DrakX 10.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (3449 entries)

en: 		 user name: %s
    		 on path: %s
zh: 		 用户名: %s
    		 路径: %s

en: 		Erase=%s
zh: 		删除=%s

en: 	* <b>Apache</b>: The most widely used web server.
zh: 	* <b>Apache</b>: 使用最广泛的 Web 服务器。

en: 	* <b>CVS</b>: Concurrent Versions System, the dominant open source network-transparent version control system.
zh: 	* <b>CVS</b>: 协同版本系统，占绝对统治地位的开放源代码版本控制系统。

en: 	* <b>Chat</b> online with your friends using Kopete.
zh: 	* 使用 Kopete 与您的朋友进行在线<b>聊天</b>。

en: 	* <b>Corporate Desktop</b>, The Mandrakelinux Desktop for Businesses.
zh: 	* <b>企业桌面</b>，商务适用的 Mandrakelinux 桌面。

en: 	* <b>Corporate Server</b>, The Mandrakelinux Server Solution.
zh: 	* <b>企业服务器</b>，Mandrakelinux 服务器解决方案。

en: 	* <b>Discovery</b>, Your First Linux Desktop.
zh: 	* <b>探索版</b>，您的第一个 Linux 桌面。

en: 	* <b>Early and privileged access</b>, before public release, to Mandrakelinux <b>ISO images</b>.
zh: 	* <b>优先访问</b>，在公众之前优先访问 Mandrakelinux <b>ISO 映像</b>。

en: 	* <b>Emacs</b>: a customizable and real time display editor.
zh: 	* <b>Emacs</b>: 可自定义的实时显示编辑器。

en: 	* <b>GlobeTrotter</b>, a Mandrakelinux distribution pre-installed on the ultra-compact “LaCie Mobile Hard Drive”.
zh: 	* <b>GlobeTrotter</b>，预装于超强压缩的 LaCie 移动硬盘中的 Mandrakelinux 发行版。

en: 	* <b>Mandrakelinux 10.1 for x86-64</b>, The Mandrakelinux solution for making the most of your 64-bit processor.
zh: 	* <b>Mandrakelinux 10.1 for x86-64</b>，充分发挥您 64 位处理器性能的 Mandrakelinux 解决方案。

en: 	* <b>Move</b>, a Mandrakelinux distribution that runs entirely from a bootable CD-Rom.
zh: 	* <b>Move</b>，直接从可启动光盘中运行的 Mandrakelinux 发行版。

en: 	* <b>Multi-Network Firewall</b>, The Mandrakelinux Security Solution.
zh: 	* <b>多网络防火墙</b>，Mandrakelinux 安全解决方案。

en: 	* <b>MySQL</b> and <b>PostgreSQL</b>: The world's most popular open source databases.
zh: 	* <b>MySQL</b> 和 <b>PostgreSQL</b>: 世界最流行的开放源代码数据库。

en: 	* <b>Notification</b> of updates (by e-mail or by an applet on the desktop).
zh: 	* 更新<b>通知</b>(通过电子邮件或桌面小程序)。

en: 	* <b>Perfect</b> system security (automated software updates).
zh: 	* <b>坚固的</b>系统安全性(自动更新软件)。

en: 	* <b>Postfix</b> and <b>Sendmail</b>: The popular and powerful mail servers.
zh: 	* <b>Postfix</b> 和 <b>Sendmail</b>：流行而强大的邮件服务器。

en: 	* <b>PowerPack+</b>, The Linux Solution for Desktops and Servers.
zh: 	* <b>专业版+</b>，桌面和服务器的 Linux 解决方案。

en: 	* <b>PowerPack</b>, The Ultimate Linux Desktop.
zh: 	* <b>专业版</b>，Linux 终极桌面。

en: 	* <b>ProFTPD</b>: The highly configurable GPL-licensed FTP server software.
zh: 	* <b>ProFTPD</b>: 可配置性极高的 GPL 许可 FTP 服务器软件。

en: 	* <b>Proprietary drivers</b> (such as drivers for NVIDIA®, ATI™, etc.).
zh: 	* <b>私有驱动程序</b> (诸如 NVIDIA®、ATI™ 等的驱动程序)。

en: 	* <b>Proprietary software</b> (such as Acrobat® Reader®, RealPlayer®, Flash™, etc.).
zh: 	* <b>私有软件</b> (诸如 Acrobat® Reader®、RealPlayer®、Flash™ 等)

en: 	* <b>Samba</b>: File and print services for Microsoft® Windows® clients.
zh: 	* <b>Samba</b>: Microsoft® Windows® 客户的文件和打印服务。

en: 	* <b>Special discounts</b> on products and services of our online store <b>store.mandrakesoft.com</b>.
zh: 	* 从在线商店 <b>store.mandrakesoft.com</b> 购买产品和服务的<b>特殊折扣</b>。

en: 	* <b>Transfer</b> files with KBear.
zh: 	* 使用 KBear <b>传送</b>文件。

en: 	* <b>Vim</b>: an advanced text editor with more features than standard Vi.
zh: 	* <b>Vim</b>: 比标准 Vi 更高级、功能更多的文本编辑器。

en: 	* <b>XEmacs</b>: another open source text editor and application development system.
zh: 	* <b>XEmacs</b>: 开发源代码的文本编辑器和应用程序开发系统。

en: 	* Access to <b>commercial applications</b> (for example to NVIDIA® or ATI™ drivers).
zh: 	* 访问<b>商业应用程序</b>(例如 NVIDIA® 或 ATI™ 的驱动程序)。

en: 	* And many more.
zh: 	* 以及其它。

en: 	* Browse the <b>Web</b> with Konqueror.
zh: 	* 用 Konqueror 浏览 <b>Web</b>。

en: 	* Browse the web with <b>Mozilla</b> and <b>Konqueror</b>.
zh: 	* 用 <b>Mozilla</b> 和 <b>Konqueror</b> 浏览 Web

en: 	* Create, edit and share office documents with <b>OpenOffice.org</b>.
zh: 	* 用 <b>OpenOffice.org</b> 创建、编辑并共享办公文档。

en: 	* Edit and create <b>images</b> with the GIMP.
zh: 	* 用 GIMP 编辑并创建<b>图像</b>。

en: 	* Edit and create images with the <b>GIMP</b>.
zh: 	* 用 <b>GIMP</b> 编辑和创建图像。

en: 	* Flexible <b>scheduled</b> updates.
zh: 	* 灵活的<b>按计划</b>更新。

en: 	* Listen to your <b>audio CDs</b> and <b>music files</b>, watch your <b>videos</b>.
zh: 	* 聆听<b>音乐 CD</b> 和<b>音乐文件</b>，观看<b>电影</b>。

en: 	* Listen to your <b>music files</b> with amaroK.
zh: 	* 用 amaroK 聆听您喜爱的<b>音乐</b>。

en: 	* Manage your <b>memos</b> and <b>task lists</b>.
zh: 	* 管理您的<b>备忘</b>和<b>任务列表</b>。

en: 	* Manage your personal data with the integrated personal information suites <b>Kontact</b> and <b>Evolution</b>.
zh: 	* 在集成的个人信息套件 <b>Kontact</b> 和 <b>Evolution</b>中管理您的个人数据。

en: 	* Management of <b>all your Mandrakelinux systems</b> with one account.
zh: 	* 通过一个账户管理<b>您所有的 Mandrakelinux 系统</b>。

en: 	* Object oriented languages:
zh: 	* 面向对象的语言：

en: 	* Participate in online chat with <b>Kopete</b>.
zh: 	* 用 <b>Kopete</b> 参与在线聊天

en: 	* Participation in Mandrakelinux <b>user forums</b>.
zh: 	* 参与 Mandrakelinux <b>用户论坛</b>。

en: 	* Scripting languages:
zh: 	* 脚本语言:

en: 	* Send and receive your <b>e-mails</b>.
zh: 	* 收发<b>电子邮件</b>。

en: 	* Share your <b>agendas</b> and your <b>address books</b>.
zh: 	* 共享您的<b>日程</b>和<b>地址簿</b>。

en: 	* The famous <b>C language</b>.
zh: 	* 著名的 <b>C 语言</b>。

en: 	* Watch your favorite <b>videos</b> with Kaffeine.
zh: 	* 用 Kaffeine 观看您喜爱的<b>电影</b>。

en: 	-CD-R.
zh: 	-CD-R。

en: 	-Hard drive.
zh: 	-硬盘。

en: 	-Network by FTP.
zh: 	-网络通过 FTP。

en: 	-Network by SSH.
zh: 	-网络通过 SSH。

en: 	-Network by rsync.
zh: 	-网络通过 rsync。

en: 	-Network by webdav.
zh: 	-通过 webdav 的网络。

en: 	-Tape
zh: 	-磁带

en: 	Backup directly to Tape
zh: 	直接备份到磁带

en: 	Backups use tar and bzip2
zh: 	使用 tar 和 bzip2 备份

en: 	Backups use tar and gzip
zh: 	使用 tar 和 gzip 备份

en: 	Backups use tar only
zh: 	只使用 tar 备份

en: 	Do not include System Files
zh: 	不包括系统文件

en: 	Limit disk usage to %s MB
zh: 	限制磁盘使用为 %s MB

en: 	Send mail to %s
zh: 	发送邮件到 %s

en: 	Use .backupignore files
zh: 	使用 .backupignore 文件

en: 	Using SMTP server %s
zh: 	使用 SMTP 服务器 %s

en: 
    
    
    Note: if you've an ISA PnP sound card, you'll have to use the alsaconf or the sndconfig program.  Just type "alsaconf" or "sndconfig" in a console.
zh: 
    
    
    注意: 如果您的声卡是 ISA 即插即用的，您需要使用 sndconfig 程序。只需在控制台中输入“alsaconf”或“sndconfig”。

en: 
    
    Please check whether Printerdrake did the auto-detection of your printer model correctly. Find the correct model in the list when a wrong model or "Raw printer" is highlighted.
zh: 
    
    请检查“Drak 打印机”用自动检测选择的型号是否与您的打印机一致。如果选中的是不正确的型号或“原始打印机”，请从列表中选择正确的型号。

en: 
    
    Printerdrake could not determine which model your printer %s is. Please choose the correct model from the list.
zh: 
    
    “Drak 打印机”无法确定您的打印机 %s 是什么型号的。请从列表中选择正确的型号。

en: 
    
    Your card currently use the %s"%s" driver (default driver for your card is "%s")
zh: 
    
    您的声卡现在正在使用 %s“%s”驱动程序(其默认驱动程序为“%s”)

en: 
                          DrakBackup Daemon Report
zh: 
                           “Drak 备份”守护进程报告

en: 
                          DrakBackup Report
zh: 
                           “Drak 备份”报告

en: 
                        DrakBackup Report Details
zh: 
                        “Drak 备份”报告细节

en: 
     FTP connection problem: It was not possible to send your backup files by FTP.
zh: 
    FTP 连接错误: 无法通过 FTP 传送您的备份文件。

en: 
     This wizard routine will:
     	1) Ask you to select either 'thin' or 'fat' clients.
    	2) Setup DHCP.
    	
    After doing these steps, the wizard will:
    	
        a) Make all nbis.                                                                
        b) Activate the server.                                                          
        c) Start the server.                                                     
        d) Synchronize the shadow files so that all users, including root, 
           are added to the shadow$$CLIENT$$ file.                                              
        e) Ask you to make a boot floppy.
        f) If it's thin clients, ask if you want to restart KDM.
zh: 
    此向导将执行下列操作: 
    	1) 要求您选择“瘦”或“胖”客户。
    	2) 设置 DHCP。
    	
    完成以上步骤后，向导将: 
    	
        a) 制作全部 nbis。
        b) 激活服务器。
        c) 启动服务器。
        d) 同步 shadow 文件，这样包括 root 在内的全部用户都将会被添
           加到 shadow$$CLIENT$$ 文件中了。
        e) 要求您制作启动软盘。
        f) 如果是瘦客户的话，询问您是否想要重新启动 K 登陆管理器(KDM)。

en: 
    - Burn to CD
zh: 
    - 刻录光盘

en: 
    - Daemon, %s via:
zh: 
    - 守护进程，%s 通过:

en: 
    - Delete hard drive tar files after backup.
zh: 
    - 备份后删除硬盘的 tar 文件。

en: 
    - Options:
zh: 
    - 选项:

en: 
    - Other Files:
zh: 
    - 其它文件:

en: 
    - Save on Hard drive on path: %s
zh: 
    - 保存在硬盘路径: %s

en: 
    - Save to Tape on device: %s
zh: 
    - 保存到磁带设备: %s

en: 
    - Save via %s on host: %s
zh: 
    - 通过 %s 保存到主机: %s

en: 
    - System Files:
zh: 
    - 系统文件:

en: 
    - User Files:
zh: 
    - 用户文件:

en: 
    Also printers configured with the PPD files provided by their manufacturers or with native CUPS drivers cannot be transferred.
zh: 
    而且，如果打印机需要使用厂商提供的 PPD 文件配置，或打印机带有内置的 CUPS 驱动程序，它将无法传送。

en: 
    Backup Sources:
zh: 
    备份来源:

en: 
    Chances are, this partition is
    a Driver partition. You should
    probably leave it alone.
zh: 
    此分区很可能是驱动器分区。
    您最好请不要更改它。

en: 
    Congratulations, your printer is now installed and configured!
    
    You can print using the "Print" command of your application (usually in the "File" menu).
    
    If you want to add, remove, or rename a printer, or if you want to change the default option settings (paper input tray, printout quality, ...), select "Printer" in the "Hardware" section of the %s Control Center.
zh: 
    恭喜，您的打印机已经安装好并配置完成了！
    
    您已经可以使用应用程序的“打印”命令(通常在“文件”菜单里)来打印文件了。
    
    如果以后要添加、删除打印机，改变打印机名字，或者需要修改默认打印参数(送纸器、输出质量等)，请在“%s 控制中心”的“硬件”部分选择“打印机”。

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via %s:
zh: 
    “Drak 备份”使用 %s:

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via CD:
zh: 
    “Drak 备份”的光盘操作:

en: 
    Drakbackup activities via tape:
zh: 
    “Drak 备份”的磁带操作:

en: 
    Font Importation and monitoring application
    
    OPTIONS:
    --windows_import : import from all available windows partitions.
    --xls_fonts      : show all fonts that already exist from xls
    --install        : accept any font file and any directory.
    --uninstall      : uninstall any font or any directory of font.
    --replace        : replace all font if already exist
    --application    : 0 none application.
                     : 1 all application available supported.
                     : name_of_application like  so for staroffice 
                     : and gs for ghostscript for only this one.
zh: 
    字体导入和监视程序
    
    选项:
    --windows_import :从所有可用的 Windows 分区中导入字体。
    --xls_fonts      :显示已经存在于 xls 中的全部字体
    --install        :接受任何字体文件和任何目录。
    --uninstall      :卸载任何字体或任何字体目录。
    --replace        :若字体存在则替换
    --application    :0 无应用程序。
                     :1 支持所有应用程序。
                     :应用程序名，如 so 代表 staroffice 
                     :gs 代表 ghostscript，仅在此处可用。

en: 
    If you have an ISA card, the values on the next screen should be right.
    
    If you have a PCMCIA card, you have to know the "irq" and "io" of your card.
zh: 
    如果您的卡是 ISA 卡，下一屏幕显示的值应该是正确的。
    
    如果您的卡是 PCMCIA 卡，您必须知道它的“irq”和“io”。

en: 
    Mark the printers which you want to transfer and click 
    "Transfer".
zh: 
    标记您要迁移的打印机并单击“传送”。

en: 
    Please check all options that you need.
zh: 
    请选中您需要的所有选项。

en: 
    Printers on remote CUPS servers do not need to be configured here; these printers will be automatically detected.
zh: 
    不需要在这里配置远程的 CUPS 服务器上的打印机；这些打印机会被自动探测到。

en: 
    The "%s" and "%s" commands also allow to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    “%s”和“%s”命令允许修改打印作业的选项，例如:“%s <file>”。

en: 
    The "%s" command also allows to modify the option settings for a particular printing job. Simply add the desired settings to the command line, e. g. "%s <file>".
zh: 
    “%s”命令也可用来修改特殊打印作业的选项。只需简单地往命令行中加入想要的设置，例如:“%s <file>”。

en: 
    There are %d unknown printers directly connected to your system
zh: 
    有 %d 个未知的打印机直接连接在您的系统

en: 
    There is one unknown printer directly connected to your system
zh: 
    有一个未知的打印机直接连接在您的系统

en: 
    This special Bootstrap
    partition is for
    dual-booting your system.
zh: 
    该 Bootstrap 分区特别
    是保留给双重启动系统。

en: 
    Usage: %s  [--auto] [--beginner] [--expert] [-h|--help] [--noauto] [--testing] [-v|--version]
zh: 
    用法:%s  [--auto] [--beginner] [--expert] [-h|--help] [--noauto] [--testing] [-v|--version]

en: 
    WARNING: No local network connection active, remote printers can neither be detected nor tested!
zh: 
    警告：没有激活的局域网连接，远程打印机既没法检测也没法测试！

en: 
    Warning
    
    Please read carefully the terms below. If you disagree with any
    portion, you are not allowed to install the next CD media. Press 'Refuse' 
    to continue the installation without using these media.
    
    
    Some components contained in the next CD media are not governed
    by the GPL License or similar agreements. Each such component is then
    governed by the terms and conditions of its own specific license. 
    Please read carefully and comply with such specific licenses before 
    you use or redistribute the said components. 
    Such licenses will in general prevent the transfer,  duplication 
    (except for backup purposes), redistribution, reverse engineering, 
    de-assembly, de-compilation or modification of the component. 
    Any breach of agreement will immediately terminate your rights under 
    the specific license. Unless the specific license terms grant you such
    rights, you usually cannot install the programs on more than one
    system, or adapt it to be used on a network. In doubt, please contact 
    directly the distributor or editor of the component. 
    Transfer to third parties or copying of such components including the 
    documentation is usually forbidden.
    
    
    All rights to the components of the next CD media belong to their 
    respective authors and are protected by intellectual property and 
    copyright laws applicable to software programs.
zh: 
    警告
    
    请仔细阅读下列的条款。如果您不同意其中任何部分，您就不可以安装下一个光盘上的软件。选择“拒绝”将继续安装其它介质上的软件。
    
    
    下一个光盘的部分内容的许可协议不是 GPL 或类似的协议。每个这样的内容受到各自不同的条件和条款的限制。在您使用或重新分发该内容之前，请仔细阅读并遵守其特定的许可协议。
    通常这些协议会限制对该内容进行转换，复制(备份目的除外)，再次分发，反向工程，反汇编，反编译或其它修改。如果违背任何协议的条款，协议赋予您的权利也立即终止。除非协议中有特定的条款赋予您相关权利，您通常不能在超过一台系统中安装该程序，或者把它应用在网络上。如果有疑问，请直接与该内容的发行者或作者联系。
    向第三方转让或复制这些内容，包括其文档通常是被禁止的。
    
    
    下一个光盘的内容的全部权利分别属于它们各自的作者，并受到可应用与软件程序的知识产权和版权法律的保护。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard allows you to install local or remote printers to be used from this machine and also from other machines in the network.
    
    It asks you for all necessary information to set up the printer and gives you access to all available printer drivers, driver options, and printer connection types.
zh: 
    欢迎使用打印机设置向导
    
    此向导允许您安装本地或远程打印机，以便在本机或网络上的其它计算机上使用。
    
    它会询问所有必要的信息以进行打印机设置，并允许您访问所有可用的打印机驱动程序、驱动程序选项和打印机连接类型。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer or connected directly to the network.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected. Also your network printer(s) must be connected and turned on.
    
    Note that auto-detecting printers on the network takes longer than the auto-detection of only the printers connected to this machine. So turn off the auto-detection of network printers when you don't need it.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    欢迎使用打印机设置向导
    
    本向导将帮助您安装您的打印机，不论打印机是直接连接在本机上，还是直接连接在网络上。
    
    请连接好并打开本地打印机的电源，这样系统才能自动检测到。同样，您的网络打印机也必须连接好并打开电源。
    
    注意自动检测网络上的打印机比检测连接在本机的打印机所花时间要长。所以，如果您不需要，请关闭对网络打印机或 Windows 打印机的自动检测。
    
    一切准备就绪后请单击“下一步”。如果您不想现在设置打印机，请单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer, connected directly to the network or to a remote Windows machine.
    
    Please plug in and turn on all printers connected to this machine so that it/they can be auto-detected. Also your network printer(s) and your Windows machines must be connected and turned on.
    
    Note that auto-detecting printers on the network takes longer than the auto-detection of only the printers connected to this machine. So turn off the auto-detection of network and/or Windows-hosted printers when you don't need it.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    欢迎使用打印机设置向导
    
    本向导将帮助您安装您的打印机，不论打印机是直接连接在本机上，还是直接连接在网络，甚至是接在远程的 Windows 机器上。
    
    请连接好本地打印机并打开本地打印机的电源，这样系统才能自动检测到。同时，您的网络打印机和 Windows 打印机也必须连接好并打开电源。
    
    注意自动检测网络上的打印机比检测连接在本机的打印机所花时间要长。所以，如果您不需要，请关闭对网络打印机或 Windows 打印机的自动检测。
    
    一切准备就绪后请单击“下一步”。如果您不想现在设置打印机，请单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer.
    
    If you have printer(s) connected to this machine, Please plug it/them in on this computer and turn it/them on so that it/they can be auto-detected.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    欢迎您使用打印机配置向导！
    
    这个向导将帮助您配置连接在这台电脑的打印机。
    
    如果您的打印机直接连在这台电脑，请把它(们)插接到这台电脑并打开电源，这样才能对它(们)进行自动检测。
    
    准备好就单击“下一步”，如果您不想现在配置打印机就单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome to the Printer Setup Wizard
    
    This wizard will help you to install your printer(s) connected to this computer.
    
    Please plug in and turn on all printers connected to this machine so that it/they can be auto-detected.
    
     Click on "Next" when you are ready, and on "Cancel" if you do not want to set up your printer(s) now.
zh: 
    欢迎使用打印机设置向导
    
    本向导将帮助您安装连接在本机上的打印机。
    
    请插入并打开本地打印机的电源，这样系统才能自动检测到。
    
    一切准备就绪后请单击“下一步”。如果您不想现在设置打印机，请单击“取消”。

en: 
    Welcome.
    
    The parameters of the auto-install are available in the sections on the left
zh: 
    欢迎。
    
    左边列出了自动安装可用的选项

en:           All of your selected data have been
zh:          您选择的全部数据已经

en:           Successfully Restored on %s
zh:           成功的恢复到 %s

en:          Restore Configuration
zh:         恢复配置

en:         - /etc/xinetd.d/tftp:
            	drakTermServ will configure this file to work in conjunction with the images created
            	by mkinitrd-net, and the entries in /etc/dhcpd.conf, to serve up the boot image to 
            	each diskless client.
    
            	A typical TFTP configuration file looks like:
            		
            	service tftp
    			{
                            disable         = no
                            socket_type  = dgram
                            protocol        = udp
                            wait             = yes
                            user             = root
                            server          = /usr/sbin/in.tftpd
                            server_args  = -s /var/lib/tftpboot
            	}
            		
            	The changes here from the default installation are changing the disable flag to
            	'no' and changing the directory path to /var/lib/tftpboot, where mkinitrd-net
            	puts its images.
zh:         - /etc/xinetd.d/tftp:
            		“Drak 终端服务”将配置此文件以便能与由 mkinitrd-net 创建的映像一起工作,
            		同时还有 /etc/dhcpd.conf, 这样可以为每个无盘工作站提供启动映像。
    
            		典型的 TFTP 配置文件看起来与下面类似:
            		
            	service tftp
            		{
                            disable         = no
                            socket_type  = dgram
                            protocol        = udp
                            wait             = yes
                            user             = root
                            server          = /usr/sbin/in.tftpd
                            server_args  = -s /var/lib/tftpboot
            	}
            		
            		与默认安装相比，这里的更改在于将 disable 标志置为“no”，并且将目录更改
            		为 /var/lib/tftpboot，这里正是 mkinitrd-net 存放映像的地点。

en:         - Create Etherboot Enabled Boot Images:
            	To boot a kernel via etherboot, a special kernel/initrd image must be created.
            	mkinitrd-net does much of this work and drakTermServ is just a graphical 
            	interface to help manage/customize these images. To create the file 
            	/etc/dhcpd.conf.etherboot-pcimap.include that is pulled in as an include in 
            	dhcpd.conf, you should create the etherboot images for at least one full kernel.
zh:         - 创建 Etherboot 的以太网启动映像:
            	要通过 etherboot 启动核心，必须创建特殊的 kernel/initrd 映像。
            	mkinitrd-net 能够在这一过程中发挥很大作用，而“Drak 终端服务”仅仅是
            	帮助管理/定制这些映像的图形化界面。要创建文件 /etc/dhcpd.conf.etherboot-pcimap.include，与 dhcpd.conf 相关联，
            	您需要至少为一个完整的内核创建以太网启动镜像。

en:         - Create etherboot floppies/CDs:
            	The diskless client machines need either ROM images on the NIC, or a boot floppy
            	or CD to initiate the boot sequence.  drakTermServ will help generate these
            	images, based on the NIC in the client machine.
            		
            	A basic example of creating a boot floppy for a 3Com 3c509 manually:
            		
            	cat /usr/lib/etherboot/floppyload.bin \
            		/usr/share/etherboot/start16.bin \			
            		/usr/lib/etherboot/zimg/3c509.zimg > /dev/fd0
zh:         - 创建 etherboot 启动软盘/光盘:
            		无法工作站需要在网卡上有 ROM 镜像，或者启动软盘或光盘来初始化启动过程。
            		“Drak 终端服务”能够帮助您根据客户端计算机的网卡生成这些镜像。
            		
            		为 3Com 3c509 手工创建一张启动软盘的例子:
            		
            	cat /usr/lib/etherboot/floppyload.bin \
            		/usr/share/etherboot/start16.bin \			
            		/usr/lib/etherboot/lzrom/3c509.lzrom > /dev/fd0

en:         - Maintain %s:
            	For users to be able to log into the system from a diskless client, their entry in
            	/etc/shadow needs to be duplicated in %s. drakTermServ
            	helps in this respect by adding or removing system users from this file.
zh:         - 维护 %s:
            		对于那些想要从无盘工作站登录到系统的用户来说，他们所对应的登录项
            		除了要在 /etc/shadow 中之外，还应在 %s$
            		中存有副本。drakTermServ 能够帮助您完成这一过程。

en:         - Maintain /etc/dhcpd.conf:
            	To net boot clients, each client needs a dhcpd.conf entry, assigning an IP 
            	address and net boot images to the machine. drakTermServ helps create/remove 
            	these entries.
    			
            	(PCI cards may omit the image - etherboot will request the correct image. 
    			You should also consider that when etherboot looks for the images, it expects 
    			names like boot-3c59x.nbi, rather than boot-3c59x.2.4.19-16mdk.nbi).
    			 
            	A typical dhcpd.conf stanza to support a diskless client looks like:
zh:         - 维护 /etc/dhcpd.conf:
            		要通过网络启动客户端，每个客户端都需要一个 dhcpd.conf 项，指派一
            		个 IP 地址和机器的网络启动映像。drakTermServ 能够帮助创建/删除这
            		些项。
    			
            		(PCI 卡可以省略映像 - etherboot 会请求正确的映像。您应该还考虑        		etherboot 何时查找映像，因此需要被命名为
            		boot-3c59x.nbi，而不是 boot-3c59x.2.4.19-16mdk.nbi)。
    			 
            		一个可以支持无盘工作站典型的 dhcpd.conf 应该是这样:

en:         - Maintain /etc/exports:
            	Clusternfs allows export of the root filesystem to diskless clients. drakTermServ
            	sets up the correct entry to allow anonymous access to the root filesystem from
            	diskless clients.
    
            	A typical exports entry for clusternfs is:
            		
            	/					(ro,all_squash)
            	/home				SUBNET/MASK(rw,root_squash)
    			
            	With SUBNET/MASK being defined for your network.
zh:         - 维护 /etc/exports:
            		Clusternfs 允许将 root 文件系统导出到无盘工作站。“Drak 终端服务”
            		会设置正确的选项以便允许从无盘客户端匿名访问 root 文件系统。
    
            		Clusternfs 的典型导出项为:
            		
            	/					(ro,all_squash)
            		/home              子网/掩码 (rw,root_squash)
    			
    			这里的子网/掩码应该与您的网络相同。

en:         - Per client %s:
            	Through clusternfs, each diskless client can have its own unique configuration files
            	on the root filesystem of the server. By allowing local client hardware configuration, 
            	drakTermServ will help create these files.
zh:         - 每客户 %s:
            		通过 clusternfs，每个无盘工作站都可以在服务器的 root 文件系统中有
            		其自己唯一的配置文件。通过允许客户端硬件配置，drakTermServ 将会帮助您创建
            		这些文件。

en:         - Per client system configuration files:
            	Through clusternfs, each diskless client can have its own unique configuration files
            	on the root filesystem of the server. By allowing local client hardware configuration, 
            	clients can customize files such as /etc/modules.conf, /etc/sysconfig/mouse, 
            	/etc/sysconfig/keyboard on a per-client basis.
    
            Note: Enabling local client hardware configuration does enable root login to the terminal 
            server on each client machine that has this feature enabled.  Local configuration can be
            turned back off, retaining the configuration files, once the client machine is configured.
zh:         - 每客户系统配置文件:
            	通过 clusternfs，每一个无盘工作站都能拥有一个属于自己的唯一的配置文件，
            	保存在服务器的 root 文件系统中。通过允许本地客户端的硬件配置的存在，
            	客户端能够定制诸如 /etc/modules.conf，/etc/sysconfig/mouse，/etc/sysconfig/keyboard
            	在每客户端的基础之上。
    
            注意:启用本地硬件配置就意味着启用了 root 登录到每一个客户端机器的
            终端服务器这一特性。本地配置能够被关闭，但
            保留配置文件，只要客户端机器被配置了的话。

en:         While you can use a pool of IP addresses, rather than setup a specific entry for
            a client machine, using a fixed address scheme facilitates using the functionality
            of client-specific configuration files that ClusterNFS provides.
    			
            Note: The '#type' entry is only used by drakTermServ.  Clients can either be 'thin'
            or 'fat'.  Thin clients run most software on the server via XDMCP, while fat clients run 
            most software on the client machine. A special inittab, %s is
            written for thin clients. System config files xdm-config, kdmrc, and gdm.conf are 
            modified if thin clients are used, to enable XDMCP. Since there are security issues in 
            using XDMCP, hosts.deny and hosts.allow are modified to limit access to the local
            subnet.
    			
            Note: The '#hdw_config' entry is also only used by drakTermServ.  Clients can either 
            be 'true' or 'false'.  'true' enables root login at the client machine and allows local 
            hardware configuration of sound, mouse, and X, using the 'drak' tools. This is enabled 
            by creating separate config files associated with the client's IP address and creating 
            read/write mount points to allow the client to alter the file. Once you are satisfied 
            with the configuration, you can remove root login privileges from the client.
    			
            Note: You must stop/start the server after adding or changing clients.
zh: 			尽管您可以使用 IP 地址池，而不是为某个客户机设置特定的地址，但使用固定
    			地址方案将会促进 ClusterNFS 所提供的指定客户端配置文件的功能。
    			
    			注意:“#type”项仅由 drakTermServ 使用。客户端可以是“thin”或
    			“fat”。瘦客户端可以通过 XDMCP 运行服务器上的大多数软件，而胖客户端则
    			在本机上运行大多数软件。有一个特殊的 inittab，
    			%s 是专为瘦客户端写的。如果使用的是瘦
    			客户端，为了启用 XDMCP，则需要修改系统配置文件 xdm-config，kdmrc 和 
    			gdm.conf。考虑到使用 XDMCP 时可能出现的安全问题，需要修改 host.deny 和 
    			hosts.allow 来限制仅可由本地子网访问。
    			
    			注意:在添加或更改客户端后您必须停止/启动服务器。

en:    - from date: %s %s
zh:    - 从日期: %s %s

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在项目间移动 | <空格> 选择 | <F12> 下个画面

en:  (Default is all users)
zh: (默认是所有用户)

en:  (Default)
zh: (默认)

en:  (Make sure that all your printers are connected and turned on).
zh: (请确认您的打印机已经连接好并且接通了电源)。

en:  (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh: (并行口: /dev/lp0，/dev/lp1，...，相当于 LPT1:，LPT2:，...，第一个 USB 设备口: /dev/usb/lp0，第二个 USB 设备口: /dev/usb/lp1，...)。

en:  (multi-session)
zh: (多轨道)

en:  - detected
zh:  - 已检测

en:  --doc <link>          - link to another web page ( for WM welcome frontend)
zh:  --doc <link>          - 链接到其他网页 ( 给 WM 欢迎的前端使用)

en:  --help                - display this help
zh:  --help                - 显示此帮助

en:  --id <id_label>       - load the html help page which refers to id_label
zh:  --id <id_label>       - 装入引用 id_label 的 HTML 帮助页面

en:  Accept/Refuse broadcasted icmp echo.
zh: 允许/拒绝广播 ICMP 回应。

en:  Accept/Refuse icmp echo.
zh:  允许/拒绝 ICMP 回应。

en:  Activate/Disable daily security check.
zh:  激活/取消每日安全检查。

en:  Enable/Disable sulogin(8) in single user level.
zh: 在单用户级别上启用/禁用 sulogin(8)。

en:  Enabling su only from members of the wheel group or allow su from any user.
zh: 只对轮组成员启用 su 或允许任何用户 su。

en:  Erase Now
zh:  立即清除

en:  Error while sending mail.
zh: 发送电子邮件出错。

en:  If the desired printer was auto-detected, simply choose it from the list and then add user name, password, and/or workgroup if needed.
zh: 如果自动检测发现了想要的打印机，只要从列表中选择它，然后添加用户名、密码，以及可能需要的网络组名。

en:  [everything]
           XFdrake [--noauto] monitor
           XFdrake resolution
zh:  [所有内容]
           XFdrake [--noauto] 显示器
           XFdrake 分辨率

en:  and the CD is in the drive
zh:  而且 CD 盘在驱动器中

en:  drakhelp 0.1
    Copyright (C) 2003-2004 Mandrakesoft.
    This is free software and may be redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL.
    
    Usage:
zh:  Drak 帮助 0.1
    版权 (C) 2003 Mandrakesoft.
    这是自由软件，可按照 GNU GPL 协议条款再发放。
    
    用法:

en:  enter `void' for void entry
zh: 输入“void”如果那一项没有内容

en:  on
zh:  位于

en:  on LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: LPD 服务器“%s”上的打印机“%s”

en:  on Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: Novell 打印服务器“%s”上的打印机“%s”

en:  on SMB/Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh: SMB/Windows 服务器“%s”上的共享“%s”

en:  on device: %s
zh:  使用设备: %s

en:  on parallel port #%s
zh:  位于并行口 #%s

en: !!! Indicates the password in the system database is different than
     the one in the Terminal Server database.
    Delete/re-add the user to the Terminal Server to enable login.
zh: ！！！表明系统数据库中的密码与终端服务器数据库中的密码不同。
    请删除/在终端服务器中重新添加用户后才能登录。

en: "%s" is a local user, but you did not select a local smtp, so you must use a complete email address!
zh: “%s”是本地用户，但是您没有选择本地 SMTP，所以您必须使用完整的电子邮件地址!

en: "%s" neither is a valid email nor is an existing local user!
zh: “%s”既不是有效的电子邮件，也不是已存在的本地用户!

en: "%s": check the current country selection. If you're not in this country,
    click on the "%s" button and choose another. If your country isn't in the
    list shown, click on the "%s" button to get the complete country list.
zh: "%s"：检查当前的国家选择。如果您并非在这个国家，请单击"%s"按钮，并选择另外的选项。如果您的国家在第一个列表中并没有显示出来，单击"%s"按钮可获得完整的国家列表。

en: "%s": clicking on the "%s" button will open the printer configuration
    wizard. Consult the corresponding chapter of the ``Starter Guide'' for more
    information on how to set up a new printer. The interface presented in our
    manual is similar to the one used during installation.
zh: "%s"：单击"%s"按钮将打开打印机配置向导。请参看``初学者指南''中的相应章节，其中详细描述了如何设置新打印机。那里给出的界面与安装时所用的界面大体相同。

en: "%s": if a sound card is detected on your system, it'll be displayed
    here. If you notice the sound card isn't the one actually present on your
    system, you can click on the button and choose a different driver.
zh: "%s"：如果在您的系统中检测到了声卡，则会在此处显示。如果您发现在此显示的声卡与您系统中实际安装的声卡并不相同，您可以单击该按钮选择不同的驱动程序。

en: "Menu" key
zh: “菜单”键

en: %d comma separated numbers
zh: %d 个以逗号分隔的数字

en: %d comma separated strings
zh: %d 个以逗号分隔的字符串

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d packages
zh: %d 个软件包

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒钟

en: %s (Port %s)
zh: %s(端口 %s)

en: %s (was %s)
zh: %s(以前是 %s)

en: %s BootSplash (%s) preview
zh: %s 启动画面(%s)预览

en: %s Printer Management Tool
zh: %s 打印机管理工具

en: %s added to Terminal Server
zh: %s 已加入终端服务器

en: %s already in use
zh: %s 已经被使用了

en: %s cannot be displayed 
    . No Help entry of this type
zh: 无法显示 %s。
    此类型没有帮助主题

en: %s defined as dm, adding gdm user to /etc/passwd$$CLIENT$$
zh: %s 定义为 dm，将 gdm 用户添加到 /etc/passwd$$CLIENT$$

en: %s entries
zh: %s 项

en: %s exists, delete?
    
