DrakX 9.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (2566 entries)

en: 		 user name: %s
    		 on path: %s
zh: 		 用户名: %s
    		 路径: %s

en: 	-CDROM.
zh: 	-光盘。

en: 	-Hard drive.
zh: 	-硬盘。

en: 	-Network by FTP.
zh: 	-网络通过FTP。

en: 	-Network by SSH.
zh: 	-网络通过SSH。

en: 	-Network by rsync.
zh: 	-网络 通过 rsync。

en: 	-Network by webdav.
zh: 	-网络 通过webdav。

en: 	-Tape
zh: 	-磁带

en: 	Backups use tar and bzip2
zh: 	使用 tar 和 bzip2 备份

en: 	Backups use tar and gzip
zh: 	使用 tar 和 gzip 备份

en: 	Do not include System Files
zh: 	不包括系统文件

en: 
    
    
    Note: if you've an ISA PnP sound card, you'll have to use the sndconfig program.  Just type "sndconfig" in a console.
zh: 
    
    
    注意: 如果您的声卡是 ISA 即插即用的, 您需要使用 sndconfig 程序。只需在控制台中输入“sndconfig”。

en: 
    
    
    We are now going to configure the %s connection.
    
    
    Press OK to continue.
zh: 
    
    
    现在将配置 %s 网络连接。
    
    
    按确定继续。

en: 
    
     Thanks:
    	- LTSP Project http://www.ltsp.org
    	- Michael Brown <mbrown\@fensystems.co.uk>
zh: 
    
    感谢:
    	- LTSP 项目 http://www.ltsp.org
    	- Michael Brown <mbrown\@fensystems.co.uk>

en: 
    
    (WARNING! You're using XFS for your root partition,
    creating a bootdisk on a 1.44 Mb floppy will probably fail,
    because XFS needs a very large driver).
zh: 
    
    （警告！您选择了使用 XFS 作为您的根分区，
    很可能无法在一个 1.44 Mb 软盘上创建启动盘，
    因为 XFS 需要一个很大的驱动程序）。

en: 
    
    Enter a Zeroconf host name without any dot if you don't
    want to use the default host name.
zh: 
    
    输入 Zeroconf 主机名，不要任何点，如果你不想使用默认的
    主机名的话。

en: 
    
    Please check whether Printerdrake did the auto-detection of your printer model correctly. Find the correct model in the list when a wrong model or "Raw printer" is highlighted.
zh: 
    
    请检查 Printerdrake 用自动检测选择的型号是否与您的打印机一致.如果选中的是不正确的型号或“原始打印机”, 请从列表中选择正确的型号。

en: 
    
    Printerdrake could not determine which model your printer %s is. Please choose the correct model from the list.
zh: 
    
    Printerdrake 无法确定您的打印机 %s 是什么型号的。请从列表中选择正确的型号。

en: 
    
    To submit a bug report, click on the button report.
    This will open  a web browser window  on https://drakbug.mandrakesoft.com
     where you'll find a form to fill in.The information displayed above will be 
    transferred to that server
zh: 
    
    要提交故障报告, 单击报告按钮.
    它会打开一个浏览器窗口, 进入 https://drakbug.mandrakesoft.com
    那里有一个表格需要您填写。上面显示的信息将被
    传送到服务器。

en: 
    
    Your card currently use the %s"%s" driver (default driver for your card is "%s")
zh: 
    
    您的声卡现在正在使用%s“%s”驱动程序(其默认驱动程序为“%s”)

en: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon Report
zh: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon 报告

en: 
                          DrakBackup Report
zh: 
                          DrakBackup 报告

en: 
                        DrakBackup Report Details
zh: 
                        DrakBackup 报告细节

en: 
     Copyright (C) 2001-2002 by MandrakeSoft 
    	DUPONT Sebastien (original version)
            CHAUMETTE Damien <dchaumette\@mandrakesoft.com>
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
     it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
     the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option)
     any later version.
    
     This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
     but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
     MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
     GNU General Public License for more details.
    
     You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
     along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
     Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
    
     Thanks:
        -  pfm2afm:   
    	 by Ken Borgendale:
    	    Convert a Windows .pfm  file to a .afm (Adobe Font Metrics)
        -  type1inst:
    	 by James Macnicol: 
    	    type1inst generates files fonts.dir fonts.scale & Fontmap.
        -  ttf2pt1:   
    	  by Andrew Weeks, Frank Siegert, Thomas Henlich, Sergey Babkin  
                 Convert ttf font files to afm and pfb fonts
zh: 
     Copyright (C) 2001-2002 by MandrakeSoft 
    	DUPONT Sebastien (original version)
            CHAUMETTE Damien <dchaumette\@mandrakesoft.com>
    
     这个程序是自由软件；您可以重新发布，或修改它
     只要您遵守来自 Free Software Foundation 自由软件基金会的
      GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证第2版，或者
     更新的版本。
    
     我们发行这个软件是希望它有用，
     但是不提供任何担保；不保证它
     适合任何普通或特定的用途。细节
     见 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证。
    
     您应该随同本软件得到一份 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证
     您也可以写信给自由软件基金会，要求他们提供，
     地址是 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
    
     感谢:
        -  pfm2afm:   
    	 来自 Ken Borgendale:
    	    将 Windows .pfm  文件转换为 .afm (Adobe Font Metrics)
        -  type1inst:
    	 来自 James Macnicol: 
    	    type1inst 生成文件 fonts.dir fonts.scale 和 Fontmap。
        -  ttf2pt1:   
    	  来自 Andrew Weeks, Frank Siegert, Thomas Henlich, Sergey Babkin
    	    将 ttf 字体文件转换为 afm 和 pfb 字体

en: 
     Copyright (C) 2002 by MandrakeSoft 
    	Stew Benedict sbenedict\@mandrakesoft.com
zh: 
    版权 (C) 2002 by MandrakeSoft 
    	Stew Benedict sbenedict\@mandrakesoft.com

en: 
     FTP connection problem: It was not possible to send your backup files by FTP.
zh: 
    FTP 连接错误: 无法通过 FTP 传送您的备份文件。

en: 
     Some errors during sendmail are caused by 
     a bad configuration of postfix. To solve it you have to
     set myhostname or mydomain in /etc/postfix/main.cf
zh: 
     有些 sendmail 错误是由于 postfix 的错误配置造成的
     您需要在 /etc/postfix/main.cf 中设置 myhostname 或 mydomain

en: 
    - Burn to CD
zh: 
    - 烧光盘

en: 
    - Delete hard drive tar files after backup.
zh: 
    - 备份后删除硬盘的 tar 文件。

en: 
    - Options:
zh: 
    - 选项:

en: 
    - Other Files:
zh: 
    - 其它文件:

en: 
    - Save on Hard drive on path: %s
zh: 
    - 保存在硬盘路径: %s

en: 
    - Save to Tape on device: %s
zh: 
    - 保存到磁带设备: %s

en: 
    - Save via %s on host: %s
zh: 
    - 通过 %s 保存到主机: %s

en: 
    - System Files:
zh: 
    - 系统文件:

en: 
    - User Files:
zh: 
    - 用户文件:

en: 
    Also printers configured with the PPD files provided by their manufacturers or with native CUPS drivers cannot be transferred.
zh: 
    而且, 如果打印机需要使用厂商提供的 PPD文件配置, 或打印机带有内置的 CUPS 驱动程序, 它将无法迁移。

en: 
    Backup Sources:
zh: 
    备份来源:

en: 
    Chances are, this partition is
    a Driver partition. You should
    probably leave it alone.
zh: 
    很有可能, 这个分区是驱动器分区.
    您最好请不要更改它。

en: 
    Congratulations, your printer is now installed and configured!
    
    You can print using the "Print" command of your application (usually in the "File" menu).
    
    If you want to add, remove, or rename a printer, or if you want to change the default option settings (paper input tray, printout quality, ...), select "Printer" in the "Hardware" section of the Mandrake Control Center.
zh: 
    祝贺, 您的打印机已经安装配置完成!
    
    可以使用应用程序的 “打印” 命令(通常在 “File文件” 菜单里)。
    
    如果以后要添加, 删除打印机, 改变打印机名字, 或者需要修改默认打印参数 (进纸盘, 输出质量, ...), 在 Mandrake 控制中心的 “硬件”部分选择“打印机”。

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via %s:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 使用 %s:

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via CD:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 的光盘操作:

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via tape:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 的磁带操作:

en: 
    If you have an ISA card, the values on the next screen should be right.
    
    If you have a PCMCIA card, you have to know the "irq" and "io" of your card.
zh: 
    如果您的卡是 ISA 卡, 下一屏幕显示的值应该是正确的。
    
    如果您的卡 是 PCMCIA 卡, 您必须知道它的 irq 和 io。

en: 
    Mark the printers which you want to transfer and click 
    "Transfer".
zh: 
    标记您要迁移的打印机并单击“迁移”。

en: 
    Please check all options that you need.
zh: 
    请选中您需要的所有选项。

en: 
    Printers on remote CUPS servers do not need to be configured here; these printers will be automatically detected.
zh: 
    不需要在这里配置远程的 CUPS 服务器上的打印机; 这些打印机会被自动探测到。

en: 
    Restore Backup Problems:
    
    During the restore step, Drakbackup will verify all your
    backup files before restoring them.
    Before the restore, Drakbackup will remove 
    your original directory, and you will loose all your 
    data. It is important to be careful and not modify the 
    backup data files by hand.
zh: 
    备份恢复问题:
    
    在恢复步骤中, Drakbackup 会
    删除您原来的的目录, 您所有的数据
    会丢失. 请格外小心, 
    一定不要手工修改备份数据文件。
    .

en: 
    Select the theme for
    lilo and bootsplash,
    you can choose
    them separately
zh: 
    选择用于 lilo 和 bootsplash 的主题，
    您可以分别选择

en: 
    The "%s" and "%s" commands also allow to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    “%s”和“%s”命令允许修改打印作业的选项, 例如:“%s <file>”。

en: 
    The "%s" command also allows to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    “%s”命令也可用来修改打印作业的选项, 例如:“%s <file>”。

en: 
    There are %d unknown printers directly connected to your system
zh: 
    有 %d 个未知的打印机直接连接在您的系统

en: 
    There is one unknown printer directly connected to your system
zh: 
    有一个未知的打印机直接连接在您的系统

en: 
    This special Bootstrap
    partition is for
    dual-booting your system.
zh: 
    该 Bootstrap 分区特别
    是保留给双重启动系统。

en: 
    Usage: %s  [--auto] [--beginner] [--expert] [-h|--help] [--noauto] [--testing] [-v|--version]
zh: 
    用法: %s  [--auto] [--beginner] [--expert] [-h|--help] [--noauto] [--testing] [-v|--version]

en: 
    Warning
    
    Please read carefully the terms below. If you disagree with any
    portion, you are not allowed to install the next CD media. Press 'Refuse' 
    to continue the installation without using these media.
    
    
    Some components contained in the next CD media are not governed
    by the GPL License or similar agreements. Each such component is then
    governed by the terms and conditions of its own specific license. 
    Please read carefully and comply with such specific licenses before 
    you use or redistribute the said components. 
    Such licenses will in general prevent the transfer,  duplication 
    (except for backup purposes), redistribution, reverse engineering, 
    de-assembly, de-compilation or modification of the component. 
    Any breach of agreement will immediately terminate your rights under 
    the specific license. Unless the specific license terms grant you such
    rights, you usually cannot install the programs on more than one
    system, or adapt it to be used on a network. In doubt, please contact 
    directly the distributor or editor of the component. 
    Transfer to third parties or copying of such components including the 
    documentation is usually forbidden.
    
    
    All rights to the components of the next CD media belong to their 
    respective authors and are protected by intellectual property and 
    copyright laws applicable to software programs.
zh: 
    警告
    
    请仔细阅读下列的条款。如果您不同意其中任何部分, 您就不可以安装下一个
    光盘上的软件。选择“拒绝”
    将继续安装其它介质上的软件。
    
    
    下一个光盘的部分内容的许可协议不是 GPL 或类似的协议。每个这样的内容
    受到各自不同的条件和条款的限制。
    在您使用或重新分发该内容之前, 请仔细阅读并遵守其特定的
    许可协议。
    通常这些协议会限制对该内容进行转换,  复制 
    (备份目的除外), 再次分发, 反向工程, 反汇编, 反编译 
    或其它修改。
    如果违背任何协议的条款, 协议赋予您的权利也立即终止。
    除非协议中有特定的条款赋予您相关权利, 
    您通常不能在超过一台系统中安装该程序, 或把它应用在网络上。
    如果有疑问, 请直接与该内容的发行者或作者联系。
    向第三方转让或复制这些内容, 包括其文档通常是被禁止的。
    
    
    下一个光盘的内容的全部权利分别属于它们各自的作者, 
    并受到可应用与软件程序的知识产权和版权法律的保护。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard allows you to install local or remote printers to be used from this machine and also from other machines in the network.
    
    It asks you for all necessary information to set up the printer and gives you access to all available printer drivers, driver options, and printer connection types.
zh: 
    欢迎使用打印机设置向导
    
    此向导允许您安装本地或远程打印机, 以便在本机或网络上的其它打印机上使用。
    
    它会询问所有必要的信息进行打印机设置, 并允许您访问所有可用的打印机驱动程序, 驱动程序选项和打印机连接类型。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer or connected directly to the network.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected. Also your network printer(s) must be connected and turned on.
    
    Note that auto-detecting printers on the network takes longer than the auto-detection of only the printers connected to this machine. So turn off the auto-detection of network printers when you don't need it.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    打印机配置向导欢迎您!
    
    我将帮助您配置您的打印机, 不论它是连接在这台电脑,  还是直接连接在网络上。
    
    如果您的打印机直接连在这台电脑, 请把它(们)插接到这台电脑并打开电源, 这样才能自动检测。您的网络打印机也必须要连接好并开通电源。
    
    注意自动检测网络上的打印机比检测连接在本机的打印机花费时间要长. 如果您不需要, 请关闭对网络打印机的自动检测。
    
    准备好就单击“下一步”, 如果您不想现在配置打印机, 单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer, connected directly to the network or to a remote Windows machine.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected. Also your network printer(s) and your Windows machines must be connected and turned on.
    
    Note that auto-detecting printers on the network takes longer than the auto-detection of only the printers connected to this machine. So turn off the auto-detection of network and/or Windows-hosted printers when you don't need it.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    打印机配置向导欢迎您!
    
    我将帮助您配置您的打印机, 不论是直接连接在这台电脑, 直接连接在网络, 还是连接在远程的 Windows 机器上。
    
    如果您的打印机要直接连在这台电脑, 请把它(们)插接到 这台电脑并打开电源, 这样才能自动检测。您的网络打印机和您的 Windows 机器也要连接好并开通电源。
    
    注意自动检测网络上的打印机比检测连接在本机的打印机花费时间要长。如果 您不需要, 请关闭对网络打印机或Windows打印机的自动检测。
    
    准备好就单击“下一步”, 如果您不想现在配置打印机, 单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    欢迎您使用打印机配置向导!
    
    这个向导将帮助您配置连接在这台电脑的打印机。
    
    如果您的打印机直接连在这台电脑, 请把它(们)插接到这台电脑并打开电源, 这样才能对它(们)进行自动检测。
    
    准备好就单击“下一步”, 如果您不想现在配置打印机就单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome.
    
    The parameters of the auto-install are available in the sections on the left
zh: 
    欢迎.
    
    左边列出了自动安装可用的选项

en: 
    You can connect to the Internet or reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    连接到互联网, 或重新配置网络连接。

en: 
    You can disconnect or reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以切断到互联网的连接或重新配置网络连接。

en: 
    You can reconfigure your connection.
zh: 
    您可以重新配置互联网连接。

en:           All of your selected data have been
zh:          您选择的全部数据已经

en:           Successfuly Restored on %s
zh: 	成功的恢复到 %s

en:          Restore Configuration
zh:         恢复的配置

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在项目间移动  |  <Space> 选择  |  <F12> 下个画面

en:   Transfer  
    Now
zh:   现在  
    传送

en:  (Default)
zh:  (默认)

en:  (Make sure that all your printers are connected and turned on).
zh:  (请确认您的打印机已经连接好并且接通了电源)。

en:  (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh:  (并行口: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., 相当于 LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 第一个 USB 设备口: /dev/usb/lp0, 第二个 USB 设备口: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).

en:  (driver %s)
zh: (驱动 %s)

en:  (multi-session)
zh:  (多道)

en:  Copyright (C) 2001-2002 MandrakeSoft by DUPONT Sebastien <dupont_s\@epita.fr>
zh:  版权 (C) 2001-2002 MandrakeSoft by DUPONT Sebastien <dupont_s\@epita.fr>

en:  Erase Now
zh:  现在清除

en:  Error while sending mail.
zh: 发送电子邮件出错。

en:  If the desired printer was auto-detected, simply choose it from the list and then add user name, password, and/or workgroup if needed.
zh: 如果自动检测发现了想要的打印机, 只要从列表中选择它, 然后添加用户名, 口令, 以及可能需要的网络组名。

en:  [everything]
           XFdrake [--noauto] monitor
           XFdrake resolution
zh:  [所有内容]
           XFdrake [--noauto] 显示器
           XFdrake 分辨率

en:  enter `void' for void entry
zh: 输入 `void' 如果那一项没有内容

en:  on
zh:  位于

en:  on LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: LPD 服务器“%s”上的打印机“%s”

en:  on Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: Novell 打印服务器“%s”上的打印机“%s”

en:  on SMB/Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh: SMB/Windows 服务器“%s”上的共享“%s”

en:  on device: %s
zh:  使用设备: %s

en:  on parallel port \#%s
zh:  位于并行口 \#%s

en:  updates 2002 MandrakeSoft by Stew Benedict <sbenedict\@mandrakesoft.com>
zh:  更新 2002 MandrakeSoft by Stew Benedict <sbenedict\@mandrakesoft.com>

en: !!! Indicates the password in the system database is different than
     the one in the Terminal Server database.
    Delete/re-add the user to the Terminal Server to enable login.
zh: !!! 表明系统数据库中的密码与终端服务器数据库中的密码不同。
    请删除/在终端服务器中重新添加用户后才能登录。

en: "%s" based winmodem detected, do you want to install needed software ?
zh: 检测到了基于“%s”的软猫，您是否想要安装所需的软件？

en: "Menu" key
zh: “菜单”键

en: "Sound card": if a sound card is detected on your system, it is displayed
    here. If you notice the sound card displayed is not the one that is
    actually present on your system, you can click on the button and choose
    another driver.
zh: “声卡”：如果发现您的系统有声卡，就会在此显示出来。如果您觉得在此显示
    的声卡与您实际拥有的声卡不符的话，就可以单击该按钮选择其它的驱动程序。

en: %d comma separated numbers
zh: %d 逗号分隔的数字

en: %d comma separated strings
zh: %d 逗号分隔的词语

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d packages
zh: %d 个软件包

en: %d seconds
zh:  %d 秒钟

en: %s (Port %s)
zh: %s (端口 %s)

en: %s BootSplash (%s) preview
zh: %s 启动画面(%s) 预览

en: %s exists, delete?
    
    Warning: If you've already done this process you'll probably
     need to purge the entry from authorized_keys on the server.
zh: %s 存在, 要删除吗?
    
    警告: 如果您曾经做过这个步骤, 您可能需要
    从服务器的的 authorized_keys 删除该项目。

en: %s formatting of %s failed
zh: %s 格式化 %s 失败

en: %s found on %s, configure it automatically?
zh: 发现 %s 连接在 %s 上, 是否配置它?

en: %s is not in the scanner database, configure it manually?
zh: 扫描仪数据库中没有 %s, 要手工配置它吗?

en: %s not responding
zh: %s 没有回应

en: (E)IDE/ATA controllers
zh: (E)IDE/ATA 控制器

en: (Note: Parallel ports cannot be auto-detected)
zh: (注意: 并行端口无法自动检测)

en: (This) DHCP Server IP
zh: DHCP 服务器 IP

en: (already added %s)
zh: （已经增加了 %s）

en: (default value: %s)
zh: (默认值: %s)

en: (module %s)
zh: (模块 %s)

en: (on %s)
zh: (在 %s)

en: (on this machine)
zh: (在这个机器上)

en: , %s sectors
zh: , %s 扇区

en: , TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: , TCP/IP 主机“%s”, 端口 %s

en: , USB printer
zh: , USB 打印机

en: , USB printer \#%s
zh: , USB 打印机 \#%s

en: , host "%s", port %s
zh: , 主机“%s”, 端口 %s

en: , multi-function device
zh: , 多功能设备

en: , multi-function device on HP JetDirect
zh: , HP JetDirect 打印服务器上的多功能设备

en: , multi-function device on USB
zh: , USB 端口上的多功能设备

en: , multi-function device on parallel port \#%s
zh: , 并行端口上的多功能设备 \#%s

en: , network printer "%s", port %s
zh: , 网络打印机 “%s”, 端口 %s

en: , printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: , 打印机 “%s” 在 SMB/Windows 服务器 “%s” 上

en: , printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: , 打印机 “%s”在服务器 “%s”上

en: , printing to %s
zh: , 打印到 %s

en: , using command %s
zh: , 使用命令 %s

en: - PCI and USB devices: this lists the vendor, device, subvendor and subdevice PCI/USB ids
zh: - PCI 和 USB 设备: 列出 PCI/USB 的 vendor, device, subvendor 和 subdevice 代码

en: - pci devices: this gives the PCI slot, device and function of this card
    - eide devices: the device is either a slave or a master device
    - scsi devices: the scsi bus and the scsi device ids
zh: - pci 设备: 列出 PCI 插槽, 设备和功能
    - eide 设备: 主设备或从设备
    - scsi 设备: 列出 scsi 总线和 scsi 设备号

en: /Autodetect _jazz drives
zh: /自动检测 jazz 驱动器(_J)

en: /Autodetect _modems
zh: /自动检测调制解调器(_M)

en: /Autodetect _printers
zh: /自动检测打印机(_P)

en: /File/-
zh: /文件(F)/-

en: /File/Save _As
zh: /文件/另存为(_A)

en: /File/_New
zh: /文件(F)/新建(_N)

en: /File/_Open
zh: /文件(F)/打开(_O)

en: /File/_Quit
zh: /文件(F)/退出(_Q)

en: /File/_Save
zh: /文件(F)/保存(_S)

en: /Help/_About...
zh: /帮助(H)/关于(_A)...

en: /Options/Test
zh: /选项(O)/测试

en: /_About...
zh: /关于(_A)...

en: /_Fields description
zh: /描述(_F)

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Options
zh: /选项(_O)

en: /_Quit
zh: /退出(_Q)

en: /_Report Bug
zh: /故障报告(_R)

en: /etc/hosts.allow and /etc/hosts.deny already configured - not changed
zh: /etc/hosts.allow 和 /etc/hosts.deny 已经配置 - 无更改

en: 1 button
zh: 单键

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
zh: 1 千 6 百万色 (24 位)

en: 2 buttons
zh: 2 键

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
zh: 256 色 (8 位)

en: 3 buttons
zh: 3 键

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
zh: 3 万 2 千色 (15 位)

en: 4 billion colors (32 bits)
zh: 40 亿色 (32 位)

en: 64 MB or more
zh: 64 MB 或更多

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
zh: 6 万 5 千色 (16 位)

en: <- Previous
zh: <- 上一步

en: <-- Del User
zh: <-- 删除用户

en: <-- Delete
zh: <-- 删除

en: <-- Edit Client
zh: <-- 编辑客户

en: => Notice, a label changed:
    %s
zh: => 注意, 一个标签改变了:
    %s

en: => There are many things to choose from (%s).
zh: => 您可以从 (%s) 选择很多东西.

en: A command line must be entered!
zh: 必须输入命令行!

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    LILO (or grub) on your system, or another operating system removes LILO, or LILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures. Would you like to create a bootdisk for your system?
    %s
zh: 定制的启动盘让您能不依赖常规的启动引导程序而直接启动您的 Linux 系统。
    如果您不想安装 LILO（或 grub），或者其它操作系统把 LILO 删除了，或者
     LILO 在您的硬件上不能工作，那么这就很有用处了。
    启动盘还可以和 Mandrake 修复盘配合使用，帮助您更轻松的恢复严重故障的系统。
    现在就给您的系统做一张启动盘，好吗？
    %s

en: A custom bootdisk provides a way of booting into your Linux system without
    depending on the normal bootloader. This is useful if you don't want to install
    SILO on your system, or another operating system removes SILO, or SILO doesn't
    work with your hardware configuration. A custom bootdisk can also be used with
    the Mandrake rescue image, making it much easier to recover from severe system
    failures.
    
    If you want to create a bootdisk for your system, insert a floppy in the first
    drive and press "Ok".
zh: 定制的启动盘让您能不依赖常规的启动引导程序而直接启动您的 Linux 系统。
    如果您不想安装 SILO, 或者其它操作系统把 SILO 删除了，或者
     SILO 在您的硬件上不能工作，那么这就很有用处了。
    启动盘还可以和 Mandrake 修复盘配合使用，帮助您更轻松的恢复严重故障的系统。
    现在就给您的系统做一张启动盘，好吗？
    在第一个软盘驱动器里放一片软盘，然后按“确定”

en: A graphical environment with user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools
zh: 配备了用户友善的应用与桌面工具的图形桌面环境

en: A library which defends against buffer overflow and format string attacks.
zh: 防止缓冲溢出和串格式攻击的库。

en: A printer named "%s" already exists under %s. 
    Click "Transfer" to overwrite it.
    You can also type a new name or skip this printer.
zh: 打印机“%s”已经在%s存在。
    单击“迁移”覆盖配置。
    您也可以选择新的名称或略过该打印机。

en: A problem occured while restarting the network: 
    
    %s
zh: 重新启动网络错误: 
    
    %s

en: A tool to monitor your logs
zh: 日志查看工具

en: A valid URI must be entered!
zh: 必须是有效的URI!

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL 连接

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
zh: 磁盘 %s 上现存的所有分区及其资料将被清除

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Harddrake
zh: 关于 Harddrake

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept user
zh: 接受该用户

en: Accessing printers on remote CUPS servers
zh: 正在访问远程 CUPS 服务器上的打印机

en: Account Login (user name)
zh: 帐户名称

en: Account Password
zh: 帐户口令

en: Activates/Deactivates all network interfaces configured to start
    at boot time.
zh: 激活/禁止所有配置为开机就启动的
    网络接口。

en: Adapter %s: %s
zh: 适配器 %s: %s

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Client -->
zh: 添加客户 -->

en: Add User -->
zh: 增加用户 -->

en: Add a module
zh: 增加模块

en: Add a new printer
zh: 增加打印机

en: Add a new rule at the end
zh: 在末尾添加新的规则

en: Add a scanner manually
zh: 手动添加扫描仪

en: Add a user
zh: 增加用户

en: Add an item
zh: 增加条目

en: Add here the CUPS servers whose printers you want to use. You only need to do this if the servers do not broadcast their printer information into the local network.
zh: 在此添加您想要使用的打印机所属 CUPS 服务器。除非服务器未将其打印机信息广播到局域网上，否则您无需提供此信息。

en: Add host
zh: 添加主机

en: Add host/network
zh: 添加主机/网络

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Add this printer to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 把这个打印机添加到Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP

en: Add to LVM
zh: 加入 LVM

en: Add to RAID
zh: 加入 RAID

en: Add user
zh: 增加新用户

en: Add/Del Clients
zh: 增加/删除用户

en: Add/Del Users
zh: 增加/删除用户

en: Adding printer to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 添加打印机到Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP

en: Additional CUPS servers:
zh: 额外的 CUPS 服务器:

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在改变分区表 %s 的类型之后, 在这个分区上的所有资料将要被清除

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 格式化分区 %s 之后, 在这个分区上的所有资料将要被清除

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 改变分区 %s 的大小之后, 这个分区上现有的所有资料将被清除

en: After this is done, we recommend that you restart your X environment to avoid any hostname-related problems.
zh: 建议重启动 X 环境以避免任何于主机名有关的问题。

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alcatel speedtouch usb
zh: 阿尔卡特 Speedtouch usb

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
zh: 应该先备份在这个分区上的所有数据

en: All incidents will be followed up by a single qualified MandrakeSoft technical expert.
zh: 专职的 MandrakeSoft 技术专家会负责处理每个事件。

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All primary partitions are used
zh: 主区数目已经满了

en: All remote machines
zh: 所有远程计算机

en: Allow Thin Clients
zh: 允许瘦客户端

en: Allow all users
zh: 允许所有用户使用

en: Alt and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Alt 和 Shift 键

en: Alternative drivers
zh: 替代的驱动程序

en: Alternative test page (A4)
zh: 替换测试页 (A4)

en: Alternative test page (Letter)
zh: 可换测试页(信纸)

en: Alternatively, you can specify a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 或者，你可以具体指定一个设备名/文件名到输入栏

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amusement programs: arcade, boards, strategy, etc
zh: 游戏程序: 街机, 棋盘, 战略 等等

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生一个错误

en: An error occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
zh: 发生错误! 新建文件系统时找不到可用的设备。
    请检查您的硬件以确定问题的原因!

en: An error occurred, but I don't know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh: 发生错误, 可是我不知道该怎样处理才好。
    继续下去会怎样就看您的运气了。

en: An error occurred:
    %s
    Try to change some parameters
zh: 发生了错误:
    %s
    试着更改某些参数

en: An online platform to respond to company's specific support needs
zh: 专为响应企业的特殊要求提供专业服务的在线支持平台

en: Anacron is a periodic command scheduler.
zh: Anacron 一个命令定期调度程序。

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Another one
zh: 另一个

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Apache World Wide Web Server
zh: Apache WWW 万维网服务器

en: Apache is a World Wide Web server. It is used to serve HTML files and CGI.
zh: Apache 是一个 WWW 万维网服务器。它提供 HTML 文件和 CGI 等服务。

en: Apache, Pro-ftpd
zh: Apache和 Pro-ftpd

en: Append
zh: 增加

en: Application:
zh: 应用程序:

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯

en: Are you sure that you want to set up printing on this machine?
zh: 您确定要在这台机器上设置打印吗?

en: Area:
zh: 地区:

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Arguments: (size)
    
    Set shell commands history size. A value of -1 means unlimited.
zh: 语法：(size)
    
    设置 shell 命令历史大小。-1 表示没有限制

en: Arguments: (umask)
    
    Set the root umask.
zh: 参数: (umask)
    
    设置 root umask。

en: Arguments: (umask)
    
    Set the user umask.
zh: 语法：(umask)
    
    设置用户 umask.

en: Arguments: (val)
    
    Set the shell timeout. A value of zero means no timeout.
zh: 语法：(val)
    
    设置 shell 超时。若设为 0，则为没有超时。

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian (old)
zh: 美国 (老式)

en: Armenian (phonetic)
zh: 美国 (音标)

en: Armenian (typewriter)
zh: 美国 (打字)

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: As a review, DrakX will present a summary of various information it has
    about your system. Depending on your installed hardware, you may have some
    or all of the following entries:
    
     * "Mouse": check the current mouse configuration and click on the button
    to change it if necessary.
    
