zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (2066 entries)

en: 		 user name: %s
    		 on path: %s
zh: 		 使用者名稱: %s
    		 位於路徑: %s

en: 		Erase=%s
zh: 		刪除=%s

en: 	-CD-R.
zh: 	-光碟機

en: 	-Hard drive.
zh: 	-硬碟

en: 	-Network by FTP.
zh: 	-網路 (透過 FTP)

en: 	-Network by SSH.
zh: 	網路 (透過 SSH)

en: 	-Network by rsync.
zh: 	-網路 (透過 rsync)

en: 	-Network by webdav.
zh: 	-網路 (透過 webdav)

en: 	-Tape
zh: 	-磁帶機

en: 	Backups use tar and bzip2
zh: 	使用 tar 與 bzip2 進行備份

en: 	Backups use tar and gzip
zh: 	使用 tar 與 gzip 進行備份

en: 	Do not include System Files
zh: 	不要包含系統檔案

en: 	Use .backupignore files
zh: 	使用.backupignore 檔案

en: 
    
    Please check whether Printerdrake did the auto-detection of your printer model correctly. Find the correct model in the list when a wrong model or "Raw printer" is highlighted.
zh: 
    
    請檢視 PrinterDrake 程式所自動偵測到的列印機型號是否正確。
    您也可以尋找檢視下面的列印機清單。

en: 
    
    Your card currently use the %s"%s" driver (default driver for your card is "%s")
zh: 
    
    您的卡現在正在使用 %s"%s" 驅動程式 (您的卡預設驅動程式為 "%s")

en: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon Report
zh: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon 報表清單

en: 
                        DrakBackup Report Details
zh: 
                        DrakBackup 資料備份報表細目

en: 
     FTP connection problem: It was not possible to send your backup files by FTP.
zh: 
    (!) FTP 連結錯誤：由於 FTP 連線錯誤, 備份檔案將沒透過 FTP 備份傳送出去。

en: 
    - Burn to CD
zh: 
    - 燒錄到 CD 片

en: 
    - Daemon, %s via:
zh: 
    - Daemon (%s) 服務程式包含 :

en: 
    - Delete hard drive tar files after backup.
zh: 
    - 備份完成後刪除硬碟內先前備份的 tar 檔案。

en: 
    - Options:
zh: 
    - 選項:

en: 
    - Other Files:
zh: 
    - 其他檔案:

en: 
    - Save on Hard drive on path: %s
zh: 
    - 儲存於硬碟的路徑: %s

en: 
    - Save to Tape on device: %s
zh: 
    - 儲存於該磁帶機裝置：%s

en: 
    - Save via %s on host: %s
zh: 
    - 儲存 %s 於站台 - %s

en: 
    - System Files:
zh: 
    - 系統檔案:

en: 
    - User Files:
zh: 
    - 使用者檔案:

en: 
    Also printers configured with the PPD files provided by their manufacturers or with native CUPS drivers cannot be transferred.
zh: 
    透過廠商所提供的 PPD 檔案內容或者是原始性的 CUPS 驅動程式
    設定的列印機無法被進行轉換動作.

en: 
    Backup Sources:
zh: 
    備份來源檔:

en: 
    Chances are, this partition is
    a Driver partition. You should
    probably leave it alone.
zh: 
    可能是這樣的, 這個分割區
    是透過驅動程式產生出來的
    您應該不要去異動這個分割區資料.

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via %s:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 透過 %s 活動:

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via CD:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 使用 CD 方式進行處理：

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via tape:
zh: 
    Drakbackup 使用磁帶機方式進行處理：

en: 
    If you have an ISA card, the values on the next screen should be right.
    
    If you have a PCMCIA card, you have to know the "irq" and "io" of your card.
zh: 
    如果你有一個 ISA 卡, 下一個螢幕所顯示的數值應該是正確的.
    
    如果你有一個 PCMCIA 卡, 那您必須要知道你的卡的"irq" 與 "io"值.

en: 
    Mark the printers which you want to transfer and click 
    "Transfer".
zh: 
    請點選標記您要傳送的列印機項目, 然後點選 "傳送" 即可。

en: 
    Please check all options that you need.
zh: 
    請檢視您所需要的全部項目。

en: 
    Printers on remote CUPS servers do not need to be configured here; these printers will be automatically detected.
zh: 
    列印機位於遠端 CUPS 伺服器上並不需要在這裡被設定;
    這些列印機將能夠自動偵測到.

en: 
    The "%s" and "%s" commands also allow to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    "%s" 與 "%s" 指令, 能夠讓您修改某個設定列印工作項目
    的參數設定。簡單一點的方式就是在命令列加上您要填入的設定值, 
    比方 "%s <檔案>"。

en: 
    The "%s" command also allows to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    「%s」指令, 能夠讓您修改某個設定列印工作項目的參數設定。
    簡單一點的方式就是在命令列加上您要填入的設定值, 比方「%s <檔案>」。

en: 
    There are %d unknown printers directly connected to your system
zh: 
    目前有 %d 未知類型的列印機直接連線在您系統上

en: 
    There is one unknown printer directly connected to your system
zh: 
    目前有一台未知類型的列印機直接連線在您系統上

en: 
    This special Bootstrap
    partition is for
    dual-booting your system.
zh: 
    這個特殊分割區用來作為 
    雙重開機使用的.

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard allows you to install local or remote printers to be used from this machine and also from other machines in the network.
    
    It asks you for all necessary information to set up the printer and gives you access to all available printer drivers, driver options, and printer connection types.
zh: 
    歡迎來到列印機設定巫師
    
    這個巫師允許您安裝本地端或遠端列印機以便被這個機器使用且也被其他於網路中的機器使用.
    
    它詢問您全部必要資訊以便設定列印機且給您全部可用的列印機驅動程式, 驅動程式選項, 與列印機連線型態存取權限.

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer or connected directly to the network.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected. Also your network printer(s) must be connected and turned on.
    
    Note that auto-detecting printers on the network takes longer than the auto-detection of only the printers connected to this machine. So turn off the auto-detection of network printers when you don't need it.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    歡迎來到列印機設定巫師
    
    接下來設定巫師將會引導您完成列印機的設定, 包含位於本機的列印機以及遠端網路印表機。
    若是您要設定的列印機是直接安裝在你機器上的, 請先確認你的線路有安插正確, 電源並且已經開啟, 以便於能夠自動偵測你列印機的類型。若是您要使用的是網路列印機, 請確認該列印機的電源也是處於開啟狀態, 而且對方機器與網路能夠正確連通。
    
    請注意, 自動偵測列印機的功能適用於本機列印機的情況, 若是你要使用的是網路印表機, 通常你需要把自動偵測功能關閉。
    
    當你確認沒問題是, 點選「下一步」, 或者是點選「取消」放棄設定。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer, connected directly to the network or to a remote Windows machine.
    
    Please plug in and turn on all printers connected to this machine so that it/they can be auto-detected. Also your network printer(s) and your Windows machines must be connected and turned on.
    
    Note that auto-detecting printers on the network takes longer than the auto-detection of only the printers connected to this machine. So turn off the auto-detection of network and/or Windows-hosted printers when you don't need it.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    歡迎來到列印機設定巫師
    
    這個巫師將會幫助您安裝您連線到這台機器上, 直接連接到網路或是到一個遠端 Windows 機器的列印機.
    
    請插入且打開全部連接到這台機器上的列印機使得他們可以被自動偵測. 您的網路列印機與您的 Windows 機器一定要連線且打開.
    
    請注意, 自動偵測列印機的功能作用於網路的時間比較只有連接到這台機器的時間還長. 若你不需要的話, 把作用於網路或 Windows 主機自動偵測功能關閉.
    
    當你準備好時, 點選"下一步"(Next), 或者是點選"取消"(Cancel) 如果您現在不想設定列印機.

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    歡迎來到列印機設定巫師
    
    接下來設定巫師將會引導您完成列印機的設定, 包含位於本機的列印機。
    若是您要設定的列印機是直接安裝在你機器上的, 請先確認你的線路有安插正確, 電源並且已經開啟, 以便於能夠自動偵測你列印機的類型。
    
    當你確認沒問題時, 點選「下一步」, 或者是點選「取消」放棄設定。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer.
    
    Please plug in and turn on all printers connected to this machine so that it/they can be auto-detected.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    歡迎來到列印機設定巫師
    
    接下來設定巫師將會引導您完成列印機的設定, 包含位於本機的列印機。
    若是您要設定的列印機是直接安裝在你機器上的, 請先確認你的線路有安插正確, 電源並且已經開啟, 以便於能夠自動偵測你列印機的類型。
    
    當你確認沒問題時, 點選「下一步」, 或者是點選「取消」放棄設定。

en: 
    Welcome.
    
    The parameters of the auto-install are available in the sections on the left
zh: 
    歡迎!
    
    自動安裝內可用的參數項目都在左邊的區段內

en:           All of your selected data have been
zh:           您所選取的所有資料已經

en:           Successfully Restored on %s
zh:           成功回存到 %s

en:          Restore Configuration
zh:          回存組態設定

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元件間移動  | <Space> 選取 | <F12> 下個螢幕

en:  (Default)
zh:  (預設開機)

en:  (Make sure that all your printers are connected and turned on).
zh:  (請確認您全部的列印機連線並且打開電源了).

en:  (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh:  (並列埠：/dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ...... 相當於 LPT1:, LPT2:....
    第一台 USB 列印機是：/dev/usb/lp0, 第二台：/dev/usb/lp1)。

en:  Erase Now
zh:  刪除中

en:  Error while sending mail.
zh: 郵件發送時發生錯誤。

en:  If the desired printer was auto-detected, simply choose it from the list and then add user name, password, and/or workgroup if needed.
zh: 如果偵測出來的列印機是您所需要的, 你可以選擇該項目, 並輸入存取的使用者名稱、密碼, 必要時並輸入群組名稱。

en:  enter `void' for void entry
zh:  輸入 `void' 表示空的項目

en:  on LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh:  位於 LPD 伺服器 "%s", 列印機 "%s"

en:  on Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh:  位於 Novell 伺服器 "%s", 列印機 "%s"

en:  on SMB/Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh:  位於 Windows 伺服器"%s", 分享名稱 "%s"

en:  on device: %s
zh:  位於位置: %s

en:  on parallel port #%s
zh:  於並列埠上 #%s

en: "Menu" key
zh: "選單" 按鍵

en: %d comma separated numbers
zh: %d 用分號分隔的數字

en: %d comma separated strings
zh: %d 用分號分隔的字串

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分鐘

en: %d packages
zh: %d 套件

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: %s (Port %s)
zh: %s (連接埠 %s)

en: %s BootSplash (%s) preview
zh: %s 開機進度畫面 (%s) 御覽

en: %s formatting of %s failed
zh: 以 %s 格式化 %s 失敗

en: %s is not in the scanner database, configure it manually?
zh: 在掃描器資料庫內找不到此型號 - %s, 您要手動設定嗎？

en: %s is not installed
    Click "Next" to install or "Cancel" to quit
zh: %s 沒有安裝
    要安裝點選 "Next 下一步" 或 "Cancel 取消" 離開

en: %s not responding
zh: %s 沒有正常回應

en: (E)IDE/ATA controllers
zh: (E)IDE/ATA 控制器

en: (This) DHCP Server IP
zh: 該 DHCP 主機 IP

en: (already added %s)
zh: ( %s 已經加入)

en: (detected %s)
zh: (偵測到 %s)

en: (detected on port %s)
zh: (於 port %s 被偵測到)

en: (detected)
zh: (被偵測到)

en: (module %s)
zh: (模組 %s)

en: (on %s)
zh: (於 %s)

en: (on this machine)
zh: (位於這個機器上)

en: , %s sectors
zh: , %s 扇區

en: , TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: , TCP/IP 主機 "%s", 連接埠 %s

en: , USB printer
zh: , USB 列印機

en: , USB printer #%s
zh: , USB 列印機  #%s

en: , host "%s", port %s
zh: , 主機 "%s", 連接埠 %s

en: , multi-function device
zh: , 多功能裝置

en: , multi-function device on HP JetDirect
zh: , 多功能裝置於 HP JetDirect

en: , multi-function device on USB
zh: , 多功能裝置於 USB

en: , multi-function device on a parallel port
zh: , 多功能裝置於一個並列埠

en: , multi-function device on parallel port #%s
zh: , 多功能裝置於並列埠 #%s

en: , network printer "%s", port %s
zh: , 網路列印機 "%s", 連接埠 %s

en: , printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: , 網路列印機 "%s", 位於 SMB/Windows 伺服器 "%s"

en: , printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: , 列印機 "%s", 位於主機 "%s"

en: , printing to %s
zh: , 列印至 %s

en: , using command %s
zh: , 使用指令 %s

en: - pci devices: this gives the PCI slot, device and function of this card
    - eide devices: the device is either a slave or a master device
    - scsi devices: the scsi bus and the scsi device ids
zh: - PCI 裝置 ：包含 PCI 插曹, 介面卡裝置的功能
    - EIDE 裝置：包含 Master 或者是 Slave 裝置項目
    - SCSI 裝置：包含 SCSI 匯流排裝置與 SCSI 裝置的 IDS

en: /File/-
zh: /檔案 (F)/-

en: /File/Save _As
zh: /檔案 (F)/另存新檔 (_A)

en: /File/_New
zh: /檔案 (F)/新增 (_N)

en: /File/_Open
zh: /檔案 (F)/開啟 (_O)

en: /File/_Quit
zh: /檔案 (F)/結束 (_Q)

en: /File/_Save
zh: /檔案 (F)/儲存 (_S)

en: /Help/_About...
zh: /說明 (H)/關於 (_A)

en: /Options/Test
zh: /選項 (O)/測試

en: /Set as _Default
zh: /指定為預設值 (_D)

en: /_About...
zh: /關於 (_A)

en: /_Actions
zh: /執行 (_A)

en: /_Add Printer
zh: /新增印表機 (_A)

en: /_Delete
zh: /刪除 (_D)

en: /_Edit
zh: /編輯 (_E)

en: /_Expert mode
zh: /專家模式 (_E)

en: /_File
zh: /檔案 (_F)

en: /_Help
zh: /說明 (_H)

en: /_Options
zh: /選項 (_O)

en: /_Quit
zh: /結束 (_Q)

en: /_Refresh
zh: /更新(_R)

en: /_Report Bug
zh: /報告錯誤 (_R)

en: 1 button
zh: 一個按鍵

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
zh: 1 千 6 百萬色 (24 位元)

en: 2 buttons
zh: 兩個按鍵

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
zh: 256 色 (8 位元)

en: 3 buttons
zh: 三個按鍵

en: 3 buttons with Wheel emulation
zh: 有滾輪模擬的三個按鍵

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
zh: 3 萬 2 千色 (15 位元)

en: 64 MB or more
zh: 64 MB 或者更多

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
zh: 6 萬 5 千色 (16 位元)

en: <- Previous
zh: <- 上一步

en: <-- Del User
zh: <-- 刪除使用者

en: <-- Delete
zh: <-- 刪除

en: <-- Edit Client
zh: <-- 刪除用戶端

en: <b>Development Environments</b>
zh: <b>開發環境</b>

en: <b>Mandrakelinux Control Center</b>
zh: <b>Mandrakelinux 控制中心</b>

en: <b>Mandrakeonline</b>
zh: <b>Mandrakeonline 線上服務</b>

en: <b>Servers</b>
zh: <b>伺服器</b>

en: <b>Surf the Internet</b>
zh: <b>漫遊瀏覽網際網路</b>

en: => Notice, a label changed:
    %s
zh: => 請注意, 一個標籤已經變更了:
    %s

en: => There are many things to choose from (%s).
zh: => %s 上有很多的事物可供選擇.

en: A graphical environment with user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools
zh: 包含友善的應用程式、桌面軟體的圖型化使用環境

en: A library which defends against buffer overflow and format string attacks.
zh: 能夠偵測防禦緩衝區溢位與格式化字串這類攻擊的程式庫套件。

en: A printer named "%s" already exists under %s. 
    Click "Transfer" to overwrite it.
    You can also type a new name or skip this printer.
zh: 在 %s 已經存在了一個名稱為 %s 的列印機名稱。
    請點選『傳送』覆蓋內容。
    您也可以另外輸入一個名稱, 或者是略過這台列印機。

en: A problem occurred while restarting the network: 
    
    %s
zh: 重新啟動網路時發生了一個問題:
    
    %s

en: A tool to monitor your logs
zh: 監察記錄檔的工具

en: A valid URI must be entered!
zh: 必須輸入完整的 URI 位址！

en: ADSL adapters
zh: ADSL 介面卡

en: ADSL configuration
zh: ADSL 設定

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL 連線

en: ADSL connection type:
zh: ADSL 連線型態:

en: AGP controllers
zh: AGP 控制器

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
zh: 所有在 %s 磁碟上的已經存在的分割區跟他們的資料都將會遺失

en: Abort
zh: 放棄

en: About Harddrake
zh: 關於 Harddrake

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept user
zh: 接受使用者

en: Accessing printers on remote CUPS servers
zh: 存取遠端的 CUPS 伺服器列印機

en: Account Login (user name)
zh: 帳號登入 (使用者名稱)

en: Account Password
zh: 帳號的密碼

en: Across Network
zh: 透過網路

en: Activates/Deactivates all network interfaces configured to start
    at boot time.
zh: 在系統開機時, 選擇啟動網路功能, 或者是關閉不啟動該服務。

en: Adapter %s: %s
zh: 介面卡 %s： %s

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Client -->
zh: 新增用戶端 -->

en: Add User -->
zh: 新增使用者 -->

en: Add a module
zh: 新增模組

en: Add a new printer
zh: 新增一個列印機

en: Add a new rule at the end
zh: 於結尾新增一項規則

en: Add a user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add an item
zh: 新增項目

en: Add server
zh: 新增伺服器

en: Add to LVM
zh: 加入到 LVM

en: Add to RAID
zh: 加入到磁碟陣列

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add/Del Clients
zh: 新增/刪除用戶端

en: Add/Del Users
zh: 新增/刪除使用者

en: Additional CUPS servers:
zh: 附加的 CUPS 伺服器:

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 進階設定

en: Advanced preferences
zh: 進階選項

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 改變分割區 %s 的格式以後, 所有在這個分割區上的資料都會遺失

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在對分割區 %s 進行格式化的動作以後, 所有在這個分割區上的資料都會遺失

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在改變分割區 %s 的大小以後, 所有在這個分割區上的資料都會遺失

en: After this is done, we recommend that you restart your X environment to avoid any hostname-related problems.
zh: 在完成這個項目後, 我們建議您重新啟動您的 X 環境
    以避免因為您調整了主機名稱造成 X 的問題.

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
zh: 所有在這個分割區上的資料都應該先經過備份

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All primary partitions are used
zh: 主分割區數目已經全被用了

en: Allow all users
zh: 允許所有使用者

en: Allow an ordinary user to mount the file system. The
    name of the mounting user is written to mtab so that he can unmount the file
    system again. This option implies the options noexec, nosuid, and nodev
    (unless overridden by subsequent options, as in the option line
    user,exec,dev,suid ).
zh: 允許一般使用者掛載檔案系統.
    掛載的使用者名稱會被寫入 mtab 以至於他可以再次卸載檔案系統.
    這個選項意旨 noexec, nosuid, and nodev 選項
    (除非被以下選項制伏, 像是選項行 user,exec,dev,suid 選項).

en: Alt and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: Alt 與 Shift 鍵同時

en: Alternative drivers
zh: 另外可供選擇的驅動程式

en: Alternative test page (A4)
zh: A4 紙張列印測試頁

en: Alternative test page (Letter)
zh: Letter 紙張列印測試頁

en: Amusement programs: arcade, boards, strategy, etc
zh: 娛樂的一些程式： 紙牌、益智、動作、策略 等

en: An error occurred
zh: 發生一個錯誤

en: An error occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
zh: 發生了一個錯誤 - 找不到任何有效的裝置可以用來建立新的檔案系統, 請檢查您的硬體以找出問題的原因

en: An error occurred, but I don't know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh: 發生了一個錯誤, 但我不知道該如何妥善處置它.
    要繼續安裝工作的話請小心.

en: An error occurred:
    %s
    Try to change some parameters
zh: 一個錯誤發生了:
    %s
    試著改變某些參數

en: Anacron is a periodic command scheduler.
zh: 提供週期性的命令排程程式

en: Another one
zh: 另外一個

en: Apache World Wide Web Server
zh: Apache WWW 伺服器

en: Apache is a World Wide Web server. It is used to serve HTML files and CGI.
zh: Apache 是一個提供 Web 服務的程式, 提供架設 Web Server 讓使用者瀏覽。

en: Apache, Pro-ftpd
zh: Apache、ProFTPD

en: Append
zh: 附加

en: Application:
zh: 應用程式:

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply filter
zh: 套用過濾器

en: April
zh: 4月

en: Are you sure that you want to set up printing on this machine?
zh: 您確定要設定這台機器上的列印服務嗎?

en: Area:
zh: 區域：

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Assign host name from DHCP address
zh: 由 DHCP 位址指派主機名稱

en: At this point, DrakX will allow you to choose the security level you desire
    for your machine. As a rule of thumb, the security level should be set
    higher if the machine is to contain crucial data, or if it's to be directly
    exposed to the Internet. The trade-off that a higher security level is
    generally obtained at the expense of ease of use.
    
    If you don't know what to choose, keep the default option. You'll be able
    to change it later with the draksec tool, which is part of Mandrakelinux
    Control Center.
    
    Fill the "%s" field with the e-mail address of the person responsible for
    security. Security messages will be sent to that address.
zh: 到這裡時, DrakX 將允許您選擇您想要的安全性等級給您的機器.
    根據拇指規則, 若是機器將要有包含重要的資料, 或是直接暴露在網際網路,
    安全性等級應該設定較高. 權衡之下, 較高的安全性等級換得不容易使用.
    
    如果您不知道選什麼, 保留預設選項. 您將能在稍後用 draksec 工具改變它,
    draksec 是 Mandrakelinux 控制中心的一部分.用負責安全性的人的 e-mail 地址填入 "%s" 欄位. 安全性訊息將被寄到
    那個位址.

en: At this point, you need to choose which partition(s) will be used for the
    installation of your Mandrakelinux system. If partitions have already been
    defined, either from a previous installation of GNU/Linux or by another
    partitioning tool, you can use existing partitions. Otherwise, hard drive
    partitions must be defined.
    
    To create partitions, you must first select a hard drive. You can select
    the disk for partitioning by clicking on ``hda'' for the first IDE drive,
    ``hdb'' for the second, ``sda'' for the first SCSI drive and so on.
    
    To partition the selected hard drive, you can use these options:
    
     * "%s": this option deletes all partitions on the selected hard drive
    
     * "%s": this option enables you to automatically create ext3 and swap
    partitions in the free space of your hard drive
    
    "%s": gives access to additional features:
    
     * "%s": saves the partition table to a floppy. Useful for later
    partition-table recovery if necessary. It is strongly recommended that you
    perform this step.
    
     * "%s": allows you to restore a previously saved partition table from a
    floppy disk.
    
     * "%s": if your partition table is damaged, you can try to recover it
    using this option. Please be careful and remember that it doesn't always
    work.
    
     * "%s": discards all changes and reloads the partition table that was
    originally on the hard drive.
    
     * "%s": un-checking this option will force users to manually mount and
    unmount removable media such as floppies and CD-ROMs.
    
     * "%s": use this option if you wish to use a wizard to partition your
    hard drive. This is recommended if you do not have a good understanding of
    partitioning.
    
     * "%s": use this option to cancel your changes.
    
     * "%s": allows additional actions on partitions (type, options, format)
    and gives more information about the hard drive.
    
     * "%s": when you are finished partitioning your hard drive, this will
    save your changes back to disk.
    
    When defining the size of a partition, you can finely set the partition
    size by using the Arrow keys of your keyboard.
    
    Note: you can reach any option using the keyboard. Navigate through the
    partitions using [Tab] and the [Up/Down] arrows.
    
    When a partition is selected, you can use:
    
     * Ctrl-c to create a new partition (when an empty partition is selected)
    
     * Ctrl-d to delete a partition
    
     * Ctrl-m to set the mount point
    
    To get information about the different file system types available, please
    read the ext2FS chapter from the ``Reference Manual''.
    
    If you are installing on a PPC machine, you will want to create a small HFS
    ``bootstrap'' partition of at least 1MB which will be used by the yaboot
    bootloader. If you opt to make the partition a bit larger, say 50MB, you
    may find it a useful place to store a spare kernel and ramdisk images for
    emergency boot situations.
zh: 在這個階段, 您需要選擇要用來安裝 Mandrakelinux 系統的分割區.
    如果分割區已經被定義了, 不管是從舊有的 GNU/Linux 安裝或是
    另一個處理分割區的工具, 您可以使用原本已經劃分好的分割區.
    否則硬碟分割必須要被定義.
    
    要建立分割區, 您需要先選擇一台硬碟. 您可以選擇要操作的分割區, 按 ``hda''
    為第一台 IDE 磁碟, ``hdb'' 為第二台, ``sda'' 為第一台 SCSI 磁碟等等.
    
    要進行分割的動作於選好的硬碟上, 您有這些項目可以使用:
    
     * "%s": 這個選項刪除在所選的影碟上的全部分割區
    
     * "%s": 這個選項使您自動建立 ext3 與 swap 分割區於您的硬碟上的空白空間
    
    "%s": 給多加的功能的使用:
    
     * "%s": 儲存分割表到軟片. 必要時對於分割表拯救有用. 強烈建議執行此步驟.
    
     * "%s": 允許您回存一個之前從軟片儲存的分割表
    
     * "%s": 如果您的分割表受損, 您可以試著用這個選項救回它.
    請小心且記得這並非總是有效.
    
     * "%s": 丟棄全部改變且重新載入原始硬碟的分割表.
    
     * "%s": 不選取這個選項將強制使用者手動掛載與卸載可移除式媒體例如軟片與
    CD-ROMs.
    
     * "%s": 如果您想用巫師來分割您的硬碟, 使用這個選項. 如果您沒有對於
    操作分割的好的了解, 這是被建議的.
    hard drive. This is recommended if you do not have a good understanding of
    partitioning.
    
     * "%s": 用這個選項來取消您的變更.
    
     * "%s": 允許多加的動作於分割 (類型, 選項, 格式)且給更多的關於硬碟的資訊.
    
     * "%s": 當您完成分割您的硬碟, 這將儲存您的變更回磁碟.
    
    當定義一個分割的大小時, 您可以好好的用鍵盤上的方向鍵來設定分割大小.
    
    注意: 您可以用鍵盤達成任何選項. 用 [Tab] 鍵與上或下方向鍵瀏覽分割.
    
    當一個分個被選擇時, 您可以使用:
    
     * Ctrl-c 來建立一個新的分割 (當空白分割被選擇時)
    
     * Ctrl-d 來刪除一個分割
    
     * Ctrl-m 來設定掛載點
    
    要得到關於不同可用的檔案系統的資訊, 請從 ``Reference Manual (參考手冊)''
    閱讀 ext2FS 章節.
    