    If you've already done this process you'll probably
     need to purge the entry from authorized_keys on the server.
zh: %s 已存在，要删除吗？
    
    如果您曾经做过这个步骤，您可能需要
    从服务器的的 authorized_keys 删除该项目。

en: %s fonts conversion
zh: %s 字体转换

en: %s formatting of %s failed
zh: %s 格式化 %s 失败

en: %s found on %s, configure it automatically?
zh: 发现 %s 连接在 %s 上，是否自动配置它？

en: %s is already a Terminal Server user
zh: %s 已经是终端服务器用户了

en: %s is not a user..
zh: %s 不是用户...

en: %s is not in the scanner database, configure it manually?
zh: 扫描仪数据库中没有 %s，要手工配置它吗？

en: %s is not installed
    Click "Next" to install or "Cancel" to quit
zh: %s 未安装
    请点击“下一步”进行安装，或者点击“取消”退出

en: %s not found...
zh: %s 未找到...

en: %s not responding
zh: %s 没有响应

en: %s not retrieved...
zh: %s 未获取...

en: %s on %s
zh: 位于 %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %s passwd bad in Terminal Server - rewriting...
zh: %s 的密码在中断服务器中无效 - 正在重写...

en: %s: %s requires a username...
zh: %s: %s 需要用户名...

en: %s: %s requires hostname, MAC address, IP, nbi-image, 0/1 for THIN_CLIENT, 0/1 for Local Config...
zh: %s: %s 需要主机名、MAC 地址、IP、nbi-image、代表瘦客户端的 0/1、代表本地配置的 0/1...

en: %s: %s requires hostname...
zh: %s: %s 需要主机名...

en: (E)IDE/ATA controllers
zh: (E)IDE/ATA 控制器

en: (Note: Parallel ports cannot be auto-detected)
zh: (注意: 并行端口无法自动检测)

en: (This) DHCP Server IP
zh: (此)DHCP 服务器 IP

en: (already added %s)
zh: (已经添加了 %s)

en: (default value: %s)
zh: (默认值: %s)

en: (detected %s)
zh: (检测到 %s)

en: (detected on port %s)
zh: (在端口 %s 检测到)

en: (detected)
zh: (检测到)

en: (module %s)
zh: (模块 %s)

en: (on %s)
zh: (在 %s)

en: (on this machine)
zh: (在本机上)

en: ,
zh: 、

en: , %s sectors
zh: ，%s 扇区

en: , TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: ，TCP/IP 主机“%s”，端口 %s

en: , USB printer
zh: ，USB 打印机

en: , USB printer #%s
zh: ，USB 打印机 #%s

en: , host "%s", port %s
zh: ，主机“%s”，端口 %s

en: , multi-function device
zh: ，一体机

en: , multi-function device on HP JetDirect
zh: ，HP JetDirect 上的一体机

en: , multi-function device on USB
zh: ，USB 端口上的一体机

en: , multi-function device on a parallel port
zh: ，并行端口上的一体机

en: , multi-function device on parallel port #%s
zh: ，并行端口上的一体机 #%s

en: , network printer "%s", port %s
zh: ，网络打印机“%s”，端口 %s

en: , printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: , 打印机“%s”在 SMB/Windows 服务器“%s” 上

en: , printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: ，打印机“%s”在服务器“%s”上

en: , printing to %s
zh: ，打印到 %s

en: , using command %s
zh: ，使用命令 %s

en: - %s was added
zh: - %s 已添加

en: - %s was removed
zh: - %s 已删除

en: - PCI and USB devices: this lists the vendor, device, subvendor and subdevice PCI/USB ids
zh: - PCI 和 USB 设备:列出 PCI/USB 的 vendor, device，subvendor 和 subdevice 代码

en: - Restore Other Files:
zh: - 恢复其它文件:

en: - Restore System Files.
zh: - 恢复系统文件。

en: - Restore User Files:
zh: - 恢复用户文件:

en: - pci devices: this gives the PCI slot, device and function of this card
    - eide devices: the device is either a slave or a master device
    - scsi devices: the scsi bus and the scsi device ids
zh: - pci 设备: 列出 PCI 插槽，设备和功能
    - eide 设备: 主设备或从设备
    - scsi 设备: 列出 scsi 总线和 scsi 设备号

en: /Autodetect _jaz drives
zh: /自动检测 jaz 驱动器(_J)

en: /Autodetect _modems
zh: /自动检测调制解调器(_M)

en: /Autodetect _printers
zh: /自动检测打印机(_P)

en: /File/-
zh: /文件(F)/-

en: /File/Save _As
zh: /文件(F)/另存为(_A)

en: /File/_New
zh: /文件(F)/新建(_N)

en: /File/_Open
zh: /文件(F)/打开(_O)

en: /File/_Quit
zh: /文件(F)/退出(_Q)

en: /File/_Save
zh: /文件(F)/保存(_S)

en: /Help/_About...
zh: /帮助(H)/关于(_A)...

en: /Options/Test
zh: /选项(O)/测试

en: /Set as _Default
zh: /设为默认值(_D)

en: /_About...
zh: /关于(_A)...

en: /_Actions
zh: /操作(_A)

en: /_Add Printer
zh: /添加打印机(_A)

en: /_Configure CUPS
zh: /配置 CUPS(_C)

en: /_Delete
zh: /删除(_D)

en: /_Edit
zh: /编辑(_E)

en: /_Expert mode
zh: /专家模式(_E)

en: /_Fields description
zh: /域描述(_F)

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Options
zh: /选项(_O)

en: /_Quit
zh: /退出(_Q)

en: /_Refresh
zh: /刷新(_R)

en: /_Report Bug
zh: /故障报告(_R)

en: /etc/hosts.allow and /etc/hosts.deny already configured - not changed
zh: /etc/hosts.allow 和 /etc/hosts.deny 已经配置 - 无更改

en: /etc/issue* exist
zh: /etc/issue* 存在

en: 1 button
zh: 单键

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 1. The CUPS printing system can run locally.
zh: 1. 在本地运行 CUPS 打印系统。

en: 16 million colors (24 bits)
zh: 1 千 6 百万色(24 位)

en: 2 buttons
zh: 两键

en: 2. All printing requests are immediately sent to a remote CUPS server.
zh: 2. 全部打印请求立即发送给远程 CUPS 服务器。

en: 256 colors (8 bits)
zh: 256 色(8 位)

en: 3 buttons
zh: 三键

en: 3 buttons with Wheel emulation
zh: 3 键，模拟滚轮

en: 32 thousand colors (15 bits)
zh: 3 万 2 千色(15 位)

en: 64 MB or more
zh: 64 MB 或更多

en: 65 thousand colors (16 bits)
zh: 6 万 5 千色(16 位)

en: <- Previous
zh: <- 上一步

en: <-- Del User
zh: <-- 删除用户

en: <-- Delete
zh: <-- 删除

en: <-- Edit Client
zh: <-- 编辑客户

en: <b>Choose your Favorite Desktop Environment</b>
zh: <b>选择您喜爱的桌面环境</b>

en: <b>Development Editors</b>
zh: <b>开发编辑器</b>

en: <b>Development Environments</b>
zh: <b>开发环境</b>

en: <b>Development Languages</b>
zh: <b>开发语言</b>

en: <b>Development Tools</b>
zh: <b>开发工具</b>

en: <b>Discovery, Your First Linux Desktop</b>
zh: <b>探索，您的第一个 Linux 桌面</b>

en: <b>Download Version</b>
zh: <b>下载版本</b>

en: <b>Enjoy our Multimedia Features</b>
zh: <b>享受多媒体特性</b>

en: <b>Enjoy the Wide Range of Applications</b>
zh: <b>享受广泛的应用程序</b>

en: <b>Groupware Server</b>
zh: <b>群件服务器</b>

en: <b>Join the Community</b>
zh: <b>加入社区</b>

en: <b>Mandrakeclub</b> is the <b>perfect companion</b> to your Mandrakelinux product..
zh: <b>Mandrakeclub</b> 是您 Mandrakelinux 产品的<b>绝佳拍档</b>...

en: <b>Mandrakelinux Control Center</b>
zh: <b>Mandrakelinux 控制中心</b>

en: <b>Mandrakeonline</b> is a new premium service that Mandrakesoft is proud to offer its customers!
zh: <b>Mandrakeonline</b> 是 Mandrakesoft 为客户特别开发的全新金牌服务。

en: <b>Mandrakesoft Products (Nomad Products)</b>
zh: <b>Mandrakesoft 产品(随身产品)</b>

en: <b>Mandrakesoft Products (Professional Solutions)</b>
zh: <b>Mandrakesoft 产品(专业解决方案)</b>

en: <b>Mandrakesoft Products</b>
zh: <b>Mandrakesoft 产品</b>

en: <b>Mandrakesoft</b> has developed a wide range of <b>Mandrakelinux</b> products.
zh: <b>Mandrakesoft</b> 开发了广泛的 <b>Mandrakelinux</b> 产品线。

en: <b>Online Store</b>
zh: <b>在线商店</b>

en: <b>Open Source</b>
zh: <b>开放源代码</b>

en: <b>PowerPack+, The Linux Solution for Desktops and Servers</b>
zh: <b>专业版+，桌面和服务器的 Linux 解决方案</b>

en: <b>PowerPack, The Ultimate Linux Desktop</b>
zh: <b>专业版，Linux 终极桌面</b>

en: <b>Servers</b>
zh: <b>服务器</b>

en: <b>Surf the Internet</b>
zh: <b>冲浪 Internet</b>

en: <b>The GPL</b>
zh: <b>GPL</b>

en: <b>The KDE Choice</b>
zh: <b>KDE 选择</b>

en: <b>The Open Source Model</b>
zh: <b>开放源代码模型</b>

en: <b>What is Mandrakelinux?</b>
zh: <b>何为 Mandrakelinux?</b>

en: => Notice, a label changed:
    %s
zh: => 注意，一个标签改变了: 
    %s

en: => There are many things to choose from (%s).
zh: => 您可以从(%s)中选择很多东西。

en: A CAPI driver is available for this modem. This CAPI driver can offer more capabilities than the free driver (like sending faxes). Which driver do you want to use?
zh: 此调制解调器适用 CAPI 驱动程序。此 CAPI 驱动程序比免费驱动程序提供更多的功能(比如发送传真)。您想要使用哪个驱动程序？

en: A boot loader is a little program which is started by the computer at boot
    time. It's responsible for starting up the whole system. Normally, the boot
    loader installation is totally automated. DrakX will analyze the disk boot
    sector and act according to what it finds there:
    
     * if a Windows boot sector is found, it will replace it with a GRUB/LILO
    boot sector. This way you'll be able to load either GNU/Linux or any other
    OS installed on your machine.
    
     * if a GRUB or LILO boot sector is found, it'll replace it with a new one.
    
    If DrakX can't determine where to place the boot sector, it'll ask you
    where it should place it. Generally, the "%s" is the safest place.
    Choosing "%s" won't install any boot loader. Use this option only if you
    know what you're doing.
zh: 所谓引导程序，是指计算机启动时所执行的小程序。它的责任就是启动整个系统。通常，引导程序的安装是全自动的。DrakX
    将分析磁盘的引导扇区，并根据发现的情况做出以下操作：
    
     * 如果发现了 Windows 引导扇区，则将其替换为 GRUB/LILO 引导扇区。这样，您就可以装入 GNU/Linux
    或在您计算机上安装的任何操作系统。
    
     * 如果发现了 GRUB 或 LILO 引导扇区，则将其替换为新的引导扇区。
    
    如果无法确定，DrakX
    将询问您将引导程序放在哪里。通常，"%s"是最安全的地方。选择"%s"将不会安装任何引导程序。除非您真的知道自己在做什么的话，否则不要使用此选项。

en: A command line must be entered!
zh: 必须输入命令行！

en: A graphical environment with user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools
zh: 配备了用户友善的应用程序与桌面工具的图形环境

en: A library which defends against buffer overflow and format string attacks.
zh: 防止缓冲溢出和串格式攻击的库。

en: A printer named "%s" already exists under %s. 
    Click "Transfer" to overwrite it.
    You can also type a new name or skip this printer.
zh: 名为“%s”的打印机已经在 %s 存在。
    单击“传送”覆盖配置。
    您也可以选择新的名称或跳过该打印机。

en: A problem occurred while restarting the network: 
    
    %s
zh: 重新启动网络时发生错误:
    
    %s

en: A section with this name already exists.
    The section names have to be unique.
    
    You'll have to go back and add another section
    or change its name.
zh: 已经存在此名称的区段。
    名称区段应该唯一。
    
    您应该回退并添加另外一个区段，或者更改其名称。

en: A section with this name already exists.
    The section names have to be unique.
    
    You'll have to go back and add another section
    or change the name of the section.
zh: 已经存在此名称的区段。
    名称区段应该唯一。
    
    您应该回退并添加另外一个区段，或者更改其名称。

en: A tool to monitor your logs
zh: 日志监视工具

en: A valid URI must be entered!
zh: 必须输入有效的 URI！

en: ACL name
zh: ACL 名称

en: ADSL adapters
zh: ADSL 适配器

en: ADSL configuration
zh: ADSL 配置

en: ADSL connection
zh: ADSL 连接

en: ADSL connection type:
zh: ADSL 连接类型:

en: AGP controllers
zh: AGP 控制器

en: ALL
zh: 所有

en: ALL existing partitions and their data will be lost on drive %s
zh: 磁盘 %s 上现存的所有分区及其资料将被清除

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Aborting
zh: 中止

en: Aborting Scannerdrake.
zh: 终止 Drak 扫描仪。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Harddrake
zh: 关于 Drak 硬件配置

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept bogus IPv4 error messages
zh: 接受 bogus IPv4 错误消息

en: Accept broadcasted icmp echo
zh: 接受广播 ICMP 回应

en: Accept icmp echo
zh: 接受 icmp 回应

en: Accept user
zh: 接受该用户

en: Accept/Refuse bogus IPv4 error messages.
zh: 允许/拒绝 bogus IPv4 错误消息。

en: Access Control Lists
zh: 访问控制列表

en: Accessing printers on remote CUPS servers
zh: 正在访问远程 CUPS 服务器上的打印机

en: Account Login (user name)
zh: 账户登录(用户名)

en: Account Password
zh: 账户密码

en: Across Network
zh: 通过网络

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate now
zh: 立即激活

en: Activate/Disable ethernet cards promiscuity check.
zh: 激活/禁用以太网卡混用检查。

en: Activates/Deactivates all network interfaces configured to start
    at boot time.
zh: 激活/禁止所有配置为开机就启动的网络接口。

en: Active Directory with SFU
zh: 带 SFU 的活动目录

en: Active Directory with SFU:
zh: 带 SFU 的活动目录:

en: Active Directory with Winbind
zh: 带 Winbind 的活动目录

en: Active Directory with Winbind:
zh: 带 Winbind 的活动目录:

en: Adapter %s: %s
zh: 适配器 %s: %s

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Client -->
zh: 添加客户 -->

en: Add Printer
zh: 添加打印机

en: Add User -->
zh: 添加用户 -->

en: Add a Security Policy.
    
    You can now add a Security Policy.
    
    Choose continue when you are done to write the data.
zh: 添加安全策略。
    
    您现在可以添加安全策略。
    
    当您准备好写入数据后，请选择继续。

en: Add a module
zh: 增加模块

en: Add a new printer
zh: 添加新打印机

en: Add a new printer to the system
zh: 向系统中添加一台新打印机

en: Add a new rule at the end
zh: 在末尾添加新的规则

en: Add a rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add a scanner manually
zh: 手动添加扫描仪

en: Add a user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add an UPS device
zh: 添加 UPS 设备

en: Add an item
zh: 添加项目

en: Add here the CUPS servers whose printers you want to use. You only need to do this if the servers do not broadcast their printer information into the local network.
zh: 在此添加您想要使用的打印机所属 CUPS 服务器。除非服务器未将其打印机信息广播到局域网上，否则您无需提供此信息。

en: Add host
zh: 添加主机

en: Add host/network
zh: 添加主机/网络

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Add the name as an exception to the handling of password aging by msec.
zh: 将 name 添加为 msec 处理密码时效的例外。

en: Add to LVM
zh: 加入 LVM

en: Add to RAID
zh: 加入 RAID

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add/Del Clients
zh: 添加/删除客户

en: Add/Del Users
zh: 添加/删除用户

en: Addition of %s to Terminal Server failed!
zh: 将 %s 添加到终端服务器失败！

en: Additional CUPS servers:
zh: 额外的 CUPS 服务器:

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Advanced preferences
zh: 高级设置

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: After changing type of partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 在改变分区表 %s 的类型之后，在这个分区上的所有资料将要被清除

en: After formatting partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 格式化分区 %s 之后，该分区上的所有数据都将丢失

en: After resizing partition %s, all data on this partition will be lost
zh: 改变分区 %s 的大小之后，这个分区上现有的所有资料将被清除

en: After this is done, we recommend that you restart your X environment to avoid any hostname-related problems.
zh: 建议重启动 X 环境以避免任何与主机名有关的问题。

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alcatel Speedtouch USB
zh: 阿尔卡特 Speedtouch USB

en: Alcatel speedtouch USB modem
zh: 阿尔卡特 Speedtouch USB 调制解调器

en: Alert configuration
zh: 提醒配置

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All I/O to the file system should be done synchronously.
zh: 所有到文件系统的输入/输出都应该是同步完成的。

en: All clients will use %s
zh: 全部客户都使用 %s

en: All data on this partition should be backed-up
zh: 应该先备份在这个分区上的所有数据

en: All languages
zh: 全部语言

en: All primary partitions are used
zh: 主分区数目已经满了

en: All remote machines
zh: 全部远程计算机

en: Allow Thin Clients
zh: 允许瘦客户端

en: Allow X Window connections
zh: 允许 X Window 连接

en: Allow all users
zh: 允许所有用户使用

en: Allow an ordinary user to mount the file system. The
    name of the mounting user is written to mtab so that he can unmount the file
    system again. This option implies the options noexec, nosuid, and nodev
    (unless overridden by subsequent options, as in the option line
    user,exec,dev,suid ).
zh: 允许普通用户装载文件系统。装载用户的用户名将写入 mtab，这样他就可以稍候
    再次拆卸文件系统。此选项意味着选项 noexec，nosuid 以及 nodev(除非在选项
    行中用单独的选项 user，exec，dev，suid 加以覆盖)。

en: Allow local hardware
    configuration.
zh: 允许本地硬件配置。

en: Allow remote root login
zh: 允许远程 root 登录

en: Allow/Forbid X connections:
    
    - ALL (all connections are allowed),
    
    - LOCAL (only connection from local machine),
    
    - NONE (no connection).
zh: 允许/禁止 X 连接:
    
    - 所有(允许所有连接)，
    
    - 本地(只允许本地连接)，
    
    - 无(禁止所有连接)。

en: Allow/Forbid autologin.
zh: 允许/禁止自动登录。

en: Allow/Forbid direct root login.
zh: 允许/禁止直接 root 登录。

en: Allow/Forbid reboot by the console user.
zh: 允许/禁止控制台用户重新启动。

en: Allow/Forbid remote root login.
zh: 允许/禁止远程 root 登录。

en: Allow/Forbid the list of users on the system on display managers (kdm and gdm).
zh: 允许/禁止系统中的用户列表显示在管理器(kdm 或 gdm)上。

en: Allow/forbid to export display when
    passing from the root account to the other users.
    
    See pam_xauth(8) for more details.'
zh: 允许/禁止从 root 账户传递给其它用户时导出显示。
    
    请查看 pam_xauth(8) 中的细节。

en: Allows you to run a group of computers in the same Network Information Service domain with a common password and group file.
zh: 允许您通过公共的密码和组文件在同一个网络信息服务(NIS)域中运行一组计算机。

en: Alt and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Alt 和 Shift 键

en: Alternative drivers
zh: 替代的驱动程序

en: Alternative test page (A4)
zh: 替换测试页 (A4)

en: Alternative test page (Letter)
zh: 可换测试页(信纸)

en: Alternatively, you can specify a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 或者，您可以在输入行指定一个设备名/文件名

en: Always launch on startup
zh: 启动时自动调用

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amusement programs: arcade, boards, strategy, etc
zh: 游戏程序: 街机、棋盘、战略等等

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: An error occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem
zh: 发生错误！新建文件系统时找不到可用的设备。请检查您的硬件以确定问题的原因

en: An error occurred while deleting the "%s" network interface:
    
    %s
zh: 删除“%s”网卡时发生了错误: 
    
    %s

en: An error occurred, but I don't know how to handle it nicely.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh: 发生错误，可是我不知道该怎样处理才好。
    继续下去会怎样就看您的运气了。

en: An error occurred:
    
    
    %s
    
    This may come from corrupted system configuration files
    on the USB key, in this case removing them and then
    rebooting Mandrake Move would fix the problem. To do
    so, click on the corresponding button.
    
    
    You may also want to reboot and remove the USB key, or
    examine its contents under another OS, or even have
    a look at log files in console #3 and #4 to try to
    guess what's happening.
zh: 发生了错误: 
    
    
    %s
    
    这可能是 USB 密钥盘中的系统配置文件已经损坏。此时只需删除这些文
    件，然后重新启动 Mandrake Move 即可解决此问题。要完成这一操作，
    只需点击下面的按钮。
    
    
    您也可能想要重新启动后拔出 USB 密钥盘，或者在其它操作系统中检查
    其中的内容，甚至想要看看 #3 和 #4 控制台中的日志文件，以便试着检
    查究竟是哪里出了问题。

en: An error occurred:
    %s
    Try to change some parameters
zh: 发生了错误: 
    %s
    试着更改某些参数

en: An unexpected error has happened:
    %s
zh: 发生了意外错误: 
    %s

en: Anacron is a periodic command scheduler.
zh: Anacron 一个命令定期调度程序。

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Another one
zh: 另一个

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any PS/2 & USB mice
zh: 任何 PS/2 或 USB 鼠标

en: Apache World Wide Web Server
zh: Apache WWW 服务器

en: Apache is a World Wide Web server. It is used to serve HTML files and CGI.
zh: Apache 是一台万维网服务器。它提供 HTML 文件和 CGI 等服务。

en: Apache, Pro-ftpd
zh: Apache 和 Pro-ftpd

en: Append
zh: 追加

en: Append TS Includes To Existing Config
zh: 在已有配置中追加 TS 包含

en: Application Name
    or Full Path:
zh: 应用程序名
    或者完整路径:

en: Application:
zh: 应用程序:

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply filter
zh: 应用过滤器

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure that you want to set up printing on this machine?
zh: 您确定要在这台机器上设置打印吗？

en: Area:
zh: 地区:

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: As a review, DrakX will present a summary of information it has gathered
    about your system. Depending on the hardware installed on your machine, you
    may have some or all of the following entries. Each entry is made up of the
    hardware item to be configured, followed by a quick summary of the current
    configuration. Click on the corresponding "%s" button to make the change.
    
     * "%s": check the current keyboard map configuration and change it if
    necessary.
    
     * "%s": check the current country selection. If you're not in this
    country, click on the "%s" button and choose another. If your country
    isn't in the list shown, click on the "%s" button to get the complete
    country list.
    
     * "%s": by default, DrakX deduces your time zone based on the country
    you have chosen. You can click on the "%s" button here if this is not
    correct.
    
     * "%s": verify the current mouse configuration and click on the button
    to change it if necessary.
    
     * "%s": clicking on the "%s" button will open the printer
    configuration wizard. Consult the corresponding chapter of the ``Starter
    Guide'' for more information on how to set up a new printer. The interface
    presented in our manual is similar to the one used during installation.
    
     * "%s": if a sound card is detected on your system, it'll be displayed
    here. If you notice the sound card isn't the one actually present on your
    system, you can click on the button and choose a different driver.
    
     * "%s": if you have a TV card, this is where information about its
    configuration will be displayed. If you have a TV card and it isn't
    detected, click on "%s" to try to configure it manually.
    
     * "%s": you can click on "%s" to change the parameters associated with
    the card if you feel the configuration is wrong.
    
     * "%s": by default, DrakX configures your graphical interface in
    "800x600" or "1024x768" resolution. If that doesn't suit you, click on
    "%s" to reconfigure your graphical interface.
    
     * "%s": if you wish to configure your Internet or local network access,
    you can do so now. Refer to the printed documentation or use the
    Mandrakelinux Control Center after the installation has finished to benefit
    from full in-line help.
    
     * "%s": allows to configure HTTP and FTP proxy addresses if the machine
    you're installing on is to be located behind a proxy server.
    
     * "%s": this entry allows you to redefine the security level as set in a
    previous step ().
    
     * "%s": if you plan to connect your machine to the Internet, it's a good
    idea to protect yourself from intrusions by setting up a firewall. Consult
    the corresponding section of the ``Starter Guide'' for details about
    firewall settings.
    
     * "%s": if you wish to change your bootloader configuration, click this
    button. This should be reserved to advanced users. Refer to the printed
    documentation or the in-line help about bootloader configuration in the
    Mandrakelinux Control Center.
    
     * "%s": through this entry you can fine tune which services will be run
    on your machine. If you plan to use this machine as a server it's a good
    idea to review this setup.
zh: 作为概览，DrakX
    将会将它所发现的关于系统的信息概览显示出来。根据您所安装的硬件不同，您可能会看到以下各项的部分或全部。每项由几个可配置的硬件项组成，而每个条目后面都列出了当前配置的概览。单击相应的"%s"按钮可进行更改。
    
     * "%s"：检查当前的键盘映射配置，如果需要的话进行更改。
    
     *
    "%s"：检查当前的国家选择。如果您并非在这个国家，请单击"%s"按钮，并选择另外的选项。如果您的国家在第一个列表中并没有显示出来，单击"%s"按钮可获得完整的国家列表。
    
     * "%s"：默认情况下，DrakX 会根据您所选的国家猜测您的时区。如果时区不对的话，您可以单击此处的"%s"按钮。
    
     * "%s"：检查当前的鼠标配置，如果需要的话单击按钮进行修改。
    
     *
    "%s"：单击"%s"按钮将打开打印机配置向导。请参看``初学者指南''中的相应章节，其中详细描述了如何设置新打印机。那里给出的界面与安装时所用的界面大体相同。
    
     *
    "%s"：如果在您的系统中检测到了声卡，则会在此处显示。如果您发现在此显示的声卡与您系统中实际安装的声卡并不相同，您可以单击该按钮选择不同的驱动程序。
    
     *
    "%s"：如果在您的系统中检测到了电视卡，则会在此显示关于其配置的信息。如果您安装了电视卡，但并未被正确检测到，请单击"%s"尝试手动进行配置。
    
     * "%s"：如果您觉得检测的配置有错，可以点击"%s"来更改与该卡关联的参数。
    
     * "%s"：默认情况下，DrakX 会将您的图形界面配置为 "800x600" 或 "1024x768"
    分辨率。如果这不适合您的话，请单击"%s"重新配置您的图形界面。
    
     * "%s"：如果您想要配置您的 Internet 或局域网访问，现在就可以进行。请参考印刷文档或在安装完成后使用 Mandrakelinux
    Control Center来获得完整的在线帮助。
    
     * "%s"：如果您所安装的计算机位于代理服务器之后，这里将允许您配置 HTTP 和 FTP 代理服务器地址。
    
     * "%s"：此项允许您重新调整安全级别，与以前的步骤完全相同()。
    
     * "%s"：如果您计划将您的计算机连接到
    Internet，那么保护您的计算机免于攻击的有效方法就是设置防火墙。请参考``初学者指南''中的相应章节，以获得关于防火墙设置的细节。
    
     * "%s"：如果您想要更改您的引导程序配置，请单击此按钮。这仅适用于高级用户。请参考印刷文档或 Mandrakelinux Control
    Center中关于引导程序配置的帮助。
    
     * "%s"：在此您可以精确调整要在您的计算机上运行哪些服务。如果您要将此计算机用作服务器，那么应该复查这一设置。

en: Assign host name from DHCP address
zh: 从 DHCP 地址指定主机名

en: Assign raw devices to block devices (such as hard drive
    partitions), for the use of applications such as Oracle or DVD players
zh: 将 RAW 设备指定为块设备(如硬盘分区)，
    以便供 Oracle 或 DVD 播放机之类的程序使用

en: At this point, DrakX will allow you to choose the security level you desire
    for your machine. As a rule of thumb, the security level should be set
    higher if the machine is to contain crucial data, or if it's to be directly
    exposed to the Internet. The trade-off that a higher security level is
    generally obtained at the expense of ease of use.
    
    If you don't know what to choose, keep the default option. You'll be able
    to change it later with the draksec tool, which is part of Mandrakelinux
    Control Center.
    
    Fill the "%s" field with the e-mail address of the person responsible for
    security. Security messages will be sent to that address.
zh: 在这里，DrakX 将允许您选择计算机要使用的安全级别。说的直白一点，如果计算机将包含关键数据，或者将直接暴露于 Internet
    之下，则应该设置较高的安全级别。较高的安全级别通常以损失易用性作为代价。
    
    如果您不知道要选择什么，请保持默认选项。您可以稍后从 Mandrakelinux 控制中心的一部分 draksec
    来更改安全级别。
    
    请在"%s"域中填入要负责安全的人的电子邮件地址。安全信息将被发送到该地址。

en: At this point, you need to choose which partition(s) will be used for the
    installation of your Mandrakelinux system. If partitions have already been
    defined, either from a previous installation of GNU/Linux or by another
    partitioning tool, you can use existing partitions. Otherwise, hard drive
    partitions must be defined.
    
    To create partitions, you must first select a hard drive. You can select
    the disk for partitioning by clicking on ``hda'' for the first IDE drive,
    ``hdb'' for the second, ``sda'' for the first SCSI drive and so on.
    
    To partition the selected hard drive, you can use these options:
    
     * "%s": this option deletes all partitions on the selected hard drive
    
     * "%s": this option enables you to automatically create ext3 and swap
    partitions in the free space of your hard drive
    
    "%s": gives access to additional features:
    
     * "%s": saves the partition table to a floppy. Useful for later
    partition-table recovery if necessary. It is strongly recommended that you
    perform this step.
    
     * "%s": allows you to restore a previously saved partition table from a
    floppy disk.
    
     * "%s": if your partition table is damaged, you can try to recover it
    using this option. Please be careful and remember that it doesn't always
    work.
    
     * "%s": discards all changes and reloads the partition table that was
    originally on the hard drive.
    
     * "%s": un-checking this option will force users to manually mount and
    unmount removable media such as floppies and CD-ROMs.
    
     * "%s": use this option if you wish to use a wizard to partition your
    hard drive. This is recommended if you do not have a good understanding of
    partitioning.
    
     * "%s": use this option to cancel your changes.
    
     * "%s": allows additional actions on partitions (type, options, format)
    and gives more information about the hard drive.
    
     * "%s": when you are finished partitioning your hard drive, this will
    save your changes back to disk.
    
    When defining the size of a partition, you can finely set the partition
    size by using the Arrow keys of your keyboard.
    
    Note: you can reach any option using the keyboard. Navigate through the
    partitions using [Tab] and the [Up/Down] arrows.
    
    When a partition is selected, you can use:
    
     * Ctrl-c to create a new partition (when an empty partition is selected)
    
     * Ctrl-d to delete a partition
    
     * Ctrl-m to set the mount point
    
    To get information about the different file system types available, please
    read the ext2FS chapter from the ``Reference Manual''.
    
    If you are installing on a PPC machine, you will want to create a small HFS
    ``bootstrap'' partition of at least 1MB which will be used by the yaboot
    bootloader. If you opt to make the partition a bit larger, say 50MB, you
    may find it a useful place to store a spare kernel and ramdisk images for
    emergency boot situations.
zh: 在这一步中，您需要选择要使用哪个或哪些分区来安装您的 Mandrakelinux 系统。如果已经定义了分区，不管是先前安装的 GNU/Linux
    还是由其它分区工具划分的，您都可以使用已有的分区。否则，必须对硬盘分区进行定义。
    
    要创建分区，您必须先选择硬盘。您可以单击“hda”选择第一个 IDE 硬盘进行分区，“hdb”选择第二个 IDE 硬盘，“sda”
    选择第一个 SCSI 驱动器，依此类推。
    
    为了对选中硬盘进行分区，您需要使用这些选项: 
    
     * "%s": 此选项将删除选中硬盘上的全部分区
    
     * "%s": 此选项可在您硬盘的剩余空间中为您自动创建 ext3 和交换分区
    
    "%s": 使您可以访问额外特性: 
    
     * "%s": 将分区表保存到软盘。如果需要的话，稍后可进行分区表修复。强烈推荐您执行这一步骤。
    
     * "%s": 允许您恢复先前保存在软盘上的分区表。
    
     * "%s": 如果您的分区表已损坏，您可以使用此选项尝试修复。请额外小心，并记住这一选项并不总是能够帮助您。
    
     * "%s": 忽略全部更改并重新装入硬盘上的原始分区表。
    
     * "%s": 取消此选项将强迫用户手动挂载类似软盘和 CD-ROM 的可移动介质。
    
     * "%s": 如果您想要使用向导对您的营盘进行分区，则使用此选项。如果您对分区理解不深的话，推荐您使用此选项。
    
     * "%s": 使用此选项取消您的更改。
    
     * "%s": 允许对分区进行额外的操作(类型、选项、格式化)，并给出关于硬盘的额外信息。
    
     * "%s": 当您完成对硬盘的分区后，此选项将把您的更改回存到硬盘。
    
    定义分区大小时，您可以使用键盘上的光标键对分区大小进行调整。
    
    注意: 您可以使用键盘访问任何选项。可以使用 [Tab] 和 [上/下]光标键来切换分区。
    
    选中分区后，您可以用: 
    
     * Ctrl+C 创建新分区(如果选中了空分区)
    
     * Ctrl+D 删除分区
    
     * Ctrl+M 设定挂载点
    
    要的关于不同的文件系统类型的更多信息，请查看“参考手册”中 ext2FS 一章。
    
    如果您在 PPC 计算机上安装，您可能需要创建至少 1MB 大小的 HFS“bootstrap”分区，该分区将用于 yaboot
    引导程序。如果您创建的分区再稍微大点，比如说 50MB，您可能会发现这个分区可用来存储内核或紧急引导时的虚拟磁盘映像。

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Australian Optus cable TV
zh: 澳大利亚 Optus 光缆 TV

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Authentication Active Directory
zh: 验证活动目录

en: Authentication LDAP
zh: LDAP 认证

en: Authentication NIS
zh: NIS 认证

en: Authentication Windows Domain
zh: Windows 域认证

en: Authentication algorithm
zh: 身份认证算法

en: Authentication method
zh: 身份验证方式

en: Authorize TCP connections to X Window
zh: 认证 TCP 连接 X Window

en: Authorize all services controlled by tcp_wrappers
zh: 认证全部由 tcp_wrappers 控制的服务

en: Authorize:
    
    - all services controlled by tcp_wrappers (see hosts.deny(5) man page) if set to "ALL",
    
    - only local ones if set to "LOCAL"
    
    - none if set to "NONE".
    
