root in command line to complete LiLo theme installation.
zh: 無法執行執行 lilo!
    請使用 root 身份在命令提示字元執行 "lilo" 程式，以便於完成 lilo 佈景的安裝。

en: Can't unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
zh: 因為這個分割區被用作 loop back 使用，所以無法解除
    這個掛載點；請先取消 loopback 的設定。

en: Can't use broadcast with no NIS domain
zh: 沒有 NIS 域名無法查詢網路資訊

en: Can't write /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash
    File not found.
zh: 無法寫入 /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash
    檔案找不到。

en: Can't write /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash.
zh: 無法寫入 /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash。

en: Canada (cable)
zh: 加拿大 (cable)

en: Canadian (Quebec)
zh: 加拿大 (魁北克)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: CapsLock key
zh: CapsLock 按鍵

en: Card IO
zh: 介面卡 IO

en: Card IO_0
zh: 介面卡 IO_0

en: Card IO_1
zh: 介面卡 IO_1

en: Card IRQ
zh: 介面卡 IRQ

en: Card mem (DMA)
zh: 介面卡 mem (DMA)

en: Card model:
zh: 介面卡模組：

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
zh: 標為 "%s" 的光碟片

en: Certify yourself on Linux
zh: 取得認證

en: Change
    Restore Path
zh: 變更
    回存路徑

en: Change Cd-Rom
zh: 更換光碟片

en: Change partition type
zh: 改變分割區格式

en: Change the printing system
zh: 變更列印系統

en: Change type
zh: 改變分割區格式

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid installation from this Cd-Rom.
zh: 換片了!
    
    請更換命名為 "%s" 的安裝片，然後按下確定繼續。
    若是您並沒有這張安裝片，請點選取消略過這一片的安裝的動作。

en: Channel
zh: 取消

en: Check bad blocks?
zh: 檢查壞掉的磁區?

en: Checking installed software...
zh: 正在檢查已經安裝的軟體

en: Checking your system...
zh: 正在檢查您的系統...

en: China
zh: 中國

en: China (broadcast)
zh: 中國 (broadcast)

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
zh: 選取要用來抓取程式套件檔的 FTP 映射站台

en: Choose a monitor
zh: 選取合適的螢幕

en: Choose a partition
zh: 選擇分割區

en: Choose action
zh: 選擇動作

en: Choose an existing LVM to add to
zh: 選取要加入的磁碟陣列

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
zh: 選取要加入的磁碟陣列

en: Choose another partition
zh: 選擇另一個分割區

en: Choose color
zh: 選取色彩

en: Choose file
zh: 選取檔案

en: Choose one of the auto-detected printers from the list or enter the hostname or IP and the optional port number (default is 9100) in the input fields.
zh: 請由清單內選擇您預期的印表機項目，並且輸入主機名稱、
    IP等資訊，必要時請輸入該連結埠號 (預設使用 port 9100)。

en: Choose packages to install
zh: 選取程式套件

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts:
zh: 選擇能夠使用該字體的應用程式：

en: Choose the connection you want to configure
zh: 選擇您要設定的連線項目

en: Choose the default user:
zh: 請選取預設的使用者：

en: Choose the floppy drive you want to use to make the bootdisk
zh: 選擇要用來製作開機磁片的軟碟機

en: Choose the hard drive you want to erase in order to install your new
    Mandrake Linux partition. Be careful, all data present on it will be lost
    and will not be recoverable!
zh: 選擇您希望用來安裝 Mandrake Linux 系統的硬碟。當你選擇好後，該顆硬碟上面所有的資料將會被清除而無法挽救，請小心操作這個項目。

en: Choose the mount points
zh: 選取掛載點

en: Choose the network interface
zh: 選取網路介面

en: Choose the new size
zh: 選取新的大小

en: Choose the packages you want to install
zh: 選擇您想要安裝的套件

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
zh: 選擇要格式化的分割區

en: Choose the profile to configure
zh: 請選取要設定的項目

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
zh: 選取解析度以及顏色數

en: Choose the sizes
zh: 選取大小

en: Choose the window manager to run:
zh: 選取您想使用的視窗管理程式：

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
zh: 選擇希望在下一次開機時啟動的服務程式項目

en: Choose your country
zh: 選擇您的國家

en: Choose your filesystem encryption key
zh: 選擇您檔案系統所使用的加密金鑰

en: Choose your keyboard
zh: 選取鍵盤形式

en: Chunk size %s
zh: 組塊大小 %s

en: Circular mounts %s
zh: %s 被循環掛載

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
zh: 每次開機時自動清理 /tmp 目錄暫存檔

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click here to launch the wizard ->
zh: 點選這裡啟動設定精靈 ->

en: Clients for different protocols including ssh
zh: 包含 ssh 等其他不同通訊協定的用戶端程式

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapse Tree
zh: 縮疊樹狀結構

en: Color depth: %s
zh: 顏色深度： %s

en: Compact
zh: 緊密模式

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
zh: 正在計算 fat 分割區的邊界

en: Configuration
zh: 組態設定

en: Configuration Wizards
zh: 設定精靈

en: Configuration of a remote printer
zh: 設定遠端印表機

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure Internet Access...
zh: 設定 internet 存取

en: Configure Local Area Network...
zh: 設定區域網路...

en: Configure X
zh: 設定 X 環境

en: Configure all heads independently
zh: 設定所有顯示卡

en: Configure bootsplash picture
zh: 無法建立開機載入畫面御覽

en: Configure module
zh: 設定模組

en: Configure mouse
zh: 設定滑鼠

en: Configure networking
zh: 設定網路連線

en: Configure only card "%s"%s
zh: 僅設定這張 "%s"%s 卡

en: Configure services
zh: 設定系統服務

en: Configure the connection
zh: 連線設定

en: Configure the network now
zh: 立即設定網路

en: Configuring IDE
zh: 設定 IDE 裝置

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
zh: 正在設定 PCMCIA 卡...

en: Configuring applications...
zh: 正在設定應用程式...

en: Configuring network
zh: 設定網路中

en: Configuring network device %s
zh: 正在設定網路裝置 %s

en: Configuring printer "%s"...
zh: 正在設定「%s」印表機中 ...

en: Configuring scripts, installing software, starting servers...
zh: 設定 script, 安裝軟體，啟動相關的 servers 服務

en: Configuring...
zh: 設定中...

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜!!

en: Congratulations, installation is complete.
    Remove the boot media and press return to reboot.
    
    
    For information on fixes which are available for this release of Mandrake Linux,
    consult the Errata available from:
    
    
    %s
    
    
    Information on configuring your system is available in the post
    install chapter of the Official Mandrake Linux User's Guide.
zh: 恭喜!! 系統已經完成安裝，請取出開機光碟或磁片，
    接著按 Enter 鍵重新開機。
    
    
    要獲得 Mandrake Linux 的相關資訊或程式修正訊息的話，
    請參考 Mandrake 公司的網頁以及程式勘誤表: 
    
    %s
    
    
    關於設定系統的資訊，您可以在 Mandrake Linux 使用
    手冊 (Official Mandrake Linux User's Guide) 裡面找到。

en: Congratulations, the network and Internet configuration is finished.
    The configuration will now be applied to your system.
zh: 恭喜 ! 網路設定組態已經設定完成了。
    您的系統已經能夠使用該設定。

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Connect to the Internet
zh: 連線到 Internet

en: Connect your printer to a Linux server and let your Windows machine(s) connect to it as a client.
    
    Do you really want to continue setting up this printer as you are doing now?
zh: 將您的印表機安裝在 Linux 主機上，然後讓您的 Windows 能夠連線到 Linux主機來使用它。
    
    您確定要繼續進行下去嗎？

en: Connect...
zh: 連線...

en: Connected
zh: 已連線

en: Connection Configuration
zh: 連線組態

en: Connection name
zh: 連線名稱

en: Connection speed
zh: 連線速度

en: Connection timeout (in sec)
zh: 連線逾時 (以秒為單位)

en: Connection type:
zh: 連線項目：

en: Console Tools
zh: Console 工具

en: Contacting Mandrake Linux web site to get the list of available mirrors...
zh: 連結到 Mirror Linux Web Site 查詢可用的映射站台

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages...
zh: 向 FTP 映射站台查詢可用的程式套件列表

en: Content of the file
zh: 檔案的內容

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 不管如何都要繼續嗎 ?

en: Control and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: Ctrl 與 Shift 組合按鍵

en: Copy %s to %s
zh: 正在複製 %s 至 %s

en: Copy fonts on your system
zh: 複製字體至系統

en: Copying %s
zh: 正在複製 %s

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Couldn't access the floppy!
zh: 無法存取到軟碟

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create a bootdisk
zh: 製作開機磁片

en: Create a new partition
zh: 建立新的分割區

en: Create new theme
zh: 建立新的佈景

en: Create/Transfer
    backup keys for SSH
zh: 建立/傳送
    備份 SSH 的憑證檔案

en: Creating and formatting file %s
zh: 建立並格式化檔案 %s

en: Creating auto install floppy
zh: 正在製作自動安裝磁片

en: Creating auto install floppy...
zh: 正在製作自動安裝磁片

en: Creating bootdisk...
zh: 正在製作開機磁片

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cron not available yet as non-root
zh: Cron 使用非 root 身份執行時無法使用

en: Ctrl and Alt keys simultaneously
zh: Ctrl 與 Alt 組合按鍵

en: Current configuration of `%s':
    
    Network: %s
    IP address: %s
    IP attribution: %s
    Driver: %s
zh: 目前 '%s' 的組態設定:
    
    網路: %s
    IP 位址： %s
    IP 屬性：%s
    驅動程式： %s

en: Current user
zh: 使用目前檔案目錄的擁有者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Restore
zh: 自訂回存方式

en: Custom disk partitioning
zh: 自訂磁碟分割

en: Cylinder %d to %d
zh: 第 %d 磁柱到第 %d 磁柱

en: Czech (QWERTY)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTY)

en: Czech (QWERTZ)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTZ)

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: DHCP Client
zh: DHCP 用戶端

en: DHCP Server Configuration.
    
    Here you can select different options for the DHCP server configuration.
    If you don't know the meaning of an option, simply leave it as it is.
zh: DHCP 伺服器設定。
    
    您可以在這邊選擇設定 DHCP 的相關組態設定。
    如果您不清楚相關參數的意思，您可以為持空白不要輸入資料。

en: DHCP client
zh: DHCP 用戶端

en: DNS server
zh: DNS 伺服器

en: DNS server address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: DNS IP 位址必須要用類似 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: DNS/NIS
zh: DNS/NIS 服務

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
zh: DOS 底下的磁碟代號： %s (猜測值，僅供參考)

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥

en: Database
zh: 資料庫軟體

en: Database Server
zh: 資料庫軟體

en: Default
zh: 預設開機

en: Default OS?
zh: 預設 OS ?

en: Default printer
zh: 預設印表機

en: Del profile...
zh: 刪除設定檔中...

en: Delay before booting default image
zh: 在啟動作業系統前先延遲的時間

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete All NBIs
zh: 刪除所有 NBI

en: Delete Hard Drive tar files after backup to other media.
zh: 備份成功後刪除硬碟上的 tar 檔案

en: Delete selected rule
zh: 刪除所選取的規則

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the fields:
zh: 欄位的描述資訊：

en: Detailed information
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Detected %s
zh: 偵測到 %s

en: Detected hardware
zh: 已偵測的硬體

en: Detected model: %s %s
zh: 偵測到的型號：%s %s

en: Detecting devices...
zh: 正在偵測裝置...

en: Detection in progress
zh: 正在偵測中

en: Development
zh: 程式開發平台

en: Development simplified
zh: 程式開發平台

en: Device:
zh: 裝置：

en: Dialing mode
zh: 撥接的模式

en: Dialup options
zh: 撥號選項

en: Did it work properly?
zh: 列印正常嗎？

en: Directory %s already contains data
    (%s)
zh: %s 目錄已經包含了資料了
    (%s)

en: Disable Server
zh: 關閉服務

en: Disabling servers...
zh: 正在關閉伺服器...

en: Disconnect
zh: 切斷連線

en: Disconnect...
zh: 斷線...

en: Discover MandrakeSoft's training catalogue Linux-Campus
zh: 探索 MandrakeSoft 的 Linux 教育訓練市場

en: Discover the most up-to-date graphical and multimedia tools!
zh: 探索更多先進完畢的繪圖與多媒體工具程式！

en: Display logo on Console
zh: 在 Console 顯示 logo

en: Display theme
    under console
zh: 在 console
    顯示佈景

en: Do it!
zh: 做吧 !

en: Do new backup before restore (only for incremental backups.)
zh: 在回存前進行新的備份動作 (只能夠用在遞增式備份時。)

en: Do not include critical files (passwd, group, fstab)
zh: 不要包含重要的檔案 (passwd、group、fstab)

en: Do not include the browser cache
zh: 不要包含瀏覽器的快取資料檔

en: Do not print any test page
zh: 不要列印測試頁

en: Do not transfer printers
zh: 不傳送印表機

en: Do you have an ISA sound card?
zh: 您系統有 ISA 音效卡嗎？

en: Do you have another one?
zh: 您還有其他的嗎?

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
zh: 系統上是否有任何 %s 介面?

en: Do you really want to remove the printer "%s"?
zh: 您確定要刪除 "%s" 印表機嗎？

en: Do you want the BackSpace to return Delete in console?
zh: 您希望 BackSpace 後退鍵能夠在 console 下回應 Delete 按鍵的功能嗎？

en: Do you want to click on this button?
zh: 您要按這個按鈕嗎？

en: Do you want to enable printing on printers in the local network?
zh: 您要開啟內部網路的印表機列印服務嗎？

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above or on printers in the local network?
zh: 您要啟上面提及印表機列印服務，或者是使用內部網路內的印表機嗎？

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above?
zh: 您要開啟上面提及的印表機列印服務嗎？

en: Do you want to save /etc/fstab modifications
zh: 您想要儲存 /etc/fstab 檔案的修改嗎？

en: Do you want to set this printer ("%s")
    as the default printer?
zh: 您要使用這台印表機 ("%s") 為預設印表機嗎？

en: Do you want to start the connection at boot?
zh: 您要在開機時自動啟動該連線嗎？

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
zh: 您想要測試您的設定值嗎？

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
zh: 您想要試著連線到 Internet 上面嗎?

en: Do you want to use aboot?
zh: 您要使用 aboot 嗎 ?

en: Documentation
zh: 文件檔案

en: Does not appear to be recordable media!
zh: 似乎不是可燒錄的媒介裝置！

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Domain Admin Password
zh: 網域管理密碼

en: Domain Admin User Name
zh: 網域管理帳號

en: Domain Authentication Required
zh: 需要 Domain 認證

en: Domain Name Resolver
zh: 網域名稱解析器

en: Domain Name Server
zh: DNS 伺服器

en: Domain Name and Network Information Server
zh: DNS 與 NIS 伺服器

en: Domain name
zh: 網域名稱

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: DrakFloppy Error: %s
zh: DrakFloppy 錯誤：%s

en: DrakSec Basic Options
zh: DrakSec 基本參數選項

en: Drakbackup Configuration
zh: Drakbackup 組態

en: Drakperm is used to see files to use in order to fix permissions, owners, and groups via msec.
    You can also edit your own rules which will owerwrite the default rules.
zh: Drakperm 程式能夠讓使用者檢視以及修改重要檔案的權限，包含擁有者、
    群組等資訊。另外您也可以自行編輯創造更多屬於自訂的規則項目。

en: Driver
zh: 驅動程式

en: Driver:
zh: 驅動程式：

en: Duplicate mount point %s
zh: 重複的掛載點 %s

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭

en: EIDE/SCSI channel
zh: EIDE/SCSI 通道

en: ERROR: Cannot spawn %s.
zh: 錯誤，無法執行 %s。

en: East Europe
zh: 東歐

en: Edit current rule
zh: 編輯目前規則

en: Editors, shells, file tools, terminals
zh: 編輯器, shell, 檔案工具, 終端機

en: Either the server name or the server's IP must be given!
zh: 伺服器的主機名稱或者是 IP 必須指定

en: Empty label not allowed
zh: 標籤不可以空白

en: Emulate third button?
zh: 模擬三鍵滑鼠的功能 ？

en: Enable CD Boot?
zh: 允許 CD 開機？

en: Enable OF Boot?
zh: 允許 OF 開機 ？

en: Enable Server
zh: 開啟服務

en: Enable multiple profiles
zh: 使用多重設定檔

en: Enabling servers...
zh: 開啟伺服器中...

en: Encryption key
zh: 加密金鑰

en: Encryption key (again)
zh: 再次輸入加密金鑰

en: Enter a printer device URI
zh: 輸入印表機所在 URI 位址

en: Enter a user
    %s
zh: 輸入一位使用者帳號
    %s

en: Entering step `%s'
zh: 進入步驟 `%s'

en: Entries you'll have to fill:
    %s
zh: 該欄位項目您需要輸入：
    %s

en: Erase entire disk
zh: 刪除所有磁碟內容

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error during sending file via FTP.
     Please correct your FTP configuration.
zh: 使用 FTP 上傳檔案時發生錯誤。
    請檢視您的 FTP 設定是否設定。

en: Error during sendmail.
      Your report mail was not sent.
      Please configure sendmail
zh: 執行 sendmail 程式時發生錯誤
      由於該錯誤，備份報表檔案將無法送出
      請檢視您系統的 sendmail 是否有錯誤。

en: Error installing aboot, 
    try to force installation even if that destroys the first partition?
zh: 安裝 aboot 時發生錯誤，
    你要冒著可能毀損第一個分割區的強況強迫再次安裝嗎？

en: Error opening %s for writing: %s
zh: 正在開啟 %s 以寫入檔案時發生錯誤： %s

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to file %s
zh: 寫入檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Estimating
zh: 正在估計