    如果您正在安裝於一個 PPC 機器, 您將想要建立一個小的 HFS
    ``bootstrap'' 分割至少 1MB 以用於 yaboot 開機載入器. 如果您選擇使分割大一些,
    像 50MB, 您或許發現它是一個好用的貯存一個備用核心與 ramdisk
    影像給緊急使用開機的好地方.

en: August
zh: 8月

en: Australia
zh: 澳洲

en: Australian Optus cable TV
zh: 阿根廷 Optus cable TV

en: Austria
zh: 澳洲

en: Authentication
zh: 認證方式

en: Authentication Active Directory
zh: Active Directory 認證

en: Authentication LDAP
zh: LDAP 認證

en: Authentication NIS
zh: NIS 認證

en: Authentication Windows Domain
zh: Windows 網域認證

en: Authors:
zh: 作者:

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto Install
zh: 自動安裝

en: Auto Install Configurator
zh: 自動安裝設定程式

en: Auto allocate
zh: 自動分配

en: Auto configuration
zh: 自動設定

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Auto-detect printers connected directly to the local network
zh: 自動偵測區域網路列印機

en: Auto-detect printers connected to machines running Microsoft Windows
zh: 自動偵測位於 Microsoft Windows 機器的列印機

en: Auto-detect printers connected to this machine
zh: 自動偵測本機列印機

en: Auto-detected
zh: 自動偵測

en: Autologin
zh: 自動登入

en: Automated
zh: 自動化

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Automatic IP (BOOTP/DHCP)
zh: 自動 IP (BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Automatic IP (BOOTP/DHCP/Zeroconf)
zh: 自動 IP (BOOTP/DHCP/Zeroconf)

en: Automatic Steps Configuration
zh: 自動化步驟設定

en: Automatic correction of CUPS configuration
zh: 自動化更正 CPUS 設定

en: Automatic dependencies
zh: 自動相依性

en: Automatic detection and configuration of hardware at boot.
zh: 系統開機時能夠自動偵測週邊裝置的狀態並且設定。

en: Automatic reconfiguration
zh: 自動重新設定

en: Automatic regeneration of kernel header in /boot for
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h
zh: 自動重新產生 kernel header 於 /boot 給
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h

en: Automatic time synchronization
zh: 自動時間同步

en: Automatic time synchronization (using NTP)
zh: 自動時間同步(使用 NTP 服務)

en: Automatically at boot
zh: 自動於開機時

en: Automatically switch on numlock key locker under console
    and Xorg at boot.
zh: 自動開關 numlock key 鎖在開機時於 console
    與 Xorg.

en: Autoprobe
zh: 自動偵測

en: Available printers
zh: 可用的列印機

en: Backup Now
zh: 立即備份

en: Backup Now from configuration file
zh: 依據目前組態設定開始備份

en: Backup Other files...
zh: 備份其他檔案...

en: Backup System
zh: 備份系統資料

en: Backup User files...
zh: 備份使用者檔案...

en: Backup Users
zh: 備份使用者資料

en: Backup files are corrupted
zh: 備份的檔案已經毀損

en: Backup files not found at %s.
zh: 備份檔案找不到 - %s。

en: Backup other files
zh: 備份其他檔案

en: Backup system files
zh: 備份系統檔案

en: Backup system files...
zh: 備份系統檔案...

en: Backup user files
zh: 備份使用者檔案

en: Backup your System files. (/etc directory)
zh: 備份您的系統檔案。(/etc 目錄)

en: Bad backup file
zh: 壞掉的備份檔案

en: Bad choice, try again
zh: 壞選擇, 再試一遍

en: Bad package
zh: 壞掉的套件

en: Bad password on %s
zh: %s - 錯誤的密碼

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
zh: 請小心: 這個工作很危險.

en: Be sure a media is present for the device %s
zh: 請確定裝置 %s 內已放入磁碟片

en: Because you are doing a network installation, your network is already configured.
    Click on Ok to keep your configuration, or cancel to reconfigure your Internet & Network connection.
zh: 因為您是透過網路安裝, 所以您的網路組態已經設定過了.
    您可以點選確定 Ok 保留您的設定組態, 或者是選取取消 cancel
    來重新設定網路 & 網際網路連線.

en: Before continuing, you should carefully read the terms of the license. It
    covers the entire Mandrakelinux distribution. If you agree with all the
    terms it contains, check the "%s" box. If not, clicking on the "%s"
    button will reboot your computer.
zh: 在繼續之前, 您應該仔細的閱讀下面相關版權條款.
    這包含整個 Mandrakelinux distriubtion 版權內容. 若是您同意裡面的
    全部條款, 點選"%s" 按鈕. 否則點選 "%s" 按鈕將會重新開機.

en: Before installing any fonts, be sure that you have the right to use and install them on your system.
    
    -You can install the fonts the normal way. In rare cases, bogus fonts may hang up your X Server.
zh: 進行安裝字型前, 請務必確認您有適當的權限能夠存取使用, 
    其中包含這些字型都是正確沒錯誤的。要不然, 極端情況下, 
    您的 X 伺服器可能會因為不正確的字型檔案而不預期結束。

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Books and Howto's on Linux and Free Software
zh: Linux 系統與一些免費軟體的書籍、HOWTO 文件

en: Boot
zh: 重新開機

en: Boot Floppy
zh: 開機片

en: Boot ISO
zh: 開機映像檔案

en: Boot Protocol
zh: 通訊協定

en: Boot Style Configuration
zh: 開機樣式組態設定

en: Boot device
zh: 開機裝置

en: Boot disk creation
zh: 製作開機軟片

en: Bootloader
zh: 開機載入器

en: Bootloader installation in progress
zh: 開機載入器安裝中

en: Bootloader main options
zh: 開機載入器主要選項

en: Bootloader to use
zh: 要用的開機載入器

en: Both Alt keys simultaneously
zh: 同時兩邊 Alt 按鍵

en: Both Control keys simultaneously
zh: 同時兩邊 Control 按鍵

en: Both Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同時兩邊 Shift 按鍵

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Bridges and system controllers
zh: 橋樑與系統控制器

en: Bringing down the network
zh: 關閉網路

en: Bringing up the network
zh: 帶起網路

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 大不列顛印度海洋領土

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Build All Kernels -->
zh: 建立所有核心 -->

en: Build Backup
zh: 建立備份

en: Build Single NIC -->
zh: 建立單一網路卡 -->

en: Build Whole Kernel -->
zh: 建立整個核心 -->

en: Bus
zh: 匯流排

en: Bus identification
zh: 匯流排描述

en: Button 2 Emulation
zh: 第二鍵模擬

en: Button 3 Emulation
zh: 第三鍵模擬

en: Button `%s': %s
zh: 按鈕 `%s': %s

en: Buttons emulation
zh: 按鍵模擬

en: By the time you install Mandrakelinux, it's likely that some packages will
    have been updated since the initial release. Bugs may have been fixed,
    security issues resolved. To allow you to benefit from these updates,
    you're now able to download them from the Internet. Check "%s" if you
    have a working Internet connection, or "%s" if you prefer to install
    updated packages later.
    
    Choosing "%s" will display a list of web locations from which updates can
    be retrieved. You should choose one near to you. A package-selection tree
    will appear: review the selection, and press "%s" to retrieve and install
    the selected package(s), or "%s" to abort.
zh: 此時您安裝 Mandrakelinux 時, 或許自從初始釋出的某些套件將有更新.
    臭蟲或許已經修正了, 安全性問題解決了. 為了允許您從這些更新中
    獲得利益, 您現在可以由網際網路下載他們. 如果您有可用的網際網路連線,
    選取 "%s", 或是, 如果您想稍後安裝更新套件, 選取 "%s".
    
    選擇 "%s" 將顯示一張更新可以被擷取的網站位置清單. 您應該選擇一個
    跟您近的. 一個套件選擇樹將出現: 審查選擇, 按下 "%s" 來擷取且安裝
    被選擇的套件, 或 "%s" 以中斷放棄.

en: C and C++ development libraries, programs and include files
zh: C/C++ 發展環境, 包含編譯器、程式庫與及一些引入檔案

en: CD in place - continue.
zh: CD 片就緒 - 繼續執行。

en: CD-R / DVD-R
zh: CDROM / DVDROM

en: CD/DVD burners
zh: CD/DVD 燒錄器

en: CUPS configuration
zh: CUPS 設定組態

en: CUPS does not support printers on Novell servers or printers sending the data into a free-formed command.
zh: CUPS 目前並不支援位於Novell主機上的列印機, 包含不使用free-formed
    命令傳送列印資料的列印機。

en: CUPS printer configuration
zh: CUPS 列印機設定

en: CUPS server
zh: CUPS 伺服器

en: CUPS server name or IP address missing.
zh: CUPS 伺服器名稱或 IP 位址遺失.

en: Cable connection
zh: Cable 連線

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: Can't access kernel modules corresponding to your kernel (file %s is missing), this generally means your boot floppy in not in sync with the Installation medium (please create a newer boot floppy)
zh: 無法存取對應您的核心的核心模組 (檔案 %s 遺失), 這一般表示您的開機軟片不同步於
    安裝媒體 (請建立一個更新的開機軟片)

en: Can't create catalog!
zh: 無法建立 catalog 資訊

en: Can't find %s on %s
zh: 無法找到 %s (位於 %s)

en: Can't install Xorg package: %s
zh: 無法安裝 Xorg 套件: %s

en: Can't login using username %s (bad password?)
zh: 無法使用 %s 使用者名稱登入系統 (密碼錯誤?)

en: Can't make screenshots before partitioning
zh: 在尚未進行分割前無法提供畫面捕捉功能

en: Can't unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
zh: 因為這個分割區被用作 loop back 使用, 所以無法解除
    這個掛載點. 請先取消 loopback 的設定

en: Can't use broadcast with no NIS domain
zh: 沒有 NIS 網域無法使用廣播 (broadcast)

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canada (cable)
zh: 加拿大 (cable)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: CapsLock key
zh: CapsLock 按鍵

en: Card IO
zh: 卡的 IO

en: Card IO_0
zh: 卡的 IO_0

en: Card IO_1
zh: 卡的 IO_1

en: Card IRQ
zh: 卡的 IRQ

en: Card mem (DMA)
zh: 卡的 mem (DMA)

en: Card model:
zh: 卡模型:

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
zh: 標籤為 "%s" 的 Cd-Rom

en: Change partition type
zh: 改變分割區格式

en: Change the printing system
zh: 變更列印系統

en: Change type
zh: 改變分割區格式

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid installation from this Cd-Rom.
zh: 更換 Cd-Rom!
    請插入 Cd-Rom 標籤為 "%s" 於您的磁碟, 完成時按下 Ok 確定.
    若是您並沒有它, 請點選 Cancel 取消以略過這一片 Cd-Rom 的安裝.

en: Channel
zh: 取消

en: Check bad blocks?
zh: 檢查壞掉的區塊?

en: Checking %s
zh: 檢查 %s

en: Checking installed software...
zh: 正在檢查已經安裝的軟體

en: Checking your system...
zh: 正在檢查您的系統...

en: China
zh: 中國

en: China (broadcast)
zh: 中國 (broadcast)

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
zh: 選取要用來抓取程式套件檔的 FTP 映射站台

en: Choose a monitor
zh: 選取一個監視器

en: Choose a monitor for head #%d
zh: 選取一個監視器給頭端(head) #%d

en: Choose a partition
zh: 選擇一個分割區

en: Choose action
zh: 選擇動作

en: Choose an X server
zh: 選取一個 X 伺服器

en: Choose an existing LVM to add to
zh: 選取一個已經存在的 LVM 以加入

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
zh: 選取一存在的磁碟陣列加入到

en: Choose another partition
zh: 選擇另一個分割區

en: Choose color
zh: 選取色彩

en: Choose file
zh: 選取檔案

en: Choose one of the auto-detected printers from the list or enter the hostname or IP and the optional port number (default is 9100) in the input fields.
zh: 請由清單內選擇您預期的列印機項目, 並且輸入主機名稱、
    IP等資訊, 必要時請輸入該連結埠號 (預設使用 port 9100)。

en: Choose packages to install
zh: 選取程式套件

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts:
zh: 選擇能夠使用該字體的應用程式：

en: Choose the connection you want to configure
zh: 選擇您要設定的連線項目

en: Choose the default user:
zh: 選取預設的使用者:

en: Choose the hard drive you want to erase in order to install your new
    Mandrakelinux partition. Be careful, all data on this drive will be lost
    and will not be recoverable!
zh: 選擇您想要抹除的硬碟來安裝新的 Mandrakelinux 分割. 小心,
    磁碟上全部資料將遺失且將無法挽回!

en: Choose the mount points
zh: 選取掛載點

en: Choose the network interface
zh: 選取網路介面

en: Choose the new size
zh: 選取新的大小

en: Choose the packages you want to install
zh: 選擇您想要安裝的套件

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
zh: 選擇要格式化的分割區

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
zh: 選取解析度以及顏色深度

en: Choose the sizes
zh: 選取大小

en: Choose the window manager to run:
zh: 選取您想使用的視窗管理員:

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
zh: 選擇希望在下一次開機時啟動的服務程式項目

en: Choose your filesystem encryption key
zh: 選擇您檔案系統所使用的加密金鑰

en: Choose your keyboard
zh: 選取鍵盤形式

en: Choosing an arbitrary driver
zh: 正在選擇任意的驅動程式

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Chunk size %d KiB
zh: 組塊大小 %d KiB

en: Circular mounts %s
zh: 循環掛載 %s

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
zh: 每次開機時清理 /tmp

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click on "%s" if you want to delete all data and partitions present on
    this hard drive. Be careful, after clicking on "%s", you will not be able
    to recover any data and partitions present on this hard drive, including
    any Windows data.
    
    Click on "%s" to quit this operation without losing data and partitions
    present on this hard drive.
zh: 您如果想要刪除在這個硬碟上的全部資料與分割, 點選 "%s".
    小心, 點選 "%s" 之後, 您將無法挽回任何在這個硬碟上的資料與分割, 包含
    Windows 資料.
    
    點選 "%s" 以不遺失在這個硬碟上的資料與分割放棄這個動作.

en: Clients for different protocols including ssh
zh: 包含 ssh 等其他不同通訊協定的用戶端程式

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapse Tree
zh: 縮疊樹狀結構

en: Color depth: %s
zh: 顏色深度: %s

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
zh: 正在計算 fat 分割區的邊界

en: Computing the size of the Windows partition
zh: 計算 Windows 分割區大小

en: Configuration
zh: 組態設定

en: Configuration Wizards
zh: 設定巫師

en: Configuration is complete, do you want to apply settings?
zh: 設定完成, 您想要套用設定值?

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure Local Area Network...
zh: 設定區域網路...

en: Configure X
zh: 設定 X 環境

en: Configure all heads independently
zh: 獨立設定所有頭端(head)

en: Configure bootsplash picture
zh: 無法建立開機載入畫面御覽

en: Configure hostname...
zh: 設定主機名稱...

en: Configure module
zh: 設定模組

en: Configure mouse
zh: 設定滑鼠

en: Configure networking
zh: 設定網路連線

en: Configure only card "%s"%s
zh: 僅設定 "%s"%s 卡

en: Configure services
zh: 設定系統服務

en: Configure the network now
zh: 立即設定網路

en: Configured on other machines
zh: 於其他機器上被設定

en: Configured on this machine
zh: 位於這個機器上被設定

en: Configuring IDE
zh: 正在設定 IDE

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
zh: 正在設定 PCMCIA 卡...

en: Configuring network device %s (driver %s)
zh: 正在設定網路裝置 %s (驅動程式 %s)

en: Configuring printer "%s"...
zh: 正在設定列印機 "%s" 中...

en: Configuring printer on %s...
zh: 正在設定列印機於 %s...

en: Configuring scripts, installing software, starting servers...
zh: 設定 script, 安裝軟體, 啟動相關的 servers 服務

en: Configuring...
zh: 設定中...

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜!!

en: Congratulations, installation is complete.
    Remove the boot media and press return to reboot.
    
    
    For information on fixes which are available for this release of Mandrakelinux,
    consult the Errata available from:
    
    
    %s
    
    
    Information on configuring your system is available in the post
    install chapter of the Official Mandrakelinux User's Guide.
zh: 恭喜!! 系統已經完成安裝.
    請取出開機媒體且按下 return 以重新開機.
    
    
    要獲得這個 Mandrakelinux 釋出版本可用的修正相關資訊,
    諮詢可用的勘誤表: 
    
    
    %s
    
    
    關於設定您的系統的資訊可以在正式 Mandrakelinux 使用者指南
    (Official Mandrakelinux User's Guide) 的安裝後章節 (post install chapter )
    裡面找到.

en: Congratulations, the network and Internet configuration is finished.
zh: 恭喜 ! 網路與網際網路設定組態已經設定完成了.

en: Connect to the Internet
zh: 連線到 Internet

en: Connect your printer to a Linux server and let your Windows machine(s) connect to it as a client.
    
    Do you really want to continue setting up this printer as you are doing now?
zh: 將您的列印機安裝在 Linux 伺服器上且讓您的 Windows 機器以客戶端連線到 Linux 伺服器
    
    您確定要繼續進行設定這台列印機下去嗎?

en: Connect...
zh: 連線...

en: Connected
zh: 已連線

en: Connection Configuration
zh: 連線組態設定

en: Connection name
zh: 連線名稱

en: Connection speed
zh: 連線速度

en: Connection timeout (in sec)
zh: 連線逾時 (以秒為單位)

en: Connection type:
zh: 連線項目：

en: Console Tools
zh: Console 工具

en: Contacting Mandrakelinux web site to get the list of available mirrors...
zh: 連結到 Mirror Linux Web Site 查詢可用的映射站台

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages...
zh: 聯繫映射站台取得可用的程式套件列表...

en: Content of the file
zh: 檔案的內容

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 不管如何都要繼續嗎?

en: Continue without USB key
zh: 不用 USB key 而繼續

en: Control and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: Control 與 Shift 鍵同時

en: Copy fonts on your system
zh: 複製字體至系統

en: Copying %s
zh: 正在複製 %s

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Couldn't access the floppy!
zh: 無法存取到軟碟

en: Country / Region
zh: 國家/地區

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create a new partition
zh: 建立新的分割區

en: Create new theme
zh: 建立新的佈景

en: Creating and formatting file %s
zh: 建立並格式化檔案 %s

en: Creating auto install floppy
zh: 正在製作自動安裝軟片

en: Creating auto install floppy...
zh: 正在製作自動安裝軟片...

en: Ctrl and Alt keys simultaneously
zh: Ctrl 與 Alt 鍵同時

en: Current configuration of `%s':
    
    Network: %s
    IP address: %s
    IP attribution: %s
    Driver: %s
zh: 目前 '%s' 的組態設定:
    
    網路: %s
    IP 位址： %s
    IP 屬性：%s
    驅動程式： %s

en: Current interface configuration
zh: 目前介面組態設定

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Restore
zh: 自訂回存方式

en: Custom configuration
zh: 客製化設定

en: Custom disk partitioning
zh: 自訂磁碟分割

en: Cylinder %d to %d
zh: %d 磁柱到第 %d 磁柱

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: DHCP client
zh: DHCP 用戶端

en: DHCP host name
zh: DHCP 主機名稱

en: DNS server 1
zh: DNS 伺服器 1

en: DNS server 2
zh: DNS 伺服器 2

en: DNS server 3
zh: DNS 伺服器 3

en: DNS server address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: DNS 伺服器位址必須要用 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
zh: DOS 磁碟代號: %s (只是一個猜測)

en: Database
zh: 資料庫軟體

en: Database Server
zh: 資料庫軟體

en: Day
zh: 天

en: December
zh: 12月

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Idmap
zh: 預設 Idmap

en: Default OS?
zh: 預設 OS?

en: Default desktop
zh: 預設桌面

en: Default printer
zh: 預設列印機

en: Default user
zh: 預設使用者

en: Delay before booting default image
zh: 在開機到預設的影像前的延遲

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete All NBIs
zh: 刪除所有 NBI

en: Delete Hard Drive tar files after backup to other media.
zh: 備份成功後刪除硬碟上的 tar 檔案

en: Delete selected rule
zh: 刪除所選取的規則

en: Depending on the language you chose (), DrakX will automatically select a
    particular type of keyboard configuration. Check that the selection suits
    you or choose another keyboard layout.
    
    Also, you may not have a keyboard which corresponds exactly to your
    language: for example, if you are an English-speaking Swiss native, you may
    have a Swiss keyboard. Or if you speak English and are located in Quebec,
    you may find yourself in the same situation where your native language and
    country-set keyboard don't match. In either case, this installation step
    will allow you to select an appropriate keyboard from a list.
    
    Click on the "%s" button to be shown a list of supported keyboards.
    
    If you choose a keyboard layout based on a non-Latin alphabet, the next
    dialog will allow you to choose the key binding which will switch the
    keyboard between the Latin and non-Latin layouts.
zh: 根據您所選的語言 (), DrakX 將會自動選擇一個特別的鍵盤設定型態. 檢查所選擇的
    符合您或選擇另一個鍵盤布局
    
    您或許沒有精確對應於您的語言的鍵盤: 例如, 如果您是一個說英文的瑞士本國人,
    您或許有瑞士鍵盤. 或如果您說英文且在魁北克 (Quebec), 您或許發現您自己在一個
    您本國語言與國家鍵盤組合不對稱的情況. 不管是那種情形, 這個安裝步驟將允許您
    從一個清單中選擇適合的鍵盤
    
    點選 "%s" 按鈕以顯示一個支援的鍵盤清單.
    
    如果您根據一個非拉丁語系字母選擇一個鍵盤布局, 下一步對話視窗將允許您選擇
    鍵捆綁以便切換於拉丁與非拉丁鍵盤布局之中.

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the fields:
zh: 欄位的描述資訊：

en: Detailed information
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Detected %s
zh: 偵測到 %s

en: Detected hardware
zh: 已偵測的硬體

en: Detected model: %s %s
zh: 偵測到的型號：%s %s

en: Detecting devices...
zh: 正在偵測裝置...

en: Detection in progress
zh: 正在偵測中

en: Development
zh: 程式開發

en: Devfs name:
zh: Devfs 名稱:

en: Device:
zh: 裝置:

en: Dialing mode
zh: 撥接的模式

en: Dialup: DNS parameters
zh: 撥號: DNS 參數

en: Dialup: IP parameters
zh: 撥號: IP 參數

en: Dialup: account options
zh: 撥號: 帳號選項

en: Did it work properly?
zh: 列印正常嗎？

en: Directory %s already contains data
    (%s)
zh: %s 目錄已經包含了資料了
    (%s)

en: Directory (or module) to put the backup on this host.
zh: 請輸入要備份到該主機的所在目錄名稱

en: Disable Server
zh: 關閉服務

en: Disabling servers...
zh: 正在關閉伺服器...

en: Disconnect...
zh: 斷線...

en: Disk
zh: 軟片

en: Display logo on Console
zh: 在 Console 顯示 logo

en: Display theme
    under console
zh: 在 console
    顯示佈景

en: Do
zh: 做

en: Do it!
zh: 做吧 !

en: Do new backup before restore (only for incremental backups.)
zh: 在回存前進行新的備份動作 (只能夠用在遞增式備份時.)

en: Do not include critical files (passwd, group, fstab)
zh: 不要包含重要的檔案 (passwd、group、fstab)

en: Do not include the browser cache
zh: 不要包含瀏覽器的快取資料檔

en: Do not print any test page
zh: 不要列印任何測試頁

en: Do not transfer printers
zh: 不傳送列印機

en: Do you have an ISA sound card?
zh: 您有 ISA 音效卡嗎?

en: Do you have another one?
zh: 您還有其他的嗎?

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
zh: 你是否有任何 %s 介面?

en: Do you have further supplementary media?
zh: 您還有其他的補充媒體嗎?

en: Do you really want to remove the printer "%s"?
zh: 您確定要刪除 "%s" 列印機嗎？

en: Do you want the BackSpace to return Delete in console?
zh: 您希望 BackSpace 後退鍵能夠在 console 下回應 Delete 按鍵的功能嗎？

en: Do you want to click on this button?
zh: 您要按這個按鈕嗎?

en: Do you want to enable printing on printers in the local network?
zh: 您要啟用本地端網路的列印服務?

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above or on printers in the local network?
zh: 您要啟用上面提及的列印機列印服務, 或者是本地端網路的列印服務?

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above?
zh: 您要啟用上面提及的列印機列印服務?

en: Do you want to recover your system?
zh: 您想要恢復您的系統嗎?

en: Do you want to save /etc/fstab modifications
zh: 您想要儲存 /etc/fstab 檔案的修改嗎?

en: Do you want to set this printer ("%s")
    as the default printer?
zh: 您要使用這台列印機 ("%s") 為預設列印機嗎？

en: Do you want to start the connection at boot?
zh: 您要在開機時自動啟動該連線嗎?

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
zh: 您想要測試設定值嗎?

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
zh: 現在您想要試著連線到 Internet 上面嗎?

en: Do you want to use aboot?
zh: 您要使用 aboot 嗎?

en: Do you want to use this feature?
zh: 您想要使用這個功能嗎?

en: Documentation
zh: 文件檔案

en: Does not appear to be recordable media!
zh: 似乎不是可燒錄的媒介裝置！

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Domain Admin Password
zh: 網域管理密碼

en: Domain Admin User Name
zh: 網域管理使用者名稱

en: Domain Authentication Required
zh: 需要 Domain 認證

en: Domain Name Resolver
zh: 網域名稱解析器

en: Domain Name Server
zh: 網域名稱伺服器

en: Domain name
zh: 網域名稱

en: Don't rewind tape after backup
zh: 備份之後不回捲磁帶

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: DrakSec Basic Options
zh: DrakSec 基本參數選項

en: DrakX will first detect any IDE devices present in your computer. It will
    also scan for one or more PCI SCSI cards on your system. If a SCSI card is
    found, DrakX will automatically install the appropriate driver.
    
    Because hardware detection is not foolproof, DrakX may fail in detecting
    your hard drives. If so, you'll have to specify your hardware by hand.
    
    If you had to manually specify your PCI SCSI adapter, DrakX will ask if you
    want to configure options for it. You should allow DrakX to probe the
    hardware for the card-specific options which are needed to initialize the
    adapter. Most of the time, DrakX will get through this step without any
    issues.
    
    If DrakX is not able to probe for the options to automatically determine
    which parameters need to be passed to the hardware, you'll need to manually
    configure the driver.
zh: DrakX 將要偵測您電腦上的 IDE 裝置. 它也會順便掃描您系統上的 PCI
    SCSI 介面卡. 當偵測到 SCSI 卡時, DrakX 將會自動安裝適當的驅動程式
    
    因為也許無法完全的偵測出您的系統是否還有更多的硬體裝置, 所以 DrakX或許會失敗偵測您的硬碟. 若是這樣, 您必須手動指定您的硬體.
    