     * "Keyboard": check the current keyboard map configuration and click on
    the button to change that if necessary.
    
     * "Country": check the current country selection. If you are not in this
    country, click on the button and choose another one.
    
     * "Timezone": By default, DrakX deduces your time zone based on the
    primary language you have chosen. But here, just as in your choice of a
    keyboard, you may not be in a country to which the chosen language
    corresponds. You may need to click on the "Timezone" button to
    configure the clock for the correct timezone.
    
     * "Printer": clicking on the "No Printer" button will open the printer
    configuration wizard. Consult the corresponding chapter of the ``Starter
    Guide'' for more information on how to setup a new printer. The interface
    presented there is similar to the one used during installation.
    
     * "Bootloader": if you wish to change your bootloader configuration,
    click that button. This should be reserved to advanced users.
    
     * "Graphical Interface": by default, DrakX configures your graphical
    interface in "800x600" resolution. If that does not suits you, click on
    the button to reconfigure your graphical interface.
    
     * "Network": If you want to configure your Internet or local network
    access now, you can by clicking on this button.
    
     * "Sound card": if a sound card is detected on your system, it is
    displayed here. If you notice the sound card displayed is not the one that
    is actually present on your system, you can click on the button and choose
    another driver.
    
     * "TV card": if a TV card is detected on your system, it is displayed
    here. If you have a TV card and it is not detected, click on the button to
    try to configure it manually.
    
     * "ISDN card": if an ISDN card is detected on your system, it will be
    displayed here. You can click on the button to change the parameters
    associated with the card.
zh: 为了给您一个清晰的认识，DrakX 将会在此列出有关您系统的各种信息。根据您所安
    装的硬件不同，您可能看到以下几种或全部项目：
    
     * “鼠标”：检查现在的鼠标配置，必要的话单击按钮进行更改。
    
     * “键盘”：检查现在的键盘配置，必要的话单击按钮进行更改。
    
     * “国家/地区”：检查现在的国家/地区选择。如果您并不位于该国家/地区，请单
    击按钮来选择另外一个国家/地区。
    
     * “时区”：默认情况下，DrakX 会根据您选择的主要语言猜测您所在的时区。但
    是，就像您可以在此选择键盘一样，您可能选择使用中文但并不在中国。此时，您就
    可能需要单击“时区”按钮来配置正确时区的时钟。
    
     * “打印机”：单击“无打印机”按钮会启动打印机设置向导。请参看“初学者指
    南”来阅读关于如何设置打印机的更多信息。在此所显示的界面和安装时所使用的界
    面十分类似。
    
     * “启动程序”：如果您想要更改您的启动程序配置，请单击该按钮。建议只有高
    级用户才使用该功能。
    
     * “图形界面”：默认情况下，DrakX 会将您的图形界面配置为“800x600”的分辨
    率。如果您需要调整的话，请单击该按钮重新配置您的图形界面。
    
     * “网络”：如果您想要现在配置您的 Internet 或局域网，就可以单击该按钮。
    
     * “声卡”：如果发现您的系统有声卡，就会在此显示出来。如果您觉得在此显示
    的声卡与您实际拥有的声卡不符的话，就可以单击该按钮选择其它的驱动程序。
    
     * “电视卡”：如果发现您的系统有电视卡，就会在此显示出来。如果您有电视卡，
    但并未被检测出来，请单击该按钮尝试手动进行配置。
    
     * “ISDN 卡”：如果发现您的系统有 ISDN 卡，就会在此显示出来。您可以单击按
    钮来修改有关参数。

en: Audio-related tools: mp3 or midi players, mixers, etc
zh: 有关音频的工具: mp3 和 midi 播放器, 混音器等

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Australian Optus cable TV
zh: 澳大利亚 Optus 光缆 TV

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Authentication LDAP
zh: LDAP 认证

en: Authentication NIS
zh: NIS 认证

en: Authentication Windows Domain
zh: Windows 域认证

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto Install
zh: 自动安装

en: Auto Install Configurator
zh: 自动安装配置

en: Auto allocate
zh: 自动分配

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Auto-detect available ports
zh: 自动检测可用的端口

en: Auto-detect printers connected directly to the local network
zh: 自动探测直接连接到本地网络的打印机

en: Auto-detect printers connected to machines running Microsoft Windows
zh: 自动探测运行 Microsoft Windows 的机器连接的打印机

en: Auto-detect printers connected to this machine
zh: 自动探测这台机器连接的打印机

en: Auto-detected
zh: 自动检测到

en: Autologin
zh: 自动登录

en: Automated
zh: 自动

en: Automatic IP
zh: 自动 IP

en: Automatic Steps Configuration
zh: 自动步骤配置

en: Automatic correction of CUPS configuration
zh: 自动纠正CUPS 配置

en: Automatic detection and configuration of hardware at boot.
zh: 开机时自动监测和配置硬件。

en: Automatic reconfiguration
zh: 自动重新配置

en: Automatic regeneration of kernel header in /boot for
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h
zh: 自动重新生成 /boot下的
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h头文件

en: Automatic time synchronization (using NTP)
zh: 自动时间同步(使用NTP)

en: Automatically find available printers on remote machines
zh: 自动查找远程计算机上可用的打印机

en: Automatically switch on numlock key locker under console
    and XFree at boot.
zh: 开机时为控制台和 XFree 自动设置数字键盘锁。

en: Autoprobe
zh: 自动探测

en: Available printers
zh: 可用打印机

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Backup %s to %s.old
zh: 把 %s 备份到 %s.old

en: Backup Now
zh: 现在备份

en: Backup Now from configuration file
zh: 现在从配置文件备份

en: Backup Other files...
zh: 备份其它文件...

en: Backup User files...
zh: 备份用户文件...

en: Backup Users
zh: 备份用户

en: Backup files are corrupted
zh: 备份文件损坏了

en: Backup files not found at %s.
zh: 在 %s 没有发现备份文件。

en: Backup other files
zh: 备份其它文件

en: Backup system
zh: 备份系统

en: Backup system files
zh: 备份系统文件

en: Backup system files...
zh: 备份系统文件...

en: Backup the system files before:
zh: 先备份系统文件:

en: Backup user files
zh: 备份用户文件

en: Backup your System files. (/etc directory)
zh: 备份系统文件。(/etc 目录)

en: Bad backup file
zh: 错误的备份文件

en: Bad choice, try again
zh: 错误的选择, 请重试

en: Bad package
zh: 有错的软件包

en: Bad password on %s
zh: %s 口令无效

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
zh: 小心: 这个操作有危险。

en: Be sure a media is present for the device %s
zh: 确定设备 %s 的介质存在

en: Because you are doing a network installation, your network is already configured.
    Click on Ok to keep your configuration, or cancel to reconfigure your Internet & Network connection.
zh: 您正在安装网络,您的网络已经配置好。
    单击 确定 保存配置, 或 取消 重新配置网络。

en: Become a MandrakeExpert
zh: 成为 Mandrake 专家

en: Before installing any fonts, be sure that you have the right to use and install them on your system.
    
    -You can install the fonts the normal way. In rare cases, bogus fonts may hang up your X Server.
zh: 安装任何字体之前请确认您有权利在自己的系统安装和使用它。
    
    -通常字体安装可以正常进行。但有罕见的例外, 有问题的字体会使 X 挂住。

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgian
zh: 比利时

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Books and Howto's on Linux and Free Software
zh: 有关 Linux 和自由软件的书籍和指南

en: Boot
zh: 启动

en: Boot Floppy
zh: 启动软盘

en: Boot ISO
zh: 启动 ISO

en: Boot Protocol
zh: 启动协议

en: Boot Style Configuration
zh: 启动风格设置

en: Boot device
zh: 启动设备

en: Bootloader
zh: 启动引导程序

en: Bootloader installation
zh: 启动引导程序安装

en: Bootloader main options
zh: 启动引导程序的主要选项

en: Bootloader to use
zh: 要使用的启动引导程序

en: Bootsplash
zh: Bootsplash 开机画面

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波黑

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚

en: Both Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按两个 Shift 键

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Brazilian (ABNT-2)
zh: 巴西 (ABNT-2)

en: Bridges and system controllers
zh: 桥接和系统控制器

en: Bringing down the network
zh: 正在禁用网络功能

en: Bringing up the network
zh: 网络正在启动

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋地区

en: Broadcast Address:
zh: 广播地址:

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse to new restore repository.
zh: 浏览新的恢复仓库。

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Build All Kernels -->
zh: 建造全部内核 -->

en: Build Backup
zh: 正在备份

en: Build Single NIC -->
zh: 建造单独的网卡 -->

en: Build Whole Kernel -->
zh: 建造整个内核 -->

en: Build the disk
zh: 制作开机启动盘

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian (BDS)
zh: 保加利亚 (BDS)

en: Bulgarian (phonetic)
zh: 保加利亚 (音标)

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Bus
zh: 总线

en: Bus identification
zh: 总线标识

en: Button 2 Emulation
zh: 2键模拟

en: Button 3 Emulation
zh: 3键模拟

en: Button `%s': %s
zh: 按钮: %s: %s

en: Buttons emulation
zh: 鼠标键模拟

en: C and C++ development libraries, programs and include files
zh: C和C++开发库, 程序及头文件

en: CD in place - continue.
zh: 光盘就绪 - 继续。

en: CD/DVD burners
zh: CD/DVD 刻录机

en: CPU flags reported by the kernel
zh: 核心报告的 CPU 标志

en: CUPS - Common Unix Printing System
zh: CUPS - 普通Unix打印系统

en: CUPS configuration
zh: CUPS 打印配置

en: CUPS does not support printers on Novell servers or printers sending the data into a free-formed command.
zh: CUPS不支持Novell服务器上的打印机及发送数据到无格式命令的打印机。

en: CUPS printer sharing configuration
zh: CUPS 打印机共享配置

en: Cable connection
zh: 配置有线电缆连接

en: Cache size
zh: 缓存大小

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Can't access kernel modules corresponding to your kernel (file %s is missing), this generally means your boot floppy in not in sync with the Installation medium (please create a newer boot floppy)
zh: 无法读取与您的内核配套的内核模块 (缺少文件 %s ), 通常是因为启动软盘与安装介质不配套(请制作新的启动盘)

en: Can't add a partition to _formatted_ RAID md%d
zh: 无法加入一个分区到已经格式化的硬盘阵列 md%d

en: Can't create catalog!
zh: 无法创建 catalog!

en: Can't find %s on %s
zh: 没有 %s 在 %s 上

en: Can't launch mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s.
zh: 无法打开 mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s。

en: Can't login using username %s (bad password?)
zh: 不能使用用户名 %s 登录 (口令错误?)

en: Can't make screenshots before partitioning
zh: 无法在分区完成之前进行屏幕捕捉

en: Can't relaunch LiLo!
    Launch "lilo" as root in command line to complete LiLo theme installation.
zh: 无法重新启动 LiLo！
    请在命令行以 root 身分运行“lilo”命令，以完成 LiLo 主题安装。

en: Can't unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
zh: 无法取消设定的装载点, 这个分区正用于回环。
    请先删除回环

en: Can't use broadcast with no NIS domain
zh: 没有NIS域, 无法使用广播

en: Can't write /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash
    File not found.
zh: 无法写入 /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash
    没有找到文件。

en: Can't write /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash.
zh: 无法写入 /etc/sysconfig/bootsplash。

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canada (cable)
zh: 加拿大 (有线)

en: Canadian (Quebec)
zh: 加拿大 (魁北克)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: CapsLock key
zh: CapsLock 键

en: Card IO
zh: 网卡 IO

en: Card IO_0
zh: 网卡 IO_0

en: Card IO_1
zh: 网卡 IO_1

en: Card IRQ
zh: 网卡的 IRQ中断

en: Card mem (DMA)
zh: 网卡内存(DMA)

en: Card model:
zh: 卡的型号:

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
zh: 标号 %s 的光盘

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Certify yourself on Linux
zh: 获得您的 Linux 认证

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change
    Restore Path
zh: 修改
    恢复路径

en: Change Cd-Rom
zh: 换光盘

en: Change partition type
zh: 改变分区类型

en: Change the printing system
zh: 修改打印系统

en: Change type
zh: 改变类型

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid installation from this Cd-Rom.
zh: 请换另一片光盘!
    
    请在驱动器中插入标有“%s”的光盘, 然后单击“确定”。
    如果您没有这张光盘, 请单击“取消”, 放弃安装这个光盘上的软件。

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Check bad blocks?
zh: 是否检查坏磁块?

en: Checking %s
zh: 正在检查 %s

en: Checking device and configuring HPOJ...
zh: 正在检查并配置 HPOJ...

en: Checking installed software...
zh: 检查已经安装的软件...

en: Checking your system...
zh: 正在检查您的系统...

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: China (broadcast)
zh: 中国 (广播)

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
zh: 选择一个镜象网站来取得程序

en: Choose a monitor
zh: 请选择显示器

en: Choose a partition
zh: 选择分区

en: Choose action
zh: 选择操作

en: Choose an X server
zh: 请选择 X 服务器

en: Choose an existing LVM to add to
zh: 选择加入一个已存在的 LVM

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
zh: 选择加入一个已存在的 RAID

en: Choose another partition
zh: 选择其它分区

en: Choose color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose one of the auto-detected printers from the list or enter the hostname or IP and the optional port number (default is 9100) in the input fields.
zh: 从自动检测到的打印机列表中选择一个, 或者在输入字段中输入主机名或 IP, 以及可选的端口号 (默认是 9100)。

en: Choose packages to install
zh: 选择软件包

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts:
zh: 请选择支持字体的应用程序:

en: Choose the connection you want to configure
zh: 选择您想要配置的连接

en: Choose the default user:
zh: 选择默认的用户：

en: Choose the floppy drive you want to use to make the bootdisk
zh: 选择您要制作启动盘的软盘驱动器

en: Choose the hard drive you want to erase in order to install your new
    Mandrake Linux partition. Be careful, all data present on it will be lost
    and will not be recoverable!
zh: 请选择您为了安装新的 Mandrake Linux 分区想要删除的硬盘。
    注意，该硬盘上的所有数据将丢失并且无法恢复。

en: Choose the host on which the local scanners should be made available:
zh: 选择本地扫描仪适用的网络或主机:

en: Choose the mount points
zh: 选择装载点

en: Choose the network interface
zh: 选择网络接口

en: Choose the network or host on which the local printers should be made available:
zh: 选择本地打印机适用的网络或主机:

en: Choose the new size
zh: 选择新的大小

en: Choose the packages you want to install
zh: 选择您要安装的软件包

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
zh: 请选择您要格式化的分区

en: Choose the profile to configure
zh: 选择要配置的配置文件

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
zh: 选择屏幕分辨率以及颜色深度

en: Choose the sizes
zh: 选择大小

en: Choose the window manager to run:
zh: 选择要运行的窗口管理程序：

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
zh: 选择开机时自动启动的服务

en: Choose your country
zh: 选择国家

en: Choose your filesystem encryption key
zh: 请选择该文件系统的加密密钥

en: Choose your keyboard
zh: 选择键盘类型

en: Choosing a display manager
zh: 选择其它显示管理器

en: Choosing an arbitratry driver
zh: 选择其它驱动

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Chunk size %s
zh: 组块大小 %s

en: Circular mounts %s
zh: 循环装载 %s

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
zh: 每次启动时清除 /tmp

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click here to launch the wizard ->
zh: 单击该处启动向导 ->

en: Click on "Next ->" if you want to delete all data and partitions present
    on this hard drive. Be careful, after clicking on "Next ->", you will not
    be able to recover any data and partitions present on this hard drive,
    including any Windows data.
    
    Click on "<- Previous" to stop this operation without losing any data and
    partitions present on this hard drive.
zh: 如果您想要删除此硬盘上的所有数据和分区，请单击“下一步 ->”。
    注意，单击“下一步 ->”后，您将无法恢复此硬盘上的任何数据或分区（包括
    任何 Windows 数据）。
    单击“<- 上一步”可以停止此操作，此硬盘上的任何数据或分区不会丢失。

en: Click on a device in the left tree in order to display its information here.
zh: 单击左侧树中的设备，就可在此显示其信息。

en: Clients for different protocols including ssh
zh: ssh等协议客户端

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯群岛

en: Collapse Tree
zh: 收缩分类树

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color configuration
zh: 颜色配置

en: Color depth: %s
zh: 彩色深度: %s

en: Coma bug
zh: Coma错误

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Compact
zh: 紧凑

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
zh: 计算 FAT 文件系统的边界

en: Computing the size of the Windows partition
zh: 正在计算 Windows 分区的大小

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration Wizards
zh: 配置向导

en: Configuration of a remote printer
zh: 配置远程打印机

en: Configure
zh: 设置

en: Configure Internet Access...
zh: 设定因特网访问服务...

en: Configure Local Area Network...
zh: 配置局域网络...

en: Configure X
zh: 配置 X

en: Configure all heads independently
zh: 独立配置所有头

en: Configure bootsplash picture
zh: 配置开机画面图片

en: Configure module
zh: 配置模块

en: Configure mouse
zh: 配置鼠标

en: Configure networking
zh: 配置网络

en: Configure only card "%s"%s
zh: 只配置“%s”%s卡

en: Configure services
zh: 配置服务

en: Configure the connection
zh: 配置连接

en: Configure the network now
zh: 正在配置网络

en: Configuring IDE
zh: 正在配置 IDE

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
zh: 配置 PCMCIA 卡

en: Configuring applications...
zh: 配置应用程序 ...

en: Configuring network
zh: 正在配置网络

en: Configuring network device %s
zh: 正在配置网络设备 %s

en: Configuring printer "%s"...
zh: 正在配置打印机“%s”...

en: Configuring printer ...
zh: 正在配置打印机...

en: Configuring scripts, installing software, starting servers...
zh: 正在配置脚本, 安装软件, 启动服务程序 ...

en: Configuring...
zh: 正在配置...

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果（布拉柴维尔）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果（金沙萨）

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜!

en: Congratulations, installation is complete.
    Remove the boot media and press return to reboot.
    
    
    For information on fixes which are available for this release of Mandrake Linux,
    consult the Errata available from:
    
    
    %s
    
    
    Information on configuring your system is available in the post
    install chapter of the Official Mandrake Linux User's Guide.
zh: 恭喜。安装完成了。
    取出开机的光盘或软盘, 然后按 ENTER, 重新启动您的系统。
    
    
    要了解 Mandrake Linux 的修改和更新,
    请访问我们的网站 
    
    
    %s
    
    
    关于如何配置您的系统, 请查看 Mandrake Linux 用户手册。

en: Congratulations, the network and Internet configuration is finished.
    The configuration will now be applied to your system.
zh: 祝贺,网络和Internet配置完成。

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect %s
zh: 连接 %s

en: Connect to the Internet
zh: 连接到互联网

en: Connect your printer to a Linux server and let your Windows machine(s) connect to it as a client.
    
    Do you really want to continue setting up this printer as you are doing now?
zh: 把打印机连接到一个 Linux 服务器然后让 Windows 机器作为客户连接服务器。
    
    您坚持要继续这样配置打印机吗?

en: Connect...
zh: 连接...

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connecting to the Internet
zh: 连接到互联网

en: Connection Configuration
zh: 连接配置

en: Connection Time:
zh: 连接时间:

en: Connection complete.
zh: 连接完成。

en: Connection failed.
    Verify your configuration in the Mandrake Control Center.
zh: 连接失败。
    请在 Mandrake 控制中心中检查您的配置。

en: Connection name
zh: 连接名称

en: Connection speed
zh: 连接速率

en: Connection timeout (in sec)
zh: 连接超时(秒)

en: Connection type:
zh: 连接类型:

en: Console Tools
zh: 控制台工具

en: Contacting Mandrake Linux web site to get the list of available mirrors...
zh: 正在连接 Mandrake Linux 网站以获得镜像网站列表...

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages...
zh: 正在连接镜象网站以取得可供安装程序的列表...

en: Content of the file
zh: 文件内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 冒险继续执行?

en: Control and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Ctrl 和 Shift 键

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Copy %s to %s
zh: 把 %s 复制到 %s

en: Copy fonts on your system
zh: 复制系统中的字体

en: Copying %s
zh: 正在复制 %s

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Couldn't access the floppy!
zh: 无法访问软盘!

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区：

en: Cpuid family
zh: CPUID 家族

en: Cpuid level
zh: CPUID 级别

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create a bootdisk
zh: 制作启动盘

en: Create a new partition
zh: 创建一个新分区

en: Create new theme
zh: 创建新的主题

en: Create/Transfer
    backup keys for SSH
zh: 创建/传送
     SSH 的备份密钥

en: Creating and formatting file %s
zh: 正在创建和格式化文件 %s

en: Creating auto install floppy
zh: 正在创建自动安装软盘

en: Creating auto install floppy...
zh: 正在创建自动安装软盘...

en: Creating bootdisk...
zh: 正在制作启动软盘...

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cron not available yet as non-root
zh: 非 root 用户还不能使用 cron

en: Ctrl and Alt keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Ctrl 和 Alt 键

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Current configuration of `%s':
    
    Network: %s
    IP address: %s
    IP attribution: %s
    Driver: %s
zh: “%s”的当前配置:
    
    网络: %s
    IP 地址: %s
    IP 属性: %s
    其它: %s

en: Current interface configuration
zh: 当前接口配置

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Currently, no alternative possibility is available
zh: 现在，没有两种供选择的选项

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom Restore
zh: 定制恢复

en: Custom configuration
zh: 自定义配置

en: Custom disk partitioning
zh: 定制分区

en: Cylinder %d to %d
zh: 柱面 %d 到 %d

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech (QWERTY)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTY)

en: Czech (QWERTZ)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTZ)

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DHCP Client
zh: DHCP客户端

en: DHCP Server Configuration.
    
    Here you can select different options for the DHCP server configuration.
    If you don't know the meaning of an option, simply leave it as it is.
zh: DHCP 服务器配置。
    
    在此您可以选择 DHCP 服务器配置的不同选项。
    如果您不知道选项的含义，那么就不必进行修改。

en: DHCP client
zh: DHCP客户端

en: DNS server
zh: DNS 服务器

en: DNS server address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: DNS 服务器的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
zh: DOS 下的盘符: %s ( 只是猜测 )

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default OS?
zh: 默认操作系统？

en: Default printer
zh: 默认打印机

en: Del profile...
zh: 删除配置文件...

en: Delay before booting default image
zh: 启动默认映像前的延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete All NBIs
zh: 删除所有 NBI

en: Delete Client
zh: 删除客户

en: Delete Hard Drive tar files after backup to other media.
zh: 备份到其它介质之后删除硬盘上的 tar 文件。

en: Delete selected rule
zh: 删除选中的规则

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the fields:
zh: 各个字段的描述:

en: Description:
    
      Drakbackup is used to backup your system.
      During the configuration you can select: 
    	- System files, 
    	- Users files, 
    	- Other files.
    	or All your system ...  and Other (like Windows Partitions)
    
      Drakbackup allows you to backup your system on:
    	- Harddrive.
    	- NFS.
    	- CDROM (CDRW), DVDROM (with autoboot, rescue and autoinstall.).
    	- FTP.
    	- Rsync.
    	- Webdav.
    	- Tape.
    
      Drakbackup allows you to restore your system to
      a user selected directory.
    
      Per default all backups will be stored on your
      /var/lib/drakbackup directory
    
      Configuration file:
    	/etc/drakconf/drakbackup/drakbackup.conf
    
    Restore Step:
      
      During the restore step, DrakBackup will remove 
      your original directory and verify that all 
      backup files are not corrupted. It is recommended 
      you do a last backup before restoring.
zh: 描述:
    
      Drakbackup 帮助您备份您的系统。
      在配置时您可以选择 
    	- 系统文件, 
    	- 用户文件, 
    	- 其它文件。
    	或者整个系统 ...  和其它 (如 Windows 分区)
    
      Drakbackup 可以备份到:
    	- 硬盘.
    	- NFS.
    	- CDROM (CDRW), DVDROM (用 autoboot, rescue 和 autoinstall)。
    	- FTP.
    	- Rsync.
    	- Webdav.
    	- 磁带
    
      Drakbackup 可以恢复您的系统
      到用户指定的目录。
    
      默认设定所有备份保存在
      /var/lib/drakbackup directory
    
      配置文件:
    	/etc/drakconf/drakbackup/drakbackup.conf
    
    恢复步骤:
      
      在恢复步骤中, Drakbackup 会
      删除您原来的的目录, 并且验证
      备份文件没有破坏。建议您
      在恢复之前再做一次备份。

en: Detailed information
zh: 详细信息

en: Details
zh: 详细情况

en: Detected %s
zh: 检测到 %s

en: Detected hardware
zh: 检测到的硬件

en: Detected model: %s
zh: 检测到型号: %s

en: Detected model: %s %s
zh: 检测到型号: %s %s

en: Detecting devices...
zh: 正在检测设备...

en: Detection in progress
zh: 检测进行中

en: Devanagari
zh: 梵文

en: Development
zh: 开发平台

en: Development simplified
zh: 简化您的开发

en: Device:
zh: 设备:

en: Dialing mode
zh: 拨号模式

en: Dialup options
zh: 拨号选项

en: Did it work properly?
zh: 工作正常?

en: Directory %s already contains data
    (%s)
zh: 目录 %s 已经包含数据
    (%s)

en: Disable Server
zh: 禁止服务器

en: Disabling servers...
zh: 正在禁用服务器...

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Disconnect %s
zh: 断开 %s

en: Disconnect...
zh: 断开...

en: Disconnecting from the Internet
zh: 从互联网断开

en: Disconnection from the Internet complete.
zh: 从互联网断开完成。

en: Disconnection from the Internet failed.
zh: 从互联网断开失败。

en: Discover MandrakeClub and Mandrake Corporate Club
zh: 探索 MandrakeClub 俱乐部和 Mandrake 企业俱乐部

en: Discover MandrakeSoft's training catalogue Linux-Campus
zh: MandrakeSoft 的培训课程 Linux-Campus

en: Discover the most up-to-date graphical and multimedia tools!
zh: 尝试最新的图象和多媒体工具!

en: Disk
zh: 磁盘

en: Display all available remote CUPS printers
zh: 显示所有可用的远程 CUPS 打印机

en: Display logo on Console
zh: 在控制台显示 LOGO

en: Display theme
    under console
zh: 在控制台
    显示主题

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do
zh: 确定

en: Do it!
zh: 执行!

en: Do new backup before restore (only for incremental backups.)
zh: 恢复前做新的备份 (只适用于增量备份。)

en: Do not include critical files (passwd, group, fstab)
zh: 不包括关键文件 (passwd, group, fstab)

en: Do not include the browser cache
zh: 不包括浏览器缓存

en: Do not print any test page
zh: 不打印任何测试页

en: Do not transfer printers
zh: 不迁移打印机

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Do you have an ISA sound card?
zh: 您有 ISA 声卡吗?

en: Do you have another one?
zh: 您有其它的吗?

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
zh: 您还有其它 %s 接口吗?

en: Do you really want to remove the printer "%s"?
zh: 真的要删除打印机“%s”?

en: Do you want the BackSpace to return Delete in console?
zh: 您是否想要BackSpace在控制台起 Delete 的作用?

en: Do you want to click on this button?
zh: 您希望单击此按钮吗?

en: Do you want to enable printing on printers in the local network?
zh: 您想使用本地网络的打印机来打印吗?

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above or on printers in the local network?
zh: 您想激活上述打印机的打印功能, 还是要使用本地网络的打印机来打印?

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above?
zh: 您是否希望在上述的打印机上进行打印?

en: Do you want to save /etc/fstab modifications
zh: 您想要保存 /etc/fstab 修改吗?

en: Do you want to set this printer ("%s")
    as the default printer?
zh: 您希望设置这个打印机(“%s”)
    作为默认打印机吗?

en: Do you want to start the connection at boot?
zh: 您是否希望一开机就启动连接?

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
zh: 您想要测试您的设定值吗?

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
zh: 您想要测试连接到互联网吗?

en: Do you want to use aboot?
zh: 您要使用 aboot 吗?

en: Do you want to use this feature?
zh: 您要使用此特性吗？

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Does not appear to be recordable media!
zh: 介质不象是可以写入的!

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Domain Admin Password
zh: 域管理员口令

en: Domain Admin User Name
zh: 域管理员用户名

en: Domain Authentication Required
zh: 需要域认证

en: Domain Name Resolver
zh: 域名解析器

en: Domain Name Server
zh: 域名服务器

en: Domain Name and Network Information Server
zh: 域名和网络信息服务 DNS/NIS

en: Domain Name:
zh: 域名:

en: Domain name
zh: 网域名称

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 降低

en: DrakFloppy Error: %s
zh: DrakFloppy 错误: %s

en: DrakSec Basic Options
zh: DrakSec 基本选项

en: Drakbackup Configuration
zh: DrakBackup 配置

en: Drakperm is used to see files to use in order to fix permissions, owners, and groups via msec.
    You can also edit your own rules which will owerwrite the default rules.
zh: 可以使用 Drakperm 查看权限定义文件, msec 使用它们来调整各种文件权限, 所有者, 组等。
    您可以编写自己的规则以代替各种默认的规则。

en: Driver
zh: 驱动程序

en: Driver:
zh: 驱动程序：

en: Duplicate mount point %s
zh: 重复的装载点 %s

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰

en: Dvorak (Norwegian)
zh: Dvorak (挪威)

en: Dvorak (Swedish)
zh: Dvorak (瑞典)

en: Dvorak (US)
zh: Dvorak (美国)

en: Dynamic IP Address Pool:
zh: 动态 IP 地址池:

en: EIDE/SCSI channel
zh: EIDE/SCSI 通道

en: ERROR: Cannot spawn %s.
zh: 错误: 无法进行 %s。

en: Early Intel Pentium chips manufactured have a bug in their floating point processor which did not achieve the required precision when performing a Floating point DIVision (FDIV)
zh: 早期的 Intel Pentium 芯片在浮点处理器中有错误，导致在执行浮点除法(FDIV)时精度下降

en: Early pentiums were buggy and freezed when decoding the F00F bytecode
zh: 早期的 Pentium 芯片在解码 FOOF 字节码时存在错误并可能会死锁

en: East Europe
zh: 东欧

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit current rule
zh: 编辑当前的规则

en: Edit selected host
zh: 编辑选中的主机

en: Edit selected host/network
zh: 编辑选中的主机/网络

en: Edit selected server
zh: 编辑选中的服务器

en: Editors, shells, file tools, terminals
zh: 编辑器, shell, 文件工具, 终端

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Either the server name or the server's IP must be given!
zh: 输入服务器名或服务器的IP!