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Etherboot Floppy/ISO
zh: 網路開機 Floppy/ISO

en: Etherboot ISO image is %s
zh: 網路開機的映像檔案是 %s

en: Ethernet Card
zh: Etnernet 介面卡

en: European protocol (EDSS1)
zh: Europe 通訊協定 (EDSS1)

en: Every printer needs a name (for example "printer"). The Description and Location fields do not need to be filled in. They are comments for the users.
zh: 每一個印表機都需要指定一個名稱 (比方像是 printer)。
    至於描述與位置欄位可以不必填入，因為這些欄位是註解。

en: Everything (no firewall)
zh: 全部 (但不包含 firewall)

en: Everything has been configured.
    You may now share Internet connection with other computers on your Local Area Network, using automatic network configuration (DHCP).
zh: 每個項目都已經設定好了。
    現在您的系統已經透過 DHCP 動態 IP 分配的方式取得連線 IP，
    並且也已經能夠透過其他電腦的頻寬分享存取 Internet 服務。

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Exit install
zh: 離開安裝程式

en: Expand Tree
zh: 展開樹狀結構

en: Expert Area
zh: 專家區域

en: Expert Mode
zh: 專家模式

en: Extended partition not supported on this platform
zh: 這個平台並不支援延伸分割區

en: External ISDN modem
zh: 外部 ISDN Modem

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
zh: FAT 重定大小失敗： %s

en: FATAL
zh: 錯誤

en: FTP proxy
zh: FTP 代理伺服器

en: Failed to add the printer "%s" to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 無法新增印表機 "%s" 到 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 內。

en: Failed to check filesystem %s. Do you want to repair the errors? (beware, you can loose data)
zh: 無法檢查該 %s 檔案系統，您要修復該錯誤嗎？(請注意，修復可能導致遺失資料)

en: Failed to remove the printer "%s" from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 無法移除在 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 的印表機 "%s"。

en: File Selection
zh: 檔案選取

en: File already exists. Use it?
zh: 檔案已經存在了，要使用這個檔案嗎?

en: File sharing
zh: 檔案分享

en: Files Restored...
zh: 要回存的檔案...

en: Filesystem encryption key
zh: 檔案系統加密金鑰

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 檔案系統格式：

en: Filesystem types:
zh: 檔案系統格式：

en: Finally, you will be asked whether you want to see the graphical interface
    at boot. Note this question will be asked even if you chose not to test the
    configuration. Obviously, you want to answer "No" if your machine is to
    act as a server, or if you were not successful in getting the display
    configured.
zh: 最後的時候，你應該會看到詢問您是否要在開機完成後
    直接進入圖形登入介面。一般我們建議，若是您的電腦
    是用來當作伺服器使用的話，這個項目可以選擇『否』，
    因為一般 Server 伺服器並不跑 X 環境執行相關GUI圖形
    介面軟體程式。

en: Find the solutions of your problems via MandrakeSoft's online support platform
zh: 您有任何 Linux 疑問，包含相關解決方案的需求，可以透過
    MandrakeSoft 線上的支援平台獲得進一步支援。

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh: 正在搜尋需要升級的套件

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭

en: Firewall/Router
zh: 防火牆/路由器

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
zh: 防火牆設定已經偵測到了!

en: First DNS Server (optional)
zh: 第一台DNS伺服器 (可不輸入)

en: First Time Wizard
zh: 首次精靈

en: First floppy drive
zh: 第一台軟碟

en: First sector of boot partition
zh: 開機分割區的第一個磁區

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
zh: 硬碟的第一個磁區 (MBR)

en: Floppy can be removed now
zh: 請移開軟碟內的磁片

en: Font List
zh: 字型清單

en: Fonts conversion
zh: 字型轉換

en: Fonts copy
zh: 字型複製

en: For most modern TV cards, the bttv module of the GNU/Linux kernel just auto-detect the rights parameters.
    If your card is misdetected, you can force the right tuner and card types here. Just select your tv card parameters if needed.
zh: 目前 kernel 核心提供的 bttv 驅動程式能夠正確的偵測處理目前大部分的 TV 卡。
    若是你發現系統無法正確偵測出來的話，您可以在這邊輸入指定正確的數值。

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format partitions
zh: 硬碟格式化

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Formatting partition %s
zh: 正在格式化分割區 %s

en: Found %s %s interfaces
zh: 找到 %s %s 介面

en: France
zh: 法國

en: France [SECAM]
zh: 法國 [SECAM]

en: French
zh: 法國

en: Ftp Server
zh: FTP 伺服器

en: GPM adds mouse support to text-based Linux applications such the
    Midnight Commander. It also allows mouse-based console cut-and-paste operations,
    and includes support for pop-up menus on the console.
zh: GPM 能夠讓系統在文字模式下驅動顯示出滑鼠游標，能夠在 Midnight Commander
    這類程式中所使用。另外還能夠支援在文字模式下螢幕文字的剪貼複製功能。

en: Game station
zh: 遊戲平台

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Gateway
zh: 閘道

en: Gateway (e.g. %s)
zh: 通訊閘 (比方 %s)

en: Gateway address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: Gateway IP 位址必須要用類似 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: Gateway device
zh: 閘道裝置

en: Gateway:
zh: 閘道器：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate auto install floppy
zh: 製作自動安裝磁片

en: Generating preview ...
zh: 產生御覽圖示中...

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Generic 2 Button Mouse
zh: 一般的兩鍵式滑鼠

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse
zh: 一般的三鍵式滑鼠

en: Generic PS2 Wheel Mouse
zh: 一般 PS/2 Wheel 滑鼠

en: Generic Printers
zh: 一般印表機

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
zh: 硬碟資訊： %s 磁柱, %s 讀寫頭, %s 磁區

en: Georgian ("Latin" layout)
zh: 喬治亞 ("拉丁式" 配置)

en: Georgian ("Russian" layout)
zh: 喬治亞 ("俄國式" 配置)

en: German
zh: 德國

en: German (no dead keys)
zh: 德國 (no dead keys)

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Get Windows Fonts
zh: 安裝Windows字型

en: Get involved in the Free Software world
zh: 參與自由軟體世界

en: Get the most from the Internet
zh: 透過 Internet 獲得更多服務

en: Ghostscript
zh: GhostScript

en: Give a file name
zh: 輸入檔案名稱

en: Give the ram size in MB
zh: 輸入記憶體大小 (以 MB 為單位)

en: Gnome Workstation
zh: Gnome 環境

en: Gnome, Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Gnome、Icewm、 Window Maker、Enlightenment、Fvwm 等等項目

en: Go on anyway?
zh: 無論如何都要繼續嗎 ?

en: Go on without configuring the network
zh: 略過網路設定項目繼續進行下面的步驟

en: Graphic Card
zh: 顯示卡

en: Graphical Environment
zh: 圖形介面環境

en: Graphical interface at startup
zh: 開機時啟動 X 環境

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 顯示卡: %s

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 顯示卡： %s

en: Graphics memory: %s kB
zh: 繪圖記憶體： %s kB

en: Graphics programs such as The Gimp
zh: gimp 等繪圖軟體程式

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greek
zh: 希臘

en: Grub
zh: Grub 開機程式

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Hard Disk Backup Progress...
zh: 硬碟備份進度...

en: Hard Disk Backup files...
zh: 硬碟備份檔案...

en: Hard drive detection
zh: 硬碟偵測

en: Hard drive information
zh: 硬碟資訊

en: HardDrake
zh: HardDrake 硬體偵測設定

en: HardDrake runs a hardware probe, and optionally configures
    new/changed hardware.
zh: HardDrake 程式會進行硬體偵測動作，以便於設定新加入或者是有變更過
    的週邊裝置。

en: HardDrive / NFS
zh: 硬碟 / NFS

en: Harddrake help
zh: Harddrake 說明

en: Harddrake2 version
zh: Harddrake2 版本

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh: 硬體時鐘設定為 GMT 時間

en: Have a nice day!
zh: 祝有美好的一天！

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Here are the entries on your boot menu so far.
    You can create additional entries or change the existing ones.
zh: 下面還有一些其他的選項，您可以選擇新增或
    修改既有的選項。

en: Here is a list of the available printing options for the current printer:
zh: 下面包含了目前印表機支援的選項清單:

en: Here is the full list of keyboards available
zh: 下面清單是可供選擇的鍵盤列表

en: Here you can choose the key or key combination that will 
    allow switching between the different keyboard layouts
    (eg: latin and non latin)
zh: 請選擇熱鍵，以便於快速的切換不同的鍵盤配置

en: Here you can select an alternative driver (either OSS or ALSA) for your sound card (%s).
zh: 您可以選擇使用 OSS 或者 ALSA 的音效卡驅動程式項目工您的音效卡使用 (%s)

en: Hide files
zh: 隱藏檔案

en: High
zh: 高

en: Higher
zh: 較高

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Horizontal refresh rate
zh: 水平更新頻率

en: Host "%s", port %s
zh: 主機 "%s"，連接埠 %s

en: Host Name
zh: 主機名稱

en: Host Path or Module
zh: 主機路徑或是模組名稱

en: Host name
zh: 主機名稱

en: Hostname required
zh: 需要輸入主機名稱

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: How is the printer connected?
zh: 印表機的連線方式為何?

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: I can setup your computer to automatically start the graphical interface (XFree) upon booting.
    Would you like XFree to start when you reboot?
zh: 程式可以幫您設定在開機時自動進入 X 環境，
    您希望在重新開機以後就自動進入 X 環境嗎 ?

en: I can't add any more partition
zh: 程式無法再新增任何分割區了

en: I can't find any room for installing
zh: 找不到任何可用的安裝空間

en: I can't find needed image file `%s'.
zh: 我找不到這個重要的檔案 %s 。

en: I don't know
zh: 不清楚

en: I don't know how to format %s in type %s
zh: 不知道要如何將 %s 格式化為 %s 格式

en: I have detected an ISDN PCI card, but I don't know its type. Please select a PCI card on the next screen.
zh: 偵測到 ISDN PCI 卡，但是不清楚是那個類型。請在下一個螢幕選擇這張卡的類型。

en: INFO
zh: 資訊

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: IP 位址必須要用類似 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 設定

en: ISDN connection
zh: ISDN 連線

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島

en: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, 等等管理程式

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: If you have all the CDs in the list below, click Ok.
    If you have none of those CDs, click Cancel.
    If only some CDs are missing, unselect them, then click Ok.
zh: 如果您有下面清單內所列出的 CD 光碟片，請選擇確定。
    如果都沒有的話，請選擇取消。
    如果有一些項目您並沒有的話，把該項目取消選取，然後按下確定繼續。

en: If you plan to use aboot, be carefull to leave a free space (2048 sectors is enough)
    at the beginning of the disk
zh: 如果你打算使用 aboot 程式的話，請注意您至少需要在於磁碟最前端保留一塊可用的空間 (2048 磁區就足夠了)。

en: If your printer is not listed, choose a compatible (see printer manual) or a similar one.
zh: 如果該印表機並未列出，請選擇相容或者是相信的印表機型號。

en: Image
zh: 核心

en: Import Fonts
zh: 字型匯入

en: Importance: %s
zh: 重要性： %s

en: In addition, queues not created with this program or "foomatic-configure" cannot be transferred.
zh: 除此之外，queues 無法透過該程式建立，或者是 "foomatic-configure"
    無法進行傳輸。

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without them. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
zh: 雖然大部分時候不需要額外的參數，可是有些時候 %s 的驅動
    程式需要加上一些參數才能正常運作；您要指定額外的參數給
    驅動程式，還是讓程式自行偵測硬體設定呢? 有時候自動偵測
    會讓電腦當機，不過應該不至於造成任何傷害才對。

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual package selection
zh: 選取單一套件

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亞

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Info:
zh: 資訊：

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Init Message
zh: 啟動訊息

en: Initial tests
zh: 初始測試

en: Initrd-size
zh: Initrd 大小

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 中插入已經格式化(FAT格式)磁碟片

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 中插入一片空白磁片

en: Insert a floppy containing package selection
zh: 請插入一張包含軟體選取清單紀錄的磁片

en: Insert a floppy in %s
zh: 請在 %s 中插入磁碟片

en: Insert a floppy in drive
    All data on this floppy will be lost
zh: 插入軟碟片
    所有在這片軟碟中的資料都將被清除

en: Insert the CD with volume label %s
     in the CD drive under mount point /mnt/cdrom
zh: 請置入標籤名稱為 %s 的 CD 片到光碟機內
    (掛載點為 /mnt/cdrom)

en: Insert the tape with volume label %s
     in the tape drive device %s
zh: 請置入標籤名稱為 %s 的磁帶
    到 %s 磁帶機內

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Install & convert Fonts
zh: 安裝與轉換字體

en: Install List
zh: 安裝清單

en: Install bootloader
zh: 安裝開機程式

en: Install system
zh: 安裝系統

en: Install themes
zh: 安裝佈景

en: Installation of %s failed. The following error occured:
zh: 安裝 %s 失敗，發生如下之錯誤：

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occured:
zh: 開機程式安裝失敗，發生如下之錯誤：

en: Installing
zh: 正在安裝

en: Installing Foomatic...
zh: 正在安裝 Foomatic 套件...

en: Installing a printing system in the %s security level
zh: 在 %s 安全等級環境下正在安裝列印服務系統項目

en: Installing bootloader
zh: 正在安裝開機程式

en: Installing driver for %s card %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s 卡 %s 的驅動程式

en: Installing package %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s 套件

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
zh: 正在安裝 %s 套件
    %d%%

en: Installing packages...
zh: 正在安裝套件...

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Interface %s
zh: 介面 %s

en: Interface %s (using module %s)
zh: 介面 %s (使用 %s 模組)

en: Interface:
zh: 介面：

en: Internal ISDN card
zh: 內部 ISDN 介面卡

en: Internet Connection Configuration
zh: Internet 連線設定

en: Internet Connection Sharing
zh: Internet 連線分享

en: Internet Connection Sharing configuration
zh: Internet 連線分享設定

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently disabled
zh: Internet 連線共享目前關閉了。

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently enabled
zh: Internet 連線分享目前處於可用狀態

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now disabled.
zh: Internet 連線共享目前關閉了。

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now enabled.
zh: Internet 連線工想目前開啟了。

en: Internet access
zh: Internet 存取

en: Internet configuration
zh: Internet 設定

en: Internet connection
zh: Internet 連線

en: Internet connection & configuration
zh: Intenet 連線與設定

en: Internet connection configuration
zh: Internet 連線設定

en: Internet gateway
zh: Internet 閘道器

en: Internet station
zh: Internet 平台

en: Iranian
zh: 伊朗

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Is this correct?
zh: 這樣子正確嗎？

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli (Phonetic)
zh: 以色列 (音標)

en: Italian
zh: 義大利

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japan (broadcast)
zh: 日本  (broascast)

en: Japan (cable)
zh: 日本 (cable)

en: Japanese 106 keys
zh: 日本 106 鍵

en: Join the MandrakeSoft support teams and the Linux Community online to share your knowledge and help others by becoming a recognized Expert on the online technical support website:
zh: 加入 MandrakeSoft Support 的成員，並且透過線上的環境分享
    您的經驗，讓您能夠協助解決使用者疑問外，並且成為 Linux 專家。

en: KDE Workstation
zh: KDE 環境

en: Keep the changes?
    The current configuration is:
    
    %s
zh: 儲存目前的變更？
    目前的組態是：
    
    %s

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kernel Boot Timeout
zh: 核心啟動時間逾時時間

en: Kernel:
zh: 核心：

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard layout: %s
zh: 鍵盤的形式： %s

en: Korean keyboard
zh: 韓式鍵盤

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: LAN Configuration
zh: 區域網路設定

en: LAN configuration
zh: 區域網路設定

en: LAN connection
zh: 區域網路連線

en: LDAP
zh: 使用 LDAP

en: LDAP Base dn
zh: LDAP 的 dn 欄位

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 伺服主機

en: LILO with graphical menu
zh: 圖形介面 LILO 程式

en: LILO with text menu
zh: 文字選單 LILO 程式

en: LILO/grub Installation
zh: 安裝 LILO 或 GRUB

en: LPD and LPRng do not support IPP printers.
zh: PD 與 LPRng 不支援 IPP 類型的印表機。

en: LVM name?
zh: LVM 名稱？

en: LVM-disks %s
zh: LVM 磁碟 %s

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Language
zh: 選擇語系

en: Laotian
zh: 老撾國

en: Latin American
zh: 拉丁美洲

en: Latvian
zh: 拉托維亞

en: Launch packet filtering for Linux kernel 2.2 series, to set
    up a firewall to protect your machine from network attacks.
zh: 啟動 Linux Kernel 2.2 系列的防火牆機制，用來保護您的機器不會遭受
    外來的網路攻擊。

en: Launch the ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) sound system
zh: 啟動 ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) 音效系統

en: Launch the graphical environment when your system starts
zh: 開機時啟動 X Window 圖形作業環境

en: Launch the sound system on your machine
zh: 在您的系統上啟動音效服務系統

en: Launch userdrake
zh: 啟動 userdrake

en: Left "Windows" key
zh: 左邊 "Windows" 按鍵

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Level %s
zh: RAID 階層 %s

en: Lexmark inkjet configuration
zh: Lexmark 噴墨印表機設定

en: LiLo and Bootsplash themes installation successfull
zh: lilo 與開機進度畫面的佈景檔案已經安裝成功

en: Liberia
zh: 利比利亞

en: License agreement
zh: 版權協議

en: Lilo message not found
zh: lilo 訊息檔案遺失

en: Lilo screen
zh: Lilo 螢幕

en: Lilo/grub mode
zh: Lilo/grub 模式

en: Linux Standard Base. Third party applications support
zh: LSB 的支援，包含第三類協力廠商軟體支援

en: Linux Virtual Server, used to build a high-performance and highly
    available server.
zh: Linux Virtual Server, 用來架設一個高效能與高效率的 LVS 伺服器。

en: Linuxconf will sometimes arrange to perform various tasks
    at boot-time to maintain the system configuration.
zh: Linuxconf 程式會在開機時偵測一些項目，調整維護系統一些組態設定。

en: List of data corrupted:
zh: 毀損的資料檔案清單:

en: List of data to restore:
zh: 要回存的資料清單:

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 (number row, QWERTY 式)

en: Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 (phonetic, QWERTY 式)

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
zh: 立陶宛 (新 AZERTY 式)

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
zh: 立陶宛 (舊 AZERTY 式)

en: Load from floppy
zh: 載入軟碟中的設定值

en: Load the drivers for your usb devices.
zh: 載入 usb 裝置所需要的驅動程式

en: Load/Save on floppy
zh: 由軟碟載入/儲存

en: Loading from floppy
zh: 正在載入軟碟中的設定值

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
zh: 載入 %s 模組失敗，
    您要用其他參數再試一次嗎?

en: Local Network adress
zh: 內部網路IP位址

en: Local Printer
zh: 本機印表機

en: Local Printers
zh: 本機印表機

en: Local files
zh: 本機密碼檔

en: Local printer
zh: 本機印表機

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location on the bus
zh: 匯流排上的位置

en: Login ID
zh: 登入的帳號名稱

en: Logitech MouseMan
zh: Logitech Bus Mouse

en: Looking at packages already installed...
zh: 正在搜尋已經安裝過的套件...

en: Looking for available packages and rebuilding rpm database...
zh: 正在搜尋可以安裝的套件並且建立 rpm 資料庫...

en: Looking for available packages...
zh: 正在搜尋可以安裝的套件

en: Loopback file name:
zh: Loopback 檔案名稱：

en: Loopback file name: %s
zh: Loopback 檔案名稱： %s

en: Loopback file(s):
       %s
zh: 繞回裝置 (loopback) 檔案:
       %s

en: Luxembourg
zh: 森堡

en: MOVE YOUR WHEEL!
zh: 移動您的滾輪 !