    如果您必須手動方式指定您的 PCI SCSI 適配器時, DrakX 會詢問您是否要對這個
    驅動程式設定選項參數. 您應該要允許 DrakX 能夠先自動偵測硬體卡特別的選項參數
    以需要初始化適配器. 通常, DrakX 將會沒有問題通過這個步驟.
    
    若是 DrakX 無法偵測選項以自動決定那個參數需要被送到硬體, 您必須手動設定
    驅動程式.

en: Drakbackup Configuration
zh: Drakbackup 組態

en: Driver
zh: 驅動程式

en: Driver:
zh: 驅動程式:

en: Duplicate mount point %s
zh: 重複的掛載點 %s

en: EIDE/SCSI channel
zh: EIDE/SCSI 通道

en: East Europe
zh: 東歐

en: Edit current rule
zh: 編輯目前規則

en: Edit selected host
zh: 編輯選擇的主機

en: Edit selected server
zh: 編輯選擇的伺服器

en: Editors, shells, file tools, terminals
zh: 編輯器, shell, 檔案工具, 終端機

en: Either the server name or the server's IP must be given!
zh: 伺服器的主機名稱或者是 IP 必須指定

en: Empty
zh: 空白

en: Empty label not allowed
zh: 標籤空白不被允許

en: Emulate third button?
zh: 模擬三鍵滑鼠的功能 ？

en: Enable ACPI
zh: 啟用 ACPI

en: Enable CD Boot?
zh: 允許 CD 開機?

en: Enable OF Boot?
zh: 允許 OF 開機?

en: Enable Server
zh: 開啟服務

en: Enabling servers...
zh: 啟用伺服器中...

en: Enabling swap partition %s
zh: 正在啟用 swap 分割區 %s

en: Encapsulation:
zh: 封裝:

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: Encryption key
zh: 加密金鑰

en: Encryption key (again)
zh: 再次輸入加密金鑰

en: Encryption key for %s
zh: 加密金鑰於 %s

en: Enter a printer device URI
zh: 輸入列印機裝置 URI

en: Enter a user
    %s
zh: 輸入一位使用者
    %s

en: Enter the directory to save to:
zh: 請輸入您要儲存的目錄名稱：

en: Entering step `%s'
zh: 進入步驟 `%s'

en: Entries you'll have to fill:
    %s
zh: 欄位項目您需要輸入:
    %s

en: Erase entire disk
zh: 刪除所有磁碟內容

en: Erase tape before backup
zh: 使用磁帶進行備份

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error installing aboot, 
    try to force installation even if that destroys the first partition?
zh: 安裝 aboot 時發生錯誤,
    你要冒著可能毀損第一個分割區的危險強迫安裝嗎?

en: Error opening %s for writing: %s
zh: 正在開啟 %s 以寫入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to file %s
zh: 寫入檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Error: The "%s" driver for your sound card is unlisted
zh: 錯誤: 你的音效卡驅動程式 "%s" 沒有列出

en: Estimating
zh: 正在估計

en: Etherboot Floppy/ISO
zh: 網路開機 Floppy/ISO

en: Etherboot ISO image is %s
zh: 網路開機的映像檔案是 %s

en: Ethernetcard
zh: 乙太網路介面卡

en: European protocol (EDSS1)
zh: 歐洲人的通訊協定 (EDSS1)

en: Every printer needs a name (for example "printer"). The Description and Location fields do not need to be filled in. They are comments for the users.
zh: 每一個列印機都需要指定一個名稱 (比方像是 printer)。
    至於描述與位置欄位可以不必填入, 因為這些欄位是註解。

en: Everything (no firewall)
zh: 全部 (沒有 firewall)

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Exit install
zh: 離開安裝程式

en: Expand Tree
zh: 展開樹狀結構

en: Expert
zh: 專家

en: Expert Mode
zh: 專家模式

en: Extended partition not supported on this platform
zh: 這個平台並不支援延伸分割區

en: External ISDN modem
zh: 外接式 ISDN 數據機

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
zh: FAT 重新調整大小失敗: %s

en: FTP proxy
zh: FTP 代理伺服器

en: FTP server
zh: FTP 伺服器

en: Failed to check filesystem %s. Do you want to repair the errors? (beware, you can lose data)
zh: 無法檢查檔案系統 %s. 您要修復該錯誤嗎? (請注意, 您可能遺失資料)

en: February
zh: 2月

en: File Selection
zh: 檔案選取

en: File already exists. Use it?
zh: 檔案已經存在了. 要使用它嗎?

en: File is already used by another loopback, choose another one
zh: 檔案已被用來作為其他的 loopback, 請選擇其他檔案

en: File sharing
zh: 檔案分享

en: Files Restored...
zh: 要回存的檔案...

en: Filesystem encryption key
zh: 檔案系統加密金鑰

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 檔案系統格式:

en: Filesystem types:
zh: 檔案系統格式:

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh: 正在搜尋要升級的套件...

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: Firewall
zh: 防火牆

en: Firewall/Router
zh: 防火牆/路由器

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
zh: 防火牆設定已經偵測到了!

en: Firewire controllers
zh: Firewire 控制器

en: First DNS Server (optional)
zh: 第一台 DNS 伺服器 (選擇性輸入)

en: First Time Wizard
zh: 首次巫師

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
zh: 硬碟的第一個扇區 (MBR)

en: First sector of the root partition
zh: 根分隔區的第一扇區

en: Flag
zh: 旗幟

en: Floppy
zh: 軟片

en: Floppy access error, unable to mount device %s
zh: 軟片存取錯誤, 無法掛載裝置 %s

en: Floppy can be removed now
zh: 請移開軟碟內的軟片

en: Floppy format
zh: 格式化

en: Font List
zh: 字型清單

en: Fonts copy
zh: 字型複製

en: For most modern TV cards, the bttv module of the GNU/Linux kernel just auto-detect the rights parameters.
    If your card is misdetected, you can force the right tuner and card types here. Just select your tv card parameters if needed.
zh: 對於目前大部分的 TV 卡, GNU/Linux 核心的 bttv 模組能夠正確的偵測
    處理參數.
    若是無法正確偵測出來您的 TV 卡的話, 您可以在這邊強制正確的調頻與卡型. 若需要的話請選擇 TV 卡參數.

en: For security reasons, it will be disconnected now.
zh: 因為安全因素考量, 它現在將會被切斷連線.

en: For this to work for a W2K PDC, you will probably need to have the admin run: C:\>net localgroup "Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access" everyone /add and reboot the server.
    You will also need the username/password of a Domain Admin to join the machine to the Windows(TM) domain.
    If networking is not yet enabled, Drakx will attempt to join the domain after the network setup step.
    Should this setup fail for some reason and domain authentication is not working, run 'smbpasswd -j DOMAIN -U USER%%PASSWORD' using your Windows(tm) Domain, and Admin Username/Password, after system boot.
    The command 'wbinfo -t' will test whether your authentication secrets are good.
zh: 要能夠在 W2K PDC 下正常使用, 您或許需要使用管理者權限在 Windows 主機那邊執行:C:\>net localgroup "Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access" everyone /add然後重新啟動伺服器.
    您另外還需要網域管理者帳號密碼以便於能夠加入機器到 Windows(TM) 網域內.
    如果網路沒有被啟用, DrakX 程式會於網路設定步驟後企圖加入網域若是這樣設定失敗且網域認證莫名其妙不能作用的話, 執行'smbpasswd -j DOMAIN -U USER%%PASSWORD' 指令, 其中的 DOMAIN 為你的Windows(tm)網域名稱, USER 與 PASSWORD 為管理者的帳號與密碼.
    最後使用 'wbinfo -t' 測試確認認證功能是否可以正常工作.

en: Force No Local APIC
zh: 強制無本地端 APIC

en: Force no APIC
zh: 強制無 APIC

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format partitions
zh: 硬碟格式化

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Formatting partition %s
zh: 正在格式化分割區 %s

en: Found %s interfaces
zh: 找到 %s 介面

en: Found printer on %s...
zh: 在 %s 上找到列印機...

en: Fragmentation
zh: 破碎片段

en: France
zh: 法國

en: France [SECAM]
zh: 法國 [SECAM]

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Ftp Server
zh: FTP 伺服器

en: GNOME Workstation
zh: Gnome 環境

en: GNU/Linux is a multi-user system which means each user can have his or her
    own preferences, own files and so on. But unlike "root", who is the
    system administrator, the users you add at this point won't be authorized
    to change anything except their own files and their own configurations,
    protecting the system from unintentional or malicious changes which could
    impact on the system as a whole. You'll have to create at least one regular
    user for yourself -- this is the account which you should use for routine,
    day-to-day usage. Although it's very easy to log in as "root" to do
    anything and everything, it may also be very dangerous! A very simple
    mistake could mean that your system won't work any more. If you make a
    serious mistake as a regular user, the worst that can happen is that you'll
    lose some information, but you won't affect the entire system.
    
    The first field asks you for a real name. Of course, this is not mandatory
    -- you can actually enter whatever you like. DrakX will use the first word
    you type in this field and copy it to the "%s" one, which is the name
    this user will enter to log onto the system. If you like, you may override
    the default and change the user name. The next step is to enter a password.
    From a security point of view, a non-privileged (regular) user password is
    not as crucial as the "root" password, but that's no reason to neglect it
    by making it blank or too simple: after all, your files could be the ones
    at risk.
    
    Once you click on "%s", you can add other users. Add a user for each one
    of your friends, your father, your sister, etc. Click "%s" when you're
    finished adding users.
    
    Clicking the "%s" button allows you to change the default "shell" for
    that user (bash by default).
    
    When you're finished adding users, you'll be asked to choose a user who
    will be automatically logged into the system when the computer boots up. If
    you're interested in that feature (and don't care much about local
    security), choose the desired user and window manager, then click on
    "%s". If you're not interested in this feature, uncheck the "%s" box.
zh: GNU/Linux 是一個多使用者的系統, 簡單說每個使用者都有其獨立的
    喜好設定, 他們的檔案等等. 您可以閱讀 ``Starter Guide 初學者導覽''
    以便於學習有關多使用者系統. 不同於系統管理者 "root"
    此時你新增的使用者將不被授權於改變除了他們的檔案
    與設定, 以保護系統免於非故意的或惡意的
    對系統造成衝擊的改變. 您需要建立至少
    一個一般使用者給你自己 -- 這是你應該用於
    一般日常操作的帳號. 雖然這是非常容易以 root
    登入來做任何事與全部的事, 這也是非常危險的! 一個
    非常簡單的錯誤可能造成系統將再也不能正常工作. 若
    你以一般使用者的身份犯了一連串的錯誤, 最糟的情況將是
    你遺失某些資訊, 但是不影響整個系統.
    
    第一行問你一真實名稱. 當然這並非必要
    -- 你事實上可以輸入任何你喜歡的. DrakX 將會用你打於此行
    的地一個字且複製它到 "%s" 行, 使用者將輸入
    以登入系統的名稱. 入你喜歡, 你可以推翻
    預設值且改變使用者名稱. 下一步是輸入一個密碼.
    以安全性觀點來看, 一個沒有特權(一般)使用者密碼是
    沒有 "root" 密碼來的重要, 但是這不構成理由以
    使它空白或過於簡單來忽略它: 畢竟您的檔案可能是
    於危險中.
    
    一旦您點選 "%s", 您可以新增其他使用者. 新增使用者給你的
    每一個朋友: 例如您的父親或姊妹. 當你已經完成
    新增使用者, 點選 "%s" .
    
    點選 "%s" 按鈕允許您改變預設 "shell 貝殼命令列" 給
    那位使用者 (預設為bash).
    
    當你已經完成新增使用者, 你將會被要求選擇一
    電腦開機時可以自動登入系統的使用者. 若
    你對那個特色有興趣 (且不太關心本地端
    安全性), 選擇希望的使用者與視窗管理員, 然後點選 "%s".
    若你對這個特色有沒有興趣, 不選取 "%s" 盒子.

en: GPM adds mouse support to text-based Linux applications such the
    Midnight Commander. It also allows mouse-based console cut-and-paste operations,
    and includes support for pop-up menus on the console.
zh: GPM 能夠讓系統在文字模式下驅動顯示出滑鼠游標, 能夠在 Midnight Commander
    這類程式中所使用。另外還能夠支援在文字模式下螢幕文字的剪貼複製功能。

en: Game station
zh: 遊戲平台

en: Gateway
zh: 閘道

en: Gateway (e.g. %s)
zh: 閘道器 (比方 %s)

en: Gateway IP address
zh: 閘道 IP 位址

en: Gateway address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: Gateway 位址必須要用類似 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: Gateway device
zh: 閘道器裝置

en: Gateway:
zh: 閘道器：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate auto install floppy
zh: 製作自動安裝軟片

en: Generate auto-install floppy
zh: 產生自動安裝軟片

en: Generating preview...
zh: 產生御覽圖示中...

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Generic 2 Button Mouse
zh: 一般的兩鍵式滑鼠

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse
zh: 一般的三鍵式滑鼠

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse with Wheel emulation
zh: 一般的三鍵式滑鼠有滾輪模擬

en: Generic PS2 Wheel Mouse
zh: 一般 PS/2 滾輪滑鼠

en: Generic Printers
zh: 一般列印機

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
zh: 幾何: %s 磁柱, %s 讀寫頭, %s 扇區

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghostscript
zh: GhostScript

en: Give a file name
zh: 輸入一個檔案名稱

en: Give read-only access to ordinary users
zh: 給唯讀權限給一般使用者

en: Give the ram size in MB
zh: 輸入記憶體大小 (以 MB 為單位)

en: Give write access to ordinary users
zh: 給寫入權限給一般使用者

en: Go on anyway?
zh: 無論如何都要繼續嗎?

en: Go on without configuring the network
zh: 略過網路設定項目繼續進行下面的步驟

en: Graphic Card
zh: 顯示卡

en: Graphical Environment
zh: 圖形環境

en: Graphical Interface
zh: 圖形介面

en: Graphical interface
zh: 圖形介面

en: Graphical interface at startup
zh: 開機時啟動圖形介面

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 顯示卡: %s

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 顯示卡: %s

en: Graphics memory: %s kB
zh: 顯示卡繪圖記憶體: %s kB

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Hard Disk Backup Progress...
zh: 硬碟備份進度...

en: Hard Disk Backup files...
zh: 硬碟備份檔案...

en: Hard drive detection
zh: 硬碟偵測

en: Hard drive information
zh: 硬碟資訊

en: HardDrake
zh: HardDrake 硬體偵測設定

en: HardDrake runs a hardware probe, and optionally configures
    new/changed hardware.
zh: HardDrake 程式會進行硬體偵測動作, 以便於設定新加入或者是有變更過
    的週邊裝置。

en: HardDrive / NFS
zh: 硬碟 / NFS

en: Harddrake help
zh: Harddrake 說明

en: Hardware
zh: 硬體

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh: 硬體時鐘設定為 GMT 時間

en: Have a nice day!
zh: 祝有美好的一天！

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Here are the entries on your boot menu so far.
    You can create additional entries or change the existing ones.
zh: 到此為止有這些選項於您的開機選單.
    您可以建立多的選項或修改既有的選項.

en: Here is a list of the available printing options for the current printer:
zh: 下面包含了目前列印機支援的選項清單:

en: Here is the full list of available countries
zh: 以下是全部可用的所有的國家清單

en: Here is the full list of available keyboards
zh: 以下是所有可用的的鍵盤

en: Here you can choose the key or key combination that will 
    allow switching between the different keyboard layouts
    (eg: latin and non latin)
zh: 請選擇按鍵或組合鍵, 以便於快速的切換不同的鍵盤配置
    (eg: 拉丁與非拉丁)

en: Here you can select an alternative driver (either OSS or ALSA) for your sound card (%s).
zh: 您可以選擇使用另外的 (OSS 或者 ALSA) 的驅動程式給您的音效卡 (%s)

en: Hide files
zh: 隱藏檔案

en: High
zh: 高

en: Higher
zh: 較高

en: Hong Kong SAR (China)
zh: 香港 SAR (中國)

en: Horizontal refresh rate
zh: 水平更新頻率

en: Host "%s", port %s
zh: 主機 "%s", 連接埠 %s

en: Host %s
zh: 主機 %s

en: Host Name
zh: 主機名稱

en: Host Path or Module
zh: 主機路徑或是模組名稱

en: Host name
zh: 主機名稱

en: Host name (optional)
zh: 主機名稱 (選擇性輸入)

en: Hostname required
zh: 需要輸入主機名稱

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: Hour
zh: 時

en: How do you want to dial this connection?
zh: 您想要如何撥接這個連線?

en: How is the printer connected?
zh: 列印機是如何連線的?

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I can keep your current configuration and assume you already set up a DHCP server; in that case please verify I correctly read the Network that you use for your local network; I will not reconfigure it and I will not touch your DHCP server configuration.
    
    The default DNS entry is the Caching Nameserver configured on the firewall. You can replace that with your ISP DNS IP, for example.
    		      
    Otherwise, I can reconfigure your interface and (re)configure a DHCP server for you.
zh: 設定程式已經紀錄了目前的組態設定資訊, 並假設您已經設定好了
    DHCP 服務；接下來請確認設定程式能夠正確取的您區域網路資訊；
    如果設定程式無法正確取得 DHCP 服務組態的話, 相關設定將不會繼續。
    
    沒問題的話, 安裝程式將會重新設定您的網路介面, 設定由 DHCP 主機
    取得IP資訊。

en: I can set up your computer to automatically log on one user.
zh: 我能夠設定您的電腦自動以某個使用者身份登入系統.

en: I can setup your computer to automatically start the graphical interface (Xorg) upon booting.
    Would you like Xorg to start when you reboot?
zh: 我可以設定您的電腦在開機時自動開始圖形介面(Xorg).
    您希望在重新開機時開始 Xorg?

en: I can't add any more partitions
zh: 我無法再新增任何分割區了

en: I can't find any room for installing
zh: 找不到任何可用的安裝空間

en: I can't find needed image file `%s'.
zh: 我找不到這個重要的檔案 %s 。

en: I don't know
zh: 我不清楚

en: I don't know how to format %s in type %s
zh: 不知道要如何將 %s 格式化為 %s 格式

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: IP 位址必須要用類似 1.2.3.4 的格式來輸入

en: IP parameters
zh: IP 參數

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 設定

en: ISDN adapters
zh: ISDN 介面卡

en: ISDN card
zh: ISDN 卡

en: ISDN connection
zh: ISDN 連線

en: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, 等等管理程式

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: If you chose to reuse some legacy GNU/Linux partitions, you may wish to
    reformat some of them and erase any data they contain. To do so, please
    select those partitions as well.
    
    Please note that it's not necessary to reformat all pre-existing
    partitions. You must reformat the partitions containing the operating
    system (such as "/", "/usr" or "/var") but you don't have to reformat
    partitions containing data that you wish to keep (typically "/home").
    
    Please be careful when selecting partitions. After the formatting is
    completed, all data on the selected partitions will be deleted and you
    won't be able to recover it.
    
    Click on "%s" when you're ready to format the partitions.
    
    Click on "%s" if you want to choose another partition for your new
    Mandrakelinux operating system installation.
    
    Click on "%s" if you wish to select partitions which will be checked for
    bad blocks on the disk.
zh: 如果您選擇去重新使用某些 GNU/Linux 分割, 您或許想要重新格式化他們
    且抹去任何他們包含的資料. 要的話, 請選擇那些分割.
    請注意一下, 並不是所有先前已經存在的分割區都得重新格式化,
    您必須重新格式化包含作業系統的分割 (例如 "/", "/usr" or "/var")
    但是您不需要重新格式化包含您想保留資料的分割 (通常是 "/home").
    
    請小心選擇分割. 當格式化完成時, 全部在選擇分割上得資料將被刪除且
    您將不行重新恢復它.
    當您準備好要格式化此分割, 點選 "%s".
    
    若您想選擇另一個分割給您的新的 Mandrakelinux 作業系統安裝, 點選了"%s".
    若您想選擇要被檢查磁碟上壞的區塊的分割, 點選."%s".

en: If you have all the CDs in the list below, click Ok.
    If you have none of those CDs, click Cancel.
    If only some CDs are missing, unselect them, then click Ok.
zh: 如果您有下面清單內所列出的 CD, 請點選 Ok 確定.
    如果都沒有的話, 請點選 Cancel 取消.
    如果有一些項目您並沒有的話, 把該項目取消選取, 然後按下 Ok 確定.

en: If you plan to use aboot, be careful to leave a free space (2048 sectors is enough)
    at the beginning of the disk
zh: 如果你打算使用 aboot 程式的話, 請注意您至少需要在於磁碟最前端保留一塊可用的空間 (2048 扇區就足夠了)

en: If your printer is not listed, choose a compatible (see printer manual) or a similar one.
zh: 如果您的列印機並未列出, 請選擇一個相容(見列印機手冊)或者是相似的.

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Importance:
zh: 重要性:

en: In addition, queues not created with this program or "foomatic-configure" cannot be transferred.
zh: 除此之外, queues 無法透過該程式建立, 或者是 "foomatic-configure"
    無法進行傳輸。

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without them. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
zh: 某些時候, %s 驅動程式需要有附加的資訊以便適當工作,
    雖然它正常來說可以沒有他們而好好的工作. 您想要指定附加的選項給它嗎
    或是允許驅動程式偵測您的機器需要取得驅動程式需要的資訊?有時候偵測會讓電腦當機, 不過應該不至於造成任何傷害才對.

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual package selection
zh: 選取單一套件

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亞

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Info:
zh: 資訊:

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Init Message
zh: 啟動訊息

en: Initial tests
zh: 初始測試

en: Initrd-size
zh: Initrd-大小

en: Input method:
zh: 輸入方式:

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 磁碟中插入 FAT 已經格式化軟片

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s with %s in root directory and press %s
zh: 插入一張 FAT 格式化的軟片於磁碟 %s 跟著 %s 於 root 目錄下然後按下 %s

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 中插入一片空白軟片

en: Insert a floppy containing package selection
zh: 插入一張包含套件選擇的軟片

en: Insert a floppy in drive
    All data on this floppy will be lost
zh: 插入一個軟碟片
    所有在這片軟碟中的資料都將遺失

en: Insert floppy
zh: 插入軟片

en: Insert the CD with volume label %s
     in the CD drive under mount point /mnt/cdrom
zh: 請置入標籤名稱為 %s 的 CD 片到光碟機內
    (掛載點為 /mnt/cdrom)

en: Insert the tape with volume label %s
     in the tape drive device %s
zh: 請置入標籤名稱為 %s 的磁帶
    到 %s 磁帶機內

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Install & convert Fonts
zh: 安裝與轉換字體

en: Install bootloader
zh: 安裝開機程式

en: Install system
zh: 安裝系統

en: Install themes
zh: 安裝佈景

en: Install updates
zh: 安裝升級

en: Install/Upgrade
zh: 安裝/升級

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occurred:
zh: 開機程式安裝失敗, 發生如下之錯誤：

en: Installing
zh: 正在安裝

en: Installing %s...
zh: 正在安裝套件 %s...

en: Installing Foomatic...
zh: 正在安裝 Foomatic 套件...

en: Installing HPOJ package...
zh: 正在安裝套件 HPOJ...

en: Installing a printing system in the %s security level
zh: 在 %s 安全等級環境下正在安裝列印服務系統項目

en: Installing driver for %s card %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s 卡 %s 的驅動程式

en: Installing package %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s 套件

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
zh: 正在安裝 %s 套件
    %d%%

en: Installing packages...
zh: 正在安裝套件...

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Interface "%s"
zh: 介面 "%s"

en: Interface %s
zh: 介面 %s

en: Interface %s (using module %s)
zh: 介面 %s (使用 %s 模組)

en: Interface:
zh: 介面:

en: Internal ISDN card
zh: 內部 ISDN 卡

en: Internet Connection Configuration
zh: Internet 連線設定

en: Internet Connection Sharing
zh: Internet 連線分享

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently disabled
zh: Internet 連線共享目前關閉了。

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently enabled
zh: Internet 連線分享目前處於可用狀態

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now disabled.
zh: Internet 連線共享目前關閉了。

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now enabled.
zh: Internet 連線工想目前開啟了。

en: Internet access
zh: Internet 存取

en: Internet connection
zh: Internet 連線

en: Internet connection configuration
zh: Internet 連線設定

en: Internet gateway
zh: Internet 閘道器

en: Internet station
zh: Internet 平台

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Is this an install or an upgrade?
zh: 這是安裝或是升級?

en: Is this correct?
zh: 這樣子正確嗎？

en: Is this the correct setting?
zh: 這是正確設定值嗎?

en: Is your hardware clock set to GMT?
zh: 硬體時鐘設定為 GMT 時間嗎?

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It's now time to specify which programs you wish to install on your system.
    There are thousands of packages available for Mandrakelinux, and to make it
    simpler to manage, they have been placed into groups of similar
    applications.
    
    Mandrakelinux sorts package groups in four categories. You can mix and
    match applications from the various categories, so a ``Workstation''
    installation can still have applications from the ``Server'' category
    installed.
    
     * "%s": if you plan to use your machine as a workstation, select one or
    more of the groups in the workstation category.
    
     * "%s": if you plan on using your machine for programming, select the
    appropriate groups from that category. The special "LSB" group will
    configure your system so that it complies as much as possible with the
    Linux Standard Base specifications.
    
       Selecting the "LSB" group will also install the "2.4" kernel series,
    instead of the default "2.6" one. This is to ensure 100%%-LSB compliance
    of the system. However, if you do not select the "LSB" group you will
    still have a system which is nearly 100%% LSB-compliant.
    
     * "%s": if your machine is intended to be a server, select which of the
    more common services you wish to install on your machine.
    
     * "%s": this is where you will choose your preferred graphical
    environment. At least one must be selected if you want to have a graphical
    interface available.
    
    Moving the mouse cursor over a group name will display a short explanatory
    text about that group.
    
    You can check the "%s" box, which is useful if you're familiar with the
    packages being offered or if you want to have total control over what will
    be installed.
    
    If you start the installation in "%s" mode, you can deselect all groups
    and prevent the installation of any new packages. This is useful for
    repairing or updating an existing system.
    
    If you deselect all groups when performing a regular installation (as
    opposed to an upgrade), a dialog will pop up suggesting different options
    for a minimal installation:
    
     * "%s": install the minimum number of packages possible to have a
    working graphical desktop.
    
     * "%s": installs the base system plus basic utilities and their
    documentation. This installation is suitable for setting up a server.
    
     * "%s": will install the absolute minimum number of packages necessary
    to get a working Linux system. With this installation you will only have a
    command-line interface. The total size of this installation is about 65
    megabytes.
zh: 現在是指定那個程式您想要裝在您的系統上. Mandrake Linux 有上千個套件,
    為了簡單管理, 相似性質的應用程式已經被分類到群組裡.
    
    Mandrakelinux 分類套件群組於四個範疇. 你能由不同範疇混合與配對應用程式,
    所以一個 ``工作站''安裝也能安裝``伺服器''範疇安裝的應用程式.
    
     * "%s": 如果您計畫用您的機器當作一個工作站, 選擇一個或
    更多的群組於工作站範疇.
    