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty label not allowed
zh: 标签不能为空

en: Emulate third button?
zh: 模拟三键

en: Enable ACPI
zh: 启用 ACPI

en: Enable CD Boot?
zh: 启用 CD 启动？

en: Enable OF Boot?
zh: 启用 OF 启动？

en: Enable Server
zh: 使用服务器

en: Enable multiple profiles
zh: 允许多种设置

en: Enabling servers...
zh: 正在启用服务器...

en: Enabling swap partition %s
zh: 正在启用 swap 分区 %s

en: Encryption key
zh: 加密密钥

en: Encryption key (again)
zh: 加密密钥 (再一次)

en: Enter IP address and port of the host whose printers you want to use.
zh: 请输入您想使用的打印机所在主机的 IP 地址和端口。

en: Enter Printer Name and Comments
zh: 输入打印机名称和注释

en: Enter a printer device URI
zh: 打印机设备URI

en: Enter a user
    %s
zh: 请输入一个用户名
    %s

en: Entering step `%s'
zh: 进入步骤“%s”

en: Entries you'll have to fill:
    %s
zh: 您需要填写这些项目:
    %s

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Erase entire disk
zh: 清除整个磁盘

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error during sending file via FTP.
     Please correct your FTP configuration.
zh: 通过 FTP 发送文件出错。
     请改正您的 FTP 配置。

en: Error during sendmail.
      Your report mail was not sent.
      Please configure sendmail
zh: 使用 sendmail 出错
      您的报告邮件没有发出。
      请配置 sendmail

en: Error installing aboot, 
    try to force installation even if that destroys the first partition?
zh: 安装 aboot 时出错, 
    强迫安装会毁坏第一个分区, 要继续吗?

en: Error opening %s for writing: %s
zh: 在打开 %s 写入时发生错误：%s

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 请取文件 %s 出错

en: Error writing to file %s
zh: 写入文件 %s 失败

en: Error!
zh: 错误!

en: Error: The "%s" driver for your sound card is unlisted
zh: 错误: 您的“%s”声卡驱动程序未被登记

en: Estimating
zh: 正在估计

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Etherboot ISO image is %s
zh: Etherboot ISO 镜像是 %s

en: Ethernet Card
zh: 网卡

en: Ethernetcard
zh: 网卡

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: European protocol
zh: 欧洲协议

en: European protocol (EDSS1)
zh: 欧洲协议(EDSS1)

en: Every printer needs a name (for example "printer"). The Description and Location fields do not need to be filled in. They are comments for the users.
zh: 每台打印机需要一个名字(如“printer”)。
    打印机描述和位置是可选项。

en: Everything (no firewall)
zh: 全部 (不过滤)

en: Everything has been configured.
    You may now share Internet connection with other computers on your Local Area Network, using automatic network configuration (DHCP).
zh: 所有配置都完成了。
    您现在可以利用自动网络设置 (DHCP).让您的局域网上其它的电脑共享您的互联网连接了.

en: Examples for correct IPs:
zh: 正确 IP 地址的例子:

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit install
zh: 退出安装

en: Expand Tree
zh: 展开分类树

en: Expert Area
zh: 专家

en: Expert Mode
zh: 专家模式

en: Extended partition not supported on this platform
zh: 这个平台上不支持扩展分区

en: External ISDN modem
zh: 外置ISDN调制解调器

en: F00f bug
zh: F00f 错误

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
zh: 自动调整大小失败： %s

en: FATAL
zh: 严重错误

en: FTP proxy
zh: FTP 代理服务器

en: Failed to add the printer "%s" to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 未能添加打印机“%s”到Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP

en: Failed to check filesystem %s. Do you want to repair the errors? (beware, you can loose data)
zh: 检查文件系统 %s 失败。 您想修复错误吗? (注意, 有可能丢失数据)

en: Failed to configure printer "%s"!
zh: 配置打印机“%s”失败

en: Failed to remove the printer "%s" from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 未能从 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 删除打印机“%s”。

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛(玛尔维纳)

en: Family of the cpu (eg: 6 for i686 class)
zh: CPU 家族(即 6 代表 i686 级别)

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Fdiv bug
zh: Fdiv 错误

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: File Selection
zh: 选择文件

en: File already exists. Use it?
zh: 文件已经存在。使用现有的文件?

en: File is already used by another loopback, choose another one
zh: 文件已经被另一个回环使用, 请另外选择一个

en: File sharing
zh: 文件共享

en: Files Restored...
zh: 文件已恢复...

en: Filesystem encryption key
zh: 文件系统加密密钥

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Filesystem types:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Finally, you will be asked whether you want to see the graphical interface
    at boot. Note this question will be asked even if you chose not to test the
    configuration. Obviously, you want to answer "No" if your machine is to
    act as a server, or if you were not successful in getting the display
    configured.
zh: 最后, 您会被问开机是否进入图形界面。注意即使您没有选择测试配置, 也会提出这个问题
    显然, 如果这个机器将作为服务器, 或者您的显示配置还没有成功, 您应该选择“否”。

en: Find the solutions of your problems via MandrakeSoft's online support platform
zh: MandrakeSoft 的在线支持平台帮助您找到解决问题的方法

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh: 正在寻找可升级的程序...

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: Firewall
zh: 防火墙

en: Firewall/Router
zh: 防火墙/路由器

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
zh: 发现防火墙配置!

en: First DNS Server (optional)
zh: 首选 DNS 服务器

en: First Time Wizard
zh: 初次使用向导

en: First floppy drive
zh: 第一个软盘驱动器

en: First sector of boot partition
zh: 开机分区的第一扇区

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
zh: 硬盘的主引导区（MBR）

en: First sector of the root partition
zh: root 分区的第一扇区

en: Flags
zh: 标志

en: Floppy
zh: 软盘

en: Floppy can be removed now
zh: 现在可以取出软盘了

en: Floppy format
zh: 软盘格式化

en: Font Importation and monitoring application                                     
    --windows_import : import from all available windows partitions.
    --xls_fonts      : show all fonts that already exist from xls
    --strong         : strong verification of font.
    --install        : accept any font file and any directry.
    --uninstall      : uninstall any font or any directory of font.
    --replace        : replace all font if already exist
    --application    : 0 none application.
                     : 1 all application available supported.
                     : name_of_application like  so for staroffice 
                     : and gs for ghostscript for only this one.
zh: 字体导入和监视程序
    --windows_import : 从所有可用的 Windows 分区中导入字体。
    --xls_fonts      : 显示已经存在于 xls 中的全部字体
    --strong         : 强校验字体。
    --install        : 接受任何字体文件和任何目录。
    --uninstall      : 卸载任何字体或任何字体目录。
    --replace        : 若字体存在则替换
    --application    : 0 无应用程序。
                     : 1 支持所有应用程序。
                     : 应用程序名, 如 so 代表 staroffice 
                     : gs 代表 ghostscript, 仅在此处可用。

en: Font List
zh: 字体列表

en: Fonts conversion
zh: 转换字体

en: Fonts copy
zh: 复制字体

en: For most modern TV cards, the bttv module of the GNU/Linux kernel just auto-detect the rights parameters.
    If your card is misdetected, you can force the right tuner and card types here. Just select your tv card parameters if needed.
zh: 对于大多数现代的电视卡, GNU/Linux 内核的 bttv 模块能自动检测正确的参数。
    如果自动检测不适合您的卡, 您可以在这里强制设定正确的调协器及卡的类型。只有必要时才设置电视卡参数

en: For security reasons, it will be disconnected now.
zh: 由于安全原因, 现在将断开连接。

en: For this to work for a W2K PDC, you will probably need to have the admin run: C:\>net localgroup "Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access" everyone /add and reboot the server.
    You will also need the username/password of a Domain Admin to join the machine to the Windows(TM) domain.
    If networking is not yet enabled, Drakx will attempt to join the domain after the network setup step.
    Should this setup fail for some reason and domain authentication is not working, run 'smbpasswd -j DOMAIN -U USER%%PASSWORD' using your Windows(tm) Domain, and Admin Username/Password, after system boot.
    The command 'wbinfo -t' will test whether your authentication secrets are good.
zh: 为了在 W2K PDC 服务器的环境中正常使用, 您可能得请 W2K 管理员 运行“C:\>net localgroup "Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access" everyone /add”并重启服务器。
    您还需要一个域管理员的用户名/口令以便把这个机器添加到 Windows(TM) 域。
    如果网络还没有启用, Drakx 会在网络设置步骤之后尝试加入域。
    如果这个设置因为什么失败了而且域认证不起作用, 启动系统之后运行“smbpasswd -j 域名 -U 用户%%口令”填入您的 Windows(tm) 域名和管理员的用户名/口令。
    命令“wbinfo -t”会测试您的认证密码是否完好。

en: Force No APIC
zh: 强制无 APIC

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format of floppies supported by the drive
zh: 驱动器接受的软盘格式

en: Format partitions
zh: 格式化分区

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Formatting partition %s
zh: 正在格式化分区 %s

en: Found "%s" interface do you want to use it ?
zh: 找到了“%s”接口, 您想要使用吗?

en: Found %s %s interfaces
zh: 找到 %s %s 接口

en: France
zh: 法国

en: France [SECAM]
zh: 法国 [SECAM]

en: French
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属玻利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部大城市

en: Freq should have the suffix k, M or G (for example, "2.46G" for 2.46 GHz frequency), or add enough '0' (zeroes).
zh: 频率应该有后缀 k，M 或 G(如“2.46G”代表 2.46 GHz 频率)，或者后带足够的'0'(零)。

en: Frequency (MHz)
zh: 频率 (MHz)

en: Ftp Server
zh: FTP 服务器

en: GDI Laser Printer using the Zenographics ZJ-Stream Format
zh: 使用 Zenographics ZJ-Stream 格式的GDI 激光打印机

en: GPM adds mouse support to text-based Linux applications such the
    Midnight Commander. It also allows mouse-based console cut-and-paste operations,
    and includes support for pop-up menus on the console.
zh: GPM 为基于文本的 Linux 应用程序提供对鼠标的支持, 如 MC 命令解释器。
    它同时提供了利用鼠标的控制台复制并粘贴操作, 还支持控制台上的
    弹出式菜单。

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Game station
zh: 游戏工作站

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateway (e.g. %s)
zh: 网关 (如 %s )

en: Gateway address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: 网关地址的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: Gateway device
zh: 网关设备

en: Gateway:
zh: 网关:

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Generate auto install floppy
zh: 正在创建自动安装软盘

en: Generating preview ...
zh: 正在生成预览 ...

en: Generation of the cpu (eg: 8 for PentiumIII, ...)
zh: CPU 世代(如 8 代表 PentiumIII, 等等)

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: Generic 2 Button Mouse
zh: 普通 2 键鼠标

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse
zh: 普通 3 键鼠标

en: Generic PS2 Wheel Mouse
zh: 普通 PS2 滚轮鼠标

en: Generic Printers
zh: 基本打印

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
zh: 硬盘参数: %s 柱面, %s 磁头, %s 扇区

en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚

en: Georgian ("Latin" layout)
zh: 格鲁吉亚(“拉丁”布局)

en: Georgian ("Russian" layout)
zh: 格鲁吉亚(“俄语”布局)

en: German
zh: 德国

en: German (no dead keys)
zh: 德国 (没有dead keys)

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get Windows Fonts
zh: 获得 Windows 字体

en: Get involved in the Free Software world
zh: 加入自由软件的世界

en: Get the most from the Internet
zh: 充分利用互联网资源

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Ghostscript referencing
zh: Ghostscript 引用

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Give a file name
zh: 给一个文件名

en: Give the ram size in MB
zh: 以兆为单位给出内存大小

en: Gnome Workstation
zh: Gnome 工作站

en: Gnome, Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Gnome, Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, 等

en: Go on anyway?
zh: 真的要继续?

en: Go on without configuring the network
zh: 跳过网络配置继续

en: Graphic Card
zh: 图形卡

en: Graphical Environment
zh: 图形环境

en: Graphical interface
zh: 图形界面

en: Graphical interface at startup
zh: 启动时进入图形界面

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphics memory: %s kB
zh: 显存: %s kB

en: Graphics programs such as The Gimp
zh: 图像处理 程序 如 Gimp

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德洛普

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Gurmukhi
zh: 旁遮普

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理服务器

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Halt bug
zh: 死锁错误

en: Hard Disk Backup Progress...
zh: 硬盘文件备份进度...

en: Hard Disk Backup files...
zh: 备份硬盘文件...

en: Hard drive detection
zh: 检测硬盘

en: Hard drive information
zh: 硬盘信息

en: HardDrake runs a hardware probe, and optionally configures
    new/changed hardware.
zh: HardDrake进行硬件检测, 以及选项配置
    新增/修改硬件

en: HardDrive / NFS
zh: 硬盘 / NFS

en: Harddrake help
zh: Harddrake 帮助

en: Harddrake2 version
zh: Harddrake2 版本

en: Hardware
zh: HardDrake

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh: 您的系统时钟设定为 GMT

en: Hardware probing in progress
zh: 硬件检测进行中

en: Have a nice day!
zh: 祝您愉快!

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦当劳群岛

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here are the entries on your boot menu so far.
    You can create additional entries or change the existing ones.
zh: 启动菜单中现有下列条目。
    您可以增加或是更改已存在的条目。

en: Here is a list of all auto-detected printers.
zh: 下面所列为自动检测到的打印机

en: Here is a list of the available printing options for the current printer:
zh: 以下是可用于当前打印机的一些打印选项:

en: Here is the full list of available countries
zh: 以下是所有提供的国家/地区列表

en: Here is the full list of keyboards available
zh: 键盘清单

en: Here you can choose the key or key combination that will 
    allow switching between the different keyboard layouts
    (eg: latin and non latin)
zh: 请您选择使用哪个按键或按键组合 
    来在不同的键盘布局之间切换
    (例如, 英文和中文)

en: Here you can choose whether the printers connected to this machine should be accessable by remote machines and by which remote machines.
zh: 您可以在此选择是否将连接到本机的打印机共享给远程计算机, 以及共享给哪些计算机。

en: Here you can choose whether the scanners connected to this machine should be accessable by remote machines and by which remote machines.
zh: 您可以在此选择是否将连接到本机的扫描仪共享给远程计算机，以及共享给哪些计算机。

en: Here you can select an alternative driver (either OSS or ALSA) for your sound card (%s).
zh: 您可以在这里配置可以用在您的声卡 (%s) 上的替代驱动程序 (可以选择OSS 或 ALSA)。

en: Here you can specify any arbitrary command line into which the job should be piped instead of being sent directly to a printer.
zh: 您可在此指定任意的命令行, 打印任务将通过该命令行构成的管道再送到打印机。

en: Hide files
zh: 隐藏文件

en: High
zh: 高

en: Higher
zh: 更高

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 中国香港特别行政区

en: Horizontal refresh rate
zh: 水平刷新率

en: Host "%s", port %s
zh: 主机“%s”, 端口 %s

en: Host %s
zh: 主机 %s

en: Host Name
zh: 主机名

en: Host Path or Module
zh: 主机路径和模块

en: Host name
zh: 主机名

en: Host/network IP address missing.
zh: 缺少主机/网络 IP 地址。

en: Hostname required
zh: 需要主机名字

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名:

en: How is the printer connected?
zh: 打印机是如何连接的?

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I can keep your current configuration and assume you already set up a DHCP server; in that case please verify I correctly read the Network that you use for your local network; I will not reconfigure it and I will not touch your DHCP server configuration.
    
    The default DNS entry is the Caching Nameserver configured on the firewall. You can replace that with your ISP DNS IP, for example.
    		      
    Otherwise, I can reconfigure your interface and (re)configure a DHCP server for you.
zh: 我现在可以保留您当前的设置并假定您已经设置好了 DHCP 服务器；如果是这样的话，我已经从本地网络上读取到了您正在使用的网络；我不会强行重新配置，也不会更改您的 DHCP 服务器配置。
    
    默认的 DNS 项是配置在防火墙上的缓冲命名服务器。例如，您可以将其替换为您的 ISP DNS IP。
    
    否则，我就会重新配置您的接口并重新为您配置 DHCP 服务器。

en: I can set up your computer to automatically log on one user.
zh: 在这里可以设定开机时自动以某用户的身份登入系统。

en: I can setup your computer to automatically start the graphical interface (XFree) upon booting.
    Would you like XFree to start when you reboot?
zh: 我可以设定您的电脑在开机时自动进入 X Window 环境。
    您希望这么做吗?

en: I can't add any more partition
zh: 我无法再新增任何分区了

en: I can't find any room for installing
zh: 我无法找到安装需要的空间

en: I can't find needed image file `%s'.
zh: 无法找到映像文件“%s”。

en: I can't read the partition table of device %s, it's too corrupted for me :(
    I can try to go on, erasing over bad partitions (ALL DATA will be lost!).
    The other solution is to not allow DrakX to modify the partition table.
    (the error is %s)
    
    Do you agree to loose all the partitions?
zh: 我无法读取设备 %s 的分区表，这个分区表破坏得太严重了 :(
    我可以尝试清除坏分区（所有的数据将被清除！）然后继续。
    另外一个解决办法是禁止 DrakX 修改分区表。
    （错误是 %s）
    
    您同意清除所有分区吗？

en: I don't know
zh: 我不知道

en: I don't know how to format %s in type %s
zh: 不知道如何格式化 %s 成 %s 类型

en: I have detected an ISDN PCI card, but I don't know its type. Please select a PCI card on the next screen.
zh: 我探测到一块 ISDN PCI 卡, 不过无法识别它的型号。请在下一屏幕里
    选择您的 PCI 卡。

en: INFO
zh: INFO - 信息

en: IP Range End:
zh: IP 范围终点:

en: IP Range Start:
zh: IP 范围起点:

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP address of host/network:
zh: 主机/网络的 IP 地址:

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: IP 地址的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 配置

en: ISDN connection
zh: 配置 ISDN 连接

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, 等

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: If it is not the one you want to configure, enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 如果您要使用的打印机不在其中，请在输入栏输入一个设备名或文件名

en: If you have all the CDs in the list below, click Ok.
    If you have none of those CDs, click Cancel.
    If only some CDs are missing, unselect them, then click Ok.
zh: 如果您拥有下列所有的光盘, 单击 确定。
    如果您没有任何一张, 单击 取消。
    如果您缺少其中一张, 清除它的选中标记, 然后单击 确认。

en: If you plan to use aboot, be carefull to leave a free space (2048 sectors is enough)
    at the beginning of the disk
zh: 如果您计划采用 aboot, 请注意在磁盘的开头位置留下一段自由空间
    ( 2048 扇区就足够了)

en: If you really think that you know which driver is the right one for your card
    you can pick one in the above list.
    
    The current driver for your "%s" sound card is "%s"
zh: 如果您明确知道您的卡需要哪个驱动程序
    您可以从上面的列表中选择正确的名字。
    
    当前为您的声卡“%s”使用的是“%s”驱动程序

en: If your printer is not listed, choose a compatible (see printer manual) or a similar one.
zh: 如果您的打印机不在列表中, 选择兼容的(参考打印机手册) 或类似的型号。

en: Image
zh: 映像

en: Import Fonts
zh: 字体导入

en: Importance: %s
zh: 重要性: %s

en: In addition, queues not created with this program or "foomatic-configure" cannot be transferred.
zh: 另外, 如果队列不是由这个程序或者“foomatic-configure”所创建, 就无法迁移。

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without them. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
zh: 有时候需要给 %s 驱动程序指定额外的信息才能正常运行, 尽管通常不需要.
    您可以在这里指定一些额外的选项, 也可以让驱动程序探测您的机器, 自动
    确定需要的信息。偶尔会发生机器在探测中停止反应, 不过这不会损坏什么. 
    您决定怎么做?

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual package selection
zh: 选择单个软件包

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info:
zh: 信息:

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information level that can be obtained through the cpuid instruction
zh: 通过 CPUID 指令可获取的信息级别

en: Init Message
zh: 初始信息

en: Initial tests
zh: 初始测试

en: Initrd-size
zh: Initrd 大小

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s
zh: 请插入一张DOS软盘到驱动器 %s

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张空白软盘

en: Insert a floppy containing package selection
zh: 请插入软件包选择软盘

en: Insert a floppy in %s
zh: 请插入一张软盘到驱动器 %s

en: Insert a floppy in drive
    All data on this floppy will be lost
zh: 请在驱动器中插入一张软盘
    这张软盘上所有的数据将要被清除

en: Insert the CD with volume label %s
     in the CD drive under mount point /mnt/cdrom
zh: 请把卷标为 %s 的光盘插入
    到加载于 /mnt/cdrom 的光盘驱动器

en: Insert the tape with volume label %s
     in the tape drive device %s
zh: 请把卷标为 %s 的磁带装进
    磁带机 %s

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install & convert Fonts
zh: 安装并转换字体

en: Install List
zh: 安装列表

en: Install bootloader
zh: 安装引导程序

en: Install rpm
zh: 安装 rpm

en: Install system
zh: 安装系统

en: Install themes
zh: 安装主题

en: Install updates
zh: 安装更新

en: Install/Upgrade
zh: 新装/升级

en: Installation Server Configuration
zh: 安装服务器配置

en: Installation image directory
zh: 安装镜像目录

en: Installation of %s failed. The following error occured:
zh: 安装 %s 失败, 出现下列错误:

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occured:
zh: 安装系统引导程序失败, 出现下列错误:

en: Installing
zh: 正在安装

en: Installing %s ...
zh: 正在安装 %s...

en: Installing Foomatic...
zh: 正在安装 Foomatic 程序...

en: Installing HPOJ package...
zh: 正在安装 HPOJ 包...

en: Installing SANE packages...
zh: 正在安装 SANE 包...

en: Installing a printing system in the %s security level
zh: 在 %s 安全级别上安装打印系统

en: Installing bootloader
zh: 安装引导程序

en: Installing driver for %s card %s
zh: 正在安装 %s 卡 %s 的驱动程序

en: Installing mtools packages...
zh: 正在安装 mtools 包...

en: Installing package %s
zh: 正在安装包 %s

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
zh: 正在安装软件包 %s 
    %d%%

en: Installing packages...
zh: 正在安装程序...

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Interface "%s"
zh: 网卡“%s”

en: Interface %s
zh: 网卡 %s

en: Interface %s (on network %s)
zh: 网卡 %s (在网络 %s 上)

en: Interface %s (using module %s)
zh: 网卡 %s (使用 %s 模块)

en: Interface:
zh: 网卡:

en: Internal ISDN card
zh: 内置 ISDN 卡

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Internet Connection Configuration
zh: 互联网连接配置

en: Internet Connection Sharing
zh: 共享互联网连接

en: Internet Connection Sharing configuration
zh: 互联网连接共享配置

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently disabled
zh: 互联网连接共享现在被禁用

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently enabled
zh: 互联网连接共享现在已经启用

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now disabled.
zh: 互联网连接共享现在被禁用了。

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now enabled.
zh: 互联网连接共享现在已经启用。

en: Internet access
zh: 互联网访问

en: Internet configuration
zh: 互联网设定

en: Internet connection
zh: Internet 连接

en: Internet connection & configuration
zh: Internet 连接和配置

en: Internet connection configuration
zh: 互联网连接配置

en: Internet gateway
zh: 互联网网关

en: Internet station
zh: 互联网工作站

en: Introduction
    
    The operating system and the different components available in the Mandrake Linux distribution 
    shall be called the "Software Products" hereafter. The Software Products include, but are not 
    restricted to, the set of programs, methods, rules and documentation related to the operating 
    system and the different components of the Mandrake Linux distribution.
    
    
    1. License Agreement
    
    Please read this document carefully. This document is a license agreement between you and  
    MandrakeSoft S.A. which applies to the Software Products.
    By installing, duplicating or using the Software Products in any manner, you explicitly 
    accept and fully agree to conform to the terms and conditions of this License. 
    If you disagree with any portion of the License, you are not allowed to install, duplicate or use 
    the Software Products. 
    Any attempt to install, duplicate or use the Software Products in a manner which does not comply 
    with the terms and conditions of this License is void and will terminate your rights under this 
    License. Upon termination of the License,  you must immediately destroy all copies of the 
    Software Products.
    
    
    2. Limited Warranty
    
    The Software Products and attached documentation are provided "as is", with no warranty, to the 
    extent permitted by law.
    MandrakeSoft S.A. will, in no circumstances and to the extent permitted by law, be liable for any special,
    incidental, direct or indirect damages whatsoever (including without limitation damages for loss of 
    business, interruption of business, financial loss, legal fees and penalties resulting from a court 
    judgment, or any other consequential loss) arising out of  the use or inability to use the Software 
    Products, even if MandrakeSoft S.A. has been advised of the possibility or occurence of such 
    damages.
    
    LIMITED LIABILITY LINKED TO POSSESSING OR USING PROHIBITED SOFTWARE IN SOME COUNTRIES
    
    To the extent permitted by law, MandrakeSoft S.A. or its distributors will, in no circumstances, be 
    liable for any special, incidental, direct or indirect damages whatsoever (including without 
    limitation damages for loss of business, interruption of business, financial loss, legal fees 
    and penalties resulting from a court judgment, or any other consequential loss) arising out 
    of the possession and use of software components or arising out of  downloading software components 
    from one of Mandrake Linux sites  which are prohibited or restricted in some countries by local laws.
    This limited liability applies to, but is not restricted to, the strong cryptography components 
    included in the Software Products.
    
    
    3. The GPL License and Related Licenses
    
    The Software Products consist of components created by different persons or entities.  Most 
    of these components are governed under the terms and conditions of the GNU General Public 
    Licence, hereafter called "GPL", or of similar licenses. Most of these licenses allow you to use, 
    duplicate, adapt or redistribute the components which they cover. Please read carefully the terms 
    and conditions of the license agreement for each component before using any component. Any question 
    on a component license should be addressed to the component author and not to MandrakeSoft.
    The programs developed by MandrakeSoft S.A. are governed by the GPL License. Documentation written 
    by MandrakeSoft S.A. is governed by a specific license. Please refer to the documentation for 
    further details.
    
    
    4. Intellectual Property Rights
    
    All rights to the components of the Software Products belong to their respective authors and are 
    protected by intellectual property and copyright laws applicable to software programs.
    MandrakeSoft S.A. reserves its rights to modify or adapt the Software Products, as a whole or in 
    parts, by all means and for all purposes.
    "Mandrake", "Mandrake Linux" and associated logos are trademarks of MandrakeSoft S.A.  
    
    
    5. Governing Laws 
    
    If any portion of this agreement is held void, illegal or inapplicable by a court judgment, this 
    portion is excluded from this contract. You remain bound by the other applicable sections of the 
    agreement.
    The terms and conditions of this License are governed by the Laws of France.
    All disputes on the terms of this license will preferably be settled out of court. As a last 
    resort, the dispute will be referred to the appropriate Courts of Law of Paris - France.
    For any question on this document, please contact MandrakeSoft S.A.
zh: 简介
    
    Mandrake Linux 发行版中提供的操作系统和各种程序 
    在此后简称为"本软件产品"。本软件产品包括但不限于，
    与Mandrake Linux 发行版的操作系统和各个部分有关的程序，方法，规则和文档。
    
    
    1. 许可协议
    
    请仔细阅读此文档。此文档文档是您与 MandrakeSoft S.A. 之间关于本软件产品的一个许可协议。
    如果您安装，复制，或使用本软件产品，即表明您接受并完全同意遵守本许可协议的内容和条件。
    如果您不同意本许可协议中的任何部分，您将无权安装，复制，或使用本软件产品
    任何试图不遵守本许可协议的内容和条件，而安装，复制，或使用本软件产品的行为
    都是非法的，并将导致本许可协议赋予您的各种权利立即作废，
    根据许可协议的条款, 您将必须立即销毁本软件产品的任何副本。
    
    
    2. 有限担保
    
    本软件产品和附带的文档是一经发表即 "不再修改", 在法律允许的范围内没有任何担保。
    在法律允许的范围内 MandrakeSoft S.A. 对因使用或不能使用本软件产品而引起的，
    特定的，偶然的，直接的，间接的无论任何损失 (包括但不限于
    生意的丧失，生意的中断，财务损失，因法院裁决产生的法律费用和处罚
    或其他因此产生的损失）将不承担责任，即使 MandrakeSoft S.A. 已经被告知有发生这种损失的可能性。
    
    在某些国家中关于拥有和使用被禁止的软件的有限责任
    
    在法律允许的范围内MandrakeSoft S.A. 或其分销者对因拥有或使用，
    或从任何Mandrake Linux 的网站下载在某些国家中被当地法律禁止或限制的软件而引起的，
    特定的，偶然的，直接的，间接的无论任何损失 (包括但不限于
    生意的丧失，生意的中断，财务损失，因法院裁决产生的法律费用和处罚
    或其他因此产生的损失）将不承担责任。
    这种有限责任适用但不限于本软件产品所包括的强大数据加密组件。 
    
    
    3. GPL 许可协议和其它有关协议
    
    本软件产品由不同个人或组织所创作的各部分组成。这些部分基本上
    都采用 GNU 通用公共许可协议（GNU General Public Licence）, 此后简称为 "GPL"，或其它类似的许可协议的条款和条件。这些许可协议大多允许您使用，复制，
    修改或重新发表协议所覆盖的部分。使用这些软件之前，请仔细阅读有关许可协议的条款和条件。
    如果对任何部分的许可协议有疑问，应该与该部分的作者联系，MandrakeSoft 无法解答这些问题。
    由 MandrakeSoft S.A. 开发的各个程序受 GPL 许可协议保护。 由 MandrakeSoft S.A. 创作的文档采用一个特别的许可协议。 详细情况 
    见有关的文档。
    
    
    4. 知识产权
    
    本软件产品的各个组件的所有权利属于它们各自的作者，并受到所有可适用于软件程序
    的知识产权和版权法律的保护。
    MandrakeSoft S.A. 保留对本软件产品进行全面或部分的更改或调整的权利，
    不论采用任何方法，不论出于任何目的。
    "Mandrake", "Mandrake Linux" 和相关的图样是 MandrakeSoft S.A. 的注册商标。
    
    
    5. 适用法律 
    
    如果本协议的任何部分被法院裁定为无效，非法或不适用，
    该部分将被排除在本协议之外。 您仍然需要遵守本协议的其它可使用的部分。
    本协议的内容和条件受法兰西法律管辖。
    有关本协议的任何争议最好在法庭外解决。作为最后的手段，争议将被提交
    法国巴黎适当的法院审理。
    对本文档有任何疑问, 请联系 MandrakeSoft S.A.
    