    To authorize the services you need, use /etc/hosts.allow (see hosts.allow(5)).
zh: 认证:
    
    - 如果设为“ALL”，则认证所有被 tcp_wrappers 控制的服务(参看 hosts.deny(5) man page)；
    
    - 如果设为“LOCAL”，则仅对本地服务；
    
    - 如果设为“NONE”，则不认证任何服务。
    
    要认证您需要的服务，请使用 /etc/hosts.allow(参看 hosts.allow(5))。

en: Authors:
zh: 作者:

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Install
zh: 自动安装

en: Auto Install Configurator
zh: 自动安装配置程序

en: Auto allocate
zh: 自动分配

en: Auto configuration
zh: 自动配置

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Auto-detect available ports
zh: 自动检测可用的端口

en: Auto-detect printers connected directly to the local network
zh: 自动探测直接连接到本地网络的打印机

en: Auto-detect printers connected to machines running Microsoft Windows
zh: 自动探测运行 Microsoft Windows 的机器连接的打印机

en: Auto-detect printers connected to this machine
zh: 自动探测这台机器连接的打印机

en: Auto-detected
zh: 自动检测到

en: Autodetection
zh: 自动检测

en: Autologin
zh: 自动登录

en: Automated
zh: 自动

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic IP (BOOTP/DHCP)
zh: 自动 IP(BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Automatic IP (BOOTP/DHCP/Zeroconf)
zh: 自动 IP(BOOTP/DHCP/Zeroconf)

en: Automatic Steps Configuration
zh: 自动步骤配置

en: Automatic correction of CUPS configuration
zh: 自动纠正 CUPS 配置

en: Automatic dependencies
zh: 自动依赖性

en: Automatic detection and configuration of hardware at boot.
zh: 启动时自动监测和配置硬件。

en: Automatic reconfiguration
zh: 自动重新配置

en: Automatic regeneration of kernel header in /boot for
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h
zh: 自动重新生成 /boot 下的
    /usr/include/linux/{autoconf,version}.h 头文件

en: Automatic time synchronization
zh: 自动时间同步

en: Automatic time synchronization (using NTP)
zh: 自动时间同步(使用 NTP)

en: Automatically at boot
zh: 开机时自动启动

en: Automatically find available printers on remote machines
zh: 自动查找远程计算机上可用的打印机

en: Automatically switch on numlock key locker under console
    and Xorg at boot.
zh: 开机时为控制台和 Xorg 自动设置 NumLock。

en: Autoprobe
zh: 自动探测

en: Available printers
zh: 可用打印机

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Backup Now
zh: 立即备份

en: Backup Now from configuration file
zh: 现在从配置文件备份

en: Backup Other files...
zh: 备份其它文件...

en: Backup System
zh: 备份系统

en: Backup User files...
zh: 备份用户文件...

en: Backup Users
zh: 备份用户

en: Backup destination not configured...
zh: 备份目的未配置...

en: Backup directly to tape
zh: 直接备份到磁带

en: Backup files are corrupted
zh: 备份文件损坏了

en: Backup files not found at %s.
zh: 在 %s 没有发现备份文件。

en: Backup other files
zh: 备份其它文件

en: Backup quota exceeded!
    %d MB used vs %d MB allocated.
zh: 达到了备份限额！
    使用了 %d MB，而分配了 %d MB。

en: Backup system files
zh: 备份系统文件

en: Backup system files...
zh: 备份系统文件...

en: Backup user files
zh: 备份用户文件

en: Backup your System files. (/etc directory)
zh: 备份系统文件。(/etc 目录)

en: Backups on unmountable media - Use Catalog to restore
zh: 备份在未加载的介质中 - 使用目录来恢复

en: Bad backup file
zh: 错误的备份文件

en: Bad choice, try again
zh: 错误的选择，请重试

en: Bad package
zh: 有错的软件包

en: Bad password on %s
zh: %s 密码无效

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: Be careful: this operation is dangerous.
zh: 小心: 该操作有危险。

en: Be sure a media is present for the device %s
zh: 确定设备 %s 的介质存在

en: Because you are doing a network installation, your network is already configured.
    Click on Ok to keep your configuration, or cancel to reconfigure your Internet & Network connection.
zh: 由于您正在执行网络安装，您的网络已经配置好了。
    单击“确定”保存配置，或“取消”重新配置网络。

en: Before continuing, you should carefully read the terms of the license. It
    covers the entire Mandrakelinux distribution. If you agree with all the
    terms it contains, check the "%s" box. If not, clicking on the "%s"
    button will reboot your computer.
zh: 在继续之前，您应该仔细阅读许可协议的条款。该许可适用于整个 Mandrakelinux发行版。如果您同意其中的全部条款，请选中"%s"框。如果不同意，单击"%s"按钮将重新启动您的计算机。

en: Before installing any fonts, be sure that you have the right to use and install them on your system.
    
    -You can install the fonts the normal way. In rare cases, bogus fonts may hang up your X Server.
zh: 安装任何字体之前请确认您有权利在自己的系统安装和使用它。
    
    -通常字体安装可以正常进行。但有罕见的例外，有问题的字体会使 X 挂住。

en: Before installing any fonts, be sure that you have the right to use and install them on your system.
    
    You can install the fonts the normal way. In rare cases, bogus fonts may hang up your X Server.
zh: 安装任何字体之前，请确认您有权利在您的系统安装并使用这些字体。
    
    通常字体安装可以正常进行。但有罕见的例外，有问题的字体会使 X 挂住。

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Below are the Mandrakesoft products designed to meet the <b>professional needs</b>:
zh: 下面是 Mandrakesoft 专为适合<b>专业需求</b>所设计的产品:

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bewan modem
zh: Bewan 调制解调器

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bitrate (in b/s)
zh: 比特率(每秒比特数，b/s)

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Books and Howto's on Linux and Free Software
zh: 有关 Linux 和自由软件的书籍和指南

en: Boot
zh: 启动

en: Boot Floppy
zh: 启动软盘

en: Boot ISO
zh: 启动 ISO

en: Boot Protocol
zh: 启动协议

en: Boot Style Configuration
zh: 启动风格配置

en: Boot device
zh: 启动设备

en: Boot disk creation
zh: 创建启动盘

en: Bootloader
zh: 引导程序

en: Bootloader installation in progress
zh: 启动引导程序安装中

en: Bootloader main options
zh: 引导程序的主要选项

en: Bootloader to use
zh: 要使用的引导程序

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波黑

en: Both Alt keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按两个 Alt 键

en: Both Control keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按两个 Ctrl 键

en: Both Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按两个 Shift 键

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Bridged Ethernet LLC
zh: 桥接以太网 LLC

en: Bridged Ethernet VC
zh: 桥接以太网 VC

en: Bridges and system controllers
zh: 桥接和系统控制器

en: Bringing down the network
zh: 正在禁用网络

en: Bringing up the network
zh: 正在启动网络

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋地区

en: Broadcast Address:
zh: 广播地址:

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse to new restore repository.
zh: 浏览新的恢复仓库。

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bug Description/System Information
zh: 错误描述系统信息

en: Bugs
zh: 错误

en: Build All Kernels -->
zh: 建造全部内核 -->

en: Build Backup
zh: 创建备份

en: Build Single NIC -->
zh: 建造单独的网卡 -->

en: Build Whole Kernel -->
zh: 建造整个内核 -->

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Bus
zh: 总线

en: Bus PCI #
zh: 总线 PCI #

en: Bus identification
zh: 总线标识

en: Busy wait
zh: 遇忙等待

en: But we advise you to try all available ones (including <b>GNOME</b>, <b>IceWM</b>, etc.) and pick your favorite.
zh: 但是，我们还是建议您尝试一下其它桌面环境(如 <b>GNOME</b>、<b>IceWM</b>，等等)，然后再从中选择您的最爱。

en: Button 2 Emulation
zh: 两键模拟

en: Button 3 Emulation
zh: 模拟三键

en: Button `%s': %s
zh: 按钮“%s”:%s

en: Buttons emulation
zh: 鼠标键模拟

en: By default search domain will be set from the fully-qualified host name
zh: 默认情况下，搜索域名将会根据完全限定的主机名进行设定

en: By the time you install Mandrakelinux, it's likely that some packages will
    have been updated since the initial release. Bugs may have been fixed,
    security issues resolved. To allow you to benefit from these updates,
    you're now able to download them from the Internet. Check "%s" if you
    have a working Internet connection, or "%s" if you prefer to install
    updated packages later.
    
    Choosing "%s" will display a list of web locations from which updates can
    be retrieved. You should choose one near to you. A package-selection tree
    will appear: review the selection, and press "%s" to retrieve and install
    the selected package(s), or "%s" to abort.
zh: 在您安装 Mandrakelinux
    的这个时候，很可能有些软件包在发行之后已经更新。有些故障已经被修正，有些安全问题已经被解决。为了让您能够享用这些更新，您现在可以从 Internet
    上下载它们。如果您的 Internet 连接已经可以使用，请选择"%s"。如果您愿意以后再升级，请选择"%s"。
    
    
    选择"%s"将显示一个清单，其中列出的地方都提供了更新软件包。您应该选择离您地理位置较近的镜像。之后会出现一个可以下载的软件包选择树：复查选项，然后单击"%s"来获取并安装选中的软件包，要终止请单击"%s"。

en: By using Net Applet in the system tray
zh: 使用系统脱盘中的网络小程序

en: C and C++ development libraries, programs and include files
zh: C 和 C++ 开发库，程序及头文件

en: CD in place - continue.
zh: 光盘就绪 - 继续。

en: CD-R / DVD-R
zh: CDROM / DVDROM

en: CD/DVD burners
zh: CD/DVD 刻录机

en: CDRW media
zh: CDRW 介质

en: CPU flags reported by the kernel
zh: 核心报告的 CPU 标志

en: CUPS - Common Unix Printing System
zh: CUPS - 公共 Unix 打印系统

en: CUPS - Common Unix Printing System (remote server)
zh: CUPS - 公共 Unix 打印系统(远程服务器)

en: CUPS configuration
zh: CUPS 配置

en: CUPS does not support printers on Novell servers or printers sending the data into a free-formed command.
zh: CUPS 不支持 Novell 服务器上的打印机及发送数据到无格式命令的打印机。

en: CUPS printer configuration
zh: CUPS 打印机配置

en: CUPS server
zh: CUPS 服务器

en: CUPS server name or IP address missing.
zh: 缺少 CUPS 服务器名称或 IP 地址。

en: Cable connection
zh: 有线电缆连接

en: Cache size
zh: 缓存大小

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Can only be mounted explicitly (i.e.,
    the -a option will not cause the file system to be mounted).
zh: 只能显式装载。
    (即，-a 选项将不会装载文件系统)

en: Can't access kernel modules corresponding to your kernel (file %s is missing), this generally means your boot floppy in not in sync with the Installation medium (please create a newer boot floppy)
zh: 无法读取与您的内核配套的内核模块(缺少文件 %s)，通常是因为启动软盘与安装介质不配套(请制作新的启动盘)

en: Can't add a partition to _formatted_ RAID %s
zh: 无法加入一个分区到已经格式化的硬盘阵列 %s

en: Can't create catalog!
zh: 无法创建 catalog！

en: Can't edit!
zh: 无法编辑！

en: Can't find %s on %s
zh: 没有 %s 在 %s 上

en: Can't find hdlist file on this mirror
zh: 未在此经向上找到 hdlist 文件

en: Can't install Xorg package: %s
zh: 无法安装 Xorg 软件包: %s

en: Can't login using username %s (bad password?)
zh: 不能使用用户名 %s 登录(密码错误？)

en: Can't make screenshots before partitioning
zh: 无法在分区完成之前进行屏幕捕捉

en: Can't unset mount point as this partition is used for loop back.
    Remove the loopback first
zh: 无法取消设定的挂载点，因为该分区正用于回环。
    请先删除回环

en: Can't use broadcast with no NIS domain
zh: 没有 NIS 域无法广播

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canada (cable)
zh: 加拿大(有线)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Wizard
zh: 取消向导

en: Cannot spawn %s.
zh: 无法 spawn %s。

en: Canon LBP-460/660 configuration
zh: Canon LBP-460/660 配置

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: CapsLock key
zh: CapsLock 键

en: Card IO
zh: 网卡 IO

en: Card IO_0
zh: 网卡 IO_0

en: Card IO_1
zh: 网卡 IO_1

en: Card IRQ
zh: 网卡的 IRQ

en: Card mem (DMA)
zh: 网卡内存(DMA)

en: Card model:
zh: 卡的型号:

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cd-Rom labeled "%s"
zh: 标为 %s 的光盘

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Certificate type
zh: 证书类型

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change Time Zone
zh: 更改时区

en: Change partition type
zh: 更改分区类型

en: Change the printing system
zh: 更改打印系统

en: Change type
zh: 更改类型

en: Change your Cd-Rom!
    Please insert the Cd-Rom labelled "%s" in your drive and press Ok when done.
    If you don't have it, press Cancel to avoid installation from this Cd-Rom.
zh: 请换另一片光盘！
    
    请在驱动器中插入标有“%s”的光盘，然后单击“确定”。
    如果您没有这张光盘，请单击“取消”，放弃安装这张光盘上的软件。

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Check additions/removals of sgid files
zh: 检查 sgid 文件的添加/删除

en: Check additions/removals of suid root files
zh: 检查 suid root 文件的添加/删除

en: Check bad blocks?
zh: 是否检查坏磁块？

en: Check empty password in /etc/shadow
zh: 检查 /etc/shadow 中的空密码

en: Check files/directories writable by everybody
zh: 检查每人可写的文件/目录

en: Check for unsecured accounts
zh: 检查不安全的账户

en: Check if the network devices are in promiscuous mode
zh: 检查网络设备是否工作在混乱状态下

en: Check open ports
zh: 检测开放的端口

en: Check permissions of files in the users' home
zh: 检查用户主目录中文件的权限

en: Checking %s
zh: 正在检查 %s

en: Checking device and configuring HPOJ...
zh: 正在检查并配置 HPOJ...

en: Checking installed software...
zh: 正在检查已经安装的软件...

en: Checking your system...
zh: 正在检查您的系统...

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: China (broadcast)
zh: 中国(广播)

en: Chkconfig obey msec rules
zh: Chkconfig 遵从 msec 规则

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose a mirror from which to get the packages
zh: 选择一个镜像网站来取得软件包

en: Choose a monitor
zh: 选择显示器

en: Choose a monitor for head #%d
zh: 选择显示头 %d 的显示器

en: Choose a partition
zh: 选择分区

en: Choose action
zh: 选择操作

en: Choose an X server
zh: 选择 X 服务器

en: Choose an existing LVM to add to
zh: 选择加入一个已存在的 LVM

en: Choose an existing RAID to add to
zh: 选择加入一个已存在的 RAID

en: Choose another partition
zh: 选择其它分区

en: Choose color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose one of the auto-detected printers from the list or enter the hostname or IP and the optional port number (default is 9100) in the input fields.
zh: 从自动检测到的打印机列表中选择一个，或者在输入域中输入主机名或 IP，以及可选的端口号(默认是 9100)。

en: Choose packages to install
zh: 选择要安装的软件包

en: Choose the applications that will support the fonts:
zh: 请选择支持字体的应用程序:

en: Choose the connection you want to configure
zh: 选择您想要配置的连接

en: Choose the default user:
zh: 选择默认的用户:

en: Choose the hard drive you want to erase in order to install your new
    Mandrakelinux partition. Be careful, all data on this drive will be lost
    and will not be recoverable!
zh: 请选择您为了安装新的 Mandrakelinux 分区想要删除的硬盘分区。
    注意，该硬盘分区上的所有数据将丢失并且无法恢复！

en: Choose the host on which the local scanners should be made available:
zh: 选择本地扫描仪适用的网络或主机:

en: Choose the mount points
zh: 选择挂载点

en: Choose the network interface
zh: 选择网卡

en: Choose the network or host on which the local printers should be made available:
zh: 选择本地打印机适用的网络或主机:

en: Choose the new size
zh: 选择新的大小

en: Choose the packages you want to install
zh: 选择您想要安装的软件包

en: Choose the partitions you want to format
zh: 选择您要格式化的分区

en: Choose the resolution and the color depth
zh: 选择屏幕分辨率以及颜色深度

en: Choose the sizes
zh: 选择大小

en: Choose the window manager to run:
zh: 选择要运行的窗口管理程序:

en: Choose which services should be automatically started at boot time
zh: 选择开机时自动启动的服务

en: Choose your CD/DVD device
zh: 请选择您的 CD/DVD 设备

en: Choose your CD/DVD media size
zh: 请选择您的 CD/DVD 介质大小

en: Choose your filesystem encryption key
zh: 选择该文件系统的加密密钥

en: Choose your keyboard
zh: 选择您的键盘

en: Choosing a display manager
zh: 选择其它显示管理器

en: Choosing an arbitrary driver
zh: 选择其它驱动

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Chunk size %d KiB
zh: 组块大小 %d KB

en: Circular mounts %s
zh: 循环装载 %s

en: Clean /tmp at each boot
zh: 每次启动时清除 /tmp

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click date/time to see backup files.
    Ctrl-Click files to select multiple files.
zh: 点击日期/时间可查看备份文件。
    Ctrl+单击文件可选择多个文件。

en: Click on "%s" if you want to delete all data and partitions present on
    this hard drive. Be careful, after clicking on "%s", you will not be able
    to recover any data and partitions present on this hard drive, including
    any Windows data.
    
    Click on "%s" to quit this operation without losing data and partitions
    present on this hard drive.
zh: 如果您想要删除此硬盘上的所有数据和分区，请单击“%s”。注意，单击“%s”后，
    您将无法恢复此硬盘上的任何数据或分区(包括任何 Windows 数据)。
    
    单击“%s”可以停止此操作，此硬盘上的任何数据或分区不会丢失。

en: Click on a device in the left tree in order to display its information here.
zh: 单击左侧树中的设备，就可在此显示其信息。

en: Clients for different protocols including ssh
zh: SSH 等不同协议客户端

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯群岛

en: Collapse Tree
zh: 折叠树

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color configuration
zh: 颜色配置

en: Color depth: %s
zh: 颜色深度: %s

en: Coma bug
zh: Coma 错误

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Commit
zh: 提交

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Compression algorithm
zh: 压缩算法

en: Computing FAT filesystem bounds
zh: 计算 FAT 文件系统的边界

en: Computing the size of the Windows partition
zh: 正在计算 Windows 分区的大小

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration Wizards
zh: 配置向导

en: Configuration changed - restart clusternfs/dhcpd?
zh: 配置已更改 - 重新启动 clusternfs/dhcpd 吗？

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: Configuration is complete, do you want to apply settings?
zh: 配置完成，您想要应用设置吗？

en: Configuration step!
    
    You need to define the Security Policies and then to 
    configure the automatic key exchange (IKE) daemon. 
    The KAME IKE daemon we're using is called 'racoon'.
    
    What would you like to configure?
zh: 配置步骤！
    
    您需要先定义安全策略，然后再配置自动密钥交换(IKE)守护
    程序。我们所使用的 KAME IKE 守护程序称为“racoon”。
    
    您想要配置什么？

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure CUPS
zh: 配置 CUPS

en: Configure CUPS printing system
zh: 配置 CUPS 打印系统

en: Configure Local Area Network...
zh: 配置局域网...

en: Configure Network
zh: 配置网络

en: Configure X
zh: 配置 X

en: Configure all heads independently
zh: 独立配置所有头

en: Configure bootsplash picture
zh: 配置开机画面图片

en: Configure hostname...
zh: 配置主机名...

en: Configure module
zh: 配置模块

en: Configure mouse
zh: 配置鼠标

en: Configure networking
zh: 配置网络

en: Configure only card "%s"%s
zh: 只配置“%s”%s 卡

en: Configure services
zh: 配置服务

en: Configure the mail alert system
zh: 配置邮件提醒系统

en: Configure the network now
zh: 立即配置网络

en: Configured on other machines
zh: 已在其它计算机上配置

en: Configured on this machine
zh: 已在本机上配置

en: Configuring IDE
zh: 配置 IDE

en: Configuring PCMCIA cards...
zh: 正在配置 PCMCIA 卡...

en: Configuring network device %s (driver %s)
zh: 配置网络设备 %s(驱动程序 %s)

en: Configuring printer "%s"...
zh: 正在配置打印机“%s”...

en: Configuring printer on %s...
zh: 正在配置位于 %s 上的打印机...

en: Configuring scripts, installing software, starting servers...
zh: 正在配置脚本，安装软件，启动服务程序 ...

en: Configuring...
zh: 正在配置...

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果(布拉柴维尔)

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果(金沙萨)

en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Congratulations, installation is complete.
    Remove the boot media and press return to reboot.
    
    
    For information on fixes which are available for this release of Mandrakelinux,
    consult the Errata available from:
    
    
    %s
    
    
    Information on configuring your system is available in the post
    install chapter of the Official Mandrakelinux User's Guide.
zh: 恭喜。安装完成了。
    请取出启动介质，然后按 ENTER 重新启动。
    
    
    要了解此版本 Mandrakelinux 的修订，请访问以下勘误表: 
    
    
    %s
    
    
    关于安装后如何配置您的系统，请查看 Mandrakelinux 官方用户手册。

en: Congratulations, the "%s" network interface has been successfully deleted
zh: 恭喜，“%s”网卡已经成功删除

en: Congratulations, the network and Internet configuration is finished.
zh: 恭喜，网络和 Internet 配置完成。

en: Connect %s
zh: 连接 %s

en: Connect to the Internet
zh: 连接到 Internet

en: Connect your printer to a Linux server and let your Windows machine(s) connect to it as a client.
    
    Do you really want to continue setting up this printer as you are doing now?
zh: 把打印机连接到一个 Linux 服务器然后让 Windows 机器作为客户连接服务器。
    
    您坚持要继续这样配置打印机吗？

en: Connect...
zh: 连接...

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected through a serial port or an usb cable
zh: 通过串口或 USB 电缆连接

en: Connecting to Internet
zh: 正连接到 Internet

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Connection
    time:
zh: 连接
    时间:

en: Connection Configuration
zh: 连接配置

en: Connection Type
zh: 连接类型

en: Connection complete.
zh: 连接完成。

en: Connection failed.
    Verify your configuration in the Mandrakelinux Control Center.
zh: 连接失败。
    请在 Mandrakelinux 控制中心中检查您的配置。

en: Connection name
zh: 连接名称

en: Connection speed
zh: 连接速率

en: Connection timeout (in sec)
zh: 连接超时(秒)

en: Connection type:
zh: 连接类型:

en: Console Tools
zh: 控制台工具

en: Contacting Mandrakelinux web site to get the list of available mirrors...
zh: 正在连接 Mandrakelinux 网站以获得镜像网站列表...

en: Contacting the mirror to get the list of available packages...
zh: 正在连接镜像网站以取得可供安装的软件包的列表...

en: Content of the file
zh: 文件内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue anyway?
zh: 仍然继续吗？

en: Continue without USB key
zh: 不使用 USB 密钥盘

en: Control and Shift keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Ctrl 和 Shift 键

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Copy fonts on your system
zh: 复制系统中的字体

en: Copying %s
zh: 复制 %s

en: Copying to memory to allow removing the CDROM
zh: 复制到内存以便允许移去 CDROM

en: Copyright (C) 2001-2002 by Mandrakesoft 
    
    
           DUPONT Sebastien (original version)
    
           CHAUMETTE Damien <dchaumette@mandrakesoft.com>
    
           VIGNAUD Thierry <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
zh: 版权 (C) 2001-2002 由 Mandrakesoft 持有
    
    
           DUPONT Sebastien (原始版本)
    
           CHAUMETTE Damien <dchaumette@mandrakesoft.com>
    
           VIGNAUD Thierry <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not copy firmware file %s to /usr/share/sane/firmware!
zh: 无法将固件文件 %s 复制到 /usr/share/sane/firmware!

en: Could not create directory /usr/share/sane/firmware!
zh: 无法创建目录 /usr/share/sane/firmware!

en: Could not create link /usr/share/sane/%s!
zh: 无法创建链接 /usr/share/sane/%s!

en: Could not find any font in your mounted partitions
zh: 在已挂载的分区中找不到任何字体

en: Could not find any font.
zh: 找不到任何字体。

en: Could not install %s packages, %s cannot be started!
zh: 无法安装 %s 软件包，%s 无法启动!

en: Could not install the %s package!
zh: 无法安装 %s 软件包!

en: Could not install the %s packages!
zh: 无法安装 %s 软件包!

en: Could not install the %s printing system!
zh: 无法安装 %s 打印系统!

en: Could not install the firmware file for the %s!
zh: 无法安装 %s 的固件文件

en: Could not install the packages needed to set up a scanner with Scannerdrake.
zh: 无法安装用“Drak 扫描仪”设置扫描仪所需的软件包。

en: Could not install the packages needed to share your scanner(s).
zh: 无法安装共享您的扫描仪所需的软件包。

en: Could not remove the %s printing system!
zh: 无法删除 %s 打印系统!

en: Could not set permissions of firmware file %s!
zh: 无法设定固件文件 %s 的权限!

en: Could not synchronize with %s.
zh: 无法与 %s 同步。

en: Couldn't access the floppy!
zh: 无法访问软盘！

en: Country / Region
zh: 国家/地区

en: Cpuid family
zh: CPUID 家族

en: Cpuid level
zh: CPUID 级别

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create a new partition
zh: 创建一个新分区

en: Create new theme
zh: 创建新主题

en: Create/Transfer backup keys for SSH
zh: 创建/传送 SSH 的备份密钥

en: Creating and formatting file %s
zh: 正在创建和格式化文件 %s

en: Creating auto install floppy
zh: 创建自动安装软盘

en: Creating auto install floppy (drivers disk)
zh: 创建自动安装软盘(驱动程序盘)

en: Creating auto install floppy...
zh: 正在创建自动安装软盘...

en: Creating net boot images for all kernels
zh: 为全部内核创建网络引导映像

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Ctrl and Alt keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Ctrl 和 Alt 键

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Current configuration of `%s':
    
    Network: %s
    IP address: %s
    IP attribution: %s
    Driver: %s
zh: “%s”的当前配置: 
    
    网络: %s
    IP 地址: %s
    IP 属性: %s
    其它: %s

en: Current interface configuration
zh: 当前接口配置

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Currently, no alternative possibility is available
zh: 现在，没有两种供选择的选项

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom & system settings
zh: 自定义和系统设置

en: Custom Restore
zh: 定制恢复

en: Custom allows you to specify your own day and time.  The other options use run-parts in /etc/crontab.
zh: 自定义允许您指定您自己的天和时间。其它选项将使用 /etc/crontab 中的 run-parts。

en: Custom configuration
zh: 自定义配置

en: Custom disk partitioning
zh: 自定义磁盘分区

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Custom setup/crontab entry:
zh: 自定义 setup/crontab 项:

en: Cylinder %d to %d
zh: 柱面 %d 到 %d

en: Cylinder/head/sectors geometry of the disk
zh: 磁盘的磁头/扇区等物理参数

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DH group
zh: DH 组

en: DHCP Server Configuration.
    
    Here you can select different options for the DHCP server configuration.
    If you don't know the meaning of an option, simply leave it as it is.
zh: DHCP 服务器配置。
    
    在此您可以选择 DHCP 服务器配置的不同选项。
    如果您不知道选项的含义，那么就不管它，不必进行修改。

en: DHCP client
zh: DHCP 客户端

en: DHCP host name
zh: DHCP 主机名

en: DNS server 1
zh: DNS 服务器 1

en: DNS server 2
zh: DNS 服务器 2

en: DNS server 3
zh: DNS 服务器 3

en: DNS server address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: DNS 服务器的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: DNS servers
zh: DNS 服务器

en: DOS drive letter: %s (just a guess)
zh: DOS 下的盘符: %s(只是猜测)

en: DSL over CAPI
zh: CAPI 上的 DSL

en: DVD+RW media
zh: DVD+RW 介质

en: DVD-R media
zh: DVD-R 介质

en: DVDRAM device
zh: DVDRAM 设备

en: Daily security check
zh: 每日安全检查

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Deactivate now
zh: 立即禁用

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Def.
zh: 默认

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Idmap
zh: 默认 Idmap

en: Default OS?
zh: 默认操作系统？

en: Default desktop
zh: 默认桌面

en: Default kernel version
zh: 默认内核版本

en: Default printer
zh: 默认打印机

en: Default user
zh: 默认用户

en: Delay before booting default image
zh: 启动默认映像前的延迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete All NBIs
zh: 删除所有 NBI

en: Delete Client
zh: 删除客户

en: Delete Hard Drive tar files after backup to other media.
zh: 备份到其它介质之后删除硬盘上的 tar 文件。

en: Delete selected printer
zh: 删除选中的打印机

en: Delete selected rule
zh: 删除选中的规则

en: Deleted %s...
zh: 已删除 %s...

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Depending on the language you chose (), DrakX will automatically select a
    particular type of keyboard configuration. Check that the selection suits
    you or choose another keyboard layout.
    
    Also, you may not have a keyboard which corresponds exactly to your
    language: for example, if you are an English-speaking Swiss native, you may
    have a Swiss keyboard. Or if you speak English and are located in Quebec,
    you may find yourself in the same situation where your native language and
    country-set keyboard don't match. In either case, this installation step
    will allow you to select an appropriate keyboard from a list.
    
    Click on the "%s" button to be shown a list of supported keyboards.
    
    If you choose a keyboard layout based on a non-Latin alphabet, the next
    dialog will allow you to choose the key binding which will switch the
    keyboard between the Latin and non-Latin layouts.
zh: 根据您在中所选择的语言，DrakX 将会自动选择特定类型的键盘配置。请检查列出的选项是否适合您，若不适合请选择其它键盘布局。
    
    
    当然，可能您使用的语言与键盘并不相同：例如，您是说英语的瑞典本土人，但正在用瑞士键盘。或者，如果您说英语但住在魁北克，您可能也会遇到您的母语和所使用的键盘并不匹配的情况。不管是哪种情况，您都可以在这一步骤从列表种选择相应的键盘。
    
    单击"%s"按钮可显示所支持键盘的完整列表。
    
    如果您选择了基于非拉丁字符集的键盘布局，下个对话框将允许您选择用于切换拉丁和非拉丁布局之间的组合键。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the fields:
zh: 各个域的描述:

en: Destination IP range
zh: 目的 IP 范围

en: Detailed information
zh: 详细信息

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Detect USB key again
zh: 再次检测 USB 密钥盘

en: Detected %s
zh: 检测到 %s

en: Detected hardware
zh: 检测到的硬件

en: Detected model: %s
zh: 检测到型号:%s

en: Detected model: %s %s
zh: 检测到型号: %s %s

en: Detecting devices...
zh: 正在检测设备...

en: Detection in progress
zh: 检测进行中

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Devfs name:
zh: Devfs 名称:

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device ID
zh: 设备 ID

en: Device USB ID
zh: 设备 USB ID

en: Device file
zh: 设备文件

en: Device name to use for backup
zh: 用于备份的设备名

en: Device selected
zh: 选中的设备

en: Device:
zh: 设备:

en: Dialing mode
zh: 拨号模式

en: Dialup: DNS parameters
zh: 拨号: DNS 参数

en: Dialup: IP parameters
zh: 拨号: IP 参数

en: Dialup: account options
zh: 拨号: 账户设置

en: Did it work properly?
zh: 工作正常？

en: Differential backups only save files that have changed or are new since the original 'base' backup.
zh: 差异备份只保存自上次“基本”备份后更改或新建的文件。

en: Direct root login
zh: 直接 root 登录

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directory %s already contains data
    (%s)
zh: 目录 %s 已经包含数据
    (%s)

en: Directory (or module) to put the backup on this host.
zh: 将备份放在该主机的目录(或模块)。

en: Directory Server
zh: 目录服务器

en: Directory To Restore From
zh: 恢复来自目录

en: Directory to save to
zh: 要保存的目录

en: Directory with backups
zh: 存有备份的目录

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable Local Config
zh: 禁用本地配置

en: Disable Printer
zh: 禁用打印机

en: Disable Server
zh: 禁用服务器

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disabling VPN...
zh: 正在禁用 VPN...

en: Disabling servers...
zh: 正在禁用服务器...

en: Disadvantage is that it is not possible to define local printers then and if the specified server is down it cannot be printed at all from this machine.
zh: 缺点是，以后无法定义本地打印机。而且如果指定的服务器宕机的话，将无法通过本机打印。

en: Disadvantage of this approach is, that more resources on the local machine are needed: Additional software packages need to be installed, the CUPS daemon has to run in the background and needs some memory, and the IPP port (port 631) is opened.
zh: 这种方式的缺点在于，需要耗费本机的较多资源：既需要安装额外的软件包，也需要在后台运行 CUPS 守护程序，这可能需要占用一些内存。此外还需要开放IPP 端口(号码 631)。

en: Disconnect %s
zh: 断开 %s

en: Disconnect...
zh: 断开连接...

en: Disconnecting from Internet
zh: 从 Internet 断开

en: Disconnection from Internet complete.
zh: 从 Internet 断开完成。

en: Disconnection from Internet failed.
zh: 从 Internet 断开连接失败。

en: Discovery includes <b>Kontact</b>, the new KDE <b>groupware solution</b>.
zh: 探索版所包含的 <b>Kontact</b> 是全新的 KDE <b>群件解决方案</b>。

en: Discovery is the <b>easiest</b> and most <b>user-friendly</b> Linux distribution. It includes a hand-picked selection of <b>premium software</b> for office, multimedia and Internet activities. Its menu is task-oriented, with a single application per task.
zh: 探索版是<b>最易用最友好</b>的 Linux 发行版。我们为您精选了各式<b>金牌应用软件</b>，相信它能够完全满足您对办公、多媒体和互联网应用的要求。其中的菜单也是面向任务的，每种任务都为您准备了单一的应用程序。

en: Discovery will also make <b>multimedia</b> very easy for you:
zh: 探索版也将使您的<b>多媒体</b>世界异彩纷呈：

en: Discovery will give you access to <b>every Internet resource</b>:
zh: 探索版将使您毫无障碍地访问<b>各种 Internet 资源</b>：

en: Disk
zh: 磁盘

en: Disk controller
zh: 磁盘控制器

en: Disk identifier
zh: 磁盘标识

en: Display all available remote CUPS printers
zh: 显示可用的全部远程 CUPS 打印机

en: Display logo on Console
zh: 在控制台显示 LOGO

en: Display theme
    under console
zh: 在控制台
    显示主题

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do
zh: 执行

en: Do it later
zh: 稍后再做

en: Do it!
zh: 执行！

en: Do new backup before restore (only for incremental backups.)
zh: 恢复前做新的备份(只适用于增量备份。)

en: Do not allow execution of any binaries on the mounted
    file system. This option might be useful for a server that has file systems
    containing binaries for architectures other than its own.
zh: 不允许在装载的文件系统上执行任何二进制文件。
    此选项对于特定服务器可能非常有用，比如服务器所包含的文件系统中包含其它
    架构的二进制文件。

en: Do not allow set-user-identifier or set-group-identifier
    bits to take effect. (This seems safe, but is in fact rather unsafe if you
    have suidperl(1) installed.)
zh: 不允许 set-user-identifier 或 set-group-identifier 位生效。
    (这可能比较安全，如果您安装了 suidperl(1) 则不太安全。)

en: Do not include critical files (passwd, group, fstab)
zh: 不包括关键文件(passwd，group，fstab)

en: Do not include the browser cache
zh: 不包括浏览器缓存

en: Do not install firmware file
zh: 不安装固件文件

en: Do not interpret character or block special devices on the file system.
zh: 不解释文件系统中的字符或特殊块设备。

en: Do not print any test page
zh: 不打印任何测试页

en: Do not send mails if there's nothing to warn about
zh: 如果没有可警告的，则不发送邮件

en: Do not send mails when unneeded
zh: 不需要时不发送邮件

en: Do not transfer printers
zh: 不传送打印机

en: Do not update inode access times on this file system
    (e.g, for faster access on the news spool to speed up news servers).
zh: 不在此文件系统更新 inode 访问次数
    (例如，为了加速对新闻服务器的新闻池的访问)

en: Do you have an ISA sound card?
zh: 您有 ISA 声卡吗？

en: Do you have another one?
zh: 您有其它的吗？

en: Do you have any %s interfaces?
zh: 您还有其它 %s 网卡吗？

en: Do you have further supplementary media?
zh: 您有其它赠品介质吗？

en: Do you really want to remove the printer "%s"?
zh: 真的要删除打印机“%s”？

en: Do you require <b>assistance?</b> Meet Mandrakesoft's technical experts on <b>our technical support platform</b> www.mandrakeexpert.com.
zh: 您需要<b>帮助</b>吗？您可在<b>我们的技术支持平台</b> www.mandrakeexpert.com 与 Mandrakesoft 的技术专家会面。

en: Do you want the BackSpace to return Delete in console?
zh: 您是否想要 BackSpace 在控制台起 Delete 的作用？

en: Do you want to click on this button?
zh: 您希望单击此按钮吗？

en: Do you want to configure it now?
zh: 您想要现在配置吗？

en: Do you want to enable printing on printers in the local network?
zh: 您想使用本地网络的打印机来打印吗？

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above or on printers in the local network?
zh: 您想激活上述打印机的打印功能，还是要使用本地网络的打印机来打印？

en: Do you want to enable printing on the printers mentioned above?
zh: 您是否希望在上述的打印机上进行打印？

en: Do you want to recover your system?
zh: 您要恢复您的系统吗？

en: Do you want to run the appropriate config tool?
zh: 您想要运行相应的配置工具吗？

en: Do you want to save /etc/fstab modifications
zh: 您想要保存 /etc/fstab 修改吗？

en: Do you want to set this printer ("%s")
    as the default printer?
zh: 您希望设置这个打印机(“%s”)
    作为默认打印机吗？

en: Do you want to start the connection at boot?
zh: 您是否希望一开机就启动连接？

en: Do you want to test the configuration?
zh: 您想要测试您的配置吗？

en: Do you want to try to connect to the Internet now?
zh: 您想要测试连接到 Internet 吗？

en: Do you want to use aboot?
zh: 您要使用 aboot 吗？

en: Do you want to use this feature?
zh: 您要使用此特性吗？

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Does not appear to be recordable media!
zh: 介质不像是可以写入的！

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Domain Admin Password
zh: 域管理员密码

en: Domain Admin User Name
zh: 域管理员用户名

en: Domain Authentication Required
zh: 需要域认证

en: Domain Name Resolver
zh: 域名解析器

en: Domain Name Server
zh: 域名服务器

en: Domain Name and Network Information Server
zh: 域名和网络信息服务器

en: Domain Name:
zh: 域名:

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Don't rewind tape after backup
zh: 在备份后不倒带

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Down
zh: 下移

en: DrakClock
zh: Drak 时间设置

en: DrakFont
zh: Drak 字体

en: DrakSec Basic Options
zh: “Drak 安全管理”基本选项

en: DrakX will first detect any IDE devices present in your computer. It will
    also scan for one or more PCI SCSI cards on your system. If a SCSI card is
    found, DrakX will automatically install the appropriate driver.
    
    Because hardware detection is not foolproof, DrakX may fail in detecting
    your hard drives. If so, you'll have to specify your hardware by hand.
    