     * "%s": 如果您計畫用您的機器來程式設計, 選擇適當
    的群組於那個範疇. 特別的 "LSB" 群組將設定您的系統使之盡量符合
    Linux Standard Bases 規範.
    
       選擇 "LSB" 群組除了預設的 "2.6" 也將安裝 "2.4" 核心系列,
    這是確保系統的 100%%-LSB compliance. 可是, 如果您不選擇 "LSB"
    群組您仍然將有一個幾乎 100%% LSB-compliant 的系統.
    
     * "%s": 如果您的機器是要用作伺服器, 選擇那一個
    更常用的服務您想裝在系統上.
    
     * "%s": 這是您選擇您的偏好的圖形環境的地方.
    如果您像要有圖形介面可用, 至少一個要被選擇.
    
    移動滑鼠游標到一個群組上方將顯示一段關於該群組簡短的解釋文字
    text about that group.
    
    你能選取 "%s" 方塊盒, 若您對所提供的套件熟悉或您想要有對於什麼
    將被安裝有全部控制, 這將會有用
    
    若您用 "%s" 模式開始安裝, 你可以取消選擇全部群組且防止安裝任何新套件.
    這對修復或更新一個已經存在的系統很有用.
    
    如果當您執行一個一般正常安裝, 您取消選擇全部群組 (相反於一個升級),
    一個對話方塊將會跳出建議不同的選項給最小安裝:
    
     * "%s": 安裝最少的套件來擁有可工作的圖形桌面.
    
     * "%s": 安裝系統基礎加上基本的工具與其文件
    這種安裝適合於設定起來一個伺服器.
    
     * "%s": 將安裝絕對最少套件必要於使一個 Linux 系統工作.
    用這個安裝您將只擁有一個命令列介面. 全部安裝大小大約 65 megabytes.

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: January
zh: 1月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japan (broadcast)
zh: 日本  (broascast)

en: Japan (cable)
zh: 日本 (cable)

en: Japanese text printing mode
zh: 日本字列印模式

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: July
zh: 7月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: KDE Workstation
zh: KDE 環境

en: Keep the changes?
    The current configuration is:
    
    %s
zh: 保留目前的變更?
    目前的組態是:
    
    %s

en: Kensington Thinking Mouse with Wheel emulation
zh: 有滾輪模擬的 Kensington Thinking Mouse

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kernel Boot Timeout
zh: 核心啟動時間逾時

en: Kernel:
zh: 核心：

en: Key isn't writable
zh: Key 無法寫入

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard layout: %s
zh: 鍵盤布局: %s

en: Kill those programs
zh: 殺死那些程式

en: Korea
zh: 韓國

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: LAN Configuration
zh: 區域網路設定

en: LAN configuration
zh: 區域網路設定

en: LAN connection
zh: 區域網路連線

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 伺服器

en: LDAP users database
zh: LDAP 使用者資料庫

en: LILO with graphical menu
zh: LILO 圖形介面菜單

en: LILO with text menu
zh: LILO 文字菜單

en: LILO/grub Installation
zh: LILO/GRUB 安裝

en: LPD and LPRng do not support IPP printers.
zh: PD 與 LPRng 不支援 IPP 類型的列印機。

en: LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: LPD 伺服器 "%s", 列印機 "%s"

en: LVM name?
zh: LVM 名稱?

en: LVM-disks %s
zh: LVM-磁碟 %s

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Language
zh: 選擇語系

en: Language choice
zh: 語言選擇

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Launch packet filtering for Linux kernel 2.2 series, to set
    up a firewall to protect your machine from network attacks.
zh: 啟動 Linux Kernel 2.2 系列的防火牆機制, 用來保護您的機器不會遭受
    外來的網路攻擊。

en: Launch the ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) sound system
zh: 啟動 ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) 音效系統

en: Launch the graphical environment when your system starts
zh: 開機時啟動 X Window 圖形作業環境

en: Launch the sound system on your machine
zh: 在您的系統上啟動音效服務系統

en: Launch userdrake
zh: 啟動 userdrake

en: Leaving in %d seconds
zh: %d 秒後離開

en: Left "Windows" key
zh: 左邊 "Windows" 按鍵

en: Left Alt key
zh: 左邊 Alt 按鍵

en: Left Control key
zh: 左邊 Control 按鍵

en: Left Shift key
zh: 左邊 Shift 按鍵

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Let me pick any driver
zh: 讓我選擇任何驅動程式

en: Level %s
zh: 階層 %s

en: Lexmark inkjet configuration
zh: Lexmark 噴墨列印機設定

en: Liberia
zh: 利比利亞

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: License
zh: 版權

en: License agreement
zh: 版權協議

en: Linux Standard Base. Third party applications support
zh: LSB 的支援, 包含第三類協力廠商軟體支援

en: Linux Virtual Server, used to build a high-performance and highly
    available server.
zh: Linux Virtual Server, 用來架設一個高效能與高效率的 LVS 伺服器。

en: Linuxconf will sometimes arrange to perform various tasks
    at boot-time to maintain the system configuration.
zh: Linuxconf 程式會在開機時偵測一些項目, 調整維護系統一些組態設定。

en: List of data corrupted:
zh: 毀損的資料檔案清單:

en: List of data to restore:
zh: 要回存的資料清單:

en: Listed here are the existing Linux partitions detected on your hard drive.
    You can keep the choices made by the wizard, since they are good for most
    common installations. If you make any changes, you must at least define a
    root partition ("/"). Do not choose too small a partition or you will not
    be able to install enough software. If you want to store your data on a
    separate partition, you will also need to create a "/home" partition
    (only possible if you have more than one Linux partition available).
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Name", "Capacity".
    
    "Name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard drive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". For IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
zh: 目前所列出來的是硬碟機上偵測到已經存在的的 Linux 分割區.
    您可以保留巫師模式做的選擇, 因為他們對一般安裝是不錯的.
    如果您做任何改變的話, 您至少要定義出一塊當作根分割區 ("/").
    別選擇一個太小的分割區, 否則您將無法安裝足夠的軟體.
    如果您想儲存您的資料到一個分離的分割區, 你需要建立一個"/home" 分割區
    (只在您有多於一個 Linux 分割區情況下才可能).
    
    下列每個分割區都列出了: "名稱", "容量".
    
    "名稱" 都是有統一的命名方式: "硬碟類型", "硬碟編號", 
    "分割區編號" (例如, "hda1").
    
    "硬碟類型" 部份, IDE 硬碟使用 "hd", SCSI 則是 "sd".
    "硬碟編號" 部份, 伴隨在 "hd" 或者是 "sd" 後面:
    
     * "a" 這是指 "primary IDE controller 上第一台 (master) 硬碟",
    
     * "b" 這是指 "primmary IDE controller 上第二台 (slave) 硬碟",
    
     * "c" 這是指 "secondary IDE controller 上第一台 (master) 硬碟",
    
     * "d" 這是指 "secondary IDE controller 上第二台 (slave) 硬碟".
    
    以 SCSI 硬碟來說, "a" 就是指 "SCSI ID 編號最小的那一台", "b"
    就是指 "SCSI ID 編號為第二小的那一台硬碟", 然後依此類推下去.

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Load from floppy
zh: 由軟片載入

en: Load the drivers for your usb devices.
zh: 載入 usb 裝置所需要的驅動程式

en: Load/Save on floppy
zh: 由軟碟載入/儲存

en: Loading from floppy
zh: 正在由軟片載入

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
zh: 載入 %s 模組失敗.
    您要用其他參數再試一次嗎?

en: Local Network adress
zh: 內部網路IP位址

en: Local Printer
zh: 本機列印機

en: Local Printers
zh: 本機列印機

en: Local file
zh: 本地端檔案

en: Local file:
zh: 本地端檔案:

en: Local network(s)
zh: 本地端網路

en: Local printer
zh: 本地端列印機

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location on the bus
zh: 匯流排上的位置

en: Logical volume name
zh: 邏輯容量名稱

en: Login ID
zh: 登入的 ID

en: Login name
zh: 登入名稱

en: Logitech CC Series with Wheel emulation
zh: 有滾輪模擬的 Logitech CC Series

en: Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type) with Wheel emulation
zh: 有滾輪模擬的 Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type)

en: Logitech MouseMan
zh: Logitech Bus Mouse

en: Logitech MouseMan with Wheel emulation
zh: 有滾輪模擬的 Logitech MouseMan

en: Looking at packages already installed...
zh: 正在查看已經安裝過的套件...

en: Looking for available packages and rebuilding rpm database...
zh: 正在搜尋可以用的套件並且建立 rpm 資料庫...

en: Looking for available packages...
zh: 正在搜尋可以用的套件...

en: Loopback file name:
zh: Loopback 檔案名稱:

en: Loopback file name: %s
zh: Loopback 檔案名稱:  %s

en: Loopback file(s):
       %s
zh: loopback 檔案:
       %s

en: Luxembourg
zh: 森堡

en: MOVE YOUR WHEEL!
zh: 移動您的滾輪!

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Mail Server
zh: Mail 伺服器

en: Mail alert
zh: 郵件警示

en: Mail alert configuration
zh: 郵件警示通知組態設定

en: Make kernel message quiet by default
zh: 設定開機時不顯示核心訊息資訊

en: Mali
zh: 馬里

en: Mandatory package %s is missing
zh: 必要的 %s 套件遺失

en: Mandrakelinux Control Center
zh: Mandrakelinux 控制中心

en: Mandrakelinux Installation %s
zh: Mandrakelinux 安裝程式 %s

en: Mandrakelinux can support multiple languages. Select
    the languages you would like to install. They will be available
    when your installation is complete and you restart your system.
zh: Mandrakelinux 能支援多種語言. 選擇您想安裝的語言.
    他們將可使用於您的安裝完成與您重新開始您的系統之後.

en: Mandrakeonline
zh: Mandrakeonline 線上服務

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Manual TCP/IP configuration
zh: 手動組態設定 TCP/IP

en: Manual choice
zh: 手動選擇

en: Manual configuration
zh: 手動組態設定

en: March
zh: 3月

en: Matching
zh: 相配的

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Media class
zh: 媒介類別

en: Menudrake
zh: Mandrake 選單編輯器

en: Minimal install
zh: 最小安裝

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Model stepping
zh: 模型步

en: Modem
zh: 數據機

en: Modem connection
zh: Modem 連線

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify RAID
zh: 變更磁碟陣列

en: Modify printer configuration
zh: 修改列印機設定

en: Module
zh: 型號

en: Module configuration
zh: 模組組態設定

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Module options:
zh: 模組選項:

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh: 螢幕

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
zh: 監視器水平更新頻率: %s

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
zh: 監視器垂直更新頻率: %s

en: Monitor: %s
zh: 監視器: %s

en: Month
zh: 月

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Options
zh: 更多選項

en: More than one Microsoft partition has been detected on your hard drive.
    Please choose the one which you want to resize in order to install your new
    Mandrakelinux operating system.
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Linux name", "Windows name"
    "Capacity".
    
    "Linux name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard dive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". With IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
    
    "Windows name" is the letter of your hard drive under Windows (the first
    disk or partition is called "C:").
zh: 多於一個 Microsoft 分割區已經在您的硬碟上被偵測到. 請選擇您希望要重新調整 大小的分割以便安裝您的新的 Mandrakelinux 作業系統.
    
    每個分割區都列出了像是: "Linux 名稱", "Windows 名稱", "容量".
    
    "Linux 名稱" 是有結構性的: "硬碟型態", "硬碟編號", "分割區編號"
    (比方像是: "hda1" ).
    
    "硬碟型態" 就是, 若您使用的是 IDE 硬碟, 會顯示 "hd", 若是SCSI硬碟的話,
    就是 "sd".
    
    "硬碟編號" 就是在 "hd" 或者是 "sd" 後面的字母. 以 IDE 硬碟裝置來說:
    
     * "a"這是指 "primary IDE controller 上第一台 (master) 硬碟";
    
     * "b"這是指"primmary IDE controller 上第二台 (slave) 硬碟";
    
     * "c"這是指"secondary IDE controller 上第一台 (master) 硬碟";
    
     * "d"這是指"secondary IDE controller 上第二台 (slave) 硬碟".
    
    以 SCSI 硬碟來說, "a" 是指 "SCSI ID 編號最小的那一台硬碟", "b" 是指"SCSI ID 編號為第二小的那一台硬碟", 然後依此類推下去.....
    
    "Windows 名稱" 是在 Windows 下的磁碟機代號名稱 (第一個磁碟或分割稱為
    "C:").

en: Mount
zh: 掛載

en: Mount options
zh: 掛載參數

en: Mount point
zh: 掛載點

en: Mount point:
zh: 掛載點:

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
zh: 掛載點必需以 / 開頭

en: Mount points should contain only alphanumerical characters
zh: 掛載點應該只有包含英文字母與數字與底線這類字元

en: Mount the file system read-only.
zh: 以唯讀方式掛載檔案系統.

en: Mounted
zh: 已掛載

en: Mounting partition %s
zh: 正在掛載分割區 %s

en: Mounts and unmounts all Network File System (NFS), SMB (Lan
    Manager/Windows), and NCP (NetWare) mount points.
zh: 掛載與卸下所有網路檔案系統, 比方像是 網路檔案系統(NFS), SMB, 
    NCP (NetWare) 這類。

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Port
zh: 滑鼠連接埠

en: Mouse device: %s
zh: 滑鼠裝置: %s

en: Mouse type: %s
zh: 滑鼠種類: %s

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move files to the new partition
zh: 將檔案搬移到新的分割區

en: Moving
zh: 正在移動

en: Moving files to the new partition
zh: 正在將檔案搬移到新的分割區

en: Moving partition...
zh: 正在移動分割區...

en: Msec
zh: Msec 安全設定偵測

en: Multi-function device
zh: 多功能裝置

en: Multi-function device on HP JetDirect
zh: 多功能裝置位於 HP JetDirect

en: Multi-function device on USB
zh: 多功能裝置位於 USB

en: Multi-function device on a parallel port
zh: 多功能裝置位於一個並列埠

en: Multi-function device on parallel port #%s
zh: 多功能裝置位於並列埠 #%s

en: Multi-head configuration
zh: 多頭端(Multi-head)設定

en: Multimedia station
zh: 多媒體平台

en: NCP queue name missing!
zh: NCP 列印佇列名稱名稱沒指定

en: NCP server name missing!
zh: NCP 伺服器名稱沒指定!

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP
    networks. This service provides NFS file locking functionality.
zh: NFS 是一個常用的網路通訊協定, 能夠提供跨網路分享其他主機的檔案系統。
    這個服務提供 NFS 檔案分享時的鎖定機制。

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP networks.
    This service provides NFS server functionality, which is configured via the
    /etc/exports file.
zh: NFS 是一個常用的網路通訊協定, 能夠提供跨網路分享其他主機的檔案系統。
    這個服務項目會依照系統的 /etc/exports 檔案設定來啟動 NFS 分享功能。

en: NFS server, SMB server, Proxy server, ssh server
zh: NFS server、SMB server、Proxy server、Ssh server

en: NFS: the traditional Unix file sharing system, with less support on Mac and Windows.
zh: NFS: 傳統 Unix 檔案分享系統, 跟著少的 Mac 與 Windows 支援.

en: NIS Domain
zh: NIS 網域

en: NIS Server
zh: NIS 伺服器

en: NOTE: Depending on the printer model and the printing system up to %d MB of additional software will be installed.
zh: NOTE: 根據列印機模型與列印系統, %d MB 的附加軟體將被安裝.

en: NTP Server
zh: NTP 伺服器

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of printer
zh: 列印機名稱

en: Name of printer should contain only letters, numbers and the underscore
zh: 列印機的名稱應該只有包含英文字母、數字與底線這類字元

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Need a key to save your data
zh: 需要一 key 以儲存您的資料

en: Need hostname, username and password!
zh: 需要指定主機名稱、使用者與密碼！

en: Need to create /etc/dhcpd.conf first!
zh: 需要建立 /etc/dhcpd.conf 檔案！

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Net Boot Images
zh: 網路開機映像檔

en: Net Device
zh: 網路裝置

en: Net Method:
zh: 網路方式:

en: NetWare Printer Options
zh: NetWare 列印機選項

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netmask
zh: 網路遮罩

en: Netmask:
zh: 網路遮罩

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Network %s
zh: 網路 %s

en: Network & Internet
zh: 網路 & 網際網路

en: Network & Internet Configuration
zh: 網路 & 網際網路設定

en: Network (ftp)
zh: 網路 (ftp)

en: Network (http)
zh: 網路 (http)

en: Network Computer (client)
zh: 用戶端網路環境

en: Network Computer server
zh: 網路伺服器

en: Network Configuration
zh: 網路設定

en: Network Hotplugging
zh: 網路熱插拔

en: Network ID
zh: 網路 ID

en: Network Options
zh: 網路選項

en: Network configuration (%d adapters)
zh: 網路組態 (%d 介面卡)

en: Network functionality not configured
zh: 目前網路功能尚未設定

en: Network interface
zh: 網路介面

en: Network interface already configured
zh: 網路介面已經設定完成

en: Network name (ESSID)
zh: 網路名稱 (ESSID)

en: Network printer "%s", port %s
zh: 網路列印機 "%s", 連接埠 %s

en: Network printer (TCP/Socket)
zh: 網路列印機 (TCP/Socket)

en: Network profile
zh: 網路 profile

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New devfs device
zh: 新的 devfs 裝置

en: New printer name
zh: 新列印機名稱

en: New size in MB:
zh: 新大小 (MB):

en: Newzealand
zh: 丹麥

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next ->
zh: 下一步 ->

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: No
zh: 否

en: No CD device defined!
zh: 尚未有任何 CD 裝置定義!

en: No CD-R/DVD-R in drive!
zh: 未放入 CDR/DVDR！

en: No CDROM support
zh: 沒有 CDROM 支援

en: No NIC selected!
zh: 未選擇網路卡!

en: No Sound Card detected!
zh: 偵測不到系統有任何音效裝置！

en: No Sound Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Sound Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 目前您的系統偵測不到任何音效卡裝置, 請確認您的音效卡有安插正確。
    
    
    另外請連上我們的官方網站查看資料庫, 檢視您的音效卡是否已經支援：
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3

en: No TV Card detected!
zh: 系統偵測不到任何電視卡！

en: No TV Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Video/TV Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 目前您的系統偵測不到任何電視卡, 請確認您的電視卡有安插正確。
    
    
    另外請連上我們的官方網站查看資料庫, 檢視您的電視卡是否已經支援：
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3

en: No additional information
    about this service, sorry.
zh: 抱歉 ! 這個服務項目並沒有
    額外的相關資訊。

en: No alternative driver
zh: 無另外可供選擇的驅動程式

en: No browser available! Please install one
zh: 找不到可用的瀏覽器程式, 請先安裝上可用的瀏覽器

en: No changes to backup!
zh: 備份沒有任何異動！

en: No configuration file found 
    please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 尚未產生組態設定檔案, 請點選
    巫師或者是進階模式建立之。

en: No configuration, please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 尚未設定任何組態項目, 請點選巫師或者是進階模式建立之。

en: No details
zh: 沒有詳細資訊

en: No device found
zh: 沒有裝置被找到

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system. Please run the hardware configuration tool.
zh: 您系統偵測不到有網路卡的存在, 請重新執行硬體設定工具。

en: No floppy drive available
zh: 沒有可用的軟碟機

en: No floppy drive available!
zh: 沒有可用的軟碟機

en: No free space for 1MB bootstrap! Install will continue, but to boot your system, you'll need to create the bootstrap partition in DiskDrake
zh: 沒有足夠的可用空間安裝 bootstrap! 安裝還是會繼續, 但是您需要在 DiskDrake
    建立 bootstrap 分割以開機您的系統

en: No hard drives found
zh: 找不到硬碟裝置

en: No kernel selected!
zh: 未選取核心!

en: No known driver
zh: 無已知的驅動程式

en: No local printer found! To manually install a printer enter a device name/file name in the input line (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh: 無法找到本地端列印機! 請手動指定列印機的所在裝置名稱。
    (並列埠：/dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ... 相當於 LPT1:, LPT2:..., 
    第一台 USB 列印機是：/dev/usb/lp0, 第二台：/dev/usb/lp1)。

en: No mouse
zh: 無滑鼠

en: No net boot images created!
zh: 並未建立網路開機映像檔

en: No network adapter on your system!
zh: 您系統並沒有網路卡存在

en: No network card
zh: 無網路卡

en: No open source driver
zh: 無開放原始碼的驅動程式

en: No partition available
zh: 沒有可用的分割區

en: No password
zh: 沒有密碼

en: No password prompt on %s at port %s
zh: %s 無密碼回應 (位於連接埠 %s)

en: No printer
zh: 無列印機

en: No printer found!
zh: 找不到列印機！

en: No remote machines
zh: 沒有遠端機器

en: No sharing
zh: 不分享

en: No sound card detected. Try "harddrake" after installation
zh: 沒偵測到任何音效卡. 請在安裝後嘗試 "harddrake" 進行設定

en: No tape in %s!
zh: %s 內未放入磁帶！

en: No test pages
zh: 不列印測試頁

en: No, I don't want autologin
zh: 不, 我不需要自動登入 (AutoLogin)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Normal Mode
zh: 一般模式

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Not connected
zh: 尚未連線

en: Not enough free space for auto-allocating
zh: 沒有足夠的空間能夠自動配置

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
zh: 沒有足夠的空間可以建立新的分割區了

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
zh: 分割區數目不足以用來設定成為階層 %d 的磁碟陣列

en: Not enough swap space to fulfill installation, please add some
zh: 沒有足夠的置換空間 (swap) 可以用來完成安裝, 請增加一些

en: Not erasable media!
zh: 不是可抹寫的媒介裝置！

en: Not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Not installed
zh: 尚未安裝

en: Not the correct CD label. Disk is labelled %s.
zh: 不正確的 CD 片標籤, 磁碟標籤名稱為 %s。

en: Not the correct tape label. Tape is labelled %s.
zh: 不正確的磁帶標籤, 磁帶標籤為 %s。

en: Nothing to do
zh: 沒有做任何動作

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: 位於 Novell 伺服器 "%s", 列印機 "%s"

en: November
zh: 11月

en: Now, it's time to select a printing system for your computer. Other
    operating systems may offer you one, but Mandrakelinux offers two. Each of
    the printing systems is best suited to particular types of configuration.
    
     * "%s" -- which is an acronym for ``print, don't queue'', is the choice
    if you have a direct connection to your printer, you want to be able to
    panic out of printer jams, and you don't have networked printers. ("%s"
    will handle only very simple network cases and is somewhat slow when used
    within networks.) It's recommended that you use "pdq" if this is your
    first experience with GNU/Linux.
    
     * "%s" stands for `` Common Unix Printing System'' and is an excellent
    choice for printing to your local printer or to one halfway around the
    planet. It's simple to configure and can act as a server or a client for
    the ancient "lpd" printing system, so it's compatible with older
    operating systems which may still need print services. While quite
    powerful, the basic setup is almost as easy as "pdq". If you need to
    emulate a "lpd" server, make sure you turn on the "cups-lpd" daemon.
    "%s" includes graphical front-ends for printing or choosing printer
    options and for managing the printer.
    
    If you make a choice now, and later find that you don't like your printing
    system you may change it by running PrinterDrake from the Mandrakelinux
    Control Center and clicking on the "%s" button.
zh: 現在要選擇您的電腦要使用的列印系統. 其他作業系統或許只有提供您一種選擇,
    但是 Mandrakelinux 這邊提供了兩種選擇. 每一種列印系統是最適合於特別設定型態.
    
     * "%s" - 是 ``print, don't queue (列印, 不排隊)'' 之縮寫字, 是當您有一個
    直接連線的列印機, 您不想因為卡紙而驚慌, 且您沒有網路列印機. ("%s"
    只將會處理非常簡單的網路條件且當用於網路時有些慢) 如果這是您第一次 GNU/Linux
    經驗, 建議您使用"pdq".
    
     * "%s" 是 ``Common Unix Printing System (通用 Unix 列印系統)'', 這是一套
    對於直接列印到本地端列印機上, 或者是到地球另一端都相當出色的選擇. 它的設定
    是相當簡單且可以當成古老的 lpd 列印系統的伺服器端或者是用戶端使用, 所以它是
    相容於需要列印服務比較舊的作業系統. 相當強力, 基本設定幾乎跟 "pdq" 一樣
    簡單. 如果您希望能夠模擬 "lpd" 伺服器, 確定您開啟 "cups-lpd" daemon.
    "%s" 提供了圖形的介面前端給列印, 選擇列印的選項, 管理列印機.
    
    如果您現在做出決定, 且您之後發現不喜歡您的列印系統, 您可以藉由從
    Mandrakelinux 控制中心執行 PrinterDrake 點選 "%s" 按鍵改變它.

en: Now, you can run xawtv (under X Window!) !
zh: 完成, 您現在可以在 X 下執行 xawtv 程式了！

en: Number of buttons
zh: 兩個按鍵

en: Number of capture buffers:
zh: 擷取緩衝的數量:

en: OK to restore the other files.
zh: 選取 OK 來回存其他檔案。

en: OKI winprinter configuration
zh: OKI Windows 列印機設定

en: October
zh: 10月

en: Office Workstation
zh: 辦公軟體平台

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (kword, abiword), spreadsheets (kspread, gnumeric), pdf viewers, etc
zh: 辦公軟體： 文書處理軟體 (kword、abiword), 試算表 (kspread、gnumeric), pdf 閱讀程式等等

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Old device file
zh: 舊的裝置檔案

en: On CD-R
zh: 於 CD-R 裝置

en: On CUPS server "%s"
zh: 位於 CUPS 伺服器 "%s"

en: On Floppy
zh: 在軟碟機

en: On Tape Device
zh: 於磁帶機裝置

en: On boot
zh: 開機自動載入

en: On, Name or IP of remote server:
zh: 開, 遠端伺服器的名稱或 IP 位址:

en: Open Firmware Delay
zh: 開啟 Firmware 延遲

en: Operating Mode
zh: 運作模式

en: Option %s must be a number!
zh: %s 選項一定要為數字!

en: Option %s must be an integer number!
zh: %s 參數需要為整數!

en: Option %s out of range!
zh: %s 參數超出允許範圍

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
zh: 選項 ``限制命令列選項'' 在沒有設定密碼的情況下會無用

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options
    
       This steps allows you to choose whether you want your machine to
    automatically switch to a graphical interface at boot. Obviously, you may
    want to check "%s" if your machine is to act as a server, or if you were
    not successful in getting the display configured.
zh: 選項
    
       這個步驟允許您選擇是否想要您的機器開機時自動跳到圖形介.
    顯然地, 如果您的機器是當作一個伺服器或您不能成功地設定顯示,
    您想核對選取 "%s".

en: Options: %s
zh: 選項: %s

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Countries
zh: 其他國家

en: Other Graphical Desktops
zh: 其他圖型桌面軟體

en: Other Media
zh: 其他裝置

en: Other MultiMedia devices
zh: 其他多媒體裝置

en: Other OS (MacOS...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (MacOS...)