    以上中文翻译仅为方便您理解，不能作为法律用途，请以协议英文文本为准。

en: Inuktitut
zh: 因纽特

en: Invalid port given: %s.
    The proper format is "port/tcp" or "port/udp", 
    where port is between 1 and 65535.
zh: 指定的端口无效: %s。
    正确的格式是 “port/tcp” 或 “port/udp”, 
    其中 port 要在 1 和 65535 之间。

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iranian
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Is FPU present
zh: FPU 存在

en: Is this an install or an upgrade?
zh: 现在要新装还是升级?

en: Is this correct?
zh: 这样正确吗?

en: Is this the correct setting?
zh: 这样正确吗?

en: Is your printer a multi-function device from HP or Sony (OfficeJet, PSC, LaserJet 1100/1200/1220/3200/3300 with scanner, Sony IJP-V100), an HP PhotoSmart or an HP LaserJet 2200?
zh: 您的打印机是否为惠普或索尼出品的多功能设备(OfficeJect, PSC, 配备扫描仪的LaserJet 1100/1200/1220/3200/3300, Sony IJP-V100), 惠普 PhotoSmart 或 HP LaserJet 2200?

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli (Phonetic)
zh: 以色列 (音标)

en: Italian
zh: 意大利

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japan (broadcast)
zh: 日本 (广播)

en: Japan (cable)
zh: 日本 (有线)

en: Japanese 106 keys
zh: 日文106键盘

en: Join the MandrakeSoft support teams and the Linux Community online to share your knowledge and help others by becoming a recognized Expert on the online technical support website:
zh: 在线加入 MandrakeSoft 支持队伍和 Linux 社团, 分享您的知识, 帮助他人,在 MandrakeSoft 的在线技术支持网站, 您可以成为众人瞩目的专家:

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Joystick
zh: 游戏棒

en: KDE Workstation
zh: KDE 工作站

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep the changes?
    The current configuration is:
    
    %s
zh: 保存修改?
    当前配置是:
    
    %s

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kernel Boot Timeout
zh: 核心启动超时

en: Kernel:
zh: 内核:

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout: %s
zh: 键盘的布局: %s

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Korea (North)
zh: 朝鲜

en: Korean keyboard
zh: 韩国键盘

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LAN Configuration
zh: LAN 配置

en: LAN configuration
zh: 局域网配置

en: LAN connection
zh: 配置局域网连接

en: LDAP Base dn
zh: LDAP 基本目录名 dn

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 服务器

en: LILO with graphical menu
zh: 图形菜单 LILO

en: LILO with text menu
zh: 文本菜单 LILO

en: LILO/grub Installation
zh: LILO/grub 安装

en: LPD - Line Printer Daemon
zh: LPD - 行式打印向导

en: LPD and LPRng do not support IPP printers.
zh: LPD 和 LPRng不支持IPP打印机。

en: LPRng - LPR New Generation
zh: LPRng - 新一代LPR

en: LVM name?
zh: LVM 名称?

en: LVM-disks %s
zh: LVM 磁盘 %s

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 选择语言

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Laotian
zh: 老挝

en: Latin American
zh: 拉美键盘

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Launch packet filtering for Linux kernel 2.2 series, to set
    up a firewall to protect your machine from network attacks.
zh: 启动内核 2.2 的数据包过滤功能, 设置防火墙
    以保护您的机器不受网络攻击

en: Launch the ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) sound system
zh: 启动ALSA语音系统

en: Launch the graphical environment when your system starts
zh: 系统启动时装入图形环境

en: Launch the sound system on your machine
zh: 启动语音系统

en: Launch userdrake
zh: 运行 Userdrake

en: Learn how to use this printer
zh: 了解怎样使用此打印机

en: Leaving in %d seconds
zh: 离开 %d 秒钟

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left "Windows" key
zh: 左“窗口”键

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Let me pick any driver
zh: 让我挑选任意驱动

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Level %s
zh: 级别 %s

en: Lexmark inkjet configuration
zh: 利盟(Lexmark)喷墨打印机设定

en: LiLo and Bootsplash themes installation successfull
zh: LiLo 和 Bootsplash 主题安装成功

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License agreement
zh: 许可协议

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lilo message not found
zh: 没有找到 LILO 消息

en: Lilo screen
zh: Lilo 屏幕

en: Lilo/grub mode
zh: Lilo/grub 模式

en: Linux Standard Base. Third party applications support
zh: Linux Standard Base. 第三方应用程序支持

en: Linux Virtual Server, used to build a high-performance and highly
    available server.
zh: Linux虚拟服务器,  用来构架高效和高可用系统

en: Linuxconf will sometimes arrange to perform various tasks
    at boot-time to maintain the system configuration.
zh: Linuxconf在开机时会执行一些任务来维护系统配置。

en: List of data corrupted:
zh: 已毁坏数据的清单:

en: List of data to restore:
zh: 要恢复数据的清单:

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛“顺排”QWERTY

en: Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛“同音”QWERTY

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
zh: 立陶宛 AZERTY (新式)

en: Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
zh: 立陶宛 AZERTY (老式)

en: Load from floppy
zh: 从软盘载入

en: Load the drivers for your usb devices.
zh: 载入USB设备的驱动

en: Load/Save on floppy
zh: 软盘载入/保存

en: Loading from floppy
zh: 正从软盘载入

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
zh: 模块 %s 加载失败。
    您要尝试其它的参数吗?

en: Local Network adress
zh: 本地网络地址

en: Local Printer
zh: 本机打印机

en: Local Printers
zh: 本机打印机

en: Local files
zh: 本机文件

en: Local measure
zh: 本机测量

en: Local network(s)
zh: 本地网络

en: Local printer
zh: 本机打印机

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location of auto_install.cfg file
zh:  auto_install.cfg 文件的位置

en: Location on the bus
zh: 在总线上的位置

en: Login ID
zh: 登录帐号

en: Logitech CC Series
zh: Logitech CC 系列

en: Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type)
zh: Logitech Mouse (串口, 旧 C7 型)

en: Logitech MouseMan
zh: 罗技 MouseMan

en: Logitech MouseMan+
zh: 罗技 MouseMan+

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Looking at packages already installed...
zh: 正在查找已经安装过的软件包...

en: Looking for available packages and rebuilding rpm database...
zh: 正在寻找可安装的程序并重建 rpm 数据库...

en: Looking for available packages...
zh: 正在寻找可安装的程序...

en: Loopback
zh: 回环

en: Loopback file name:
zh: 回环文件名:

en: Loopback file name: %s
zh: 回环文件名称: %s

en: Loopback file(s):
       %s
zh: 回环文件:
       %s

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: MOVE YOUR WHEEL!
zh: 转动滚轮!

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail alert
zh: 邮件报警

en: Mail alert configuration
zh: 邮件警告设定

en: Make initrd 'mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s'.
zh: 建造 initrd 'mkinitrd -f /boot/initrd-%s.img %s'。

en: Make kernel message quiet by default
zh: 默认设定内核消息不显示

en: Making printer port available for CUPS...
zh: 正在配置打印机端口适用于 CUPS...

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malayalam
zh: 德拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Maltese (UK)
zh: 马耳他(英国)

en: Maltese (US)
zh: 马耳他(美国)

en: Mandatory package %s is missing
zh: 无法找到必需的软件包 %s

en: Mandrake Bug Report Tool
zh: Mandrake 故障报告工具

en: Mandrake Control Center
zh: Mandrake 控制中心

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 enables you to use the very latest software to play audio files, edit and handle your images or photos, and play videos
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 使用最新的软件来播放音乐和音频文件,编辑和组织您的图像和照片, 播放电视和影片

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 has selected the best software for you. Surf the Web and view animations with Mozilla and Konqueror, or read your mail and handle your personal information with Evolution and Kmail
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 为您挑选了最好的软件。Mozilla 和 Konquerro 帮您网上冲浪和欣赏动画, Evolution 和 Kmail 帮您收发电子邮件并管理您的个人信息

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 is the ultimate development platform
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 是最终的开发平台

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 provides a powerful tool to fully customize and configure your machine
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 提供了强大的工具, 可以全面按照您的要求配置您的系统。

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 provides the best Open Source games - arcade, action, strategy, ...
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 包括了最好的开放源码游戏 - 闯关, 动作, 纸牌, 体育, 策略...

en: Mandrake Linux 9.1 provides you with 11 user interfaces that can be fully modified: KDE 3, Gnome 2, WindowMaker, ...
zh: Mandrake Linux 9.1 提供 11 种可以全面定制的用户界面: KDE 3, Gnome 2, WindowMaker...

en: Mandrake Linux Installation %s
zh: Mandrake Linux 安装 %s

en: Mandrake Linux can support multiple languages. Select
    the languages you would like to install. They will be available
    when your installation is complete and you restart your system.
zh: Mandrake Linux 可以支持多种语言。请选择您想要安装的语言。
    安装完成并重新启动系统后它们就可以使用。

en: Mandrake Online
zh: Mandrake在线

en: Mandrake Terminal Server Configuration
zh: Mandrake 终端服务器配置

en: Mandrake Tools Explanation
zh: Mandrake 工具的解释

en: MandrakeClub and Mandrake Corporate Club were created for business and private users of Mandrake Linux who would like to directly support their favorite Linux distribution while also receiving special privileges. If you enjoy our products, if your company benefits from our products to gain a competititve edge, if you want to support Mandrake Linux development, join MandrakeClub!
zh: MandrakeClub 俱乐部和 Mandrake 企业俱乐部是为 Mandrake Linux 的个人和企业用户创建的，加入俱乐部，可以直接支持您最喜爱的 Linux 发行版，并获得会员的特别优惠。如果您喜欢我们的产品, 如果您的公司因为使用我们的产品而获得了竞争优势, 为了支持 Mandrake Linux 的开发, 请加入MandrakeClub！

en: MandrakeExpert Corporate
zh: MandrakeExpert 企业版

en: MandrakeSoft works alongside a selection of companies offering professional solutions compatible with Mandrake Linux. A list of these partners is available on the MandrakeStore
zh: MandrakeSoft 与一些经过挑选的公司合作, 提供与 Mandrake Linux 兼容的专业解决方案; 在 MandrakeStore 可以找到这些合作伙伴

en: Manual configuration
zh: 手工配置

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Media class
zh: 介质分类

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Microsoft IntelliMouse
zh: 微软智能鼠标

en: Minimal install
zh: 最小安装

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Model name
zh: 型号名称

en: Model stepping
zh: 型号步进

en: Modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify RAID
zh: 修改 RAID

en: Modify printer configuration
zh: 修改打印机配置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module name
zh: 模块

en: Module options:
zh: 模块参数:

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Mongolian (cyrillic)
zh: 蒙古(西里尔)

en: Monitor
zh: 显示器

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
zh: 显示器水平刷新率: %s

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
zh: 显示器垂直刷新率: %s

en: Monitor: %s
zh: 显示器: %s

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Graphical Desktops (Gnome, IceWM)
zh: 更多的图形桌面 (Gnome, IceWM)

en: More Options
zh: 参数

en: More than one Microsoft partition has been detected on your hard drive.
    Please choose the one you want to resize in order to install your new
    Mandrake Linux operating system.
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Linux name", "Windows name"
    "Capacity".
    
    "Linux name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard dive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". With IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
    
    "Windows name" is the letter of your hard drive under Windows (the first
    disk or partition is called "C:").
zh: 在硬盘上检测到了多个 Microsoft 分区。
    请选择一个分区改变大小，以便安装Linux。
    
    
    分区按“Linux 名称”,“Windows 名称”,“容量”的顺序列出。
    “Linux 名称”的结构为：“硬盘类型”,“硬盘编号”,
    “分区编号”（例如，“hda1”）。
    
    “硬盘类型”为“hd”，如果您的硬盘是 IDE 硬盘；如果为 SCSI 硬盘则为“sd”。
    
    “硬盘编号”总是跟在“hd”或“sd”后面的字符。对于 IDE 硬盘来说：
    
     *“a”意味着“主 IDE 控制器的主硬盘”；
    
     *“b”意味着“主 IDE 控制器的从硬盘”；
    
     *“c”意味着“从 IDE 控制器的主硬盘”；
    
     *“d”意味着“从 IDE 控制器的从硬盘”。
    
    对于 SCSI 硬盘，“a”意味着“最低的 SCSI ID”，“b”意味着“第二低的 SCSI ID”，等等。
    “Windows 名称”就是硬盘在 Windows 下的盘符（第一个此盘或分区就是“C:”）。

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Most of these values were extracted
    from your running system.
    You can modify as needed.
zh: 这些值中绝大多数会从您正在运行的系统
    中提取。若需要您可以进行修改。

en: Mount
zh: 装载

en: Mount options
zh: 装载选项

en: Mount point
zh: 装载点

en: Mount point:
zh: 装载点:

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
zh: 装载点必需要以 / 为开头

en: Mount points should contain only alphanumerical characters
zh: 载入点只能包含字母和数字

en: Mounted
zh: 已装载

en: Mounting partition %s
zh: 正在加载分区 %s

en: Mounts and unmounts all Network File System (NFS), SMB (Lan
    Manager/Windows), and NCP (NetWare) mount points.
zh: 加载和卸载所有网络文件系统(NFS), SMB (Lan
    Manager/Windows), 和 NCP (NetWare) 加载点。

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Port
zh: 鼠标端口

en: Mouse device: %s
zh: 鼠标设备: %s

en: Mouse type: %s
zh: 鼠标类型: %s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move files to the new partition
zh: 移动文件到新分区

en: Move selected rule down one level
zh: 把选中的规则降低一级

en: Move selected rule up one level
zh: 把选中的规则提高一级

en: Moving
zh: 移动中

en: Moving files to the new partition
zh: 正在移动文件到新分区

en: Moving partition...
zh: 正在移动分区...

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Msec
zh: 毫秒

en: Multi-head configuration
zh: 多显示器配置

en: Multimedia - CD Burning
zh: 多媒体 - 烧录光盘

en: Multimedia - Graphics
zh: 多媒体 - 图形

en: Multimedia - Sound
zh: 多媒体 - 声音

en: Multimedia - Video
zh: 多媒体 - 视频

en: Multimedia station
zh: 多媒体工作站

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh: 缅甸

en: NCP queue name missing!
zh: NCP 队列名未找到

en: NCP server name missing!
zh: NCP 服务器未找到

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP
    networks. This service provides NFS file locking functionality.
zh: NFS 是常用的通过 TCP/IP 网络共享文件的协议。
    这个服务提供了 NFS 文件锁定功能。

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP networks.
    This service provides NFS server functionality, which is configured via the
    /etc/exports file.
zh: NFS 是常用的通过 TCP/IP 网络共享文件的协议。
    这个服务提供了 NFS 服务器功能, 可以通过
    /etc/exports 文件配置。

en: NFS server, SMB server, Proxy server, ssh server
zh: NFS 文件服务器, SMB 文件服务器, SSH 文件服务器, 代理服务器

en: NIS Domain
zh: NIS 网域

en: NIS Server
zh: NIS 服务器

en: NOTE: Depending on the printer model and the printing system up to %d MB of additional software will be installed.
zh: 注意: 根据不同的打印机型号和打印系统, 需要安装附加的软件, 最多会需要 %d MB 空间。

en: NTP Server
zh: NTP 服务器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Servers:
zh: 命名服务器:

en: Name of printer
zh: 打印机名字

en: Name of printer should contain only letters, numbers and the underscore
zh: 打印机名称可以包含字母, 数字 和 下划线

en: Name of the profile to create (the new profile is created as a copy of the current one) :
zh: 新建profile名:

en: Name/IP address of host:
zh: 主机的名称/IP 地址:

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Name: %s
zh: 名称: %s

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Need hostname, username and password!
zh: 需要 主机名, 用户名, 和口令!

en: Need to create /etc/dhcpd.conf first!
zh: 需要先创建 /etc/dhcpd.conf 文件!

en: Need to restart the Display Manager for full changes to take effect. 
    (service dm restart - at the console)
zh: 需要重新启动显示管理器以便所有更改生效。
    (service dm restart - 控制台上)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Net Boot Images
zh: 网络启动磁盘镜像

en: Net Method:
zh: 网络方法:

en: NetWare Printer Options
zh: NetWare 打印机选项

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码

en: Netmask:
zh: 子网掩码:

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network %s
zh: 网络 %s

en: Network & Internet
zh: 网络和 Internet

en: Network Computer (client)
zh: 网络计算机 (客户端)

en: Network Computer server
zh: 网络文件服务器

en: Network Configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Network Configuration Wizard
zh: 网络配置向导

en: Network Hotplugging
zh: 网络热插拔

en: Network Monitoring
zh: 网络监视

en: Network Options
zh: 网络选项

en: Network configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Network configuration (%d adapters)
zh: 网络配置(%d 网卡)

en: Network functionality not configured
zh: 尚未完成网络配置

en: Network interface
zh: 网络接口卡

en: Network interface already configured
zh: 已完成网络配置

en: Network printer "%s", port %s
zh: 网络打印机 “%s”, 端口 %s

en: Network printer (TCP/Socket)
zh: 网络打印机 (TCP/Socket)

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New configuration (isdn-light)
zh: 新配置(isdn-light)

en: New devfs device
zh: 新的 devfs 设备

en: New printer name
zh: 新打印机名称

en: New profile...
zh: 新建配置文件...

en: New size in MB:
zh: 新大小 (MB):

en: Newzealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next ->
zh: 下一步 ->

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No (experts only)
zh: 无 (仅对专家)

en: No CD device defined!
zh: 没有发现 CD 设备!

en: No CD or DVD image found, please copy the installation program and rpm files.
zh: 没有发现CD 或 DVD镜像, 请复制安装程序或 RPM 文件.

en: No CDR/DVDR in drive!
zh: 驱动器里没有 CDR/DVDR

en: No ISDN PCI card found. Please select one on the next screen.
zh: 没有探测到 ISDN PCI 卡。请在下一屏幕里挑选一种。

en: No Internet Connection Sharing has ever been configured.
zh: 互联网连接共享没有配置。

en: No NIC selected!
zh: 没有选择网卡!

en: No Sound Card detected!
zh: 没有发现声卡!

en: No Sound Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Sound Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 在您的机器上没有检测到声卡。请检查您是否正确的安装了您的声卡, 它是否被 Linux 支持。
    
    
    您可以访问硬件数据库:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/zh_CN/hardware.php3

en: No TV Card detected!
zh: 没有发现电视卡!

en: No TV Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Video/TV Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 没有发现您机器上有电视卡。请检查是否正确安装了 Linux 支持的视频/电视卡。
    
    
    请您访问我们的硬件数据库:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/zh_CN/hardware.php3

en: No additional information
    about this service, sorry.
zh: 没有该服务的附加信息。

en: No alternative driver
zh: 没有替代的驱动程序

en: No browser available! Please install one
zh: 没有可用的浏览器! 请安装一个

en: No browser is installed on your system, Please install one if you want to browse the help system
zh: 在您的系统上没有安装浏览器, 如果您想要浏览帮助系统请先安装一个

en: No changes to backup!
zh: 没有需要备份的修改!

en: No configuration file found 
    please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 没有找到配置文件
    请单击向导或高级。

en: No configuration, please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 没有配置, 请选择向导或高级。

en: No details
zh: 无详细情况

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system.
    I cannot set up this connection type.
zh: 没有在您的系统里发现以太网卡。
    无法设置这个连接类型。

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system. Please run the hardware configuration tool.
zh: 您的系统里没有配置以太网卡。请运行硬件配置工具。

en: No floppy drive available
zh: 没有可用的软盘驱动器

en: No floppy drive available!
zh: 没有可用的软盘驱动器!

en: No free space for 1MB bootstrap! Install will continue, but to boot your system, you'll need to create the bootstrap partition in DiskDrake
zh: 无法创建开机启动空间(1MB)! 安装将继续, 但如需启动系统, 您可用DiskDrake创建启动分区

en: No hard drives found
zh: 没有发现硬盘

en: No image found
zh: 没有发现镜像!

en: No kernel selected!
zh: 没有选择内核!

en: No known driver
zh: 没有已知驱动程序

en: No local printer found! To manually install a printer enter a device name/file name in the input line (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh: 没有发现本地打印机! 要手工设置打印机请在输入行写文件名/设备名(并行端口: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., 相当于 LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 第一个 USB 打印机: /dev/usb/lp0, 第二个 USB 打印机: /dev/usb/lp1, ...)。

en: No mouse
zh: 没有鼠标

en: No net boot images created!
zh: 没有创建网络启动镜像!

en: No network adapter on your system!
zh: 您系统中没有网络卡!

en: No network card
zh: 没有网卡

en: No open source driver
zh: 没有开放源代码的驱动程序

en: No partition available
zh: 没有可用的硬盘分区

en: No password
zh: 没有口令

en: No password prompt on %s at port %s
zh: %s 上的端口 %s 没有口令提示

en: No printer
zh: 没有打印机

en: No printer found!
zh: 没有发现打印机!

en: No remote machines
zh: 没有远程计算机

en: No sharing
zh: 禁止共享

en: No sound card detected. Try "harddrake" after installation
zh: 没有检测到声卡。请在安装之后尝试“harddrake”。

en: No tape in %s!
zh: %s 里没有磁带!

en: No test pages
zh: 没有测试页

en: No, I don't want autologin
zh: 否，不要自动登录

en: NoVideo
zh: 无视频

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Normal Mode
zh: 普通模式

en: Normal modem connection
zh: 配置普通调制解调器连接

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚那岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not enough free space for auto-allocating
zh: 没有足够的空闲空间供自动分配

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
zh: 没有足够空闲空间分配给新分区

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
zh: 没有足够的分区建立 %d 级的硬盘阵列

en: Not enough swap space to fulfill installation, please add some
zh: 交换空间太少, 无法完成安装, 请扩大交换分区。

en: Not erasable media!
zh: 介质不能清除!

en: Not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Not installed
zh: 没有安装

en: Not the correct CD label. Disk is labelled %s.
zh: 光盘盘标不对. 这张盘的卷标是 %s。

en: Not the correct tape label. Tape is labelled %s.
zh: 磁带标记不对。这盘磁带是 %s。

en: Nothing to do
zh: 无事可做

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Now, you can run xawtv (under X Window!) !
zh: 您现在可以在 X 中运行 xawtv 看电视了!

en: Number of buttons
zh: 按钮数目

en: Number of capture buffers:
zh: 捕获缓冲区数量:

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OK to restore the other files.
zh: OK 将恢复其它文件

en: OKI winprinter configuration
zh: OKI winprinter 打印机配置

en: OSS (Open Sound System) was the first sound API. It's an OS independant sound API (it's available on most unices systems) but it's a very basic and limited API.
    What's more, OSS drivers all reinvent the wheel.
    
    ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) is a modularized architecture which
    supports quite a large range of ISA, USB and PCI cards.
    
    It also provides a much higher API than OSS.
    
    To use alsa, one can either use:
    - the old compatibility OSS api
    - the new ALSA api that provides many enhanced features but requires using the ALSA library.
zh: OSS (开放源代码声音)是第一个声音 API。这是一个与操作系统无关的声音 API(在绝大多数 UNIX 系统可用), 但是它非常基础且 API 也受到很大限制。
    更重要的是, OSS 驱动程序需要彻底的重新开发。
    
    ALSA (高级 Linux 声音架构)是一个模块化架构, 它支持大量的 ISA 和 PCI 声卡。
    
    它提供的 API 比 OSS 高级得多。
    
    要使用 alsa, 您可以获得:
    - 与旧的 OSS 兼容的 API
    - 新的 ALSA API 带来许多增强特性, 但这需要使用 ALSA 库。

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Office Workstation
zh: 办公工作站

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (kword, abiword), spreadsheets (kspread, gnumeric), pdf viewers, etc
zh: 办公程序: 字处理 (kword, abiword), 电子表格(kspread,gnumeric) pdf 阅读器, 等等

en: Official vendor name of the cpu
zh: 设备的厂家名称

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Old configuration (isdn4net)
zh: 旧配置(isdn4net)

en: Old device file
zh: 旧的设备文件

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On CUPS server "%s"
zh: 在 CUPS 服务器 “%s”

en: On Floppy
zh: 在软盘上

en: On boot
zh: 启动时

en: Once you've selected a device, you'll be able to see the device information in fields displayed on the right frame ("Information")
zh: 只要您选中了设备, 您就能看到在右侧框架(“信息”)中显示的解释。

en: Open Firmware Delay
zh: 打开固件延迟

en: Optimize your security
zh: 安全最优化

en: Option %s must be a number!
zh: 选项 %s 必须是数字!

en: Option %s must be an integer number!
zh: 选项 %s 必须是整数!

en: Option %s out of range!
zh: 选项 %s 超出范围!

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
zh: 没有密码不能使用“限定命令行选项”

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options: %s
zh: 选项: %s

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other (not drakbackup)
    keys in place already
zh: 其它(不是 drakbackup)
    密钥已经有了

en: Other Graphical Desktops
zh: 其它图形桌面

en: Other Media
zh: 载体

en: Other MultiMedia devices
zh: 其它多媒体设备

en: Other OS (MacOS...)
zh: 其它操作系统（MacOS...）

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
zh: 其它操作系统（SunOS...）

en: Other OS (windows...)
zh: 其它操作系统（windows...）

en: Other ports
zh: 其它端口

en: Our full range of Linux solutions, as well as special offers on products and other "goodies," are available online on our e-store:
zh: 全套的 Linux 解决方案, 各种特别促销的产品和好玩意儿, 就在我们的在线商店：

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: PCMCIA support is usually to support things like ethernet and
    modems in laptops.  It won't get started unless configured so it is safe to have
    it installed on machines that don't need it.
zh: PCMCIA 支持通常用于在笔记本电脑中添加
    以太网卡或者调制解调器。如果没有配置它不会启动,
    所以不必担心它。

en: PCMCIA support no longer exists for 2.2 kernels. Please use a 2.4 kernel.
zh: 2.2 的内核不支持 PCMCIA 设备, 请使用 2.4 的内核。

en: PDQ - Print, Don't Queue
zh: PDQ - 打印, 不排队

en: PDQ only supports local printers, remote LPD printers, and Socket/TCP printers.
zh: PDQ只支持本地打印机, 远程LPD打印机, 和 Socket/TCP 打印机。

en: PLL setting:
zh: PLL 设置:

en: POP and IMAP Server
zh: POP 和 IMAP 服务器

en: PXE Server Configuration
zh: PXE 服务器配置

en: Package Group Selection
zh: 程序组选择

en: Package not installed
zh: 包未安装

en: Package selection
zh: 软件包选择

en: Package:
zh: 软件包:

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Paranoid
zh: 苛刻

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
zh: 预设的启动分区
        (给 MS-DOS 启动用的, 跟 lilo 无关)

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
zh: 驱动器 %s 的分区表将会写入磁盘中!

en: Partition table type: %s
zh: 分区表类型: %s

en: Partitioning
zh: 分区

en: Partitioning failed: %s
zh: 分区失败: %s

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh: 密码（请再输一次）

en: Password required
zh: 需要口令

en: Passwords are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
zh: 启用了口令检查功能。但是仍不建议用于联网的电脑。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path or Module required
zh: 要求提供路径或模块

en: Path selection
zh: 选择路径

en: Periodic Checks
zh: 定期检查

en: Permission denied transferring %s to %s
zh: 没有权限把 %s 迁移到 %s

en: Permission problem accessing CD.
zh: 没有适当的权限读写 CD。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Personal Finance
zh: 个人财务

en: Personal Information Management
zh: 个人信息管理

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Photo memory card access on your HP multi-function device
zh: 您的惠普多功能设备的相片存储卡访问

en: Photo test page
zh: 照片测试页

en: Pipe into command
zh: 管道命令

en: Pipe job into a command
zh: 作业pipe定向到命令

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特克恩

en: Please Wait... Applying the configuration
zh: 请稍候...正在应用配置

en: Please be sure that the cron daemon is included in your services. 
    
    Note that currently all 'net' medias also use the hard drive.
zh: 请确认 cron 后台程序包含在 services 文件中。
    
    请注意现在所有的“网络”介质都要利用硬盘。

en: Please check all users that you want to include in your backup.
zh: 请选择您希望备份的用户

en: Please check for multisession CD
zh: 如果您使用多段 CD, 请选中这里

en: Please check if you are using CDRW media
zh: 如果您使用 CDRW 介质, 请选中这里

en: Please check if you are using a DVDR device
zh: 如果您使用 DVDR 设备, 请选中这里

en: Please check if you are using a DVDRAM device
zh: 如果您使用 DVDRAM 设备, 请选中这里

en: Please check if you want to eject your tape after the backup.
zh: 如果需要在备份后,请选择这里。

en: Please check if you want to erase your RW media (1st Session)
zh: 如果您要清除您的 RW 介质(第一节), 请选中这里

en: Please check if you want to erase your tape before the backup.
zh: 如果需要在备份前清除磁带, 请选择这里。

en: Please check if you want to use the non-rewinding device.
zh: 如果您使用不回卷的设备, 请选择这里。

en: Please choose a language to use.
zh: 请选择系统默认使用的语言。

en: Please choose for each step whether it will replay like your install, or it will be manual
zh: 请指定安装的每一步骤, 是要按照本次安装重放, 还是手工完成

en: Please choose load or save package selection on floppy.
    The format is the same as auto_install generated floppies.
zh: 请选择用软盘载入或保存软件包选择信息。
    格式与自动安装生成的软盘一样。

en: Please choose the
    media for backup.
zh: 请选择
    备份使用的介质.

en: Please choose the desired security level
zh: 请选择期望的安全级别

en: Please choose the first number of the 10-range you wish to edit,
    or just hit Enter to proceed.
    Your choice?
zh: 请输入需要修改的项目前面的数字,
    按 Enter 继续.
    您的选择?