    If you had to manually specify your PCI SCSI adapter, DrakX will ask if you
    want to configure options for it. You should allow DrakX to probe the
    hardware for the card-specific options which are needed to initialize the
    adapter. Most of the time, DrakX will get through this step without any
    issues.
    
    If DrakX is not able to probe for the options to automatically determine
    which parameters need to be passed to the hardware, you'll need to manually
    configure the driver.
zh: DrakX 将会首先检测您系统中所安装的 IDE 设备。它还会搜索您系统中所有的 PCI
    SCSI 适配卡。如果 DrakX 发现了 SCSI 适配卡，它会自动安装合适的驱动程序。
    
    由于硬件检测并不总是可信的，DrakX 可能无法检测到您的硬盘驱动器。如果是这样
    的话，您就需要手动指定您的硬件。
    
    
    如果您需要手动指定 PCI SCSI 适配卡，DrakX 将提问您是否要指定特别的参数。您
    最好让 DrakX 去检测硬件，这样有助于获得初始化适配卡所需的选项。在大多数情况
    下，DrakX 将会顺利通过这一步。
    
    如果 DrakX 无法检测到适当的参数，就只好劳驾您亲自配置驱动程序了。

en: Drakbackup
zh: Drak 备份

en: Drakbackup Configuration
zh: “Drak 备份”配置

en: Drive capacity
zh: 驱动器能力

en: Driver
zh: 驱动程序

en: Driver:
zh: 驱动程序:

en: Duplicate mount point %s
zh: 重复的挂载点 %s

en: Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP)
zh: 动态主机配置协议(DHCP)

en: Dynamic IP Address Pool:
zh: 动态 IP 地址池:

en: ECI Hi-Focus modem
zh: ECI Hi-Focus 调制解调器

en: EIDE/SCSI channel
zh: EIDE/SCSI 通道

en: Early Intel Pentium chips manufactured have a bug in their floating point processor which did not achieve the required precision when performing a Floating point DIVision (FDIV)
zh: 早期的 Intel Pentium 芯片在浮点处理器中有错误，导致在执行浮点除法(FDIV)时精度下降

en: East Europe
zh: 东欧

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Echo request (ping)
zh: 回显请求(ping)

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit a Security Policy.
    
    You can now edit a Security Policy.
    
    Choose continue when you are done to write the data.
zh: 编辑安全策略。
    
    您现在可以编辑安全策略。
    
    当您准备好写入数据后，请选择继续。

en: Edit current rule
zh: 编辑当前规则

en: Edit section
zh: 编辑选中项

en: Edit selected host
zh: 编辑选中的主机

en: Edit selected host/network
zh: 编辑选中的主机/网络

en: Edit selected printer
zh: 编辑选中的打印机

en: Edit selected server
zh: 编辑选中的服务器

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Editors, shells, file tools, terminals
zh: 编辑器，shell，文件工具，终端

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Either the server name or the server's IP must be given!
zh: 输入服务器名或服务器的IP！

en: Eject tape after the backup
zh: 备份后弹出磁带

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Empower your business network with <b>premier server solutions</b> including:
zh: 用<b>金牌服务器解决方案</b>武装您的商务网络，包括:

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty label not allowed
zh: 标签不能为空

en: Emulate third button?
zh: 模拟三键吗？

en: Emulated wheel
zh: 模拟滚轮

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable "%s" to execute the file
zh: 允许“%s”执行此文件

en: Enable "%s" to read the file
zh: 允许“%s”读取文件

en: Enable "%s" to write the file
zh: 允许“%s”写入文件

en: Enable "crontab" and "at" for users
zh: 启用用户的“crontab”和“at”

en: Enable ACPI
zh: 启用 ACPI

en: Enable CD Boot?
zh: 允许 CD 启动？

en: Enable IP spoofing protection
zh: 启用 IP 欺骗保护

en: Enable Network Time Protocol
zh: 启用网络时间协议

en: Enable OF Boot?
zh: 启用 OF 启动？

en: Enable Printer
zh: 启用打印机

en: Enable Server
zh: 启用服务器

en: Enable libsafe if libsafe is found on the system
zh: 启用 libsafe，若在系统中发现 libsafe

en: Enable msec hourly security check
zh: 启用 msec 每小时安全检查

en: Enable su only from the wheel group members or for any user
zh: 只对轮组成员启用 su 或允许任何用户 su。

en: Enable the logging of IPv4 strange packets
zh: 启用 IPv4 异常包日志

en: Enable/Disable IP spoofing protection.
zh: 启用/禁用 IP 欺骗保护。

en: Enable/Disable crontab and at for users.
    
    Put allowed users in /etc/cron.allow and /etc/at.allow (see man at(1)
    and crontab(1)).
zh: 启用/禁用用户的 crontab 和 at。
    
    将允许的用户放在 /etc/cron.allow 和 /etc/at.allow(参看 at(1) 和 crontab(1) 的 man)。

en: Enable/Disable libsafe if libsafe is found on the system.
zh: 启用/禁用 libsafe，若在系统中发现 libsafe。

en: Enable/Disable msec hourly security check.
zh: 启用/禁用 msec 每小时安全检查。

en: Enable/Disable name resolution spoofing protection.  If
    "%s" is true, also reports to syslog.
zh: 启用/禁用名称解析欺骗保护。如果“%s”为 true，
    还同时报告到系统日志。

en: Enable/Disable syslog reports to console 12
zh: 在 12 控制台上启用/禁用系统日志报告

en: Enable/Disable the logging of IPv4 strange packets.
zh: 启用/禁用 IPv4 异常包日志。

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enabling VPN...
zh: 正在启用 VPN...

en: Enabling servers...
zh: 正在启用服务器...

en: Enabling swap partition %s
zh: 正在启用 swap 分区 %s

en: Encapsulation:
zh: 封装:

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: Encryption algorithm
zh: 加密算法

en: Encryption key
zh: 加密密钥

en: Encryption key (again)
zh: 加密密钥(再输入一次)

en: Encryption key for %s
zh: %s 的加密密钥

en: Enter IP address and port of the host whose printers you want to use.
zh: 请输入您想使用的打印机所在主机的 IP 地址和端口。

en: Enter Printer Name and Comments
zh: 输入打印机名称和注释

en: Enter a printer device URI
zh: 输入打印机设备 URI

en: Enter a user
    %s
zh: 请输入一个用户名
    %s

en: Enter the directory to save to:
zh: 请输入要保存的目录:

en: Enter the directory where backups are stored
zh: 请输入存储备份的目录

en: Enter the host name or IP of your CUPS server and click OK if you want to use this mode, click "Quit" otherwise.
zh: 如果您想要使用此模式，请输入您 CUPS 服务器的主机名或 IP 地址，然后单击“确定”。否则请单击“退出”。”

en: Enter your user information, password will be used for screensaver
zh: 请输入您的信息，密码将会用于屏幕保护程序

en: Entering step `%s'
zh: 进入步骤“%s”

en: Entries you'll have to fill:
    %s
zh: 您需要填写这些项目:
    %s

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Erase entire disk
zh: 清除整个磁盘

en: Erase tape before backup
zh: 备份前清空磁带

en: Erase your RW media (1st Session)
zh: 清除您的 RW 介质(第一节)

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error during sending file via FTP. Please correct your FTP configuration.
zh: 通过 FTP 发送文件出错。请更正您的 FTP 配置。

en: Error installing aboot, 
    try to force installation even if that destroys the first partition?
zh: 安装 aboot 时出错，
    强迫安装会毁坏第一个分区，要继续吗？

en: Error opening %s for writing: %s
zh: 在打开 %s 写入时发生错误:%s

en: Error reading file %s
zh: 请取文件 %s 出错

en: Error sending mail. Your report mail was not sent.
zh: 发送邮件出错。您的报告邮件没有发出。

en: Error writing %s/%s
zh: 写入 %s/%s 出错

en: Error writing to file %s
zh: 写入文件 %s 出错

en: Error!
zh: 错误！

en: Error: The "%s" driver for your sound card is unlisted
zh: 错误: 您的“%s”声卡驱动程序未被列出

en: Espanol
zh: 西班牙

en: Estimating
zh: 正在估计

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Etherboot Floppy/ISO
zh: Etherboot 软盘/ISO

en: Etherboot ISO image is %s
zh: Etherboot ISO 镜像是 %s

en: Ethernet cards promiscuity check
zh: 以太网卡混用检查

en: Ethernetcard
zh: 以太网卡

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: European protocol (EDSS1)
zh: 欧洲协议(EDSS1)

en: Every PostScript printer is delivered with a PPD file which describes the printer's options and features.
zh: 每台 PostScript 打印机都随机赠送了一个 PPD 文件，其中描述了打印机的选项和特性。

en: Every printer needs a name (for example "printer"). The Description and Location fields do not need to be filled in. They are comments for the users.
zh: 每台打印机需要一个名字(如“printer”)。
    打印机描述和位置是可选项，它们仅仅供用户识别之用。

en: Everything (no firewall)
zh: 全部(无防火墙)

en: Everything has been configured.
    You may now share Internet connection with other computers on your Local Area Network, using automatic network configuration (DHCP) and
     a Transparent Proxy Cache server (SQUID).
zh: 所有配置都完成了。
    您现在可以利用自动网络设置(DHCP)和透明代理缓存服务器(SQUID)让您的局域网上其它的电脑共享您的
    互联网连接了。

en: Examples for correct IPs:
zh: 正确 IP 地址的例子:

en: Exchange mode
zh: 交换模式

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Exists!
zh: 已经存在!

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit install
zh: 退出安装

en: Expand Tree
zh: 展开树

en: Expect is an extension to the TCL scripting language that allows interactive sessions without user intervention.
zh: 异常是 TCL 脚本语言的一种扩展，允许免打扰的交互式会话。

en: Expert
zh: 专家

en: Expert Mode
zh: 专家模式

en: Export display when passing from root to the other users
zh: 从 root 传递给其他用户时导出显示

en: Extended partition not supported on this platform
zh: 这个平台上不支持扩展分区

en: Extended partitions
zh: 扩展分区

en: External ISDN modem
zh: 外置 ISDN 调制解调器

en: F00f bug
zh: F00f 错误

en: FAM is a file monitoring daemon. It is used to get reports when files change.
    It is used by GNOME and KDE
zh: FAM 是文件监视守护程序。它可在文件发生变化时给出报告。
    GNOME 和 KDE 都要使用它

en: FAT resizing failed: %s
zh: FAT 调整大小失败:%s

en: FTP Server
zh: FTP 服务器

en: FTP proxy
zh: FTP 代理服务器

en: FTP server
zh: FTP 服务器

en: Failed to check filesystem %s. Do you want to repair the errors? (beware, you can lose data)
zh: 检查文件系统 %s 失败。您想修复错误吗？(注意，有可能丢失数据)

en: Failed to configure printer "%s"!
zh: 配置打印机“%s”失败

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯)

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Fdiv bug
zh: Fdiv 错误

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: File Selection
zh: 选择文件

en: File already exists. Use it?
zh: 文件已经存在。使用现有的文件吗？

en: File and Printer Sharing Server
zh: 文件和打印机共享服务器

en: File is already used by another loopback, choose another one
zh: 文件已经被另一个回环使用，请另外选择一个

en: File sharing
zh: 文件共享

en: Filename text substring to search for (empty string matches all):
zh: 要搜索的文件名文字(空字符串将匹配全部):

en: Files Restored...
zh: 文件已恢复...

en: Files or wildcards listed in a .backupignore file at the top of a directory tree will not be backed up.
zh: 在目录树顶层列出的 .backupignore 文件中列出的文件或通配符表将不会备份。

en: Filesystem encryption key
zh: 文件系统加密密钥

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Filesystem types:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Find Package
zh: 查找软件包

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh: 正在寻找可升级的程序...

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Firewall
zh: 防火墙

en: Firewall/Router
zh: 防火墙/路由器

en: Firewalling configuration detected!
zh: 发现防火墙配置！

en: Firewire controllers
zh: 火线控制器

en: Firmware copy failed, file %s not found
zh: 固件复制失败，文件 %s 未找到

en: Firmware copy succeeded
zh: 固件复制成功

en: Firmware-Upload for HP LaserJet 1000
zh: 惠普 LaserJet 1000 的固件上载

en: First DNS Server (optional)
zh: 首选 DNS 服务器(可选)

en: First Time Wizard
zh: 初次使用向导

en: First sector of drive (MBR)
zh: 驱动器的第一扇区(MBR)

en: First sector of the root partition
zh: 根分区的第一扇区

en: Flag
zh: 标志

en: Flags
zh: 标志

en: Floppy
zh: 软盘

en: Floppy Disk
zh: 软盘

en: Floppy access error, unable to mount device %s
zh: 软驱访问错误，无法挂载 %s

en: Floppy can be removed now
zh: 现在可以取出软盘了

en: Floppy creation completed
zh: 完成创建软盘

en: Floppy format
zh: 软盘格式化

en: Flow control
zh: 流控制

en: Font List
zh: 字体列表

en: Fonts copy
zh: 复制字体

en: For a multisession CD, only the first session will erase the cdrw. Otherwise the cdrw is erased before each backup.
zh: 对于多轨道 CD，仅仅第一段会删除 cdrw。否则会在每次备份时删除 cdrw。

en: For any question related to Mandrakelinux, you have the possibility to purchase support incidents at <b>store.mandrakesoft.com</b>.
zh: 如果有关于 Mandrakelinux 的任何问题，您都可以在 <b>store.mandrakesoft.com</b> 购买支持事件。

en: For backups to other media, files are still created on the hard drive, then moved to the other media.  Enabling this option will remove the hard drive tar files after the backup.
zh: 对于备份到其它介质，文件仍然会先在硬盘上创建，然后移动到其它介质。启用此选项将在备份完成后删除硬盘上的 tar 文件。

en: For most modern TV cards, the bttv module of the GNU/Linux kernel just auto-detect the rights parameters.
    If your card is misdetected, you can force the right tuner and card types here. Just select your tv card parameters if needed.
zh: 对于大多数现代的电视卡，GNU/Linux 内核的 bttv 模块能自动检测正确的参数。
    如果自动检测不适合您的卡，您可以在这里强制设定正确的调协器及卡的类型。只有必要时才设置电视卡参数。

en: For security reasons, it will be disconnected now.
zh: 由于安全原因，现在将断开连接。

en: For this to work for a W2K PDC, you will probably need to have the admin run: C:\>net localgroup "Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access" everyone /add and reboot the server.
    You will also need the username/password of a Domain Admin to join the machine to the Windows(TM) domain.
    If networking is not yet enabled, Drakx will attempt to join the domain after the network setup step.
    Should this setup fail for some reason and domain authentication is not working, run 'smbpasswd -j DOMAIN -U USER%%PASSWORD' using your Windows(tm) Domain, and Admin Username/Password, after system boot.
    The command 'wbinfo -t' will test whether your authentication secrets are good.
zh: 为了在 W2K PDC 服务器的环境中正常使用，您可能得请 W2K 管理员 运行“C:\>net localgroup "Pre-Windows 2000 Compatible Access" everyone /add”并重启服务器。
    您还需要一个域管理员的用户名/密码以便把这个机器添加到 Windows(TM) 域。
    如果网络还没有启用，DrakX 会在网络设置步骤之后尝试加入域。
    如果这个设置因为什么失败了而且域认证不起作用，启动系统之后运行“smbpasswd -j 域名 -U 用户%%密码”填入您的 Windows(tm) 域名和管理员的用户名/密码。
    命令“wbinfo -t”会测试您的认证密码是否完好。

en: Force No Local APIC
zh: 强制无本地 APIC

en: Force no APIC
zh: 强制无 APIC

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format partitions
zh: 格式化分区

en: Formatted
zh: 已格式化

en: Formatting partition %s
zh: 正在格式化分区 %s

en: Found %s interfaces
zh: 找到 %s 接口

en: Found printer on %s...
zh: 在 %s 上找到了打印机...

en: Fragmentation
zh: 块

en: France
zh: 法国

en: France [SECAM]
zh: 法国 [SECAM]

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属玻利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南方属地

en: Freq should have the suffix k, M or G (for example, "2.46G" for 2.46 GHz frequency), or add enough '0' (zeroes).
zh: 频率应该有后缀 k，M 或 G(如“2.46G”代表 2.46 GHz 频率)，或者后带足够的“0”(零)。

en: Frequency (MHz)
zh: 频率(MHz)

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Ftp Server
zh: FTP 服务器

en: GDM (GNOME Display Manager)
zh: GDM (GNOME 显示管理器)

en: GMT - DrakClock
zh: GMT - Drak 时间设置

en: GNOME Workstation
zh: GNOME 工作站

en: GNU/Linux is a multi-user system which means each user can have his or her
    own preferences, own files and so on. But unlike "root", who is the
    system administrator, the users you add at this point won't be authorized
    to change anything except their own files and their own configurations,
    protecting the system from unintentional or malicious changes which could
    impact on the system as a whole. You'll have to create at least one regular
    user for yourself -- this is the account which you should use for routine,
    day-to-day usage. Although it's very easy to log in as "root" to do
    anything and everything, it may also be very dangerous! A very simple
    mistake could mean that your system won't work any more. If you make a
    serious mistake as a regular user, the worst that can happen is that you'll
    lose some information, but you won't affect the entire system.
    
    The first field asks you for a real name. Of course, this is not mandatory
    -- you can actually enter whatever you like. DrakX will use the first word
    you type in this field and copy it to the "%s" one, which is the name
    this user will enter to log onto the system. If you like, you may override
    the default and change the user name. The next step is to enter a password.
    From a security point of view, a non-privileged (regular) user password is
    not as crucial as the "root" password, but that's no reason to neglect it
    by making it blank or too simple: after all, your files could be the ones
    at risk.
    
    Once you click on "%s", you can add other users. Add a user for each one
    of your friends, your father, your sister, etc. Click "%s" when you're
    finished adding users.
    
    Clicking the "%s" button allows you to change the default "shell" for
    that user (bash by default).
    
    When you're finished adding users, you'll be asked to choose a user who
    will be automatically logged into the system when the computer boots up. If
    you're interested in that feature (and don't care much about local
    security), choose the desired user and window manager, then click on
    "%s". If you're not interested in this feature, uncheck the "%s" box.
zh: GNU/Linux 是多用户系统，这意味着每个用户可拥有自己独立的首选项，以及自己的文件，等等。若要了解关于多用户系统的更多内容，建议您阅读
    ``初学者指南''。但是与系统管理员 "root"
    不同，您在此处添加的用户所能做的更改将仅限于他们自己的文件及他们自己的配置，这可使系统免遭有意无意的破坏。您至少需要为您自己创建一个普通用户 --
    这应该是您每天所使用的主要账户。尽管以 "root"
    登录很容易，您可以不受任何限制的完成任何操作，但这很危险！非常低级的错误就可能让您的系统再也无法启动。如果您以普通用户的身份犯了非常危险的错误，最坏的情况也就是丢失某些信息，而不会影响整个系统。
    
    第一个域会询问您的真实姓名。当然，这并不是必需的 -- 您当然可以输入您喜欢的任何内容。DrakX
    将会使用您在此域中输入的第一个单词作为"%s"域的初始值，即此用户登录系统所用的名称。如果您喜欢的话，您也可以不使用默认值，而换用您喜欢的用户名。下一步就是输入密码。从安全的角度来说，非特权(普通)用户密码并没有
    "root" 密码那么需要保密，但是也没有理由忽视这个密码，而将其留空或设置得太简单: 反正，您自己的文件将会是最危险的。
    
    您单击"%s"之后，您还可以添加其它用户。可以为您的每个朋友添加一个用户: 例如，您的父亲或您的妹妹。当您添加完用户之后，请单击"%s"。
    
    单击"%s"按钮允许您更改该用户的默认 "shell"(默认为 bash)。
    
    
    当您添加完用户之后，您可以从中选择一个用户，计算机启动后将自动以该用户的身份登录到系统。如果您对此特性感兴趣(也不考虑太多的本地安全性)，请选择希望的用户和窗口管理器，然后单击"%s"。如果您对此特性不感兴趣，请不要选中"%s"框。

en: GNU/Linux manages time in GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and translates it to
    local time according to the time zone you selected. If the clock on your
    motherboard is set to local time, you may deactivate this by unselecting
    "%s", which will let GNU/Linux know that the system clock and the
    hardware clock are in the same time zone. This is useful when the machine
    also hosts another operating system.
    
    The "%s" option will automatically regulate the system clock by
    connecting to a remote time server on the Internet. For this feature to
    work, you must have a working Internet connection. We recommend that you
    choose a time server located near you. This option actually installs a time
    server which can be used by other machines on your local network as well.
zh: GNU/Linux 以 GMT (格林威治标准时)管理时间，并根据您所选的时区将其翻译为本地时间。如果您主板上的时钟设定为本地时间，您应当关闭
    "%s"，这将会让 GNU/Linux 知道系统始终和硬件时钟在同一时区。如果本计算机仍然运行其它操作系统，如
    Windows，则此设置将十分有用。
    
    "%s"选项将连接到 Internet 上的远程时间服务器自动校准系统时钟。要让此特性正常工作，您必须连接到
    Internet。最好选择地理位置离您较近的时间服务器。此选项还会自动安装时间服务器，这样您局域网中的其它计算机都能够进行自动校时了。

en: GPM adds mouse support to text-based Linux applications such the
    Midnight Commander. It also allows mouse-based console cut-and-paste operations,
    and includes support for pop-up menus on the console.
zh: GPM 为基于文本的 Linux 应用程序提供对鼠标的支持，如 MC 命令解释器。
    它同时提供了利用鼠标的控制台复制并粘贴操作，还支持控制台上的弹出式
    菜单。

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Game station
zh: 游戏机

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateway (e.g. %s)
zh: 网关(如 %s)

en: Gateway IP address
zh: 网关 IP 地址

en: Gateway address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: 网关地址的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: Gateway device
zh: 网关设备

en: Gateway:
zh: 网关:

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Generate auto install floppy
zh: 生成自动安装软盘

en: Generate auto-install floppy
zh: 生成自动安装软盘

en: Generate policy
zh: 生成策略

en: Generating preview...
zh: 正在生成预览...

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: Generic 2 Button Mouse
zh: 普通两键鼠标

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse
zh: 普通 3 键鼠标

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse with Wheel emulation
zh: 普通 3 键鼠标, 模拟滚轮

en: Generic PS2 Wheel Mouse
zh: 普通 PS2 滚轮鼠标

en: Generic Printers
zh: 通用打印机

en: Geometry
zh: 物理参数

en: Geometry: %s cylinders, %s heads, %s sectors
zh: 硬盘参数: %s 柱面，%s 磁头，%s 扇区

en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get Online Help
zh: 获得在线帮助

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Ghostscript referencing
zh: Ghostscript 引用

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Give a file name
zh: 给一个文件名

en: Give read-only access to ordinary users
zh: 给普通用户以只读权限

en: Give the ram size in MB
zh: 以兆为单位给出内存大小

en: Give write access to ordinary users
zh: 给普通用户以写权限

en: Global statistics
zh: 全局统计

en: Go on anyway?
zh: 真的要继续？

en: Go on without configuring the network
zh: 跳过网络配置继续

en: Graphic Card
zh: 显示卡

en: Graphic Card
    
       The installer will normally automatically detect and configure the
    graphic card installed on your machine. If this is not correct, you can
    choose from this list the card you actually have installed.
    
       In the situation where different servers are available for your card,
    with or without 3D acceleration, you're asked to choose the server which
    best suits your needs.
zh: 显示卡
    
       安装程序通常可以自动检测并配置连接到计算机上的显示卡。如果检测的结果不对，您可以在此列表中选择您所实际使用的显示卡。
    
       如果您的显示卡支持不同的服务器，为了选择是否要启用 3D 加速，您应该在这里选择符合您需要的服务器。

en: Graphical Environment
zh: 图形环境

en: Graphical Interface
zh: 图形界面

en: Graphical boot theme selection
zh: 图形化启动主题选择

en: Graphical interface
zh: 图形界面

en: Graphical interface at startup
zh: 启动时进入图形界面

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphics card: %s
zh: 显示卡: %s

en: Graphics memory: %s kB
zh: 显存: %s kB

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group:
zh: 组:

en: Groupware
zh: 群件

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德洛普

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP 代理服务器

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Halt bug
zh: 死锁错误

en: Hard Disk Backup Progress...
zh: 硬盘文件备份进度...

en: Hard Disk Backup files...
zh: 备份硬盘文件...

en: Hard Drive used to prepare backups for all media
zh: 用于准备全部介质备份的硬盘驱动器

en: Hard drive detection
zh: 检测硬盘

en: Hard drive information
zh: 硬盘信息

en: HardDrake
zh: Drak 硬盘管理

en: HardDrake runs a hardware probe, and optionally configures
    new/changed hardware.
zh: HardDrake 进行硬件检测，还可以配置新增/变化的硬件。

en: HardDrive / NFS
zh: 硬盘 / NFS

en: Harddrake help
zh: “Drak 硬件配置”帮助

en: Harddrake2
zh: Drak 硬件配置

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Hardware changes in "%s" class (%s seconds to answer)
zh: 在“%s”类别更改了硬件(还剩 %s 秒回答)

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh: 您的系统时钟设定为 GMT

en: Hardware probing in progress
zh: 硬件检测进行中

en: Hash algorithm
zh: 哈希算法

en: Have a nice day!
zh: 祝您愉快！

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here are the entries on your boot menu so far.
    You can create additional entries or change the existing ones.
zh: 引导菜单中现有下列条目。
    您可以创建额外的条目或是更改已存在的条目。

en: Here is a list of all auto-detected printers.
zh: 下面所列为自动检测到的打印机

en: Here is a list of the available printing options for the current printer:
zh: 以下是可用于当前打印机的一些打印选项:

en: Here is the full list of available countries
zh: 在此列出了可用的全部国家/地区

en: Here is the full list of available keyboards
zh: 在此列出了可用的全部键盘

en: Here local resource occupation is reduced to a minimum. No CUPS daemon is started or port opened, no software infrastructure for setting up local print queues is installed, so less memory and disk space is used.
zh: 这样可将本地资源占用降低最低。既不启动 CUPS 守护程序，也无需开放端口，设置本地打印队列也无需软件架构支持，这样内存和磁盘空间都基本上不会占用。

en: Here you can choose the PPD file to be installed on your machine, it will then be used for the setup of your printer.
zh: 您可在此选择要安装到您计算机的 PPD 文件，该文件将用于设置打印机。

en: Here you can choose the key or key combination that will 
    allow switching between the different keyboard layouts
    (eg: latin and non latin)
zh: 请您选择使用哪个按键或按键组合
    来在不同的键盘布局之间切换
    (例如，英文和中文)

en: Here you can choose whether the printers connected to this machine should be accessible by remote machines and by which remote machines.
zh: 您可以在此选择是否将连接到本机的打印机共享给远程计算机，以及共享给哪些计算机。

en: Here you can choose whether the scanners connected to this machine should be accessible by remote machines and by which remote machines.
zh: 您可以在此选择是否将连接到本机的扫描仪共享给远程计算机，以及共享给哪些计算机。

en: Here you can see files to use in order to fix permissions, owners, and groups via msec.
    You can also edit your own rules which will owerwrite the default rules.
zh: 在这儿您可以查看权限定义文件，以便使用 msec 来调整各种文件权限、所有者、组等。
    您可以编写自己的规则以代替各种默认的规则。

en: Here you can select an alternative driver (either OSS or ALSA) for your sound card (%s).
zh: 您可以在这里配置可以用在您的声卡(%s)上的替代驱动程序(可以选择 OSS 或 ALSA)。

en: Here you can specify any arbitrary command line into which the job should be piped instead of being sent directly to a printer.
zh: 您可在此指定任意的命令行，打印任务将通过该命令行构成的管道再送到打印机。

en: Here, one can configure some extra wireless parameters such as:
    ap, channel, commit, enc, power, retry, sens, txpower (nick is already set as the hostname).
    
    See iwconfig(8) man page for further information.
zh: 您可在此配置一些额外的无线参数，如:
    ap, channel, commit, enc, power, retry, sens, txpower(nick 已经设定为主机名了)。
    
    请参看 iwconfig(8) man page 中的更多信息。

en: Here, you can setup the security level and administrator of your machine.
    
    
    The '<span weight="bold">Security Administrator</span>' is the one who will receive security alerts if the
    '<span weight="bold">Security Alerts</span>' option is set. It can be a username or an email.
    
    
    The '<span weight="bold">Security Level</span>' menu allows you to select one of the six preconfigured security levels
    provided with msec. These levels range from '<span weight="bold">poor</span>' security and ease of use, to
    '<span weight="bold">paranoid</span>' config, suitable for very sensitive server applications:
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Poor</span>: This is a totally unsafe but very
    easy to use security level. It should only be used for machines not connected to
    any network and that are not accessible to everybody.
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Standard</span>: This is the standard security
    recommended for a computer that will be used to connect to the Internet as a
    client.
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">High</span>: There are already some
    restrictions, and more automatic checks are run every night.
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Higher</span>: The security is now high enough
    to use the system as a server which can accept connections from many clients. If
    your machine is only a client on the Internet, you should choose a lower level.
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Paranoid</span>: This is similar to the previous
    level, but the system is entirely closed and security features are at their
    maximum
zh: 您可在此设置安全级别以及您机器的管理员。
    
    
    “<span weight="bold">安全管理员</span>”是这样一个人，如果设置了“<span weight="bold">安全警告</span>”选项，他就会收到这样的安全警告。您可以设置用户名或者电子邮件。
    
    
    “<span weight="bold">安全级别</span>”菜单允许您从 msec 提供的六种预先配置的安全级别中选择一种。这些级别涵盖从易于使用的“<span weight="bold">低</span>”安全性到适合非常敏感的服务器应用的“<span weight="bold">苛刻</span>”配置：
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">低</span>：这种情况下非常不安全，但却是非常易于使用的安全级别。这一安全级别应仅用于不连接到任何网络，且并非人人都可访问的机器。
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">标准</span>：对于那些会以客户端连接到 Internet 的计算机，推荐使用本安全级别。
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">高</span>：此安全级别已有一些限制，并且会在每晚执行更多的自动检查。
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">较高</span>：假如要将系统用作将接受大量客户访问的服务器的话，本安全级别已经足够安全了。如果您的计算机仅仅是 Internet 的客户端，请使用较低的级别。
    
    
    <span foreground="royalblue3">苛刻</span>：本级别与前一级别类似，但系统几乎完全封闭，安全特性达到最高

en: Hide files
zh: 隐藏文件

en: High
zh: 高

en: Higher
zh: 更高

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong SAR (China)
zh: 中国香港

en: Horizontal refresh rate
zh: 水平刷新率

en: Host "%s", port %s
zh: 主机“%s”，端口 %s

en: Host %s
zh: 主机 %s

en: Host Name
zh: 主机名

en: Host Path or Module
zh: 主机路径和模块

en: Host name
zh: 主机名

en: Host name (optional)
zh: 主机名(可选)

en: Host name or IP.
zh: 主机名或 IP。

en: Host/network IP address missing.
zh: 缺少主机/网络 IP 地址。

en: Hostname required
zh: 需要主机名

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名:

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: How do you want to dial this connection?
zh: 您想要如何拨打此连接？

en: How is the printer connected?
zh: 打印机是如何连接的？

en: How should CUPS be set up on your machine?
zh: 如何在您的计算机上设置 CUPS?

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I can keep your current configuration and assume you already set up a DHCP server; in that case please verify I correctly read the Network that you use for your local network; I will not reconfigure it and I will not touch your DHCP server configuration.
    
    The default DNS entry is the Caching Nameserver configured on the firewall. You can replace that with your ISP DNS IP, for example.
    		      
    Otherwise, I can reconfigure your interface and (re)configure a DHCP server for you.
zh: 我现在可以保留您当前的设置并假定您已经设置好了 DHCP 服务器；如果是这样的话，请检查我已经从本地网络上读取到了您正在使用的网络；我不会强行重新配置，也不会更改您的 DHCP 服务器配置。
    
    默认的 DNS 项是配置在防火墙上的缓冲命名服务器。例如，您可以将其替换为您的 ISP DNS IP。
    		      
    否则，我就会重新配置您的接口并重新为您配置 DHCP 服务器。

en: I can set up your computer to automatically log on one user.
zh: 您可在此设定启动时自动以某用户的身份登入系统。

en: I can setup your computer to automatically start the graphical interface (Xorg) upon booting.
    Would you like Xorg to start when you reboot?
zh: 我可以设定您的电脑在开机时自动进入图形界面(Xorg)。
    您希望这么做吗？

en: I can't add any more partitions
zh: 我无法再添加任何分区了

en: I can't find any room for installing
zh: 我无法找到安装需要的空间

en: I can't find needed image file `%s'.
zh: 无法找到映像文件“%s”。

en: I can't read the partition table of device %s, it's too corrupted for me :(
    I can try to go on, erasing over bad partitions (ALL DATA will be lost!).
    The other solution is to not allow DrakX to modify the partition table.
    (the error is %s)
    
    Do you agree to lose all the partitions?
zh: 我无法读取设备 %s 的分区表，这个分区表破坏得太严重了 :(
    我可以尝试清除坏分区(所有的数据将被清除!)，然后继续。
    另外一个解决办法是禁止 DrakX 修改分区表。
    (错误是 %s)
    
    您同意清除所有分区吗？

en: I don't know
zh: 我不知道

en: I don't know how to format %s in type %s
zh: 不知道如何将 %s 格式化成 %s 类型

en: IKE daemon racoon
zh: IKE 守护程序 racoon

en: IP Range End:
zh: IP 范围终点:

en: IP Range Start:
zh: IP 范围起点:

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP address of host/network:
zh: 主机/网络的 IP 地址:

en: IP address should be in format 1.2.3.4
zh: IP 地址的格式应该是 1.2.3.4

en: IP configuration
zh: IP 配置

en: IP mask
zh: IP 掩码

en: IP parameters
zh: IP 参数

en: IPsec policy
zh: IPsec 策略

en: ISDN Configuration
zh: ISDN 配置

en: ISDN adapters
zh: ISDN 适配器

en: ISDN card
zh: ISDN 卡

en: ISDN connection
zh: ISDN 连接

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icewm, Window Maker, Enlightenment, Fvwm, etc
zh: Icewm，Window Maker，Enlightenment, Fvwm 等

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: If SERVER_LEVEL (or SECURE_LEVEL if absent)
    is greater than 3 in /etc/security/msec/security.conf, creates the
    symlink /etc/security/msec/server to point to
    /etc/security/msec/server.<SERVER_LEVEL>.
    
    The /etc/security/msec/server is used by chkconfig --add to decide to
    add a service if it is present in the file during the installation of
    packages.
zh: 如果 /etc/security/msec/security.conf 中的 SERVER_LEVEL(若不存在就是
    SECURE_LEVEL)大于 3 的话，就创建指向 /etc/security/msec/server.<SERVER_LEVEL>
    的符号链接 /etc/security/msec/server。
    
    chkconfig --add 会使用 /etc/security/msec/server 来决定在安装包中出现文
    件时，决定是否要添加服务。

en: If desired, enter a Zeroconf hostname.
    This is the name your machine will use to advertise any of
    its shared resources that are not managed by the network.
    It is not necessary on most networks.
zh: 如果需要的话，输入 Zeroconf 主机名。
    这将被您的计算机用于通知其未被网络管理的共享资源。
    大多数网络中不需要此设置。

en: If it is not the one you want to configure, enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 如果您要使用的打印机不在其中，请在输入栏输入一个设备名或文件名

en: If no port is given, 631 will be taken as default.
zh: 如果没有给出端口，默认将会使用 631。

en: If set to "ALL", /etc/issue and /etc/issue.net are allowed to exist.
    
    If set to NONE, no issues are allowed.
    
    Else only /etc/issue is allowed.
zh: 如果设为 ALL，则允许 /etc/issue 和 /etc/issue.net 存在。
    
    如果设为 NONE，则除了 /etc/issue 以外不允许任何事务。
    否则只能允许 /etc/issue。

en: If set, send the mail report to this email address else send it to root
zh: 如果设置，就将邮件报告发送到这个邮箱地址，或者发给 root

en: If this is the case, you can make this be done automatically.
zh: 如果是这样的话，您可以让它自动完成。

en: If you choose to install packages individually, the installer will present
    a tree containing all packages classified by groups and subgroups. While
    browsing the tree, you can select entire groups, subgroups, or individual
    packages.
    
    Whenever you select a package on the tree, a description will appear on the
    right to let you know the purpose of that package.
    
    !! If a server package has been selected, either because you specifically
    chose the individual package or because it was part of a group of packages,
    you'll be asked to confirm that you really want those servers to be
    installed. By default Mandrakelinux will automatically start any installed
    services at boot time. Even if they are safe and have no known issues at
    the time the distribution was shipped, it is entirely possible that
    security holes were discovered after this version of Mandrakelinux was
    finalized. If you don't know what a particular service is supposed to do or
    why it's being installed, then click "%s". Clicking "%s" will install
    the listed services and they will be started automatically at boot time. !!
    
    The "%s" option is used to disable the warning dialog which appears
    whenever the installer automatically selects a package to resolve a
    dependency issue. Some packages depend on others and the installation of
    one particular package may require the installation of another package. The
    installer can determine which packages are required to satisfy a dependency
    to successfully complete the installation.
    