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓

en: Mail Server
zh: Mail 伺服器

en: Mail alert
zh: 郵件警示

en: Mail alert configuration
zh: 郵件警示通知組態設定

en: Make initrd 'mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s'.
zh: 執行 'kinird -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s'。

en: Make kernel message quiet by default
zh: 設定開機時不顯示核心訊息資訊

en: Maltese (UK)
zh: 馬爾他語 (UK)

en: Maltese (US)
zh: 馬爾他語 (US)

en: Mandatory package %s is missing
zh: 錯誤! %s 套件未安裝或者是遺失

en: Mandrake Bug Report Tool
zh: Mandrake 臭蟲報告工具

en: Mandrake Control Center
zh: Mandrake 控制中心

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 enables you to use the very latest software to play audio files, edit and handle your images or photos, and play videos
zh: Mandrake Linux 提供了讓您盡情發揮多媒體的需求，
    讓使用者能夠進行圖片的瀏覽、音樂的撥放、觀看電視

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 has selected the best software for you. Surf the Web and view animations with Mozilla and Konqueror, or read your mail and handle your personal information with Evolution and Kmail
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 提供了相當豐富的軟體讓您方便的
    使用 Internet資訊。其中提供了 Mozilla、Konqueror
    讓您瀏覽網頁資料；使用 Kmail、Evolution 等郵件收發
    軟體處理個人郵件，用 Xchat 等軟體進行線上聊天

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 provides a powerful tool to fully customize and configure your machine
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 提供了一整套強大的功能協助使用者來
    設定系統，您可以透過 Mandrake Linux 控制中心進行設定動作

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 provides the best Open Source games - arcade, action, strategy, ...
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 提供了許多好玩的遊戲，
    比方像是：益智、動作、紙牌、戰略... 等遊戲項目

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 provides you with 11 user interfaces that can be fully modified: KDE 3, Gnome 2, WindowMaker, ...
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 提供了 11 種桌面管理程式，包含：
    KDE3、Gnome2、WindowMaker、ICEWM、BlackBox 等等..

en: Mandrake Linux Installation %s
zh: Mandrake Linux 安裝程式 %s

en: Mandrake Linux can support multiple languages. Select
    the languages you would like to install. They will be available
    when your installation is complete and you restart your system.
zh: 您可以選擇在安裝完成以後使用其他的語言

en: Mandrake Online
zh: Mandrake Online 線上服務

en: Mandrake Terminal Server Configuration
zh: Mandrake Terminal Server 設定

en: Mandrake Tools Explanation
zh: Mandrake 工具解析

en: MandrakeExpert Corporate
zh: MandrakeExprt 組織

en: MandrakeSoft works alongside a selection of companies offering professional solutions compatible with Mandrake Linux. A list of these partners is available on the MandrakeStore
zh: MandrakeSoft 提供了專業的技術以及完備的企業解決方案，
    歡迎您加入我們。另外您可以透過我們的 MandrakeStore
    站台獲得與我們合作的夥伴相關資訊。

en: Manual configuration
zh: 手動組態設定

en: Media class
zh: 媒介類別

en: Menudrake
zh: Mandrake 選單編輯器

en: Messages
zh: Messages (訊息)

en: Minimal install
zh: 最小安裝

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify RAID
zh: 變更磁碟陣列設定

en: Modify printer configuration
zh: 修改印表機設定

en: Module
zh: 型號

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Module options:
zh: 模組參數：

en: Mongolian (cyrillic)
zh: 塞爾維亞 (cyrillic)

en: Monitor
zh: 螢幕

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
zh: 螢幕水平更新頻率： %s

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
zh: 螢幕垂直更新頻率： %s

en: Monitor: %s
zh: 螢幕： %s

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Graphical Desktops (Gnome, IceWM)
zh: 更多圖形化的桌面管理程式 (Gnome、ICEWM)

en: More Options
zh: 更多選項

en: More than one Microsoft partition has been detected on your hard drive.
    Please choose the one you want to resize in order to install your new
    Mandrake Linux operating system.
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Linux name", "Windows name"
    "Capacity".
    
    "Linux name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard dive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". With IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
    
    "Windows name" is the letter of your hard drive under Windows (the first
    disk or partition is called "C:").
zh: 目前偵測到您的硬碟上有多個 Windows 分割區，請選擇您希望要縮小Windows的分割區，以便於把空間挪出來安裝「Mandrake Linux」作業系統。
    
    每個分割區都列出了像是:『Linux 名稱』,『Windows 名稱』,『容量』。
    
    『Linux 名稱』是有結構性的:『硬碟型態』,『硬碟編號』,『分割區編號』(比方像是: hda )。
    
    『硬碟型態』就是，若您使用的是 IDE 硬碟，會顯示「hd」, 若是SCSI硬碟的話，就是顯示「sd」。
    
    『硬碟編號』就是在「hd」或者是「sd」後面的字母。以 IDE 硬碟裝置來說其意義為:
    
     ＊「a」這是指「primary IDE controller 上第一台 (master) 硬碟」，
    
     ＊「b」這是指「primmary IDE controller 上第二台 (slave) 硬碟」，
    
     ＊「c」這是指「secondary IDE controller 上第一台 (master) 硬碟」，
    
     ＊「d」這是指「secondary IDE controller 上第二台 (slave) 硬碟」。
    
    以 SCSI 硬碟來說，「a」就是指「SCSI IDE 編號最小的那一台」, 「b」就是指「SCSI IDE」編號為二的那一台硬碟」，然後依此類推下去.....
    
    「Windows 名稱」就是在 Windows 下的磁碟機代號名稱，比方像是「C:\」。

en: Mount
zh: 掛載

en: Mount options
zh: 掛載參數

en: Mount point
zh: 掛載點

en: Mount point:
zh: 掛載點：

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
zh: 指定的掛載點需以 / 開頭

en: Mounted
zh: 已掛載

en: Mounts and unmounts all Network File System (NFS), SMB (Lan
    Manager/Windows), and NCP (NetWare) mount points.
zh: 掛載與卸下所有網路檔案系統，比方像是 網路檔案系統(NFS), SMB, 
    NCP (NetWare) 這類。

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Port
zh: 滑鼠連接埠

en: Mouse device: %s
zh: 滑鼠連接的位置： %s

en: Mouse type: %s
zh: 滑鼠的種類： %s

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move files to the new partition
zh: 將檔案搬移到新的分割區

en: Moving
zh: 正在移動

en: Moving files to the new partition
zh: 正在將檔案搬移到新的分割區

en: Moving partition...
zh: 正在移動分割區...

en: Msec
zh: Msec 安全設定偵測

en: Multi-head configuration
zh: 多重顯示卡設定

en: Multimedia - CD Burning
zh: 多媒體 - CD 燒錄

en: Multimedia - Graphics
zh: 多媒體 - 繪圖

en: Multimedia - Sound
zh: 多媒體 - 音效

en: Multimedia - Video
zh: 多媒體 - 影像

en: Multimedia station
zh: 多媒體平台

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh: 蒙古語 (緬甸語)

en: NCP queue name missing!
zh: NCP 列印佇列名稱名稱沒指定

en: NCP server name missing!
zh: NCP 伺服器名稱沒指定!

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP
    networks. This service provides NFS file locking functionality.
zh: NFS 是一個常用的網路通訊協定，能夠提供跨網路分享其他主機的檔案系統。
    這個服務提供 NFS 檔案分享時的鎖定機制。

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP networks.
    This service provides NFS server functionality, which is configured via the
    /etc/exports file.
zh: NFS 是一個常用的網路通訊協定，能夠提供跨網路分享其他主機的檔案系統。
    這個服務項目會依照系統的 /etc/exports 檔案設定來啟動 NFS 分享功能。

en: NFS server, SMB server, Proxy server, ssh server
zh: NFS server、SMB server、Proxy server、Ssh server

en: NIS
zh: 使用 NIS

en: NIS Domain
zh: NIS 域名

en: NIS Server
zh: NIS 伺服主機

en: NOTE: Depending on the printer model and the printing system up to %d MB of additional software will be installed.
zh: NOTE：需要安裝必要的印表機驅動程式套件等檔案，大約共佔用 %d MB 的空間。

en: NTP Server
zh: NTP 伺服主機

en: Name of printer
zh: 印表機名稱

en: Name of printer should contain only letters, numbers and the underscore
zh: 印表機的名稱應該只有包含英文字母、數字與底線這類字元

en: Name of the profile to create (the new profile is created as a copy of the current one) :
zh: 要建立的設定檔名稱 (新的設定檔會先由目前的設定檔複製內容過來)：

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Name: %s
zh: 名稱： %s

en: Need hostname, username and password!
zh: 需要指定主機名稱、使用者與密碼！

en: Need to create /etc/dhcpd.conf first!
zh: 需要建立 /etc/dhcpd.conf 檔案！

en: Net Boot Images
zh: 網路開機映像檔

en: Net Method:
zh: 網路方式：

en: NetWare Printer Options
zh: NetWare 印表機選項

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netmask
zh: 網路遮罩

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Network Computer (client)
zh: 用戶端網路環境

en: Network Computer server
zh: 網路伺服器

en: Network Configuration
zh: 網路設定

en: Network Configuration Wizard
zh: 網路設定精靈

en: Network Options
zh: 網路選項

en: Network configuration
zh: 網路設定

en: Network configuration (%d adapters)
zh: 網路組態 (%d 介面卡)

en: Network functionality not configured
zh: 目前網路功能尚未設定

en: Network interface
zh: 網路介面

en: Network interface already configured
zh: 網路介面已經設定完成

en: Network printer "%s", port %s
zh: 網路印表機 "%s"，連接埠 %s

en: Network printer (TCP/Socket)
zh: 網路印表機 (TCP/Socket)

en: New configuration (isdn-light)
zh: 新的組態設定 (isdn-light)

en: New devfs device
zh: 新的 devfs 裝置

en: New printer name
zh: 新印表機名稱

en: New profile...
zh: 新設定檔 ...

en: New size in MB:
zh: 新大小 (MB)：

en: Newzealand
zh: 丹麥

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next ->
zh: 下一步 ->

en: No
zh: 否

en: No CD device defined!
zh: 尚未有任何 CD 裝置定義！

en: No CDR/DVDR in drive!
zh: 未放入 CDR/DVDR！

en: No ISDN PCI card found. Please select one on the next screen.
zh: 找不到 ISDN PCI 介面卡，請在下一個螢幕手動選擇一張。

en: No Internet Connection Sharing has ever been configured.
zh: Internet 連線分享尚未設定。

en: No Sound Card detected!
zh: 偵測不到系統有任何音效裝置！

en: No Sound Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Sound Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 目前您的系統偵測不到任何音效卡裝置，請確認您的音效卡有安插正確。
    
    
    另外請連上我們的官方網站查看資料庫，檢視您的音效卡是否已經支援：
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3

en: No TV Card detected!
zh: 系統偵測不到任何電視卡！

en: No TV Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Video/TV Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 目前您的系統偵測不到任何電視卡，請確認您的電視卡有安插正確。
    
    
    另外請連上我們的官方網站查看資料庫，檢視您的電視卡是否已經支援：
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3

en: No additional information
    about this service, sorry.
zh: 抱歉 ! 這個服務項目並沒有
    額外的相關資訊。

en: No alternative driver
zh: 不使用另外可供選擇的驅動程式

en: No browser available! Please install one
zh: 找不到可用的瀏覽器程式，請先安裝上可用的瀏覽器

en: No changes to backup!
zh: 備份沒有任何異動！

en: No configuration file found 
    please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 尚未產生組態設定檔案，請點選
    精靈或者是進階模式建立之。

en: No configuration, please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 尚未設定任何組態項目，請點選精靈或者是進階模式建立之。

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system.
    I cannot set up this connection type.
zh: 系統偵測不到有任何網路卡的安裝。所以無法設定連結類型。

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system. Please run the hardware configuration tool.
zh: 您系統偵測不到有網路卡的存在，請重新執行硬體設定工具。

en: No floppy drive available
zh: 沒有可用的軟碟機

en: No floppy drive available!
zh: 沒有可用的軟碟機

en: No free space for 1MB bootstrap! Install will continue, but to boot your system, you'll need to create the bootstrap partition in DiskDrake
zh: 沒有足夠的可用空間安裝開機管理程式! 安裝還是會繼續，但是您需要使用開機片才能夠正確啟動系統。

en: No hard drives found
zh: 找不到硬碟裝置

en: No kernel selected!
zh: 未選取核心!

en: No known driver
zh: 無已知的驅動程式

en: No local printer found! To manually install a printer enter a device name/file name in the input line (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh: 無法找到本地端印表機! 請手動指定印表機的所在裝置名稱。
    (並列埠：/dev/lp0，/dev/lp1，... 相當於 LPT1:，LPT2:...，
    第一台 USB 印表機是：/dev/usb/lp0，第二台：/dev/usb/lp1)。

en: No mouse
zh: 無滑鼠

en: No net boot images created!
zh: 並未建立網路開機映像檔

en: No network adapter on your system!
zh: 您系統並沒有網路卡存在

en: No network card
zh: 無網路卡

en: No partition available
zh: 找不到可用的分割區

en: No password
zh: 沒有密碼

en: No password prompt on %s at port %s
zh: %s 無密碼回應 (位於連接埠 %s)

en: No printer
zh: 無印表機

en: No printer found!
zh: 找不到印表機！

en: No sharing
zh: 不分享

en: No sound card detected. Try "harddrake" after installation
zh: 沒偵測到任何音效卡。請在安裝後執行 "harddrake" 進行設定

en: No tape in %s!
zh: %s 內未放入磁帶！

en: No test pages
zh: 不列印測試頁

en: No, I don't want autologin
zh: 不，我不需要自動登入 (AutoLogin)

en: Normal Mode
zh: 一般模式

en: Normal modem connection
zh: 一般 modem 連線方式

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Not connected
zh: 尚未連線

en: Not enough free space for auto-allocating
zh: 沒有足夠的空間能夠自動配置

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
zh: 沒有足夠的空間可以建立新的分割區了

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
zh: 分割區數目不足以用來設定成為階層 %d 的磁碟陣列

en: Not enough swap space to fulfill installation, please add some
zh: 沒有足夠的虛擬記憶體可以用來完成安裝作業，請增加置換空間

en: Not erasable media!
zh: 不是可抹寫的媒介裝置！

en: Not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Not installed
zh: 尚未安裝

en: Not the correct CD label. Disk is labelled %s.
zh: 不正確的 CD 片標籤，磁碟標籤名稱為 %s。

en: Not the correct tape label. Tape is labelled %s.
zh: 不正確的磁帶標籤，磁帶標籤為 %s。

en: Nothing to do
zh: 沒有做任何動作

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Now, you can run xawtv (under X Window!) !
zh: 完成，您現在可以在 X 下執行 xawtv 程式了！

en: Number of buttons
zh: 兩個按鍵

en: Number of capture buffers:
zh: 擷取緩衝的數量：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OK to restore the other files.
zh: 選取 OK 來回存其他檔案。

en: OKI winprinter configuration
zh: OKI Windows 印表機設定

en: Office
zh: Office 軟體

en: Office Workstation
zh: 辦公軟體平台

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (kword, abiword), spreadsheets (kspread, gnumeric), pdf viewers, etc
zh: 辦公軟體： 文書處理軟體 (kword、abiword), 試算表 (kspread、gnumeric), pdf 閱讀程式等等

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Old configuration (isdn4net)
zh: 舊的組態設定 (isdn4net)

en: Old device file
zh: 舊的裝置檔案

en: On CUPS server "%s"
zh: 位於 CUPS 伺服器 "%s"

en: On boot
zh: 開機自動載入

en: Open Firmware Delay
zh: 開啟 Firmware Delay

en: Optimize your security
zh: 讓您的系統更加安全

en: Option %s must be a number!
zh: %s 參數需要為整數

en: Option %s must be an integer number!
zh: %s 參數需要為整數 !

en: Option %s out of range!
zh: %s 參數超出允許範圍

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
zh: 選項「限制指令行參數」在沒有設定密碼的情況下會失效

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options: %s
zh: 選項： %s

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other (not drakbackup)
    keys in place already
zh: 其他 (非 drakbackup)
    認證憑證檔案已經存在

en: Other Graphical Desktops
zh: 其他圖型桌面軟體

en: Other Media
zh: 其他裝置

en: Other OS (MacOS...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (MacOS...)