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择您打印机使用的端口或输入栏内填入一合法设备或文件

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to.
zh: 请问您的打印机是连接到那个端口?

en: Please choose the printer to which the print jobs should go or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择打印机的任务，或者输入一个设备名或文件名到输入栏

en: Please choose the printer to which the print jobs should go.
zh: 请选择打印机和它的任务。

en: Please choose the printer you want to set up or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择要设置的打印机或输入一个设备名或文件名到输入栏

en: Please choose the printer you want to set up. The configuration of the printer will work fully automatically. If your printer was not correctly detected or if you prefer a customized printer configuration, turn on "Manual configuration".
zh: 请选择您希望设置的打印机。设置打印机将完全自动工作。如果您的打印机没有被正确检测或者您想定制打印机设置，选择“手工设置”。

en: Please choose the time 
    interval between each backup
zh: 请选择您希望备份时间间隔

en: Please choose what network adapter will be connected to your Local Area Network.
zh: 请选择哪个网卡将连接您的局域网。

en: Please choose what you want to backup
zh: 请选择您要备份的文件

en: Please choose where you want to backup
zh: 请选择您希望在哪里做备份

en: Please choose which network adapter you want to use to connect to Internet.
zh: 请选择用哪个网卡连接互联网。

en: Please choose which network interface will be used for the dhcp server.
zh: 请选择哪个网卡将用于 DHCP 服务器。

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
zh: 请选择您的调制解调器是连接到哪个串行端口。

en: Please choose which serial port your mouse is connected to.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标是连接到那个串行口。

en: Please choose your CD/DVD device
    (Press Enter to propogate settings to other fields.
    This field isn't necessary, only a tool to fill in the form.)
zh: 请选择您的 CD/DVD 设备

en: Please choose your CD/DVD media size (Mb)
zh: 请选择您使用的 CD/DVD 介质容量.

en: Please choose your country.
zh: 请选择您的国家/地区。

en: Please choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 请选择您使用的键盘布局。

en: Please choose your mouse type.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标是那一种类型.

en: Please choose your type of mouse.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标类型。

en: Please click on a partition
zh: 请选中一个分区

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh: 请输入这台电脑的 IP 配置。
    下列项目要求以句点分隔十进制格式输入的 IP 地址。
     (例如, 1.2.3.4)

en: Please enter the WebDAV server URL
zh: 请输入 WebDAV 服务器的 URL

en: Please enter the device name to use for backup
zh: 请输入用于备份的设备名

en: Please enter the directory (or module) to
     put the backup on this host.
zh: 请输入这个主机上存放备份的
     目录(或模块).

en: Please enter the directory to save to:
zh: 请输入要保存文件的目录名:

en: Please enter the directory to save:
zh: 请输入目录名:

en: Please enter the directory where backups are stored
zh: 请输入保存备份的目录

en: Please enter the host name or IP.
zh: 请输入主机名或 IP 地址.

en: Please enter the maximum size
     allowed for Drakbackup
zh: 请输入允许 Drakbackup 使用的最大空间

en: Please enter your CD Writer device name
     ex: 0,1,0
zh: 请输入您的刻盘机设备名
     如: 0,1,0

en: Please enter your email address below
zh: 请输入您的邮件地址

en: Please enter your host name if you know it.
    Some DHCP servers require the hostname to work.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
zh: 如果您知道, 就请输入您的主机名字
    有些 DHCP 服务器需要主机名称才能工作.
    您的主机名称必需是个完全限定主机名字, 
    例如“mybox.mylab.myco.com”

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one.
zh: 请输入您的主机名称
    您的主机名称必需是个完全限定的名称, 例如“mybox.mylab.myco.com”
    如果您有网关的话, 也请输入其 IP 地址

en: Please enter your login
zh: 请输入您的登录名

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入您的口令

en: Please enter your username, password and domain name to access this host.
zh: 要访问此主机, 请输入您的用户名, 口令和域名

en: Please fill or check the field below
zh: 请填写或选择下列项目

en: Please give a user name
zh: 请给出用户名

en: Please indicate where the auto_install.cfg file is located.
    
    Leave it blank if you do not want to set up automatic installation mode.
zh: 请指定 auto_install.cfg 位于什么地方.
    
    如果您不想设置自动安装模式就保留空白.

en: Please indicate where the installation image will be available.
    
    If you do not have an existing directory, please copy the CD or DVD contents.
zh: 请指定正哪里可以找到安装镜像.
    
    如果您还没有这个目录, 请复制把 CD 或 DVD 的内容.

en: Please insert floppy disk:
zh: 请插入一张启动软盘:

en: Please insert the Boot floppy used in drive %s
zh: 请插入一张启动软盘到驱动器 %s

en: Please insert the Installation Cd-Rom in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid live upgrade.
zh: 请在驱动器中插入安装光盘, 然后单击“确定”。
    如果您没有这张光盘, 请单击“取消”, 放弃在线升级。

en: Please insert the Update Modules floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张更新模块软盘

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
zh: 请退出, 然后同时按 Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace

en: Please make a backup of your data first
zh: 请先备份您的数据

en: Please relog into %s to activate the changes
zh: 请重新登录到 %s 使您所做的更改生效

en: Please select data to backup...
zh: 请选择需备份的数据...

en: Please select data to restore...
zh: 请选择要恢复的数据...

en: Please select media for backup...
zh: 请选择使用的载体...

en: Please select the correct port. For example, the "COM1" port under
    Windows is named "ttyS0" under GNU/Linux.
zh: 请选择正确的端口。例如，
    MS Windows 里的 COM1，在 GNU/Linux 里面叫做 ttyS0。

en: Please select the device where your %s is attached
zh: 请选择您的 %s 所连接的设备。

en: Please select the test pages you want to print.
    Note: the photo test page can take a rather long time to get printed and on laser printers with too low memory it can even not come out. In most cases it is enough to print the standard test page.
zh: 请选择要打印的测试页。
    注意: 在某些打印机上打印照片可能要花相当长的时间。
    一般请选择标准测试页。

en: Please test the mouse
zh: 请测试您的鼠标。

en: Please try again
zh: 请再试一次

en: Please uncheck or remove it on next time.
zh: 请取消选择并删除它。

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Please wait, preparing installation...
zh: 请稍候, 正在准备安装...

en: Please wait, setting security level...
zh: 请稍候, 正在设置安全级别

en: Please wait, setting security options...
zh: 请稍候, 正在设置安全选项...

en: Please,
    type in your tv norm and country
zh: 请输入, 
    您的电视制式和国家

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 请选择您使用的键盘布局。

en: Plug'n Play
zh: 即插即用

en: Plug'n Play probing failed. Please select the correct monitor
zh: 即插即用检测失败。请明确选择一个显示器

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰

en: Polish (qwerty layout)
zh: 波兰 (QWERTY 布局)

en: Polish (qwertz layout)
zh: 波兰 (QWERTZ 布局)

en: Poor
zh: 差

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port: %s
zh: 端口: %s

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Post Install
zh: 安装后的设定

en: Post Uninstall
zh: 删除后的设定

en: Post-install configuration
zh: 安装后的配置

en: Postfix Mail Server
zh: Postfix 邮件服务

en: Postfix is a Mail Transport Agent, which is the program that moves mail from one machine to another.
zh: Postfix 是一个邮件传递代理, 这个程序帮助您把电子邮件从
    一台机器送到另一台。

en: PostgreSQL or MySQL database server
zh: PostgreSQL或 MySQL 数据库服务

en: Potential LAN address conflict found in current config of %s!
zh: 在当前的 %s 配置中发现可能的 LAN 地址冲突!

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
zh: 精确的内存大小（找到 %d MB）

en: Preference:
zh: 首选项:

en: Preparing bootloader...
zh: 准备启动引导程序...

en: Preparing installation
zh: 正在准备安装

en: Preparing printer database...
zh: 准备打印机数据...

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 前一步

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Queue Name
zh: 打印队列名

en: Print option list
zh: 打印机选项列表

en: Print test pages
zh: 打印测试页

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: 打印机 “%s” 在 SMB/Windows 服务器打印机 “%s” 上

en: Printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: 打印机 “%s”在服务器 “%s”上

en: Printer %s
    What do you want to modify on this printer?
zh: 打印机 %s
    要修改吗?

en: Printer Device URI
zh: 打印机设备 URI

en: Printer Server
zh: 打印机服务器

en: Printer auto-detection
zh: 打印机自动检测

en: Printer auto-detection (Local, TCP/Socket, and SMB printers)
zh: 打印机自动检测 (本地, TCP/Socket 和 SMB 打印机)

en: Printer connection type
zh: 打印机连接类型

en: Printer default settings
    
    You should make sure that the page size and the ink type/printing mode (if available) and also the hardware configuration of laser printers (memory, duplex unit, extra trays) are set correctly. Note that with a very high printout quality/resolution printing can get substantially slower.
zh: 打印机默认设置
    
    您应该确定页面大小和墨水类型/打印模式(若可用)和激光打印机的硬件配置(内存,双单元, 托纸盘)设置正确。注意超高质量/分辨率打印可能会变得很慢。

en: Printer host name or IP
zh: 打印机主机名或 IP 地址

en: Printer host name or IP missing!
zh: 缺少打印机主机名或 IP 地址!

en: Printer manufacturer, model
zh: 打印机厂家, 型号

en: Printer manufacturer, model, driver
zh: 打印机厂家, 型号, 驱动

en: Printer model selection
zh: 打印机型号选择

en: Printer name, description, location
zh: 打印机名称, 描述, 位置

en: Printer on NetWare server
zh: NetWare 服务器上的打印机

en: Printer on SMB/Windows 95/98/NT server
zh: SMB/Windows 95/98/NT 服务器上的打印机

en: Printer on parallel port \#%s
zh: 并行端口打印机 \#%s

en: Printer on remote CUPS server
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器的打印机

en: Printer on remote lpd server
zh: 远程 lpd 服务器的打印机

en: Printer options
zh: 打印机选项

en: Printer sharing
zh: 打印机共享

en: Printer sharing on hosts/networks:
zh: 在主机/网络上共享打印机：

en: Printerdrake has compared the model name resulting from the printer auto-detection with the models listed in its printer database to find the best match. This choice can be wrong, especially when your printer is not listed at all in the database. So check whether the choice is correct and click "The model is correct" if so and if not, click "Select model manually" so that you can choose your printer model manually on the next screen.
    
    For your printer Printerdrake has found:
    
    %s
zh: Printerdrake 通过比较自动检测得到的打印机型号信息和它自己的打印机数据库中列出的型号以发现最接近的匹配。如果您的打印机没有列在数据库中, 匹配结果可能是错的. 请检查结果是否正确, 如果是 请选择“型号正确”否则“手工选择型号”会显示下一屏幕让您手工选择打印机型号。
    
    Printerdrake 发现您的打印机是:
    
    %s

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Printing on the printer "%s"
zh: 正在“%s”打印机上打印

en: Printing system:
zh: 打印系统:

en: Printing test page(s)...
zh: 正在打印测试页...

en: Printing/Photo Card Access on "%s"
zh: “%s”打印机上的打印/照片卡访问

en: Printing/Scanning on "%s"
zh: 在“%s”打印机上的打印/扫描

en: Printing/Scanning/Photo Cards on "%s"
zh: 在“%s”打印机上的打印/扫描/照片卡

en: Problems installing package %s
zh: 安装 %s 软件包出现问题

en: Problems occured during configuration.
    Test your connection via net_monitor or mcc. If your connection doesn't work, you might want to relaunch the configuration.
zh: 配置过程中出现错误。
    请从网络监视器或者配置中心测试您的连接. 如果它不工作, 可以重新配置。

en: Processor ID
zh: 处理器 ID

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件:

en: Profile to delete:
zh: 要删除的配置文件:

en: Profile:
zh: 配置文件:

en: Programs to manage your finances, such as gnucash
zh: 用于管理您的财务, 如 gnucash

en: ProgressBar color selection
zh: 进度条颜色选择

en: Property
zh: 所有权

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
zh: 其它地区协议

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
    No D-Channel (leased lines)
zh: 其它地区 
     没有 D-信道(专线)

en: Provider dns 1 (optional)
zh: 服务商 dns 1

en: Provider dns 2 (optional)
zh: 服务商 dns 2

en: Provider name (ex provider.net)
zh: 服务商名称 (如 provider.net)

en: Provider phone number
zh: 服务商电话号码

en: Proxies configuration
zh: 代理服务器配置

en: Proxy should be http://...
zh: 代理服务器应该是象 http://...

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Push multimedia to its limits!
zh: 把多媒体推向极致!

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit without saving
zh: 不保存改变就退出

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
zh: 不写入分区表而退出?

en: RAID-disks %s
zh: RAID 磁盘 %s

en: Radio support:
zh: 无线电支持:

en: Rate should have the suffix k, M or G (for example, "11M" for 11M), or add enough '0' (zeroes).
zh: 速度应该有后缀 k，M 或 G(如“11M”代表 11M)，或者后带足够的'0'(零)。

en: Raw printer
zh: 原始打印机

en: Raw printer (No driver)
zh: 直接打印输出 (不使用驱动程序)

en: Re-configure interface and DHCP server
zh: 重新配置网络界面和 DHCP

en: Re-generating list of configured scanners ...
zh: 正在重新生成已配置的扫描仪清单...

en: Re-submit
zh: 重新提交

en: Read carefully!
zh: 请仔细阅读!

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Read-write
zh: 可读写

en: Reading data of installed printers...
zh: 正在读取所安装打印机的数据...

en: Reading printer data...
zh: 读取打印机数据...

en: Reading printer database...
zh: 读取打印机数据库...

en: Real name
zh: 真实姓名

en: Reboot
zh: 重新启动

en: Receiving Speed:
zh: 接收速度:

en: Refresh printer list (to display all available remote CUPS printers)
zh: 更新列表 (显示远程 CUPS 打印服务器)

en: Refreshing printer data...
zh: 刷新打印机数据...

en: Refuse
zh: 拒绝

en: Relaunch 'lilo'
zh: 重新启动“lilo”

en: Release:
zh: 发行:

en: Reload partition table
zh: 重新读取分区表

en: Remember this password
zh: 记住口令

en: Remote Administration
zh: 远程管理

en: Remote CUPS server
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器

en: Remote Control
zh: 远程控制

en: Remote Printers
zh: 远程打印机

en: Remote host name
zh: 远程主机名

en: Remote host name missing!
zh: 未找到远程主机!

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
zh: 远程 lpd 打印机选项

en: Remote printer
zh: 远程打印机

en: Remote printer name
zh: 远程打印机名

en: Remote printer name missing!
zh: 没有找到远程打印机!

en: Removable media automounting
zh: 自动装载可移动介质

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove List
zh: 删除列表

en: Remove Selected
zh: 删除所有选中的

en: Remove Windows(TM)
zh: 删除 Windows(TM)

en: Remove a module
zh: 卸载模块

en: Remove fonts on your system
zh: 删除系统中的字体

en: Remove from LVM
zh: 从 LVM 中移出

en: Remove from RAID
zh: 从 RAID 中移出

en: Remove printer
zh: 删除打印机

en: Remove selected host
zh: 删除选中的主机

en: Remove selected host/network
zh: 删除选中的主机/网络

en: Remove selected server
zh: 删除选中的服务器

en: Remove the last item
zh: 删除最后一项吗?

en: Remove the logical volumes first
zh: 先拆卸逻辑卷

en: Remove the loopback file?
zh: 删除回环(loopback)文件?

en: Remove this printer from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 从Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP删除这个打印机

en: Remove user directories before restore.
zh: 恢复前删除用户目录。

en: Removing %s
zh: 正在删除 %s

en: Removing %s ...
zh: 正在删除 %s...

en: Removing old printer "%s"...
zh: 删除旧打印机“%s”...

en: Removing printer "%s"...
zh: 正在删除打印机“%s”...

en: Removing printer from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP
zh: 从 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 删除打印机

en: Replay
zh: 重现

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Rescue partition table
zh: 正在尝试修复分区表

en: Reselect correct fonts
zh: 重新选择正确字体

en: Resize
zh: 改变大小

en: Resizing
zh: 正在改变大小

en: Resizing Windows partition
zh: 计算 Windows 文件系统的边界

en: Resolution
zh: 屏幕分辨率

en: Resolution: %s
zh: 分辨率: %s

en: Resolutions
zh: 分辨率

en: Restart XFS
zh: 重新启动 XFS

en: Restarting printing system...
zh: 重新启动打印机系统 ...

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Failed...
zh: 恢复失败...

en: Restore From CD
zh: 从光盘恢复

en: Restore From Catalog
zh: 从目录恢复

en: Restore From Tape
zh: 从磁带恢复

en: Restore Other
zh: 恢复其它文件

en: Restore Progress
zh: 恢复进展

en: Restore Selected
    Catalog Entry
zh: 恢复选中的
    目录项

en: Restore Selected
    Files
zh: 恢复选中的
    文件

en: Restore Users
zh: 恢复用户文件

en: Restore Via Network
zh: 通过网络恢复

en: Restore Via Network Protocol: %s
zh: 恢复使用的网络协议: %s

en: Restore all backups
zh: 恢复所有备份

en: Restore from Hard Disk.
zh: 从硬盘恢复

en: Restore partition table
zh: 正在尝试恢复分区表

en: Restore system
zh: 恢复系统

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
zh: 从文件 %s 恢复失败: %s

en: Restrict command line options
zh: 限制命令行选项

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Right "Windows" key
zh: 右“窗口”键

en: Right Alt key
zh: 右边的 ALT 键

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian (qwerty)
zh: 罗马尼亚 (QWERTY 布局)

en: Romanian (qwertz)
zh: 罗马尼亚 (QWERTZ 布局)

en: Root
zh: 根目录

en: Root partition size in MB:
zh: 根分区大小(MB):

en: Root password
zh: Root 口令

en: Routers:
zh: 路由器:

en: Run "sndconfig" after installation to configure your sound card
zh: 安装之后运行“sndconfig”来配置您的声卡

en: Run config tool
zh: 运行配置工具

en: Running "%s" ...
zh: 正在运行“%s”...

en: Runs commands scheduled by the at command at the time specified when
    at was run, and runs batch commands when the load average is low enough.
zh: 使用 at 命令可以在指定时间运行您的命令。
    还可以在平均负载足够低的时候运行批处理命令。

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄国

en: Russian (Yawerty)
zh: 俄语 (YAWERTY 布局)

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: SCSI controllers
zh: SCSI 控制器

en: SECURITY WARNING!
zh: 安全警告!

en: SILO Installation
zh: SILO 安装

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
zh: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) 打印机选项

en: SMB server IP
zh: SMB 服务器 IP

en: SMB server host
zh: SMB 服务器主机

en: SMBus controllers
zh: SMBus 控制器

en: SSH Server
zh: SSH 服务器

en: Sagem (using pppoa) usb
zh: Sagem (使用 pppoa) USB

en: Saint Helena
zh: 海伦娜

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔岛及密克隆岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samba Server
zh: Samba 服务器

en: Samba share name missing!
zh: 缺少 Samba 共享名!

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as..
zh: 另存为..

en: Save on floppy
zh: 保存入软盘

en: Save packages selection
zh: 保存软件包选择

en: Save partition table
zh: 保存分区表

en: Save theme
zh: 保存主题

en: Saves and restores system entropy pool for higher quality random
    number generation.
zh: 保存和恢复系统的 entropy pool, 可以产生更高品质的随机数

en: Scanner
zh: 扫描仪

en: Scanner sharing
zh: 扫描仪共享

en: Scanner sharing to hosts:
zh: 在主机上共享扫描仪:

en: Scanning for TV channels
zh: 搜索电视频道

en: Scanning for TV channels in progress ...
zh: 正在搜索电视频道...

en: Scanning network...
zh: 正在扫描网络...

en: Scanning on your HP multi-function device
zh: 正在扫描您的惠普多功能设备

en: Scanning partitions to find mount points
zh: 正在扫描各个分区以寻找装载点

en: Scientific Workstation
zh: 科学计算工作站

en: Scientific applications such as gnuplot
zh: 像 gnuplot 这样的科学应用程序

en: Screenshots will be available after install in %s
zh: 安装完成后，所有的屏幕抓图都会保存到 %s 之中

en: Script-based
zh: 基于脚本登录

en: Search for fonts in installed list
zh: 在安装记录中查找字体

en: Search for new scanners
zh: 搜索新扫描仪

en: Search installed fonts
zh: 查找已安装的字体

en: Search servers
zh: 搜索服务器

en: Searching for configured scanners ...
zh: 正在搜索已配置的扫描仪...

en: Searching for new printers...
zh: 搜索新的打印机……

en: Searching for new scanners ...
zh: 正在搜索新的扫描仪...

en: Searching for scanners ...
zh: 正在搜索扫描仪...

en: Second DNS Server (optional)
zh: 第二个 备选DNS 服务器

en: Second floppy drive
zh: 第二个软盘驱动器

en: Sector
zh: 扇区

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security Administrator (login or email)
zh: 安全管理员 (登录名或 email)

en: Security Administrator:
zh: 安全管理员:

en: Security Alerts:
zh: 安全警告:

en: Security Level
zh: 安全级别

en: Security Level:
zh: 安全级别:

en: Security level
zh: 安全级别

en: See hardware info
zh: 查看硬件信息

en: Select Printer Connection
zh: 选择打印机连接

en: Select Printer Spooler
zh: 选择打印机

en: Select a device !
zh: 请选择设备!

en: Select a scanner model
zh: 选择扫描仪型号

en: Select another media to restore from
zh: 请选择另一载体

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select installation class
zh: 选择安装类别

en: Select model manually
zh: 手工选择型号

en: Select the files or directories and click on 'Add'
zh: 选择文件或目录, 然后单击“增加”

en: Select the font file or directory and click on 'Add'
zh: 选择字体文件或目录, 然后单击“添加”

en: Select the memory size of your graphics card
zh: 请选择您显示卡上内存的大小

en: Select user manually
zh: 手工选择用户

en: Select your provider.
    If it isn't listed, choose Unlisted.
zh: 挑选您的提供商。
    如果它不在列表里, 选择未列出。

en: Selected All
zh: 选择所有

en: Selected size is larger than available space
zh: 您选择的超过可用空间

en: Send mail report after each backup to:
zh: 在每次备份后发送邮件报告给:

en: Sending Speed:
zh: 发送速度:

en: Sending files...
zh: 正在发送文件...

en: Senegal
zh: 塞纳加尔

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbian (cyrillic)
zh: 赛尔维亚 (cyrillic)

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server IP missing!
zh: 缺少服务器 IP!

en: Server:
zh: 服务器:

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services and deamons
zh: 服务及留守程序

en: Services: %d activated for %d registered
zh: 服务: %d 登记的 %d 激活

en: Set of tools for mail, news, web, file transfer, and chat
zh: 一组用于邮件, 新闻, 文件传输, 聊天的工具

en: Set of tools to read and send mail and news (pine, mutt, tin..) and to browse the Web
zh: 上网工具, 如收发电子邮件及新闻组 (pine, mutt, tin..) , 浏览网站

en: Set root password
zh: 超级用户口令

en: Set this printer as the default
zh: 设置该打印机为默认

en: Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the IPP protocol and set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 在您的 Windows 服务器上设置打印机支持 IPP 协议。然后在这个电脑上用打印机配置精灵按照“%s”连接方式配置打印机。

en: Setting Default Printer...
zh: 正在设置默认打印机...

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Share name
zh: 共享名

en: Sharing of local printers
zh: 共享本地打印机

en: Sharing of local scanners
zh: 共享本地扫描仪

en: Show automatically selected packages
zh: 显示自动选中的软件包

en: Show current interface configuration
zh: 修改当前网络接口的配置

en: Show only for the selected day
zh: 仅显示被选择的日期

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size in MB:
zh: 大小(MB):

en: Size of the (second level) cpu cache
zh: CPU 二级缓存大小

en: Size: %d KB
zh: 大小: %d KB

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Skip
zh: 略过

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakian (QWERTY)
zh: 斯洛伐克 (QWERTY 布局)

en: Slovakian (QWERTZ)
zh: 斯洛伐克 (QWERTZ 布局)

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Software Manager
zh: 软件管理员

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Some devices in the "%s" hardware class were removed:
zh: 删除了一些“%s”类别的设备:

en: Some devices were added:
zh: 添加了一些设备:

en: Some hardware on your computer needs ``proprietary'' drivers to work.
    You can find some information about them at: %s
zh: 您系统中的部分硬件需要“专有”的驱动程序才能工作。
    有关它们的情况, 请您查看: %s

en: Some important packages didn't get installed properly.
    Either your cdrom drive or your cdrom is defective.
    Check the cdrom on an installed computer using "rpm -qpl Mandrake/RPMS/*.rpm"
zh: 一些重要软件包没有正确的安装。 您的光盘或者驱动器可能有缺陷。
    请在一台安装好的电脑上检查光盘, 命令是
    “rpm -qpl Mandrake/RPMS/*.rpm”

en: Some of the early i486DX-100 chips cannot reliably return to operating mode after the "halt" instruction is used
zh: 某些早期的 i486DX-100 芯片在使用“halt”指令后无法确定返回操作模式

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
zh: 某些步骤没有完成.
    
    您确信要现在退出吗?

en: Something bad is happening on your drive. 
    A test to check the integrity of data has failed. 
    It means writing anything on the disk will end up with random, corrupted data.
zh: 您的硬盘有严重问题。
    一次数据完整性检查失败了。
    以后您不要在这个硬盘上保存任何东西, 否则您将无法取出您的数据.

en: Something went wrong! - Is mkisofs installed?
zh: 发生错误! - mkisofs 安装了吗?

en: Sorry, no floppy drive available
zh: 抱歉，没有可用的软盘驱动器

en: Sorry, we support only 2.4 kernels.
zh: 对不起, 我们只支持 2.4 内核。

en: Sound and video playing/editing programs
zh: 声音和视频播放/编辑程序

en: Sound card
zh: 声卡

en: Sound configuration
zh: 声音配置

en: Sound trouble shooting
zh: 声音疑难解决

en: Soundcard
zh: 声卡

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛河南桑德韦奇岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: Specify options
zh: 指定选项

en: Splash selection
zh: 选择启动画面

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Standalone Tools
zh: 独立工具

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard test page
zh: 标准测试页

en: Start
zh: 启动

en: Start Server
zh: 启动服务器

en: Start at boot
zh: 开机时启动

en: Start sector:
zh: 开始扇区:

en: Start: sector %s
zh: 开始: 第 %s 扇区

en: Started on boot
zh: 开机时启动

en: Starting network...
zh: 正在启动网络...

en: Starting the printing system at boot time
zh: 开机时启动打印系统

en: Starts the X Font Server (this is mandatory for XFree to run).
zh: 启动 X 字体服务(X窗口系统必须)。

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Stepping of the cpu (sub model (generation) number)
zh: CPU 步进(次型号(世代))

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Server
zh: 停止服务器

en: Strategic partners
zh: 战略合作伙伴

en: Sub generation of the cpu
zh: CPU 的次世代

en: Subnet Mask:
zh: 子网掩码:

en: Subnet:
zh: 子网:

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Sun - Mouse
zh: Sun - 鼠标

en: Support the OKI 4w and compatible winprinters.
zh: 支持 OKI 4w 及其兼容的视窗打印机

en: Suppress Fonts Files
zh: 删除字体文件

en: Suppress Temporary Files
zh: 删除临时文件

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯马尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Swap partition size in MB:
zh: 交换分区大小 (MB):

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Swiss (French layout)
zh: 瑞士 (法语布局)

en: Swiss (German layout)
zh: 瑞士 (德语布局)

en: Switching from ext2 to ext3
zh: 把 ext2 升级到 ext3

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Synchronization tool
zh: 同步工具

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Syslog is the facility by which many daemons use to log messages
    to various system log files.  It is a good idea to always run syslog.
zh: Syslog 是这样一个设施, 很多其它的后台服务利用它在
    各种系统日志文件中记录日志消息. 一直运行 syslog 是个好主意。

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Options
zh: 系统选项

en: System configuration
zh: 系统配置

en: System installation
zh: 系统安装

en: System mode
zh: 系统模式

en: TCP/Socket Printer Options
zh: TCP/Socket 打印机选项

en: TV card
zh: 电视卡

en: TV norm:
zh: 电视制式:

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

en: Tajik keyboard
zh: 塔吉克键盘

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil (ISCII-layout)
zh: 泰米尔 (ISCII-布局)

en: Tamil (Typewriter-layout)
zh: 泰米尔 (打字机布局)

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tape
zh: 磁带机

en: Terminal-based
zh: 终端方式登录

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test of the configuration
zh: 测试设定值

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
zh: 测试页已经发送到打印机后台程序。过一少段时间打印机将开始工作。

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
    Printing status:
    %s
zh: 测试页已经发送到打印机后台程序。过一小段时间打印机将开始工作。
    打印状态:
    %s

en: Test pages
zh: 测试页

en: Testing your connection...
zh: 正在测试连接...

en: Thai keyboard
zh: 泰国语键盘

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thank you for choosing Mandrake Linux 9.1
zh: 感谢您选择 Mandrake Linux 9.1

en: The %s is not known by this version of Scannerdrake.
zh: 这个版本的 ScannerDrake 不支持 %s。

en: The %s is not supported by this version of Mandrake Linux.
zh: 这个版本的 Mandrake Linux 不支持 %s。

en: The %s is unsupported
zh: 扫描仪 %s 不被支持

en: The %s must be configured by printerdrake.
    You can launch printerdrake from the Mandrake Control Center in Hardware section.
zh: 这个 %s 必须使用 printerdrake 来配置。
    您可以在 Mandrake 控制中心的硬件部分打开 printerdrake。

en: The DHCP end ip
zh: DHCP 终止 IP

en: The DHCP end range
zh: DHCP 终止范围

en: The DHCP server will allow other computer to boot using PXE in the given range of address.
    
    The network address is %s using a netmask of %s.
zh: DHCP 服务器可以让其它电脑用 PXE 启动, 并得到指定范围内的地址.
    
    网络地址是 %s 而子网掩码是 %s.

en: The DHCP start ip
zh: DHCP 起始 IP

en: The DHCP start range
zh: DHCP 起始范围

en: The DNS Server IP
zh: DNS 服务器 IP

en: The DrakX Partitioning wizard found the following solutions:
zh: DrakX 分区向导找到下列解决办法:

en: The FAT resizer is unable to handle your partition, 
    the following error occured: %s
zh: 改变 FAT 分区大小的程序无法处理这个分区, 
    发生了如下错误: %s

en: The GNU/Linux kernel needs to run a calculation loop at boot time to initialize a timer counter.  Its result is stored as bogomips as a way to "benchmark" the cpu.
zh: GNU/Linux 核心需要在启动时运行计算循环以便初始化计时器。其结果将以 bogomips 存储，以便作为 CPU 的衡量“基准”(Benchmark)。

en: The K Desktop Environment, the basic graphical environment with a collection of accompanying tools
zh: KDE 桌面环境, 基本的图形环境和一组配套的工具

en: The Local Network did not finish with `.0', bailing out.
zh: 本地网络没有以`.0'结束, 已经修改

en: The MandrakeSecurity range includes the Multi Network Firewall product (M.N.F.)
zh: MandrakeSecurity 系列包括多网络防火墙 (M.N.F.)产品

en: The URL must begin with http:// or https://
zh: Url 应该是以 http:// 或 https:// 开头

en: The auto install can be fully automated if wanted,
    in that case it will take over the hard drive!!
    (this is meant for installing on another box).
    