    The tiny floppy disk icon at the bottom of the list allows you to load a
    package list created during a previous installation. This is useful if you
    have a number of machines that you wish to configure identically. Clicking
    on this icon will ask you to insert the floppy disk created at the end of
    another installation. See the second tip of the last step on how to create
    such a floppy.
zh: 如果您选中了想要选择单个软件包，安装程序会显示出一个软件包的树形结构，其中会按照组和子组分类显示全部软件包。浏览软件包树时，您可以选择整个组，子组或单个软件包。
    
    只要您在左侧的树中选择了软件包，右侧就会出现该软件包用途的描述。
    
    !!
    如果选择了服务器软件包，不管是您特意选中的，还是因为该软件包是某组的成员，您都需要确认是否真的想要安装这些服务器。默认情况下，Mandrakelinux
    会在启动时自动启动已安装的全部服务。尽管在发行版送出时这些服务是安全的，但完全有可能在此版本 Mandrakelinux
    完成后发现了相应软件的安全漏洞。如果您并不知道特定服务的用途，或者不知道为什么要安装这些服务，请单击"%s"。单击"%s"将安装列出的服务，并且启动时这些服务会被自动启动。
    !!
    
    
    "%s"选项用于在安装程序自动选择软件包以解决依赖性问题时禁止弹出警告对话框。某些软件包会依赖其它软件包，而要安装一个软件包的需要先安装另外一个软件包。安装程序会自动确定要满足依赖性需要安装哪些软件包，以便顺利完成安装。
    
    
    列表底部的小软盘图标允许您装入先前安装时创建的软件包列表。如果您一次想要配置多台计算机，此选项可能非常有用。单击此图标后，您需要插入另外一次安装结束后创建的那张软盘。参看最后一步的第二条提示，其中描述了如何创建这样的软盘。

en: If you chose to reuse some legacy GNU/Linux partitions, you may wish to
    reformat some of them and erase any data they contain. To do so, please
    select those partitions as well.
    
    Please note that it's not necessary to reformat all pre-existing
    partitions. You must reformat the partitions containing the operating
    system (such as "/", "/usr" or "/var") but you don't have to reformat
    partitions containing data that you wish to keep (typically "/home").
    
    Please be careful when selecting partitions. After the formatting is
    completed, all data on the selected partitions will be deleted and you
    won't be able to recover it.
    
    Click on "%s" when you're ready to format the partitions.
    
    Click on "%s" if you want to choose another partition for your new
    Mandrakelinux operating system installation.
    
    Click on "%s" if you wish to select partitions which will be checked for
    bad blocks on the disk.
zh: 如果您想要重用某些现有的 GNU/Linux
    分区，您可能想要先格式化其中的一些分区，并删除这些分区中的全部数据。如果您希望这么做的话，请同时选中这些分区。
    
    请注意，没有必要重新格式化已有的全部分区。您必须重新格式化包含操作系统的分区(比如 "/"，"/usr" 或
    "/var")，而无需重新格式化包含您想要保留的数据的分区(典型的如 "/home")。
    
    请在选择分区时额外小心。格式化后，选中分区的全部数据都将被删除，您也无法进行恢复。
    
    如果您准备好格式化分区了，请单击"%s"。
    
    如果您想要选择其它分区用于安装 Mandrakelinux 操作系统，请单击"%s"。
    
    如果您想要选择要检测磁盘上的坏块，请单击单击"%s"。

en: If you have Windows installed on your machine, you can find the PPD file on your Windows partition, too.
zh: 如果您的计算机上安装了 Windows，您也可以在您的 Windows 分区上找到 PPD 文件。

en: If you have all the CDs in the list below, click Ok.
    If you have none of those CDs, click Cancel.
    If only some CDs are missing, unselect them, then click Ok.
zh: 如果您拥有下列所有的光盘，单击“确定”。
    如果您没有其中任何一张，单击“取消”。
    如果您缺少其中一张，清除它的选中标记，然后单击“确认”。

en: If you have already installed your scanner's firmware you can update the firmware here by supplying the new firmware file.
zh: 如果您已经安装了您扫描仪的固件，您也可以通过在这里提供新固件的方式来升级固件。

en: If you plan to use aboot, be careful to leave a free space (2048 sectors is enough)
    at the beginning of the disk
zh: 如果您计划采用 aboot，请注意在磁盘的开头位置留下一段自由空间
    (2048 扇区就足够了)

en: If you really think that you know which driver is the right one for your card
    you can pick one in the above list.
    
    The current driver for your "%s" sound card is "%s"
zh: 如果您明确知道您的卡需要哪个驱动程序
    您可以从上面的列表中选择正确的名字。
    
    当前为您的声卡“%s”使用的是“%s”驱动程序

en: If your printer is not listed, choose a compatible (see printer manual) or a similar one.
zh: 如果您的打印机不在列表中，请选择兼容的(参考打印机手册)或类似的型号。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Image
zh: 映像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import fonts
zh: 导入字体

en: Importance:
zh: 重要程度:

en: Importing fonts
zh: 导入字体

en: In addition, queues not created with this program or "foomatic-configure" cannot be transferred.
zh: 另外，如果队列不是由这个程序或者“foomatic-configure”所创建，就无法传送。

en: In order to enable changes made for thin clients, the display manager must be restarted. Restart now?
zh: 为了要启用为瘦客户所作的更改，必须重新启动显示管理器。立即重新启动吗？

en: In some cases, the %s driver needs to have extra information to work
    properly, although it normally works fine without them. Would you like to specify
    extra options for it or allow the driver to probe your machine for the
    information it needs? Occasionally, probing will hang a computer, but it should
    not cause any damage.
zh: 有时候需要给 %s 驱动程序指定额外的信息才能正常运行，尽管通常不需要。
    您可以在这里指定一些额外的选项，也可以让驱动程序探测您的机器，自动
    确定需要的信息。偶尔会发生机器在探测中停止反应，不过这不会损坏什么。
    您决定怎么做？

en: In the Mandrakelinux menu you will find <b>easy-to-use</b> applications for <b>all of your tasks</b>:
zh: 在 Mandrakelinux 菜单中，您可<b>轻而易举</b>的找到完成<b>各种任务</b>的应用程序:

en: In the situation where different servers are available for your card, with
    or without 3D acceleration, you're asked to choose the server which best
    suits your needs.
zh: 如果您的显示卡支持不同的服务器，为了选择是否要启用 3D 加速，您应该在这里选择符合您需要的服务器。

en: In this mode the local CUPS daemon will be stopped and all printing requests go directly to the server specified below. Note that it is not possible to define local print queues then and if the specified server is down it cannot be printed at all from this machine.
zh: 在此模式中，将会停止本地 CUPS 守护程序，而全部打印请求将会直接传送给下面指定的服务器。请注意，您以后将无法定义本地打印队列，而且如果指定的服务器宕机的话，将无法通过本机打印。

en: In this mode there is no local printing system, all printing requests go directly to the server specified below. Note that it is not possible to define local print queues then and if the specified server is down it cannot be printed at all from this machine.
zh: 在此模式中没有本地打印系统，全部打印请求将会直接传送给下面指定的服务器。请注意，您以后将无法定义本地打印队列，而且如果指定的服务器宕机的话，将无法通过本机打印。

en: In this security level, access to the files in the Windows partition is restricted to the administrator.
zh: 在此安全级别中，只有管理员才能访问 Windows 分区中的文件。

en: Incremental backups only save files that have changed or are new since the last backup.
zh: 增量备份只备份那些自上次备份后更改或新建的文件。

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual package selection
zh: 选择单个软件包

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info:
zh: 信息:

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Init Message
zh: 初始信息

en: Initial tests
zh: 初始测试

en: Initrd-size
zh: Initrd 大小

en: Input method:
zh: 输入法:

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张 FAT 格式的软盘

en: Insert a FAT formatted floppy in drive %s with %s in root directory and press %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张 FAT 格式的软盘，该软盘要求在根目录有 %s。然后，请按 %s

en: Insert a blank floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张空白软盘

en: Insert a floppy containing package selection
zh: 请插入包含软件包选择的软盘

en: Insert a floppy in drive
    All data on this floppy will be lost
zh: 请在驱动器中插入一张软盘
    这张软盘上所有的数据都将丢失

en: Insert another blank floppy in drive %s (for drivers disk)
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张空白软盘(驱动程序盘)

en: Insert floppy
zh: 插入软盘

en: Insert the CD
zh: 插入光盘

en: Insert the CD 1 again
zh: 再次插入第一张光盘

en: Insert the CD with volume label %s
     in the CD drive under mount point /mnt/cdrom
zh: 请把卷标为 %s 的光盘插入
    到加载于 /mnt/cdrom 的光盘驱动器

en: Insert the tape with volume label %s
     in the tape drive device %s
zh: 请把卷标为 %s 的磁带装进磁带机 %s

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install & convert Fonts
zh: 安装并转换字体

en: Install PPD file from
zh: 安装 PPD 文件的来源

en: Install a manufacturer-supplied PPD file
zh: 安装制造商提供的 PPD 文件

en: Install bootloader
zh: 安装引导程序

en: Install firmware file from
zh: 从这儿安装固件

en: Install firmware for the
zh: 为它安装固件

en: Install fonts
zh: 安装字体

en: Install system
zh: 安装系统

en: Install themes
zh: 安装主题

en: Install updates
zh: 安装更新

en: Install/Update firmware files
zh: 安装/更新固件文件

en: Install/Upgrade
zh: 安装/升级

en: Installation Server Configuration
zh: 安装服务器配置

en: Installation failed
zh: 安装失败

en: Installation image directory
zh: 安装映像目录

en: Installation of bootloader failed. The following error occurred:
zh: 安装系统引导程序失败，出现下列错误:

en: Installing
zh: 正在安装

en: Installing %s...
zh: 正在安装 %s...

en: Installing Foomatic...
zh: 正在安装 Foomatic...

en: Installing HPOJ package...
zh: 正在安装 HPOJ 包...

en: Installing PPD file...
zh: 正在安装 PPD 文件...

en: Installing SANE packages...
zh: 正在安装 SANE 包...

en: Installing a printing system in the %s security level
zh: 在 %s 安全级别上安装打印系统

en: Installing driver for %s card %s
zh: 正在安装 %s 卡 %s 的驱动程序

en: Installing mtools packages...
zh: 正在安装 mtools 包...

en: Installing package %s
zh: 正在安装软件包 %s

en: Installing package %s
    %d%%
zh: 正在安装软件包 %s 
    %d%%

en: Installing packages...
zh: 正在安装软件包...

en: Installing the printer's PPD file and using it when setting up the printer makes all options of the printer available which are provided by the printer's hardware
zh: 在设置打印机时安装打印机的 PPD 文件并使用该文件，可充分发挥打印机硬件所提供的全部功能

en: Instantaneous
zh: 瞬时

en: Interface
zh: 网卡

en: Interface "%s"
zh: 网卡“%s”

en: Interface %s
zh: 网卡 %s

en: Interface %s (on network %s)
zh: 网卡 %s(在网络 %s 上)

en: Interface %s (using module %s)
zh: 网卡 %s(使用 %s 模块)

en: Interface:
zh: 网卡:

en: Internal ISDN card
zh: 内置 ISDN 卡

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Internet Connection Configuration
zh: Internet 连接配置

en: Internet Connection Sharing
zh: 共享互联网连接

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently disabled
zh: Internet 连接共享现在被禁用

en: Internet Connection Sharing currently enabled
zh: Internet 连接共享现在已经启用

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now disabled.
zh: Internet 连接共享现在被禁用了。

en: Internet Connection Sharing is now enabled.
zh: Internet 连接共享现已启用。

en: Internet access
zh: Internet 访问

en: Internet connection
zh: Internet 连接

en: Internet connection configuration
zh: Internet 连接配置

en: Internet gateway
zh: Internet 网关

en: Internet station
zh: Internet 工作站

en: Interval cron not available as non-root
zh: 非 root 用户还不能使用间隔 cron

en: Introduction
    
    The operating system and the different components available in the Mandrakelinux distribution 
    shall be called the "Software Products" hereafter. The Software Products include, but are not 
    restricted to, the set of programs, methods, rules and documentation related to the operating 
    system and the different components of the Mandrakelinux distribution.
    
    
    1. License Agreement
    
    Please read this document carefully. This document is a license agreement between you and  
    Mandrakesoft S.A. which applies to the Software Products.
    By installing, duplicating or using the Software Products in any manner, you explicitly 
    accept and fully agree to conform to the terms and conditions of this License. 
    If you disagree with any portion of the License, you are not allowed to install, duplicate or use 
    the Software Products. 
    Any attempt to install, duplicate or use the Software Products in a manner which does not comply 
    with the terms and conditions of this License is void and will terminate your rights under this 
    License. Upon termination of the License,  you must immediately destroy all copies of the 
    Software Products.
    
    
    2. Limited Warranty
    
    The Software Products and attached documentation are provided "as is", with no warranty, to the 
    extent permitted by law.
    Mandrakesoft S.A. will, in no circumstances and to the extent permitted by law, be liable for any special,
    incidental, direct or indirect damages whatsoever (including without limitation damages for loss of 
    business, interruption of business, financial loss, legal fees and penalties resulting from a court 
    judgment, or any other consequential loss) arising out of  the use or inability to use the Software 
    Products, even if Mandrakesoft S.A. has been advised of the possibility or occurrence of such 
    damages.
    
    LIMITED LIABILITY LINKED TO POSSESSING OR USING PROHIBITED SOFTWARE IN SOME COUNTRIES
    
    To the extent permitted by law, Mandrakesoft S.A. or its distributors will, in no circumstances, be 
    liable for any special, incidental, direct or indirect damages whatsoever (including without 
    limitation damages for loss of business, interruption of business, financial loss, legal fees 
    and penalties resulting from a court judgment, or any other consequential loss) arising out 
    of the possession and use of software components or arising out of  downloading software components 
    from one of Mandrakelinux sites  which are prohibited or restricted in some countries by local laws.
    This limited liability applies to, but is not restricted to, the strong cryptography components 
    included in the Software Products.
    
    
    3. The GPL License and Related Licenses
    
    The Software Products consist of components created by different persons or entities.  Most 
    of these components are governed under the terms and conditions of the GNU General Public 
    Licence, hereafter called "GPL", or of similar licenses. Most of these licenses allow you to use, 
    duplicate, adapt or redistribute the components which they cover. Please read carefully the terms 
    and conditions of the license agreement for each component before using any component. Any question 
    on a component license should be addressed to the component author and not to Mandrakesoft.
    The programs developed by Mandrakesoft S.A. are governed by the GPL License. Documentation written 
    by Mandrakesoft S.A. is governed by a specific license. Please refer to the documentation for 
    further details.
    
    
    4. Intellectual Property Rights
    
    All rights to the components of the Software Products belong to their respective authors and are 
    protected by intellectual property and copyright laws applicable to software programs.
    Mandrakesoft S.A. reserves its rights to modify or adapt the Software Products, as a whole or in 
    parts, by all means and for all purposes.
    "Mandrake", "Mandrakelinux" and associated logos are trademarks of Mandrakesoft S.A.  
    
    
    5. Governing Laws 
    
    If any portion of this agreement is held void, illegal or inapplicable by a court judgment, this 
    portion is excluded from this contract. You remain bound by the other applicable sections of the 
    agreement.
    The terms and conditions of this License are governed by the Laws of France.
    All disputes on the terms of this license will preferably be settled out of court. As a last 
    resort, the dispute will be referred to the appropriate Courts of Law of Paris - France.
    For any question on this document, please contact Mandrakesoft S.A.
zh: 简介
    
    Mandrakelinux 发行版中提供的操作系统和各种程序在此后简称为“本软件产品”。软件产品包括但不限于与 Mandrakelinux 发行版的操作系统和各个部分有关的程序、方法、规则和文档。
    
    
    1. 许可协议
    
    请仔细阅读此文档。此文档是您与 Mandrakesoft S.A. 之间关于本软件产品的一个许可协议。如果您安装、复制或使用本软件产品，即表明您接受并完全同意遵守本许可协议的内容和条件。如果您不同意本许可协议中的任何部分，您将无权安装、复制或使用本软件产品任何试图不遵守本许可协议的内容和条件，而安装、复制或使用本软件产品的行为都是非法的，并将导致本许可协议赋予您的各种权利立即作废，根据许可协议的条款，您将必须立即销毁本软件产品的任何副本。
    
    
    2. 有限担保
    
    本软件产品和附带的文档是一经发表即“不再修改”，在法律允许的范围内没有任何担保。在法律允许的范围内 Mandrakesoft S.A. 对因使用或不能使用本软件产品而引起的特定、偶然、直接、间接的无论任何损失(包括但不限于生意的丧失、生意的中断、财务损失、因法院裁决产生的法律费用和处罚或其他因此产生的损失)将不承担责任，即使 Mandrakesoft S.A. 已经被告知有发生这种损失的可能性。
    
    在某些国家中关于拥有和使用被禁止的软件的有限责任
    
    在法律允许的范围内 Mandrakesoft S.A. 或其分销者对因拥有或使用，或从任何 Mandrakelinux 的网站下载在某些国家中被当地法律禁止或限制的软件而引起的特定、偶然、直接、间接的无论任何损失 (包括但不限于生意的丧失、生意的中断、财务损失、因法院裁决产生的法律费用和处罚或其他因此产生的损失)将不承担责任。这种有限责任适用但不限于本软件产品所包括的强大数据加密组件。
    
    
    3. GPL 许可协议和其它有关协议
    
    本软件产品由不同个人或组织所创作的各部分组成。这些部分基本上都采用 GNU 通用公共许可协议(GNU General Public Licence)，此后简称为“GPL”，或其它类似的许可协议的条款和条件。这些许可协议大多允许您使用、复制、修改或重新发表协议所覆盖的部分。使用这些软件之前，请仔细阅读有关许可协议的条款和条件。如果对任何部分的许可协议有疑问，应该与该部分的作者联系，Mandrakesoft 无法解答这些问题。由 Mandrakesoft S.A. 开发的各个程序受 GPL 许可协议保护。由 Mandrakesoft S.A. 创作的文档采用一个特别的许可协议。详情见有关的文档。
    
    
    4. 知识产权
    
    本软件产品的各个组件的所有权利属于它们各自的作者，并受到所有可适用于软件程序的知识产权和版权法律的保护。Mandrakesoft S.A. 保留对本软件产品进行全面或部分的更改或调整的权利，不论采用任何方法，不论出于任何目的。
    “Mandrake”，“Mandrakelinux”和相关的标志是 Mandrakesoft S.A. 的商标。
    
    
    5. 适用法律
    
    如果本协议的任何部分被法院裁定为无效、非法或不适用，该部分将被排除在本协议之外。您仍然需要遵守本协议的其它可使用的部分。本协议的内容和条件受法国法律管辖。有关本协议的任何争议最好在法庭外解决。作为最后的手段，争议将被提交法国巴黎适当的法院审理。对本文档有任何疑问，请联系 Mandrakesoft S.A.。
    
    以上中文翻译仅为方便您理解, 不能作为法律用途, 请以协议英文文本为准。

en: Invalid port given: %s.
    The proper format is "port/tcp" or "port/udp", 
    where port is between 1 and 65535.
    
    You can also give a range of ports (eg: 24300:24350/udp)
zh: 指定的端口无效: %s。
    正确的格式是“port/tcp”或“port/udp”，
    其中 port 要在 1 和 65535 之间。
    
    您也可以给出端口范围(如: 24300:24350/udp)

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Is FPU present
zh: FPU 存在

en: Is this an install or an upgrade?
zh: 现在要新装还是升级？

en: Is this correct?
zh: 这样正确吗？

en: Is this the correct setting?
zh: 这样正确吗？

en: Is your hardware clock set to GMT?
zh: 您的系统时钟是否为 GMT?

en: Is your printer a multi-function device from HP or Sony (OfficeJet, PSC, LaserJet 1100/1200/1220/3200/3300 with scanner, DeskJet 450, Sony IJP-V100), an HP PhotoSmart or an HP LaserJet 2200?
zh: 您的打印机是否为惠普或索尼出品的一体机(OfficeJect，PSC，配备扫描仪的LaserJet 1100/1200/1220/3200/3300，DeskJet 450, Sony IJP-V100)，惠普 PhotoSmart 或 HP LaserJet 2200？

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It is a <b>full-featured office suite</b> that includes word processor, spreadsheet, presentation and drawing applications.
zh: 它是一套<b>全功能的办公套件</b>，其中包含了字处理器、电子表格、演示文稿和绘图程序。

en: It is possible that your %s needs its firmware to be uploaded everytime when it is turned on.
zh: 很有可能您的 %s 需要每次它们启动时都上载它们的固件。

en: It is possible that your scanners need their firmware to be uploaded everytime when they are turned on.
zh: 很有可能您的扫描仪需要每次它们启动时都上载它们的固件。

en: It is the easiest way to communicate with your contacts and to organize your time.
zh: 要想与您的联系人交流，或者组织您的时间，Kontact 将是您的绝佳选择。

en: It's now time to specify which programs you wish to install on your system.
    There are thousands of packages available for Mandrakelinux, and to make it
    simpler to manage, they have been placed into groups of similar
    applications.
    
    Mandrakelinux sorts package groups in four categories. You can mix and
    match applications from the various categories, so a ``Workstation''
    installation can still have applications from the ``Server'' category
    installed.
    
     * "%s": if you plan to use your machine as a workstation, select one or
    more of the groups in the workstation category.
    
     * "%s": if you plan on using your machine for programming, select the
    appropriate groups from that category. The special "LSB" group will
    configure your system so that it complies as much as possible with the
    Linux Standard Base specifications.
    
       Selecting the "LSB" group will also install the "2.4" kernel series,
    instead of the default "2.6" one. This is to ensure 100%%-LSB compliance
    of the system. However, if you do not select the "LSB" group you will
    still have a system which is nearly 100%% LSB-compliant.
    
     * "%s": if your machine is intended to be a server, select which of the
    more common services you wish to install on your machine.
    
     * "%s": this is where you will choose your preferred graphical
    environment. At least one must be selected if you want to have a graphical
    interface available.
    
    Moving the mouse cursor over a group name will display a short explanatory
    text about that group.
    
    You can check the "%s" box, which is useful if you're familiar with the
    packages being offered or if you want to have total control over what will
    be installed.
    
    If you start the installation in "%s" mode, you can deselect all groups
    and prevent the installation of any new packages. This is useful for
    repairing or updating an existing system.
    
    If you deselect all groups when performing a regular installation (as
    opposed to an upgrade), a dialog will pop up suggesting different options
    for a minimal installation:
    
     * "%s": install the minimum number of packages possible to have a
    working graphical desktop.
    
     * "%s": installs the base system plus basic utilities and their
    documentation. This installation is suitable for setting up a server.
    
     * "%s": will install the absolute minimum number of packages necessary
    to get a working Linux system. With this installation you will only have a
    command-line interface. The total size of this installation is about 65
    megabytes.
zh: 现在该指定要在您的系统中安装哪些程序了。Mandrakelinux
    为您准备了数千个软件包。而为了使管理软件包更加容易，软件包已经按相似程度分成了多个组。
    
    Mandrakelinux
    按四个类别对软件包进行了分类。您可以从不同的类别混合选择应用程序。也就是说，``工作站''中也可以选择安装``服务器''分类中的应用程序。
    
     * "%s"：如果您计划将您的计算机用作工作站，请选择工作站分类中的一个或多个组。
    
     * "%s"：如果您计划使用您的计算机进行编程，请从该类别中选择相应的组。特殊的 "LSB"
    组将会对您的系统进行配置，这样所编译的结果将会尽可能遵从 Linux 标准基础(LSB)规范。
    
       选择 "LSB" 组将安装 "2.4" 内核系列，而不是默认的 "2.6" 内核。这是为了保证系统能够百分之百的遵从
    LSB。但是，即便您不选择 "LSB" 组，您也会得到一个接近百分之百遵从 LSB 的系统。
    
     * "%s"：如果您的计算机即将成为服务器，请选择您想要安装在计算机上的公共服务。
    
     * "%s"：这里您可以选择您首选的图形环境。如果您想要使用图形界面，则至少要选择其中一个。
    
    将鼠标光标移动到组名之上，您会看到该组的简要描述文字。
    
    如果您对所提供的软件包比较熟悉，或者您想要完全控制安装什么软件包，就可以选中"%s"选项。
    
    如果您以"%s"模式启动安装，您可以不选择任何组，这样可以避免安装任何新软件包。这对于修复或升级已有系统很有帮助。
    
    如果您在执行常规安装(与升级相对)的时候一个组也没有选中，会弹出一个对话框建议最小安装的不同选项：
    
     * "%s"：安装图形桌面所需的最少软件包。
    
     * "%s"：安装基本系统，另加基本工具及相应文档。此安装适合建立服务器。
    
     * "%s"：将安装使 Linux 系统能够正常运行的最少软件包。使用此安装，您仅仅有命令行界面。此安装的总计大小为约 65 兆字节。

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Iwconfig command extra arguments
zh: Iwconfig 命令的额外参数

en: Iwpriv command extra arguments
zh: Iwpriv 命令的额外参数

en: Iwpriv enable to set up optionals (private) parameters of a wireless network
    interface.
    
    Iwpriv deals with parameters and setting specific to each driver (as opposed to
    iwconfig which deals with generic ones).
    
    In theory, the documentation of each device driver should indicate how to use
    those interface specific commands and their effect.
    
    See iwpriv(8) man page for further information.
zh: Iwpriv 允许为无线网卡设置可选(私有)的参数。
    
    Iwpriv 会分析您所给出的参数，并对每个驱动程序分别加以设置(这与设置通用参数的
    iwconfig 刚好相反)。
    
    从道理上说，每个设备驱动程序的文档都应该明示了如何使用这些网卡特定的命令及命
    令的效果。
    
    请参看 iwpriv(8) man page 中的更多信息。

en: Iwspy command extra arguments
zh: Iwspy 命令的额外参数

en: Iwspy is used to set a list of addresses in a wireless network
    interface and to read back quality of link information for each of those.
    
    This information is the same as the one available in /proc/net/wireless :
    quality of the link, signal strength and noise level.
    
    See iwpspy(8) man page for further information.
zh: Iwspy 可在无线网卡中设置地址列表，并会逐一回读连接信息的质量。
    
    此信息与 /proc/net/wireless 中的相同: 
    连接质量、信号强度和噪声级别。
    
    请参看 iwpspy(8) man page 中的更多信息。

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japan (broadcast)
zh: 日本(广播)

en: Japan (cable)
zh: 日本(有线)

en: Japanese text printing mode
zh: 日文文本打印模式

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Journalised FS
zh: 日志文件系统

en: Joystick
zh: 游戏杆

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: KDE Workstation
zh: KDE 工作站

en: KDE also includes a lot of <b>well integrated applications</b> such as Konqueror, the web browser and Kontact, the personal information manager.
zh: KDE 还包含了大量<b>紧密集成的应用程序</b>，诸如 Web 浏览器 Konqueror、个人信息管理器 Kontact。

en: KDE is one of the <b>most advanced</b> and <b>user-friendly</b> graphical desktop environment available. It includes a lot of integrated applications.
zh: KDE 是现今<b>最为高级最为友好的</b>的图形桌面环境之一。它还包含了大量紧密集成的应用程序。

en: KDE will make your <b>first steps</b> with Linux so <b>easy</b> that you won't ever think of running another operating system!
zh: KDE 将使您的<b>首次</b> Linux 之旅变得<b>极为简单</b>，您甚至不会想到运行其它操作系统！

en: KDM (KDE Display Manager)
zh: KDM (KDE 显示管理器)

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep the changes?
    The current configuration is:
    
    %s
zh: 保存修改吗？
    当前配置是: 
    
    %s

en: Kensington Thinking Mouse with Wheel emulation
zh: Kensington Thinking Mouse，模拟滚轮

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kerberos is a secure system for providing network authentication services.
zh: Kerberos 是提供网络身份验证服务的安全系统。

en: Kernel Boot Timeout
zh: 核心启动超时

en: Kernel module.
zh: 内核模块。

en: Kernel version
zh: 内核版本

en: Kernel:
zh: 内核:

en: Key isn't writable
zh: 密钥盘写保护

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout: %s
zh: 键盘的布局: %s

en: Kill those programs
zh: 中止这些应用程序

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kolab Server
zh: Kolab 服务器

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Korea (North)
zh: 朝鲜

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LAN Configuration
zh: LAN 配置

en: LAN configuration
zh: 局域网配置

en: LAN connection
zh: 局域网连接

en: LDAP Base dn
zh: LDAP 基 DN

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP user allowed to browse the Active Directory
zh: 允许浏览活动目录的 LDAP 用户

en: LDAP users database
zh: LDAP 用户数据库

en: LILO wants to assign a new Volume ID to drive %s.  However, changing
    the Volume ID of a Windows NT, 2000, or XP boot disk is a fatal Windows error.
    This caution does not apply to Windows 95 or 98, or to NT data disks.
    
    Assign a new Volume ID?
zh: LILO 想要为驱动器 %s 指定新卷 ID。但是，更改 Windows NT、2000 或 XP 启动盘的卷 ID 将会导致 Windows 的严重错误。这对于 Windows 95/98，或者是Windows NT 数据磁盘不会造成任何问题。
    
    要指定新卷 ID 吗？

en: LILO with graphical menu
zh: 图形菜单 LILO

en: LILO with text menu
zh: 文本菜单 LILO

en: LILO/grub Installation
zh: LILO/grub 安装

en: LOCAL
zh: 本地

en: LPD - Line Printer Daemon
zh: LPD - 行式打印向导

en: LPD and LPRng do not support IPP printers.
zh: LPD 和 LPRng 不支持IPP打印机。

en: LPD server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: LPD 服务器“%s”上的打印机“%s”

en: LPRng - LPR New Generation
zh: LPRng - 新一代 LPR

en: LVM name?
zh: LVM 名称？

en: LVM-disks %s
zh: LVM 磁盘 %s

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language choice
zh: 语言选择

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last but not least you can also type in your DNS server IP addresses.
zh: 最后，您还应该至少输入您 DNS 服务器的 IP 地址。

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Launch packet filtering for Linux kernel 2.2 series, to set
    up a firewall to protect your machine from network attacks.
zh: 启动内核 2.2 的数据包过滤功能，设置防火墙
    以保护您的机器不受网络攻击。

en: Launch the ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) sound system
zh: 启动 ALSA(高级 Linux 声音体系)声音系统

en: Launch the graphical environment when your system starts
zh: 系统启动时进入图形环境

en: Launch the sound system on your machine
zh: 启动计算机上的声音系统

en: Launch userdrake
zh: 运行“Drak 用户管理”

en: Learn how to use this printer
zh: 了解怎样使用此打印机

en: Leaving in %d seconds
zh: 即将于 %d 秒后离开

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left "Windows" key
zh: 左侧“Windows”键

en: Left Alt key
zh: 左侧的 Alt 键

en: Left Control key
zh: 左侧 Ctrl 键

en: Left Shift key
zh: 左侧 Shift 键

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Let me pick any driver
zh: 让我挑选任意驱动

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Level %s
zh: 级别 %s

en: Lexmark X125 configuration
zh: 利盟 X125 配置

en: Lexmark inkjet configuration
zh: 利盟喷墨打印机设定

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: License
zh: 许可

en: License agreement
zh: 许可协议

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Like all computer programming, open source software <b>requires time and people</b> for development. In order to respect the open source philosophy, Mandrakesoft sells added value products and services to <b>keep improving Mandrakelinux</b>. If you want to <b>support the open source philosophy</b> and the development of Mandrakelinux, <b>please</b> consider buying one of our products or services!
zh: 与其它软件编程方式相同，开放源代码软件<b>需要时间和人力</b>进行开发。为了遵从开放源代码理念，Mandrakesoft 会销售增值产品和服务，以便进一步<b>改进 Mandrakelinux</b>。如果您想要<b>支持开放源代码理念</b>以及 Mandrakelinux 的开发，<b>请</b>考虑购买我们的产品或服务！

en: Line termination
zh: 挂线

en: Linux Standard Base. Third party applications support
zh: Linux Standard Base。第三方应用程序支持

en: Linux Virtual Server, used to build a high-performance and highly
    available server.
zh: Linux 虚拟服务器，用来构架高效和高可用系统。

en: Linuxconf will sometimes arrange to perform various tasks
    at boot-time to maintain the system configuration.
zh: Linuxconf 在开机时会执行一些任务来维护系统配置。

en: List of data corrupted:
zh: 已毁坏数据的清单:

en: List of data to restore:
zh: 要恢复数据的清单:

en: List users on display managers (kdm and gdm)
zh: 在显示管理器上列出用户(kdm 或 gdm)

en: Listed here are the existing Linux partitions detected on your hard drive.
    You can keep the choices made by the wizard, since they are good for most
    common installations. If you make any changes, you must at least define a
    root partition ("/"). Do not choose too small a partition or you will not
    be able to install enough software. If you want to store your data on a
    separate partition, you will also need to create a "/home" partition
    (only possible if you have more than one Linux partition available).
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Name", "Capacity".
    
    "Name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard drive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". For IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
zh: 在此列出了您硬盘上已有的 Linux
    分区。您可以保留向导所作的选择，因为对于大多数安装来说这一选择是较好的。如果您想要进行更改的话，您必须至少定义一个根分区("/")。不要选择太小的分区，否则您可能无法安装足够的软件。如果您想要将您的数据存放在单独的分区中，您还需要创建一个
    "/home" 分区(仅当您有多于一个 Linux 分区时才可用)。
    
    每个分区都按下列格式列出: "名称"，"容量"。
    
    "名称"结构为: "硬盘类型"，"硬盘编号"，"分区编号"(例如，"hda1")。
    
    "硬盘类型"取决于硬盘的接口方式。如您的硬盘是 IDE 硬盘，则"硬盘类型"就为"hd"；若硬盘为 SCSI 硬盘，就为"sd"。
    
    "硬盘编号"就是在"hd"或"sd"后面的那个字母。对于IDE硬盘: 
    
     * "a"意味着"主 IDE 控制器的主硬盘"；
    
     * "b"意味着"主 IDE 控制器的从硬盘"；
    
     * "c"意味着"从 IDE 控制器的主硬盘"；
    
     * "d"意味着"从IDE控制器的从硬盘"。
    
    对于 SCSI 硬盘，"a"意味着"最低的 SCSI ID"，"b"意味着"第二低的 SCSI ID"，依此类推。

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Load from floppy
zh: 从软盘载入

en: Load setting
zh: 负载设置

en: Load the drivers for your usb devices.
zh: 装入您 USB 设备的驱动程序。

en: Load/Save on floppy
zh: 软盘载入/保存

en: Loading from floppy
zh: 正在从软盘载入

en: Loading module %s failed.
    Do you want to try again with other parameters?
zh: 模块 %s 加载失败。
    您要尝试其它的参数吗？

en: Loading printer configuration... Please wait
zh: 正在装入打印机配置... 请稍候

en: Local CUPS printing system
zh: 本地 CUPS 打印系统

en: Local CUPS printing system or remote CUPS server?
zh: 是本地 CUPS 打印系统还是远程 CUPS 服务器?

en: Local Network adress
zh: 本地网络地址

en: Local Printer
zh: 本机打印机

en: Local Printers
zh: 本机打印机

en: Local file
zh: 本地文件

en: Local file:
zh: 本地文件:

en: Local measure
zh: 本机测量

en: Local network(s)
zh: 局域网

en: Local printer
zh: 本机打印机

en: LocaleDrake
zh: Drak 语言设置

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location of auto_install.cfg file
zh: auto_install.cfg 文件的位置

en: Location on the bus
zh: 在总线上的位置

en: Logdrake
zh: Drak 日志管理

en: Logical unit number
zh: 逻辑单元号

en: Logical volume name
zh: 逻辑卷标

en: Login ID
zh: 登录 ID

en: Login name
zh: 登录名

en: Logitech CC Series
zh: 罗技 CC 系列

en: Logitech CC Series with Wheel emulation
zh: 罗技 CC 系列, 模拟滚轮

en: Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type)
zh: 罗技鼠标(串口，旧 C7 型)

en: Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type) with Wheel emulation
zh: 罗技鼠标(串口，旧 C7 型)，模拟滚轮

en: Logitech MouseMan
zh: 罗技 MouseMan

en: Logitech MouseMan with Wheel emulation
zh: 罗技 MouseMan, 模拟滚轮

en: Logitech MouseMan+
zh: 罗技 MouseMan+

en: Logitech MouseMan+/FirstMouse+
zh: 罗技 MouseMan+/FirstMouse+

en: Looking at packages already installed...
zh: 正在查找已经安装过的软件包...

en: Looking for available packages and rebuilding rpm database...
zh: 正在寻找可安装的程序并重建 rpm 数据库...

en: Looking for available packages...
zh: 正在寻找可安装的程序...

en: Loopback
zh: 回环

en: Loopback file name:
zh: 回环文件名:

en: Loopback file name: %s
zh: 回环文件名称: %s

en: Loopback file(s):
       %s
zh: 回环文件: 
       %s

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: MOVE YOUR WHEEL!
zh: 请移动您的滚轮！

en: Mac Address
zh: Mac 地址

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail alert
zh: 邮件提醒

en: Mail alert configuration
zh: 邮件提醒设定

en: Mail/News
zh: 邮件/新闻

en: Make kernel message quiet by default
zh: 默认设定内核消息不显示

en: Making printer port available for CUPS...
zh: 正在配置打印机端口适用于 CUPS...