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (SunOS...)

en: Other OS (windows...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (windows...)

en: Other ports
zh: 測試連接埠

en: Our full range of Linux solutions, as well as special offers on products and other "goodies," are available online on our e-store:
zh: Mandrake 提供了完整的 Linux 解決方案，並且包含我們各式商品，
    您可以上網瀏覽我們提供的線上電子商店穫得進一步資訊。

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: PCMCIA support is usually to support things like ethernet and
    modems in laptops.  It won't get started unless configured so it is safe to have
    it installed on machines that don't need it.
zh: PCMCIA 支援，一般是用來讓筆記型電腦的網路卡、Modem 驅動所設計。
    一般來說，要額外設定好 PCMCIA 後才會真正啟動 PCMCIA 服務，因此
    就算是系統不需要這個功能，預先啟動他也不會有任何影響。

en: PCMCIA support no longer exists for 2.2 kernels. Please use a 2.4 kernel.
zh: 這邊的 PCMCIA 不再支援 kernel 2.2 的版本，建議請使用 kernel 2.4。

en: PDQ only supports local printers, remote LPD printers, and Socket/TCP printers.
zh: PDQ 僅支援本地端印表機，或者是遠端 LPD 的印表機，以及
    TCP/Socket 印表機類型。

en: PLL setting:
zh: PLL 設定：

en: POP and IMAP Server
zh: POP/IMAP 伺服器

en: Package Group Selection
zh: 依群組選取要安裝的套件

en: Package selection
zh: 套件選取

en: Package:
zh: 套件：

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Paranoid
zh: 嚴密

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
zh: 預設開機的分割區
        (給 MS-DOS 開機程式用的, 跟 lilo 無關)

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
zh: 準備寫入磁碟 %s 的硬碟分割表!

en: Partition table type: %s
zh: 硬碟分割表形式： %s

en: Partitioning failed: %s
zh: 硬碟分割失敗： %s

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh: 密碼確認

en: Password required
zh: 需要輸入密碼

en: Passwords are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
zh: 已啟動密碼認證功能，但仍然不建議將此系統運作於網路上網路環境。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Path or Module required
zh: 需要輸入路徑或是模組名稱

en: Path selection
zh: 路徑選擇

en: Periodic Checks
zh: 週期性檢查

en: Permission denied transferring %s to %s
zh: 由 %s 傳輸到 %s 發生錯誤，權限拒絕

en: Permission problem accessing CD.
zh: 因為權限的限制無法存取 CD 片。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Personal Finance
zh: 個人理財

en: Personal Information Management
zh: 個人資訊管理

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Photo test page
zh: 圖形列印測試頁

en: Pipe job into a command
zh: 使用 Pipe 管線方式組成列印工作

en: Please Wait... Applying the configuration
zh: 請稍待... 正在套用該設定

en: Please be sure that the cron daemon is included in your services. 
    
    Note that currently all 'net' medias also use the hard drive.
zh: 請確定您系統有安裝並且有啟用 cron 排程服務程式。
    
    請注意目前所有 '網路' 媒介都會使用硬碟。

en: Please check all users that you want to include in your backup.
zh: 請檢查希望要備份的所有使用者項目。

en: Please check for multisession CD
zh: 如果您使用的是多區段的 CD 片，請選取該項目

en: Please check if you are using CDRW media
zh: 如果您使用的是 CDRW 裝置，請選取該項目

en: Please check if you are using a DVDR device
zh: 如果您使用的是 DVDR 裝置，請選取該項目

en: Please check if you are using a DVDRAM device
zh: 如果您使用的是 DVDRAM 裝置，請選取該項目

en: Please check if you want to eject your tape after the backup.
zh: 如果您希望備份完成後自動退片，請選取該項目。

en: Please check if you want to erase your RW media (1st Session)
zh: 如果您要先清除該讀寫媒介裝置上的資料 (1st Session)，請選取該項目

en: Please check if you want to erase your tape before the backup.
zh: 如果您要先清除磁帶原有資料，請選取該項目。

en: Please check if you want to use the non-rewinding device.
zh: 如果您要使用 non-rewinding 的裝置，請選取該項目。

en: Please choose a language to use.
zh: 請選擇要使用那個語系。

en: Please choose for each step whether it will replay like your install, or it will be manual
zh: 請選擇每一個安裝的步驟，這些將會是您所操作的安裝過程

en: Please choose load or save package selection on floppy.
    The format is the same as auto_install generated floppies.
zh: 請選擇在載入或者是儲存所選擇的套件到磁片內。
    該磁片格式就是自動安裝時所製作產生的磁片格式。

en: Please choose the
    media for backup.
zh: 請選擇要用來備份的裝置

en: Please choose the desired security level
zh: 請選擇您希望的安全等級

en: Please choose the first number of the 10-range you wish to edit,
    or just hit Enter to proceed.
    Your choice?
zh: 請選取您要編輯的前10個項目，按下Enter繼續。
    您目前選擇是？

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 請選擇您印表機的連接埠，或者是輸入該裝置的名稱

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to.
zh: 請選取印表機所連接的連接埠。

en: Please choose the time 
    interval between each backup
zh: 請輸入每一次備份的
    間隔時間

en: Please choose what network adapter will be connected to your Local Area Network.
zh: 請選擇要連線到區域網路內的網路卡。

en: Please choose what you want to backup
zh: 請選取您要備份的項目

en: Please choose where you want to backup
zh: 請選取您要備份的項目

en: Please choose which network adapter you want to use to connect to Internet.
zh: 請選擇您要用來連上 Internet 的網路卡

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
zh: 請選取您數據機連接的序列埠。

en: Please choose which serial port your mouse is connected to.
zh: 請選取您滑鼠連接的序列埠。

en: Please choose your CD/DVD device
    (Press Enter to propogate settings to other fields.
    This field isn't necessary, only a tool to fill in the form.)
zh: 請選擇您要使用的 CD/DVD 裝置
    (另外您可以另外輸入其他額外需要的參數欄位，
    若是不需要指定，可以不需要填入數值。)

en: Please choose your CD/DVD media size (Mb)
zh: 請選取您 CD/DVD 容量大小

en: Please choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 請選取鍵盤排列的格式是那一種。

en: Please choose your mouse type.
zh: 請選取滑鼠的形式。

en: Please choose your type of mouse.
zh: 請選取滑鼠的形式。

en: Please click on a partition
zh: 請點選一個分割區

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh: 請輸入這台主機的 IP 設定值，這邊的每個項目的格式
    都應該用小數點間隔的四個十進位阿拉伯數字來輸入 
    (例如 1.2.3.4)。

en: Please enter the WebDAV server URL
zh: 請輸入 WevDAV 主機 URL

en: Please enter the device name to use for backup
zh: 請輸入您要用來備份使用的裝置名稱

en: Please enter the directory (or module) to
     put the backup on this host.
zh: 請輸入要備份到該主機的所在目錄名稱

en: Please enter the directory to save to:
zh: 請輸入您要儲存的目錄名稱：

en: Please enter the directory to save:
zh: 請輸入您要儲存的目錄名稱：

en: Please enter the directory where backups are stored
zh: 請輸入備份資料所要回存的目錄

en: Please enter the host name or IP.
zh: 請輸入主機名稱或是 IP

en: Please enter the maximum size
     allowed for Drakbackup
zh: 請輸入備份允許最大的大小

en: Please enter your CD Writer device name
     ex: 0,1,0
zh: 請輸入您的燒錄器裝置名稱
    比方像是： 0,1,0

en: Please enter your email address below
zh: 請於下方輸入你的 e-mail

en: Please enter your host name if you know it.
    Some DHCP servers require the hostname to work.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
zh: 請輸入您的主機名稱，某些 DHCP 主機會要求有
    主機名稱才能使用，您的主機名稱應該要是一個
    合格主機全名 (FQDN)，如 「mybox.mylab.myco.com」。

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one.
zh: 請輸入您的主機名稱，
    您的主機名稱應該是一個合格的主機全名 (FQDN)，
    類似 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com'' 的格式；假如您有
    使用閘道器的話，也請在這邊輸入閘道器的 IP 位址。

en: Please enter your login
zh: 請輸入登入帳號

en: Please enter your password
zh: 請輸入登入密碼

en: Please enter your username, password and domain name to access this host.
zh: 請輸入你的使用者名稱、密碼以及網域名稱，以便於能夠連線存取。

en: Please fill or check the field below
zh: 請您填入並且檢查下面欄位紀錄

en: Please give a user name
zh: 請輸入使用者帳號

en: Please insert floppy disk:
zh: 請插入一張磁片

en: Please insert the Boot floppy used in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 磁碟機內插入一張可開機磁碟片

en: Please insert the Installation Cd-Rom in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid live upgrade.
zh: 請放入安裝 CD 光碟片，然後按下『確定』按鈕繼續安裝。如果您並沒有這片
    光碟片的話，請按下取消按鈕以避免啟動線上升級的程式。

en: Please insert the Update Modules floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 磁碟機內插入一張包含更新模組資料的磁碟片

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
zh: 請登出，然後用 Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace 重新啟動 X

en: Please make a backup of your data first
zh: 請您先備份您的資料

en: Please relog into %s to activate the changes
zh: 請重新登入 %s 好讓變更生效

en: Please select data to backup...
zh: 請選擇用來備份資料的裝置...

en: Please select data to restore...
zh: 請選取要回存的資料...

en: Please select media for backup...
zh: 請選取要備份使用的裝置...

en: Please select the correct port. For example, the "COM1" port under
    Windows is named "ttyS0" under GNU/Linux.
zh: 請選擇正確的連接埠名稱。比方，MS Windows 所稱呼的「COM1」，
    在 GNU/Linux 環境是稱呼為「ttyS0」。

en: Please select the test pages you want to print.
    Note: the photo test page can take a rather long time to get printed and on laser printers with too low memory it can even not come out. In most cases it is enough to print the standard test page.
zh: 您選取你要列印的測試頁。
    注意: 圖形測試頁會花費比較久的時間來列印，
    若是該印表機硬體可用記憶體很少的話，列印時間
    能夠會需要花費更久時間。
    一般情況來說，選擇標準的測試頁就很足夠了。

en: Please test the mouse
zh: 請測試滑鼠

en: Please try again
zh: 請再試一次

en: Please uncheck or remove it on next time.
zh: 下一次請取消或者是移除該項目。

en: Please wait
zh: 請稍候

en: Please wait, preparing installation...
zh: 正在準備安裝工作...

en: Please wait, setting security level...
zh: 請稍後，設定安全等級中...

en: Please wait, setting security options...
zh: 請稍後，設定安全選項...

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 請選取鍵盤排列的格式是那一種。

en: Plug'n Play
zh: 隨插即用

en: Plug'n Play probing failed. Please select the correct monitor
zh: Plug'n Play 偵測失敗，請選擇預期的螢幕項目

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭

en: Polish (qwerty layout)
zh: 波蘭 (qwerty 式配置)

en: Polish (qwertz layout)
zh: 波蘭 (qwertz 式配置)

en: Poor
zh: 差

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Post Install
zh: 後續安裝設定

en: Post Uninstall
zh: 後續反安裝設定

en: Post-install configuration
zh: 安裝後的進一步設定

en: Postfix Mail Server
zh: Postfix 郵件伺服器

en: Postfix is a Mail Transport Agent, which is the program that moves mail from one machine to another.
zh: Postfix 是一個郵件傳送代理程式，用來投遞信件提供 SMTP 服務。

en: PostgreSQL or MySQL database server
zh: PostgreSQL、MySQL 資料庫

en: Potential LAN address conflict found in current config of %s!
zh: Potential LAN 位址與目前在 %s 找到的設定互衝突!

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
zh: 需要的話，輸入正確的記憶體大小 (找到 %d MB)

en: Preference:
zh: 設定值：

en: Preparing bootloader...
zh: 正在準備開機程式

en: Preparing installation
zh: 正在準備安裝工作

en: Preparing printer database...
zh: 正在準備印表機資料

en: Preview
zh: 御覽

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Queue Name
zh: 列印佇列名稱

en: Print option list
zh: 列印選項清單

en: Print test pages
zh: 列印測試頁...

en: Printer
zh: 印表機

en: Printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: 網路印表機 "%s"，位於 SMB/Windows 伺服器 "%s"

en: Printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: 印表機 "%s"，位於 "%s"

en: Printer %s
    What do you want to modify on this printer?
zh: 印表機 %s
    您要修改這個印表機的那個項目？

en: Printer Device URI
zh: 印表裝置的 URI

en: Printer Server
zh: 列印伺服器名稱

en: Printer auto-detection
zh: 印表機自動偵測

en: Printer auto-detection (Local, TCP/Socket, and SMB printers)
zh: 印表機自動偵測 (本機、TCP/Socket 與 SMB 網路印表機)

en: Printer connection type
zh: 印表機連線方式

en: Printer default settings
    
    You should make sure that the page size and the ink type/printing mode (if available) and also the hardware configuration of laser printers (memory, duplex unit, extra trays) are set correctly. Note that with a very high printout quality/resolution printing can get substantially slower.
zh: 預設印表機設定
    
    您需要確定紙張的大小與墨水的種類設定都正確無誤。
    請注意一下，當使用高品質列印時所花費的時間會越久。

en: Printer host name or IP
zh: 印表機主機名稱或是IP

en: Printer host name or IP missing!
zh: 沒指定印表機主機名稱或是IP !

en: Printer manufacturer, model
zh: 印表機廠商,型號

en: Printer manufacturer, model, driver
zh: 印表機廠商,型號,驅動程式

en: Printer model selection
zh: 印表機型號選擇

en: Printer name, description, location
zh: 印表機名稱,描述,位置

en: Printer on NetWare server
zh: Netware 伺服器印表機

en: Printer on SMB/Windows 95/98/NT server
zh: SMB/Windows 95/98/NT 伺服器印表機

en: Printer on remote CUPS server
zh: 遠端的 CUPS 伺服器印表機

en: Printer on remote lpd server
zh: 遠端的 lpd 伺服器印表機

en: Printer options
zh: 印表機選項

en: Printerdrake
zh: PrinterDrake

en: Printerdrake has compared the model name resulting from the printer auto-detection with the models listed in its printer database to find the best match. This choice can be wrong, especially when your printer is not listed at all in the database. So check whether the choice is correct and click "The model is correct" if so and if not, click "Select model manually" so that you can choose your printer model manually on the next screen.
    
    For your printer Printerdrake has found:
    
    %s
zh: PrinterDrake 程式已經比較了現有資料庫內以及自動偵測的結果，以便於能夠找出最適用的印表機類型。這個結果可能有問題，尤其您的印表機的項目並沒有登記在目前已知的資料庫內時，所以請檢視這個結果是否正確，必要時請選擇「手動選擇型號」項目挑選出正確的型號項目。
    
    目前 PrinterDrake 程式所找到的印表機項目如下：
    
    %s

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Printing on the printer "%s"
zh: 使用「%s」印表機進行列印

en: Printing system:
zh: 列印系統：

en: Printing test page(s)...
zh: 正在列印測試頁...

en: Problems installing package %s
zh: 安裝 %s 套件發生錯誤

en: Problems occured during configuration.
    Test your connection via net_monitor or mcc. If your connection doesn't work, you might want to relaunch the configuration.
zh: 設定失敗。
    請執行 net_monitor 程式測試您的連線狀態。若是您發現您的網路連線並不功能，您需要重新再進行設定。

en: Profile to delete:
zh: 要刪除那個設定檔：

en: Profile:
zh: 設定檔：

en: Programs to manage your finances, such as gnucash
zh: 來管理您財務金錢的工具，比方像是 gnucash

en: ProgressBar color selection
zh: 進度巴色彩選擇

en: Property
zh: 特性

en: Protocol
zh: 通訊協定

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
zh: 其他的協定

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
    No D-Channel (leased lines)
zh: 其他的通訊協定 
    無 D-Channel (leased lines)

en: Provider dns 1 (optional)
zh: ISP 第一台 dns (可不用輸入)

en: Provider dns 2 (optional)
zh: ISP 第二台 dns (可不用輸入)

en: Provider name (ex provider.net)
zh: ISP 的名稱 (網路提供者名稱)

en: Provider phone number
zh: ISP 電話號碼

en: Proxies configuration
zh: 設定要使用的代理伺服器

en: Proxy should be http://...
zh: 代理伺服器的設定格式必須為 http://...

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Quit without saving
zh: 不儲存就離開

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
zh: 放棄寫入硬碟分割表就離開？

en: RAID md%s
zh: 磁碟陣列 (RAID) md%s

en: RAID-disks %s
zh: RAID 磁碟 %s

en: Radio support:
zh: Radio 支援：

en: Raw printer
zh: Raw 印表機

en: Raw printer (No driver)
zh: Raw 印表機 (無驅動程式)

en: Re-configure interface and DHCP server
zh: 重新設定該網路介面與 DHCP 伺服器

en: Re-submit
zh: 重新送出

en: Read carefully!
zh: 請詳細閱讀!

en: Read-write
zh: / 可讀寫

en: Reading printer data...
zh: 讀取印表機資料 ...

en: Reading printer database...
zh: 正在讀取印表機資料 ...

en: Real name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Refresh printer list (to display all available remote CUPS printers)
zh: 更新印表機清單 (重新尋找遠端可用的所有 CUPS 印表機)

en: Refreshing printer data...
zh: 正在更新印表機資料 ...

en: Refuse
zh: 拒絕

en: Relaunch 'lilo'
zh: 執行執行 'lilo'

en: Release:
zh: 發行：

en: Reload partition table
zh: 載入硬碟分割表

en: Remember this password
zh: 記住該密碼

en: Remote Administration
zh: 遠端管理

en: Remote CUPS server
zh: 遠端 CUPS 伺服器

en: Remote Control
zh: 遠端印表機

en: Remote Printers
zh: 遠端印表機

en: Remote host name
zh: 遠端主機名稱

en: Remote host name missing!
zh: 沒指定遠端主機名稱 !