    You may prefer to replay the installation.
zh: 自动安装能全自动处理硬盘安装, 您可能愿意重现安装。

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
zh: 备份分区表的大小和原来的不同
    继续吗?

en: The change is done, but to be effective you must logout
zh: 修改已经完成, 不过您必须退出登录修改才会生效

en: The classic bug sound tester is to run the following commands:
    
    
    - "lspcidrake -v | fgrep AUDIO" will tell you which driver your card use
    by default
    
    - "grep sound-slot /etc/modules.conf" will tell you what driver it
    currently uses
    
    - "/sbin/lsmod" will enable you to check if its module (driver) is
    loaded or not
    
    - "/sbin/chkconfig --list sound" and "/sbin/chkconfig --list alsa" will
    tell you if sound and alsa services're configured to be run on
    initlevel 3
    
    - "aumix -q" will tell you if the sound volume is muted or not
    
    - "/sbin/fuser -v /dev/dsp" will tell which program uses the sound card.
zh: 一流的 bug 声音测试程序将要运行下列命令:
    
    
    - “lspcidrake -v | fgrep AUDIO”将会告诉您您的声卡默认使用哪种驱动程序
    
    - “grep sound-slot /etc/modules.conf”将会告诉您声卡目前使用的驱动程序
    
    - “/sbin/lsmod”允许您检查该驱动程序是否已经装入
    
    - “/sbin/chkconfig --list sound”和“/sbin/chkconfig --list alsa”将会
    告诉您声音和 alsa 服务已配置为可以 initlevel 3 运行
    
    - “aumix -q”将告诉您音量是否为静音
    
    - “/sbin/fuser -v /dev/dsp”将会告诉您哪个程序使用声卡。

en: The configuration of the printer will work fully automatically. If your printer was not correctly detected or if you prefer a customized printer configuration, turn on "Manual configuration".
zh: 打印机的设置会完全自动工作。如果您的打印机没有被正确检测或者您想定制打印机设置，选择“手工设置”。

en: The cpu frequency in Mhz (Mega herz which in first approximation may be coarsely assimilated to number of instructions the cpu is able to execute per second)
zh: 以 MHz 为单位的 CPU 频率(初次估计的兆赫兹可能比较接近 CPU 每秒可执行的指令数)

en: The default lease (in seconds)
zh: 默认租期(以秒为单位)

en: The encryption keys do not match
zh: 两次加密密钥不符

en: The entered IP is not correct.
zh: 输入的 IP 不正确。

en: The entered host/network IP is not correct.
zh: 输入的主机/网络 IP 不正确。

en: The floppy has been successfully generated.
    You may now replay your installation.
zh: 您的软盘已经成功生成。
    您可以用它重现这次安装。

en: The following options can be set to customize your
    system security. If you need an explanation, look at the help tooltip.
zh: 可以设置下列选项以自定义您的系统安全级别。如果您需要解释的话，请看一下
    帮助。

en: The following packages are going to be installed
zh: 下列软件包将要被安装

en: The following packages are going to be removed
zh: 下列软件包将要被卸载

en: The following packages need to be installed:
zh: 下列软件包需要要被安装:

en: The following packages will be removed to allow upgrading your system: %s
    
    
    Do you really want to remove these packages?
zh: 为了能升级您的系统, 将要删除下列的软件包: %s
    
    
    您确定要删除这些软件包吗?

en: The following printer
    
    %s%s
    are directly connected to your system
zh: 下列打印机
    
    %s%s
    直接连接在您的系统

en: The following printer
    
    %s%s
    is directly connected to your system
zh: 下列打印机
    
    %s%s
    直接连接在您的系统

en: The following printer was auto-detected.
zh: 下列打印机被自动检测到了。

en: The following printers
    
    %s%s
    are directly connected to your system
zh: 下列打印机
    
    %s%s
    直接连接在您的系统

en: The following printers are configured. Double-click on a printer to change its settings; to make it the default printer; or to view information about it.
zh: 下列打印机已配置。双击打印机可更改其设置、将其设为默认打印机；或者查看相关信息。

en: The following printers are configured. Double-click on a printer to change its settings; to make it the default printer; to view information about it; or to make a printer on a remote CUPS server available for Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 下列打印机已配置。
    在打印机名称上双击可以修改它的设置; 把它设置成默认打印机; 查看它的信息;
    或者让 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 能在远程 CUPS 服务器的打印机上打印文档。

en: The following scanner
    
    %s
    is available on your system.
zh: 下列扫描仪
    
    %s
    直接连接在您的系统。

en: The following scanners
    
    %s
    are available on your system.
zh: 下列扫描仪
    
    %s
    直接连接在您的系统。

en: The inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark only support local printers, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes. Please connect your printer to a local port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: 利盟提供的喷墨打印机驱动程序仅仅支持本地打印机, 而非远程主机或打印服务盒上的打印机。请把打印机连接到您的本机端口, 或者在连接了打印机的电脑上进行配置。

en: The internal domain name
zh: 内部域名

en: The internet superserver daemon (commonly called inetd) starts a
    variety of other internet services as needed. It is responsible for starting
    many services, including telnet, ftp, rsh, and rlogin. Disabling inetd disables
    all of the services it is responsible for.
zh: 超级互联网后台服务器 (常称作 inetd) 在需要时启动各种其它的互联网服务。
    它负责响应多种服务, 包括 telnet, ftp, rsh 和 rlogin。
    禁止 inetd 就同时禁止了它负责的所有服务。

en: The maximum lease (in seconds)
zh: 最长租期(以秒为单位)

en: The model is correct
zh: 型号正确

en: The most common way to connect with adsl is pppoe.
    Some connections use pptp, a few use dhcp.
    If you don't know, choose 'use pppoe'
zh: 利用 ADSL 连接最常用的方法是 dhcp + pppoe。
    不过, 确实有一些连接是只用 dhcp。
    如果您没有把握就选择“pppoe”

en: The network access was not running and could not be started. Please check your configuration and your hardware. Then try to configure your remote printer again.
zh: 网络访问出现错误。
    请检查硬件击配置。然后再配置远程打印。

en: The network configuration done during the installation cannot be started now. Please check whether the network is accessable after booting your system and correct the configuration using the Mandrake Control Center, section "Network & Internet"/"Connection", and afterwards set up the printer, also using the Mandrake Control Center, section "Hardware"/"Printer"
zh: 安装时的网络配置无法启动。
    开机后检查网络或用 Mandrake 配置中心修改,节“网络和因特网”/“连接”, 然后用“硬件”/“打印机”配置打印机

en: The network needs to be restarted. Do you want to restart it ?
zh: 网络需要重新启动。你要重新启动吗？

en: The official MandrakeSoft store
zh: MandrakeSoft 专卖店

en: The old "%s" driver is blacklisted.
    
    It has been reported to oops the kernel on unloading.
    
    The new "%s" driver'll only be used on next bootstrap.
zh: 旧的“%s”驱动程序已列于黑名单。
    
    据报告该程序可能在卸装时使内核崩溃。
    
    新的“%s”驱动程序仅会在下此启动时使用。

en: The package %s is needed. Install it?
zh: 需要安装软件包 %s。您同意安装吗?

en: The package %s needs to be installed. Do you want to install it?
zh: 需要安装软件包 %s。您同意安装吗？

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 两次密码不符

en: The per-user sharing uses the group "fileshare". 
    You can use userdrake to add a user to this group.
zh: 按用户的共享使用组“fileshare”。
    您可以使用 userdrake 添加一个用户到这个组。

en: The port number should be an integer!
zh: 端口须为数字!

en: The portmapper manages RPC connections, which are used by
    protocols such as NFS and NIS. The portmap server must be running on machines
    which act as servers for protocols which make use of the RPC mechanism.
zh: portmapper 管理各种 RPC 连接, 象 NFS 和 NIS
    这些协议会用到它. 如果您的电脑将要提供利用用 RPC 机制协议的服务
    就必须运行 portmap 服务器。

en: The printer "%s" already exists,
    do you really want to overwrite its configuration?
zh: 打印机“%s”已经存在,
    真的覆盖配置?

en: The printer "%s" is set as the default printer now.
zh: 打印机“%s”设为却省打印机。

en: The printer "%s" was successfully added to Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 打印机“%s”成功添加到Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP

en: The printer "%s" was successfully removed from Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP.
zh: 成功的从 Star Office/OpenOffice.org/GIMP 删除打印机“%s”。

en: The printers on this machine are available to other computers
zh: 此计算机上的打印机可共享给计算机

en: The printing system (%s) will not be started automatically when the machine is booted.
    
    It is possible that the automatic starting was turned off by changing to a higher security level, because the printing system is a potential point for attacks.
    
    Do you want to have the automatic starting of the printing system turned on again?
zh: 打印系统(%s) 开机时不会自动启动。
    
    您希望让打印系统自动启动吗?

en: The routed daemon allows for automatic IP router table updated via
    the RIP protocol. While RIP is widely used on small networks, more complex
    routing protocols are needed for complex networks.
zh: 后台服务 routed 允许通过 RIP 协议自动更新的 IP 路由表。
    在小型网络上广泛的采用 RIP, 然而在更复杂的网络上需要更复杂的路由协议。

en: The rstat protocol allows users on a network to retrieve
    performance metrics for any machine on that network.
zh: rstat 协议允许网络上的用户获取网络上任何机器的性能指标。

en: The rusers protocol allows users on a network to identify who is
    logged in on other responding machines.
zh: rusers 协议允许网络上的用户确认在其它作出应答的机器上有哪些用户登录。

en: The rwho protocol lets remote users get a list of all of the users
    logged into a machine running the rwho daemon (similiar to finger).
zh: rwho 协议使远程的用户可以得到运行了 rwho 后台服务的
    机器上所有登录用户的清单 (类似 finger)。

en: The scanners on this machine are available to other computers
zh: 此计算机上的扫描仪可共享给计算机

en: The setup has already been done, and it's currently enabled.
zh: 配置已经完成。它当前已经被启用。

en: The setup has already been done, but it's currently disabled.
zh: 配置已经完成。它当前已经被禁用。

en: The setup of Internet Connection Sharing has already been done.
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: 互联网连接共享的设定已经完成。
    它当前已经被启用。
    
    您要做什么?

en: The setup of Internet connection sharing has already been done.
    It's currently disabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: 互联网连接共享的设定已经完成。
    它当前已经被禁用。
    
    您要做什么?

en: The success of MandrakeSoft is based upon the principle of Free Software. Your new operating system is the result of collaborative work on the part of the worldwide Linux Community
zh: MandrakeSoft 的成功植根于自由软件的原则。您的新操作系统是全世界 Linux 社团合作的成果

en: The system doesn't seem to be connected to the Internet.
    Try to reconfigure your connection.
zh: 看来系统没有连接到互联网。
    请重新尝试配置您的连接。

en: The system is now connected to the Internet.
zh: 您的系统现在正连接到互联网

en: The training program has been created to respond to the needs of both end users and experts (Network and System administrators)
zh: 应广大最终用户和专家(网络和系统管理员)的要求, MandrakeSoft 创立了新的培训计划

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
zh: 两个关键的参数:
    (1) 垂直刷新率, 用于设置屏幕每秒钟更新的次数;
    (2) 水平刷新率, 用于设置显示扫描线的速率。
    
    千万小心! 不要把这些同步范围设定得超过您的显示器的能力。
    不恰当的设置可能会损害您的显示器!
    所以没把握时, 您可以选择保守的设定。

en: The type of bus on which the mouse is connected
zh: 请选择您鼠标所连接的总线类型

en: The user name is too long
zh: 该用户名太长

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
zh: 用户名只能有小写字母、数字、“-”和“_”

en: Theme installation failed!
zh: 主题安装失败！

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are already some restrictions, and more automatic checks are run every night.
zh: 添加了某些限制, 每天夜间自动执行更多检查。

en: There are no printers found which are directly connected to your machine
zh: 没有发现打印机直接连接在您的机器上

en: There are no scanners found which are available on your system.
zh: 没有发现扫描仪直接连接在您的机器上。

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
zh: 已经有一个分区的装载点是 %s

en: There is no FAT partition to resize (or not enough space left)
zh: 没有 FAT 分区用来调整大小（或者没有足够剩余空间）

en: There is no FAT partition to use as loopback (or not enough space left)
zh: 没有 FAT 分区来用作回环（或者没有足够剩余空间）

en: There is no existing partition to use
zh: 现存的分区无法使用

en: There is no medium or it is write-protected for device %s.
    Please insert one.
zh: 设备 %s 介质不存在或被写保护.
    请插入介质.

en: There is only one configured network adapter on your system:
    
    %s
    
    I am about to setup your Local Area Network with that adapter.
zh: 您的系统中只配置了一个网卡:
    
    %s
    
    对这块网卡配置您的局域网。

en: There was an error installing packages:
zh: 安装软件包时出错:

en: There was an error ordering packages:
zh: 排列软件包时出错

en: There was an error while scanning for TV channels
zh: 搜索电视频道时出错:

en: There's no free driver for your sound card (%s), but there's a proprietary driver at "%s".
zh: 没有已知的 OSS/ALSA 替代驱动程序可以用在您的(%s) 声卡 上, 不过有在"%s"一个专有的驱动.

en: There's no known OSS/ALSA alternative driver for your sound card (%s) which currently uses "%s"
zh: 没有已知的 OSS/ALSA 替代驱动程序可以用在您的声卡 (%s) 上, 现正使用“%s”

en: There's no known driver for your sound card (%s)
zh: 没有已知的驱动程序可以用在您的声卡 (%s) 上

en: These are the machines and networks on which the locally connected printer(s) should be available:
zh: 下面是本地连接的打印机要共享的计算机和网络:

en: These are the machines from which the scanners should be used:
zh: 下面是要使用扫描仪的计算机:

en: These are the machines on which the locally connected scanner(s) should be available:
zh: 下面是本地连接的扫描仪要开放的计算机:

en: These commands you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications, but here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 该命令您可用在许多应用的打印对话框的“打印命令”中,因为应用程序会提供要打印的文件, 所以那里不用写文件名。

en: These options can backup and restore all files in your /etc directory.
zh: 这些选项将备份和恢复您的 /etc 目录中的全部文件。

en: Thin Client
zh: 瘦客户端

en: This command you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications. But here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 该命令您可用在许多应用的打印对话框的“打印命令”项。但是此处并不提供文件名, 因为要打印的文件由应用程序提供。

en: This directory should remain within the root filesystem
zh: 这个目录应该保留在根分区内

en: This encryption key is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 这个加密密钥太简单了 (至少要有 %d 个字符)

en: This field describes the device
zh: 此处描述了设备

en: This firewall product includes network features that allow you to fulfill all your security needs
zh: 这个防火墙产品提供的网络功能将满足您所有的安全性要求

en: This floppy is not FAT formatted
zh: 不是DOS格式的软盘

en: This host is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh: 此主机已经位于列表中，无法再次添加。

en: This host/network is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh: 此主机/网络已经位于列表中, 无法再次添加。

en: This interface has not been configured yet.
    Launch the configuration wizard in the main window
zh: 这个接口还没有配置过。
    从主窗口启动配置向导

en: This is HardDrake, a Mandrake hardware configuration tool.
    Version:
zh: 这是 HardDrake，Mandrake 的硬件设置工具。
    版本：

en: This is a mandatory package, it can't be unselected
zh: 这个软件包是必需的, 不能取消选定

en: This is similar to the previous level, but the system is entirely closed and security features are at their maximum.
zh: 类似于前一安全级别, 不过系统处于完全封闭状态。
    所有安全特性达到最大限度。

en: This is the standard security recommended for a computer that will be used to connect to the Internet as a client.
zh: 标准安全级别: 
    推荐在作为客户连接互联网的电脑上使用。

en: This label is already used
zh: 这个名字已经被使用

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive. It must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
zh: 这一级别应慎重使用。它是您的系统使用更简单, 然而也更脆弱:
    假如这台机器将要和其它机器联网或者接入互联网, 绝对不要采用这个级别。
    这个级别连基本的口令检查也没有。

en: This machine
zh: 本机

en: This may take a moment to erase the media.
zh: 清空介质需要一些时间。

en: This may take a moment to generate the keys.
zh: 生成一个钥匙需要一些时间。

en: This package loads the selected keyboard map as set in
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.  This can be selected using the kbdconfig utility.
    You should leave this enabled for most machines.
zh: 这个程序按照 /etc/sysconfig/keyboard 的设定加载选择的键盘映射。
    您可以使用 kbdconfig 工具修改这个设定。对大多数机器, 应该开启这个服务。

en: This package must be upgraded.
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
zh: 这个软件包必须进行升级。
    您真的要删除它吗?

en: This partition can't be used for loopback
zh: 这个分区不能被用于回环

en: This partition is not resizeable
zh: 不能改变这个分区的大小

en: This password is too short (it must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 这个口令太简单了 (至少要有 %d 个字符)

en: This password is too simple
zh: 密码太简单

en: This product is available on MandrakeStore website
zh: 此产品可以从 MandrakeStore 网站获得

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh:  这个程序是自由软件; 您可以重新发布, 或修改它
     只要您遵守来自 Free Software Foundation 自由软件基金会的
      GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证第2版, 或者
     更新的版本。
    
     我们发行这个软件是希望它有用,
     但是不提供任何担保; 不保证它
     适合任何普通或特定的用途。细节
     见 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证。
    
     您应该随同本软件得到一份 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证
     您也可以写信给自由软件基金会, 要求他们提供,
     地址是 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: This server is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh: 此服务器已经位于列表中，无法再次添加。

en: This theme does not yet have a bootsplash in %s !
zh: 这个主题的 %s 里面还没有任何开机画面!

en: This user name has already been added
zh: 该用户名已经存在

en: This will take a few minutes.
zh: 这将花费几分钟。

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To activate the mouse,
zh: 要激活鼠标,

en: To be able to print with your Lexmark inkjet and this configuration, you need the inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark (http://www.lexmark.com/). Click on the "Drivers" link. Then choose your model and afterwards "Linux" as operating system. The drivers come as RPM packages or shell scripts with interactive graphical installation. You do not need to do this configuration by the graphical frontends. Cancel directly after the license agreement. Then print printhead alignment pages with "lexmarkmaintain" and adjust the head alignment settings with this program.
zh: 要配置利盟喷墨打印机需要从利盟网站(http://www.lexmark.com/)
    下载喷墨打印机驱动程序。单击“Drivers”链接. 然后挑选您的型号 并选择“Linux”操作系统。驱动程序的形式有 RPM 包或带有互动式图形界面的脚本程序. 如果您使用这个配置工具, 就不必使用图形界面的安装程序。在许可协议之后直接按取消。用 “lexmarkmaintain”命令打印喷头对齐测试页, 然后用这个程序调节喷头对齐。

en: To get a list of the options available for the current printer click on the "Print option list" button.
zh: 单击“打印选项”按钮可以列举当前打印机的可用选项。

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
zh: 如果需要更多的分区, 请删除一个主分区以创建扩展分区

en: To know about the options available for the current printer read either the list shown below or click on the "Print option list" button.%s%s
zh: 要了解当前打印机可用的选项, 请看下面的列表, 或者单击“打印选项列表”按钮。%s%s

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>" or "%s <file>".
zh: 用命令“%s <文件>”或“%s <文件>”打印文件。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>".
zh: 命令行打印文件使用命令“%s <文件>”。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) you can either use the command "%s <file>" or a graphical printing tool: "xpp <file>" or "kprinter <file>". The graphical tools allow you to choose the printer and to modify the option settings easily.
zh: 要从命令行打印文件可使用命令“%s <文件>”或图形打印工具:“xpp <文件>”或 “kprinter <文件>”。图形工具让您比较容易的选择打印机和修改打印选项。

en: To print on a NetWare printer, you need to provide the NetWare print server name (Note! it may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) as well as the print queue name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name and password.
zh: 如果您要使用的是 NetWare 打印机, 您需要说明主机的 NetWare 名字 (注意! 
    可能与它的 TCP/IP 主机名不同), 以及有权访问打印机的用户名和口令, 
    当然还有打印机的打印队列名。

en: To print to a SMB printer, you need to provide the SMB host name (Note! It may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) and possibly the IP address of the print server, as well as the share name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name, password, and workgroup information.
zh: 如果您要使用的是 SMB 打印机 (就是 Windows 9x/NT 网络共享打印机),
    您需要说明主机的 SMB 名字 (注意! 是您在 Windows 网络
    邻居里看到的主机名, 可能与它的 TCP/IP 主机名不同,), 可能还需要它的 IP 地址,
    以及有权访问打印机的用户名, 工作组和口令, 当然还有打印机的共享名。

en: To print to a TCP or socket printer, you need to provide the host name or IP of the printer and optionally the port number (default is 9100). On HP JetDirect servers the port number is usually 9100, on other servers it can vary. See the manual of your hardware.
zh: 要打印到一台 TCP 或 socket 打印机, 您需要提供打印机的主机名和可选的端口号码(默认是 9100). HP JetDirect 打印服务器通常用端口9100, 其它服务器可能用其它的端口。请查阅您的硬件手册。

en: To share your own knowledge and help build Linux tools, join the discussion forums you'll find on our "Community" webpages
zh: 想与别人分享您的知识, 并帮助创造更好的 Linux 工具吗? 请加入我们的论坛。在“社区”网页可以找到它

en: To use a remote lpd printer, you need to supply the hostname of the printer server and the printer name on that server.
zh: 要使用一个远程的 lpd 打印队列, 您需要指定打印服务器的
    主机名和打印任务要送往的打印队列的名字.

en: To use this saved packages selection, boot installation with ``linux defcfg=floppy''
zh: 使用保存的软件包选择, 以''linux defcfg=floppy''启动

en: Toggle between flat and group sorted
zh: 切换平铺或分组排列

en: Toggle to expert mode
zh: 进入专家模式

en: Toggle to normal mode
zh: 进入正常模式

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Tools for your Palm Pilot or your Visor
zh: 配合 Palm Pilot, Visor 等手持设备的工具

en: Tools to create and burn CD's
zh: 用于创建和烧录光盘的工具

en: Tools to ease the configuration of your computer
zh: 简化配置的工具

en: Total Progress
zh: 总进展

en: Total progess
zh: 总进度

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
zh: 总共大小:  %d / %d MB

en: Track network card id (useful for laptops)
zh: 记录网卡标志

en: Transfer
zh: 迁移

en: Transfer printer configuration
zh: 迁移打印机配置

en: Transfer successful
    You may want to verify you can login to the server with:
    
    ssh -i %s %s\@%s
    
    without being prompted for a password.
zh: 迁移成功
    要验证您可以登录到服务器, 请运行:
    
    ssh -i %s %s\@%s
    
    这样不会提问口令.

en: Transferring %s...
zh: 迁移 %s ...

en: Transform your machine into a powerful Linux server with a few clicks of your mouse: Web server, mail, firewall, router, file and print server, ...
zh: 鼠标点几点, 您的机器就能变成一台强大的 Linux 服务器: 提供网站服务, 电子邮件, 防火墙, 路由器, 文件及打印服务, ...

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥岛

en: Trouble shooting
zh: 疑难解答

en: True Type fonts installation
zh: TrueType 字体安装

en: True Type install done
zh: TrueType 字体安装完成

en: Truly minimal install (especially no urpmi)
zh: 真正最小安装 (注意没有 urpmi 包管理工具)

en: Trying to rescue partition table
zh: 正在尝试恢复分区表

en: Tuner type:
zh: 调谐器类型:

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish (modern "Q" model)
zh: 土耳其 (现代“Q”式)

en: Turkish (traditional "F" model)
zh: 土耳其 (传统“F”式)

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turn your machine into a reliable server
zh: 把您的机器变成可靠运行的服务器

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Tvcard
zh: 电视卡

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of install
zh: 安装类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: UK keyboard
zh: 英国

en: URL should begin with 'ftp:' or 'http:'
zh: Url 应该是以“ftp:”或“http:”开头

en: US keyboard
zh: 美国键盘

en: US keyboard (international)
zh: 美式键盘 (国际)

en: USA (broadcast)
zh: 美国(广播)

en: USA (cable)
zh: 美国(有线)

en: USA (cable-hrc)
zh: 美国(cable-hrc)

en: USB controllers
zh: USB 控制器

en: USB printer \#%s
zh: USB 打印机 \#%s

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Unable to fork: %s
zh: 无法创建进程: %s

en: Unable to properly close mkbootdisk: 
     %s 
     %s
zh: 无法正确关闭 mkbootdisk: 
    %s 
    %s

en: Unable to start live upgrade !!!
zh: 无法开始在线升级 !!!

en: Under Devel ... please wait.
zh: 开发中...请等待新版本。

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Uninstall Fonts
zh: 卸载字体

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美属本土外岛屿

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Model
zh: 未知型号

en: Unknown model
zh: 未知模式

en: Unknown/Others
zh: 未知/其他

en: Unknown|CPH05X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH05X (bt878)[很多厂家]

en: Unknown|CPH06X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH06X (bt878)[很多厂家]

en: Unknown|Generic
zh: 未知|普通

en: Unkown driver
zh: 未知的驱动程序

en: Unmount
zh: 卸载

en: Unsafe
zh: 不安全

en: Unselect fonts installed
zh: 不选已安装的文件

en: Unselected All
zh: 取消选择

en: Up
zh: 提高

en: Updating package selection
zh: 更新软件包选择

en: Upgrade %s
zh: 升级 %s

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Usage of remote scanners
zh: 远程扫描仪使用情况

en: Use CD/DVDROM to backup
zh: 使用 CD/DVDROM 备份

en: Use Expect for SSH
zh: 把 Expect 用于 SSH

en: Use Hard Disk to backup
zh: 使用硬盘备份文件

en: Use Incremental Backups  (do not replace old backups)
zh: 使用增量备份 (不破坏老备份)

en: Use Unicode by default
zh: 默认使用 Unicode

en: Use Xinerama extension
zh: 使用 Xinerama 扩展

en: Use ``%s'' instead
zh: 用“%s”代替

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
zh: 请先“Unmount”

en: Use auto detection
zh: 使用自动检测

en: Use daemon
zh: 使用守护进程

en: Use existing partitions
zh: 使用现存的分区

en: Use fdisk
zh: 使用 fdisk

en: Use for loopback
zh: 用于回环

en: Use free space
zh: 使用空闲空间

en: Use group id for execution
zh: 使用组 ID 执行

en: Use incremental backup  (do not replace old backups)
zh: 使用增量备份 (不破坏老备份)

en: Use libsafe for servers
zh: 服务器使用 libsafe

en: Use network connection to backup
zh: 使用网络连接作备份

en: Use owner id for execution
zh: 使用所有者 ID 执行

en: Use quota for backup files.
zh: 使用限额备份文件.

en: Use scanners on remote computers
zh: 在远程计算机上使用扫描仪

en: Use tape to backup
zh: 使用磁带备份

en: Use the Windows partition for loopback
zh: 利用 Windows 分区进行回送

en: Use the free space on the Windows partition
zh: 使用在 Windows 分区上的空闲空间

en: Use the full power of the GNU gcc 3 compiler as well as the best Open Source development environments
zh: 利用 GNU gcc 3 编译器的强大力量, 还有最棒的开放源码开发环境

en: Use the scanners on hosts:
zh: 在下列主机上使用扫描仪:

en: Used for directory:
     only owner of directory or file in this directory can delete it
zh: 用于目录:
     只有目录的所有者或目录中文件的所有者可以删除它

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User interfaces
zh: 用户界面

en: User list to restore (only the most recent date per user is important)
zh: 可恢复的用户清单 (每个用户最近的数据是重要的)

en: User name
zh: 用户登录名

en: Userdrake
zh: Userdrake魔力用户管理

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username required
zh: 需要用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Various
zh: 变量

en: Vatican
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Vendor
zh: 厂家

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本: %s

en: Vertical refresh rate
zh: 垂直刷新率

en: Video mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Video players and editors
zh: 视频播放和编辑

en: Videocard
zh: 图形卡

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
zh: 越南键盘“顺排”QWERTY

en: View Backup Configuration.
zh: 查看备份配置。

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING!
    
    DrakX will now resize your Windows partition. Be careful:
    this operation is dangerous. If you have not already done
    so, you should first exit the installation, run scandisk
    under Windows (and optionally run defrag), then restart the
    installation. You should also backup your data.
    When sure, press Ok.
zh: 警告!
    
    DrakX 现在要调整您的 Windows 分区的大小。为了安全, 您应该先在 Windows 下运
    行 scandisk, 并根据需要运行 defreg。现在您可以退出 Linux 安装去做这些
    准备, 然后重新开始安装。
    一切就绪后, 请按“确定”。

en: WARNING: this device has been previously configured to connect to the Internet.
    Simply accept to keep this device configured.
    Modifying the fields below will override this configuration.
zh: 警告: 这个设备已经被配置用于互联网连接。
    要保留现有的配置只要选择 确定。
    修改以下的项目将覆盖原有的设定。

en: Wait please
zh: 请稍候

en: Wait please, testing your connection...
zh: 请稍候，正在测试连接...

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Want to know more about the Open Source community?
zh: 想更多了解开放源代码社团?

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning! An existing firewalling configuration has been detected. You may need some manual fixes after installation.
zh: 警告! 发现原来的配置利用了防火墙功能。
    您需要在安装之后手工修改。

en: Warning, another Internet connection has been detected, maybe using your network
zh: 警告, 检测到另外的互联网连接, 可能是通过本地网络

en: Warning, another internet connection has been detected, maybe using your network
zh: 警告, 检测到另外的互联网连接, 可能是通过本地网络

en: Warning, the network adapter (%s) is already configured.
    
    Do you want an automatic re-configuration?
    
    You can do it manually but you need to know what you're doing.
zh: 警告, 网卡 (%s) 已经配置过。
    
    您希望自动重新配置吗?
    
    如果您知道怎样做, 也可以手工配置。

en: Warning: testing this graphic card may freeze your computer
zh: 警告: 测试这个图形卡可能会锁定您的电脑

en: We are now going to configure the %s connection.
zh: 现在配置%s网络连接。

en: Web Server
zh: Web 服务器

en: WebDAV is a protocol that allows you to mount a web server's directory
    locally, and treat it like a local filesystem (provided the web server is
    configured as a WebDAV server). If you would like to add WebDAV mount
    points, select "New".
zh: WebDAV 是一种协议, 它允许您将 Web 服务器的目录装载到本地, 并将其看作本
    地的文件系统(假设该 Web 服务器已经配置为 WebDAV 服务器)。如果您想要添加
    WebDAV 载入点, 请选择“新建”。

en: WebDAV remote site already in sync!
zh: WebDAV 远程站点已经同步!

en: WebDAV transfer failed!
zh: WebDAV 传输失败!

en: Webcam
zh: 摄像头

en: Webmin Service
zh: Webmin 服务

en: Welcome To Crackers
zh: 欢迎入侵者

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎来到 %s

en: Welcome to The Network Configuration Wizard.
    
    We are about to configure your internet/network connection.
    If you don't want to use the auto detection, deselect the checkbox.
zh: 欢迎使用网络配置向导
    
    配置Internet/网络连接。
    如果您不想自动检测, 不要选则此选项。

en: Welcome to the Internet Connection Sharing utility!
    
    %s
    
    Click on Configure to launch the setup wizard.
zh: 欢迎使用互联网连接共享配置工具!
    