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage connections
zh: 管理连接

en: Managed
zh: 受控的

en: Mandatory package %s is missing
zh: 无法找到必需的软件包 %s

en: MandrakeSoft Wizards
zh: Mandrakesoft 向导

en: Mandrakelinux Bug Report Tool
zh: Mandrakelinux 故障报告工具

en: Mandrakelinux Control Center
zh: Mandrakelinux 控制中心

en: Mandrakelinux Help Center
zh: Mandrakelinux 帮助中心

en: Mandrakelinux Installation %s
zh: Mandrakelinux 安装 %s

en: Mandrakelinux Tools Logs
zh: Mandrakelinux 工具日志

en: Mandrakelinux can support multiple languages. Select
    the languages you would like to install. They will be available
    when your installation is complete and you restart your system.
zh: Mandrakelinux 可以支持多种语言。请选择您想要安装的语言。
    安装完成并重新启动系统后它们就可以使用。

en: Mandrakelinux has one of the <b>biggest communities</b> of users and developers. The role of such a community is very wide, ranging from bug reporting to the development of new applications. The community plays a <b>key role</b> in the Mandrakelinux world.
zh: Mandrakelinux 拥有的用户和开发者<b>社区人数众多</b>。这样的社区所扮演的角色十分广泛，从错误报告到开发新程序。社区在 Mandrakelinux 世界中扮演着<b>至关重要</b>的角色。

en: Mandrakelinux is a <b>Linux distribution</b> that comprises the core of the system, called the <b>operating system</b> (based on the Linux kernel) together with <b>a lot of applications</b> meeting every need you could even think of.
zh: Mandrakelinux 是一整套系统的有机组成，其中不仅包括<b>操作系统</b>(基于 Linux 内核)，还包括您梦寐以求的<b>海量应用程序</b>。

en: Mandrakelinux is committed to the open source model. This means that this new release is the result of <b>collaboration</b> between <b>Mandrakesoft's team of developers</b> and the <b>worldwide community</b> of Mandrakelinux contributors.
zh: Mandrakelinux 专注于开放源代码模型。这意味着您现在看到的新版本就是 <b>Mandrakesoft 开发者团队</b>和来自<b>世界各地 Mandrakelinux 贡献者社区</b>共同努力的结果。

en: Mandrakelinux is the most <b>user-friendly</b> Linux distribution today. It is also one of the <b>most widely used</b> Linux distributions worldwide!
zh: Mandrakelinux 是现今最<b>友好</b>的 Linux 发行版之一。它还是世界上<b>使用最为广泛</b>的 Linux 发行版之一!

en: Mandrakeonline provides a wide range of valuable services for <b>easily updating</b> your Mandrakelinux systems:
zh: Mandrakeonline 为<b>轻松更新</b>您的 Mandrakelinux 系统提供了范围广泛的增值服务：

en: Mandrakesoft has developed two products that allow you to use Mandrakelinux <b>on any computer</b> and without any need to actually install it:
zh: Mandrakesoft 开发了两款随身产品，使得您可以在不安装的情况下<b>在任何计算机上</b>使用 Mandrakelinux:

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manual TCP/IP configuration
zh: 手工配置 TCP/IP

en: Manual choice
zh: 手动选择

en: Manual configuration
zh: 手工配置

en: Manually (the interface would still be activated at boot)
zh: 手动(启动时仍会激活网卡)

en: Manually load a driver
zh: 手动装入驱动程序

en: Manufacturer / Model:
zh: 厂家/型号:

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Master
zh: 主要的

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Maximum size
     allowed for Drakbackup (MB)
zh: 允许“Drak 备份”
      使用的最大空间(Mb)

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: MdkKDM (Mandrakelinux Display Manager)
zh: MdkKDM (Mandrakelinux 显示管理器)

en: Media class
zh: 介质类别

en: Menudrake
zh: Drak 菜单设置

en: Metric
zh: 度量衡

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Microsoft IntelliMouse
zh: 微软智能鼠标

en: Minimal install
zh: 最小安装

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Mkinitrd optional arguments
zh: Mkinitrd 可选参数

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Model name
zh: 型号名称

en: Model stepping
zh: 型号步进

en: Modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: Modem connection
zh: 调制解调器连接

en: Modem sound
zh: 调制解调器声音

en: Modem timeout
zh: 调制解调器超时

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify RAID
zh: 修改 RAID

en: Modify printer configuration
zh: 修改打印机配置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module configuration
zh: 模块配置

en: Module name
zh: 模块名

en: Module options:
zh: 模块参数:

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Monitor
zh: 显示器

en: Monitor
    
       Normally the installer will automatically detect and configure the
    monitor connected to your machine. If it is not correct, you can choose
    from this list the monitor which is connected to your computer.
zh: 显示器
    
       安装程序通常可以自动检测并配置连接到计算机上的显示器。如果不幸您的显示器未被检测出来，您可以在此列表中选择您所实际使用的显示器。

en: Monitor HorizSync: %s
zh: 显示器水平刷新率: %s

en: Monitor Network
zh: 监视网络

en: Monitor VertRefresh: %s
zh: 显示器垂直刷新率: %s

en: Monitor: %s
zh: 显示器: %s

en: Monitoring tools, processes accounting, tcpdump, nmap, ...
zh: 监视工具、进程统计、tcpdump、nmap……

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Options
zh: 更多选项

en: More than just a full-featured <b>e-mail client</b>, Kontact also includes an <b>address book</b>, a <b>calendar</b>, plus a tool for taking <b>notes</b>!
zh: Kontact 并不仅仅是全能的<b>电子邮件客户程序</b>，它还包括了<b>地址簿</b>、<b>日历</b>以及记录<b>便笺</b>的工具！

en: More than one Microsoft partition has been detected on your hard drive.
    Please choose the one which you want to resize in order to install your new
    Mandrakelinux operating system.
    
    Each partition is listed as follows: "Linux name", "Windows name"
    "Capacity".
    
    "Linux name" is structured: "hard drive type", "hard drive number",
    "partition number" (for example, "hda1").
    
    "Hard drive type" is "hd" if your hard dive is an IDE hard drive and
    "sd" if it is a SCSI hard drive.
    
    "Hard drive number" is always a letter after "hd" or "sd". With IDE
    hard drives:
    
     * "a" means "master hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "b" means "slave hard drive on the primary IDE controller";
    
     * "c" means "master hard drive on the secondary IDE controller";
    
     * "d" means "slave hard drive on the secondary IDE controller".
    
    With SCSI hard drives, an "a" means "lowest SCSI ID", a "b" means
    "second lowest SCSI ID", etc.
    
    "Windows name" is the letter of your hard drive under Windows (the first
    disk or partition is called "C:").
zh: 在硬盘上检测到了多个 Microsoft 分区。请选择一个分区改变大小，以便安装您新
    的 Mandrakelinux 操作系统。
    
    每个分区都是按“Linux 名称”、“Windows 名称”、“容量”顺序列出的。
    
    “Linux 名称”的结构为:“硬盘类型”、“硬盘编号”、“分区编号”(例如，
    “hda1”)。
    
    如果您的硬盘是 IDE 硬盘，“硬盘类型”为“hd”；如果为 SCSI 硬盘则为“sd”。
    
    “硬盘编号”总是跟在“hd”或“sd”后面的字母。对于 IDE 硬盘来说:
    
     *“a”意味着“主 IDE 控制器的主硬盘”；
    
     *“b”意味着“主 IDE 控制器的从硬盘”；
    
     *“c”意味着“从 IDE 控制器的主硬盘”；
    
     *“d”意味着“从 IDE 控制器的从硬盘”。
    
    对于 SCSI 硬盘，“a”意味着“最低的 SCSI ID”，“b”意味着“第二低的 SCSI ID”，等等。
    
    “Windows 名称”就是硬盘在 Windows 下的盘符(第一个此盘或分区就是“C:”)。

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Most of the software included in the distribution and all of the Mandrakelinux tools are licensed under the <b>General Public License</b>.
zh: 发行版中包含的绝大多数软件以及 Mandrakelinux 专有的全部工具都以 <b>GPL</b> 协议放出。

en: Most of these values were extracted
    from your running system.
    You can modify as needed.
zh: 这些值中绝大多数会从您正在运行的系统
    中提取。若需要您可以进行修改。

en: Mount
zh: 挂载

en: Mount options
zh: 挂载选项

en: Mount point
zh: 挂载点

en: Mount point:
zh: 挂载点:

en: Mount points must begin with a leading /
zh: 挂载点必需要以 / 为开头

en: Mount points should contain only alphanumerical characters
zh: 挂载点只能包含字母和数字

en: Mount the file system read-only.
zh: 以只读装载文件系统。

en: Mounted
zh: 已挂载

en: Mounting partition %s
zh: 正在挂载分区 %s

en: Mounts and unmounts all Network File System (NFS), SMB (Lan
    Manager/Windows), and NCP (NetWare) mount points.
zh: 加载和卸载所有网络文件系统(NFS)，SMB(Lan
    Manager/Windows)，和 NCP(NetWare)加载点。

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Port
zh: 鼠标端口

en: Mouse Systems
zh: 鼠标系统

en: Mouse device: %s
zh: 鼠标设备: %s

en: Mouse protocol used by X11
zh: X11 所用的鼠标协议

en: Mouse test
zh: 鼠标测试

en: Mouse type: %s
zh: 鼠标类型: %s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move files to the new partition
zh: 移动文件到新分区

en: Move selected rule down one level
zh: 把选中的规则降低一级

en: Move selected rule up one level
zh: 把选中的规则提高一级

en: Moving
zh: 移动中

en: Moving files to the new partition
zh: 移动文件到新分区

en: Moving partition...
zh: 正在移动分区...

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multi-function device
zh: 一体机

en: Multi-function device on HP JetDirect
zh: HP JetDirect 上的一体机

en: Multi-function device on USB
zh: USB 端口上的一体机

en: Multi-function device on a parallel port
zh: 并行端口上的一体机

en: Multi-function device on parallel port #%s
zh: 并行端口 #%s 上的一体机

en: Multi-head configuration
zh: 多显示器配置

en: Multimedia station
zh: 多媒体工作站

en: Multisession CD
zh: 多轨道 CD

en: My certfile
zh: 我的证书

en: My private key
zh: 我的私钥

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: NCP queue name missing!
zh: NCP 队列名未找到！

en: NCP server name missing!
zh: NCP 服务器未找到

en: NFS Server, Samba server
zh: NFS 服务器、Samba 服务器

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP
    networks. This service provides NFS file locking functionality.
zh: NFS 是常用的通过 TCP/IP 网络共享文件的协议。
    这个服务提供了 NFS 文件锁定功能。

en: NFS is a popular protocol for file sharing across TCP/IP networks.
    This service provides NFS server functionality, which is configured via the
    /etc/exports file.
zh: NFS 是常用的通过 TCP/IP 网络共享文件的协议。
    这个服务提供了 NFS 服务器功能，可以通过
    /etc/exports 文件配置。

en: NFS server, SMB server, Proxy server, ssh server
zh: NFS 服务器，SMB 服务器，代理服务器，SSH 服务器

en: NFS: the traditional Unix file sharing system, with less support on Mac and Windows.
zh: NFS: 传统的 Unix 文件共享系统，Mac 和 Windows 上支持较少。

en: NIS Domain
zh: NIS 网域

en: NIS Server
zh: NIS 服务器

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: NOT FOUND
zh: 没有找到

en: NOTE: Depending on the printer model and the printing system up to %d MB of additional software will be installed.
zh: 注意:根据不同的打印机型号和打印系统，需要安装附加的软件，最多会需要 %d MB 空间。

en: NTP Server
zh: NTP 服务器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Servers:
zh: 命名服务器:

en: Name of printer
zh: 打印机名称

en: Name of printer should contain only letters, numbers and the underscore
zh: 打印机名称可以包含字母、数字和下划线

en: Name of the certificate
zh: 证书名称

en: Name of the private key
zh: 私钥名称

en: Name or IP of remote server:
zh: 远程服务器的名称或 IP 地址:

en: Name resolution spoofing protection
zh: 名称解析欺骗保护

en: Name/IP address of host:
zh: 主机的名称/IP 地址:

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Need a key to save your data
zh: 需要密钥盘保存您的数据

en: Need hostname, username and password!
zh: 需要主机名、用户名和密码！

en: Need to create /etc/dhcpd.conf first!
zh: 需要先创建 /etc/dhcpd.conf 文件！

en: Need to restart the Display Manager for full changes to take effect. 
    (service dm restart - at the console)
zh: 需要重新启动显示管理器以便所有更改生效。
    (service dm restart - 控制台上)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Net Boot Images
zh: 网络启动磁盘镜像

en: Net Device
zh: 网络设备

en: Net Method:
zh: 网络方法:

en: NetWare Printer Options
zh: NetWare 打印机选项

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码

en: Netmask:
zh: 子网掩码:

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network %s
zh: 网络 %s

en: Network & Internet
zh: 网络和 Internet

en: Network & Internet Configuration
zh: 网络和 Internet 配置

en: Network (ftp)
zh: 网络 (ftp)

en: Network (http)
zh: 网络 (http)

en: Network Computer (client)
zh: 网络计算机(客户端)

en: Network Computer server
zh: 网络计算机服务器

en: Network Configuration
zh: 网络配置

en: Network Hotplugging
zh: 网络热插拔

en: Network ID
zh: 网络 ID

en: Network Monitoring
zh: 网络监视

en: Network Options
zh: 网络选项

en: Network Time Protocol
zh: 网络时间协议

en: Network Utilities/Monitoring
zh: 网络工具/监视

en: Network configuration (%d adapters)
zh: 网络配置(%d 网卡)

en: Network functionality not configured
zh: 尚未完成网络配置

en: Network interface
zh: 网卡

en: Network interface already configured
zh: 已完成网络配置

en: Network is down on interface %s. Click on "Configure Network"
zh: 网卡 %s 的网络已断。请单击“配置网络”

en: Network is up on interface %s
zh: 已通过网卡 %s 联网

en: Network name (ESSID)
zh: 网络名称(ESSID)

en: Network printer "%s", port %s
zh: 网络打印机“%s”，端口 %s

en: Network printer (TCP/Socket)
zh: 网络打印机(TCP/Socket)

en: Network profile
zh: 网络配置文件

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New devfs device
zh: 新的 devfs 设备

en: New printer name
zh: 新打印机名称

en: New size in MB:
zh: 新大小(MB):

en: New user list:
zh: 新用户列表:

en: Newzealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next ->
zh: 下一步 ->

en: Next, we will configure the %s file.
    
    
    Simply click on Next.
zh: 接下来，我们将配置 %s 文件。
    
    
    只需点击下一步。

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No (experts only)
zh: 无(仅对专家)

en: No CD device defined!
zh: 没有发现 CD 设备！

en: No CD or DVD image found, please copy the installation program and rpm files.
zh: 没有发现 CD 或 DVD 映像，请复制安装程序和 RPM 文件。

en: No CD-R/DVD-R in drive!
zh: 驱动器里没有 CDR/DVDR

en: No CDROM support
zh: 无 CDROM 支持

en: No IP
zh: 没有 IP

en: No Mask
zh: 没有掩码

en: No NIC selected!
zh: 没有选择网卡！

en: No Sound Card detected!
zh: 没有发现声卡！

en: No Sound Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Sound Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 在您的机器上没有检测到声卡。请检查您是否正确的安装了您的声卡，它是否被 Linux 支持。
    
    
    您可以访问硬件数据库: 
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/zh_CN/hardware.php3

en: No TV Card detected!
zh: 没有发现电视卡！

en: No TV Card has been detected on your machine. Please verify that a Linux-supported Video/TV Card is correctly plugged in.
    
    
    You can visit our hardware database at:
    
    
    http://www.linux-mandrake.com/en/hardware.php3
zh: 没有在您的计算机上检测到电视卡。请检查是否正确安装了 Linux 支持的视频/电视卡。
    
    
    请您访问我们的硬件数据库:
    
    
    http://www.mandarkelinux.com/zh_CN/hardware.php3

en: No additional information
    about this service, sorry.
zh: 没有该服务的附加信息。

en: No alternative driver
zh: 没有替代的驱动程序

en: No browser available! Please install one
zh: 没有可用的浏览器！请安装一个

en: No browser is installed on your system, Please install one if you want to browse the help system
zh: 在您的系统上没有安装浏览器。如果您想要浏览帮助系统的话，请先安装一个

en: No changes to backup!
zh: 没有需要备份的修改！

en: No configuration file found 
    please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 没有找到配置文件
    请单击向导或高级。

en: No configuration, please click Wizard or Advanced.
zh: 没有配置，请选择向导或高级。

en: No details
zh: 无细节

en: No device found
zh: 没有发现设备

en: No ethernet network adapter has been detected on your system. Please run the hardware configuration tool.
zh: 您的系统里没有配置以太网卡。请运行硬件配置工具。

en: No floppy drive available
zh: 没有可用的软盘驱动器

en: No floppy drive available!
zh: 没有可用的软盘驱动器！

en: No fonts found
zh: 找不到字体

en: No free space for 1MB bootstrap! Install will continue, but to boot your system, you'll need to create the bootstrap partition in DiskDrake
zh: 无法创建启动空间(1MB)！安装将继续，但如需启动系统，您可用“Drak 磁盘管理”创建启动分区

en: No hard drives found
zh: 没有发现硬盘

en: No image found
zh: 没有发现映像

en: No internet connection configured
zh: 尚未配置 Internet 连接

en: No interval selected for cron operation.
zh: 没有为 cron 操作选择间隔。

en: No kernel selected!
zh: 没有选择内核！

en: No known driver
zh: 没有已知驱动程序

en: No local printer found! To manually install a printer enter a device name/file name in the input line (Parallel Ports: /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ..., equivalent to LPT1:, LPT2:, ..., 1st USB printer: /dev/usb/lp0, 2nd USB printer: /dev/usb/lp1, ...).
zh: 没有发现本地打印机！要手工设置打印机请在输入行写文件名/设备名(并行端口:/dev/lp0，/dev/lp1，...，相当于 LPT1:，LPT2:，...，第一个 USB 打印机:/dev/usb/lp0，第二个 USB 打印机:/dev/usb/lp1，...)。

en: No matches found...
zh: 没有发现匹配项...

en: No media selected for cron operation.
zh: 没有为 cron 操作选择介质。

en: No mouse
zh: 无鼠标

en: No net boot images created!
zh: 没有创建网络启动镜像！

en: No network adapter on your system!
zh: 您系统中没有网卡！

en: No network card
zh: 没有网卡

en: No new UPS devices was found
zh: 没有发现新的 UPS 设备

en: No open source driver
zh: 没有开放源代码的驱动程序

en: No partition available
zh: 没有可用的硬盘分区

en: No password
zh: 无密码

en: No password aging for
zh: 没有密码时效

en: No password prompt on %s at port %s
zh: %s 上的端口 %s 没有密码提示

en: No printer
zh: 没有打印机

en: No printer found!
zh: 没有发现打印机！

en: No remote machines
zh: 没有远程计算机

en: No sharing
zh: 禁止共享

en: No sound card detected. Try "harddrake" after installation
zh: 没有检测到声卡。请在安装之后尝试“Drak 硬件配置”。

en: No tape in %s!
zh: %s 里没有磁带！

en: No test pages
zh: 没有测试页

en: No, I don't want autologin
zh: 否，不要自动登录

en: NoVideo
zh: 无视频

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Normal Mode
zh: 普通模式

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚那岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not enough free space for auto-allocating
zh: 没有足够的空闲空间供自动分配

en: Not enough free space to allocate new partitions
zh: 没有足够空闲空间分配给新分区

en: Not enough partitions for RAID level %d
zh: 没有足够的分区建立 %d 级的硬盘阵列

en: Not enough swap space to fulfill installation, please add some
zh: 交换空间太少，无法完成安装，请扩大交换分区。

en: Not erasable media!
zh: 不可清除的介质！

en: Not formatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Not installed
zh: 没有安装

en: Not the correct CD label. Disk is labelled %s.
zh: 光盘卷标不对。这张盘的卷标是 %s。

en: Not the correct tape label. Tape is labelled %s.
zh: 磁带卷标不对。这盘磁带的卷标是 %s。

en: Note that currently all 'net' media also use the hard drive.
zh: 请注意目前所有的“网络”介质都还要使用硬盘。

en: Nothing to do
zh: 不做任何事

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Novell server "%s", printer "%s"
zh: Novell 服务器“%s”上的打印机“%s”

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now, it's time to select a printing system for your computer. Other
    operating systems may offer you one, but Mandrakelinux offers two. Each of
    the printing systems is best suited to particular types of configuration.
    
     * "%s" -- which is an acronym for ``print, don't queue'', is the choice
    if you have a direct connection to your printer, you want to be able to
    panic out of printer jams, and you don't have networked printers. ("%s"
    will handle only very simple network cases and is somewhat slow when used
    within networks.) It's recommended that you use "pdq" if this is your
    first experience with GNU/Linux.
    
     * "%s" stands for `` Common Unix Printing System'' and is an excellent
    choice for printing to your local printer or to one halfway around the
    planet. It's simple to configure and can act as a server or a client for
    the ancient "lpd" printing system, so it's compatible with older
    operating systems which may still need print services. While quite
    powerful, the basic setup is almost as easy as "pdq". If you need to
    emulate a "lpd" server, make sure you turn on the "cups-lpd" daemon.
    "%s" includes graphical front-ends for printing or choosing printer
    options and for managing the printer.
    
    If you make a choice now, and later find that you don't like your printing
    system you may change it by running PrinterDrake from the Mandrakelinux
    Control Center and clicking on the "%s" button.
zh: 现在，应该为您的计算机选择打印系统了。其它的操作系统也许只提供了一种选择，但 Mandrakelinux
    提供了两种。每种打印系统都能够在不同的配置中大展身手。
    
     * "%s" --
    这是``不排队打印''的缩写。如果您的打印机是直接连接在这台电脑上的，您也不会打印太多的任务，更不会使用网络打印机，那么请选择本系统。("%s"
    只能应付极为简单的网络情况，而且在网络中使用也很慢。)如果您从来没有使用过 GNU/Linux，那么推荐您使用"pdq"。
    
     * "%s" -``通用 Unix
    打印系统''，不论是打印到本地打印机，还是打印到地球另一面的网络打印机，本系统都能完全胜任。它配置简单，甚至可以作为老式 "lpd
    "打印系统的服务器和客户机。所以即便是老得掉牙的操作系统需要打印服务的话，都可以顺畅的应用本系统。尽管它的功能十分强大，可它的基本设置仍然和
    "pdq" 一样简单。如果您想模拟一台 "lpd" 服务器，不要忘了打开 "cups-lpd " 守护程序。"%s"
    还包括一个图形界面，可用来打印或选择打印机选项，以及管理打印机。
    
    如果您现在进行了选择，但稍后又发现您并不喜欢所选择的打印系统，可以轻松修改。只需从 Mandrakelinux Control Center中选择
    PrinterDrake，然后单击"%s"按钮。

en: Now, you can run xawtv (under X Window!) !
zh: 您现在可以在 X 中运行 xawtv 看电视了！

en: Number of buttons
zh: 按钮数目

en: Number of capture buffers:
zh: 捕获缓冲区数量:

en: Number of logical extents: %d
zh: 逻辑扩展分区数: %d

en: OK to restore the other files.
zh: 即将恢复其它文件。

en: OKI winprinter configuration
zh: OKI winprinter 打印机配置

en: OSS (Open Sound System) was the first sound API. It's an OS independent sound API (it's available on most UNIX(tm) systems) but it's a very basic and limited API.
    What's more, OSS drivers all reinvent the wheel.
    
    ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture) is a modularized architecture which
    supports quite a large range of ISA, USB and PCI cards.
    
    It also provides a much higher API than OSS.
    
    To use alsa, one can either use:
    - the old compatibility OSS api
    - the new ALSA api that provides many enhanced features but requires using the ALSA library.
zh: OSS(开放声音系统)是第一个声音 API。这是一个与操作系统无关的声音 API(在绝大多数 UNIX 系统可用)，但是它非常基础且 API 也受到很大限制。
    更重要的是，OSS 驱动程序需要彻底的重新开发。
    
    ALSA(高级 Linux 声音体系)是一个模块化架构，它支持大量的 ISA、USB 和 PCI 声卡。
    
    它提供的 API 比 OSS 高级得多。
    
    要使用 alsa，您可以获得:
    - 与旧的 OSS 兼容的 API
    - 新的 ALSA API 带来许多增强特性，但这需要使用 ALSA 库。

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 关

en: Office Workstation
zh: 办公工作站

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (OpenOffice.org Writer, Kword), spreadsheets (OpenOffice.org Calc, Kspread), PDF viewers, etc
zh: 办公程序: 字处理(OpenOffice.org Writer、Kword)，电子表格(OpenOffice.org Calc、Kspread)、PDF 阅读器等

en: Office programs: wordprocessors (kword, abiword), spreadsheets (kspread, gnumeric), pdf viewers, etc
zh: 办公程序: 字处理(kword、abiword)，电子表格(kspread、gnumeric)、pdf 阅读器等

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Old device file
zh: 旧的设备文件

en: Old user list:
zh: 旧用户列表:

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On
zh: 开

en: On CD-R
zh: 在 CD-R 上

en: On CUPS server "%s"
zh: 在 CUPS 服务器“%s”

en: On Floppy
zh: 在软盘上

en: On Tape Device
zh: 在磁带机上

en: On boot
zh: 启动时

en: On, Name or IP of remote server:
zh: 开，远程服务器的名称或 IP 地址:

en: Once you've selected a device, you'll be able to see the device information in fields displayed on the right frame ("Information")
zh: 只要您选中了设备，您就能看到在右侧框架(“信息”)中显示的解释。

en: Only printing will be possible on the %s.
zh: 打印将只能在 %s 上进行。

en: Open Firmware Delay
zh: 开放固件延迟

en: OpenOffice.org can read and write most types of <b>Microsoft® Office</b> documents such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint® files.
zh: OpenOffice.org 可以读写大多数 <b>Microsoft® Office</b> 的文档，比如 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint® 文件。

en: Operating Mode
zh: 操作模式

en: Operating frequency
zh: 运行频率

en: Option %s must be a number!
zh: 选项 %s 必须是数字！

en: Option %s must be an integer number!
zh: 选项 %s 必须是整数！

en: Option %s out of range!
zh: 选项 %s 超出范围！

en: Option ``Restrict command line options'' is of no use without a password
zh: 没有密码不能使用“限定命令行选项”

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options
    
       This steps allows you to choose whether you want your machine to
    automatically switch to a graphical interface at boot. Obviously, you may
    want to check "%s" if your machine is to act as a server, or if you were
    not successful in getting the display configured.
zh: 选项
    
       您可以在此选择是否想要在计算机启动的时候就切换到图形界面。显然，如果本机将用作服务器，或者您的显示配置还没有成功，您可能想要选择"%s"。

en: Options: %s
zh: 选项: %s

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other (not drakbackup) keys in place already
zh: 其它(不是“Drak 备份”)密钥已经有了

en: Other Countries
zh: 其它国家

en: Other Graphical Desktops
zh: 其它图形桌面

en: Other Media
zh: 其它介质

en: Other MultiMedia devices
zh: 其它多媒体设备

en: Other OS (MacOS...)
zh: 其它操作系统(MacOS...)

en: Other OS (SunOS...)
zh: 其它操作系统(SunOS...)

en: Other OS (Windows...)
zh: 其它操作系统(Windows...)

en: Other place
zh: 其它位置

en: Other ports
zh: 其它端口

en: PCI device #
zh: PCI 设备 #

en: PCI device number
zh: PCI 设备号

en: PCI function #
zh: PCI 功能 #

en: PCI function number
zh: PCI 功能号

en: PCMCIA controllers
zh: PCMCIA 控制器

en: PCMCIA support is usually to support things like ethernet and
    modems in laptops.  It won't get started unless configured so it is safe to have
    it installed on machines that don't need it.
zh: PCMCIA 支持通常用于在笔记本电脑中添加
    以太网卡或者调制解调器。如果没有配置它不会启动，
    所以不必担心它。

en: PDQ - Print, Don't Queue
zh: PDQ - 打印，不排队

en: PDQ only supports local printers, remote LPD printers, and Socket/TCP printers.
zh: PDQ 只支持本地打印机、远程LPD打印机和 Socket/TCP 打印机。

en: PFS group
zh: PFS 组

en: PLL setting:
zh: PLL 设置:

en: POP and IMAP Server
zh: POP 和 IMAP 服务器

en: PPP over ATM (PPPoA)
zh: 异步传输模式下的点对点协议(PPPoA)

en: PPP over Ethernet (PPPoE)
zh: 以太网上的点对点协议(PPPoE)

en: PXE Image
zh: PXE 映像

en: PXE Server Configuration
zh: PXE 服务器配置

en: PXE image is %s/%s
zh: PXE 镜像是 %s/%s

en: Package Group Selection
zh: 程序组选择

en: Package not installed
zh: 软件包未安装

en: Package selection
zh: 软件包选择

en: Package:
zh: 软件包:

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Parallel port #%s
zh: 并行端口 #%s

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Paranoid
zh: 苛刻

en: Partition booted by default
        (for MS-DOS boot, not for lilo)
zh: 预设的启动分区
        (给 MS-DOS 启动用的，跟 lilo 无关)

en: Partition table of drive %s is going to be written to disk!
zh: 驱动器 %s 的分区表将会写入磁盘中！

en: Partition table type: %s
zh: 分区表类型: %s

en: Partitioning
zh: 分区

en: Partitioning failed: %s
zh: 分区失败: %s

en: Partitions
zh: 分区

en: Passive
zh: 被动

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh: 密码(请再输一次)

en: Password for user
zh: 用户的密码

en: Password history length
zh: 密码历史长度

en: Password minimum length and number of digits and upcase letters
zh: 密码的最短长度以及数字和大写字母的最少数量

en: Password required
zh: 需要密码

en: Passwords are now enabled, but use as a networked computer is still not recommended.
zh: 启用了密码检查功能。但是仍不建议用于联网的电脑。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path To Restore To
zh: 恢复到的路径

en: Path or Module required
zh: 要求提供路径或模块

en: Path selection
zh: 选择路径

en: Performances
zh: 性能

en: Periodic Checks
zh: 定期检查

en: Permission denied transferring %s to %s
zh: 没有权限把 %s 迁移到 %s

en: Permission problem accessing CD.
zh: 没有适当的权限读写 CD。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Photo memory card access on the %s will not be possible.
zh: %s 上的照片存储卡不可能访问。

en: Photo memory card access on your HP multi-function device
zh: 您的惠普一体机的照片存储卡访问

en: Photo test page
zh: 照片测试页

en: Pipe into command
zh: 管道命令

en: Pipe job into a command
zh: 作业管道定向到命令

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特克恩

en: Please Wait... Applying the configuration
zh: 请稍候...正在应用配置

en: Please be sure that the cron daemon is included in your services.
zh: 请确认 cron 守护程序包含在您的服务中。

en: Please check all users that you want to include in your backup.
zh: 请选择您希望备份的用户。

en: Please choose a language to use.
zh: 请选择要使用的语言。

en: Please choose a video mode, it will be applied to each of the boot entries selected below.
    Be sure your video card supports the mode you choose.
zh: 请选择视频模式，该模式将应用到下面所选的每个启动项。
    请确定您的视频卡支持您所选的模式。

en: Please choose for each step whether it will replay like your install, or it will be manual
zh: 请指定安装的每一步骤，是要按照本次安装重放，还是手工完成

en: Please choose load or save package selection on floppy.
    The format is the same as auto_install generated floppies.
zh: 请选择用软盘载入或保存软件包选择信息。
    格式与自动安装生成的软盘一样。

en: Please choose the compression type
zh: 请选择压缩类型

en: Please choose the date to restore:
zh: 请选择需要恢复的日期:

en: Please choose the desired security level
zh: 请选择期望的安全级别

en: Please choose the first number of the 10-range you wish to edit,
    or just hit Enter to proceed.
    Your choice?
zh: 请输入需要修改的项目前面的数字，
    按 Enter 继续。
    您的选择？

en: Please choose the media for backup.
zh: 请选择备份使用的介质。

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择您打印机使用的端口或输入栏内填入一合法设备或文件

en: Please choose the port that your printer is connected to.
zh: 请选择您的打印机是连接到哪个端口。

en: Please choose the printer to which the print jobs should go or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择打印机的任务，或者输入一个设备名或文件名到输入栏

en: Please choose the printer to which the print jobs should go.
zh: 请选择将执行任务的打印机。

en: Please choose the printer you want to set up or enter a device name/file name in the input line
zh: 请选择要设置的打印机或输入一个设备名或文件名到输入栏

en: Please choose the printer you want to set up. The configuration of the printer will work fully automatically. If your printer was not correctly detected or if you prefer a customized printer configuration, turn on "Manual configuration".
zh: 请选择您希望设置的打印机。设置打印机将完全自动工作。如果您的打印机没有被正确检测或者您想定制打印机设置，选择“手工设置”。

en: Please choose the time interval between each backup
zh: 请选择每次备份的时间间隔

en: Please choose what network adapter will be connected to your Local Area Network.
zh: 请选择您将使用哪张网卡连接您的局域网。

en: Please choose what you want to backup
zh: 请选择您要备份的文件

en: Please choose where you want to backup
zh: 请选择您希望备份何处

en: Please choose which network interface will be used for the dhcp server.
zh: 请选择哪个网卡将用于 DHCP 服务器。

en: Please choose which serial port your modem is connected to.
zh: 请选择您的调制解调器是连接到哪个串行端口。

en: Please choose which serial port your mouse is connected to.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标是连接到那个串行口。

en: Please choose your ADSL provider
zh: 请选择您的 ADSL 提供商

en: Please choose your country.
zh: 请选择您的国家/地区。

en: Please choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 请选择您使用的键盘布局。

en: Please choose your mouse type.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标类型。

en: Please choose your type of mouse.
zh: 请选择您的鼠标类型。

en: Please click on a partition
zh: 请选中一个分区

en: Please enter a package name.
zh: 请输入软件包名称。

en: Please enter summary text.
zh: 请输入概括性的文字。

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine.
    Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal
    notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh: 请输入这台电脑的 IP 设置。
    下列项目要求以句点分隔十进制格式输入的 IP 地址。
    (例如，1.2.3.4)

en: Please enter the WebDAV server URL
zh: 请输入 WebDAV 服务器的 URL

en: Please enter the name of the interface connected to the internet.
    
    Examples:
    		ppp+ for modem or DSL connections, 
    		eth0, or eth1 for cable connection, 
    		ippp+ for a isdn connection.
zh: 请输入连接到互联网的网卡名称。
    
    例如:
    		ppp+ 代表调制解调器或 DSL 连接，
    		eth0 或 eth1 代表有线电视连接，
    		ippp+ 代表 ISDN 连接。

en: Please enter the wireless parameters for this card:
zh: 请选择此网卡的无线参数:

en: Please enter your email address below
zh: 请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter your host name.
    Your host name should be a fully-qualified host name,
    such as ``mybox.mylab.myco.com''.
    You may also enter the IP address of the gateway if you have one.
zh: 请输入您的主机名称。
    您的主机名称必需是个完全限定的名称，例如“mybox.mylab.myco.com”。
    如果您有网关的话，也请输入其 IP 地址。

en: Please enter your username, password and domain name to access this host.
zh: 要访问此主机，请输入您的用户名，密码和域名

en: Please fill or check the field below
zh: 请填写或选择下列项目

en: Please give a user name
zh: 请给出用户名

en: Please indicate where the auto_install.cfg file is located.
    
    Leave it blank if you do not want to set up automatic installation mode.
zh: 请指定 auto_install.cfg 位于什么地方。
    
    如果您不想设置自动安装模式就保留空白。

en: Please indicate where the installation image will be available.
    