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (SunOS...)

en: Other OS (Windows...)
zh: 其他作業系統 (Windows...)

en: Other place
zh: 其他地方

en: Other ports
zh: 其它埠

en: PCMCIA controllers
zh: PCMCIA 控制器

en: PCMCIA support is usually to support things like ethernet and
    modems in laptops.  It won't get started unless configured so it is safe to have
    it installed on machines that don't need it.
zh: PCMCIA 支援, 一般是用來讓筆記型電腦的網路卡、Modem 驅動所設計。
    一般來說, 要額外設定好 PCMCIA 後才會真正啟動 PCMCIA 服務, 因此
    就算是系統不需要這個功能, 預先啟動他也不會有任何影響。

en: PDQ only supports local printers, remote LPD printers, and Socket/TCP printers.
zh: PDQ 僅支援本地端列印機, 或者是遠端 LPD 的列印機, 以及
    TCP/Socket 列印機類型。

en: PLL setting:
zh: PLL 設定:

en: POP and IMAP Server
zh: POP 與 IMAP 伺服器

en: Package Group Selection
zh: 套件群組選擇

en: Package selection
zh: 套件選取

en: Package:
zh: 套件：

en: Parallel port #%s
zh: 於並列埠 #%s

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Paranoid
zh: 嚴密

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
zh: 預設開機的分割區
        (給 MS-DOS 開機程式用的, 跟 lilo 無關)

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
zh: 正在準備將要寫入磁碟 %s 的硬碟分割表!

en: Partition table type: %s
zh: 硬碟分割表形式: %s

en: Partitioning
zh: 分隔區

en: Partitioning failed: %s
zh: 硬碟分割失敗: %s

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh: 密碼 (再一次)

en: Password for user
zh: 使用者密碼

en: Password required
zh: 需要輸入密碼

en: Passwords are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
zh: 已啟動密碼認證功能, 但仍然不建議將此系統運作於網路上網路環境。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Path or Module required
zh: 需要輸入路徑或是模組名稱

en: Path selection
zh: 路徑選擇

en: Periodic Checks
zh: 週期性檢查

en: Permission denied transferring %s to %s
zh: 由 %s 傳輸到 %s 發生錯誤, 權限拒絕

en: Permission problem accessing CD.
zh: 權限的問題無法存取 CD.

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Photo test page
zh: 圖形列印測試頁

en: Pipe job into a command
zh: 使用 Pipe 管線工作到一個指令

en: Please Wait... Applying the configuration
zh: 請稍待... 正在套用該設定

en: Please check all users that you want to include in your backup.
zh: 請檢查希望要備份的所有使用者項目。

en: Please choose a language to use.
zh: 請選擇要使用那個語系.

en: Please choose for each step whether it will replay like your install, or it will be manual
zh: 請選擇每一個安裝的步驟, 這些將會是您所操作的安裝過程

en: Please choose load or save package selection on floppy.
    The format is the same as auto_install generated floppies.
zh: 請選擇載入或者是儲存套件選擇到軟片.
    該格式等同於 auto_install 產生的軟片.

en: Please choose the desired security level
zh: 請選擇您希望的安全等級

en: Please choose the first number of the 10-range you wish to edit,
    or just hit Enter to proceed.
    Your choice?
zh: 請選取前 10 個項目中您要編輯的第一個數字, 或者按下 Enter 繼續.
    您選擇是?

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 請選擇您列印機的連接埠, 或者是輸入該裝置的名稱

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to.
zh: 請選取列印機所連接的連接埠。

en: Please choose the printer to which the print jobs should go or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 請選擇您列印機的連接埠, 或者是輸入該裝置的名稱

en: Please choose the time interval between each backup
zh: 請輸入每一次備份的間隔時間

en: Please choose what network adapter will be connected to your Local Area Network.
zh: 請選擇要連線到區域網路內的網路卡。

en: Please choose what you want to backup
zh: 請選取您要備份的項目

en: Please choose where you want to backup
zh: 請選取您要備份的項目

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
zh: 請選取您數據機連接的序列埠.

en: Please choose which serial port your mouse is connected to.
zh: 請選取您滑鼠連接的序列埠.

en: Please choose your ADSL provider
zh: 請選擇您的 ADSL 提供者

en: Please choose your country.
zh: 請選擇您的國家.

en: Please choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 請選取鍵盤排列的格式.

en: Please choose your mouse type.
zh: 請選取滑鼠的形式。

en: Please choose your type of mouse.
zh: 請選取您的滑鼠的形式.

en: Please click on a partition
zh: 請點選一個分割區

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh: 請輸入這台機器的 IP 設定.
    每個項目都應該用小數點間隔的 IP 位址來輸入
    (例如 1.2.3.4).

en: Please enter the WebDAV server URL
zh: 請輸入 WevDAV 主機 URL

en: Please enter the wireless parameters for this card:
zh: 請輸入這張卡的無線網路參數:

en: Please enter your email address below
zh: 請於下方輸入你的 e-mail

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one.
zh: 請輸入您的主機名稱.
    您的主機名稱應該是一個完全合格的主機全名,
    類似 ``mybox.mylab.myco.com'' 的格式.
    使用閘道器的話, 也請在這邊輸入閘道器的 IP 位址.

en: Please enter your username, password and domain name to access this host.
zh: 請輸入你的使用者名稱, 密碼以及網域名稱, 以便於能夠連線存取這個主機

en: Please fill or check the field below
zh: 請您填入或檢查下面欄位

en: Please give a user name
zh: 請輸入使用者名稱

en: Please insert another floppy for drivers disk
zh: 請插入另一張軟片給驅動磁碟

en: Please insert floppy disk:
zh: 請插入一張軟片:

en: Please insert the Update Modules floppy in drive %s
zh: 請在 %s 磁碟機內插入更新模組軟片

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
zh: 請登出, 然後用 Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace 重新啟動 X

en: Please make a backup of your data first
zh: 請您先備份您的資料

en: Please select data to backup...
zh: 請選擇用來備份資料的裝置...

en: Please select data to restore...
zh: 請選取要回存的資料...

en: Please select the correct port. For example, the "COM1" port under
    Windows is named "ttyS0" under GNU/Linux.
zh: 請選擇正確的連接埠名稱. 比方, Windows 所稱呼的 "COM1"
    在 GNU/Linux 環境是稱呼為 "ttyS0".

en: Please select the test pages you want to print.
    Note: the photo test page can take a rather long time to get printed and on laser printers with too low memory it can even not come out. In most cases it is enough to print the standard test page.
zh: 您選取你要列印的測試頁。
    注意: 圖形測試頁會花費比較久的時間來列印, 
    若是該列印機硬體可用記憶體很少的話, 列印時間
    能夠會需要花費更久時間。
    一般情況來說, 選擇標準的測試頁就很足夠了。

en: Please test the mouse
zh: 請測試滑鼠

en: Please try again
zh: 請再試一次

en: Please uncheck or remove it on next time.
zh: 下一次請取消或者是移除該項目。

en: Please wait
zh: 請稍候

en: Please wait, detecting and configuring devices...
zh: 請稍後, 正在偵測與設定裝置中...

en: Please wait, preparing installation...
zh: 請稍後, 正在準備安裝...

en: Please wait, setting security level...
zh: 請稍後, 設定安全等級中...

en: Please wait, setting security options...
zh: 請稍後, 設定安全選項...

en: Please wait, setting up system configuration files on USB key...
zh: 請稍後, 設定系統設定檔於 USB key 上

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 請選取鍵盤排列的格式是那一種。

en: Plug'n Play
zh: 隨插即用 Plug'n Play

en: Plug'n Play probing failed. Please select the correct monitor
zh: 隨插即用 Plug'n Play 偵測失敗, 請選擇正確的監視器

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Poor
zh: 差

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Post Install
zh: 後續安裝設定

en: Post Uninstall
zh: 後續反安裝設定

en: Post-install configuration
zh: 安裝後的設定

en: Postfix Mail Server
zh: Postfix 郵件伺服器

en: Postfix is a Mail Transport Agent, which is the program that moves mail from one machine to another.
zh: Postfix 是一個郵件傳送代理程式, 用來投遞信件提供 SMTP 服務。

en: PostgreSQL or MySQL database server
zh: PostgreSQL、MySQL 資料庫

en: Potential LAN address conflict found in current config of %s!
zh: 潛在的 LAN 位址衝突發現於目前 %s 設定!

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
zh: 需要的話, 輸入精確的記憶體大小 (找到 %d MB)

en: Preference:
zh: 偏好設定:

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好

en: Preparing bootloader...
zh: 正在準備開機載入器...

en: Preparing installation
zh: 正在準備安裝

en: Preparing printer database...
zh: 正在準備列印機資料

en: Preview
zh: 御覽

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Queue Name
zh: 列印佇列名稱

en: Print option list
zh: 列印選項清單

en: Print test pages
zh: 列印測試頁...

en: Printer
zh: 列印機

en: Printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: 網路列印機 "%s", 位於 SMB/Windows 伺服器 "%s"

en: Printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: 列印機 "%s", 位於 "%s"

en: Printer %s%s
    What do you want to modify on this printer?
zh: 列印機 %s%s
    您要修改這個列印機的那個項目？

en: Printer Device URI
zh: 印表裝置的 URI

en: Printer Name
zh: 列印機名稱

en: Printer Server
zh: 列印伺服器名稱

en: Printer auto-detection
zh: 列印機自動偵測

en: Printer auto-detection (Local, TCP/Socket, SMB printers, and device URI)
zh: 列印機自動偵測 (本地端, TCP/Socket, SMB 列印機, 與裝置 URI )

en: Printer connection type
zh: 列印機連線方式

en: Printer default settings
zh: 列印機型號選擇

en: Printer default settings
    
    You should make sure that the page size and the ink type/printing mode (if available) and also the hardware configuration of laser printers (memory, duplex unit, extra trays) are set correctly. Note that with a very high printout quality/resolution printing can get substantially slower.
zh: 預設列印機設定
    
    您需要確定紙張的大小與墨水的種類設定都正確無誤。
    請注意一下, 當使用高品質列印時所花費的時間會越久。

en: Printer host name or IP
zh: 列印機主機名稱或是IP

en: Printer host name or IP missing!
zh: 沒指定列印機主機名稱或是IP !

en: Printer manufacturer, model
zh: 列印機廠商,型號

en: Printer manufacturer, model, driver
zh: 列印機廠商,型號,驅動程式

en: Printer model selection
zh: 列印機型號選擇

en: Printer name, description, location
zh: 列印機名稱, 描述, 位置

en: Printer on NetWare server
zh: Netware 伺服器列印機

en: Printer on SMB/Windows 95/98/NT server
zh: SMB/Windows 95/98/NT 伺服器列印機

en: Printer on remote CUPS server
zh: 遠端的 CUPS 伺服器列印機

en: Printer on remote lpd server
zh: 遠端的 lpd 伺服器列印機

en: Printer options
zh: 列印機選項

en: Printer sharing on hosts/networks:
zh: 列印機分享於主機/網路:

en: Printerdrake
zh: PrinterDrake

en: Printerdrake has compared the model name resulting from the printer auto-detection with the models listed in its printer database to find the best match. This choice can be wrong, especially when your printer is not listed at all in the database. So check whether the choice is correct and click "The model is correct" if so and if not, click "Select model manually" so that you can choose your printer model manually on the next screen.
    
    For your printer Printerdrake has found:
    
    %s
zh: PrinterDrake 程式已經比較了現有資料庫內以及自動偵測的結果, 以便於能夠找出最適用的列印機類型。這個結果可能有問題, 尤其您的列印機的項目並沒有登記在目前已知的資料庫內時, 所以請檢視這個結果是否正確, 必要時請選擇「手動選擇型號」項目挑選出正確的型號項目。
    
    目前 PrinterDrake 程式所找到的列印機項目如下：
    
    %s

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Printing on the printer "%s"
zh: 使用「%s」列印機進行列印

en: Printing test page(s)...
zh: 正在列印測試頁...

en: Prints into %s
zh: 列印至 %s

en: Problems installing package %s
zh: 安裝 %s 套件發生錯誤

en: Problems occurred during configuration.
    Test your connection via net_monitor or mcc. If your connection doesn't work, you might want to relaunch the configuration.
zh: 設定時發生問題.
    以 net_monitor 或 mcc 測試您的連線狀態. 若是您發現您的網路連線並不作用, 您或許需要重新再進行設定.

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: ProgressBar color selection
zh: 進度巴色彩選擇

en: Property
zh: 特性

en: Protocol
zh: 通訊協定

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
zh: 其他世界的的通訊協定

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
    No D-Channel (leased lines)
zh: 其他世界的通訊協定
    無 D-Channel (leased lines)

en: Provider DNS 1 (optional)
zh: 提供者 DNS 1 (選擇性輸入)

en: Provider DNS 2 (optional)
zh: 提供者 DNS 2 (選擇性輸入)

en: Provider name (ex provider.net)
zh: 提供者的名稱 (ex provider.net)

en: Provider phone number
zh: 提供者的電話號碼

en: Provider:
zh: 提供者:

en: Proxies
zh: 代理伺服器

en: Proxies configuration
zh: 代理伺服器設定

en: Proxy should be http://...
zh: 代理伺服器的設定格式必須為 http://...

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Quit without saving
zh: 不儲存就離開

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
zh: 放棄寫入硬碟分割表就離開?

en: RAID %s
zh: 磁碟陣列 %s

en: RAID-disks %s
zh: 磁碟陣列-磁碟 %s

en: Radio support:
zh: Radio 支援:

en: Raw printer
zh: Raw 列印機

en: Raw printer (No driver)
zh: Raw 列印機 (無驅動程式)

en: Re-configure interface and DHCP server
zh: 重新設定該網路介面與 DHCP 伺服器

en: Re-install Boot Loader
zh: 重新安裝開機載入器

en: Re-submit
zh: 重新送出

en: Read carefully!
zh: 詳細閱讀!

en: Reading printer data...
zh: 正在讀取列印機資料...

en: Reading printer database...
zh: 正在讀取列印機資料 ...

en: Real name
zh: 真實名稱

en: Reboot
zh: 重新開機

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Refresh printer list (to display all available remote CUPS printers)
zh: 更新列印機清單 (重新尋找遠端可用的所有 CUPS 列印機)

en: Refreshing printer data...
zh: 正在更新列印機資料 ...

en: Refuse
zh: 拒絕

en: Release Notes
zh: 發行紀錄

en: Release:
zh: 發行：

en: Reload partition table
zh: 重新載入硬碟分割表

en: Remember this password
zh: 記住該密碼

en: Remote Administration
zh: 遠端管理

en: Remote CUPS
zh: 遠端 CUPS

en: Remote CUPS server
zh: 遠端 CUPS 伺服器

en: Remote Control
zh: 遠端列印機

en: Remote host name
zh: 遠端主機名稱

en: Remote host name missing!
zh: 沒指定遠端主機名稱 !

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
zh: 遠端 lpd 列印機選項

en: Remote printer
zh: 遠端列印機

en: Remote printer name
zh: 遠端列印機名稱

en: Remote printer name missing!
zh: 沒指定列印機名稱 !

en: Removable media auto-mounting
zh: 可移除式媒體自動掛載

en: Removable media automounting
zh: 可移除式裝置自動掛載

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove List
zh: 移除清單

en: Remove Selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Remove Windows
zh: 移除 Windows

en: Remove Windows(TM)
zh: 移除 Windows(TM)

en: Remove a module
zh: 移除一模組

en: Remove fonts on your system
zh: 由您的系統移除該字體檔案

en: Remove from LVM
zh: 由 LVM 中移除

en: Remove from RAID
zh: 由磁碟陣列中移除

en: Remove printer
zh: 刪除列印機

en: Remove selected host/network
zh: 移除選取主機/網路

en: Remove selected server
zh: 移除選擇的伺服器

en: Remove system config files
zh: 移除系統設定檔案

en: Remove the last item
zh: 移除之前項目

en: Remove the logical volumes first
zh: 先移除邏輯 volume

en: Remove the loopback file?
zh: 移除 loopback 檔案?

en: Remove user directories before restore.
zh: 在回存資料時先刪除使用者的相關目錄

en: Removing %s
zh: 正在移除 %s

en: Removing %s...
zh: 正在移除 %s

en: Removing old printer "%s"...
zh: 正在刪除舊有列印機 "%s" ...

en: Removing packages...
zh: 正在移除套件...

en: Removing printer "%s"...
zh: 正在移除列印機 "%s"...

en: Repeater
zh: 重複器

en: Replay
zh: 重播

en: Report
zh: 回報

en: Rescue partition table
zh: 搶救硬碟分割表

en: Reselect correct fonts
zh: 重新選取正確的字型

en: Resize
zh: 重新變更大小

en: Resizing
zh: 正在重設大小

en: Resizing Windows partition
zh: 正在重新調整 Windows 分割區大小

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Resolution: %s
zh: 解析度: %s

en: Resolutions
zh: 解析度

en: Restart XFS
zh: 重新啟動 XFS 服務

en: Restarting CUPS...
zh: 正在重新啟動 CUPS...

en: Restarting printing system...
zh: 正在重新啟動列印系統服務 ...

en: Restore
zh: 回存

en: Restore Failed...
zh: 回存失敗...

en: Restore From CD
zh: 使用光碟片回存

en: Restore From Catalog
zh: 使用型錄回存

en: Restore From Tape
zh: 使用磁帶回存

en: Restore Other
zh: 回存其他檔案

en: Restore Progress
zh: 回存進度

en: Restore Selected
    Files
zh: 回存選取項目
    檔案

en: Restore Users
zh: 回存使用者檔案

en: Restore Via Network
zh: 使用網路回存檔案

en: Restore Via Network Protocol: %s
zh: 網路回存使用的協定：%s

en: Restore all backups
zh: 回存所有備份資料

en: Restore from Hard Disk.
zh: 由硬碟回存。

en: Restore partition table
zh: 回存硬碟分割表

en: Restore system
zh: 回存系統

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
zh: 試圖從檔案 %s 恢復時發生錯誤: %s

en: Restrict command line options
zh: 限制命令列選項

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Right "Windows" key
zh: 右邊 "Windows" 按鍵

en: Right Alt key
zh: 右方 Alt 按鍵

en: Right Control key
zh: 右邊 Control 按鍵

en: Right Shift key
zh: 右邊 Shift 按鍵

en: Root partition size in MB:
zh: 根分割區的大小 MB:

en: Root password
zh: Root 密碼

en: Run "alsaconf" or "sndconfig" after installation to configure your sound card
zh: 請在安裝完畢後, 執行 "alsaconf" 或 "sndconfig" 來設定您的音效卡

en: Run config tool
zh: 執行設定程式

en: Runs commands scheduled by the at command at the time specified when
    at was run, and runs batch commands when the load average is low enough.
zh: atd 服務程式, 能夠讓您在在命令列指定某個時間執行某個程式。

en: Russia
zh: 蘇俄

en: SATA controllers
zh: SATA 控制器

en: SCSI controllers
zh: SCSI 控制器

en: SECURITY WARNING!
zh: 安全性警告

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
zh: 網路芳鄰 (SMB, Windows 9x/NT) 列印機選項

en: SMB server IP
zh: SMB 伺服器 IP

en: SMB server host
zh: 網芳主機名稱”

en: SMB/Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh: 位於 Windows 伺服器 "%s", 分享名稱 "%s"

en: SMB: a file sharing system used by Windows, Mac OS X and many modern Linux systems.
zh: SMB: 一個 Windows, Mac OS X 與許多先進的 Linux 系統用的檔案分享系統.

en: SMBus controllers
zh: SMBus 控制器

en: SSH Server
zh: NIS 伺服主機

en: SSH server
zh: SSH 伺服器

en: Samba Server
zh: Samba 伺服器

en: Samba share name missing!
zh: Samba 分享的名稱沒指定 !

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save as..
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Save on floppy
zh: 儲存到軟片

en: Save packages selection
zh: 儲存套件選擇

en: Save partition table
zh: 寫入硬碟分割表

en: Save theme
zh: 儲存佈景

en: Saves and restores system entropy pool for higher quality random
    number generation.
zh: 儲存與回存高品質系統亂數產生器

en: Scanner
zh: 掃描器

en: Scanning for TV channels
zh: 正在掃描電視頻道

en: Scanning for TV channels in progress...
zh: 準備開始掃描電視頻道

en: Scanning network...
zh: 掃描網路中...

en: Scanning on your HP multi-function device
zh: 正在掃描你的 HP 多功能裝置

en: Scanning partitions to find mount points
zh: 正在掃描分割區以尋找掛載點

en: Screenshots will be available after install in %s
zh: 在安裝於 %s 後就能夠提供畫面捕捉功能

en: Search domain
zh: 搜尋網域

en: Search for files to restore
zh: 搜尋檔案來回存

en: Search for fonts in installed list
zh: 於已安裝清單內搜尋字型

en: Search installed fonts
zh: 尋找已安裝字型

en: Search new servers
zh: 搜尋新的伺服器

en: Search servers
zh: 搜尋伺服器

en: Search:
zh: 尋找:

en: Searching for new printers...
zh: 正在尋找新的列印機...

en: Second DNS Server (optional)
zh: 第二台 DNS 伺服器 (選擇性輸入)

en: Secondary
zh: 第二的

en: Sector
zh: 扇區

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Security Administrator
zh: 安全性管理員:

en: Security Administrator (login or email)
zh: 安全性管理者 (login 或是 email)

en: Security Administrator:
zh: 安全性管理者:

en: Security Alerts:
zh: 安全警示：

en: Security Level
zh: 安全層級

en: Security Level:
zh: 安全等級:

en: Security level
zh: 安全等級

en: See hardware info
zh: 看硬體資訊

en: Select Printer Connection
zh: 選擇列印機連線

en: Select Printer Spooler
zh: 選擇印表列印系統

en: Select a device!
zh: 選取一個裝置!

en: Select another media to restore from
zh: 請選取要用來回存資料的裝置來源

en: Select file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select installation class
zh: 選擇安裝類別

en: Select model manually
zh: 手動選擇型號

en: Select path to restore (instead of /)
zh: 選擇要回存的路徑名稱 (代替預設的 /)

en: Select the font file or directory and click on 'Add'
zh: 選取字型檔案或者是所在目錄, 點選 '加入'

en: Select the memory size of your graphics card
zh: 選擇顯示卡上的記憶體大小

en: Select the modem to configure:
zh: 選取要設定的數據機:

en: Select the network interface to configure:
zh: 選取要設定的網路介面:

en: Select user manually
zh: 手動選取使用者

en: Select your provider.
    If it isn't listed, choose Unlisted.
zh: 選擇您的提供者.
    如果並沒有包含在清單內, 請選則未列在清單內(Unlisted).

en: Select your provider:
zh: 選擇您的提供者:

en: Selected All
zh: 選取所有項目

en: Selected size is larger than available space
zh: 所選取的大小超過可用的空間

en: Send mail report after each backup to:
zh: 在每次備份完成後發送郵件通知該使用者：

en: Sending files...
zh: 正在送出檔案...

en: September
zh: 9月

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Server IP missing!
zh: 伺服器 IP 遺失!

en: Server:
zh: 伺服器:

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Services and daemons
zh: 服務程式

en: Services: %d activated for %d registered
zh: 服務: %d 已經啟動 給 %d 註冊的項目

en: Set hostname from IP
zh: 由 IP 設定主機名稱

en: Set root password
zh: 設定 root 密碼

en: Set this printer as the default
zh: 使用這台列印機為預設列印機

en: Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the IPP protocol and set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 請設定好您的 Windows 主機的服務, 確認列印機能夠在 IPP 通訊協定上正常運作, 以便於在 PrinterDrake 程式內使用 "%s" 連線能夠存取到。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Share name
zh: 列印機名稱

en: Sharing of local printers
zh: 本地端列印機分享

en: Shell
zh: 命令殼

en: Shift and CapsLock keys simultaneously
zh: Shift 與 CapsLock 鍵同時

en: Show automatically selected packages
zh: 自動顯示被選取的套件

en: Show current interface configuration
zh: 顯示目前網路介面組態設定

en: Show only for the selected day
zh: 僅顯示所選取日期

en: Simply reboot
zh: 簡單地重新開機

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size in MB:
zh: 大小 (MB):

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Software Manager
zh: 套件管理程式

en: Some devices in the "%s" hardware class were removed:
zh: 位於 "%s" 的硬體類別項目已經移除：

en: Some hardware on your computer needs ``proprietary'' drivers to work.
    You can find some information about them at: %s
zh: 某些在您電腦上的硬體需要 ``版權專有'' 的驅動程式以便於能夠工作.
    您可以在這裡找到一些相關的資訊: %s

en: Some important packages didn't get installed properly.
    Either your cdrom drive or your cdrom is defective.
    Check the cdrom on an installed computer using "rpm -qpl media/main/*.rpm"
zh: 有某些重要的套件沒有被適當安裝.
    可能是您的 cdrom 磁碟或者是 cdrom 光碟有缺陷.
    確認 cdrom 在一個已經安裝的電腦上使用 "rpm -qpl media/main/*.rpm"

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
zh: 還有些步驟沒有完成.
    
    您確定要結束安裝程式?

en: Something bad is happening on your drive. 
    A test to check the integrity of data has failed. 
    It means writing anything on the disk will end up with random, corrupted data.
zh: 您的磁碟發生了一個嚴重的錯誤.
    資料完整性檢測已經失敗了.
    它意旨寫入任何東西到磁碟將會導致胡亂, 腐敗的資料.

en: Something went wrong! - Is mkisofs installed?
zh: 製作時發生錯誤, 您確認你有安裝 mkisofs 程式

en: Sound and video playing/editing programs
zh: 音效以及影像撥放編輯程式

en: Sound card
zh: 音效卡

en: Sound configuration
zh: 音效設定

en: Soundcard
zh: 音效卡

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Specify options
zh: 指定選項

en: Standalone Tools
zh: 單一工具

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard test page
zh: 標準列印測試頁

en: Start
zh: 啟動

en: Start Server
zh: 啟動服務

en: Start at boot
zh: 於開機時啟動

en: Start sector:
zh: 開始的磁區:

en: Start: sector %s
zh: 開始: %s 扇區

en: Started on boot
zh: 於開機時啟動

en: Starting network...
zh: 啟動網路中 ...

en: Starting the printing system at boot time
zh: 於開機時啟動列印服務系統

en: Starts the X Font Server (this is mandatory for Xorg to run).
zh: 啟動 X Font Server (這是為了 Xorg 執行一定要的).