    %s
    
    单击“配置”运行配置向导。

en: Welcome to the Open Source world
zh: 欢迎进入开放源代码世界

en: Welcome to the mail configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up the alert system.
zh: 欢迎使用邮件配置工具。
    
    在这里您可以您配置警告。

en: West Europe
zh: 西欧

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: What
zh: 内容

en: What kind is your ISDN connection?
zh: 您的 ISDN 连接是什么类型?

en: What kind of card do you have?
zh: 请问您适配卡的种类?

en: What norm is your TV using?
zh: 您的电视信号是什么制式?

en: What type of partitioning?
zh: 请问您分区类型?

en: Wheel
zh: 滚轮

en: When
zh: 时间

en: When this option is turned on, on every startup of CUPS it is automatically made sure that
    
    - if LPD/LPRng is installed, /etc/printcap will not be overwritten by CUPS
    
    - if /etc/cups/cupsd.conf is missing, it will be created
    
    - when printer information is broadcasted, it does not contain "localhost" as the server name.
    
    If some of these measures lead to problems for you, turn this option off, but then you have to take care of these points.
zh: 如果打开此选项, 每次 CUPS 启动时都会自动保证:
    
    - 如果 LPD/LPRng 已经安装, 则 CUPS 不会覆盖 /etc/printcap
    
    - 如果没有 /etc/cups/cupsd.conf, 则会创建一个新的
    
    - 如果打印机信息是广播的, 就不会以“localhost”作为服务器名。
    
    如果这些措施中有什么对您造成问题, 请将此选项关闭, 但是那样您必须自己想办法处理上述几点。

en: Where
zh: 位置

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh: 您希望启动引导程序安装到哪里？

en: Where do you want to mount %s?
zh: 您想把 %s 装载到哪里?

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
zh: 您想把设备 %s 装载到哪里?

en: Where do you want to mount the loopback file %s?
zh: 您想把回环(loopback)文件 %s 装载到哪里?

en: Whether the FPU has an irq vector
zh: FPU 是否有 IRQ 向量

en: Whether this cpu has the Cyrix 6x86 Coma bug
zh: 此 CPU 是否有 Cyrix 6x86 Coma错误

en: Whether you choose to teach yourself online or via our network of training partners, the Linux-Campus catalogue prepares you for the acknowledged LPI certification program (worldwide professional technical certification)
zh: 不论您选择在线自学或者参加我们的培训伙伴网络的课程,  Linux-Campus 课程帮助您为参加著名的 LPI 认证计划(全球的专业技术认证)做好准备

en: Which %s driver should I try?
zh: 尝试使用哪个 %s 驱动程序?

en: Which ISDN configuration do you prefer?
    
    * The Old configuration uses isdn4net. It contains powerful
      tools, but is tricky to configure, and not standard.
    
    * The New configuration is easier to understand, more
      standard, but with less tools.
    
    We recommand the light configuration.
zh: 您喜欢哪个ISDN配置?
    
    * 老的配置使用isdn4net, 功能强大, 配置困难。
    
    * 新的配置简单易懂, 标准, 工具较少。

en: Which configuration of XFree do you want to have?
zh: 您希望拥有哪个 XFree 配置?

en: Which dhcp client do you want to use?
    Default is dhcp-client.
zh: 您想要使用哪种 DHCP 客户程序?
    默认的是 dhcp-client

en: Which disk do you want to move it to?
zh: 您想移动到哪个盘?

en: Which filesystem do you want?
zh: 您希望使用哪种文件系统?

en: Which is your timezone?
zh: 您所在的时区?

en: Which of the following is your ISDN card?
zh: 下列哪个是您的 ISDN 卡?

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
zh: 您需要改变哪个分区的大小?

en: Which partition do you want to use for Linux4Win?
zh: 请问您要在哪一个分区里放 Linux4Win?

en: Which printer model do you have?
zh: 请问您的打印机的型号?

en: Which printing system (spooler) do you want to use?
zh: 您需要使用哪种打印系统?

en: Which protocol do you want to use?
zh: 您将使用哪种协议?

en: Which sector do you want to move it to?
zh: 您想移动到哪个扇区?

en: Which services would you like to allow the Internet to connect to?
zh: 您想要允许互联网连接到哪些服务?

en: Which size do you want to keep for Windows on
zh: 您将保留多少空间给 Windows？

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
zh: 要增加的条目是什么类型？

en: Which username
zh: 哪个用户名

en: Windows (FAT32)
zh: Windows(FAT32)

en: Windows Domain
zh: Windows 域

en: Windows Migration tool
zh: Windows 迁移工具

en: Winmodem connection
zh: Winmodem 连接

en: With X
zh: 安装 X Window 系统

en: With basic documentation (recommended!)
zh: 安装基础文档 (建议)

en: With this option you will be able to restore any version
     of your /etc directory.
zh: 整个选项让您把/etc 目录可以恢复到任何以前的版本。

en: With this security level, the use of this system as a server becomes possible.
    The security is now high enough to use the system as a server which can accept
    connections from many clients. Note: if your machine is only a client on the Internet, you should choose a lower level.
zh: 使用这个安全级别, 此系统可以作为服务器使用。
    拥有足够的安全性, 系统可以作为服务器接受来自众多客户的连接。注意: 如果您的机器不在互联网上提供服务, 请选择一个较低级别。

en: Wizard
zh: 向导

en: Wizard Configuration
zh: 向导配置

en: Wizard...
zh: 向导...

en: Workgroup
zh: 工作组

en: Workstation
zh: 工作站

en: Would you like to allow users to share some of their directories?
    Allowing this will permit users to simply click on "Share" in konqueror and nautilus.
    
    "Custom" permit a per-user granularity.
zh: 您愿意让用户能共享他们的目录吗？
    在这里选择允许，用户将可以在 KDE 和 Gnome 的文件管理器中单击“共享”菜单项
    “定制”允许按照不同用户细分设置。

en: Write %s
zh: 写入 %s

en: Write Config
zh: 写入配置

en: X server
zh: X 服务器

en: X11 Display Manager allows you to graphically log
    into your system with the X Window System running and supports running
    several different X sessions on your local machine at the same time.
zh: X11 显示管理器允许你以图形化方式登陆到
    你的系统，使用 X 窗口系统和在你的本地机器同时跑很多个不同
    的 X 连接服务。

en: XFree %s with 3D hardware acceleration
zh: XFree %s 带有硬件 3D 加速的支持

en: XFree %s with EXPERIMENTAL 3D hardware acceleration
zh: XFree %s 带有试验阶段的3D硬件加速支持

en: XFree configuration
zh: XFree 配置

en: XFree86 driver: %s
zh: XFree86 驱动程序: %s

en: XFree86 server: %s
zh: XFree86 服务器: %s

en: XawTV isn't installed!
zh: XawTV 没有安装!

en: XawTV isn't installed!
    
    
    If you do have a TV card but DrakX has neither detected it (no bttv nor saa7134
    module in "/etc/modules") nor installed xawtv, please send the
    results of "lspcidrake -v -f" to "install\@mandrakesoft.com"
    with subject "undetected TV card".
    
    
    You can install it by typing "urpmi xawtv" as root, in a console.
zh: XawTV 没有安装!
    
    
    如果您有电视卡但是 DrakX 即没有检测到它 ( bttv 或 saa7134 
    模块都不在“/etc/modules”中) 也没有安装 xawtv, 请运行
    “lspcidrake -v -f”并把结果发送给 “install\@mandrakesoft.com”
    标题写“undetected TV card”，
    
    
    您可以作为 root 从控制台运行“urpmi xawtv”来安装它.

en: Xinetd Service
zh: Xinetd 服务器

en: Xpmac (installation display driver)
zh: Xpmac (安装显卡驱动)

en: Yaboot is a bootloader for NewWorld Macintosh hardware and can be used to
    boot GNU/Linux, MacOS or MacOSX. Normally, MacOS and MacOSX are correctly
    detected and installed in the bootloader menu. If this is not the case, you
    can add an entry by hand in this screen. Be careful to choose the correct
    parameters.
    
    Yaboot's main options are:
    
     * Init Message: a simple text message displayed before the boot prompt.
    
     * Boot Device: indicates where you want to place the information required
    to boot to GNU/Linux. Generally, you set up a bootstrap partition earlier
    to hold this information.
    
     * Open Firmware Delay: unlike LILO, there are two delays available with
    yaboot. The first delay is measured in seconds and at this point, you can
    choose between CD, OF boot, MacOS or Linux;
    
     * Kernel Boot Timeout: this timeout is similar to the LILO boot delay.
    After selecting Linux, you will have this delay in 0.1 second before your
    default kernel description is selected;
    
     * Enable CD Boot?: checking this option allows you to choose ``C'' for CD
    at the first boot prompt.
    
     * Enable OF Boot?: checking this option allows you to choose ``N'' for
    Open Firmware at the first boot prompt.
    
     * Default OS: you can select which OS will boot by default when the Open
    Firmware Delay expires.
zh: Yaboot 是各种新一代 Macintosh 硬件的启动引导程序，可以用于引导 GNU/Linux、
    MacOS 和 MacOS X。通常情况下，启动引导程序会正确检测到 MacOS 和 MacOSX，并
    将它们列在启动引导程序的菜单中。如果不是这样，您可以在此屏幕手工输入新的选
    项。请仔细检查输入的参数。
    
    Yaboot 的主要选项：
    
    
      - 初始信息：启动提示前显示的简单文本信息。
    
    
      - 引导设备：表明您想要将 GNU/Linux 启动所需信息放置在哪里。通常情况下，
    您应当先设置一个自举分区来存放此信息。
    
    
      - 开放固件延迟：不像 LILO，yaboot 中有两个延迟。您可以在此选择第一个延迟，
    单位是秒，您可以在 CD、OF 启动、MacOS 或 Linux 之间选择。
    
    
      - 核心引导延迟：此延迟与 LILO 启动延迟类似。选择 Linux 之后，您可以在选
    择默认内核描述之前等待多少个 0.1 秒。
    
    
      - 启用CD引导？：选中此选项将允许您在第一个启动提示时选择“C”用CD启动。
      - 启用OF引导？：选中此选项将允许您在第一个启动提示时选择“N”用开放固件
    启动。
      - 默认操作系统：您可以选择在开放固件延迟到时后默认引导哪个操作系统。

en: Yaboot mode
zh: Yaboot 模式

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
zh: 是，以（用户，桌面）登录

en: You appear to have an OldWorld or Unknown
     machine, the yaboot bootloader will not work for you.
    The install will continue, but you'll
     need to use BootX or some other means to boot your machine
zh: 看来您用的是老掉牙或不认识的机器,
      yaboot 启动引导程序无法为您工作。
    安装将继续, 不过您需要
      使用 BootX 或其它方式启动您的机器

en: You are about to configure an Auto Install floppy. This feature is somewhat dangerous and must be used circumspectly.
    
    With that feature, you will be able to replay the installation you've performed on this computer, being interactively prompted for some steps, in order to change their values.
    
    For maximum safety, the partitioning and formatting will never be performed automatically, whatever you chose during the install of this computer.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 现在配置自动安装软盘。小心点。
    
    您可以重复该机器的安装, 交互提示步骤, 修改数值。
    
    为安全起见, 分区及格式化不会自动执行。
    
    继续吗?

en: You are about to configure your computer to install a PXE server as a DHCP server
    and a TFTP server to build an installation server.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be installable using from this computer.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using drakconnect before going any further.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 您将要在您的电脑上配置一个安装服务器, 这包括安装一个 PXE 服务器
    并把它配置为 DHCP 服务器和TFTP 服务器.
    用这个特性, 您本地网络上的其它电脑就能够从这个服务器安装系统.
    
    继续之前, 请一定要使用 drakconnect 配置您的网络和互联网连接.
    
    注意: 要建立一个局域网 (LAN), 您需要专用的网卡.

en: You are about to configure your computer to share its Internet connection.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be able to use this computer's Internet connection.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using drakconnect before going any further.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 现在将要配置您电脑上的互联网连接与其它电脑共享。
    使用此特性，局域网上的其它计算机都将可以使用本机上的因特网连接。
    
    请确定在继续操作之前已经使用 drakconnect 配置了您的网络/互联网访问。
    
    注意: 您另外需要一片专用的网卡设置局域网(LAN)。

en: You are about to install the printing system %s on a system running in the %s security level.
    
    This printing system runs a daemon (background process) which waits for print jobs and handles them. This daemon is also accessable by remote machines through the network and so it is a possible point for attacks. Therefore only a few selected daemons are started by default in this security level.
    
    Do you really want to configure printing on this machine?
zh: 您正在安装 %s 打印系统到 %s 安全级别的系统上。
    
    该打印系统在后台运行留守程序, 留守程序能通过网络
    进行远程访问,而可能遭受攻击。该安全级别却省
    启动少数选择的留守程序。
    
    您要配置打印吗?

en: You are about to set up printing to a Windows account with password. Due to a fault in the architecture of the Samba client software the password is put in clear text into the command line of the Samba client used to transmit the print job to the Windows server. So it is possible for every user on this machine to display the password on the screen by issuing commands as "ps auxwww".
    
    We recommend to make use of one of the following alternatives (in all cases you have to make sure that only machines from your local network have access to your Windows server, for example by means of a firewall):
    
    Use a password-less account on your Windows server, as the "GUEST" account or a special account dedicated for printing. Do not remove the password protection from a personal account or the administrator account.
    
    Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the LPD protocol. Then set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 您将要配置使用 Windows 帐户和口令的打印。由于 Samba 客户软件的体系缺陷, 口令将以明文 出现在 Samba 向 Windows 服务器发送打印任务 的命令行中。所以这个系统的所有用户都可以 用下列命令看到口令,“ps auxwww”。
    
    我们建议您使用下面列出的替代方法之一 (所有情况 中您必须设法保证只有您的本地网络的计算机 可以访问您的 Windows 服务器, 例如使用防火墙):
    
    使用 Windows 服务器上没有口令的帐户, 如“GUEST”帐户 或者打印专用的帐户。不要清除一个普通用户的口令保护,或者取消管理员用户的口令。
    
    在您的 Windows 服务器上设置打印机支持 LPD 协议。然后在这个电脑上用打印机配置向导按照“%s”连接方式 配置打印机。

en: You are configuring an OKI laser winprinter. These printers
    use a very special communication protocol and therefore they work only when connected to the first parallel port. When your printer is connected to another port or to a print server box please connect the printer to the first parallel port before you print a test page. Otherwise the printer will not work. Your connection type setting will be ignored by the driver.
zh: 您正在配置OKI win打印机, 因其使用特别的通讯协议, 只能连在第一个打印口。

en: You are currently connected to the Internet.
zh: 您现在正连接到互联网。

en: You are currently using %s as your boot manager.
    Click on Configure to launch the setup wizard.
zh: 您目前使用 %s 作为开机程序管理器。
    单击“设置”按钮运行设置向导。

en: You are going to configure a remote printer. This needs working network access, but your network is not configured yet. If you go on without network configuration, you will not be able to use the printer which you are configuring now. How do you want to proceed?
zh: 您在配置远程打印机。配置远程打印需要网络访问,
    但您还没有配置网络。继续吗?

en: You are not currently connected to the Internet.
zh: 您现在没有连接到 Internet。

en: You can add additional entries in yaboot for other operating systems,
    alternate kernels, or for an emergency boot image.
    
    For other OSs, the entry consists only of a label and the "root"
    partition.
    
    For Linux, there are a few possible options:
    
     * Label: this is the name you will have to type at the yaboot prompt to
    select this boot option.
    
     * Image: this would be the name of the kernel to boot. Typically, vmlinux
    or a variation of vmlinux with an extension.
    
     * Root: the "root" device or ``/'' for your Linux installation.
    
     * Append: on Apple hardware, the kernel append option is often used to
    assist in initializing video hardware, or to enable keyboard mouse button
    emulation for the missing 2nd and 3rd mouse buttons on a stock Apple mouse.
    The following are some examples:
    
             video=aty128fb:vmode:17,cmode:32,mclk:71 adb_buttons=103,111
    hda=autotune
    
             video=atyfb:vmode:12,cmode:24 adb_buttons=103,111
    
     * Initrd: this option can be used either to load initial modules before
    the boot device is available, or to load a ramdisk image for an emergency
    boot situation.
    
     * Initrd-size: the default ramdisk size is generally 4096 Kbytes. If you
    need to allocate a large ramdisk, this option can be used to specify a
    ramdisk larger than the default.
    
     * Read-write: normally the "root" partition is initially mounted as
    read-only, to allow a file system check before the system becomes ``live''.
    You can override the default with this option.
    
     * NoVideo: should the Apple video hardware prove to be exceptionally
    problematic, you can select this option to boot in ``novideo'' mode, with
    native frame buffer support.
    
     * Default: selects this entry as being the default Linux selection,
    selectable by pressing ENTER at the yaboot prompt. This entry will also be
    highlighted with a ``*'' if you press [Tab] to see the boot selections.
zh: 您可以为 Yaboot 添加更多的条目，如其它的操作系统、备用的内核，或者一个紧急
    启动镜像。
    
    对其它操作系统，条目仅有一个标签和有关的“根”分区。
    
    对于 Linux，有几个可能的选项：
    
     * Label：这只是您为了选择这个开机选项将要在 yaboot 提示行输入的名字。
    
     * Image：这是要启动的内核的名字。通常是 vmlinux 或者 vmlinux 带上不同的扩
    展。
    
     * Root：“根”设备或者您的 Linux 安装的“/”。
    
     * Append：在苹果的硬件中，内核的 append 选项会经常用到，以便初始化视频硬
    件，或者击活键盘的鼠标键模拟，因为苹果鼠标上只有一个按键。
    例如：
    
             video=aty128fb:vmode:17,cmode:32,mclk:71 adb_buttons=103,111
    hda=autotune
    
             video=atyfb:vmode:12,cmode:24 adb_buttons=103,111
    
     * Initrd：这个选项或者是用来在启动设备可用之前加载初始模块，或者在紧急的
    启动状况中用来加载一个 ramdisk 内存文件系统。
    
     * Initrd-size：缺省的 ramdisk 大小一般是 4,096 字节。 如果您需要分配一个
    大的 ramdisk，可以使用这个选项。
    
     * Read-write：通常“root”分区最初是以只读方式加载的，以便在系统真正开始
    工作之前检查文件系统。您可以设置此选项为其它方式。
    
     * NoVideo：假如苹果的视频设备引起的问题太多，您可以选择这个选项，这样可以
    用“novideo”模式启动，使用内建的帧缓冲支持。
    
     * Default: 把这个条目设置成缺省的 Linux 选择，在 yaboot 提示行按 ENTER 就
    可以进入。如果您按 [Tab] 列出所有启动选项这个条目前面会标记一个“*”。

en: You can also decide here whether printers on remote machines should be automatically made available on this machine.
zh: 您还可以在此决定是否要将远程的打印机自动安装为本机所用。

en: You can also decide here whether scanners on remote machines should be made available on this machine.
zh: 您还可以在此决定是否要将远程的扫描仪自动安装为本机所用。

en: You can also use the graphical interface "xpdq" for setting options and handling printing jobs.
    If you are using KDE as desktop environment you have a "panic button", an icon on the desktop, labeled with "STOP Printer!", which stops all print jobs immediately when you click it. This is for example useful for paper jams.
zh: 您可以用图形接口“xpdq”设置打印选项和处理打印作业。
    如果您使用KDE, 桌面上有“停止打印机!”按钮用于取消打印作业。

en: You can configure each parameter of the module here.
zh: 您可以配置模块的各个参数。

en: You can copy the printer configuration which you have done for the spooler %s to %s, your current spooler. All the configuration data (printer name, description, location, connection type, and default option settings) is overtaken, but jobs will not be transferred.
    Not all queues can be transferred due to the following reasons:
zh: 您可以把做好的打印机配置从队列 %s 复制到 %s, 您当前的队列。
    所有配置数据将被覆盖, 但是打印作业不会迁移。
    由于以下原因, 某些打印队列无法迁移:

en: You can enter miscellaneous ports. 
    Valid examples are: 139/tcp 139/udp.
    Have a look at /etc/services for information.
zh: 您可以输入各种端口。
    例如, 可以这样: 139/tcp 139/udp。
    请参考 /etc/services 文件。

en: You can export using NFS or Samba. Please select which you'd like to use.
zh: 您可以通过 NFS 或 Samba 来共享文件。您希望使用哪一个？

en: You can now partition %s.
    When you are done, don't forget to save using `w'
zh: 您现在可以在 %s 上做分区
    做完之后, 不要忘记用 `w' 命令保存您的修改

en: You can specify directly the URI to access the printer. The URI must fulfill either the CUPS or the Foomatic specifications. Note that not all URI types are supported by all the spoolers.
zh: 您可以直接使用 URI 访问打印机。URI 必须符合CUPS 或 Foomatic 规定。但注意不是所有的打印队列 (spooler) 都支持 URI。

en: You can't create a new partition
    (since you reached the maximal number of primary partitions).
    First remove a primary partition and create an extended partition.
zh: 您无法创建新分区
    (您超过了允许的主分区数量)。
    请先删除一个主分区, 然后创建一个扩展分区。

en: You can't install the bootloader on a %s partition
zh: %s 分区不能安装启动引导程序

en: You can't select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
zh: 您不可以选择这个软件包。 没有足够空间安装它。

en: You can't select/unselect this package
zh: 您不能改变这个软件包的选定

en: You can't unselect this package. It is already installed
zh: 您不可以取消选择这个软件包。 它已经安装过了

en: You can't unselect this package. It must be upgraded
zh: 您不能不选择这个软件包。它必须升级

en: You can't use JFS for partitions smaller than 16MB
zh: 您不能把 JFS 用于小于 16 MB 的分区

en: You can't use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
zh: 您不能把 ReiserFS 用于小于 32 MB 的分区

en: You can't use a LVM Logical Volume for mount point %s
zh: 不能用 LVM 逻辑卷做 %s 装载点

en: You can't use an encrypted file system for mount point %s
zh: 载入点 %s 不能使用用加密的文件系统

en: You decided to install the bootloader on a partition.
    This implies you already have a bootloader on the hard drive you boot (eg: System Commander).
    
    On which drive are you booting?
zh: 您决定在一个分区上安装启动引导程序。
    那么在用于启动的硬盘上您应该已经有一个安装启动引导程序（例如：System Commander）。
    
    您要用哪个硬盘启动？

en: You don't have a swap partition.
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 您还没有交换分区
    
    要继续吗?

en: You don't have an Internet connection.
    Create one first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 您没有因特网连接。
    单击“配置”先建立连接

en: You don't have any configured interface.
    Configure them first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 您没有配置好的接口。
    单击“配置”先配置接口

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can't use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions.
zh: 分区表里有一段是空的, 可是我没法使用它。
    唯一的办法是移动您的主分区, 把空闲部分换到与扩展分区相邻的位置。

en: You have configured multiple ways to connect to the Internet.
    Choose the one you want to use.
zh: 您配置了多种Internet访问方式。
    选择您要使用的一种。

en: You have more than one hard drive, which one do you install linux on?
zh: 您有不只一个硬盘, 您要在哪个上面安装 Linux?

en: You have one big MicroSoft Windows partition.
    I suggest you first resize that partition
    (click on it, then click on "Resize")
zh: 您有一个很大的 FAT 分区，
    （通常是 Microsoft Dos/Windows 占用的）。
    建议您先重设这个分区的大小
    （点中它，然后按“改变大小”）

en: You have selected the following server(s): %s
    
    
    These servers are activated by default. They don't have any known security
    issues, but some new ones could be found. In that case, you must make sure
    to upgrade as soon as possible.
    
    
    Do you really want to install these servers?
zh: 您选择了以下服务程序: %s
    
    
    这些服务默认会被激活。它们没有已知的安全问题, 但新问题可能被发现。
    如果那样, 您一定要立即升级。
    
    
    您真要安装这些服务?

en: You have transferred your former default printer ("%s"), Should it be also the default printer under the new printing system %s?
zh: 您已经迁移以前系统中的默认打印机(“%s”),
    是否设置为新打印系统的默认打印机 %s?

en: You haven't selected any group of packages.
    Please choose the minimal installation you want:
zh: 您没有选择任何的组件, 请选择最小安装:

en: You may need to change your Open Firmware boot-device to
     enable the bootloader.  If you don't see the bootloader prompt at
     reboot, hold down Command-Option-O-F at reboot and enter:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     Then type: shut-down
    At your next boot you should see the bootloader prompt.
zh: 您可能得改变固件引导设备来使能启动引导程序。
    如果开机时没有引导程序提示, 按Command-Option-O-F然后输入:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     然后输入: shut-down
    您将在下次开机时看到引导程序提示。

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Note that any address should be entered with the prefix 0x like '0x123'
zh: 您现在可以提供模块 %s 的参数。
    注意要输入内存地址请使用 0x 前缀, 如“0x123”

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
zh: 现在给模块 %s 指定它的选项。
    选项的格式是“name=value name2=value2...”
    例如,“io=0x300 irq=7”

en: You must also format %s
zh: 您还必须格式化 %s

en: You must choose an image file first!
zh: 您必须先选择一个图像文件!

en: You must choose/enter a printer/device!
zh: 您需要配置一台打印机设备

en: You must enter a device or file name!
zh: 您需要输入打印机设备名或一文件名!

en: You must enter a host name or an IP address.
zh: 您必须输入主机名或 IP 地址。

en: You must have a FAT partition mounted in /boot/efi
zh: 您必须有一个FAT分区载入 /boot/efi

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
zh: 必须指定一个根分区。
    请先创建一个 Linux 分区 (或在图中单击现有的一个)。
    然后在列表里选择“装载点”, 设为“/”。

en: You must specify a kernel image
zh: 您必须指定一个内核映像

en: You must specify a root partition
zh: 您必须指定根目录所在分区

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs, or jfs) for this mount point
zh: 这个加载点需要一个真正的文件系统（ext2/ext3、reiserfs、xfs 或 jfs）

en: You need the alcatel microcode.
    Download it at
    http://www.speedtouchdsl.com/dvrreg_lx.htm
    and copy the mgmt.o in /usr/share/speedtouch
zh: 您需要阿尔卡特微码。
    请从
    http://www.speedtouchdsl.com/dvrreg_lx.htm
    下载并将 mgmt.o 复制到 /usr/share/speedtouch

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
zh: 您将需要重新启动使改变生效

en: You now have the opportunity to download updated packages. These packages
    have been updated after the distribution was released. They may
    contain security or bug fixes.
    
    To download these packages, you will need to have a working Internet 
    connection.
    
    Do you want to install the updates ?
zh: 您现在有机会下载软件更新包.更新软件包是在发行版发布之后发布的。它们可能包含对一些安全问题或故障的修改。
    
    要下载这些软件包, 您的网络连接必须已经配置好并且可以使用。
    
    您是否要安装升级包?

en: You will receive an alert if one of the selected services is no longer running
zh: 如果选中的服务中有任何一个停止运行您将收到警报

en: You will receive an alert if the load is higher than this value
zh: 当负载超过这个值时您会收到一个警报

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
zh: 您必需重新开机使您做的更动生效

en: You've selected a software RAID partition as root (/).
    No bootloader is able to handle this without a /boot partition.
    Please be sure to add a /boot partition
zh: 您选择了把软件 RAID 分区作为根 (/)。
    如果没有一个 /boot 分区, 各种启动引导程序都无法处理这种情况。
    所以, 请增加一个 /boot 分区。

en: Your %s has been configured.
    You may now scan documents using "XSane" from Multimedia/Graphics in the applications menu.
zh: 您的 %s 已经配置好。
    现在您可以从应用程序菜单的“多媒体/图象”中使用“XSane”来扫描文档。

en: Your Windows partition is too fragmented. Please reboot your computer under Windows, run the ``defrag'' utility, then restart the Mandrake Linux installation.
zh: 您的 Windows 分区有太多碎片, 请重新启动, 进入 Windows, 运行“defrag”然后重新开始安装 Mandrake Linux

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support but only with XFree %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
    Your card is supported by XFree %s which may have a better support in 2D.
zh: 只有使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡才可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持。
    注意这是试验阶段的支持, 它可能会使您的电脑失去反应。
    XFree %s 支持您的显示卡, 它能提供更好的 2D 支持。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support but only with XFree %s.
    Your card is supported by XFree %s which may have a better support in 2D.
zh: 使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持。
    XFree %s 支持您的显示卡, 它能提供更好的 2D 支持。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with XFree %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
zh: 使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持。
    注意这是试验阶段的支持, 它可能会使您的电脑失去反应。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with XFree %s.
zh: 使用 XFree %s, 您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持。

en: Your choice? (0/1, default `%s')
zh: 您的选择? (0/1, 默认 %s)

en: Your choice? (default %s)
zh: 您的选择? (默认 %s)

en: Your choice? (default `%s'%s)
zh: 您的选择? (默认 `%s'%s)

en: Your graphic card seems to have a TV-OUT connector.
    It can be configured to work using frame-buffer.
    
    For this you have to plug your graphic card to your TV before booting your computer.
    Then choose the "TVout" entry in the bootloader
    
    Do you have this feature?
zh: 看来您的图形卡拥有电视输出接口。
    可以配置它用帧缓冲器工作。
    
    您必须先把您的电视和您的图形卡连接好, 然后启动您的电脑。
    然后在启动引导程序中选择“TVout”条目
    
    您是否要使用这个特性?

en: Your modem isn't supported by the system.
    Take a look at http://www.linmodems.org
zh: 您的调制解调器不被系统支持。
    请看看 http://www.linmodems.org

en: Your multi-function device was configured automatically to be able to scan. Now you can scan with "scanimage" ("scanimage -d hp:%s" to specify the scanner when you have more than one) from the command line or with the graphical interfaces "xscanimage" or "xsane". If you are using the GIMP, you can also scan by choosing the appropriate point in the "File"/"Acquire" menu. Call also "man scanimage" on the command line to get more information.
    
    Do not use "scannerdrake" for this device!
zh: 您的多功能设备已经自动配置成能够扫描。要扫描, 可以使用命令“scanimage”(“scanimage -d hp:%s”指定多个 扫描仪之一) 或者用图形界面“xscanimage”或“xsane”. 如果您使用 GIMP, 可以从“文件”/“获取”菜单的有关项目扫描. 也可以使用“man scanimage”命令查看更多信息。
    
    不要对这个设备使用“scannerdrake扫描仪配置工具”!

en: Your personal phone number
zh: 您自己的电话号码

en: Your printer belongs to the group of GDI laser printers (winprinters) sold by different manufacturers which uses the Zenographics ZJ-stream raster format for the data sent to the printer. The driver for these printers is still in a very early development stage and so it will perhaps not always work properly. Especially it is possible that the printer only works when you choose the A4 paper size.
    