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
zh: 遠端 lpd 印表機選項

en: Remote printer
zh: 遠端印表機

en: Remote printer name
zh: 遠端印表機名稱

en: Remote printer name missing!
zh: 沒指定印表機名稱 !

en: Removable media automounting
zh: 抽取式裝置自動掛載

en: Remove List
zh: 移除清單

en: Remove Selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Remove Windows(TM)
zh: 移除 Windows(TM)

en: Remove a module
zh: 移除模組

en: Remove fonts on your system
zh: 由您的系統移除該字體檔案

en: Remove from LVM
zh: 由磁碟陣列中移除

en: Remove from RAID
zh: 由磁碟陣列中移除

en: Remove printer
zh: 刪除印表機

en: Remove the last item
zh: 移除之前項目

en: Remove the logical volumes first
zh: 先移除 logical volume 裝置

en: Remove the loopback file?
zh: 移除繞回裝置 (loopback) 檔案？

en: Remove this printer from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 移除位於 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 的印表機

en: Remove user directories before restore.
zh: 在回存資料時先刪除使用者的相關目錄

en: Removing %s
zh: 正在移除 %s

en: Removing old printer "%s"...
zh: 正在刪除舊有印表機 "%s" ...

en: Removing printer "%s"...
zh: 移除「%s」印表機中 ...

en: Removing printer from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 移除 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 內的印表機

en: Replay
zh: 重播

en: Report
zh: 回報

en: Rescue partition table
zh: 搶救硬碟分割表

en: Reselect correct fonts
zh: 重新選取正確的字型

en: Resize
zh: 變更大小

en: Resizing
zh: 正在重設大小

en: Resizing Windows partition
zh: 正在計算 Windows 檔案系統的邊界

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Resolution: %s
zh: 解析度： %s

en: Resolutions
zh: 解析度

en: Restart XFS
zh: 重新啟動 XFS 服務

en: Restarting printing system...
zh: 正在重新啟動列印系統服務 ...

en: Restore
zh: 回存

en: Restore Failed...
zh: 回存失敗...

en: Restore From CD
zh: 使用光碟片回存

en: Restore From Catalog
zh: 使用型錄回存

en: Restore From Tape
zh: 使用磁帶回存

en: Restore Other
zh: 回存其他檔案

en: Restore Progress
zh: 回存進度

en: Restore Selected
    Files
zh: 回存選取項目
    檔案

en: Restore Users
zh: 回存使用者檔案

en: Restore Via Network
zh: 使用網路回存檔案

en: Restore Via Network Protocol: %s
zh: 網路回存使用的協定：%s

en: Restore all backups
zh: 回存所有備份資料

en: Restore from Hard Disk.
zh: 由硬碟回存。

en: Restore partition table
zh: 回存硬碟分割表

en: Restore system
zh: 回存系統

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
zh: 試圖從檔案 %s 恢復時發生錯誤： %s

en: Restrict command line options
zh: 限制在 boot: 指令行輸入參數

en: Right "Windows" key
zh: 右邊 "Windows" 按鍵

en: Right Alt key
zh: 右方 Alt 按鍵

en: Romanian (qwerty)
zh: 羅馬尼亞 (qwerty)

en: Romanian (qwertz)
zh: 羅馬尼亞 (qwertz)

en: Root
zh: / 分割區

en: Root partition size in MB:
zh: 根目錄分割區的大小 (MB)：

en: Run "sndconfig" after installation to configure your sound card
zh: 請在安裝完畢後，執行 "sndconfig" 來設定音效卡

en: Run config tool
zh: 執行設定程式

en: Running "%s" ...
zh: 執行 "%s" 中 ...

en: Runs commands scheduled by the at command at the time specified when
    at was run, and runs batch commands when the load average is low enough.
zh: atd 服務程式，能夠讓您在在命令列指定某個時間執行某個程式。

en: Russian
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Russian (Yawerty)
zh: 俄羅斯 (Yawerty)

en: SECURITY WARNING!
zh: 安全性警告

en: SILO
zh: SLILO

en: SILO Installation
zh: SILO 安裝

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
zh: 網路芳鄰 (SMB, Windows 9x/NT) 印表機選項

en: SMB server IP
zh: 網芳主機 IP

en: SMB server host
zh: 網芳主機名稱”

en: SSH Server
zh: NIS 伺服主機

en: Samba Server
zh: Samba 伺服器

en: Samba share name missing!
zh: Samba 分享的名稱沒指定 !

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save as..
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Save on floppy
zh: 儲存設定到磁片

en: Save packages selection
zh: 儲存所選取的檔案

en: Save partition table
zh: 寫入硬碟分割表

en: Save theme
zh: 儲存佈景

en: Saves and restores system entropy pool for higher quality random
    number generation.
zh: 儲存與回存高品質系統亂數產生器

en: Scanning for TV channels
zh: 正在掃描電視頻道

en: Scanning for TV channels in progress ...
zh: 準備開始掃描電視頻道

en: Scanning network...
zh: 掃描網路中...

en: Scanning partitions to find mount points
zh: 正在掃描分割區所屬的掛入點

en: Scientific Workstation
zh: 科學計算平台

en: Screenshots will be available after install in %s
zh: 在安裝 %s 後就能夠提供畫面捕捉功能

en: Search for fonts in installed list
zh: 於已安裝清單內搜尋字型

en: Search installed fonts
zh: 尋找已安裝字型

en: Search servers
zh: 搜尋伺服器

en: Second DNS Server (optional)
zh: 第二台DNS伺服器 (可不輸入)

en: Second floppy drive
zh: 第二台軟碟

en: Sector
zh: 磁區

en: Security
zh: 安全性設定

en: Security Administrator (login or email)
zh: 安全性管理者 (login 或是 email)

en: Security Administrator:
zh: 安全性管理者:

en: Security Alerts:
zh: 安全警示：

en: Security Level:
zh: 安全等級:

en: Security level
zh: 安全等級

en: See hardware info
zh: 檢視硬體資訊

en: Select Printer Connection
zh: 選擇印表機連線

en: Select Printer Spooler
zh: 選擇印表列印系統

en: Select another media to restore from
zh: 請選取要用來回存資料的裝置來源

en: Select file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select installation class
zh: 選擇安裝模式

en: Select model manually
zh: 手動選擇型號

en: Select the files or directories and click on 'Add'
zh: 選取檔案或者是目錄，然後點選 '加入'

en: Select the font file or directory and click on 'Add'
zh: 選取字體檔案，或者是所在目錄，點選後按下 '加入'

en: Select the memory size of your graphics card
zh: 設定顯示卡上的繪圖記憶體大小

en: Select user manually
zh: 手動選取使用者

en: Select your provider.
    If it isn't listed, choose Unlisted.
zh: 選擇您的 ISP 廠商。
    如果並沒有包含在清單內，請選擇未列在清單內

en: Selected All
zh: 選取所有項目

en: Selected size is larger than available space
zh: 所選取紀錄的項目超過可用的磁碟空間

en: Send mail report after each backup to:
zh: 在每次備份完成後發送郵件通知該使用者：

en: Sending files...
zh: 正在送出檔案...

en: Serbian (cyrillic)
zh: 塞爾維亞 (cyrillic)

en: Server
zh: 伺服器平台

en: Server:
zh: 主機：

en: Services
zh: Server 程式

en: Services and deamons
zh: 服務程式

en: Services: %d activated for %d registered
zh: 服務程式： %d 已經啟動，共有 %d 註冊的項目

en: Set of tools for mail, news, web, file transfer, and chat
zh: mail、news、web、ftp client 與 chat 等工具

en: Set of tools to read and send mail and news (pine, mutt, tin..) and to browse the Web
zh: 包含讀信、寫信以及閱讀網路論壇的工具 (pine、mutt、tin ..) 與及 web 瀏覽工具

en: Set root password
zh: 設定 root 密碼

en: Set this printer as the default
zh: 使用這台印表機為預設印表機

en: Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the IPP protocol and set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 請設定好您的 Windows 主機的服務，確認印表機能夠在 IPP 通訊協定上正常運作，以便於在 PrinterDrake 程式內使用 "%s" 連線能夠存取到。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Share name
zh: 印表機名稱

en: Shell
zh: Shell 程式

en: Show automatically selected packages
zh: 顯示自動選取的套件

en: Show current interface configuration
zh: 顯示目前網路介面組態設定

en: Show only for the selected day
zh: 僅顯示所選取日期項目

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size in MB:
zh: 大小 (MB)：

en: Size: %d KB
zh: 大小： %d KB

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小： %s

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小： %s

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Slovakian (QWERTY)
zh: 斯洛法克 (QWERTY)

en: Slovakian (QWERTZ)
zh: 斯洛法克 (QWERTZ)

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛法尼亞

en: Software Manager
zh: 套件管理程式

en: Some devices in the "%s" hardware class were removed:
zh: 位於 "%s" 的硬體類別項目已經移除：

en: Some devices were added:
zh: 一些裝置項目已經新增了：

en: Some hardware on your computer needs ``proprietary'' drivers to work.
    You can find some information about them at: %s
zh: 系統某些硬體需要額外的驅動程式以便於能夠驅動工作。
    您可以在這裡找到一些相關的資訊: %s

en: Some important packages didn't get installed properly.
    Either your cdrom drive or your cdrom is defective.
    Check the cdrom on an installed computer using "rpm -qpl Mandrake/RPMS/*.rpm"
zh: 有一部分重要的套件無法安裝到系統。
    可能是您的 cdrom 硬體有問題，或者是 CD 安裝片毀損了

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
zh: 還有些步驟沒有完成，
    
    您確定要結束安裝程式？

en: Something went wrong! - Is mkisofs installed?
zh: 製作時發生錯誤，您確認你有安裝 mkisofs 程式

en: Sorry, no floppy drive available
zh: 不好意思，找不到軟碟機

en: Sorry, we support only 2.4 kernels.
zh: 抱歉，目前只有支援使用 2.4 的核心版本。

en: Sound and video playing/editing programs
zh: 音效以及影像撥放編輯程式

en: Sound card
zh: 音效卡

en: Sound configuration
zh: 音效組態

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: Specify options
zh: 指定參數

en: Splash selection
zh: 畫面選取

en: Standalone Tools
zh: 單一工具

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard test page
zh: 標準列印測試頁

en: Start
zh: 啟動

en: Start Server
zh: 啟動服務

en: Start at boot
zh: 於開機時啟動

en: Start sector:
zh: 開始的磁區：

en: Start: sector %s
zh: 開始: 第 %s 磁區

en: Started on boot
zh: 於開機時啟動

en: Starting network...
zh: 啟動網路中 ...

en: Starting the printing system at boot time
zh: 於開機時啟動列印服務系統

en: Starts the X Font Server (this is mandatory for XFree to run).
zh: 啟動 X Font Server
    (X Window 環境會需要用到)

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Stop
zh: 關閉

en: Stop Server
zh: 停止服務

en: Strategic partners
zh: 成為合作夥伴

en: Summary
zh: 總結

en: Sun - Mouse
zh: Sun - 滑鼠

en: Support the OKI 4w and compatible winprinters.
zh: 支援 OKI 4w 以及 WindowsPrinter 印表機。

en: Suppress Fonts Files
zh: 不刪除字型檔

en: Suppress Temporary Files
zh: 不刪除暫時檔案

en: Swap partition size in MB:
zh: 置換分割區的大小 (MB)：

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: Swiss (French layout)
zh: 瑞士 (法國式配置)

en: Swiss (German layout)
zh: 瑞士 (德國式配置)

en: Switching from ext2 to ext3
zh: 由 ext2 正在切換到 ext3

en: Synchronization tool
zh: 同步工具

en: Syslog
zh: Syslog (系統記錄)

en: Syslog is the facility by which many daemons use to log messages
    to various system log files.  It is a good idea to always run syslog.
zh: syslog 服務程式能夠讓系統許多服務程式用紀錄檔案來回應系統
    所發生一些事情。建議您一定要啟動 syslog 服務程式

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Options
zh: 系統選項

en: System mode
zh: 系統模式

en: TCP/Socket Printer Options
zh: TCP/Socket 印表機選項

en: TV card
zh: 電視卡

en: Table
zh: 分割表

en: Tajik keyboard
zh: Tajik 鍵盤

en: Tape
zh: 磁帶

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Test of the configuration
zh: 測試設定值

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
zh: 測試頁已經被送到列印伺服程式了，接著可能需要花
    一點時間，印表機才會把結果印出來。

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
    Printing status:
    %s
zh: 測試頁已經被送到列印伺服程式了，接著可能需要花
    一點時間，印表機才會把結果印出來。
    目前的列印狀態:
    %s

en: Test pages
zh: 列印測試頁

en: Testing your connection...
zh: 正在測試網路連線

en: Thai keyboard
zh: 泰式鍵盤

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Thank you for choosing Mandrake Linux 9.1
zh: 感謝您選擇 Mandrake Linux 9.1

en: The %s is not supported by this version of Mandrake Linux.
zh: Mandrake Linux 目前的版本還不支援 %s

en: The DHCP end range
zh: DHCP 結束範圍

en: The DHCP start range
zh: DHCP 起始範圍

en: The DNS Server IP
zh: 該 DHCP 主機 IP

en: The DrakX Partitioning wizard found the following solutions:
zh: DrakX 分割精靈找到了下面可用的解決方案：

en: The FAT resizer is unable to handle your partition, 
    the following error occured: %s
zh: 無法調整該 FAT 分割區的大小，發生了下面的錯誤:
    %s

en: The K Desktop Environment, the basic graphical environment with a collection of accompanying tools
zh: KDE 圖形桌面介面環境，包含許多好用的圖型介面工具程式

en: The Local Network did not finish with `.0', bailing out.
zh: 該區域網路並不是以 .0 結尾，放棄...

en: The URL must begin with http:// or https://
zh: URL 格式必須為 http:// 或是 https:// 類型

en: The auto install can be fully automated if wanted,
    in that case it will take over the hard drive!!
    (this is meant for installing on another box).
    
    You may prefer to replay the installation.
zh: 自動安裝功能，可以完全滿足您希望能夠自動化的在一台
    電腦上進行系統安裝的動作。
    
    這個功能，您就可以進行所謂的自動化進行安裝的機制。

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
zh: 備份的硬碟分割表有不一樣的大小
    還要繼續 ?

en: The change is done, but to be effective you must logout
zh: 變更已經完成，不過您需要重新登入才能夠生效

en: The default lease (in seconds)
zh: 預設租約時間 (秒為單位)

en: The encryption keys do not match
zh: 輸入的加密金鑰不符合

en: The floppy has been successfully generated.
    You may now replay your installation.
zh: 已經成功建立自動安裝磁片。
    您可以使用這張磁片進行自動安裝的程序

en: The following packages are going to be installed
zh: 下列的套件將會被安裝上

en: The following packages are going to be removed
zh: 下列的套件將會被移除

en: The following printers are configured. Double-click on a printer to change its settings; to make it the default printer; or to view information about it.
zh: 下列的印表機都已經設定過了，您可以點選其中一個項目，
    可以查看內容資訊或者是修改內容設定，包含設定為預設印表機。

en: The following printers are configured. Double-click on a printer to change its settings; to make it the default printer; to view information about it; or to make a printer on a remote CUPS server available for Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 下列的印表機都已經設定過了，您可以點選其中一個項目，
    可以查看內容資訊或者是修改內容設定，包含設定為預設印表機。
    要檢視關於這台印表機的資訊，或者是設定讓這台印表機在
    Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 內成一台可被使用的 CUPS 服務主機。

en: The inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark only support local printers, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes. Please connect your printer to a local port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: Lexmark 所提供的噴墨印表機驅動程式只有支援本機印表機
    的列印的功能，將無法使用這類遠端印表機。請確認您目前
    印表機已經正確連結到您本地端電腦上，設定該印表機的
    連結位置。

en: The internal domain name
zh: 內部網域的名稱

en: The internet superserver daemon (commonly called inetd) starts a
    variety of other internet services as needed. It is responsible for starting
    many services, including telnet, ftp, rsh, and rlogin. Disabling inetd disables
    all of the services it is responsible for.
zh: internet superserver daemon (一般稱呼為 inetd)，它代為像是 telnet、ftp,
    rsh、rlogin 等等這類服務的監聽，然後有連線請求時，在實際呼叫提供服務的
    程式進行後續交談溝通的動作。關閉這個項目，仰賴於這個服務代為監聽啟動的
    項目將會無法使用

en: The maximum lease (in seconds)
zh: 最大租約時間  (秒為單位)

en: The model is correct
zh: 該型號正確

en: The most common way to connect with adsl is pppoe.
    Some connections use pptp, a few use dhcp.
    If you don't know, choose 'use pppoe'
zh: 常見撥接式 ADSL 就是使用 pppoe 程式
    有些連線是使用 pptp 程式，甚至有的是使用
    dhcp。若是您不清楚的話，請選擇使用 pppoe

en: The network access was not running and could not be started. Please check your configuration and your hardware. Then try to configure your remote printer again.
zh: 網路服務的存取功能並未開啟，而且也無法啟動這個服務項目。
    請檢查一下您的設定，甚至包含您的硬體是否設定正確無誤。
    當檢查完畢後，再重新設定遠端列印的相關項目。

en: The network configuration done during the installation cannot be started now. Please check whether the network is accessable after booting your system and correct the configuration using the Mandrake Control Center, section "Network & Internet"/"Connection", and afterwards set up the printer, also using the Mandrake Control Center, section "Hardware"/"Printer"
zh: 在系統整個安裝過程中，系統的網路服務並未啟動。建議您可以在
    整個安裝完成，重新開機進入系統後，透過 Mandrake 控制台程式
    選擇『網路』『連線』項目進行設定。此外，後續像是印表機
    的設定，您也可以透過 Mandrake 控制台程式，在『硬體』內的
    『印表機』項目來進行設定

en: The official MandrakeSoft store
zh: Mandrake 官方站台

en: The package %s is needed. Install it?
zh: 這個 %s 套件需要安裝上，您要安裝該套件嗎？

en: The package %s needs to be installed. Do you want to install it?
zh: 這個 %s 套件需要安裝上，您要安裝該套件嗎？

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 輸入的密碼不符合

en: The per-user sharing uses the group "fileshare". 
    You can use userdrake to add a user to this group.
zh: 每個使用者的分享都是使用『fileshare』該群組的設定。
    您可以執行『userdrake』程式在該群組內加入使用者即可。

en: The port number should be an integer!
zh: Port 欄位應該為數字

en: The portmapper manages RPC connections, which are used by
    protocols such as NFS and NIS. The portmap server must be running on machines
    which act as servers for protocols which make use of the RPC mechanism.
zh: portmapper 程式管理了 RPC 連線，一般用於 NFS 與 NIS 通訊協定內。
    若是您系統要使用到 RPC 相關服務，您就必須啟動它。

en: The printer "%s" already exists,
    do you really want to overwrite its configuration?
zh: 這台 "%s" 印表機已經存在了，
    您確定要覆蓋這台印表機的組態設定嗎？

en: The printer "%s" is set as the default printer now.
zh: 這台印表機 "%s" 將會被設定成為預設印表機。

en: The printer "%s" was successfully added to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 這台印表機 "%s" 已經成功的新增於 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 內。

en: The printer "%s" was successfully removed from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 已經成功的將 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 的印表機 "%s" 移除。

en: The printing system (%s) will not be started automatically when the machine is booted.
    