    If you do not have an existing directory, please copy the CD or DVD contents.
zh: 请指定在哪里可以找到安装镜像。
    
    如果您还没有这个目录，请复制 CD 或 DVD 的内容。

en: Please insert another floppy for drivers disk
zh: 请插入另外一张软盘，作为驱动程序盘

en: Please insert floppy disk:
zh: 请插入软盘:

en: Please insert the Update Modules floppy in drive %s
zh: 请在驱动器 %s 中插入一张更新模块软盘

en: Please log out and then use Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace
zh: 请注销，然后同时按 Ctrl-Alt-BackSpace

en: Please make a backup of your data first
zh: 请事先备份您的数据

en: Please save dhcpd config!
zh: 请保存 dhcpd 配置!

en: Please select data to backup...
zh: 请选择需备份的数据...

en: Please select data to restore...
zh: 请选择要恢复的数据...

en: Please select default client type.
        'Thin' clients run everything off the server's CPU/RAM, using the client display.
        'Fat' clients use their own CPU/RAM but the server's filesystem.
zh: 请选择默认客户端类型。
        “瘦”客户端会使用服务器的 CPU/内存，只是使用客户端进行显示。
        “胖”客户端将会使用自己的 CPU/内存，但会使用服务器的文件系统。

en: Please select the correct port. For example, the "COM1" port under
    Windows is named "ttyS0" under GNU/Linux.
zh: 请选择正确的端口。例如，
    MS Windows 里的 COM1，在 GNU/Linux 里面叫做 ttyS0。

en: Please select the device where your %s is attached
zh: 请选择您的 %s 所连接的设备。

en: Please select the test pages you want to print.
    Note: the photo test page can take a rather long time to get printed and on laser printers with too low memory it can even not come out. In most cases it is enough to print the standard test page.
zh: 请选择要打印的测试页。
    注意:在某些打印机上打印照片可能要花相当长的时间。
    一般请选择标准测试页。

en: Please select your UPS model.
zh: 请选择您 UPS 的型号。

en: Please test the mouse
zh: 请测试您的鼠标

en: Please test your mouse:
zh: 请测试您的鼠标:

en: Please try again
zh: 请再试一次

en: Please uncheck or remove it on next time.
zh: 请取消选择并删除它。

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Please wait, detecting and configuring devices...
zh: 请稍候，正在检测并配置设备...

en: Please wait, preparing installation...
zh: 请稍候，正在准备安装...

en: Please wait, setting security level...
zh: 请稍候，正在设置安全级别...

en: Please wait, setting security options...
zh: 请稍候，正在设置安全选项...

en: Please wait, setting up system configuration files on USB key...
zh: 请稍候，正在 USB 密钥盘上设置系统配置文件...

en: Please,
    type in your tv norm and country
zh: 现在，
    请输入您的电视制式和国家或地区

en: Please, choose your keyboard layout.
zh: 请选择您使用的键盘布局。

en: Plug'n Play
zh: 即插即用

en: Plug'n Play probing failed. Please select the correct monitor
zh: 即插即用检测失败。请明确选择一个显示器

en: Point to Point Tunneling Protocol (PPTP)
zh: 点对点隧道协议(PPTP)

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Poor
zh: 低

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: Port: %s
zh: 端口: %s

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Post Install
zh: 安装后的设置

en: Post Uninstall
zh: 删除后

en: Post-install configuration
zh: 安装后的配置

en: Postfix Mail Server
zh: Postfix 邮件服务

en: Postfix is a Mail Transport Agent, which is the program that moves mail from one machine to another.
zh: Postfix 是一个邮件传递代理，这个程序帮助您把电子邮件从
    一台机器送到另一台。

en: Postfix mail server
zh: Postfix 邮件服务器

en: Postfix mail server, Inn news server
zh: Postfix 邮件服务器、Inn 新闻服务器

en: PostgreSQL and MySQL Database Server
zh: PostgreSQL 和 MySQL 数据库服务

en: PostgreSQL or MySQL database server
zh: PostgreSQL 或 MySQL 数据库服务

en: Potential LAN address conflict found in current config of %s!
zh: 在当前的 %s 配置中发现可能的 LAN 地址冲突！

en: PowerPack also ships with <b>GCC</b>, the leading Linux compiler and <b>GDB</b>, the associated debugger.
zh: 专业版还自带 <b>GCC</b> 这一领先的 Linux 编译器和 <b>GDB</b> 这一配套的调试器。

en: PowerPack gives you the best tools to <b>develop</b> your own applications.
zh: 专业版为您提供了<b>开发</b>您自己的应用程序的绝佳工具。

en: PowerPack is Mandrakesoft's <b>premier Linux desktop</b> product. PowerPack includes <b>thousands of applications</b> - everything from the most popular to the most advanced.
zh: 专业版是 Mandrakesoft 的<b>金牌 Linux 桌面</b>产品。除了是最易用最友好的 Linux 发行版，专业版还包括了<b>数千应用程序</b> - 从最流行程序到最专业的程序一应俱全。

en: PowerPack will let you choose between those <b>popular editors</b>:
zh: 专业版可让您在<b>最流行的编辑器</b>中加以选择：

en: PowerPack+ is a <b>full-featured Linux solution</b> for small to medium-sized <b>networks</b>. PowerPack+ includes thousands of <b>desktop applications</b> and a comprehensive selection of world-class <b>server applications</b>.
zh: 专业版+是中小规模<b>网络</b>的<b>全能 Linux 解决方案</b>。该版本除了收集了上千<b>桌面应用程序</b>专业版之外，还精心选择了的世界级<b>服务器应用程序</b>。

en: PowerPack+ will give you access to <b>Kolab</b>, a full-featured <b>groupware server</b> which will, thanks to the client <b>Kontact</b>, allow you to:
zh: 专业版可让您访问 <b>Kolab</b> 这一全功能的<b>群件服务器</b>。如若配合 <b>Kontact</b> 客户端使用，您将可以：

en: Precise RAM size if needed (found %d MB)
zh: 精确的内存大小(找到 %d MB)

en: Preference:
zh: 首选项:

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preparing bootloader...
zh: 正在准备引导程序...

en: Preparing installation
zh: 正在准备安装

en: Preparing printer database...
zh: 正在准备打印机数据...

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Primary partitions
zh: 主分区

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Queue Name
zh: 打印队列名

en: Print option list
zh: 打印机选项列表

en: Print test pages
zh: 打印测试页

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Printer "%s" is now disabled.
zh: 打印机“%s”现已禁用。

en: Printer "%s" is now enabled.
zh: 打印机“%s”现已启用。

en: Printer "%s" on SMB/Windows server "%s"
zh: 打印机“%s”在 SMB/Windows 服务器打印机“%s”上

en: Printer "%s" on server "%s"
zh: 服务器“%2$s”上的打印机“%1$s”

en: Printer %s%s
    What do you want to modify on this printer?
zh: 打印机 %s%s
    真的要修改吗？

en: Printer Device URI
zh: 打印机设备 URI

en: Printer Management
zh: 打印机管理

en: Printer Name
zh: 打印机名称

en: Printer Server
zh: 打印机服务器

en: Printer auto-detection
zh: 打印机自动检测

en: Printer auto-detection (Local, TCP/Socket, SMB printers, and device URI)
zh: 打印机自动检测(本地，TCP/Socket、SMB 打印机和设备 URI)

en: Printer connection type
zh: 打印机连接类型

en: Printer default settings
zh: 打印机默认设置

en: Printer default settings
    
    You should make sure that the page size and the ink type/printing mode (if available) and also the hardware configuration of laser printers (memory, duplex unit, extra trays) are set correctly. Note that with a very high printout quality/resolution printing can get substantially slower.
zh: 打印机默认设置
    
    您应该确定页面大小和墨水类型/打印模式(若可用)和激光打印机的硬件配置(内存，双工单元，托纸盘)设置正确。注意超高质量/分辨率打印可能会变得很慢。

en: Printer host name or IP
zh: 打印机主机名或 IP 地址

en: Printer host name or IP missing!
zh: 缺少打印机主机名或 IP 地址！

en: Printer manufacturer, model
zh: 打印机厂家，型号

en: Printer manufacturer, model, driver
zh: 打印机厂家，型号，驱动

en: Printer model selection
zh: 打印机型号选择

en: Printer name, description, location
zh: 打印机名称、描述、位置

en: Printer on NetWare server
zh: NetWare 服务器上的打印机

en: Printer on SMB/Windows 95/98/NT server
zh: SMB/Windows 95/98/NT 服务器上的打印机

en: Printer on parallel port #%s
zh: 并行端口打印机 #%s

en: Printer on remote CUPS server
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器的打印机

en: Printer on remote lpd server
zh: 远程 lpd 服务器的打印机

en: Printer options
zh: 打印机选项

en: Printer sharing on hosts/networks:
zh: 在主机/网络上共享打印机:

en: Printerdrake
zh: Drak 打印机

en: Printerdrake has compared the model name resulting from the printer auto-detection with the models listed in its printer database to find the best match. This choice can be wrong, especially when your printer is not listed at all in the database. So check whether the choice is correct and click "The model is correct" if so and if not, click "Select model manually" so that you can choose your printer model manually on the next screen.
    
    For your printer Printerdrake has found:
    
    %s
zh: “Drak 打印机”通过比较自动检测得到的打印机型号信息和它自己的打印机数据库中列出的型号以发现最接近的匹配。如果您的打印机没有列在数据库中，匹配结果可能是错的。请检查结果是否正确，如果是，请选择“型号正确”；否则，请选择“手工选择型号”，您就可以在下一屏手工选择打印机型号。
    
    “Drak 打印机”发现您的打印机是:
    
    %s

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Printing on the printer "%s"
zh: 正在“%s”打印机上打印

en: Printing test page(s)...
zh: 正在打印测试页...

en: Printing/Photo Card Access on "%s"
zh: “%s”打印机上的打印/照片卡访问

en: Printing/Scanning on "%s"
zh: 在“%s”打印机上打印/扫描

en: Printing/Scanning/Photo Cards on "%s"
zh: 在“%s”打印机上的打印/扫描/照片卡

en: Prints into %s
zh: 打印到 %s

en: Problems installing package %s
zh: 安装 %s 软件包出现问题

en: Problems occurred during configuration.
    Test your connection via net_monitor or mcc. If your connection doesn't work, you might want to relaunch the configuration.
zh: 配置过程中出现错误。
    请从网络监视器或者控制中心测试您的连接。如果您的连接不工作，您可能想要重新配置。

en: Processor ID
zh: 处理器 ID

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: ProgressBar color selection
zh: 进度条颜色选择

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
zh: 世界其它地区的协议

en: Protocol for the rest of the world
    No D-Channel (leased lines)
zh: 世界其它地区的协议
    没有 D-信道(专线)

en: Provider DNS 1 (optional)
zh: 服务商 DNS 1(可选)

en: Provider DNS 2 (optional)
zh: 服务商 DNS 2(可选)

en: Provider name (ex provider.net)
zh: 服务商名称(如 provider.net)

en: Provider phone number
zh: 服务商电话号码

en: Provider:
zh: 服务商:

en: Proxies
zh: 代理服务器

en: Proxies configuration
zh: 代理服务器配置

en: Proxy should be http://...
zh: 代理服务器应该是 http://...

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit without saving
zh: 退出而不保存更改

en: Quit without writing the partition table?
zh: 退出而不保存分区表吗？

en: RAID-disks %s
zh: RAID 磁盘 %s

en: RTS/CTS adds a handshake before each packet transmission to make sure that the
    channel is clear. This adds overhead, but increase performance in case of hidden
    nodes or large number of active nodes. This parameter sets the size of the
    smallest packet for which the node sends RTS, a value equal to the maximum
    packet size disable the scheme. You may also set this parameter to auto, fixed
    or off.
zh: RTS/CTS 在每个信息包发出以前添加一个握手动作，以保证信道是空的。这会添加开销，
    但会增加有隐藏节点和很多活跃节点时的性能。这个参数设置了节点发出 RTS 的最小包
    的大小，一个等于中止计划的值的大小。您也可以设置这个值为自动、固定或者关闭。

en: Radio support:
zh: 无线电支持:

en: Rate should have the suffix k, M or G (for example, "11M" for 11M), or add enough '0' (zeroes).
zh: 速度应该有后缀 k，M 或 G(如“11M”代表 11M)，或者后带足够的“0”(零)。

en: Raw printer
zh: 原始打印机

en: Raw printer (No driver)
zh: 直接打印输出(不使用驱动程序)

en: Re-configure interface and DHCP server
zh: 重新配置网卡和 DHCP 服务器

en: Re-generating list of configured scanners...
zh: 正在重新生成已配置的扫描仪清单...

en: Re-install Boot Loader
zh: 重新安装启动引导程序

en: Re-submit
zh: 重新提交

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Read carefully!
zh: 请仔细阅读！

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Reading data of installed printers...
zh: 正在读取所安装打印机的数据...

en: Reading printer data...
zh: 正在读取打印机数据...

en: Reading printer database...
zh: 正在读取打印机数据库...

en: Real name
zh: 真实姓名

en: Reboot
zh: 重新启动

en: Reboot by the console user
zh: 控制台用户可重新启动

en: Receiving
    speed:
zh: 接收
    速度:

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh printer list (to display all available remote CUPS printers)
zh: 更新打印列表(显示所有可用的远程 CUPS 打印机)

en: Refresh the list
zh: 刷新列表

en: Refreshing Device URI list...
zh: 正在刷新设备 URI 列表...

en: Refreshing printer data...
zh: 正在刷新打印机数据...

en: Refuse
zh: 拒绝

en: Release Notes
zh: 版本通告

en: Release:
zh: 版本:

en: Reload partition table
zh: 重新读取分区表

en: Remember this password
zh: 记住密码

en: Remote
zh: 远程

en: Remote Administration
zh: 远程管理

en: Remote CUPS
zh: 远程 CUPS

en: Remote CUPS server
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器

en: Remote CUPS server and no local CUPS daemon
zh: 远程 CUPS 服务器且无本地 CUPS 守护程序

en: Remote Control
zh: 远程控制

en: Remote host name
zh: 远程主机名

en: Remote host name missing!
zh: 未找到远程主机！

en: Remote lpd Printer Options
zh: 远程 lpd 打印机选项

en: Remote printer
zh: 远程打印机

en: Remote printer name
zh: 远程打印机名

en: Remote printer name missing!
zh: 没有找到远程打印机！

en: Remote server, specify Name or IP here:
zh: 远程服务器，在此指定名称或 IP 地址:

en: Removable media auto-mounting
zh: 自动挂载可移动介质

en: Removable media automounting
zh: 自动装载可移动介质

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove List
zh: 删除列表

en: Remove Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: Remove Windows
zh: 删除 Windows

en: Remove Windows(TM)
zh: 删除 Windows(TM)

en: Remove a module
zh: 卸载模块

en: Remove a network interface
zh: 删除网卡

en: Remove fonts on your system
zh: 删除系统中的字体

en: Remove from LVM
zh: 从 LVM 中移除

en: Remove from RAID
zh: 从 RAID 中移除

en: Remove printer
zh: 删除打印机

en: Remove section
zh: 删除选中项

en: Remove selected host
zh: 删除选中的主机

en: Remove selected host/network
zh: 删除选中的主机/网络

en: Remove selected server
zh: 删除选中的服务器

en: Remove system config files
zh: 删除系统配置文件

en: Remove the last item
zh: 删除最后一项

en: Remove the logical volumes first
zh: 请先删除逻辑卷

en: Remove the loopback file?
zh: 删除回环(loopback)文件？

en: Remove user directories before restore.
zh: 恢复前删除用户目录。

en: Removing %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Removing %s...
zh: 正在删除 %s...

en: Removing old printer "%s"...
zh: 删除旧打印机“%s”...

en: Removing packages...
zh: 正在删除软件包...

en: Removing printer "%s"...
zh: 正在删除打印机“%s”...

en: Repeater
zh: 转发器

en: Replay
zh: 重现

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Report check result by mail
zh: 通过邮件报告检测结果

en: Report check result to syslog
zh: 将检查结果报告给系统日志(syslog)

en: Report unowned files
zh: 报告无主文件

en: Reports check result to tty
zh: 将检查结果报告给 tty

en: Rescue partition table
zh: 抢救分区表

en: Reselect correct fonts
zh: 重新选择正确字体

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Resize
zh: 改变大小

en: Resizing
zh: 改变大小

en: Resizing Windows partition
zh: 改变 Windows 分区大小

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Resolution
    
       Here you can choose the resolutions and color depths available for your
    graphics hardware. Choose the one which best suits your needs (you will be
    able to make changes after the installation). A sample of the chosen
    configuration is shown in the monitor picture.
zh: 分辨率
    
       您可以在此选择分辨率和颜色深度，但您的硬件要支持。请选择最适合您需要的选项(您在安装完成之后仍可进行修改)。所选配置的例子会显示在显示器上。

en: Resolution: %s
zh: 分辨率: %s

en: Resolutions
zh: 分辨率

en: Restart XFS
zh: 重新启动 XFS

en: Restarting CUPS...
zh: 正在重新启动 CUPS...

en: Restarting printing system...
zh: 重新启动打印系统...

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Failed...
zh: 恢复失败...

en: Restore From CD
zh: 从光盘恢复

en: Restore From Catalog
zh: 从目录恢复

en: Restore From Tape
zh: 从磁带恢复

en: Restore Other
zh: 恢复其它文件

en: Restore Progress
zh: 恢复进展

en: Restore Selected
zh: 恢复选中文件

en: Restore Selected
    Catalog Entry
zh: 恢复选中的
    目录项

en: Restore Selected
    Files
zh: 恢复选中的
    文件

en: Restore Users
zh: 恢复用户文件

en: Restore Via Network
zh: 通过网络恢复

en: Restore Via Network Protocol: %s
zh: 恢复使用的网络协议: %s

en: Restore all backups
zh: 恢复所有备份

en: Restore from Hard Disk.
zh: 从硬盘恢复

en: Restore partition table
zh: 恢复分区表

en: Restore system
zh: 恢复系统

en: Restoring from file %s failed: %s
zh: 从文件 %s 恢复失败: %s

en: Restrict command line options
zh: 限制命令行选项

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Right "Windows" key
zh: 右侧“Windows”键

en: Right Alt key
zh: 右边的 ALT 键

en: Right Control key
zh: 右侧 Ctrl 键

en: Right Shift key
zh: 右侧 Shift 键

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Root
zh: 根目录

en: Root partition size in MB:
zh: 根分区大小(MB):

en: Root password
zh: Root 密码

en: Routed IP LLC
zh: 路由 IP LLC

en: Routed IP VC
zh: 路由 IP VC

en: Routers:
zh: 路由器:

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Run "alsaconf" or "sndconfig" after installation to configure your sound card
zh: 安装之后运行“alsaconf”或“sndconfig”来配置您的声卡

en: Run chkrootkit checks
zh: 运行 chkrootkit 检查

en: Run config tool
zh: 运行配置工具

en: Run some checks against the rpm database
zh: 对 rpm 数据库执行一些检查

en: Run the daily security checks
zh: 运行每日安全检查

en: Runs commands scheduled by the at command at the time specified when
    at was run, and runs batch commands when the load average is low enough.
zh: 使用 at 命令可以在指定时间运行您的命令。
    还可以在平均负载足够低的时候运行批处理命令。

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: SANE packages need to be installed to use scanners.
    
    Do you want to install the SANE packages?
zh: 要使用扫描仪，需要安装 SANE 软件包。
    
    您想要安装 SANE 软件包吗？

en: SATA controllers
zh: SATA 控制器

en: SCSI controllers
zh: SCSI 控制器

en: SECURITY WARNING!
zh: 安全警告！

en: SMB (Windows 9x/NT) Printer Options
zh: SMB(Windows 9x/NT)打印机选项

en: SMB server IP
zh: SMB 服务器 IP

en: SMB server host
zh: SMB 服务器主机

en: SMB/Windows server "%s", share "%s"
zh: SMB/Windows 服务器“%s”上的共享“%s”

en: SMB: a file sharing system used by Windows, Mac OS X and many modern Linux systems.
zh: SMB: Windows、MacOS X 和其它现代 Linux 系统所用的文件共享系统。

en: SMBus controllers
zh: SMBus 控制器

en: SMTP server for mail:
zh: 邮件的 SMTP 服务器:

en: SSH Server
zh: SSH 服务器

en: SSH server
zh: SSH 服务器

en: Sagem (using DHCP) USB
zh: Sagem (使用 DHCP) USB

en: Sagem (using PPPoA) USB
zh: Sagem (使用 PPPoA) USB

en: Sagem USB modem
zh: Sagem USB 调制解调器

en: Sainfo destination address
zh: Sainfo 目的地址

en: Sainfo destination protocol
zh: Sainfo 目的协议

en: Sainfo source address
zh: Sainfo 源地址

en: Sainfo source protocol
zh: Sainfo 源协议

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣·海伦娜

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔岛及密克隆岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samba Server
zh: Samba 服务器

en: Samba server
zh: Samba 服务器

en: Samba share name missing!
zh: 缺少 Samba 共享名！

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Samsung ML/QL-85G configuration
zh: Samsung ML/QL-85G 配置

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as..
zh: 另存为...

en: Save on floppy
zh: 保存入软盘

en: Save packages selection
zh: 保存软件包选择

en: Save partition table
zh: 保存分区表

en: Save theme
zh: 保存主题

en: Saves and restores system entropy pool for higher quality random
    number generation.
zh: 保存和恢复系统的熵池，可以产生更高品质的随机数。

en: Scanner
zh: 扫描仪

en: Scanner sharing
zh: 扫描仪共享

en: Scanner sharing to hosts:
zh: 在主机上共享扫描仪:

en: Scannerdrake
zh: Drak 扫描仪

en: Scannerdrake will not be started now.
zh: “Drak 扫描仪”现在不会启动。

en: Scanning for TV channels
zh: 搜索电视频道

en: Scanning for TV channels in progress...
zh: 正在搜索电视频道...

en: Scanning network...
zh: 正在扫描网络...

en: Scanning on the %s will not be possible.
zh: 不可能在 %s 上扫描。

en: Scanning on your HP multi-function device
zh: 正在扫描您的惠普一体机

en: Scanning partitions to find mount points
zh: 正在扫描各个分区以查找挂载点

en: Screenshots will be available after install in %s
zh: 安装完成后，所有的屏幕抓图都会保存到 %s 之中

en: Script-based
zh: 基于脚本登录

en: Search Backups
zh: 搜索备份

en: Search Domain
zh: 搜索域

en: Search domain
zh: 搜索网域

en: Search for files to restore
zh: 搜索要恢复的文件

en: Search for fonts in installed list
zh: 在安装记录中查找字体

en: Search for new scanners
zh: 搜索新扫描仪

en: Search installed fonts
zh: 搜索已安装的字体

en: Search new servers
zh: 搜索新服务器

en: Search servers
zh: 搜索服务器

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Searching for configured scanners...
zh: 正在搜索已配置的扫描仪...

en: Searching for new printers...
zh: 正在搜索新的打印机...

en: Searching for new scanners...
zh: 正在搜索新的扫描仪...

en: Searching for scanners...
zh: 正在搜索扫描仪...

en: Second DNS Server (optional)
zh: 备选 DNS 服务器(可选)

en: Secondary
zh: 次要的

en: Section names
zh: 区段名称

en: Sector
zh: 扇区

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security Administrator
zh: 安全管理员

en: Security Administrator (login or email)
zh: 安全管理员(登录或 email)

en: Security Administrator:
zh: 安全管理员:

en: Security Alerts:
zh: 安全警告:

en: Security Level
zh: 安全级别

en: Security Level:
zh: 安全级别:

en: Security Policies
zh: 安全策略

en: Security level
zh: 安全级别

en: See hardware info
zh: 查看硬件信息

en: Select PPD file
zh: 选择 PPD 文件

en: Select Printer Connection
zh: 选择打印机连接

en: Select Printer Spooler
zh: 选择打印机系统

en: Select a device!
zh: 请选择设备！

en: Select a scanner model
zh: 选择扫描仪型号

en: Select another media to restore from
zh: 请选择另外的介质用以恢复

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select firmware file
zh: 选择固件文件

en: Select firmware file for the %s
zh: 选择 %s 的固件文件

en: Select installation class
zh: 选择安装类别

en: Select model manually
zh: 手工选择型号

en: Select path to restore (instead of /)
zh: 选择将要恢复到的路径(/ 除外)

en: Select the files or directories and click on 'OK'
zh: 选择文件或目录，然后单击“确定”

en: Select the font file or directory and click on 'Add'
zh: 选择字体文件或目录，然后单击“添加”

en: Select the memory size of your graphics card
zh: 请选择您显示卡上内存的大小

en: Select the modem to configure:
zh: 选择要配置的调制解调器:

en: Select the network interface to configure:
zh: 选择要配置的网卡:

en: Select the network interface to remove:
zh: 选择要删除的网卡:

en: Select user manually
zh: 手工选择用户

en: Select your provider.
    If it isn't listed, choose Unlisted.
zh: 选择您的提供商。
    如果该提供商未被列出，请选择“未列出”。

en: Select your provider:
zh: 选择您的服务商:

en: Selected All
zh: 全部选中

en: Selected size is larger than available space
zh: 您选择的超过可用空间

en: Send mail report after each backup to:
zh: 在每次备份后发送邮件报告给:

en: Sending
    speed:
zh: 发送
    速度:

en: Sending files by FTP
zh: 通过 FTP 发送文件

en: Sending files...
zh: 正在发送文件...

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Sensitivity threshold
zh: 灵敏度阀值

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbia & Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server IP missing!
zh: 缺少服务器 IP！

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名

en: Server:
zh: 服务器:

en: Server:
zh: 服务器:

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services and daemons
zh: 服务和守护程序

en: Services settings
zh: 服务设置

en: Services: %d activated for %d registered
zh: 服务: %2$d 项已注册，%1$d 项已激活

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认值

en: Set hostname from IP
zh: 由 IP 设置主机名

en: Set of tools to read and send mail and news (mutt, tin..) and to browse the Web
zh: 一组工具，用于收发电子邮件及新闻组(mutt，tin..)，浏览网站

en: Set password aging to "max" days and delay to change to "inactive".
zh: 将密码时效设置为“max”天，将延迟更改为“不活动”。

en: Set password expiration and account inactivation delays
zh: 设置密码过期和账户停用的时间

en: Set root password
zh: 设定 root 密码

en: Set root password and network authentication methods
zh: 设定 root 密码及网络认证方式

en: Set selected printer as the default printer
zh: 将选中打印机设为默认打印机

en: Set shell commands history size. A value of -1 means unlimited.
zh: 设置 shell 命令历史大小。-1 表示没有限制。

en: Set the password history length to prevent password reuse.
zh: 设置密码历史长度以避免密码重用。

en: Set the password minimum length and minimum number of digit and minimum number of capitalized letters.
zh: 设置密码最短长度，数字的最少个数，大写字母的最少个数。

en: Set the root umask.
zh: 设置 root umask。

en: Set the shell timeout. A value of zero means no timeout.
zh: 设置 shell 超时。若设为 0，则为没有超时。

en: Set the user umask.
zh: 设置用户 umask。

en: Set this printer as the default
zh: 设置该打印机为默认

en: Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the IPP protocol and set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 在您的 Windows 服务器上设置打印机支持 IPP 协议。然后在这个电脑上用打印机配置向导按照“%s”连接方式配置打印机。

en: Setting Default Printer...
zh: 正在设置默认打印机...

en: Setting up USB key
zh: 设置 USB 密钥盘

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Share name
zh: 共享名

en: Sharing of local printers
zh: 共享本地打印机

en: Sharing of local scanners
zh: 共享本地扫描仪

en: Shell history size
zh: Shell 历史大小

en: Shell timeout
zh: Shell 超时

en: Shift and CapsLock keys simultaneously
zh: 同时按 Shift 和 CapsLock 键

en: Show automatically selected packages
zh: 自动显示选中的软件包

en: Show current interface configuration
zh: 修改当前网络接口的配置

en: Show only for the selected day
zh: 仅显示被选择的日期

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Simple VPN setup.
zh: 简单的 VPN 设置。

en: Simply reboot
zh: 只是重新启动

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size in MB:
zh: 大小(MB):

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小: %s

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skipping Windows/SMB server auto-detection
zh: 跳过 Windows/SMB 服务器自动检测

en: Skipping photo test page.
zh: 跳过照片测试页。

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Software Manager
zh: 软件管理器

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Some devices in the "%s" hardware class were removed:
zh: 删除了一些“%s”类别的设备:

en: Some devices were added: %s
zh: 添加了一些设备: %s

en: Some hardware on your computer needs ``proprietary'' drivers to work.
    You can find some information about them at: %s
zh: 您系统中的部分硬件需要“私有”的驱动程序才能工作。
    有关它们的情况，请您查看: %s

en: Some important packages didn't get installed properly.
    Either your cdrom drive or your cdrom is defective.
    Check the cdrom on an installed computer using "rpm -qpl media/main/*.rpm"
zh: 一些重要软件包没有正确的安装。
    您的光盘或者驱动器可能有缺陷。
    请在一台安装好的电脑上检查光盘，命令是“rpm -qpl media/main/*.rpm”

en: Some of the early i486DX-100 chips cannot reliably return to operating mode after the "halt" instruction is used
zh: 某些早期的 i486DX-100 芯片在使用“halt”指令后无法确定返回操作模式

en: Some protocols, like rsync, may be configured at the server end.  Rather than using a directory path, you would use the 'module' name for the service path.
zh: 某些协议，如 rsync，可以在服务器后端配置。除了使用目录路径，您还可以使用服务器路径的“模块”名。

en: Some steps are not completed.
    
    Do you really want to quit now?
zh: 某些步骤没有完成。
    
    您真的要现在退出吗？

en: Something bad is happening on your drive. 
    A test to check the integrity of data has failed. 
    It means writing anything on the disk will end up with random, corrupted data.
zh: 您的硬盘有严重问题。
    一次数据完整性检查失败了。
    这意味着，如果继续往硬盘里写入任何东西，硬盘将可能随时坏掉，损坏数据

en: Something went wrong! - Is mkisofs installed?
zh: 发生错误！- mkisofs 安装了吗？

en: Sorry, we support only 2.4 and above kernels.
zh: 对不起，我们只支持 2.4 及以上版本的内核。

en: Sound and video playing/editing programs
zh: 声音和视频播放/编辑程序

en: Sound card
zh: 声卡

en: Sound configuration
zh: 声音配置

en: Sound trouble shooting
zh: 声音疑难解决

en: Soundcard
zh: 声卡

en: Source IP range
zh: 源 IP 范围

en: Source/destination
zh: 源/目的

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑德韦奇岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Specify options
zh: 指定选项

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Standalone Tools
zh: 独立工具

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard test page
zh: 标准测试页

en: Start
zh: 启动

en: Start Server
zh: 启动服务器

en: Start at boot
zh: 开机时启动

en: Start sector:
zh: 开始扇区:

en: Start when requested
zh: 请求时启动

en: Start: sector %s
zh: 开始: 第 %s 扇区

en: Started on boot
zh: 开机时启动

en: Starting network...
zh: 正在启动网络...

en: Starting the printing system at boot time
zh: 开机时启动打印系统

en: Starts the X Font Server (this is mandatory for Xorg to run).
zh: 启动 X 字体服务器(Xorg 所需)。

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Server
zh: 停止服务器

en: Stop by today at <b>store.mandrakesoft.com</b>!
zh: 驻足 <b>store.mandrakesoft.com</b>

en: Stop the mail alert system
zh: 停止邮件提醒系统

en: Store the password for this system in drakbackup configuration.
zh: 在“Drak 备份”的配置中存储此系统的密码。

en: Sub device ID
zh: 子设备 ID

en: Sub vendor ID
zh: 子供应商 ID

en: Submit cpuinfo
zh: 提交 CPU 信息

en: Submit kernel version
zh: 提交内核版本

en: Submit lspci
zh: 提交 lspci

en: Subnet Mask:
zh: 子网掩码:

en: Subnet mask
zh: 子网掩码

en: Subnet:
zh: 子网:

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Sulogin(8) in single user level
zh: 在单用户级别上 Sulogin(8)

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Summary:
zh: 概要:

en: Sun - Mouse
zh: Sun - 鼠标

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support the OKI 4w and compatible winprinters.
zh: 支持 OKI 4w 及其兼容的视窗打印机。

en: Suppress Fonts Files
zh: 删除字体文件

en: Suppress Temporary Files
zh: 删除临时文件

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯马尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Swap partition size in MB:
zh: 交换分区大小(MB):

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switching from ext2 to ext3
zh: 把 ext2 升级到 ext3

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Synaptics Touchpad
zh: Synaptics 触摸板

en: Sync client X keyboard settings with server.
zh: 将客户端的 X 键盘设置与服务器同步。

en: Synchronization tool
zh: 同步工具

en: Syncing server user list with client list, including root.
zh: 将服务器用户列表与客户列表同步，包括 root。

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Syslog is the facility by which many daemons use to log messages
    to various system log files.  It is a good idea to always run syslog.
zh: Syslog 是这样一个设施，很多其它的后台服务利用它在各种系统日志文件
    中记录日志消息。一直运行 syslog 是个好主意。

en: Syslog reports to console 12
zh: 将系统日志报告到控制台 12

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Options
zh: 系统选项

en: System configuration
zh: 系统配置

en: System installation
zh: 系统安装

en: System mode
zh: 系统模式

en: System settings
zh: 系统设置

en: TCP/IP host "%s", port %s
zh: TCP/IP 主机“%s”，端口 %s

en: TCP/Socket Printer Options
zh: TCP/Socket 打印机选项

en: TV card
zh: 电视卡

en: TV norm:
zh: 电视制式:

en: Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Take advantage of <b>valuable benefits</b> by joining Mandrakeclub, such as:
zh: 加入 Mandrakeclub，您可充分享受各项<b>超值回馈</b>，例如：

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tape
zh: 磁带机

en: Tells your computer to use LDAP for some or all authentication. LDAP consolidates certain types of information within your organization.
zh: 通知您的计算机使用 LDAP 进行某些或全部身份验证。LDAP 能够在您的组织中巩固特定类型的信息。

en: Telnet server
zh: Telnet 服务器

en: Terminal Server Configuration
zh: 终端服务器配置

en: Terminal Server Overview
zh: 终端服务器概览

en: Terminal-based
zh: 基于终端

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test of the configuration
zh: 测试配置

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
zh: 测试页已经发送到打印机。
    打印机开始工作之前可能要等一段时间。

en: Test page(s) have been sent to the printer.
    It may take some time before the printer starts.
    Printing status:
    %s
zh: 测试页已经发送到打印机后台程序。过一小段时间打印机将开始工作。
    打印状态: 
    %s

en: Test pages
zh: 测试页

en: Testing your connection...
zh: 正在测试您的连接...

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thanks to the help of <b>qualified Mandrakelinux experts</b>, you will save a lot of time.
zh: 感谢<b>具有资质认证的 Mandrakelinux 专家</b>的帮助，您将能够节省大量时间。

en: Thanks:
    
        -  pfm2afm:   
    	 by Ken Borgendale:
    	    Convert a Windows .pfm  file to a .afm (Adobe Font Metrics)
    
        -  type1inst:
    	 by James Macnicol: 
    	    type1inst generates files fonts.dir fonts.scale & Fontmap.
    
        -  ttf2pt1:   
    	  by Andrew Weeks, Frank Siegert, Thomas Henlich, Sergey Babkin  
                 Convert ttf font files to afm and pfb fonts
zh: Thanks:
    
        -  pfm2afm: 
    	 Ken Borgendale 编写: 
    	    转换 Windows 的 .pfm 文件为 a .afm (Adobe Font Metrics)。
    
        -  type1inst: 
    	 James Macnicol 编写: 
    	    type1inst 生成 fonts.dir、fonts.scale 和 Fontmap 文件。
    
        -  ttf2pt1: 
    	  Andrew Weeks, Frank Siegert, Thomas Henlich, Sergey Babkin 编写: 
                 转换 ttf 字体文件为 afm 和 pfb 字体。

en: The %s file contains different sections.
    
    Here is its skeleton:	'config setup' 
    					'conn default' 
    					'normal1'
    					'normal2' 
    
    You can now add one of these sections.
    
    Choose the section you would like to add.
zh: %s 文件包含不同的区段。
    
    这里仅仅是其中之一：	'config setup' 
    					'conn default' 
    					'normal1'
    					'normal2' 
    
    您现在可以添加这些区段之一。
    
    请选择您想要添加的区段。

en: The %s file contents
    is divided into sections.
    
    You can now:
    
      - display, add, edit, or remove sections, then
      - commit the changes
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: %s 文件的内容分为几个区段。
    
    您现在可以:
    
      - 显示、添加、编辑或删除区段，然后
      - 提交更改
    
    您想要做什么?

en: The %s file does not exist.
    
    This must be a new configuration.
    
    You'll have to go back and choose 'add'.
zh: %s 文件不存在。
    
    这应该是一个新配置。
    
    您需要回退，并选择“添加”。

en: The %s is not supported by this version of %s.
zh: %2$s 版本不支持 %1$s。

en: The %s is unsupported
zh: 扫描仪 %s 不被支持

en: The %s must be configured by printerdrake.
    You can launch printerdrake from the %s Control Center in Hardware section.
zh: 这个 %s 必须使用“Drak 打印机”来配置。
    您可以在“%s 控制中心”的“硬件”部分打开“Drak 打印机”。

en: The <b>Mandrakelinux Control Center</b> is an essential collection of Mandrakelinux-specific utilities designed to simplify the configuration of your computer.
zh: <b>Mandrakelinux 控制中心</b>是 Mandrakelinux 特有工具的大集合，它可显著简化对计算机的配置。

en: The CUPS printing system can be used in two ways:
zh: CUPS 打印系统可以通过两种方式使用:

en: The DHCP end ip
zh: DHCP 终止 IP

en: The DHCP end range
zh: DHCP 终止范围

en: The DHCP server will allow other computer to boot using PXE in the given range of address.
    
    The network address is %s using a netmask of %s.
zh: DHCP 服务器可以让其它电脑用 PXE 启动，并得到指定范围内的地址。
    
    网络地址是 %s 而子网掩码是 %s.

en: The DHCP start ip
zh: DHCP 起始 IP

en: The DHCP start range
zh: DHCP 起始范围

en: The DNS Server IP
zh: DNS 服务器 IP

en: The Download version <b>cannot include</b> all the software that is not open source. Therefore, you won't find in the Download version:
zh: 下载版本<b>无法包含</b>非开放源代码的软件。因此您在下载版本中找不到如下软件：

en: The DrakX Partitioning wizard found the following solutions:
zh: DrakX 分区向导找到下列解决办法:

en: The ECI Hi-Focus modem cannot be supported due to binary driver distribution problem.
    