    Some of these printers, as the HP LaserJet 1000, for which this driver was originally created, need their firmware to be uploaded to them after they are turned on. In the case of the HP LaserJet 1000 you have to search the printer's Windows driver CD or your Windows partition for the file "sihp1000.img" and upload the file to the printer with one of the following commands:
    
         lpr -o raw sihp1000.img
         cat sihp1000.img > /dev/usb/lp0
    
    The first command can be given by any normal user, the second must be given as root. After having done so you can print normally.
zh: 您的打印机属于GDI 激光打印机 (所谓 winprinter), 尽管牌子不同 它们都采用 Zenographics ZJ-stream 光栅格式把数据传输到打印机。这类打印机的驱动程序仍然处于前期开发阶段, 所以它未必总能正常工作。特别是打印机可能只有选择 A4 纸张尺寸时才能工作。
    
    有些打印机如 HP LaserJet 1000, 需要在开机之后上载固件。对 HP LaserJet 1000,  您需要在打印机的 Windows 驱动程序光盘或 Windows 磁盘分区上查找“sihp1000.img”然后使用下列命令之一把这个文件传到打印机:
    
         lpr -o raw sihp1000.img
         cat sihp1000.img > /dev/usb/lp0
    
    任何普通用户都可以使用第一个命令, 第二个命令必须由 root 执行.升级固件之后您就可以正常打印了。

en: Your printer model
zh: 您的打印机型号

en: Your printer was configured automatically to give you access to the photo card drives from your PC. Now you can access your photo cards using the graphical program "MtoolsFM" (Menu: "Applications" -> "File tools" -> "MTools File Manager") or the command line utilities "mtools" (enter "man mtools" on the command line for more info). You find the card's file system under the drive letter "p:", or subsequent drive letters when you have more than one HP printer with photo card drives. In "MtoolsFM" you can switch between drive letters with the field at the upper-right corners of the file lists.
zh: 已经自动配置允许电脑访问您的打印机里面的照片卡驱动器。要访问您的打印机里面的照片卡, 可以使用图形界面程序“MtoolsFM”(菜单:“应用程序”->“文件工具”->“MTools 文件管理器”) 或者命令行工具“mtools”(输入“man mtools”命令查看更多信息)。您或在盘符“p:”中发现卡上的文件系统, 如果您有多于一个支持照片卡的 HP 打印机可以查看后续的盘符。在“MtoolsFM”中 您可以在文件列表的右上角切换盘符。

en: Your system does not have enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
zh: 您的系统所剩余的空间不够进行安装或升级 (%d > %d)

en: Your system is low on resources. You may have some problem installing
    Mandrake Linux. If that occurs, you can try a text install instead. For this,
    press `F1' when booting on CDROM, then enter `text'.
zh: 您的系统资源不足。您在安装 Mandrake Linux 时可能遇到问题。
    如果这样, 您可以尝试文本模式的安装。
    在从光盘启动后按“F1”键, 然后输入 'text'。

en: Your system supports multiple head configuration.
    What do you want to do?
zh: 您的系统支持多显示器。
    是否进行设置?

en: Yugoslavian (latin)
zh: 南斯拉夫 (拉丁)

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zeroconf Host name
zh: Zeroconf 主机名

en: Zeroconf host name must not contain a .
zh: Zeroconf 主机名必须包含 .

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zip
zh: Zip 盘

en: [--config-info] [--daemon] [--debug] [--default] [--show-conf]
    Backup and Restore application
    
    --default             : save default directories.
    --debug               : show all debug messages.
    --show-conf           : list of files or directories to backup.
    --config-info         : explain configuration file options (for non-X users).
    --daemon              : use daemon configuration. 
    --help                : show this message.
    --version             : show version number.
zh: [--config-info] [--daemon] [--debug] [--default] [--show-conf]
    备份和恢复程序
    
    --default             : 保存默认目录。
    --debug               : 显示全部调试信息。
    --show-conf           : 列出要备份的文件或目录。
    --config-info         : 解释配置文件选项（对非 X 用户）。
    --daemon              : 使用守护程序设置。
    --help                : 显示此信息。
    --version             : 显示版本号。

en: [OPTIONS]
    Network & Internet connection and monitoring application
    
    --defaultintf interface : show this interface by default
    --connect : connect to internet if not already connected
    --disconnect : disconnect to internet if already connected
    --force : used with (dis)connect : force (dis)connection.
    --status : returns 1 if connected 0 otherwise, then exit.
    --quiet : don't be interactive. To be used with (dis)connect.
zh: [选项]
    网络和互联网连接配置和监视程序
    
    --defaultintf interface : 默认显示此界面
    --connect : 如果没有连接到互联网则连接
    --disconnect : 如果已经连接到互联网则断开
    --force : 用于连接/断开: 强制连接/断开。
    --status : 如果连接则返回 1 否则返回 0, 然后退出。
    --quiet : 不进行交互。用于断开连接。

en: [OPTIONS] [PROGRAM_NAME]
    
    OPTIONS:
      --help            - print this help message.
      --report          - program should be one of mandrake tools
      --incident        - program should be one of mandrake tools
zh: [选项] [程序名]
    
    选项:
      --help            - 打印此帮助信息。
      --report          - 程序应该是 Mandrake 工具之一
      --incident        - 程序应该是 Mandrake 工具之一

en: [OPTIONS]...
    Mandrake Terminal Server Configurator
    --enable         : enable MTS
    --disable        : disable MTS
    --start          : start MTS
    --stop           : stop MTS
    --adduser        : add an existing system user to MTS (requires username)
    --deluser        : delete an existing system user from MTS (requires username)
    --addclient      : add a client machine to MTS (requires MAC address, IP, nbi image name)
    --delclient      : delete a client machine from MTS (requires MAC address, IP, nbi image name)
zh: [OPTIONS]...
    Mandrake 终端服务器配置
    --enable         : 启用 MTS
    --disable        : 禁用 MTS
    --start          : 启动 MTS
    --stop           : 停止 MTS
    --adduser        : 将已有系统用户添加到 MTS (需要用户名)
    --deluser        : 将已有系统用户从 MTS 中删除(需要用户名)
    --addclient      : 将客户机添加到 MTS (需要 MAC 地址, IP, nbi 映像名称)
    --delclient      : 将客户机从 MTS 中删除(需要 MAC 地址, IP, nbi 映像名称)

en: [OPTION]...
      --no-confirmation      don't ask first confirmation question in MandrakeUpdate mode
      --no-verify-rpm        don't verify packages signatures
      --changelog-first      display changelog before filelist in the description window
      --merge-all-rpmnew     propose to merge all .rpmnew/.rpmsave files found
zh: [选项]...
      --no-confirmation      不询问 MandrakeUpdate 模块中的第一个确认问题
      --no-verify-rpm        不校验包签名
      --changelog-first      在描述窗口中的文件列表前显示更改日志
      --merge-all-rpmnew     计划合并找到的所有 .rpmnew/.rpmsave 文件

en: [keyboard]
zh: [键盘]

en: a number
zh: 一个数字

en: access to X programs
zh: 允许使用 X 应用程序

en: access to administrative files
zh: 允许访问系统设置文件

en: access to compilation tools
zh: 允许使用编译工具

en: access to network tools
zh: 允许使用网络工具

en: access to rpm tools
zh: 允许使用 rpm 工具

en: across Network
zh: 通过网络

en: activate now
zh: 现在激活

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: add a rule
zh: 增加规则

en: alert configuration
zh: 报警设定

en: allow "su"
zh: 允许使用“su”指令

en: and %d unknown printers
zh: 和 %d 台未知的打印机

en: and one unknown printer
zh: 和一台未知的打印机

en: apmd is used for monitoring battery status and logging it via syslog.
    It can also be used for shutting down the machine when the battery is low.
zh: apmd 监视电池状态, 并通过 syslog 作记录。
    它还能用来在电池不足时关闭机器。

en: average
zh: 平均

en: boot disk creation
zh: 创建启动磁盘的工具

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: but not matching
zh: 不匹配

en: cable connection detected
zh: 检测到有线电缆连接

en: choose device
zh: 选择设备

en: choose image file
zh: 选择图像文件

en: chunk size
zh: 组块大小

en: class of hardware device
zh: 硬件设备的分类

en: click here if you are sure.
zh: 确认

en: comma separated numbers
zh: 逗号分隔的数字

en: comma separated strings
zh: 逗号分栏的词语

en: compact
zh: 紧凑

en: connecting to Bugzilla wizard ...
zh: 连接 Bugzilla 故障报告向导 ...

en: consolehelper missing
zh: 缺少 consolehelper

en: could not find any font in your mounted partitions
zh: 在分区中找不到任何字体

en: could not find any font.
zh: 找不到任何字体

en: cpu #
zh: CPU #

en: cron is a standard UNIX program that runs user-specified programs
    at periodic scheduled times. vixie cron adds a number of features to the basic
    UNIX cron, including better security and more powerful configuration options.
zh: cron 是一个标准的 UNIX 程序, 它可以定期的执行用户指定的程序。
    vixie cron 在基本的 UNIX cron 上增加了一些特性, 包括改进的安全性, 
    和更强大的配置选项。

en: daily
zh: 每日

en: deactivate now
zh: 现在禁用

en: default
zh: 默认

en: default:LTR
zh: 默认:LTR

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: detected
zh: 检测到

en: detected %s
zh: 检测到 %s

en: detected on port %s
zh: 检测串口 %s

en: device
zh: 设备

en: dhcpd Config...
zh: DHCPD 配置...

en: dhcpd Server Configuration
zh: DHCPD 服务器配置

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: dismiss
zh: 离开

en: done
zh: 完成

en: drakTermServ Overview
    			   
            - Create Etherboot Enabled Boot Images:
            		To boot a kernel via etherboot, a special kernel/initrdrd image must be created.
            		mkinitrd-net does much of this work and drakTermServ is just a graphical interface
            		to help manage/customize these images.
    
            - Maintain /etc/dhcpd.conf:
            		To net boot clients, each client needs a dhcpd.conf entry, assigning an IP address
            		and net boot images to the machine. drakTermServ helps create/remove these entries.
    			
            		(PCI cards may omit the image - etherboot will request the correct image. You should
            		also consider that when etherboot looks for the images, it expects names like
            		boot-3c59x.nbi, rather than boot-3c59x.2.4.19-16mdk.nbi).
    			 
            		A typical dhcpd.conf stanza to support a diskless client looks like:
            		
    				host curly {
    					hardware ethernet        00:20:af:2f:f7:9d;
    					fixed-address              192.168.192.3;
    					#type                          fat;
    					filename                      "i386/boot/boot-3c509.2.4.18-6mdk.nbi";
    				}
    			
    			While you can use a pool of IP addresses, rather than setup a specific entry for
    			a client machine, using a fixed address scheme facilitates using the functionality
    			of client-specific configuration files that ClusterNFS provides.
    			
    			Note: The "#type" entry is only used by drakTermServ.  Clients can either be "thin"
    			or 'fat'.  Thin clients run most software on the server via xdmcp, while fat clients run most
    			software on the client machine. A special inittab, /etc/inittab\$\$IP=client_ip\$\$ is
    			written for thin clients. System config files xdm-config, kdmrc, and gdm.conf are modified
    			if thin clients are used, to enable xdmcp. Since there are security issues in using xdmcp,
    			hosts.deny and hosts.allow are modified to limit access to the local subnet.
    			
    			Note: You must stop/start the server after adding or changing clients.
    			
            - Maintain /etc/exports:
            		Clusternfs allows export of the root filesystem to diskless clients. drakTermServ
            		sets up the correct entry to allow anonymous access to the root filesystem from
            		diskless clients.
    
            		A typical exports entry for clusternfs is:
            		
            		/                  (ro,all_squash)
            		/home              SUBNET/MASK(rw,root_squash)
    			
    			With SUBNET/MASK being defined for your network.
            		
            - Maintain /etc/shadow\$\$CLIENT\$\$:
            		For users to be able to log into the system from a diskless client, their entry in
            		/etc/shadow needs to be duplicated in /etc/shadow\$\$CLIENTS\$\$. drakTermServ helps
            		in this respect by adding or removing system users from this file.
    
            - Per client /etc/X11XF86Config-4\$\$IP-ADDRESS\$\$:
            		Through clusternfs, each diskless client can have it's own unique configuration files
            		on the root filesystem of the server. In the future drakTermServ will help create these
            		files.
    
            - Per client system configuration files:
            		Through clusternfs, each diskless client can have it's own unique configuration files
            		on the root filesystem of the server. In the future, drakTermServ can help create files
            		such as /etc/modules.conf, /etc/sysconfig/mouse, /etc/sysconfig/keyboard on a per-client
            		basis.
    
            - /etc/xinetd.d/tftp:
            		drakTermServ will configure this file to work in conjunction with the images created by
            		mkinitrd-net, and the entries in /etc/dhcpd.conf, to serve up the boot image to each
            		diskless client.
    
            		A typical tftp configuration file looks like:
            		
            		service tftp
            		(
                            disable         = no
                            socket_type  = dgram
                            protocol        = udp
                            wait             = yes
                            user             = root
                            server          = /usr/sbin/in.tftpd
                            server_args  = -s /var/lib/tftpboot
            		}
            		
            		The changes here from the default installation are changing the disable flag to
            		'no' and changing the directory path to /var/lib/tftpboot, where mkinitrd-net
            		puts it's images.
    
            - Create etherboot floppies/CDs:
            		The diskless client machines need either ROM images on the NIC, or a boot floppy
            		or CD to initate the boot sequence.  drakTermServ will help generate these images,
            		based on the NIC in the client machine.
            		
            		A basic example of creating a boot floppy for a 3Com 3c509 manually:
            		
            		cat /usr/lib/etherboot/boot1a.bin \
            			/usr/lib/etherboot/lzrom/3c509.lzrom > /dev/fd0
zh: drakTermServ 概览
    			   
            - 创建 Etherboot 的以太网启动映像:
            		要通过 etherboot 启动核心, 必须创建特殊的 kernel/initrdrd 映像。
            		mkinitrd-net 能够在这一过程中发挥很大作用, 而 drakTermServ 仅仅是
            		帮助管理/定制这些映像的图形化界面。
    
            - 维护 /etc/dhcpd.conf:
            		要通过网络启动客户端, 每个客户端都需要一个 dhcpd.conf 项, 指派一
            		个 IP 地址和机器的网络启动映像。drakTermServ 能够帮助创建/删除这
            		些项。
    			
            		(PCI 卡可以省略映像 - etherboot 会请求正确的映像。您应该还考虑        		etherboot 何时查找映像，因此需要被命名为
            		boot-3c59x.nbi, 而不是 boot-3c59x.2.4.19-16mdk.nbi)。
    			 
            		一个可以支持无盘工作站典型的 dhcpd.conf 应该是这样:
            		
    				host curly {
    					hardware ethernet        00:20:af:2f:f7:9d;
    					fixed-address              192.168.192.3;
    					#type                          fat;
    					filename                      "i386/boot/boot-3c509.2.4.18-6mdk.nbi";
    				}
    			
    			尽管您可以使用 IP 地址池, 而不是为某个客户机设置特定的地址, 但使用固定
    			地址方案将会促进 ClusterNFS 所提供的指定客户端配置文件的功能。
    			
    			注意: “#type”项仅由 drakTermServ 使用。客户端可以是“thin”或
    			“fat”。瘦客户端可以通过 xdmcp 运行服务器上的大多数软件, 而胖客户端则
    			在本机上运行大多数软件。有一个特殊的 inittab, 
    			/etc/inittab\$\$IP=client_ip\$\$ 是专为瘦客户端写的。如果使用的是瘦
    			客户端, 为了启用 xdmcp, 则需要修改系统配置文件 xdm-config, kdmrc 和 
    			gdm.conf。考虑到使用 xdmcp 时可能出现的安全问题, 需要修改 host.deny 和 
    			hosts.allow 来限制仅可由本地子网访问。
    			
    			注意: 在添加或更改客户端后您必须停止/启动服务器。
    			
            - 维护 /etc/exports:
            		Clusternfs 允许将 root 文件系统导出到无盘工作站。drakTermServ
            		会设置正确的选项以便允许从无盘客户端匿名访问 root 文件系统。
    
            		Clusternfs 的典型导出项为:
            		
            		/                  (ro,all_squash)
            		/home              子网/掩码(rw,root_squash)
    			
    			这里 子网/掩码应该与您的网络相同。
            		
            - 维护 /etc/shadow\$\$CLIENT\$\$:
            		对于那些想要从无盘工作站登录到系统的用户来说, 他们所对应的登录项
            		除了要在 /etc/shadow 中之外, 还应在 /etc/shadow\$\$CLIENTS\$\$
            		中存有副本。drakTermServ 能够帮助您完成这一过程。
    
            - 每客户 /etc/X11XF86Config-4\$\$IP-ADDRESS\$\$:
            		通过 clusternfs, 每个无盘工作站都可以在服务器的 root 文件系统中有
            		其自己唯一的配置文件。在 drakTermServ 的未来版本中, 将会帮助您创建
            		这些文件。
    
            - 每客户系统配置文件:
            		通过 clusternfs, 每个无盘工作站都可以在服务器的 root 文件系统中有
            		其自己唯一的配置文件。在 drakTermServ 的未来版本中, 将会帮助您创建
            		这些文件。如基于每客户的 /etc/modules.conf, /etc/sysconfig/mouse,
            		/etc/sysconfig/keyborad。
    
            - /etc/xinetd.d/tftp:
            		drakTermServ 将配置此文件以便能与由 mkinitrd-net 创建的映像一起工作,
            		同时还有 /etc/dhcpd.conf, 这样可以为每个无盘工作站提供启动映像。
    
            		典型的 tftp 配置文件看起来与下面类似:
            		
            		service tftp
            		(
                            disable         = no
                            socket_type  = dgram
                            protocol        = udp
                            wait             = yes
                            user             = root
                            server          = /usr/sbin/in.tftpd
                            server_args  = -s /var/lib/tftpboot
            		}
            		
            		与默认安装相比, 这里的更改在于将 disable 标志置为“no”, 并且将目录更改
            		为 /var/lib/tftpboot, 这里正是 mkinitrd-net 存放映像的地点。
    
            - 创建 etherboot 软盘/光盘:
            		无法工作站需要在网卡上有 ROM 镜像, 或者启动软盘或光盘来初始化启动过程。
            		drakTermServ 能够帮助您根据客户端计算机的网卡生成这些镜像。
            		
            		为 3Com 3c509 手工创建一张启动软盘的例子:
            		
            		cat /usr/lib/etherboot/boot1a.bin /\n        			/usr/lib/etherboot/lzrom/3c509.lzrom > /dev/fd0

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access with
    drakconnect before going any further.
zh: drakfirewall 防火墙配置
    
    请确定您在继续任何操作前已经用 drakconnect 配置了您的网络/互联网访问。

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    This configures a personal firewall for this Mandrake Linux machine.
    For a powerful and dedicated firewall solution, please look to the
    specialized MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution.
zh: drakfirewall 防火墙配置
    
    这个程序为您的 Mandrake Linux 机器配置个人防火墙。
    如果要配置强大的专用防火墙, 请考虑使用专门的
    MandrakeSecurity 防火墙发行版。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: enable radio support
zh: 使用无线电支持:

en: error unmounting %s: %s
zh: 卸载 %s 失败：%s

en: ethernet card(s) detected
zh: 检测到网卡

en: file list sent by FTP: %s
zh: 通过 FTP 发送的文件列表: %s

en: files sending by FTP
zh: 正在通过 FTP 发送文件

en: final resolution
zh: 最终分辨率

en: first step creation
zh: 第一步创建

en: force
zh: 强迫

en: group
zh: 组

en: group :
zh: 组 :

en: hard disk model
zh: 硬盘型号

en: here if no.
zh: 放弃

en: high
zh: 高

en: hourly
zh: 每小时

en: if needed
zh: 当需要时

en: if set to yes, check additions/removals of sgid files.
zh: 如果设为 yes，在 sgid 文件中检查添加/删除。

en: if set to yes, check files/directories writable by everybody.
zh: 如果设为 yes，每个人都检查可写的文件/文件夹。

en: if set to yes, check if the network devices are in promiscuous mode.
zh: 如果设为 yes，检查网络设备是否工作在混乱状态下。

en: if set to yes, check open ports.
zh: 如果设为 yes，检查打开的端口。

en: if set to yes, check permissions of files in the users' home.
zh: 如果设为 yes，在用户 home 里检查文件的允许权限。

en: if set to yes, report check result by mail.
zh: 如果设为 yes，通过邮件报告检测结果。

en: if set to yes, reports check result to tty.
zh: 如果设为 yes，给 tty 报告检测结果。

en: if set to yes, run chkrootkit checks.
zh: 如果设为 yes，运行 chkrootkit 检查。

en: if set to yes, run some checks against the rpm database.
zh: 如果设为 yes，用和 rpm 数据库冲突的方式进行一些检查。

en: if set, send the mail report to this email address else send it to root.
zh: 如果设置，发送邮件报告到这个邮箱地址，或者发给 root。

en: important
zh: 重要

en: kdesu missing
zh: 缺少 kdesu

en: kernel version
zh: 内核版本

en: level
zh: 级别

en: load setting
zh: 调入配置

en: lpd is the print daemon required for lpr to work properly. It is
    basically a server that arbitrates print jobs to printer(s).
zh: lpd 是保证 lpr 正常工作的后台打印服务。这个服务器的基本功能是
    把打印服务指引到相应的打印机。

en: manual
zh: 手动

en: matching
zh: 匹配

en: maybe
zh: 或许有用

en: mkinitrd optional arguments
zh: mkinitrd选项

en: mkraid failed
zh: mkraid 失败

en: mkraid failed (maybe raidtools are missing?)
zh: mkraid 失败 (可能缺少 raidtools?)

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: mount failed:
zh: 装载失败:

en: mounting partition %s in directory %s failed
zh: 将分区 %s 加载于目录 %s 失败

en: must have
zh: 必须拥有

en: named (BIND) is a Domain Name Server (DNS) that is used to resolve host names to IP addresses.
zh: named (BIND) 是一个域名服务器 (DNS), 用来把主机名字 解析成 IP 地址。

en: network printer port
zh: 网络打印机端口

en: new
zh: 新建

en: new dynamic device name generated by core kernel devfs
zh: 内核自带的 devfs 中使用的新的动态设备名

en: nice
zh: 不错

en: no fonts found
zh: 找不到字体文件

en: no network card found
zh: 找不到网卡

en: none
zh: 没有

en: not configured
zh: 未配置

en: not enough room in /boot
zh:  /boot 中没有足够空间

en: number of capture buffers for mmap'ed capture
zh: 用于mmap捕获的缓冲区数量:

en: old static device name used in dev package
zh: dev 软件包中使用的旧的静态设备名

en: omit raid modules
zh: 省略 RAID 模块

en: omit scsi modules
zh: 省略 scsi 模块

en: on CDROM
zh: 在CDROM上

en: on Hard Drive
zh: 在硬盘上

en: on Tape Device
zh: 在磁带机上

en: on channel %d id %d
zh: 通道 %d id %d

en: options description:
    
     - Backup system files:
           
    	This option allows you to backup your /etc directory,
    	which contains all configuration files. Please be
    	careful during the restore step to not overwrite:
    		/etc/passwd 
    		/etc/group 
    		/etc/fstab
    
     - Backup User files: 
    
    	This option allows you select all users that you want 
    	to backup.
    	To preserve disk space, it is recommended that you 
    	do not include the web browser's cache.
    
     - Backup Other files: 
    
    	This option allows you to add more data to save.
    	With the other backup it's not possible at the 
    	moment to select incremental backup.		
     
     - Incremental Backups:
    
    	The incremental backup is the most powerful 
    	option for backup. This option allows you 
    	to backup all your data the first time, and 
    	only the changed data afterward.
    	Then you will be able, during the restore
    	step, to restore your data from a specified
    	date.
    	If you have not selected this option all
    	old backups are deleted before each backup.
zh: 选项描述:
    
     - 备份系统文件:
           
    	这个选项允许您备份您的 /etc 目录,
    	它包含了所有的配置文件。在恢复过程中
    	要小心, 不要覆盖:
    		/etc/passwd 
    		/etc/group 
    		/etc/fstab
    
     - 备份用户文件: 
    
    	这个选项允许您备份您选择的所有用户
    	为了节省磁盘空间, 建议您不要包括
    	网络浏览器的缓存文件。
    
     - 备份其它文件: 
    
    	这个选项允许您备份您添加的其它文件。
    	如果您选择备份其它文件 
    	就不能选择增量备份.		
     
     - 增量备份:
    	增量备份是功能最强大的选项。
    	您可以使用这个功能 
    	第一次备份您所有的数据,
    	以后只备份改变的部分。
    	这样在恢复时候,
    	您可以把数据恢复到指定
    	日期的状态。
    	如果不选择增量备份
    	每次备份之前会删除旧的备份。

en: options description:
    
     In this step Drakbackup allow you to change:
    
     - The compression mode:
        
          If you check bzip2 compression, you will compress
          your data better than gzip (about 2-10 %%).
          This option is not checked by default because
          this compression mode needs more time (about 1000%% more).
     
     - The update mode:
    
          This option will update your backup, but this
          option is not really useful because you need to
          decompress your backup before you can update it.
          
     - the .backupignore mode:
    
          Like with cvs, Drakbackup will ignore all references
          included in .backupignore files in each directories.
          ex: 
             #> cat .backupignore
             *.o
             *~
             ...
zh: 选项描述:
    
     在这一步骤中, Drakbackup 允许您您修改:
    
     - 压缩的模式:
        
          如果您选择 bzip2 压缩, 您将获得比 gzip 更好的
          压缩率(大约 2-10 %%)。
          之所以此选项不是默认选中的, 是因为这种压缩模式
          所花时间太多(超过10倍)。
     
     - 更新的模式:
    
          这个选项将更新您的备份, 但是
          它没有什么实际用途,因为更新之
          前需要解压缩您的数据。
          
     - .backupignore 模式:
    
          像 cvs 那样, Drakbackup 会检查每个目录的 .backupignore 文件
          忽略其中列出的文件。
          例如: 
             /*> cat .backupignore*/
             *.o
             *~
             ...

en: options description:
    
    Please be careful when you are using ftp backup, because only 
    backups that are already built are sent to the server.
    So at the moment, you need to build the backup on your hard 
    drive before sending it to the server.
zh: 选项描述:
    
    请小心使用 ftp 备份, 因为发送到服务器的只能是 
    已经完成的备份.
    所以目前, 您需要先在硬盘上进行备份, 
    然后把它传到服务器。

en: package 'ImageMagick' is required to be able to complete configuration.
    Click "Ok" to install 'ImageMagick' or "Cancel" to quit
zh: 要正常工作需要软件包 ImageMagick。
    请单击“确定”安装 ImageMagick 或“取消”退出

en: paranoid
zh: 严格

en: parse all fonts
zh: 分析所有字体

en: partition %s
zh: 分区 %s

en: partition %s is now known as %s
zh: 分区 %s 现在成为 %s

en: path
zh: 路径

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: pfm fonts conversion
zh: pfm 字体转换

en: please choose the date to restore
zh: 请选择需要恢复的数据

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
zh: 正在运行 ttmkfdir...

en: please wait, parsing file: %s
zh: 请等待, 正在分析文件: %s

en: primary
zh: 主

en: received
zh: 已接收

en: received:
zh: 已收:

en: reconfigure
zh: 重新配置

en: replay
zh: 重放

en: restore description:
     
    Only the most recent date will be used, because with incremental 
    backups it is necessary to restore one by one each older backup.
    
    So if you don't want to restore a user please unselect all their
    check boxes.
    
    Otherwise, you are able to select only one of these.
    
     - Incremental Backups:
    
    	The incremental backup is the most powerful 
    	option to use. This option allows you to 
    	backup all of your data the first time, and 
    	only the changed data after.
    	So you will be able, during the restore
    	step, to restore your data from a specified
    	date.
    	If you have not selected this option all
    	old backups are deleted before each backup.
zh: 恢复描述:
     
    只能使用最近的日期 , 因为使用增量备份要求 
    一个接着一个恢复较早的备份。
    
    如果不要恢复某个用户, 请清空
    他的所有选择框。
    
    否则, 您可以选择下列之一
    
     - 增量备份:
    
    	增量备份是功能最强大的选项。
    	您可以使用这个功能 
    	第一次备份您所有的数据,
    	以后只备份改变的部分。
    	这样在恢复时候,
    	您可以把数据恢复到指定
    	日期的状态。
    	如果不选择增量备份
    	每次备份之前会删除旧的备份。

en: restrict
zh: 限制

en: running
zh: 运行

en: saving Bootsplash theme...
zh: 保存开机画面主题...

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: secondary
zh: 次

en: select path to restore (instead of /)
zh: 选择将要恢复到的路径 (/ 除外)

en: select perm file to see/edit
zh: 挑选要查看/修改的权限定义文件

en: sent:
zh: 已发:

en: serial
zh: 串行

en: server
zh: 服务器

en: service setting
zh: 服务配置

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: stopped
zh: 停止

en: text box height
zh: 文本栏高度

en: text width
zh: 文本宽度

en: the color of the progress bar
zh: 进度条的颜色

en: the height of the progress bar
zh: 进度条的高度

en: the list of alternative drivers for this sound card
zh: 这个声卡的替代驱动程序列表

en: the module of the GNU/Linux kernel that handles the device
zh: 管理该设备的 GNU/Linux 内核模块

en: the number of the processor
zh: 处理器编号

en: the progress bar x coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh: 进度条的左上角的 X 坐标

en: the progress bar y coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh: 进度条的左上角的 Y 坐标

en: the vendor name of the device
zh: 设备的厂家名称

en: the vendor name of the processor
zh: 处理器供应商

en: the width of the progress bar
zh: 进度条的宽度

en: this is the physical bus on which the device is plugged (eg: PCI, USB, ...)
zh: 设备所插在的物理总线 (例如: PCI, USB, ...)

en: transmitted
zh: 已传送

en: ttf fonts conversion
zh: ttf 字体转换

en: type1inst building
zh: 正在构造 type1inst

en: type: %s
zh: 类型: %s

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: use dhcp
zh: 使用 dhcp

en: use pppoe
zh: 使用 pppoe

en: use pptp
zh: 使用 pptp

en: user
zh: 用户

en: user :
zh: 用户 :

en: very nice
zh: 非常好

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: when checked, owner and group won't be changed
zh: 选中则不能改变所有者和组

en: with /usr
zh: 有 /usr

en: x coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh: 文本框的 X 坐标, 按字符数计算

en: y coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh: 文本框的 Y 坐标, 按字符数计算

en: yes means the arithmetic coprocessor has an exception vector attached
zh: “是”代表算术协处理器附加了意外向量

en: yes means the processor has an arithmetic coprocessor
zh: “是”代表处理器有算术协处理器