    It is possible that the automatic starting was turned off by changing to a higher security level, because the printing system is a potential point for attacks.
    
    Do you want to have the automatic starting of the printing system turned on again?
zh: 列印服務系統 (%s) 將不會在系統開機時載入。
    
    若是您系統設定是選擇比較高的安全等級項目的話，
    預設也是不會啟動列印服務的項目的。
    
    您希望這邊能夠設定在開機時能夠預設啟動列印
    服務的項目嗎？

en: The routed daemon allows for automatic IP router table updated via
    the RIP protocol. While RIP is widely used on small networks, more complex
    routing protocols are needed for complex networks.
zh: routed 服務程式允許透過 RIP 通訊協定來更新路由表的資訊。
    一般來說，RIP 是給小型網路用途使用。

en: The rstat protocol allows users on a network to retrieve
    performance metrics for any machine on that network.
zh: rstat 通訊協定，能夠讓位於網路上的使用者接收到網路上任何一台
    主機的運作效能資訊。

en: The rusers protocol allows users on a network to identify who is
    logged in on other responding machines.
zh: rusers 通訊協定，能夠讓位於網路上的使用者得知那些使用者登入在那些
    機器上

en: The rwho protocol lets remote users get a list of all of the users
    logged into a machine running the rwho daemon (similiar to finger).
zh: rwho 通訊協定，能夠讓遠端的使用者獲得該機器上所有登入在主機上的
    使用找 (類似於 finger)。

en: The setup has already been done, and it's currently enabled.
zh: 這個設定先前已經完成了，目前是處理開啟可用的狀態

en: The setup has already been done, but it's currently disabled.
zh: 這個設定先前已經完成了，不過目前是處理關閉沒啟用的狀態

en: The setup of Internet Connection Sharing has already been done.
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: 目前 Internet 連線分享的設定已經完成了.. 目前已經可用了..
    您目前打算要做什麼呢？

en: The success of MandrakeSoft is based upon the principle of Free Software. Your new operating system is the result of collaborative work on the part of the worldwide Linux Community
zh: MandrakeSoft 的成功，來自於自由軟體的發展準則。Mandrake Linux
    許多新的功能與機制，都是來自於全世界 Linux 社群努力的共同成果。

en: The training program has been created to respond to the needs of both end users and experts (Network and System administrators)
zh: Mandrake 提供了完備的 Linux 線上訓練課程方案，課程內容
    包含系統管理與網路管理層面，提供給一般使用者與進階管理者
    加以學習使用

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
zh: 這兩個參數乃是您螢幕的垂直更新頻率，以及很重要
    的水平更新頻率，前者是您整個螢幕影像更新的週期，
    後者是電子槍掃描的速率。
    
    您必須特別注意，不要設定超過螢幕頻寬顯示能力的
    數值：過高的頻率有可能傷害您寶貴的螢幕。
    若您不確定螢幕規格的話，請選擇保守一點的設定值。

en: The user name is too long
zh: 這個使用者名稱太長了

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
zh: 使用者帳號只能含有小寫英文字母、數字、 `-' 或 `_'

en: Theme installation failed!
zh: 佈景安裝失敗

en: Theme name
zh:     佈景名稱

en: Themes
zh: 佈景

en: There are already some restrictions, and more automatic checks are run every night.
zh: 包含了相關存取限制，以及每日定期系統稽核檢查動作。

en: There are no printers found which are directly connected to your machine
zh: 您的系統偵測不到有任何本機印表機的安裝

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
zh: 已經有分割區分配到掛載點 %s 了

en: There is no existing partition to use
zh: 沒有已經存在的分割區可供使用

en: There is no medium or it is write-protected for device %s.
    Please insert one.
zh: 在裝置 %s 內找不到磁碟片，或者是磁片防寫。
    請放入一張磁碟片。

en: There is only one configured network adapter on your system:
    
    %s
    
    I am about to setup your Local Area Network with that adapter.
zh: 您的系統目前有一張已經設定好的網路卡:
    
    %s
    
    現在要進行這張網路卡與區域網路的連線組態設定。

en: There was an error installing packages:
zh: 安裝套件時發生錯誤：

en: There was an error ordering packages:
zh: 排列套件時發生錯誤：

en: There was an error while scanning for TV channels
zh: 掃描電視頻道發生錯誤

en: There's no known OSS/ALSA alternative driver for your sound card (%s) which currently uses "%s"
zh: 目前的OSS/ALSA 驅動程式都能夠支援你的音效卡 (%s)，模組為 "%s"

en: There's no known driver for your sound card (%s)
zh: 尚未有任何提供您使用的音效卡驅動程式 (%s)

en: These commands you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications, but here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 這個指令功能，其實您也可以在許多應用程式列印對話方塊的 "列印命令" 使用它。
    但是這邊不提供所謂的檔案名稱，因為相關檔案的列印功能是由相關應用程式提供。

en: These options can backup and restore all files in your /etc directory.
zh: 這個選項能夠備份與還原您系統的 /etc 目錄。

en: This command you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications. But here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 這個指令功能，其實您也可以在許多應用程式列印對話方塊的
    『列印命令』使用它。
    但是這邊不提供所謂的檔案名稱，因為相關檔案的列印功能是由
    相關應用程式提供。

en: This directory should remain within the root filesystem
zh: 這個目錄應該放在 / 檔案系統才對

en: This encryption key is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 這個密碼太簡單了 (一定至少要有 %d 個字元才行)

en: This firewall product includes network features that allow you to fulfill all your security needs
zh: 該 Firewall 產品提供了完備的網路防護的機制，讓您的安全更加有保障

en: This floppy is not FAT formatted
zh: 這張並不是 FAT 格式化的磁碟片

en: This interface has not been configured yet.
    Launch the configuration wizard in the main window
zh: 網路介面尚未設定，請執行設定精靈

en: This is HardDrake, a Mandrake hardware configuration tool.
    Version:
zh: 這是 HardDrake 程式，Mandrake 所發展的硬體檢視設定工具。
    版本：

en: This is a mandatory package, it can't be unselected
zh: 這是一個必要的套件，您不可以選擇不要安裝這個套件

en: This is similar to the previous level, but the system is entirely closed and security features are at their maximum.
zh: 與上一個模式相同，不過整個系統幾乎都是封閉的。系統整個安全設定機制都是在最嚴密的狀態。

en: This is the standard security recommended for a computer that will be used to connect to the Internet as a client.
zh: 標準的系統安全性設定，建議用在有對外連線的主機上使用。

en: This label is already used
zh: 這個標籤已經用過了

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive. It must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
zh: 把安全機制設定在這個等級時必須要非常謹慎，
    它會讓您的系統用起來更加簡易方便，可是卻極易
    受到破壞: 這個設定不應該被用在有連線到Internet
    的主機，因為所有的存取動作都沒有用密碼加以
    限制。

en: This may take a moment to erase the media.
zh: 刪除該媒介裝置需要花費一些時間。

en: This may take a moment to generate the keys.
zh: 產生憑證檔案，請稍後...。

en: This package loads the selected keyboard map as set in
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.  This can be selected using the kbdconfig utility.
    You should leave this enabled for most machines.
zh: 這個服務項目將會載入
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard
    檔案的鍵盤對應設定組態。
    您可以事後使用 kdbconfig 程式來設定。
    一般來說，目前大部分機器並不需要這個項目。

en: This package must be upgraded.
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
zh: 這個套件一定要更新才行，
    您確定您不要選它嗎?

en: This partition can't be used for loopback
zh: 這個分割區不能用來作為 loopback 裝置

en: This partition is not resizeable
zh: 這個分割區無法調整大小

en: This password is too short (it must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 這個密碼太簡單了 (一定至少要有 %d 個字元才行)

en: This password is too simple
zh: 輸入的密碼太簡單了

en: This product is available on MandrakeStore website
zh: 您可以透過 MandrakeStore 站台獲得更多該產品資訊

en: This theme does not yet have a bootsplash in %s !
zh: %s 內尚未有任何開機載入畫面

en: This user name has already been added
zh: 這個使用者已經存在了

en: This will take a few minutes.
zh: 這個過程將會需要花費一些時間。

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: To activate the mouse,
zh: 為了讓您的滑鼠能夠使用

en: To be able to print with your Lexmark inkjet and this configuration, you need the inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark (http://www.lexmark.com/). Click on the "Drivers" link. Then choose your model and afterwards "Linux" as operating system. The drivers come as RPM packages or shell scripts with interactive graphical installation. You do not need to do this configuration by the graphical frontends. Cancel directly after the license agreement. Then print printhead alignment pages with "lexmarkmaintain" and adjust the head alignment settings with this program.
zh: 若是希望能夠使用這台 Lexmark 噴墨印表機進行列印的話
    您需要由 Lexmark 網站 (http://www.lexmark.com) 首頁上
    尋找相關連結，下載這台印表機的驅動程式。比方當您連上
    Lexmark 網站首頁後，請點選 "Drivers" 按鈕，選擇您
    目前使用該款印表機型號，並確認是選取使用 "Linux"的
    版本。一般來說，您下載回來的檔案，可能是 RPM 套件檔案
    或者是幾個 shell script (執行該檔案將會啟動安裝程式)。
    一般來說，您並不需要透過圖行化的前端介面來進行相關的
    的設定。然後使用 "lexmarkmaintain" 程式項目來列印噴頭
    校正的工作設定。

en: To get a list of the options available for the current printer click on the "Print option list" button.
zh: 要獲得目前這台印表機可用的相關參數選項，請點選『列印選項清單』按鈕。

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
zh: 需要有更多的分割區的話，請刪除一個主分割區以建立延伸分割區

en: To know about the options available for the current printer read either the list shown below or click on the "Print option list" button.%s%s
zh: 要獲得目前這台印表機可用的相關參數選項，或者是查看下面清單
    所顯示的項目，請點選點選『列印選項清單』按鈕。%s%s

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>" or "%s <file>".
zh: 要在終端機命令列環境列印檔案的話，您可以執行這個指令: "%s <檔案>" 或者是 "%s <檔案>"。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>".
zh: 要在終端機命令列環境列印檔案的話，您可以執行這個指令:
    "%s <檔案>"。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) you can either use the command "%s <file>" or a graphical printing tool: "xpp <file>" or "kprinter <file>". The graphical tools allow you to choose the printer and to modify the option settings easily.
zh: 要在終端機命令列環境列印檔案的話，您可以執行這個指令: 
    "%s <檔案名稱>"
    或者是使用圖型介面程式:
    "xpp <檔案名稱>"
    或者是
    "kprinter <檔案名稱>"
    即可。您可以透過圖型介面程式簡單的選擇印表機項目，
    包含修改相關的列印選項。

en: To print on a NetWare printer, you need to provide the NetWare print server name (Note! it may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) as well as the print queue name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name and password.
zh: 如要使用 NetWare 印表機，您必須要提供 NetWare
    列印伺服器的主機名稱 (注意! 這個名稱與 TCP/IP 
    的主機名稱可能並不相同)，還要有分享出來的列印
    佇列名稱，以及適當的使用者帳號與密碼。

en: To print to a SMB printer, you need to provide the SMB host name (Note! It may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) and possibly the IP address of the print server, as well as the share name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name, password, and workgroup information.
zh: 如要使用網路芳鄰印表機，您必須要提供主機網芳名稱 
    (注意! 這個名稱與 TCP/IP 的主機名稱可能並不相同)，
    有時還必須指定列印伺服器的 IP 位址、分享出來的印表
    機名稱、適當的使用者帳號與密碼，以及工作群組的資訊。

en: To print to a TCP or socket printer, you need to provide the host name or IP of the printer and optionally the port number (default is 9100). On HP JetDirect servers the port number is usually 9100, on other servers it can vary. See the manual of your hardware.
zh: 要透過TCP/socket這類型的印表機進行列印，您需要
    提供該印表機的主機名稱，同時也可能需要選擇性輸入
    所在Port的位址。在大部分的HP-JetDirect印表機
    伺服主機所使用的Port多半為9100，其餘類型的印表機
    就不一定為這個數值。建議您先閱讀印表機所提供的
    手冊，尋找出你目前使用這款印表機的相關硬體資訊。

en: To share your own knowledge and help build Linux tools, join the discussion forums you'll find on our "Community" webpages
zh: 要獲得進一步開放源碼社群資訊與成為會員方式，包含學習、
    教學、求助與參與討論，請參考我們首頁上的 "Community" 網頁項目

en: To use a remote lpd printer, you need to supply the hostname of the printer server and the printer name on that server.
zh: 如要使用遠端的 lpd 印表機，您必須要指定用來提供
    印表服務的遠端列印伺服主機名稱，以及分享出來
    印表機名稱。

en: To use this saved packages selection, boot installation with ``linux defcfg=floppy''
zh: 要使用所儲存的套件選擇，在開機安裝啟動 LILO 程式的時候，於 boot 輸入:linux defcfg=floopy 即可。

en: Toggle between flat and group sorted
zh: 切換是否依照群組來加以排序

en: Toggle to expert mode
zh: 切換到專家模式

en: Toggle to normal mode
zh: 切換到一般模式

en: Tools for your Palm Pilot or your Visor
zh: Palm、Visor 相關工具

en: Tools to create and burn CD's
zh: 建立與進行 CD 燒錄等工具

en: Tools to ease the configuration of your computer
zh: 讓您方便設定您系統的工具

en: Total Progress
zh: 全部進度

en: Total progess
zh: 全部進度

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
zh: 總共大小： %d / %d MB

en: Track network card id (useful for laptops)
zh: 紀錄網路卡的 ID (對於筆記型電腦相當有用)

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: Transfer printer configuration
zh: 印表機傳送設定

en: Transfer successful
    You may want to verify you can login to the server with:
    
    ssh -i %s %s\@%s
    
    without being prompted for a password.
zh: 傳輸已經完成
    您也許需要確認您能夠使用下面的指令登入系統：
    
    ssh -i %s %s\@%s
    
    這應該不需要輸入任何密碼就可以直接登入。

en: Transferring %s...
zh: 正在傳送 %s ...

en: Transform your machine into a powerful Linux server with a few clicks of your mouse: Web server, mail, firewall, router, file and print server, ...
zh: 透過 Mandrake 提供的設定機制，讓您的機器將具備強大的伺服器功能。
    其中像是: Web Server、Mail Server、Firewall、Router、Printer...

en: True Type fonts installation
zh: True Type 字體檔安裝

en: True Type install done
zh: True Type 字體安裝完成

en: Truly minimal install (especially no urpmi)
zh: 真正最小安裝 (無 urpmi 程式 )

en: Trying to rescue partition table
zh: 正在試圖救回硬碟分割表

en: Tuner type:
zh: Tuner 類型：

en: Turkish (modern "Q" model)
zh: 土耳其 (現代式 "Q" 型)

en: Turkish (traditional "F" model)
zh: 土耳其 (傳統式 "F" 型)

en: Type
zh: 格式

en: Type of install
zh: 安裝類型

en: Type:
zh: 格式：

en: Type:
zh: 格式：

en: UK keyboard
zh: 英式鍵盤

en: URL should begin with 'ftp:' or 'http:'
zh: 伺服器的設定格式必須為 http:// 或是 ftp://

en: US keyboard
zh: 美式鍵盤

en: US keyboard (international)
zh: 美式鍵盤 (國際通用型)

en: USA (broadcast)
zh: 美國 (boradcast)

en: USA (cable)
zh: 美國 (cable)

en: USA (cable-hrc)
zh: 美國 (cable-hrc)

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Unable to fork: %s
zh: 無法建立另一行程：%s

en: Unable to properly close mkbootdisk: 
     %s 
     %s
zh: 無法正常關閉 mkbootdisk：
     %s
     %s

en: Unable to start live upgrade !!!
zh: 無法啟動線上更新程式 !!!