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Server
zh: 停止服務

en: Summary
zh: 總結

en: Summary:
zh: 總結

en: Sun - Mouse
zh: Sun - 滑鼠

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support the OKI 4w and compatible winprinters.
zh: 支援 OKI 4w 以及 WindowsPrinter 列印機。

en: Suppress Fonts Files
zh: 不刪除字型檔

en: Suppress Temporary Files
zh: 不刪除暫時檔案

en: Swap partition size in MB:
zh: 置換分割區 (swap) 的大小 MB:

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switching from ext2 to ext3
zh: 由 ext2 正在切換到 ext3

en: Synchronization tool
zh: 同步工具

en: Syslog is the facility by which many daemons use to log messages
    to various system log files.  It is a good idea to always run syslog.
zh: syslog 服務程式能夠讓系統許多服務程式用紀錄檔案來回應系統
    所發生一些事情。建議您一定要啟動 syslog 服務程式

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Options
zh: 系統選項

en: System configuration
zh: 系統設定

en: System installation
zh: 系統安裝

en: System mode
zh: 系統模式

en: TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: TCP/IP 主機 "%s", 連接埠 %s

en: TCP/Socket Printer Options
zh: TCP/Socket 列印機選項

en: TV card
zh: 電視卡

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tape
zh: 磁帶

en: Telnet server
zh: Telnet 伺服器

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Test of the configuration
zh: 設定值測試

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
zh: 測試頁已經被送到列印伺服程式了, 接著可能需要花
    一點時間, 列印機才會把結果印出來。

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
    Printing status:
    %s
zh: 測試頁已經被送到列印伺服程式了.
    於列印機開始之前, 它可能需要一點時間.
    目前的列印狀態:
    %s

en: Test pages
zh: 列印測試頁

en: Testing your connection...
zh: 正在測試您的連線...

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: The DHCP end range
zh: DHCP 結束範圍

en: The DHCP start ip
zh: DHCP 開始 ip

en: The DHCP start range
zh: DHCP 起始範圍

en: The DNS Server IP
zh: 該 DHCP 主機 IP

en: The DrakX Partitioning wizard found the following solutions:
zh: DrakX 分割巫師找到了下列解決方案:

en: The FAT resizer is unable to handle your partition, 
    the following error occurred: %s
zh: FAT 重新調整大小無法處理您的分割區,
     發生了下面的錯誤: %s

en: The K Desktop Environment, the basic graphical environment with a collection of accompanying tools
zh: KDE 圖形桌面介面環境, 包含許多好用的圖型介面工具程式

en: The Local Network did not finish with `.0', bailing out.
zh: 該區域網路並不是以 .0 結尾, 放棄...

en: The Mandrakelinux installation is distributed on several CD-ROMs. If a
    selected package is located on another CD-ROM, DrakX will eject the current
    CD and ask you to insert the required one. If you do not have the requested
    CD at hand, just click on "%s", the corresponding packages will not be
    installed.
zh: Mandrakelinux 安裝片包含數張光碟片. 若一所選擇的套件是位於另一張光碟,
    DrakeX 會彈出現在的光碟且要求您放入所要求的正確光碟片.
    若您沒有要求的光碟在手上的話, 就按下 "%s", 對應的套件不會被安裝.

en: The URL must begin with http:// or https://
zh: URL 格式必須為 http:// 或是 https://

en: The auto install can be fully automated if wanted,
    in that case it will take over the hard drive!!
    (this is meant for installing on another box).
    
    You may prefer to replay the installation.
zh: auto install 想要的話可以完全自動化, 在那種情況下它將接管硬碟!!
    
    (這是要安裝於另一台機器上的).
    您或許想要重演安裝.

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
zh: 備份的硬碟分割表有不一樣的大小
    還要繼續?

en: The bootloader can't be installed correctly. You have to boot rescue and choose "%s"
zh: 開機載入器不能被正確的安裝. 你必須以 rescue 開機且選擇 "%s"

en: The change is done, but to be effective you must logout
zh: 變更已經完成, 不過您需要重新登入才能夠生效

en: The change is done, do you want to restart the dm service?
zh: 改變完成, 您想要重新開始 dm 服務嗎?

en: The configuration of the printer will work fully automatically. If your printer was not correctly detected or if you prefer a customized printer configuration, turn on "Manual configuration".
zh: 列印機的設定將會完全且自動正常工作. 若你的 列印機沒有正確被偵測到或是你喜歡一個自訂的列印機 設定值, 打開 "Manual configuration 手動設定".

en: The default lease (in seconds)
zh: 預設租約時間 (秒為單位)

en: The encryption keys do not match
zh: 輸入的加密金鑰不符合

en: The entered IP is not correct.
zh: 輸入的 IP 位址不正確.

en: The first step is to choose your preferred language.
    
    Your choice of preferred language will affect the installer, the
    documentation, and the system in general. First select the region you're
    located in, then the language you speak.
    
    Clicking on the "%s" button will allow you to select other languages to
    be installed on your workstation, thereby installing the language-specific
    files for system documentation and applications. For example, if Spanish
    users are to use your machine, select English as the default language in
    the tree view and "%s" in the Advanced section.
    
    About UTF-8 (unicode) support: Unicode is a new character encoding meant to
    cover all existing languages. However full support for it in GNU/Linux is
    still under development. For that reason, Mandrakelinux's use of UTF-8 will
    depend on the user's choices:
    
     * If you choose a language with a strong legacy encoding (latin1
    languages, Russian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Thai, Greek, Turkish, most
    iso-8859-2 languages), the legacy encoding will be used by default;
    
     * Other languages will use unicode by default;
    
     * If two or more languages are required, and those languages are not using
    the same encoding, then unicode will be used for the whole system;
    
     * Finally, unicode can also be forced for use throughout the system at a
    user's request by selecting the "%s" option independently of which
    languages were been chosen.
    
    Note that you're not limited to choosing a single additional language. You
    may choose several, or even install them all by selecting the "%s" box.
    Selecting support for a language means translations, fonts, spell checkers,
    etc. will also be installed for that language.
    
    To switch between the various languages installed on your system, you can
    launch the "localedrake" command as "root" to change the language used
    by the entire system. Running the command as a regular user will only
    change the language settings for that particular user.
zh: 第一步驟是選擇您偏好的語言.
    
    您的偏好語言選擇將一般來說影響安裝, 文件, 與系統. 先選擇您在的區域, 然後
    您說的語言.
    
    點選 "%s" 按鍵將允許您選擇其他語言來安裝在您的工作站上, 因此, 安裝特殊語言
    檔案給系統文件與應用程式. 例如, 如果西班牙使用者會用您的機器, 在樹狀檢視中
    選擇英文當預設語言且在進階部份選擇 "%s".
    
    關於 UTF-8 (unicode) 支援: Unicode 是一個新的字元編碼以含蓋全部存在的語言.
    然而, 在 GNU/Linux 下完全的支援仍然在開發中. 因為那個原因, Mandrakelinux 的
     UTF-8 使用將根據使用者的選擇:
    
     * 如果您選擇一個有強烈舊式編碼的語言 (latin1 語言, 俄羅斯, 日本, 中國,
    韓國, 泰國, 希臘, 土耳其, 大多的 iso-8859-2 語言)
    
     * 其他語言將使用 unicode 為預設;
    
     * 如果兩個或兩個以上的語言被需要, 且那些語言不用相同的編碼, 則 unicode 將被用於
    整個系統;
    
     * 最後, unicode 也可以被強制使用遍布系統, 藉由使用者的選擇 "%s" 選項
    來要求之.
    
    記得您不被限制於選擇一個單一的附加語言. 您可以選擇數個, 或甚至藉由選擇
     "%s" 方塊安裝他們全部. 選擇支援對語言來說是指翻譯, 字型, 拼字檢查等等,
    將也會被安裝給那個語言.
    為了切換於不同的安裝於您系統上的語言之間, 您可以用 "root" 發射
    "localedrake" 命令來改變用於整個系統上的語言. 用一般使用者執行命令
    將只會改變對於那個特別使用者的語言設定.

en: The floppy has been successfully generated.
    You may now replay your installation.
zh: 已經成功建立自動安裝軟片。
    您可以使用這張軟片進行自動安裝的程序

en: The following installation media have been found.
    If you want to skip some of them, you can unselect them now.
zh: 下列安裝媒體已經被找到.
    如果您想略過他們, 您現在可以不選擇他們.

en: The following media have been found and will be used during install: %s.
    
    
    Do you have a supplementary installation media to configure?
zh: 下列媒體已經被發現且將被用於安裝: %s.
    
    
    您有補充安裝媒體要設定嗎?

en: The following packages are going to be installed
zh: 下列的套件將會被安裝上

en: The following packages are going to be removed
zh: 下列的套件將會被移除

en: The following printer
    
    %s%s
    are directly connected to your system
zh: 下列列印機
    
    %s%s直接連線到您的系統

en: The following printer
    
    %s%s
    is directly connected to your system
zh: 下列列印機
    
    %s%s直接連線到您的系統

en: The following printers
    
    %s%s
    are directly connected to your system
zh: 下列列印機
    
    %s%s直接連線到您的系統

en: The inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark only support local printers, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes. Please connect your printer to a local port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: Lexmark 所提供的噴墨列印機驅動程式只有支援本機列印機
    的列印的功能, 將無法使用這類遠端列印機。請確認您目前
    列印機已經正確連結到您本地端電腦上, 設定該列印機的
    連結位置。

en: The internal domain name
zh: 內部網域的名稱

en: The internet superserver daemon (commonly called inetd) starts a
    variety of other internet services as needed. It is responsible for starting
    many services, including telnet, ftp, rsh, and rlogin. Disabling inetd disables
    all of the services it is responsible for.
zh: internet superserver daemon (一般稱呼為 inetd), 它代為像是 telnet、ftp,
    rsh、rlogin 等等這類服務的監聽, 然後有連線請求時, 在實際呼叫提供服務的
    程式進行後續交談溝通的動作。關閉這個項目, 仰賴於這個服務代為監聽啟動的
    項目將會無法使用

en: The maximum lease (in seconds)
zh: 最大租約時間  (秒為單位)

en: The model is correct
zh: 該型號正確

en: The most common way to connect with adsl is pppoe.
    Some connections use PPTP, a few use DHCP.
    If you don't know, choose 'use PPPoE'
zh: 最常連線到 ADSL 的方法就是使用 pppoe.
    有些連線是使用 PPTP, 有些事使用 DHCP.
    若是您不清楚的話, 選擇 '使用 PPPoE'

en: The network access was not running and could not be started. Please check your configuration and your hardware. Then try to configure your remote printer again.
zh: 網路服務的存取功能並未開啟, 而且也無法啟動這個服務項目。
    請檢查一下您的設定, 甚至包含您的硬體是否設定正確無誤。
    當檢查完畢後, 再重新設定遠端列印的相關項目。

en: The network needs to be restarted. Do you want to restart it?
zh: 網路需要被重新啟動. 您想要重新啟動它嗎?

en: The package %s needs to be installed. Do you want to install it?
zh: 這個套件 %s 需要安裝上, 您要安裝它嗎?

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不符合

en: The per-user sharing uses the group "fileshare". 
    You can use userdrake to add a user to this group.
zh: 每個使用者的分享都是使用 "fileshare" 群組.
    您可以執行 userdrake 在該群組內加入使用者.

en: The port number should be an integer!
zh: Port 數字應該為一個整數!

en: The portmapper manages RPC connections, which are used by
    protocols such as NFS and NIS. The portmap server must be running on machines
    which act as servers for protocols which make use of the RPC mechanism.
zh: portmapper 程式管理了 RPC 連線, 一般用於 NFS 與 NIS 通訊協定內。
    若是您系統要使用到 RPC 相關服務, 您就必須啟動它。

en: The printer "%s" already exists,
    do you really want to overwrite its configuration?
zh: 這台 "%s" 列印機已經存在了, 
    您確定要覆蓋這台列印機的組態設定嗎？

en: The printer "%s" is set as the default printer now.
zh: 這台列印機 "%s" 將會被設定成為預設列印機。

en: The printing system (%s) will not be started automatically when the machine is booted.
    
    It is possible that the automatic starting was turned off by changing to a higher security level, because the printing system is a potential point for attacks.
    
    Do you want to have the automatic starting of the printing system turned on again?
zh: 列印服務系統 (%s) 將不會在系統開機時載入。
    
    若是您系統設定是選擇比較高的安全等級項目的話, 
    預設也是不會啟動列印服務的項目的。
    
    您希望這邊能夠設定在開機時能夠預設啟動列印
    服務的項目嗎？

en: The routed daemon allows for automatic IP router table updated via
    the RIP protocol. While RIP is widely used on small networks, more complex
    routing protocols are needed for complex networks.
zh: routed 服務程式允許透過 RIP 通訊協定來更新路由表的資訊。
    一般來說, RIP 是給小型網路用途使用。

en: The rstat protocol allows users on a network to retrieve
    performance metrics for any machine on that network.
zh: rstat 通訊協定, 能夠讓位於網路上的使用者接收到網路上任何一台
    主機的運作效能資訊。

en: The rusers protocol allows users on a network to identify who is
    logged in on other responding machines.
zh: rusers 通訊協定, 能夠讓位於網路上的使用者得知那些使用者登入在那些
    機器上

en: The rwho protocol lets remote users get a list of all of the users
    logged into a machine running the rwho daemon (similar to finger).
zh: rwho 通訊協定, 能夠讓遠端的使用者獲得該機器上所有登入在主機上的
    使用找 (類似於 finger)。

en: The setup of Internet Connection Sharing has already been done.
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: 目前 Internet 連線分享的設定已經完成了.. 目前已經可用了..
    您目前打算要做什麼呢？

en: The system doesn't seem to be connected to the Internet.
    Try to reconfigure your connection.
zh: 系統目前看起來似乎並沒有連上 Internet.
    請嘗試重新設定您的連線.

en: The system is now connected to the Internet.
zh: 系統現在連上 Internet 了.

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
zh: 這兩個重要的參數是您監視器的垂直更新頻率, 以及最重要
    的水平更新頻率, 前者是您整個螢幕影像更新的頻率,
    後者是電子槍掃描的速率.
    
    特別重要的是, 不要設定一個超過您正在用的監視器
    同步範圍的監視器: 您可能傷害您的監視器.
    若您不確定的話, 請選擇保守一點的設定值.

en: The user name is too long
zh: 這個使用者名稱太長了

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
zh: 使用者名稱只能含有小寫英文字母, 數字, `-' 與 `_'

en: Theme name
zh:     佈景名稱

en: There are already some restrictions, and more automatic checks are run every night.
zh: 包含了相關存取限制, 以及每日定期系統稽核檢查動作。

en: There are no printers found which are directly connected to your machine
zh: 目前沒有列印機被找到直接連線在您機器上

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
zh: 已經有分割區分配到掛載點 %s 了

en: There is no FAT partition to resize (or not enough space left)
zh: 沒有 FAT 分割區能夠調整大小 (或者是沒足夠空間剩下)

en: There is no FAT partition to use as loopback (or not enough space left)
zh: 沒有可用的 FAT 分割區能當成 loopback 使用 (或者是沒足夠空間剩餘)

en: There is no existing partition to use
zh: 沒有已經存在的分割區可供使用

en: There is no medium or it is write-protected for device %s.
    Please insert one.
zh: 在裝置 %s 內找不到磁碟片, 或者是軟片防寫。
    請放入一張磁碟片。

en: There is only one configured network adapter on your system:
    
    %s
    
    I am about to setup your Local Area Network with that adapter.
zh: 您的系統目前有一張已經設定好的網路卡:
    
    %s
    
    現在要進行這張網路卡與區域網路的連線組態設定。

en: There was an error installing packages:
zh: 安裝套件時發生錯誤:

en: There was an error ordering packages:
zh: 排列套件時發生錯誤:

en: There was an error while scanning for TV channels
zh: 掃描電視頻道發生錯誤

en: There you are. Installation is now complete and your GNU/Linux system is
    ready to be used. Just click on "%s" to reboot the system. Don't forget
    to remove the installation media (CD-ROM or floppy). The first thing you
    should see after your computer has finished doing its hardware tests is the
    boot-loader menu, giving you the choice of which operating system to start.
    
    The "%s" button shows two more buttons to:
    
     * "%s": enables you to create an installation floppy disk which will
    automatically perform a whole installation without the help of an operator,
    similar to the installation you've just configured.
    
       Note that two different options are available after clicking on that
    button:
    
        * "%s". This is a partially automated installation. The partitioning
    step is the only interactive procedure.
    
        * "%s". Fully automated installation: the hard disk is completely
    rewritten, all data is lost.
    
       This feature is very handy when installing on a number of similar
    machines. See the Auto install section on our web site for more
    information.
    
     * "%s"(*): saves a list of the packages selected in this installation.
    To use this selection with another installation, insert the floppy and
    start the installation. At the prompt, press the [F1] key, type >>linux
    defcfg="floppy"<< and press the [Enter] key.
    
    (*) You need a FAT-formatted floppy. To create one under GNU/Linux, type
    "mformat a:", or "fdformat /dev/fd0" followed by "mkfs.vfat
    /dev/fd0".
zh: 整個安裝步驟到這裡代表您安裝已經完成了且 GNU/Linux 系統準備好被使用.
    只要點選 "%s" 來重新啟動系統. 別忘了移除安裝媒體 (光碟或軟片).
    於您的電腦完成硬體測試後您第一個見到的是開機載入器選單,
    給您開始那個作業系統的選擇
     "%s" 按鈕顯示另兩個按鈕到:
    
    * "%s": 使您建立一個安裝軟片, 一張不需要操作手的幫助
    就能夠自動執行全部安裝的軟片, 類似於您剛剛設定的安裝一樣.
    
       注意按下那個按鈕後有兩個不同的選項可供選擇:
    
        * "%s". 這是半自動安裝方式, 磁碟分割項目將是唯一維持手動方式操作.
    
        * "%s". 這是全自動的安裝方式: 硬碟將完全被重新寫入, 全部資料遺失.
    
       這功能對於需要大量安裝很多相似機器上的話來說這是相當實用.
    可以參考我們網頁上自動安裝章節的更多資訊.
    
     * "%s"(*): 儲存一個於這安裝時選擇的套件清單.
    要用這些選擇於另一個安裝, 插入軟片且開始安裝. 於提示時按下 F1 按鍵,
    然後輸入 >>linux defcfg="floppy"<< 按下 [Enter] 鍵.
    
    (*) 您需要一個 FAT-formatted 軟片. 要建立一張於於GNU/Linux 環境下,
    鍵入 "mformat a:", 或 "fdformat /dev/fd0" 然後 "mkfs.vfat /dev/fd0".

en: There's no free driver for your sound card (%s), but there's a proprietary driver at "%s".
zh: 您的音效卡 (%s) 沒有自由的驅動程式, 但是有專利的驅動程式於 "%s".

en: There's no known OSS/ALSA alternative driver for your sound card (%s) which currently uses "%s"
zh: 目前沒有另外可供選擇的 OSS/ALSA 驅動程式支援你的音效卡 (%s)
    正在使用 "%s"

en: There's no known driver for your sound card (%s)
zh: 您使用的音效卡尚未有已知的驅動程式 (%s)

en: These commands you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications, but here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 這個指令功能, 其實您也可以在許多應用程式列印對話方塊的 "列印命令" 使用它。
    但是這邊不提供所謂的檔案名稱, 因為相關檔案的列印功能是由相關應用程式提供。

en: These options can backup and restore all files in your /etc directory.
zh: 這個選項能夠備份與還原您系統的 /etc 目錄。

en: This command you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications. But here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 這個指令功能, 其實您也可以在許多應用程式列印對話方塊的
    『列印命令』使用它。
    但是這邊不提供所謂的檔案名稱, 因為相關檔案的列印功能是由
    相關應用程式提供。

en: This dialog is used to select which services you wish to start at boot
    time.
    
    DrakX will list all services available on the current installation. Review
    each one of them carefully and uncheck those which aren't needed at boot
    time.
    
    A short explanatory text will be displayed about a service when it is
    selected. However, if you're not sure whether a service is useful or not,
    it is safer to leave the default behavior.
    
    !! At this stage, be very careful if you intend to use your machine as a
    server: you probably don't want to start any services which you don't need.
    Please remember that some services can be dangerous if they're enabled on a
    server. In general, select only those services you really need. !!
zh: 這個對話視窗用來選擇你打算於啟動系統時執行運作的服務.
    
    DrakX 將列出在現在安裝上可選擇的服務項目. 仔細詳細回顧查看每一個
    且取消選取那些開機時不會用到的.
    
    當你選取該項目時, 會出現一個簡略說明文字. 但是若是您對於該項目
    實在不確定是否要啟用的話, 比較安全的作法就是維持原樣不要動作即可.
    
    !! 在這階段, 請小心如果您這台機器是要當作伺服器: 您大概不想要
    開啟那些您不用的服務. 請記得某些服務在伺服器上啟動後可能會有危險.
    大致上只選那些你真正需要的服務. !!

en: This directory should remain within the root filesystem
zh: 這個目錄應該放在根檔案系統 (/) 才對

en: This encryption key is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 這個加密金鑰太簡單了 (一定至少要有 %d 個字元才行)

en: This floppy is not FAT formatted
zh: 這張軟片並不是 FAT 格式化的

en: This is HardDrake, a Mandrakelinux hardware configuration tool.
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Version:</span> %s
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Author:</span> Thierry Vignaud &lt;tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com&gt;
zh: 這是 HardDrake 程式, Mandrakelinux 所發展的硬體檢視設定工具。
    <span foreground="royalblue3">版本：</span> %s
    <span foreground="royalblue3">作者:</span> Thierry Vignaud &lt;tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com&gt;

en: This is a mandatory package, it can't be unselected
zh: 這是一個必要的套件, 您不可以選擇不要安裝這個套件

en: This is similar to the previous level, but the system is entirely closed and security features are at their maximum.
zh: 與上一個模式相同, 不過整個系統幾乎都是封閉的。系統整個安全設定機制都是在最嚴密的狀態。

en: This is the most crucial decision point for the security of your GNU/Linux
    system: you must enter the "root" password. "Root" is the system
    administrator and is the only user authorized to make updates, add users,
    change the overall system configuration, and so on. In short, "root" can
    do everything! That's why you must choose a password which is difficult to
    guess: DrakX will tell you if the password you chose is too simple. As you
    can see, you're not forced to enter a password, but we strongly advise
    against this. GNU/Linux is just as prone to operator error as any other
    operating system. Since "root" can overcome all limitations and
    unintentionally erase all data on partitions by carelessly accessing the
    partitions themselves, it is important that it be difficult to become
    "root".
    
    The password should be a mixture of alphanumeric characters and at least 8
    characters long. Never write down the "root" password -- it makes it far
    too easy to compromise your system.
    
    One caveat: don't make the password too long or too complicated because you
    must be able to remember it!
    
    The password won't be displayed on screen as you type it. To reduce the
    chance of a blind typing error you'll need to enter the password twice. If
    you do happen to make the same typing error twice, you'll have to use this
    ``incorrect'' password the first time you'll try to connect as "root".
    
    If you want an authentication server to control access to your computer,
    click on the "%s" button.
    
    If your network uses either LDAP, NIS, or PDC Windows Domain authentication
    services, select the appropriate one for "%s". If you don't know which
    one to use, you should ask your network administrator.
    
    If you happen to have problems with remembering passwords, or if your
    computer will never be connected to the Internet and you absolutely trust
    everybody who uses your computer, you can choose to have "%s".
zh: 這是最重要的 GNU/Linux 系統安全性決定點: 你一定要輸入 "root" 密碼.
    "root" 是系統管理員且是被授權做更新, 增加使用者, 變更整個系統設定等等
    的人. 簡而言之, "root"能做任何事! 那就是為什麼您必須要選擇一個困難猜測
    的密碼. DrakX 將告訴您您的密碼是否太簡單. 就像您所見的一樣, 您並不被強制輸入
    一個密碼, 但是我們強烈建議如此. GNU/Linux 就像其他任何作業系統一般易於受
    操作手錯誤影響. 因為 "root" 可以克服全部限制且藉由不小心存取分割, 可以
    不經意地抹除全部分割上的資料, 困難變成 "root" 是重要的.
    
    密碼應該是一組字母與數字字元且至少 8 個字元長. 絕不寫下 "root" 密碼 - 
    它使得太容易妥協您的系統(安全性).
    
    一個警告: 別把密碼設定太長或太複雜, 因為您必須能記住它!
    
    您在輸入密碼時, 螢幕上不會顯示出你實際敲入的內容. 另外就是您需要輸入兩次
    以便於確定所輸入的密碼沒有打錯. 如果您不小心做出兩次同樣的輸入錯誤,
    您將必須使用這個 ``錯誤'' 密碼於第一次您試著以 "root" 連入.
    
    如果您想要一個認證伺服器來控制存取您的電腦, 點選 "%s" 按鍵.
    
    若是你知道您所在網路有使用 LDAP, NIS, 或 PDC Windows 網域認證服務,
    選適合的一個給 "%s". 如果您不知道選那一個, 向網路管理者詢問相關資訊.
    
    如果您遇到記住密碼的問題, 或如果您的電腦將永遠不連上網際網路且您絕對相信
    任何使用您的電腦的人, 您可以選擇有 "%s".

en: This is the standard security recommended for a computer that will be used to connect to the Internet as a client.
zh: 標準的系統安全性設定, 建議用在有對外連線的主機上使用。

en: This label is already used
zh: 這個標籤已經被用過了

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive. It must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
zh: 把安全機制設定在這個等級時必須要非常謹慎, 
    它會讓您的系統用起來更加簡易方便, 可是卻極易
    受到破壞: 這個設定不應該被用在有連線到Internet
    的主機, 因為所有的存取動作都沒有用密碼加以
    限制。

en: This may take a moment to erase the media.
zh: 刪除該媒介裝置需要花費一些時間。

en: This may take a moment to generate the keys.
zh: 產生憑證檔案, 請稍後...。

en: This package loads the selected keyboard map as set in
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.  This can be selected using the kbdconfig utility.
    You should leave this enabled for most machines.
zh: 這個服務項目將會載入
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard
    檔案的鍵盤對應設定組態。
    您可以事後使用 kdbconfig 程式來設定。
    一般來說, 目前大部分機器並不需要這個項目。

en: This package must be upgraded.
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
zh: 這個套件一定要更新才行.
    您確定您不要選它嗎?

en: This partition can't be used for loopback
zh: 這個分割區不能用來作為 loopback

en: This partition is not resizeable
zh: 這個分割區無法重新調整大小

en: This password is too short (it must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 這個密碼太短了 (一定至少要有 %d 個字元才行)

en: This password is too simple
zh: 這密碼太簡單了

en: This theme does not yet have a bootsplash in %s!
zh: %s 內尚未有任何開機載入畫面

en: This user name has already been added
zh: 這個使用者早就已經被加入過了

en: This will take a few minutes.
zh: 這個過程將會需要花費一些時間。

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Timezone - DrakClock
zh: 時區 - DakClock

en: To activate the mouse,
zh: 為了激活您的滑鼠

en: To be able to print with your Lexmark inkjet and this configuration, you need the inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark (http://www.lexmark.com/). Click on the "Drivers" link. Then choose your model and afterwards "Linux" as operating system. The drivers come as RPM packages or shell scripts with interactive graphical installation. You do not need to do this configuration by the graphical frontends. Cancel directly after the license agreement. Then print printhead alignment pages with "lexmarkmaintain" and adjust the head alignment settings with this program.
zh: 若是希望能夠使用這台 Lexmark 噴墨列印機進行列印的話
    您需要由 Lexmark 網站 (http://www.lexmark.com) 首頁上
    尋找相關連結, 下載這台列印機的驅動程式。比方當您連上
    Lexmark 網站首頁後, 請點選 "Drivers" 按鈕, 選擇您
    目前使用該款列印機型號, 並確認是選取使用 "Linux"的
    版本。一般來說, 您下載回來的檔案, 可能是 RPM 套件檔案
    或者是幾個 shell script (執行該檔案將會啟動安裝程式)。
    一般來說, 您並不需要透過圖行化的前端介面來進行相關的
    的設定。然後使用 "lexmarkmaintain" 程式項目來列印噴頭
    校正的工作設定。

en: To get a list of the options available for the current printer click on the "Print option list" button.
zh: 要獲得目前這台列印機可用的相關參數選項, 請點選 "Print option list 列印機選項表"按鈕.