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Uninstall Fonts
zh: 移除字型

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Unknown Model
zh: 未知的型號

en: Unknown model
zh: 未知的型號

en: Unknown|CPH05X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH05X (bt878)

en: Unknown|CPH06X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH06X (bt878)

en: Unknown|Generic
zh: 未知|一般

en: Unkown driver
zh: 未知的驅動程式

en: Unmount
zh: 卸載

en: Unsafe
zh: 解除磁碟檢查

en: Unselect fonts installed
zh: 反向選取已安裝字型

en: Unselected All
zh: 取消選取所有項目

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Updating package selection
zh: 正在更新套件的選擇

en: Urpmi
zh: Urpmi 套件管理

en: Use CD/DVDROM to backup
zh: 使用 CD/DVDROM 備份

en: Use Hard Disk to backup
zh: 使用硬碟進行備份

en: Use Incremental Backups  (do not replace old backups)
zh: 使用遞增備份 (不會覆蓋舊有備份)

en: Use Xinerama extension
zh: 使用 Xinerama 延伸支援

en: Use ``%s'' instead
zh: 用「%s」代替

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
zh: 要先 ``Unmount''

en: Use auto detection
zh: 使用自動偵測

en: Use daemon
zh: 使用排程程式

en: Use existing partitions
zh: 使用已經存在的分割區

en: Use fdisk
zh: 使用 fdisk 程式

en: Use for loopback
zh: 作為 loopback

en: Use free space
zh: 使用未用到的空間

en: Use group id for execution
zh: 執行時另外具備該群組權限

en: Use incremental backup  (do not replace old backups)
zh: 使用遞增備份 (不要覆蓋舊有備份)

en: Use libsafe for servers
zh: 啟用「libsafe」防護功能

en: Use network connection to backup
zh: 使用 FTP 連線備份

en: Use owner id for execution
zh: 執行時另外具備該擁有者權限

en: Use quota for backup files.
zh: 備份檔案啟用最大容量配給限制。

en: Use tape to backup
zh: 使用磁帶進行備份

en: Use the Windows partition for loopback
zh: 使用 Windows 分割區作為 loopback

en: Use the free space on the Windows partition
zh: 使用 Windows 分割區所剩餘的可用空間

en: Use the full power of the GNU gcc 3 compiler as well as the best Open Source development environments
zh: Mandrake Linux 提供完備的程式發展平台的套件，
    讓程式設計師能夠使用豐富的資源開發出強大的程式軟體。

en: Used for directory:
     only owner of directory or file in this directory can delete it
zh: 使用於目錄：
     位於該目錄內的檔案目錄，只有該檔案目錄的擁有者才可以刪除之

en: User
zh: User (使用者)

en: User interfaces
zh: 使用者介面

en: User list to restore (only the most recent date per user is important)
zh: 回存的使用者清單 (只有回存最近使用者重要的檔案)

en: User name
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Userdrake
zh: Userdrake 使用者管理

en: Username
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Username required
zh: 需要輸入帳號名稱

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本編號： %s

en: Vertical refresh rate
zh: 垂直更新頻率

en: Video mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Video players and editors
zh: 影像撥放程式以及編輯程式

en: Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
zh: 越南 "numeric row" QWERTY 式

en: View Backup Configuration.
zh: 檢視備份組態設定

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING!
    
    DrakX will now resize your Windows partition. Be careful:
    this operation is dangerous. If you have not already done
    so, you should first exit the installation, run scandisk
    under Windows (and optionally run defrag), then restart the
    installation. You should also backup your data.
    When sure, press Ok.
zh: 警告!
    
    DrakX 現在要重定您 Windows 分割區的大小，請小心!! 
    這個動作是很危險的，請先離開安裝程式，在 Windows 
    底下執行 scandisk 跟 defrag 以後再來安裝 Linux，而且
    最好先將 Windows 分割區底下的資料做好備份。確定都
    沒問題以後，才按『確定』鈕。

en: WARNING: this device has been previously configured to connect to the Internet.
    Simply accept to keep this device configured.
    Modifying the fields below will override this configuration.
zh: 警告: 這個裝置先前已經被設定最為連線到Internet的項目了。
    若是您要維持這個裝置的設定，請選擇接受。
    若是您修改下面欄位，將會凌越原本的設定。

en: Wait please
zh: 請稍後

en: Want to know more about the Open Source community?
zh: 要知道更多關於 Open Source 社群的事情？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning! An existing firewalling configuration has been detected. You may need some manual fixes after installation.
zh: 警告 ! 偵測到現有已經存在的防火牆組態設定。
    您應該在安裝之後手動修正一些必要的設定項目。

en: Warning, another Internet connection has been detected, maybe using your network
zh: 警告，偵測到您系統已經有現成的網路連線，也許正在存取您的網路服務

en: Warning, the network adapter (%s) is already configured.
    
    Do you want an automatic re-configuration?
    
    You can do it manually but you need to know what you're doing.
zh: 警告，系統網路卡介面 (%s) 已經設定過了。
    
    您確定要自動重新設定過？
    
    如果您有特殊需求，可以選擇手動方式設定。

en: Warning: testing this graphic card may freeze your computer
zh: 警告：在這張卡上面作顯示測試時可能會讓您系統停止回應

en: We are now going to configure the %s connection.
zh: 準備設定 %s 的連線。

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: WebDAV remote site already in sync!
zh: 遠端的 WebDAV 站台已經在進行同步了！

en: WebDAV transfer failed!
zh: WebDAV 傳輸失敗！

en: Webmin Service
zh: Webmin 服務

en: Welcome To Crackers
zh: 劣

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 歡迎來到 %s

en: Welcome to The Network Configuration Wizard.
    
    We are about to configure your internet/network connection.
    If you don't want to use the auto detection, deselect the checkbox.
zh: 歡迎來到網路設定精靈
    
    目前正準備來設定您的網路連線。
    
    如果您要手動設定的話，請取消下面的項目。

en: Welcome to the Internet Connection Sharing utility!
    
    %s
    
    Click on Configure to launch the setup wizard.
zh: 歡迎來到 Internet 連線分享設定工具！
    
    %s
    
    點選設定來啟動設定精靈。

en: Welcome to the Open Source world
zh: 歡迎來到開放源碼的世界。

en: Welcome to the mail configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up the alert system.
zh: 歡迎來到郵件設定工具。
    
    在這裡，您能夠設定您的警示通知的方式。

en: West Europe
zh: 西歐

en: What
zh: 備份項目設定

en: What kind is your ISDN connection?
zh: 您的 ISDN 連線種類為何 ?

en: What kind of card do you have?
zh: 您的卡屬於那種形式?

en: What type of partitioning?
zh: 以那種方式分割？

en: Wheel
zh: 滾輪

en: When
zh: 備份時間設定

en: Where
zh: 備份儲存位置設定

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh: 您要將開機程式安裝在那個位置 ?

en: Where do you want to mount %s?
zh: 您要把這個裝置 %s 掛載在那裡 ?

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
zh: 您要把這個裝置 %s 掛載在那裡 ?

en: Whether you choose to teach yourself online or via our network of training partners, the Linux-Campus catalogue prepares you for the acknowledged LPI certification program (worldwide professional technical certification)
zh: 您可以透過我們合作夥伴提供的線上網路訓練課程學習更多 Linux 內容，
    透過 Linux-Casmpus 提供的訓練機制協助您完成 LPI 考試認證。

en: Which %s driver should I try?
zh: 我應該試那個 %s 驅動程式呢？

en: Which ISDN configuration do you prefer?
    
    * The Old configuration uses isdn4net. It contains powerful
      tools, but is tricky to configure, and not standard.
    
    * The New configuration is easier to understand, more
      standard, but with less tools.
    
    We recommand the light configuration.
zh: 您要使用那一種 ISDN 組態？
    
    * 舊的組態設定是使用 isdn4net，它包含許多很好用的工具，但是
      但是這個程式很難設定，也不是很標準。
    
    * 新的組態設定比較容易了解，也更標準，只不過可用的工具會少一點。
    
    建議您使用 light 組態設定較佳。

en: Which configuration of XFree do you want to have?
zh: 您要用哪一個 XFree 設定 ?

en: Which dhcp client do you want to use?
    Default is dhcp-client.
zh: 您要使用哪一個 dhcp 使用端程式?
    預設是用 dhcp-client

en: Which disk do you want to move it to?
zh: 您要移動到那個磁碟機 ?

en: Which filesystem do you want?
zh: 您要用那一種檔案系統？

en: Which is your timezone?
zh: 您的時區為何 ?

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
zh: 您要從新設定那個分割區的大小 ?

en: Which partition do you want to use for Linux4Win?
zh: 您希望要用那個分割區給 Linux4Win 來使用呢？

en: Which printer model do you have?
zh: 您的印表機屬於那種型號？

en: Which printing system (spooler) do you want to use?
zh: 您打算用那一套列印系統？

en: Which protocol do you want to use?
zh: 您要使用那個通訊協定 ?

en: Which sector do you want to move it to?
zh: 您要移動到那個磁區？

en: Which services would you like to allow the Internet to connect to?
zh: 那一種服務您要開放對外連線服務呢？

en: Which size do you want to keep for Windows on
zh: 您要保留多少空間給 windows 使用

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
zh: 您要新增哪一類的項目 ?

en: Which username
zh: 那個使用者帳號

en: Windows Domain
zh: Windows 網域

en: Windows Migration tool
zh: Windows 整合工具

en: With X
zh: 包含 X 環境

en: With basic documentation (recommended!)
zh: 包含基本的說明文件 (建議)

en: With this option you will be able to restore any version
     of your /etc directory.
zh: 使用該選項，您將能夠還原 /etc 目錄內任何版本的檔案目錄

en: With this security level, the use of this system as a server becomes possible.
    The security is now high enough to use the system as a server which can accept
    connections from many clients. Note: if your machine is only a client on the Internet, you should choose a lower level.
zh: 高度的安全性相關的檢查與設定，適合提供在架設對外服務的伺服器使用。

en: Wizard
zh: 精靈

en: Wizard Configuration
zh: 精靈設定模式

en: Wizard...
zh: 精靈...

en: Workgroup
zh: 工作群組

en: Workstation
zh: 工作站平台

en: Would you like to allow users to share some of their directories?
    Allowing this will permit users to simply click on "Share" in konqueror and nautilus.
    
    "Custom" permit a per-user granularity.
zh: 您要允許使用者能夠開放出他們自己目錄內的檔案分享嗎？
    若是開放後，您將可以在 konqueror 或者是 nautilus 內
    選 "Share"這個分享項目。

en: Write %s
zh: 寫入 %s

en: Write Config
zh: 寫入設定

en: X server
zh: X 伺服程式

en: XFree %s with 3D hardware acceleration
zh: XFree %s 包含 3D 硬體加速功能

en: XFree %s with EXPERIMENTAL 3D hardware acceleration
zh: XFree %s 搭配實驗性質 3D 硬體加速

en: XFree configuration
zh: XFree 設定

en: XFree86 driver: %s
zh: XFree86 驅動程式： %s

en: XFree86 server: %s
zh: XFree86 伺服程式： %s

en: XawTV isn't installed!
zh: XawTV 程式並未安裝！

en: XawTV isn't installed!
    
    
    If you do have a TV card but DrakX has neither detected it (no bttv nor saa7134
    module in "/etc/modules") nor installed xawtv, please send the
    results of "lspcidrake -v -f" to "install\@mandrakesoft.com"
    with subject "undetected TV card".
    
    
    You can install it by typing "urpmi xawtv" as root, in a console.
zh: 您的系統並未安裝 XawTV 程式套件！
    
    
    如果您系統有安裝上電視卡，但是 DrakX 並未偵測到的話
    (一般可以由/etc/modules 檔案內是否包含 bttv 或是
    saa7134 項目判定之)，請執行"lspcidrake -v -f"
    然後將執行結果以標題為 "Undeleted TV card" 的信件寄到
    "install\@mandrakesoft.com"
    。
    
    您現在可以開啟一個終端機程式，或者是在文字介面下，
    用 root 權限身份執行 "urpmi xawtv" 將該套件安裝上。

en: Xinetd Service
zh: Xinetd 服務

en: Xpmac (installation display driver)
zh: Xpmac (顯示卡驅動程式的安裝)

en: Yaboot mode
zh: Yaboot 模式

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
zh: 是的，我需要用這個 (使用者、桌面) 來自動登入

en: You are about to configure an Auto Install floppy. This feature is somewhat dangerous and must be used circumspectly.
    
    With that feature, you will be able to replay the installation you've performed on this computer, being interactively prompted for some steps, in order to change their values.
    
    For maximum safety, the partitioning and formatting will never be performed automatically, whatever you chose during the install of this computer.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 目前準備設定自動安裝磁片。這個功能有點危險，使用上要很慎重。
    
    這個功能，您將能夠很自動的在所要安裝的電腦上自動進行安裝的
    動作，有些步驟則能夠停下來讓使用者自己手動進行一些操作。
    
    為了最安全考量，所有分割區劃分以及格式化動作將會自動進行。
    
    您希望繼續嗎？

en: You are about to configure your computer to share its Internet connection.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be able to use this computer's Internet connection.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using drakconnect before going any further.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 目前要進行Internet連線分享的設定，這個功能能夠
    讓其他區域網路內的電腦透過這台主機的頻寬分享
    連上 Internet。請注意: 您需要另外一張網路卡以便
    於提供區域網路電腦連線存取分享使用。

en: You are about to install the printing system %s on a system running in the %s security level.
    
    This printing system runs a daemon (background process) which waits for print jobs and handles them. This daemon is also accessable by remote machines through the network and so it is a possible point for attacks. Therefore only a few selected daemons are started by default in this security level.
    
    Do you really want to configure printing on this machine?
zh: 您目前正準備在「%s」安全等級的環境安裝來安裝「%s』
    這個列印系統項目。
    
    這個列印服務項目，相關程式將會在幕後運作，以便於能夠
    提供相關印表功能。此外，列印相關的服務，也能夠經由網路
    的方式進行存取，所以某個層面來說這可能有被攻擊的危險。
    因此，在這個安全等級環境下，將只有少部份的服務程式預設
    會在開機時啟動。
    
    您確定要開始設定這台機器上的列印項目設定嗎？

en: You are about to set up printing to a Windows account with password. Due to a fault in the architecture of the Samba client software the password is put in clear text into the command line of the Samba client used to transmit the print job to the Windows server. So it is possible for every user on this machine to display the password on the screen by issuing commands as "ps auxwww".
    
    We recommend to make use of one of the following alternatives (in all cases you have to make sure that only machines from your local network have access to your Windows server, for example by means of a firewall):
    
    Use a password-less account on your Windows server, as the "GUEST" account or a special account dedicated for printing. Do not remove the password protection from a personal account or the administrator account.
    
    Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the LPD protocol. Then set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 您目前打算使用一組帳號與密碼以便於能夠存取 Windows 主機來進行列印的工作。不過您需要注意的是，因為系統是呼叫 Samba 的程式軟體連線到 Windows 主機，所以執行程式時會在命令列加上您所設定輸入的帳號密碼。這可能會有一些安全性問題，比方有使用者可以執行 ps aux指令來查看您帳號密碼內容。
    
    所以建議您可以使用下面方式：
    
    在 Windows 主機設置不需要密碼的帳號，比方「GUEST」，然後只有開放該帳號具備列印的功能。請注意，千萬不要直接把 administrator 帳號設定為不需要密碼，然後直接使用該 administrator 登入，因為這是很危險的。
    
    或者是您可以設定您的 Windows 機器能夠讓印表機與 LPD 協定配合，如此您就可以在 Printerdrake 程式內使用「%s」連線類型進行設定與列印。

en: You are configuring an OKI laser winprinter. These printers
    use a very special communication protocol and therefore they work only when connected to the first parallel port. When your printer is connected to another port or to a print server box please connect the printer to the first parallel port before you print a test page. Otherwise the printer will not work. Your connection type setting will be ignored by the driver.
zh: 您目前是設定使用 OKI 雷射印表機項目。這類的印表機
    使用一種很特殊的傳輸溝通協定，因此這類印表機一定要
    安裝在電腦第一個連接埠位置上才能夠正常工作。
    所以現在請您先確定您目前的印表機已經正確地安置在
    第一個連接埠上，以便於才能夠正在列印測試頁內容。
    否則列印功能將會無法正常工作。

en: You are currently connected to the Internet.
zh: 您目前正連線到 Internet。

en: You are currently using %s as your boot manager.
    Click on Configure to launch the setup wizard.
zh: 你目前是選用 %s 當作您目前的開機管理程式。
    您可以點選設定來啟動設定精靈

en: You are going to configure a remote printer. This needs working network access, but your network is not configured yet. If you go on without network configuration, you will not be able to use the printer which you are configuring now. How do you want to proceed?
zh: 您目前要開始設定遠端印表機列印的項目。要進行此項目設定的前提，您的系統需要具備網路功能以便於進行存取動作，但是目前網路尚未設定。如果您打算略過網路設定項目繼續進行下面的步驟的話，關於設定使用遠端印表機功能的項目將無法設定。您打算要怎麼作呢？

en: You are not currently connected to the Internet.
zh: 您目前尚未連線到 Internet。

en: You can also use the graphical interface "xpdq" for setting options and handling printing jobs.
    If you are using KDE as desktop environment you have a "panic button", an icon on the desktop, labeled with "STOP Printer!", which stops all print jobs immediately when you click it. This is for example useful for paper jams.
zh: 您也可以使用圖形介面管理程式 - "xpdq" 來設定參數設定，
    包含要列印的工作項目。
    如果您目前是使用 KDE 桌面環境的話，在桌面的工作列上，
    您應該可以找到一個命名為 "停止印表機!" 的項目。當您
    點選該項目後，目前正在列印的工作都會立即暫停。

en: You can configure each parameter of the module here.
zh: 您可以在這邊輸入該模組的相關參數。

en: You can copy the printer configuration which you have done for the spooler %s to %s, your current spooler. All the configuration data (printer name, description, location, connection type, and default option settings) is overtaken, but jobs will not be transferred.
    Not all queues can be transferred due to the following reasons:
zh: 若是您已經設定過 %s spooler 印表機項目的話，您可以很簡單
    將組態設定內容套用給 %s 項目。能夠套用的組態項目，包含像是
    印表機的名稱、描述資訊、位置、連線類型、預設參數等等項目，
    不過不包含傳送要列印的工作項目功能。
    另外並不是所有的列印工作都能夠被傳輸過來，因為下面原因：

en: You can enter miscellaneous ports. 
    Valid examples are: 139/tcp 139/udp.
    Have a look at /etc/services for information.
zh: 您可以輸入 port 相關資訊。
    比方像是：139/tcp 139/udp。
    有問題可以先查看系統 /etc/services 檔案內容。

en: You can export using NFS or Samba. Please select which you'd like to use.
zh: 您能夠分享出 NFS 或者是 Samba 資源。您打算用那個

en: You can now partition %s.
    When you are done, don't forget to save using `w'
zh: 您目前要對 %s 分割區進行劃分動作。
    當您完成時，別忘了輸入 'w' 寫入您的變更

en: You can specify directly the URI to access the printer. The URI must fulfill either the CUPS or the Foomatic specifications. Note that not all URI types are supported by all the spoolers.
zh: 您可以直接使用 URI 的方式存取該印表機。URI 必須完整輸入
    CUPS伺服器所在位址，或者是用 Foomatic 規格方式輸入。
    請注意，並不是所有的 URI 類型都能夠被所有的 spooler 支援。

en: You can't create a new partition
    (since you reached the maximal number of primary partitions).
    First remove a primary partition and create an extended partition.
zh: 您無法建立新的分割區
    (因為系統已經沒有可供使用的主分割區供配置了)。
    您需要移除一個主分割區，以便於配置延伸分割區劃分使用。

en: You can't install the bootloader on a %s partition
zh: 您不能把開機管理程式安裝在 %s 分割區上

en: You can't select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
zh: 因為硬碟空間不足，您不可以選取這個套件。

en: You can't select/unselect this package
zh: 您不可以切換這個套件的狀態

en: You can't unselect this package. It is already installed
zh: 這個套件已經安裝在系統上了，您不可以不選這個套件

en: You can't unselect this package. It must be upgraded
zh: 這個套件一定要更新才行，您不可以不選這個套件

en: You can't use JFS for partitions smaller than 16MB
zh: 小於 16MB 的分割區不能設成 JFS 格式

en: You can't use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
zh: 小於 32MB 的分割區不能設成 ReiserFS 格式

en: You can't use a LVM Logical Volume for mount point %s
zh: 您不能使用 LVM Logical Volume 來最為 %s 的掛載點

en: You can't use an encrypted file system for mount point %s
zh: 您不能使用編密過的檔案系統來最為 %s 的掛載點

en: You decided to install the bootloader on a partition.
    This implies you already have a bootloader on the hard drive you boot (eg: System Commander).
    
    On which drive are you booting?
zh: 您確定要將開機管理程式安裝於分割區上面。
    這可能會附蓋掉原本分割區上面原有的開機管理程式
    (比方 System Commander)。
    
    您打算用那顆硬碟開機呢？

en: You don't have a swap partition.
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 您沒有設定置換分割區，
    
    不管如何都要繼續 ?

en: You don't have an Internet connection.
    Create one first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 您還沒有任何 Internet 連線設定。請先點選
    設定按鈕來建立一個 Internet 連線設定內容

en: You don't have any configured interface.
    Configure them first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 您還沒有任何已經設定好的網路介面。
    請點選設定來進行網路介面設定動作

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can't use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions.
zh: 您的硬碟分割表中有程式無法使用的空白磁區，唯一的解決方法是
    將主分割區的位置搬移，讓這些空白磁區與延伸分割區相鄰。

en: You have configured multiple ways to connect to the Internet.
    Choose the one you want to use.
zh: 您已經選擇設定多個能夠連線到 Internet 的方式。
    請您選擇其中一個要使用的項目。

en: You have more than one hard drive, which one do you install linux on?
zh: 你系統上有多顆硬碟可供安裝 Linux 系統，您打算要準備那一顆供安裝使用？

en: You haven't selected any group of packages.
    Please choose the minimal installation you want:
zh: 您並未選取任何套件群組
    請選擇您所需要的最小安裝

en: You may need to change your Open Firmware boot-device to
     enable the bootloader.  If you don't see the bootloader prompt at
     reboot, hold down Command-Option-O-F at reboot and enter:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     Then type: shut-down
    At your next boot you should see the bootloader prompt.
zh: 您也許需要改變您的 Open Firmware 上面的開機裝置設定，
    以便於開啟開機啟動程式的功能。如果您開機時並沒有開到
    開機程式的任何訊息，於重新開機時按住 Command-Option-O-F，
    然後輸入: setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
    然後再輸入: shut-down
    然後你下一次開機時應該就可以看到開機啟動程式的訊息了。

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Note that any address should be entered with the prefix 0x like '0x123'
zh: 您需要為該模組 %s 指定相關參數選項。請注意一下，
    輸入的記憶體位置敘述，應該使用 0x 開頭，比方像是「0x123」

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
zh: 您現在可以輸入要給 %s 模組使用的參數。
    參數的格式為 "name=value name2=value2 ..."
    例如「io=0x300 irq=7」

en: You must also format %s
zh: 您也必須要格式化 %s

en: You must choose an image file first!
zh: 您需要先選擇映像檔案！

en: You must choose/enter a printer/device!
zh: 您需要選擇或輸入該印表機名稱或裝置項目!

en: You must enter a device or file name!
zh: 您需要選擇或輸入該印表機名稱或裝置項目!

en: You must have a FAT partition mounted in /boot/efi
zh: 您必須有一個掛載於 /boot/efi 的 FAT 分割區

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
zh: 您一定得要指定一個分割區來放根目錄，要進行這個工作
    的話，請建立一個分割區 (或選一個已經存在的分割區)，
    接著選 "掛載點" 這個操作，把掛載點設成 `/'。

en: You must specify a kernel image
zh: 您需要指定一個核心開機檔案

en: You must specify a root partition
zh: 您需要指定一個 root 分割區

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs, or jfs) for this mount point
zh: 您需要一個真正的分割區 (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs 或是 jfs) 來放這個掛載點

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
zh: 您須要重新開機以使用更動過的硬碟分割表

en: You will receive an alert if the load is higher than this value
zh: 當系統負載超過該數值時，您將會收到警示通知

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
zh: 您需要重新開機以便於讓異動的設定生效

en: Your Windows partition is too fragmented. Please reboot your computer under Windows, run the ``defrag'' utility, then restart the Mandrake Linux installation.
zh: 您的 Windows 分割區檔案系統有嚴重的斷離情況，請先重組動作再進行

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support but only with XFree %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
    Your card is supported by XFree %s which may have a better support in 2D.
zh: 您的顯示卡搭配 XFree %s 才能夠啟用 3D 硬體加速功能，但是請注意，
    這是實驗性質的支援項目，而且上可能會有不預期的情況。您的顯示卡
    搭配 XFree %s 在 2D 顯示上的支援度應該會比較良好。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support but only with XFree %s.
    Your card is supported by XFree %s which may have a better support in 2D.
zh: 您的顯示卡有支援 3D 加速功能，但是只能夠配合 XFree %s 才能夠發揮作用。
    您的顯示卡配合 XFree %s 在 2D 顯示上會有比較好的效能。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with XFree %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
zh: 您的顯示卡搭配 XFree %s 能夠啟用 3D 硬體加速功能。
    但是請注意，這是實驗性質的支援項目，而且上可能會有不預期的情況。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with XFree %s.
zh: 您的顯示卡搭配 XFree %s 有 3D 硬體加速功能。

en: Your choice? (0/1, default `%s')
zh: 您的選擇? (0/1，預設為 `%s')

en: Your choice? (default %s)
zh: 您的選擇? (預設為 %s)

en: Your choice? (default `%s'%s)
zh: 您的選擇? (預設為 `%s'%s)

en: Your graphic card seems to have a TV-OUT connector.
    It can be configured to work using frame-buffer.
    
    For this you have to plug your graphic card to your TV before booting your computer.
    Then choose the "TVout" entry in the bootloader
    
    Do you have this feature?
zh: 您的顯示卡似乎有支援 TV-OUT 連接裝置，
    所以這張顯示卡能在 frame-buffer 模式下工作。
    
    若是要使用的話，您需要在你重新開機之前插入你的顯示卡，
    然後選擇 "TVout" 這個項目開機
    您要使用這項功能嗎？

en: Your personal phone number
zh: 您的個人電話號碼

en: Your printer model
zh: 您的印表機型號

en: Your system does not have enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
zh: 您的系統沒有足夠的空間可以用來安裝或升級了 (%d > %d)

en: Your system is low on resources. You may have some problem installing
    Mandrake Linux. If that occurs, you can try a text install instead. For this,
    press `F1' when booting on CDROM, then enter `text'.
zh: 您的系統資源似乎太低 (實體記憶體太少等)，
    這可能導致在安裝過程中會發生不可預期的錯誤
    導致安裝失敗。建議您，若是接下來的確無法正常
    安裝的話，請改用文字模式的方式安裝較佳。
    也就是開機時出現 boot: 訊息時，請輸入 text 
    進行文字安裝即可。

en: Yugoslavian (latin)
zh: 南斯拉夫 (拉丁式配置)

en: a number
zh: 一個數字

en: access to X programs
zh: 存取 X 發生錯誤

en: access to administrative files
zh: 存取系統面的設定檔

en: access to compilation tools
zh: 存取彙整工具

en: access to network tools
zh: 存取網路工具

en: access to rpm tools
zh: 存取 rpm 工具程式

en: across Network
zh: 透過網路

en: activate now
zh: 立即啟動

en: add a rule
zh: 新增規則

en: alert configuration
zh: 警示設定

en: allow "su"
zh: 允許「su」

en: apmd is used for monitoring battery status and logging it via syslog.
    It can also be used for shutting down the machine when the battery is low.
zh: 提供監督電池狀態，以及呼叫 syslog 紀錄相關狀態。此外，
    當電池電源不夠時，也可能自動呼叫關機程式進行關機動作。

en: boot disk creation
zh: 製作開機磁片

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: but not matching
zh: 但是不相配

en: cable connection detected
zh: 偵測到 cable 連線

en: choose device
zh: 選取裝置

en: choose image file
zh: 選擇映像檔案

en: chunk size
zh: 組塊大小

en: class of hardware device
zh: 硬體裝置類別

en: click here if you are sure.
zh: 確定的話請點選這裡

en: comma separated numbers
zh: 用逗號分隔的數字

en: comma separated strings
zh: 用字串分隔的字串

en: compact
zh: 緊密模式

en: connecting to Bugzilla wizard ...
zh: 連線到臭蟲發佈精靈 ...

en: consolehelper missing
zh: consolehelper 程式遺失

en: could not find any font in your mounted partitions
zh: 在您系統以卸上的分割區內找不到任何字型檔案

en: could not find any font.
zh: 找不到任何字型。

en: cron is a standard UNIX program that runs user-specified programs
    at periodic scheduled times. vixie cron adds a number of features to the basic
    UNIX cron, including better security and more powerful configuration options.
zh: cron 是個標準 unix 系統程式，能夠提供使用者定期執行特定程式。
    vixie 版本的 cron 增加了許多功能，
    在安全性與設定方面能夠更彈性好用。

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: deactivate now
zh: 立即關閉

en: default
zh: 預設

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: detected %s
zh: 偵測到 %s

en: detected on port %s
zh: 於 port %s 偵測到

en: device
zh: 裝置設備

en: dhcpd Config...
zh: dhcpd 設定...

en: dhcpd Server Configuration
zh: dhcpd 服務主機設定

en: disable
zh: 關閉

en: dismiss
zh: 取消

en: done
zh: 完成

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    This configures a personal firewall for this Mandrake Linux machine.
    For a powerful and dedicated firewall solution, please look to the
    specialized MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution.
zh: 歡迎來到輕量型防火牆設定程式
    
    這是用來設定Mandrake-Linux機器上的個人防火牆的組態，
    能夠協助您完成簡易的防火牆設定。
    
    若是您需要很完備強大的防火牆解決方案，您可以參閱
    『MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution』產品資訊。

en: drakfloppy
zh: drakfloppy 製作開機磁片

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: enable
zh: 開啟

en: enable radio support
zh: 開啟 radio 支援

en: error unmounting %s: %s
zh: 卸下 %s 的掛載時發生錯誤： %s

en: ethernet card(s) detected
zh: 偵測到 ethernet 網路卡

en: file list sent by FTP: %s
zh: 透過 FTP 傳送檔案清單: %s

en: files sending by FTP
zh: 透過 FTP 送出檔案中

en: final resolution
zh:      解析度

en: first step creation
zh: 第一部建立

en: force
zh: 強迫

en: group
zh: 群組

en: group :
zh: 群組：

en: hard disk model
zh: 硬碟型號

en: here if no.
zh: 不確定點選這裡

en: high
zh: 高

en: hourly
zh: 每小時

en: if needed
zh: 當需要時

en: important
zh: 重要的

en: kdesu missing
zh: kdesu 程式不見了

en: kernel version
zh: 核心版本

en: level
zh: 階層

en: load setting
zh: 載入設定

en: lpd is the print daemon required for lpr to work properly. It is
    basically a server that arbitrates print jobs to printer(s).
zh: lpd 服務程式是 lpr 程式運作上不可缺的程式。若是要架設列印服務伺服器
    的話，lpd 是很常見的選擇。

en: matching
zh: 相配的

en: maybe
zh: 可以一試

en: mkinitrd optional arguments
zh: mkinitrd 選項

en: mkraid failed
zh: mkraid 失敗

en: mkraid failed (maybe raidtools are missing?)
zh: 呼叫 mkraid 失敗 (也許是 raidtools 沒安裝所導致的)

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: mount failed:
zh: 掛載失敗：

en: mounting partition %s in directory %s failed
zh: 將 %s 分割區掛載於 %s 目錄時發生錯誤

en: must have
zh: 必備的

en: named (BIND) is a Domain Name Server (DNS) that is used to resolve host names to IP addresses.
zh: named (BIND) 適用來提供 Domain Name Server (DNS) 服務的程式，
    用來解析主機名稱與 IP 對應的關係。

en: new
zh: 新的

en: nice
zh: 好用的

en: no fonts found
zh: 找不到字型檔

en: no network card found
zh: 找不到網路卡

en: none
zh: 無

en: not enough room in /boot
zh: /boot 沒有足夠的空間

en: old static device name used in dev package
zh: dev 套件內所使用的舊有裝置名稱

en: omit raid modules
zh: 省略 raid 模組

en: omit scsi modules
zh: 省略 scsi 模組

en: on CDROM
zh: 於 CDROM 裝置

en: on Hard Drive
zh: 位於硬碟

en: on Tape Device
zh: 於磁帶機裝置

en: on channel %d id %d
zh: 位在通道 %d id %d

en: package 'ImageMagick' is required to be able to complete configuration.
    Click "Ok" to install 'ImageMagick' or "Cancel" to quit
zh: 系統需要安裝上 ImageMagick 套件才能夠進行設定。
    請點選 "確定" 安裝該套件，或者是點選 "取消" 放棄安裝

en: paranoid
zh: 瘋狂狀態

en: parse all fonts
zh: 解析所有字型

en: partition %s
zh: 分割區 %s

en: partition %s is now known as %s
zh: 該分割區 %s 目前為 %s

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: permissions
zh: 權限

en: pfm fonts conversion
zh: pfm 字型轉換

en: please choose the date to restore
zh: 請選取要回存的日期

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
zh: 請稍後，執行 ttmkfdir 程式中...

en: please wait, parsing file: %s
zh: 請稍候，正在解析檔案：%s

en: reconfigure
zh: 重新設定

en: restrict
zh: 限制參數

en: running
zh: 執行中

en: saving Bootsplash theme...
zh: 儲存開機載入圖片佈景項目...

en: search
zh: 尋找

en: select path to restore (instead of /)
zh: 選擇要回存的路徑名稱 (代替預設的 /)

en: select perm file to see/edit
zh: 選取要查看編輯的檔案

en: serial
zh: 序列

en: service setting
zh: 服務設定

en: sticky-bit
zh: Sticky-Bit

en: stopped
zh: 未啟動

en: text box height
zh: 文字方塊高度

en: text width
zh: 文字寬度

en: the color of the progress bar
zh:    進度Bar的色彩

en: the height of the progress bar
zh:    進度Bar的高度

en: the list of alternative drivers for this sound card
zh: 可供您的音效卡額外可選擇的驅動程式清單

en: the module of the GNU/Linux kernel that handles the device
zh: 目前 Linux 核心所使用的驅動程式項目

en: the progress bar x coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh:     左上方進度Bar的 x 軸坐標

en: the progress bar y coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh:     左上方進度Bar的 y 軸坐標

en: the vendor name of the device
zh: 裝置的廠商名稱

en: the width of the progress bar
zh:    進度Bar的寬度

en: this is the physical bus on which the device is plugged (eg: PCI, USB, ...)
zh: 該裝置目前安插上了多少個實體 bug 裝置 (比方：PCI、USB 等等...)

en: ttf fonts conversion
zh: ttf 字型轉換

en: use dhcp
zh: 使用 dhcp

en: use pppoe
zh: 使用 pppoe

en: use pptp
zh: 使用 pptp

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: user :
zh: 使用者：

en: very nice
zh: 極好的

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: when checked, owner and group won't be changed
zh: 當該項目選取時，將無法另外選擇套用的擁有者與群組項目

en: x coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh:    字元文字方塊的 X 軸坐標

en: y coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh:    字元文字方塊的 Y 軸坐標