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
zh: 需要有更多的分割區的話, 請刪除一個主分割區以建立延伸分割區

en: To know about the options available for the current printer read either the list shown below or click on the "Print option list" button.%s%s%s
zh: 要獲得目前這台列印機可用的相關參數選項, 或者是查看下面清單
    所顯示的項目, 請點選點選『列印選項清單』按鈕。%s%s%s

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>" or "%s <file>".
zh: 要在終端機命令列環境列印檔案的話, 您可以執行這個指令: "%s <檔案>" 或者是 "%s <檔案>"。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>".
zh: 要在命令列環境(終端機視窗)列印檔案的話, 您可以執行這個指令 "%s <檔案>".

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) you can either use the command "%s <file>" or a graphical printing tool: "xpp <file>" or "kprinter <file>". The graphical tools allow you to choose the printer and to modify the option settings easily.
zh: 要在終端機命令列環境列印檔案的話, 您可以執行這個指令: 
    "%s <檔案名稱>"
    或者是使用圖型介面程式:
    "xpp <檔案名稱>"
    或者是
    "kprinter <檔案名稱>"
    即可。您可以透過圖型介面程式簡單的選擇列印機項目, 
    包含修改相關的列印選項。

en: To print on a NetWare printer, you need to provide the NetWare print server name (Note! it may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) as well as the print queue name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name and password.
zh: 如要使用 NetWare 列印機, 您必須要提供 NetWare
    列印伺服器的主機名稱 (注意! 這個名稱與 TCP/IP 
    的主機名稱可能並不相同), 還要有分享出來的列印
    佇列名稱, 以及適當的使用者帳號與密碼。

en: To print to a SMB printer, you need to provide the SMB host name (Note! It may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) and possibly the IP address of the print server, as well as the share name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name, password, and workgroup information.
zh: 如要使用網路芳鄰列印機, 您必須要提供主機網芳名稱 
    (注意! 這個名稱與 TCP/IP 的主機名稱可能並不相同), 
    有時還必須指定列印伺服器的 IP 位址、分享出來的印表
    機名稱、適當的使用者帳號與密碼, 以及工作群組的資訊。

en: To print to a TCP or socket printer, you need to provide the host name or IP of the printer and optionally the port number (default is 9100). On HP JetDirect servers the port number is usually 9100, on other servers it can vary. See the manual of your hardware.
zh: 要透過TCP/socket這類型的列印機進行列印, 您需要
    提供該列印機的主機名稱, 同時也可能需要選擇性輸入
    所在Port的位址。在大部分的HP-JetDirect列印機
    伺服主機所使用的Port多半為9100, 其餘類型的列印機
    就不一定為這個數值。建議您先閱讀列印機所提供的
    手冊, 尋找出你目前使用這款列印機的相關硬體資訊。

en: To submit a bug report, click on the report button.
    This will open  a web browser window on %s
     where you'll find a form to fill in.  The information displayed above will be 
    transferred to that server.
zh: 要回報任何臭蟲問題, 請點選回報的按鈕.
    這將會開啟瀏覽器於 %s
     其中你將找到一表格填入. 以上顯示的資訊將 會
    被傳送到那伺服器.

en: To use a remote lpd printer, you need to supply the hostname of the printer server and the printer name on that server.
zh: 如要使用遠端的 lpd 列印機, 您必須要指定用來提供
    印表服務的遠端列印伺服主機名稱, 以及分享出來
    列印機名稱。

en: To use this saved packages selection, boot installation with ``linux defcfg=floppy''
zh: 要使用所儲存的套件選擇, 在開機安裝的時候輸入 ``linux defcfg=floppy''

en: Toggle between flat and group sorted
zh: 切換是否依照群組來加以排序

en: Toggle between normal/expert mode
zh: 切換一般/專家模式

en: Toggle to expert mode
zh: 切換到專家模式

en: Toggle to normal mode
zh: 切換到一般模式

en: Tools to ease the configuration of your computer
zh: 讓您方便設定您系統的工具

en: Total Progress
zh: 全部進度

en: Total progress
zh: 全部進度

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
zh: 總共大小: %d / %d MB

en: Track network card id (useful for laptops)
zh: 紀錄網路卡的 id (對於筆記型電腦相當有用)

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: Transfer printer configuration
zh: 列印機傳送設定

en: Transfer successful
    You may want to verify you can login to the server with:
    
    ssh -i %s %s@%s
    
    without being prompted for a password.
zh: 傳輸成功
    您也許想要確認您能夠登入伺服器以:
    
    ssh -i %s %s@%s
    
    這應該不需要輸入任何密碼.

en: Transferring %s...
zh: 正在傳送 %s ...

en: Trouble shooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: True Type fonts installation
zh: True Type 字體檔安裝

en: True Type install done
zh: True Type 字體安裝完成

en: Truly minimal install
zh: 真的最小安裝

en: Truly minimal install (especially no urpmi)
zh: 真正最小安裝 (尤其無 urpmi)

en: Trying to rescue partition table
zh: 正在試圖救回硬碟分割表

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tuner type:
zh: 調頻類型:

en: Tvcard
zh: 電視卡

en: Type
zh: 格式

en: Type of install
zh: 安裝類型

en: Type:
zh: 格式:

en: UK keyboard
zh: 英式鍵盤

en: URL should begin with 'ftp:' or 'http:'
zh: URL 應該是以 'ftp:' 或 'http:' 開頭

en: US keyboard
zh: 美式鍵盤

en: US keyboard (international)
zh: 美式鍵盤 (國際型)

en: USA (broadcast)
zh: 美國 (boradcast)

en: USA (cable)
zh: 美國 (cable)

en: USA (cable-hrc)
zh: 美國 (cable-hrc)

en: USB controllers
zh: USB 控制器

en: USB ports
zh: USB 埠

en: USB printer
zh: USB 列印機

en: USB printer #%s
zh: USB 列印機 #%s

en: Unable to contact mirror %s
zh: 無法聯繫映射站台 %s

en: Unable to find backups to restore...
zh: 無法找到備份以回存...

en: Unable to fork: %s
zh: 無法建立另一行程：%s

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Universal
zh: 通用

en: Universal | Any PS/2 & USB mice
zh: 通用 | 任何 PS/2 & USB 滑鼠

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Unknown Model
zh: 未知的型號

en: Unknown driver
zh: 未知的驅動程式

en: Unknown model
zh: 未知的型號

en: Unknown/Others
zh: 未知/其他

en: Unknown|CPH05X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH05X (bt878) [許多賣主]

en: Unknown|CPH06X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH06X (bt878) [許多賣主]

en: Unknown|Generic
zh: 未知|一般

en: Unmount
zh: 卸載

en: Unselect fonts installed
zh: 反向選取已安裝字型

en: Unselected All
zh: 取消選取所有項目

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Updating package selection
zh: 正在更新套件的選擇

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade %s
zh: 升級 %s

en: Urpmi
zh: Urpmi 套件管理

en: Use CD-R/DVD-R to backup
zh: 使用 CD/DVDROM 備份

en: Use Incremental Backups
zh: 使用遞增備份 (不會覆蓋舊有備份)

en: Use Unicode by default
zh: 預設使用 Unicode

en: Use Xinerama extension
zh: 使用 Xinerama 延伸

en: Use ``%s'' instead
zh: 用 ``%s'' 代替

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
zh: 要先 ``Unmount''

en: Use a floppy
zh: 使用一個軟片

en: Use daemon
zh: 使用排程程式

en: Use existing partition
zh: 使用已經存在的分割區

en: Use existing partitions
zh: 使用已經存在的分割區

en: Use fdisk
zh: 使用 fdisk

en: Use for loopback
zh: 作為 loopback

en: Use free space
zh: 使用未用到的空間

en: Use group id for execution
zh: 執行時另外具備該群組權限

en: Use libsafe for servers
zh: 啟用「libsafe」防護功能

en: Use my Windows partition
zh: 使用我的 Windows 分割

en: Use network connection to backup
zh: 使用 FTP 連線備份

en: Use owner id for execution
zh: 執行時另外具備該擁有者權限

en: Use tape to backup
zh: 使用磁帶進行備份

en: Use the Windows partition for loopback
zh: 使用 Windows 分割區作為 loopback

en: Use the free space on the Windows partition
zh: 使用 Windows 分割區所剩餘的可用空間

en: Used for directory:
     only owner of directory or file in this directory can delete it
zh: 使用於目錄:
     只有該檔案或目錄的擁有者才可以刪除它

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User list to restore (only the most recent date per user is important)
zh: 回存的使用者清單 (只有回存最近使用者重要的檔案)

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User:
zh: 使用者：

en: Userdrake
zh: Userdrake 使用者管理

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username required
zh: 需要輸入帳號名稱

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Uses command %s
zh: 使用指令 %s

en: Usually, DrakX has no problems detecting the number of buttons on your
    mouse. If it does, it assumes you have a two-button mouse and will
    configure it for third-button emulation. The third-button mouse button of a
    two-button mouse can be obtained by simultaneously clicking the left and
    right mouse buttons. DrakX will automatically know whether your mouse uses
    a PS/2, serial or USB interface.
    
    If you have a 3-button mouse without a wheel, you can choose a "%s"
    mouse. DrakX will then configure your mouse so that you can simulate the
    wheel with it: to do so, press the middle button and move your mouse
    pointer up and down.
    
    If for some reason you wish to specify a different type of mouse, select it
    from the list provided.
    
    You can select the "%s" entry to chose a ``generic'' mouse type which
    will work with nearly all mice.
    
    If you choose a mouse other than the default one, a test screen will be
    displayed. Use the buttons and wheel to verify that the settings are
    correct and that the mouse is working correctly. If the mouse is not
    working well, press the space bar or [Return] key to cancel the test and
    you will be returned to the mouse list.
    
    Occasionally wheel mice are not detected automatically, so you will need to
    select your mouse from a list. Be sure to select the one corresponding to
    the port that your mouse is attached to. After selecting a mouse and
    pressing the "%s" button, a mouse image will be displayed on-screen.
    Scroll the mouse wheel to ensure that it is activating correctly. As you
    scroll your mouse wheel, you will see the on-screen scroll wheel moving.
    Test the buttons and check that the mouse pointer moves on-screen as you
    move your mouse about.
zh: 通常 DrakX 沒有偵測滑鼠按鍵數量的問題. 如果有的話, 它假設您有兩鍵的滑鼠
    且將設定它模擬三鍵. 第三鍵按鍵於兩鍵滑鼠可以由同時按下左鍵與右鍵來模擬.
    DrakX 將會自動知道您的滑鼠是否使用 PS/2, 序列埠 或 USB 介面.
    
     如果您有一個無滾輪的三鍵滑鼠, 您可以選擇 "%s" 滑鼠. DrakX 將會設定您的
    滑鼠以至於您可以用它模擬滾輪: 為了要使用它, 按下中間鍵且上下移動您的滑鼠指標.
    
    如果由於某些原因您想指定一個不同的滑鼠類型, 從提供的清單中選它.
    
    您可以選擇 "%s" 項目來選擇一個 ``generic (一般)'' 滑鼠型態, 適用於幾乎全部
    的滑鼠.
    
    如果您選擇一個不同於預設值的滑鼠, 一個測試螢幕將會顯示. 使用案件與滾輪來
    校驗設定值是正確的且滑鼠正確工作. 如果滑鼠不能工作, 按下空白鍵或 [Return] 鍵
    以取消測試且您將回到滑鼠清單.
    
    某些情況下, 滾輪滑鼠不能被自動偵測, 所以您將需要從清單中選擇您的滑鼠.
    確定選擇一個對應於您的滑鼠連接的埠的一項. 選擇一個滑鼠且按下 "%s" 鍵後,
    一個滑鼠影像將顯示在螢幕上.
     捲動滑鼠滾輪以確定它正確被激活. 當您滾動
    滑鼠滾輪, 您將看見螢幕上滾動滾輪移動.
     測試按鍵且檢查滑鼠指標當您移動
    您的滑鼠時在螢幕上移動.

en: Various
zh: 各種的

en: Vatican
zh: 梵諦岡

en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Vertical refresh rate
zh: 垂直更新頻率

en: Video mode
zh: 視訊模式

en: Videocard
zh: 顯示卡

en: View Backup Configuration.
zh: 檢視備份組態設定

en: WARNING!
    
    DrakX will now resize your Windows partition. Be careful: this
    operation is dangerous. If you have not already done so, you
    first need to exit the installation, run "chkdsk c:" from a
    Command Prompt under Windows (beware, running graphical program
    "scandisk" is not enough, be sure to use "chkdsk" in a
    Command Prompt!), optionally run defrag, then restart the
    installation. You should also backup your data.
    When sure, press Ok.
zh: 警告!
    
    DrakX 現在將要重新調整大小您的 Windows 分割區. 請小心: 這個動作是很危險的.
    如果您不曾如此做過, 您先必須離開安裝, 在 Windows 命令提示底下執行
    "chkdsk c:" (注意, 執行圖形化程式 "scandisk" 不夠, 確定在命令提示下
    使用 "chkdsk" !), 選擇性執行 defrag, 然後重新開始安裝.
    您應該也備份您的資料. 當您確定時, 按下 Ok 確定.

en: WARNING: this device has been previously configured to connect to the Internet.
    Modifying the fields below will override this configuration.
    Do you really want to reconfigure this device?
zh: 警告: 這個裝置先前已經被設定為連線到網際網路.
    修改下面欄位將會凌越這個設定.
    您真的想重新設定這個裝置?

en: Wait please
zh: 請稍後

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning! An existing firewalling configuration has been detected. You may need some manual fixes after installation.
zh: 警告! 偵測到現有已經存在的防火牆組態設定.
    您應該在安裝之後手動修正某些設定.

en: Warning, another Internet connection has been detected, maybe using your network
zh: 警告, 偵測到您系統已經有現成的網路連線, 也許正在存取您的網路服務

en: Warning, the network adapter (%s) is already configured.
    
    Do you want an automatic re-configuration?
    
    You can do it manually but you need to know what you're doing.
zh: 警告, 系統網路卡介面 (%s) 已經設定過了。
    
    您確定要自動重新設定過？
    
    如果您有特殊需求, 可以選擇手動方式設定。

en: Warning: testing this graphic card may freeze your computer
zh: 警告: 測試這張顯示卡時可能會冰凍您的系統

en: We are now going to configure the %s connection.
    
    
    Press "%s" to continue.
zh: 我們現在正要設定 %s 連線.
    
    
    按 "%s" 繼續.

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: WebDAV remote site already in sync!
zh: 遠端的 WebDAV 站台已經在進行同步了！

en: WebDAV transfer failed!
zh: WebDAV 傳輸失敗！

en: Webmin Service
zh: Webmin 服務

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Welcome To Crackers
zh: 劣

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 歡迎來到 %s

en: Welcome to <b>Mandrakelinux</b>!
zh: 歡迎來到 <b>Mandrakelinux</b>!

en: Welcome to the mail configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up the alert system.
zh: 歡迎來到郵件設定工具。
    
    在這裡, 您能夠設定您的警示通知的方式。

en: Welcome to the operating system chooser!
    
    Choose an operating system from the list above or
    wait for default boot.
zh: 歡迎來到作業系統選擇器!
    
    由上面的清單選擇一個作業系統或
    等待預設開機.

en: West Europe
zh: 西歐

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: What
zh: 備份項目設定

en: What kind of card do you have?
zh: 您有那種的卡?

en: What norm is your TV using?
zh: 您的電視用什麼標準?

en: What type of partitioning?
zh: 以那種形式分割?

en: Wheel
zh: 滾輪

en: When
zh: 備份時間設定

en: When checked, owner and group won't be changed
zh: 當選取時, 擁有者與群組將不被更動

en: Where
zh: 備份儲存位置設定

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh: 您要將開機載入器安裝在那裡?

en: Where do you want to mount %s?
zh: 您要將 %s 掛載在那裡?

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
zh: 您要把這個裝置 %s 掛載在那裡 ?

en: Where do you want to mount the loopback file %s?
zh: 您要把 loopback 檔案 %s 掛載在那裡?

en: Which %s driver should I try?
zh: 我應該試那個 %s 驅動程式呢?

en: Which USB key do you want to format?
zh: 您想要格式化那一個 USB key?

en: Which configuration of Xorg do you want to have?
zh: 您想要有哪一個 Xorg 設定?

en: Which disk do you want to move it to?
zh: 您要將它移動到那個磁碟機?

en: Which filesystem do you want?
zh: 您要用那一種檔案系統?

en: Which is your timezone?
zh: 您的時區為何?

en: Which of the following is your ISDN card?
zh: 下列何者是您的 ISDN 卡?

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
zh: 您要從新調整那個分割區的大小?

en: Which partition do you want to use for Linux4Win?
zh: 您希望要用那個分割區給 Linux4Win 來使用呢?

en: Which printer model do you have?
zh: 您有的列印機屬於那種型號?

en: Which printing system (spooler) do you want to use?
zh: 您打算用那一套列印系統？

en: Which protocol do you want to use?
zh: 您要使用那個通訊協定?

en: Which sector do you want to move it to?
zh: 您要將它移動到那個扇區?

en: Which services would you like to allow the Internet to connect to?
zh: 那一種服務您要允許網際網路來連線呢?

en: Which size do you want to keep for Windows on
zh: 您要保留多少空間給 windows 使用

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
zh: 您要新增哪一類的項目?

en: Which username
zh: 那個使用者名稱

en: Windows
zh: 視窗

en: Windows Domain
zh: Windows 網域

en: Windows Domain:
zh: Windows 網域:

en: Windows Migration tool
zh: Windows 整合工具

en: Wireless connection
zh: 無線網路連線

en: With X
zh: 包含 X 環境

en: With basic documentation
zh: 包含基本的說明文件

en: With basic documentation (recommended!)
zh: 包含基本的說明文件 (被建議的!)

en: With this option you will be able to restore any version
     of your /etc directory.
zh: 使用該選項您將能夠還原任何版本 /etc 檔案目錄.

en: With this security level, the use of this system as a server becomes possible.
    The security is now high enough to use the system as a server which can accept
    connections from many clients. Note: if your machine is only a client on the Internet, you should choose a lower level.
zh: 高度的安全性相關的檢查與設定, 適合提供在架設對外服務的伺服器使用。

en: Wizard
zh: 巫師

en: Wizard Configuration
zh: 巫師設定模式

en: Workgroup
zh: 工作群組

en: Workstation
zh: 工作站

en: Would you like to allow users to share some of their directories?
    Allowing this will permit users to simply click on "Share" in konqueror and nautilus.
    
    "Custom" permit a per-user granularity.
zh: 您要允許使用者能夠分享他們自己的目錄嗎?
    若是要開放將允許使用者能在 konqueror 或者是 nautilus 內
    點選 "Share"
    
    "Custom" 允許每一個使用者粒度.

en: Would you like to try again?
zh: 您要再試一次嗎?

en: Write Config
zh: 寫入設定

en: X server
zh: X 伺服器

en: Xinetd Service
zh: Xinetd 服務

en: Xorg %s with 3D hardware acceleration
zh: Xorg %s 含 3D 硬體加速功能

en: Xorg %s with EXPERIMENTAL 3D hardware acceleration
zh: Xorg %s 搭配實驗性質 3D 硬體加速

en: Xorg configuration
zh: Xorg 設定

en: Xorg driver: %s
zh: Xorg 驅動程式: %s

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
zh: 是的, 我需要用這個 (使用者、桌面) 來自動登入

en: You appear to have an OldWorld or Unknown
     machine, the yaboot bootloader will not work for you.
    The install will continue, but you'll
     need to use BootX or some other means to boot your machine
zh: 您的系統似乎有 OldWorld 或者是其他不認識的機器,
    這將會導致 yaboot 開機載入器無法正常運作.
    安裝還是會繼續下去, 不過您將需要使用 bootX 或某些其他方法來開機你的機器.

en: You are about to configure your computer to share its Internet connection.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be able to use this computer's Internet connection.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using drakconnect before going any further.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 目前要進行Internet連線分享的設定, 這個功能能夠
    讓其他區域網路內的電腦透過這台主機的頻寬分享
    連上 Internet。請注意: 您需要另外一張網路卡以便
    於提供區域網路電腦連線存取分享使用。

en: You are about to install the printing system %s on a system running in the %s security level.
    
    This printing system runs a daemon (background process) which waits for print jobs and handles them. This daemon is also accessible by remote machines through the network and so it is a possible point for attacks. Therefore only a few selected daemons are started by default in this security level.
    
    Do you really want to configure printing on this machine?
zh: 您目前正準備在「%s」安全等級的環境安裝來安裝「%s』
    這個列印系統項目。
    
    這個列印服務項目, 相關程式將會在幕後運作, 以便於能夠
    提供相關印表功能。此外, 列印相關的服務, 也能夠經由網路
    的方式進行存取, 所以某個層面來說這可能有被攻擊的危險。
    因此, 在這個安全等級環境下, 將只有少部份的服務程式預設
    會在開機時啟動。
    
    您確定要開始設定這台機器上的列印項目設定嗎？

en: You are about to set up printing to a Windows account with password. Due to a fault in the architecture of the Samba client software the password is put in clear text into the command line of the Samba client used to transmit the print job to the Windows server. So it is possible for every user on this machine to display the password on the screen by issuing commands as "ps auxwww".
    
    We recommend to make use of one of the following alternatives (in all cases you have to make sure that only machines from your local network have access to your Windows server, for example by means of a firewall):
    
    Use a password-less account on your Windows server, as the "GUEST" account or a special account dedicated for printing. Do not remove the password protection from a personal account or the administrator account.
    
    Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the LPD protocol. Then set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 您目前打算使用一組帳號與密碼以便於能夠存取 Windows 主機來進行列印的工作。不過您需要注意的是, 因為系統是呼叫 Samba 的程式軟體連線到 Windows 主機, 所以執行程式時會在命令列加上您所設定輸入的帳號密碼。這可能會有一些安全性問題, 比方有使用者可以執行 ps aux指令來查看您帳號密碼內容。
    
    所以建議您可以使用下面方式：
    
    在 Windows 主機設置不需要密碼的帳號, 比方「GUEST」, 然後只有開放該帳號具備列印的功能。請注意, 千萬不要直接把 administrator 帳號設定為不需要密碼, 然後直接使用該 administrator 登入, 因為這是很危險的。
    
    或者是您可以設定您的 Windows 機器能夠讓列印機與 LPD 協定配合, 如此您就可以在 Printerdrake 程式內使用「%s」連線類型進行設定與列印。

en: You are configuring an OKI laser winprinter. These printers
    use a very special communication protocol and therefore they work only when connected to the first parallel port. When your printer is connected to another port or to a print server box please connect the printer to the first parallel port before you print a test page. Otherwise the printer will not work. Your connection type setting will be ignored by the driver.
zh: 您目前是設定使用 OKI 雷射列印機項目。這類的列印機
    使用一種很特殊的傳輸溝通協定, 因此這類列印機一定要
    安裝在電腦第一個連接埠位置上才能夠正常工作。
    所以現在請您先確定您目前的列印機已經正確地安置在
    第一個連接埠上, 以便於才能夠正在列印測試頁內容。
    否則列印功能將會無法正常工作。

en: You are going to configure a remote printer. This needs working network access, but your network is not configured yet. If you go on without network configuration, you will not be able to use the printer which you are configuring now. How do you want to proceed?
zh: 您目前要開始設定遠端列印機列印的項目。要進行此項目設定的前提, 您的系統需要具備網路功能以便於進行存取動作, 但是目前網路尚未設定。如果您打算略過網路設定項目繼續進行下面的步驟的話, 關於設定使用遠端列印機功能的項目將無法設定。您打算要怎麼作呢？

en: You can also use the graphical interface "xpdq" for setting options and handling printing jobs.
    If you are using KDE as desktop environment you have a "panic button", an icon on the desktop, labeled with "STOP Printer!", which stops all print jobs immediately when you click it. This is for example useful for paper jams.
zh: 您也可以使用圖形介面 "xpdq" 來設定選項處理列印工作.
    如果您目前是使用 KDE 桌面環境的話, 你有一個 "panic button 恐慌按鈕" 圖示在桌面上, 標示為 "STOP Printer! 停止列印機!" 以停止全部的列印工作, 當你按下它時. 這對如卡紙來說十分有用.

en: You can configure each parameter of the module here.
zh: 您可以在這邊輸入該模組的每一個參數.

en: You can copy the printer configuration which you have done for the spooler %s to %s, your current spooler. All the configuration data (printer name, description, location, connection type, and default option settings) is overtaken, but jobs will not be transferred.
    Not all queues can be transferred due to the following reasons:
zh: 若是您已經設定過 %s spooler 列印機項目的話, 您可以很簡單
    將組態設定內容套用給 %s 項目。能夠套用的組態項目, 包含像是
    列印機的名稱、描述資訊、位置、連線類型、預設參數等等項目, 
    不過不包含傳送要列印的工作項目功能。
    另外並不是所有的列印工作都能夠被傳輸過來, 因為下面原因：

en: You can enter miscellaneous ports. 
    Valid examples are: 139/tcp 139/udp 600:610/tcp 600:610/udp.
    Have a look at /etc/services for information.
zh: 您可以輸入各種的 port.
    有效的例子為:  139/tcp 139/udp 600:610/tcp 600:610/udp.
    查看 /etc/services 以取得資訊.

en: You can export using NFS or SMB. Please select which you would like to use.
zh: 您能夠用 NFS 或者是 SMB 匯出. 請選擇您想要用那一個.

en: You can now partition %s.
    When you are done, don't forget to save using `w'
zh: 您現在可以對 %s 分割區進行劃分動作.
    當您完成時, 別忘了使用 'w' 儲存

en: You can only run with no CDROM support
zh: 您只能以沒有 CDROM 支援下跑

en: You can specify directly the URI to access the printer. The URI must fulfill either the CUPS or the Foomatic specifications. Note that not all URI types are supported by all the spoolers.
zh: 您可以直接使用 URI 的方式存取該列印機。URI 必須完整輸入
    CUPS伺服器所在位址, 或者是用 Foomatic 規格方式輸入。
    請注意, 並不是所有的 URI 類型都能夠被所有的 spooler 支援。

en: You can't create a new partition
    (since you reached the maximal number of primary partitions).
    First remove a primary partition and create an extended partition.
zh: 您無法建立新的分割區
    (因為你達到主分割區的最大值).
    您需要先移除一個主分割區然後建立一個延伸分割區.

en: You can't install the bootloader on a %s partition
zh: 您不能把開機載入器安裝在 %s 分割區上

en: You can't select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
zh: 您不可以選取這個套件因為剩餘空間不足以安裝它.

en: You can't select/unselect this package
zh: 您不可以選擇/取消選擇這個套件

en: You can't unselect this package. It is already installed
zh: 您不可以不選這個套件. 它已經被安裝上了.

en: You can't unselect this package. It must be upgraded
zh: 您不可以不選這個套件. 它一定要更新才行.

en: You can't use JFS for partitions smaller than 16MB
zh: 小於 16MB 的分割區不能使用 JFS 格式

en: You can't use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
zh: 小於 32MB 的分割區不能使用 ReiserFS 格式

en: You can't use a LVM Logical Volume for mount point %s
zh: 您不能使用 LVM Logical Volume 來最為 %s 的掛載點

en: You can't use an encrypted file system for mount point %s
zh: 您不能使用加密過的檔案系統來最為 %s 的掛載點

en: You decided to install the bootloader on a partition.
    This implies you already have a bootloader on the hard drive you boot (eg: System Commander).
    
    On which drive are you booting?
zh: 您決定要將開機載入器安裝於分割區上面.
    這意旨你已經有一個開機載入器於你開機的硬碟上
    (比方 System Commander).
    
    您正用那顆硬碟開機呢?

en: You don't have a swap partition.
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 您沒有設定置換分割區(swap).
    
    不管如何都要繼續?

en: You don't have any configured interface.
    Configure them first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 您還沒有任何已經設定好的網路介面。
    請點選設定來進行網路介面設定動作

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can't use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions.
zh: 您的硬碟分割表中有一個空洞, 我無法使用
    唯一的解決方法是將您的主分割區的位置搬移, 讓這些空洞與延伸分割區相鄰.

en: You have configured multiple ways to connect to the Internet.
    Choose the one you want to use.
zh: 您已經選擇設定多個能夠連線到 Internet 的方式.
    請您選擇其中一個要使用的項目.

en: You have more than one hard drive, which one do you install linux on?
zh: 你有多於一個硬碟, 您打算那一個安裝 linux?

en: You have one big Microsoft Windows partition.
    I suggest you first resize that partition
    (click on it, then click on "Resize")
zh: 您有一個很大的 Microsoft Windows 分割區.
    建議您先重新改變這個分割區的大小
    (點選它, 然後按 "重新改變大小")

en: You have selected the following server(s): %s
    
    
    These servers are activated by default. They don't have any known security
    issues, but some new ones could be found. In that case, you must make sure
    to upgrade as soon as possible.
    
    
    Do you really want to install these servers?
zh: 您已經選擇了下面的伺服器: %s
    
    
    這些伺服器安裝好後預設是活躍的. 他們沒有任何已知的安全性問題,
    但是某些新的安全性問題或許會被找到. 在那情況下, 確定您一定要儘快更新.
    
    
    您確定真的要安裝這些伺服器嗎?

en: You haven't selected any group of packages.
    Please choose the minimal installation you want:
zh: 您並未選取任何套件群組.
    請選擇您想要的最小安裝:

en: You may need to change your Open Firmware boot-device to
     enable the bootloader.  If you don't see the bootloader prompt at
     reboot, hold down Command-Option-O-F at reboot and enter:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     Then type: shut-down
    At your next boot you should see the bootloader prompt.
zh: 您也許需要改變您的 Open Firmware 上面的開機裝置設定, 
    以便於開啟開機啟動程式的功能。如果您開機時並沒有開到
    開機程式的任何訊息, 於重新開機時按住 Command-Option-O-F, 
    然後輸入: setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
    然後再輸入: shut-down
    然後你下一次開機時應該就可以看到開機啟動程式的訊息了。

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Note that any address should be entered with the prefix 0x like '0x123'
zh: 您現在可以為模組 %s 提供選項.
    請注意一下, 輸入的記憶體位置應該使用 0x 開頭, 比方像是 '0x123'

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
zh: 您現在可以為模組 %s 提供選項.
    選項的格式為 ``name=value name2=value2 ...''
    例如, ``io=0x300 irq=7''

en: You must also format %s
zh: 您也必須要格式化 %s

en: You must choose an image file first!
zh: 您需要先選擇映像檔案！

en: You must choose/enter a printer/device!
zh: 您必須選擇/輸入一列印機/裝置!

en: You must enter a device or file name!
zh: 您需要選擇或輸入該列印機名稱或裝置項目!

en: You must enter a host name or an IP address.
zh: 請輸入主機名稱或是 IP

en: You must have a FAT partition mounted in /boot/efi
zh: 您必須有一個掛載於 /boot/efi 的 FAT 分割區

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
zh: 您一定得要指定一個分割區來放根目錄.
    要進行這個的話, 建立一個分割區 (或點選一個已經存在的).
    接著選動作 ``掛載點'' 且把它設成 `/'

en: You must specify a kernel image
zh: 您需要指定一個核心影像

en: You must specify a root partition
zh: 您需要指定一個 root 分割區

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs, or jfs) for this mount point
zh: 您需要一個真正的檔案系統 (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs 或是 jfs) 來放這個掛載點

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
zh: 您須要重新開機以使更動過的硬碟分割表生效

en: You now have the opportunity to download updated packages. These packages
    have been updated after the distribution was released. They may
    contain security or bug fixes.
    
    To download these packages, you will need to have a working Internet 
    connection.
    
    Do you want to install the updates?
zh: 您現在有機會下載更新套件. 這些套件在發行版釋放之後已經被更新過了.
    他們或許有安全性或臭蟲修正.
    
    要下載這些套件, 您將需要有可工作的網際網路連線.
    
    您想要安裝更新嗎?

en: You now need to decide where you want to install the Mandrakelinux
    operating system on your hard drive. If your hard drive is empty or if an
    existing operating system is using all the available space you will have to
    partition the drive. Basically, partitioning a hard drive means to
    logically divide it to create the space needed to install your new
    Mandrakelinux system.
    
    Because the process of partitioning a hard drive is usually irreversible
    and can lead to data losses, partitioning can be intimidating and stressful
    for the inexperienced user. Fortunately, DrakX includes a wizard which
    simplifies this process. Before continuing with this step, read through the
    rest of this section and above all, take your time.
    
    Depending on the configuration of your hard drive, several options are
    available:
    
     * "%s". This option will perform an automatic partitioning of your blank
    drive(s). If you use this option there will be no further prompts.
    
     * "%s". The wizard has detected one or more existing Linux partitions on
    your hard drive. If you want to use them, choose this option. You will then
    be asked to choose the mount points associated with each of the partitions.
    The legacy mount points are selected by default, and for the most part it's
    a good idea to keep them.
    
     * "%s". If Microsoft Windows is installed on your hard drive and takes
    all the space available on it, you will have to create free space for
    GNU/Linux. To do so, you can delete your Microsoft Windows partition and
    data (see ``Erase entire disk'' solution) or resize your Microsoft Windows
    FAT or NTFS partition. Resizing can be performed without the loss of any
    data, provided you've previously defragmented the Windows partition.
    Backing up your data is strongly recommended. Using this option is
    recommended if you want to use both Mandrakelinux and Microsoft Windows on
    the same computer.
    
       Before choosing this option, please understand that after this
    procedure, the size of your Microsoft Windows partition will be smaller
    than when you started. You'll have less free space under Microsoft Windows
    to store your data or to install new software.
    
     * "%s". If you want to delete all data and all partitions present on
    your hard drive and replace them with your new Mandrakelinux system, choose
    this option. Be careful, because you won't be able to undo this operation
    after you confirm.
    
       !! If you choose this option, all data on your disk will be deleted. !!
    
     * "%s". This option appears when the hard drive is entirely taken by
    Microsoft Windows. Choosing this option will simply erase everything on the
    drive and begin fresh, partitioning everything from scratch.
    
       !! If you choose this option, all data on your disk will be lost. !!
    
     * "%s". Choose this option if you want to manually partition your hard
    drive. Be careful -- it is a powerful but dangerous choice and you can very
    easily lose all your data. That's why this option is really only
    recommended if you have done something like this before and have some
    experience. For more instructions on how to use the DiskDrake utility,
    refer to the ``Managing Your Partitions'' section in the ``Starter Guide''.
zh: 您需要決定那裡你想要安裝 Mandrakelinux
    作業系統於那個硬碟. 如果您的硬碟是全新尚未使用或
    已經存在的作業系統正在使用全部可被利用的空間, 您將
    必須進行分割硬碟的動作. 基本上, 分割硬碟的動作包含
    邏輯上劃分它以建立需要的空間來安裝您的新
    Mandrakelinux 系統.
    
    因為分割硬碟的動作程序通常是無法回復的
    且能導致資料遺失, 若您是一位不熟練的使用者,
    割硬碟的動作是脅迫恫嚇與充滿著緊張壓力的. 幸運的是
    DrakX 包含巫師模式以簡化這程序. 於繼續此步驟前,
    先詳細閱讀其他部份與全部, 慢慢來.
    
    根據您的硬碟設定值, 有數個選項可用:
    
     * "%s". 該項目將會執行自動劃分您空白的磁碟.
    若您使用此選項, 將沒有進一步的提示.
    
     * "%s". 巫師模式已經偵測一個或更多已經存在的 Linux 硬碟
    分割. 若您想要使用他們, 選此選項. 您將會
    被要求選擇關於每一個分割的掛載點.
    就有的掛載點預設為被選擇, 且大部分最好保留
    他們.
    
     * "%s". 若您硬碟有安裝 Microsoft Windows 且佔據
    全部可用剩餘可用的空間, 您將必須建立自由空間給
    GNU/Linux. 為了達到目的, 您可以刪除 Microsoft Windows 分割與資料
    (見 ``Erase entire disk (消除整個磁碟)'' 解決方案) 或是
    重新調整 Microsoft Windows FAT 或 NTFS 分割區大小.
    若您已經 defragment(不連續碎片重新整理) Windows 分割
    且它用 FAT 格式.重新調整分割可以被執行於不遺失任何資料
    資料備份是被強烈建議的. 若您想要使用 Mandrakelinux and Microsoft
    Windows 於同一台電腦, 使用此選項是被建議的.
    
       選擇此選項前, 請了解當使用這個過程項目後, Microsoft Windows
    分割可用的剩餘空間將會比之前減少. 您將有較少的自由空間於
     Microsoft Windows 來存您的資料與安裝新軟體.
    
     * "%s". 如果您想要刪除全部現存於您的硬碟上資料與
    分割且以您的新 Mandrakelinux 系統替換他們,
    選此選項. 但是小心使用, 你將無法於你確認之後
    逆反你的決定.
    
       !! 若你選此選項, 全部於你的磁碟上的資料將會被刪除. !!
    
     * "%s". 當硬碟完全被 Microsoft Windows 佔據時出現此選項.
    選擇此選項將會簡單地消除一切於磁碟中的資料且從新開始,
    從頭開始分割一切.
    
       !! 若你選此選項, 全部於你的磁碟上的資料將會遺失. !!
    
     * "%s". 選這個選項若您想要手動分割您的硬碟.
    請小心使用 -- 它是強力的但是危險的選擇且您可能非常
    容易遺失您的全部資料. 這是為何此選項事實上只於
    您曾經做過類似於此且有些許經驗的時候被建議.
    更多指令於如何使用 DiskDrake 工具, 指向
    ``Starter Guide (初學者指導)''的
    ``Managing Your Partitions (管理您的分割)'' 部份.

en: You should install the following packages: %s
zh: 您應該安裝下列套件: %s

en: You will receive an alert if the load is higher than this value
zh: 當系統負載超過該數值時, 您將會收到警示通知

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
zh: 您需要重新開機以便於讓異動的設定生效

en: You've selected a LVM Logical Volume as root (/).
    The bootloader is not able to handle this without a /boot partition.
    Please be sure to add a /boot partition
zh: 你已經選擇了一塊 LVM Logical Volume 當作為根分割區 (/) 的掛載點.
    沒有 /boot 分割區, 開機載入器不可能處理這種情況.
    請確定會增加一個 /boot 分割區

en: You've selected a software RAID partition as root (/).
    No bootloader is able to handle this without a /boot partition.
    Please be sure to add a /boot partition
zh: 你已經選擇了一塊軟體磁碟陣列的分割區當作為根分割區 (/) 的掛載點.
    沒有 /boot 分割區, 開機載入器不可能處理這種情況.
    請確定會增加一個 /boot 分割區

en: Your Windows partition is too fragmented. Please reboot your computer under Windows, run the ``defrag'' utility, then restart the Mandrakelinux installation.
zh: 您的 Windows 分割區太支離破碎. 請先重新開機您的電腦到 Windows, 執行  ``defrag'' 工具程式, 然後重新開始 Mandrakelinux 安裝.

en: Your bootloader configuration must be updated because partition has been renumbered
zh: 您的開機載入器設定必須要更新因為分割區已經被重新編號

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with Xorg %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
zh: 您的顯示卡搭配 Xorg %s 能夠啟用 3D 硬體加速功能,
    但是請注意, 這是實驗性質的支援項目, 而且可會凍結您的電腦.

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with Xorg %s.
zh: 您的顯示卡搭配 Xorg %s 有 3D 硬體加速功能.

en: Your choice? (0/1, default `%s')
zh: 您的選擇? (0/1, 預設為 `%s')

en: Your choice? (default %s)
zh: 您的選擇? (預設為 %s)

en: Your choice? (default `%s'%s)
zh: 您的選擇? (預設為 `%s'%s)

en: Your graphic card seems to have a TV-OUT connector.
    It can be configured to work using frame-buffer.
    
    For this you have to plug your graphic card to your TV before booting your computer.
    Then choose the "TVout" entry in the bootloader
    
    Do you have this feature?
zh: 您的顯示卡似乎有支援 TV-OUT 連接裝置.
    所以這張顯示卡能用 frame-buffer 工作.
    
    若是要使用的話, 您需要在你重新開機之前插入你的顯示卡到您的電視.
    然後選擇 "TVout" 這個開機載入項目
    
    您要使用這項功能嗎?

en: Your personal phone number
zh: 您的個人電話號碼

en: Your printer model
zh: 您的列印機型號

en: Your system does not have enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
zh: 您的系統沒有足夠的空間可以用來安裝或升級了 (%d > %d)

en: Your system is low on resources. You may have some problem installing
    Mandrakelinux. If that occurs, you can try a text install instead. For this,
    press `F1' when booting on CDROM, then enter `text'.
zh: 您的系統資源太低. 您可能有某些問題在安裝 Mandrakelinux 過程中
    若是那發生的話, 您或許可以改用文字模式的方式安裝替代.
    要如此的話, CDROM 開機時按下 `F1', 然後輸入 `text'.

en: Your system supports multiple head configuration.
    What do you want to do?
zh: 您的系統支援多頭端(multiple head)設定組態.
    您打算怎麼做呢?

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zeroconf Host name
zh: Zeroconf 主機名稱

en: Zeroconf hostname resolution
zh: Zeroconf 主機名稱解析

en: [keyboard]
zh: [鍵盤]

en: _: keyboard
    Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: _: keyboard
    Arabic
zh: Arabic

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (old)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (old)

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (phonetic)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (phonetic)

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (typewriter)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (typewriter)

en: _: keyboard
    Azerbaidjani (latin)
zh: 蘇聯共和國 (latin)

en: _: keyboard
    Belgian
zh: 比利時

en: _: keyboard
    Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: _: keyboard
    Bosnian
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: _: keyboard
    Brazilian (ABNT-2)
zh: 巴西 (ABNT-2)

en: _: keyboard
    Bulgarian (BDS)
zh: 保加利亞

en: _: keyboard
    Bulgarian (phonetic)
zh: 保加利亞 (phonetic)

en: _: keyboard
    Canadian (Quebec)
zh: 加拿大 (魁北克)

en: _: keyboard
    Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: _: keyboard
    Czech (QWERTY)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Czech (QWERTZ)
zh: 捷克 (QWERTZ)

en: _: keyboard
    Danish
zh: 丹麥

en: _: keyboard
    Dutch
zh: 荷蘭

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak
zh: Dvorak

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Norwegian)
zh: Dvorak (Norwegian)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Swedish)
zh: Dvorak (Swedish)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (US)
zh: Dvorak (US)

en: _: keyboard
    Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: _: keyboard
    Finnish
zh: 芬蘭

en: _: keyboard
    French
zh: 法國

en: _: keyboard
    Georgian ("Latin" layout)
zh: 喬治亞 ("拉丁式" 配置)

en: _: keyboard
    Georgian ("Russian" layout)
zh: 喬治亞 ("俄國式" 配置)

en: _: keyboard
    German
zh: 德國

en: _: keyboard
    German (no dead keys)
zh: 德國 (no dead keys)

en: _: keyboard
    Greek
zh: 希臘

en: _: keyboard
    Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: _: keyboard
    Icelandic
zh: 冰島

en: _: keyboard
    Iranian
zh: 伊朗

en: _: keyboard
    Israeli
zh: 以色列

en: _: keyboard
    Israeli (phonetic)
zh: 以色列 (音標)

en: _: keyboard
    Italian
zh: 義大利

en: _: keyboard
    Japanese 106 keys
zh: 日本 106 鍵

en: _: keyboard
    Korean
zh: 韓式鍵盤

en: _: keyboard
    Laotian
zh: 老撾國

en: _: keyboard
    Latin American
zh: 拉丁美洲

en: _: keyboard
    Latvian
zh: 拉托維亞

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 "number row, QWERTY 式"

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛 "phonetic, QWERTY 式"

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
zh: 立陶宛 (新 AZERTY 式)

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
zh: 立陶宛 (舊 AZERTY 式)

en: _: keyboard
    Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓

en: _: keyboard
    Maltese (UK)
zh: 馬爾他語 (UK)

en: _: keyboard
    Maltese (US)
zh: 馬爾他語 (US)

en: _: keyboard
    Mongolian (cyrillic)
zh: 蒙古語 (cyrillic)

en: _: keyboard
    Myanmar (Burmese)
zh: 緬甸語 (Burmese)

en: _: keyboard
    Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: _: keyboard
    Polish
zh: 波蘭

en: _: keyboard
    Polish (qwerty layout)
zh: 波蘭 (qwerty 式配置)

en: _: keyboard
    Polish (qwertz layout)
zh: 波蘭 (qwertz 式配置)

en: _: keyboard
    Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙

en: _: keyboard
    Romanian (qwerty)
zh: 羅馬尼亞 (qwerty)

en: _: keyboard
    Romanian (qwertz)
zh: 羅馬尼亞 (qwertz)

en: _: keyboard
    Russian
zh: 俄羅斯

en: _: keyboard
    Russian (phonetic)
zh: 俄羅斯 (音標)

en: _: keyboard
    Serbian (cyrillic)
zh: 塞爾維亞 (cyrillic)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovakian (QWERTY)
zh: 斯洛法克 (QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovakian (QWERTZ)
zh: 斯洛法克 (QWERTZ)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovenian
zh: 斯洛法尼亞

en: _: keyboard
    Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: _: keyboard
    Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: _: keyboard
    Swiss (French layout)
zh: 瑞士 (法國式配置)

en: _: keyboard
    Swiss (German layout)
zh: 瑞士 (德國式配置)

en: _: keyboard
    Syriac
zh: Syriac

en: _: keyboard
    Syriac (phonetic)
zh: 利亞語 (phonetic)

en: _: keyboard
    Tajik
zh: Tajik 鍵盤

en: _: keyboard
    Tamil (ISCII-layout)
zh: 坦米爾 (ISCII-佈置)

en: _: keyboard
    Tamil (Typewriter-layout)
zh: 亞美尼亞 (Typewriter-佈置)

en: _: keyboard
    Thai
zh: 泰式鍵盤

en: _: keyboard
    Turkish (modern "Q" model)
zh: 土耳其 (現代式 "Q" 型)

en: _: keyboard
    Turkish (traditional "F" model)
zh: 土耳其 (傳統式 "F" 型)

en: _: keyboard
    Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭

en: _: keyboard
    Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
zh: 越南 "numeric row" QWERTY 式

en: _: keyboard
    Yugoslavian (latin)
zh: 南斯拉夫 (拉丁)

en: a number
zh: 一個數字

en: access to X programs
zh: 存取 X 程式

en: access to administrative files
zh: 存取管理權限的的檔案

en: access to compilation tools
zh: 存取編譯工具

en: access to network tools
zh: 存取網路工具

en: access to rpm tools
zh: 存取 rpm 工具程式

en: activated
zh: 被激活

en: allow "su"
zh: 允許 "su"

en: and %d unknown printers
zh: 與 %d 未知的列印機

en: and one unknown printer
zh: 與一台未知的列印機機

en: apmd is used for monitoring battery status and logging it via syslog.
    It can also be used for shutting down the machine when the battery is low.
zh: apmd 被用來監督電池狀態, 以及呼叫 syslog 紀錄相關狀態.
    它也被用來自動呼叫關機程式進行關機動作, 當電池電源不夠時.

en: authentication
zh: 認證

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: but not matching
zh: 但是不相配

en: choose device
zh: 選取裝置

en: choose image file
zh: 選擇映像檔案

en: chunk size in KiB
zh: 組塊大小以 Kib 計量

en: class of hardware device
zh: 硬體裝置類別

en: click here if you are sure.
zh: 確定的話請點選這裡

en: comma separated numbers
zh: 用逗號分隔的數字

en: comma separated strings
zh: 用逗號分隔的字串

en: configured
zh: 已設定

en: connecting to %s...
zh: 連線到 %s ...

en: consolehelper missing
zh: consolehelper 遺失

en: cron is a standard UNIX program that runs user-specified programs
    at periodic scheduled times. vixie cron adds a number of features to the basic
    UNIX cron, including better security and more powerful configuration options.
zh: cron 是個標準 unix 系統程式, 能夠提供使用者定期執行特定程式。
    vixie 版本的 cron 增加了許多功能, 
    在安全性與設定方面能夠更彈性好用。

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: default
zh: 預設

en: device
zh: 裝置

en: dhcpd Config...
zh: dhcpd 設定...

en: dhcpd Server Configuration
zh: dhcpd 伺服器設定

en: disable
zh: 關閉

en: disabled
zh: 被禁用

en: dismiss
zh: 取消

en: done
zh: 完成

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    This configures a personal firewall for this Mandrakelinux machine.
    For a powerful and dedicated firewall solution, please look to the
    specialized MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution.
zh: drakfirewall 設定程式
    
    這是用來設定個人防火牆給 Mandrakelinux 機器.
    若是您需要很致力強大的防火牆解決方案, 請您參閱
    專門的 MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution 產品資訊.

en: due to missing %s
zh: 因為遺失 %s

en: due to unsatisfied %s
zh: 由於 %s 未被滿足

en: enable
zh: 開啟

en: enable radio support
zh: 啟用 radio 支援

en: error unmounting %s: %s
zh: 卸下 %s 的掛載時發生錯誤: %s

en: final resolution
zh:      解析度

en: first step creation
zh: 第一部建立

en: force
zh: 強迫

en: hard disk model
zh: 硬碟型號

en: here if no.
zh: 不確定點選這裡

en: high
zh: 高

en: hourly
zh: 每小時

en: if needed
zh: 若需要的話

en: important
zh: 重要的

en: in order to keep %s
zh: 為了要保留 %s

en: kdesu missing
zh: kdesu 遺失

en: level
zh: 階層

en: lpd is the print daemon required for lpr to work properly. It is
    basically a server that arbitrates print jobs to printer(s).
zh: lpd 服務程式是 lpr 程式運作上不可缺的程式。若是要架設列印服務伺服器
    的話, lpd 是很常見的選擇。

en: maybe
zh: 或許

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: mount failed:
zh: 掛載失敗:

en: mounting partition %s in directory %s failed
zh: 正在將 %s 分割區掛載於 %s 目錄時失敗

en: must have
zh: 必備的

en: named (BIND) is a Domain Name Server (DNS) that is used to resolve host names to IP addresses.
zh: named (BIND) 適用來提供 Domain Name Server (DNS) 服務的程式, 
    用來解析主機名稱與 IP 對應的關係。

en: network printer port
zh: 網路列印機連接埠

en: new
zh: 新的

en: nice
zh: 好的

en: none
zh: 無

en: not configured
zh: 未被設定

en: not enough room in /boot
zh: /boot 沒有足夠的空間

en: old static device name used in dev package
zh: dev 套件內所使用的舊有裝置名稱

en: omit raid modules
zh: 省略 raid 模組

en: omit scsi modules
zh: 省略 scsi 模組

en: on channel %d id %d
zh: 位在通道 %d id %d

en: package 'ImageMagick' is required to be able to complete configuration.
    Click "Ok" to install 'ImageMagick' or "Cancel" to quit
zh: 系統需要安裝上 ImageMagick 套件才能夠進行設定。
    請點選 "確定" 安裝該套件, 或者是點選 "取消" 放棄安裝

en: paranoid
zh: 瘋狂狀態

en: parse all fonts
zh: 解析所有字型

en: partition %s
zh: 分割區 %s

en: partition %s is now known as %s
zh: 該分割區 %s 目前被認知為 %s

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
zh: 請稍後, 執行 ttmkfdir 程式中...

en: please wait, parsing file: %s
zh: 請稍候, 正在解析檔案：%s

en: reconfigure
zh: 重新設定

en: replay
zh: 重播

en: restrict
zh: 限制

en: running
zh: 執行中

en: saving Bootsplash theme...
zh: 儲存開機載入圖片佈景項目...

en: search
zh: 尋找

en: security layout (SASL/Kerberos)
zh: 安全性佈置 (SASL/Kerberos)

en: serial
zh: 序列

en: server
zh: 伺服器

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: stopped
zh: 未啟動

en: text box height
zh: 文字方塊高度

en: text width
zh: 文字寬度

en: the color of the progress bar
zh:    進度Bar的色彩

en: the height of the progress bar
zh:    進度Bar的高度

en: the list of alternative drivers for this sound card
zh: 可供您的音效卡額外可選擇的驅動程式清單

en: the module of the GNU/Linux kernel that handles the device
zh: 負責處理此裝置的 GNU/Linux 核心模組

en: the progress bar x coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh: 它的左上角進度棒
    的 x 軸坐標

en: the progress bar y coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh:     左上方進度Bar的 y 軸坐標

en: the vendor name of the device
zh: 裝置的廠商名稱

en: the width of the progress bar
zh:    進度Bar的寬度

en: this is the physical bus on which the device is plugged (eg: PCI, USB, ...)
zh: 該裝置目前安插上了多少個實體 bug 裝置 (比方：PCI、USB 等等...)

en: trying to promote %s
zh: 正在嘗試促進 %s

en: use DHCP
zh: 使用 DHCP

en: use PPPoE
zh: 使用 PPPoE

en: use PPTP
zh: 使用 PPTP

en: very nice
zh: 極好的

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: with Wheel emulation
zh: 滾輪模擬

en: x coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh:    字元文字方塊的 X 軸坐標

en: y coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh: 字元文字方塊的 Y 軸坐標
    於數字與字元