    You can find a driver on http://eciadsl.flashtux.org/
zh: ECI Hi-Focus 调制解调器不被支持，这是由于二进制驱动程序发行上的原因。
    
    您可以在此网站: http://eciadsl.flashtux.org/ 找到驱动程序。

en: The FAT resizer is unable to handle your partition, 
    the following error occurred: %s
zh: 改变 FAT 分区大小的程序无法处理这个分区，
    发生了如下错误: %s

en: The GPL is at the heart of the open source model; it grants everyone the <b>freedom</b> to use, study, distribute and improve the software any way they want, provided they make the results available.
zh: GPL 是开放源代码模型的核心；它使得每个人都可以以自己喜欢的方式<b>自由</b>使用、学习、发布并改进软件，只要结果仍然公开。

en: The HP LaserJet 1000 needs its firmware to be uploaded after being turned on. Download the Windows driver package from the HP web site (the firmware on the printer's CD does not work) and extract the firmware file from it by decompressing the self-extracting '.exe' file with the 'unzip' utility and searching for the 'sihp1000.img' file. Copy this file into the '/etc/printer' directory. There it will be found by the automatic uploader script and uploaded whenever the printer is connected and turned on.
zh: 惠普 LaserJet 1000 需要在开机之前先上传固件。请您从惠普的网站上下载 Windows 驱动程序包(打印机光盘上的固件无效)，并从中提取固件文件。只需用“unzip”一类的工具从自解压的“.exe”文件打开，然后找到“sihp1000.img”文件。将此文件复制到“/etc/printer”目录中。这样该文件就会被自动上传脚本发现，从而在打印机开机时会被自动上传到打印机中。

en: The K Desktop Environment, the basic graphical environment with a collection of accompanying tools
zh: KDE 桌面环境，基本的图形环境和一组配套的工具

en: The Local Network did not finish with `.0', bailing out.
zh: 本地网络没有以“.0”结束，已经修改。

en: The Mandrakelinux 10.1 products are:
zh: Mandrakelinux 10.1 产品包括:

en: The Mandrakelinux installation is distributed on several CD-ROMs. If a
    selected package is located on another CD-ROM, DrakX will eject the current
    CD and ask you to insert the required one. If you do not have the requested
    CD at hand, just click on "%s", the corresponding packages will not be
    installed.
zh: Mandrakelinux 安装分布于多张 CD-ROM 中。如果选中软件包位于另外的 CD-ROM，DrakX 将弹出当前
    CD，并要求您插入所需的正确 CD。如果您手中没有所请求的 CD，只需单击"%s"，就不会安装相应的软件包了。

en: The PPD file %s does not conform with the PPD specifications!
zh: PPD 文件 %s 不遵从 PPD 规范！

en: The PPD file %s does not exist or is unreadable!
zh: PPD 文件 %s 不存在或者不可读！

en: The URL must begin with http:// or https://
zh: URL 应该是以 http:// 或 https:// 开头

en: The USB key seems to have write protection enabled, but we can't safely
    unplug it now.
    
    
    Click the button to reboot the machine, unplug it, remove write protection,
    plug the key again, and launch Mandrake Move again.
zh: USB 密钥盘好像启用了写保护，但是现在无法安全拔出该密钥盘。
    
    
    请单击按钮重新启动计算机，拔出该密钥盘之后，去掉写保护后再插入，
    然后再次调用 Mandrake Move。

en: The USB key seems to have write protection enabled. Please
    unplug it, remove write protection, and then plug it again.
zh: USB 密钥盘好像启用了写保护。请拔出该密钥盘，去掉写保护，然后重新插入。

en: The VPN connection is enabled.
zh: VPN 连接现已启用。

en: The VPN connection is now disabled.
zh: VPN 连接现在被禁用了。

en: The VPN connection is now enabled.
zh: VPN 连接现已启用。

en: The alert wizard has failed unexpectedly:
zh: 提醒向导意外失败:

en: The argument specifies if clients are authorized to connect
    to the X server from the network on the tcp port 6000 or not.
zh: 参数指定了客户端要要通过 TCP 端口 6000 连接到 X 服务器是否要认证。

en: The auto install can be fully automated if wanted,
    in that case it will take over the hard drive!!
    (this is meant for installing on another box).
    
    You may prefer to replay the installation.
zh: 如果需要的话，自动安装可以完全自动执行。
    但此时，安装程序将会接管硬盘！！
    (只对在另外的计算机上安装而言)。
    
    您可能愿意重现安装过程。

en: The backup partition table has not the same size
    Still continue?
zh: 备份分区表的大小和原来的有所不同
    仍然继续吗？

en: The bootloader can't be installed correctly. You have to boot rescue and choose "%s"
zh: 无法正确安装启动引导程序。您需要以抢救方式启动并选择“%s”

en: The change is done, but to be effective you must logout
zh: 修改已经完成，不过您必须退出登录修改才会生效

en: The change is done, do you want to restart the dm service?
zh: 更改已经完成，您想要重新启动 dm 设备吗？

en: The classic bug sound tester is to run the following commands:
    
    
    - "lspcidrake -v | fgrep AUDIO" will tell you which driver your card uses
    by default
    
    - "grep sound-slot /etc/modules.conf" will tell you what driver it
    currently uses
    
    - "/sbin/lsmod" will enable you to check if its module (driver) is
    loaded or not
    
    - "/sbin/chkconfig --list sound" and "/sbin/chkconfig --list alsa" will
    tell you if sound and alsa services're configured to be run on
    initlevel 3
    
    - "aumix -q" will tell you if the sound volume is muted or not
    
    - "/sbin/fuser -v /dev/dsp" will tell which program uses the sound card.
zh: 经典 bug 声音测试程序将要运行下列命令: 
    
    
    -“lspcidrake -v | fgrep AUDIO”将会告诉您您的声卡默认使用哪种驱动程序
    
    -“grep snd-slot /etc/modules.conf”将会告诉您声卡目前使用的驱动程序
    
    -“/sbin/lsmod”允许您检查该驱动程序是否已经装入
    
    -“/sbin/chkconfig --list sound”和“/sbin/chkconfig --list alsa”将会告诉
    您声音和 alsa 服务是否已配置为可以 initlevel 3 运行
    
    - “aumix -q”将告诉您音量是否为静音
    
    - “/sbin/fuser -v /dev/dsp”将会告诉您哪个程序使用声卡。

en: The configuration of the printer will work fully automatically. If your printer was not correctly detected or if you prefer a customized printer configuration, turn on "Manual configuration".
zh: 打印机的设置会完全自动工作。如果您的打印机没有被正确检测或者您想定制打印机设置，选择“手工设置”。

en: The creation of the boot floppy has been successfully completed
zh: 创建启动软盘已经成功地完成了

en: The current security level is %s.
    Select permissions to see/edit
zh: 当前安全级别为 %s。
    选择要查看/编辑的权限

en: The default lease (in seconds)
zh: 默认租期(以秒为单位)

en: The driver for this printer only supports printers locally connected on the first parallel port, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes or on other parallel ports. Please connect your printer to the first parallel port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: 此打印的驱动程序只支持通过第一个并口连接到本地的打印机，而非远程主机或打印服务器上或者其它并口的的打印机。请把打印机连接到您的第一个并口，或者在连接了打印机的电脑上进行配置。

en: The driver for this printer only supports printers locally connected via USB, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes. Please connect your printer to a local USB port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: 此打印的驱动程序只支持通过 USB 连接到本地的打印机，而非远程主机或打印服务器上的打印机。请把打印机连接到您的 USB 端口，或者在连接了打印机的电脑上进行配置。

en: The driver that manages your ups
zh: 管理您 UPS 的驱动程序

en: The encryption keys do not match
zh: 两次加密密钥不符

en: The entered IP is not correct.
zh: 输入的 IP 不正确。

en: The entered host/network IP is not correct.
zh: 输入的主机/网络 IP 不正确。

en: The firmware file %s does not exist or is unreadable!
zh: 固件文件 %s 不存在或无法访问！

en: The firmware file for your %s was successfully installed.
zh: 您 %s 的固件文件已经成功安装。

en: The first step is to choose your preferred language.
    
    Your choice of preferred language will affect the installer, the
    documentation, and the system in general. First select the region you're
    located in, then the language you speak.
    
    Clicking on the "%s" button will allow you to select other languages to
    be installed on your workstation, thereby installing the language-specific
    files for system documentation and applications. For example, if Spanish
    users are to use your machine, select English as the default language in
    the tree view and "%s" in the Advanced section.
    
    About UTF-8 (unicode) support: Unicode is a new character encoding meant to
    cover all existing languages. However full support for it in GNU/Linux is
    still under development. For that reason, Mandrakelinux's use of UTF-8 will
    depend on the user's choices:
    
     * If you choose a language with a strong legacy encoding (latin1
    languages, Russian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Thai, Greek, Turkish, most
    iso-8859-2 languages), the legacy encoding will be used by default;
    
     * Other languages will use unicode by default;
    
     * If two or more languages are required, and those languages are not using
    the same encoding, then unicode will be used for the whole system;
    
     * Finally, unicode can also be forced for use throughout the system at a
    user's request by selecting the "%s" option independently of which
    languages were been chosen.
    
    Note that you're not limited to choosing a single additional language. You
    may choose several, or even install them all by selecting the "%s" box.
    Selecting support for a language means translations, fonts, spell checkers,
    etc. will also be installed for that language.
    
    To switch between the various languages installed on your system, you can
    launch the "localedrake" command as "root" to change the language used
    by the entire system. Running the command as a regular user will only
    change the language settings for that particular user.
zh: 第一步是选择您首选的语言。
    
    您对首选语言的选择将影响安装程序、文档及系统的总体配置。请先选择您所在的地区，然后选择您讲的语言。
    
    
    单击"%s"按钮以后，您可以选择要在您的工作站上安装哪些额外的语言，即为系统文档和应用程序安装特定语言的文件。例如，如果您的计算机要为繁体中文的用户提供服务，请在树视图中选择简体中文作为默认语言，然后在高级选项中选择"%s"。
    
    关于 UTF-8 (Unicode) 支持：Unicode 是一种新的字符编码，该编码可支持所有现存的语言。但是，在 GNU/Linux 下完全支持
    Unicode，仍然在开发和完善中。由此原因，Mandrakelinux 会根据用户的选择是否使用 UTF-8：
    
     * 如果您所选的语言自身有强制性的编码(latin1 语言、俄语、日语、中文、朝鲜语、泰语、希腊语、土耳其语及大多数 iso-8859-2
    语言)，则会默认使用强制编码；
    
     * 其它语言默认会使用 Unicode；
    
     * 如果需要两种或更多种语言，而这两种语言所使用的编码并不相同，则整个系统都会使用 Unicode；
    
     * 最后，如果要强制系统使用 Unicode，而不管选中的是哪个或哪些语言，则应选中选项"%s"。
    
    
    请注意，系统没有限制您只能选择一种额外的语言。您可以选择多种语言，甚至选择"%s"框表明您想要安装全部语言。选择支持某种语言，意味着同时安装该语言的翻译、字体、拼写检查程序等等。
    
    要在系统中所安装的不同语言之间切换，请以 "root" 身份执行 "/usr/sbin/localedrake"
    命令，这样可以更改整个系统所用的语言。以普通用户执行该命令，只会更改特定用户的语言设置。

en: The floppy has been successfully generated.
    You may now replay your installation.
zh: 您的软盘已经成功生成。
    您可以用它重现这次安装。

en: The following installation media have been found.
    If you want to skip some of them, you can unselect them now.
zh: 找到了下列安装介质。
    如果您想要跳过其中一些，请不要选中。

en: The following media have been found and will be used during install: %s.
    
    
    Do you have a supplementary installation media to configure?
zh: 安装过程中找到了下列介质，并将使用下列介质：%s
    
    
    您是否有要配置的赠品安装介质？

en: The following packages are going to be installed
zh: 即将安装下列软件包

en: The following packages are going to be removed
zh: 即将卸载下列软件包

en: The following packages need to be installed:
zh: 下列软件包需要安装:

en: The following packages will be removed to allow upgrading your system: %s
    
    
    Do you really want to remove these packages?
zh: 为了升级您的系统，将要删除下列的软件包: %s
    
    
    您确定要删除这些软件包吗？

en: The following printer
    
    %s%s
    are directly connected to your system
zh: 下列打印机
    
    %s%s
    直接连接在您的系统

en: The following printer
    
    %s%s
    is directly connected to your system
zh: 下列打印机
    
    %s%s
    直接连接在您的系统

en: The following printer was auto-detected.
zh: 下列打印机被自动检测到了。

en: The following printers
    
    %s%s
    are directly connected to your system
zh: 下列打印机
    
    %s%s
    直接连接在您的系统

en: The following printers are configured. Double-click on a printer to change its settings; to make it the default printer; or to view information about it.
zh: 下列打印机已配置。双击打印机可更改其设置、将其设为默认打印机，或者查看相关信息。

en: The following protocols can be used to configure an ethernet connection. Please choose the one you want to use
zh: 可使用下列协议配置以太网连接。请选择您想要使用的协议。

en: The following scanner
    
    %s
    is available on your system.
zh: 下列扫描仪
    
    %s
    直接连接在您的系统。

en: The following scanners
    
    %s
    are available on your system.
zh: 下列扫描仪
    
    %s
    直接连接在您的系统。

en: The image "%s" cannot be load due to the following issue:
    
    <span foreground="Red">%s</span>
zh: 无法装入图像“%s”，原因是:
    
    <span foreground="Red">%s</span>

en: The inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark only support local printers, no printers on remote machines or print server boxes. Please connect your printer to a local port or configure it on the machine where it is connected to.
zh: 利盟提供的喷墨打印机驱动程序仅仅支持本地打印机，而非远程主机或打印服务箱上的打印机。请把打印机连接到您的本机端口，或者在连接了打印机的电脑上进行配置。

en: The internal domain name
zh: 内部域名

en: The internet superserver daemon (commonly called inetd) starts a
    variety of other internet services as needed. It is responsible for starting
    many services, including telnet, ftp, rsh, and rlogin. Disabling inetd disables
    all of the services it is responsible for.
zh: 超级互联网后台服务器(常称作 inetd)在需要时启动各种其它的互联网服务。
    它负责响应多种服务，包括 telnet、ftp、rsh 和 rlogin。
    禁止 inetd 就同时禁止了它负责的所有服务。

en: The kernel needs to have ipsec support.
    
    You're running a %s kernel version.
    
    This kernel has '%s' support.
zh: 内核需要有 ipsec 支持。
    
    您正在运行 %s 内核版本。
    
    此内核拥有“%s”支持。

en: The main benefit of this is that the number of developers is virtually <b>unlimited</b>, resulting in <b>very high quality</b> software.
zh: 这种方式的主要优势在于，开发者的数量可以是<b>无限</b>的，而软件的<b>超高质量</b>也是其它模式望尘莫及的。

en: The maximum lease (in seconds)
zh: 最长租期(以秒为单位)

en: The model is correct
zh: 型号正确

en: The most common way to connect with adsl is pppoe.
    Some connections use PPTP, a few use DHCP.
    If you don't know, choose 'use PPPoE'
zh: 利用 ADSL 连接最常用的方法是 PPPoE。
    有一些利用 PPTP，还有极少数利用 DHCP。
    如果您没有把握，就选择“PPPoE”

en: The name of your ups
zh: UPS 的名称

en: The network access was not running and could not be started. Please check your configuration and your hardware. Then try to configure your remote printer again.
zh: 网络访问未运行，也无法启动。请检查您的配置和您的硬件。然后再次配置远程打印。

en: The network configuration done during the installation cannot be started now. Please check whether the network is accessible after booting your system and correct the configuration using the %s Control Center, section "Network & Internet"/"Connection", and afterwards set up the printer, also using the %s Control Center, section "Hardware"/"Printer"
zh: 安装时的网络配置现在无法启动。请在启动系统后检查是否可以访问网络，并使用 %s 控制中心的“网络和 Internet”/“连接”一节纠正配置，然后再使用 %s 控制中心的“硬件”/“打印机”设置打印机

en: The network needs to be restarted. Do you want to restart it?
zh: 网络需要重新启动。您要重新启动吗？

en: The old "%s" driver is blacklisted.
    
    It has been reported to oops the kernel on unloading.
    
    The new "%s" driver will only be used on next bootstrap.
zh: 旧的“%s”驱动程序已列于黑名单。
    
    据报告该程序可能在卸装时使内核崩溃。
    
    新的“%s”驱动程序仅会在下此启动时使用。

en: The package %s needs to be installed. Do you want to install it?
zh: 需要安装软件包 %s。您同意安装吗？

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 两次密码不符

en: The per-user sharing uses the group "fileshare". 
    You can use userdrake to add a user to this group.
zh: 按用户设置的共享，使用组“fileshare”。
    您可以使用“Drak 用户管理”将用户添加到此组中。

en: The port number should be an integer!
zh: 端口须为数字！

en: The port on which is connected your ups
zh: 连接您 UPS 的端口

en: The portmapper manages RPC connections, which are used by
    protocols such as NFS and NIS. The portmap server must be running on machines
    which act as servers for protocols which make use of the RPC mechanism.
zh: portmapper 管理各种 RPC 连接，像 NFS 和 NIS 这些协议会用到它。
    如果您的电脑将要提供利用用 RPC 机制协议的服务，就必须运行 portmap 服务器。

en: The printer "%s" already exists,
    do you really want to overwrite its configuration?
zh: 打印机“%s”已经存在，
    您真的想要覆盖其配置吗？

en: The printer "%s" is set as the default printer now.
zh: 打印机“%s”设为缺省打印机。

en: The printers on this machine are available to other computers
zh: 此计算机上的打印机可共享给计算机

en: The printing system (%s) will not be started automatically when the machine is booted.
    
    It is possible that the automatic starting was turned off by changing to a higher security level, because the printing system is a potential point for attacks.
    
    Do you want to have the automatic starting of the printing system turned on again?
zh: 打印系统(%s)开机时不会自动启动。
    
    这可能是由设置为很高的安全级别所引起的。因为打印系统对攻击而言是一个潜在的威胁。
    
    您希望让打印系统自动启动吗？

en: The routed daemon allows for automatic IP router table updated via
    the RIP protocol. While RIP is widely used on small networks, more complex
    routing protocols are needed for complex networks.
zh: 后台服务 routed 允许通过 RIP 协议自动更新的 IP 路由表。在小型网络上广泛的
    采用 RIP，然而在更复杂的网络上需要更复杂的路由协议。

en: The rstat protocol allows users on a network to retrieve
    performance metrics for any machine on that network.
zh: rstat 协议允许网络上的用户获取网络上任何机器的性能指标。

en: The rusers protocol allows users on a network to identify who is
    logged in on other responding machines.
zh: rusers 协议允许网络上的用户确认在其它作出应答的机器上有哪些用户登录。

en: The rwho protocol lets remote users get a list of all of the users
    logged into a machine running the rwho daemon (similar to finger).
zh: rwho 协议使远程的用户可以得到运行了 rwho 后台服务的
    机器上所有登录用户的清单(类似 finger)。

en: The scanners on this machine are available to other computers
zh: 此计算机上的扫描仪可共享给计算机

en: The setup of Internet Connection Sharing has already been done.
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: Internet 连接共享的设置已经完成。
    它当前已经被启用。
    
    您要做什么？

en: The setup of Internet connection sharing has already been done.
    It's currently disabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: Internet 连接共享的设定已经完成。
    它当前已经被禁用。
    
    您要做什么？

en: The setup of a VPN connection has already been done.
    
    It's currently disabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: VPN 连接共享的设置已经完成。
    
    该连接目前已经被禁用。
    
    您要做什么？

en: The setup of a VPN connection has already been done.
    
    It's currently enabled.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: VPN 连接的设置已经完成。
    
    该连接目前已经被启用。
    
    您要做什么？

en: The system doesn't seem to be connected to the Internet.
    Try to reconfigure your connection.
zh: 看来系统没有连接到 Internet。
    请重新尝试配置您的连接。

en: The system is now connected to the Internet.
zh: 您的系统现在正连接到 Internet。

en: The two critical parameters are the vertical refresh rate, which is the rate
    at which the whole screen is refreshed, and most importantly the horizontal
    sync rate, which is the rate at which scanlines are displayed.
    
    It is VERY IMPORTANT that you do not specify a monitor type with a sync range
    that is beyond the capabilities of your monitor: you may damage your monitor.
     If in doubt, choose a conservative setting.
zh: 两个关键的参数: 
    (1) 垂直刷新率，用于设置屏幕每秒钟更新的次数；
    (2) 水平刷新率，用于设置显示扫描线的速率。
    
    千万小心！不要把这些同步范围设定得超过您的显示器的能力: 
    不恰当的设置可能会损害您的显示器！
    所以没把握时，您可以选择保守的设置。

en: The user name is too long
zh: 该用户名太长

en: The user name must contain only lower cased letters, numbers, `-' and `_'
zh: 用户名只能有小写字母、数字、“-”和“_”

en: The wizard successfully added the following UPS devices:
zh: 向导已经成功添加了下列 UPS 设备:

en: The wizard successfully configured the mail alert.
zh: 向导已经成功配置了邮件提醒。

en: The wizard successfully configured the new "%s" UPS device.
zh: 向导已经成功配置了“%s”UPS 设备。

en: The wizard successfully disabled the mail alert.
zh: 向导已经成功禁用了邮件提醒。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Then locally connected printers can be used and remote printers on other CUPS servers in the same network are automatically discovered.
zh: 既可以使用本地连接的打印机，也可以自动发现同一网络中安装在其它 CUPS 服务器上的远程打印机。

en: There are already some restrictions, and more automatic checks are run every night.
zh: 添加了某些限制，每天夜间自动执行更多检查。

en: There are no printers found which are directly connected to your machine
zh: 没有发现打印机直接连接在您的机器上

en: There are no scanners found which are available on your system.
zh: 没有发现扫描仪直接连接在您的机器上。

en: There is already a partition with mount point %s
zh: 已经有一个分区的挂载点是 %s

en: There is no FAT partition to resize (or not enough space left)
zh: 没有 FAT 分区用来调整大小(或者没有足够剩余空间)

en: There is no FAT partition to use as loopback (or not enough space left)
zh: 没有 FAT 分区来用作回环(或者没有足够剩余空间)

en: There is no existing partition to use
zh: 没有可使用的现存分区

en: There is no medium or it is write-protected for device %s.
    Please insert one.
zh: 设备 %s 介质不存在或被写保护。
    请插入介质。

en: There is only one configured network adapter on your system:
    
    %s
    
    I am about to setup your Local Area Network with that adapter.
zh: 您的系统中只配置了一个网卡: 
    
    %s
    
    对这块网卡配置您的局域网。

en: There was an error installing packages:
zh: 安装软件包时出错:

en: There was an error ordering packages:
zh: 排列软件包时出错:

en: There was an error while scanning for TV channels
zh: 搜索电视频道时出错

en: There you are. Installation is now complete and your GNU/Linux system is
    ready to be used. Just click on "%s" to reboot the system. Don't forget
    to remove the installation media (CD-ROM or floppy). The first thing you
    should see after your computer has finished doing its hardware tests is the
    boot-loader menu, giving you the choice of which operating system to start.
    
    The "%s" button shows two more buttons to:
    
     * "%s": enables you to create an installation floppy disk which will
    automatically perform a whole installation without the help of an operator,
    similar to the installation you've just configured.
    
       Note that two different options are available after clicking on that
    button:
    
        * "%s". This is a partially automated installation. The partitioning
    step is the only interactive procedure.
    
        * "%s". Fully automated installation: the hard disk is completely
    rewritten, all data is lost.
    
       This feature is very handy when installing on a number of similar
    machines. See the Auto install section on our web site for more
    information.
    
     * "%s"(*): saves a list of the packages selected in this installation.
    To use this selection with another installation, insert the floppy and
    start the installation. At the prompt, press the [F1] key, type >>linux
    defcfg="floppy"<< and press the [Enter] key.
    
    (*) You need a FAT-formatted floppy. To create one under GNU/Linux, type
    "mformat a:", or "fdformat /dev/fd0" followed by "mkfs.vfat
    /dev/fd0".
zh: 现在安装已经完成，您的 GNU/Linux 系统已经可以使用了。只需单击"%s"就可重新启动系统。别忘了取出安装介质(CD-ROM
    或软盘)。在计算机完成硬件测试后，您所看到的第一个系统自检完后的屏幕就是引导菜单，您可以从中选择要启动哪个操作系统。
    
    "%s"按钮显示了两个额外的按钮，可：
    
     * "%s"：创建一张安装软盘。该软盘可在无人值守的情况下，按照您刚才的设置重新安装一个类似的系统。
    
       请注意，单击按钮后会出现两个不同的选项：
    
        * "%s"。 半自动安装。只有分区部分是交互的。
    
        * "%s"。 全自动安装：硬盘会被完全重写，所有数据都将丢失。
    
       如果有一大批相同的机器要安装，这个功能非常方便。请参考我们网站上的自动安装一节中的更多信息。
    
     * "%s"(*)：把您刚才选择的软件包记录在软盘上。要使用本次的安装包执行另外一次安装，请插入软盘然后开始安装。出现提示的时候，按 [F1]
    键，输入 >>linux defcfg="floppy" <<。
    
    (*) 您需要一张 FAT 格式的软盘。要在 GNU/Linux 下创建一张这样的软盘，一种方法是输入 "mformat a:"；另一种是首先
    "fdformat /dev/fd0"，然后 "mkfs.vfat /dev/fd0"。

en: There you can find all our products, services and third-party products.
zh: 您可在这里找到我们全部的产品、服务和第三方产品。

en: There's no free driver for your sound card (%s), but there's a proprietary driver at "%s".
zh: 没有已知的 OSS/ALSA 替代驱动程序可以用在您的(%s)声卡上，不过在“%s”有一个专有的驱动程序。

en: There's no known OSS/ALSA alternative driver for your sound card (%s) which currently uses "%s"
zh: 没有已知的 OSS/ALSA 替代驱动程序可以用在您的声卡(%s)上，现正使用“%s”

en: There's no known driver for your sound card (%s)
zh: 没有已知的驱动程序可以用在您的声卡(%s)上

en: These are the machines and networks on which the locally connected printer(s) should be available:
zh: 下面是本地连接的打印机要共享的计算机和网络:

en: These are the machines from which the scanners should be used:
zh: 下面是要使用扫描仪的计算机:

en: These are the machines on which the locally connected scanner(s) should be available:
zh: 下面是本地连接的扫描仪要开放的计算机:

en: These commands you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications, but here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 该命令您可用在许多应用的打印对话框的“打印命令”中，因为应用程序会提供要打印的文件，所以那里不用写文件名。

en: These options can backup and restore all files in your /etc directory.
zh: 这些选项将备份和恢复您的 /etc 目录中的全部文件。

en: Thin Client
zh: 瘦客户端

en: Thin clients won't work with autologin. Disable autologin?
zh: 瘦客户无法使用自动登录。禁用自动登录吗？

en: Third DNS server (optional)
zh: 第三 DNS 服务器(可选)

en: This command you can also use in the "Printing command" field of the printing dialogs of many applications. But here do not supply the file name because the file to print is provided by the application.
zh: 该命令您可用在许多应用的打印对话框的“打印命令”项。但是此处并不提供文件名，因为要打印的文件由应用程序提供。

en: This dialog is used to select which services you wish to start at boot
    time.
    
    DrakX will list all services available on the current installation. Review
    each one of them carefully and uncheck those which aren't needed at boot
    time.
    
    A short explanatory text will be displayed about a service when it is
    selected. However, if you're not sure whether a service is useful or not,
    it is safer to leave the default behavior.
    
    !! At this stage, be very careful if you intend to use your machine as a
    server: you probably don't want to start any services which you don't need.
    Please remember that some services can be dangerous if they're enabled on a
    server. In general, select only those services you really need. !!
zh: 此对话框可让您选择启动时要启动哪些服务。
    
    DrakX 将会列出本次安装所有可用的服务。请仔细检查，并且去掉那些在启动时不总需要的服务。
    
    将您的鼠标移动到选项上面会弹出帮助提示，解释这个服务的作用。不过，如果您不确定某一个服务到底是否需要，还是保留默认设置会比较安全。
    
    !!
    如果您的机器将作为服务器，在这一步请格外小心：请不要启动任何您不需要的服务。请不要忘了，如果在服务器上启用了某些服务，这些服务可能对服务器造成潜在的危险。通常，只选择您确实要使用的那些服务。
    !!

en: This directory should remain within the root filesystem
zh: 这个目录应该保留在根文件系统中

en: This encryption key is too simple (must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 这个加密密钥太简单了(至少要有 %d 个字符)

en: This file is usually somewhere on the CD with the Windows and Mac drivers delivered with the printer.
zh: 此文件通常位于随机的赠送的 Windows 和 Mac 驱动程序光盘中。

en: This floppy is not FAT formatted
zh: 该软盘不是 FAT 格式

en: This host is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh: 此主机已经位于列表中，无法再次添加。

en: This host/network is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh: 此主机/网络已经位于列表中，无法再次添加。

en: This interface has not been configured yet.
    Run the "Add an interface" assistant from the Mandrakelinux Control Center
zh: 这块网卡还没有配置过。
    请从“Mandrakelinux 控制中心”运行“添加网卡”助手

en: This is HardDrake, a Mandrakelinux hardware configuration tool.
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Version:</span> %s
    <span foreground="royalblue3">Author:</span> Thierry Vignaud &lt;tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com&gt;
zh: 这是“Drak 硬件设置”，Mandrakelinux 的硬件设置工具。
    <span foreground="royalblue3">版本:</span> %s
    <span foreground="royalblue3">作者:</span> Thierry Vignaud &lt;tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com&gt;

en: This is a mandatory package, it can't be unselected
zh: 这个软件包是必需的，不能取消选定

en: This is similar to the previous level, but the system is entirely closed and security features are at their maximum.
zh: 类似于前一安全级别，不过系统处于完全封闭状态。所有安全特性达到最大限度。

en: This is the first section after the config
    setup one.
    
    Here you define the default settings. 
    All the other sections will follow this one.
    The left settings are optional. If don't define
    them here, globally, you can define them in each
    section.
zh: 这是 config setup 区段后的第一个区段。
    
    您可在此定义默认设置。所有其它区段都跟在此区段
    之后。剩下的设置都是可选的。如果您不想在此定义
    全局定义，您还可以在每个区段中分别定义。

en: This is the most crucial decision point for the security of your GNU/Linux
    system: you must enter the "root" password. "Root" is the system
    administrator and is the only user authorized to make updates, add users,
    change the overall system configuration, and so on. In short, "root" can
    do everything! That's why you must choose a password which is difficult to
    guess: DrakX will tell you if the password you chose is too simple. As you
    can see, you're not forced to enter a password, but we strongly advise
    against this. GNU/Linux is just as prone to operator error as any other
    operating system. Since "root" can overcome all limitations and
    unintentionally erase all data on partitions by carelessly accessing the
    partitions themselves, it is important that it be difficult to become
    "root".
    
    The password should be a mixture of alphanumeric characters and at least 8
    characters long. Never write down the "root" password -- it makes it far
    too easy to compromise your system.
    
    One caveat: don't make the password too long or too complicated because you
    must be able to remember it!
    
    The password won't be displayed on screen as you type it. To reduce the
    chance of a blind typing error you'll need to enter the password twice. If
    you do happen to make the same typing error twice, you'll have to use this
    ``incorrect'' password the first time you'll try to connect as "root".
    
    If you want an authentication server to control access to your computer,
    click on the "%s" button.
    
    If your network uses either LDAP, NIS, or PDC Windows Domain authentication
    services, select the appropriate one for "%s". If you don't know which
    one to use, you should ask your network administrator.
    
    If you happen to have problems with remembering passwords, or if your
    computer will never be connected to the Internet and you absolutely trust
    everybody who uses your computer, you can choose to have "%s".
zh: 要保卫您的 GNU/Linux 系统，现在是最关键的一步：您需要输入 "root" 密码。"Root"
    是系统管理员，而且是唯一有权进行更新、添加用户、更改泛系统配置等操作的用户。简言之，"root"
    可以做任何事！这就是为什么您必须选择难于猜测的密码：如果您的密码太简单了，DrakX
    会提醒您的。正如您所看到的那样，您不必非得输入密码，但是我们强烈建议您输入一个密码。GNU/Linux 和其它任何操作系统一样容易遇到错误的操作。由于
    "root" 可以越过所有限制并在访问分区时无意间就删除分区上的全部数据，所以成为 "root" 应该很难才对。
    
    密码应该是字母和数字的无序混合，并且至少要有 8 位长。绝对不要将 "root" 的密码写下来 -- 这样的密码形同虚设。
    
    还有一条准则 -- 不要将密码设置得太长或太复杂，否则您自己也记不住！
    
    您输入的密码不会显示在屏幕上。为了减少盲打所造成的输入错误，您需要再次输入密码。如果您碰巧两次都输错了，那么这个``不正确的''密码将成为您第一次以
    "root" 身份登录时的密码。
    
    如果您想要身份验证服务器控制对您计算机的访问，请单击"%s"按钮。
    
    如果您的网络使用 LDAP 或 NIS，又或者PDC Windows
    域验证服务，请选择相应的"%s"。如果您不知道应该使用哪种，请询问您的网络管理员。
    
    如果您记住密码有困难的话，如果您的计算机不需要连接到 Internet，您也绝对信任可使用您计算机的所有人，您可以选择"%s"。

en: This is the standard security recommended for a computer that will be used to connect to the Internet as a client.
zh: 标准安全级别: 
    推荐在作为客户连接互联网的电脑上使用。

en: This label is already used
zh: 这个名字已经被使用

en: This level is to be used with care. It makes your system more easy to use,
    but very sensitive. It must not be used for a machine connected to others
    or to the Internet. There is no password access.
zh: 这一级别应慎重使用。它使您的系统更易用，然而也更脆弱:
    假如这台机器将要和其它机器联网或者接入互联网，绝对不要采用这个级别。
    这个级别连基本的密码检查也没有。

en: This machine
zh: 本机

en: This may take a moment to erase the media.
zh: 清空介质需要一些时间。

en: This may take a moment to generate the keys.
zh: 生成密钥需要一些时间。

en: This option will save files that have changed.  Exact behavior depends on whether incremental or differential mode is used.
zh: 此选项将保存已经更改的文件。具体的行为依赖于所用的是增量还是差异模式。

en: This package loads the selected keyboard map as set in
    /etc/sysconfig/keyboard.  This can be selected using the kbdconfig utility.
    You should leave this enabled for most machines.
zh: 这个程序按照 /etc/sysconfig/keyboard 的设定加载选择的键盘映射。
    您可以使用 kbdconfig 工具修改这个设定。对大多数机器，应该开启这个服务。

en: This package must be upgraded.
    Are you sure you want to deselect it?
zh: 这个软件包必须进行升级。
    您真的要删除它吗？

en: This partition can't be used for loopback
zh: 这个分区不能被用于回环

en: This partition is not resizeable
zh: 无法更改此分区的大小

en: This password is too short (it must be at least %d characters long)
zh: 这个密码太简单了(至少要有 %d 个字符)

en: This password is too simple
zh: 密码太简单

en: This platform has just been <b>redesigned</b> to improve its efficiency and usability.
zh: 此平台刚刚经过<b>重新设计</b>，效率和可用性都大为改观。

en: This printer is disabled
zh: 此打印机已禁用

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
     it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
     the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option)
     any later version.
    
    
     This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
     but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
     MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
     GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    
     You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
     along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
     Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh: 这个程序是自由软件；您可以重新发布，或修改它，只要您遵守来自 Free Software
     Foundation 自由软件基金会的 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证第 2
     版，或者(以您的意愿)更新的版本。
    
    我们发行这个软件是希望它有用，但是不提供任何担保；不保证它适合任何普通或特
    定的用途。细节见 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证。
    
    您应该随同本软件得到一份 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证；如果没
    有，请写信给自由软件基金会，地址是 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 
    Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh: 这个程序是自由软件；您可以重新发布，或修改它，只要您遵守来自 Free Software
     Foundation 自由软件基金会的 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证第 2
     版，或者更新的版本。
    
    我们发行这个软件是希望它有用，但是不提供任何担保；不保证它适合任何普通或特
    定的用途。细节见 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证。
    
    您应该随同本软件得到一份 GNU General Public License 通用公共许可证；如果没
    有，请写信给自由软件基金会，地址是 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 
    Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: This section has to be on top of your
    %s file.
    
    Make sure all other sections follow this config
    setup section.
    
    Choose continue or previous when you are done.
zh: 此区段必须位于您 %s 文件的顶部。
    
    请确定所有其它区段都在此配置设置区段之后。
    
    当您完成后，请选择继续。或者后退到上一步。

en: This server is already in the list, it cannot be added again.
zh: 此服务器已经位于列表中，无法再次添加。

en: This setting will be activated after the installation.
    During installation, you will need to use the Right Control
    key to switch between the different keyboard layouts.
zh: 此设置将会在安装后激活。
    在安装过程中，您需要使用右侧的 Ctrl 键切换不同的键盘布局。

en: This should be a local user or email address that you want the backup results sent to. You will need to define a functioning mail server.
zh: 这应该是以逗号分隔的本地用户或电子邮件列表，备份结果将会发送给这些人。您还需要能够正常工作的邮件服务器。

en: This step is activated only if an existing GNU/Linux partition has been
    found on your machine.
    
    DrakX now needs to know if you want to perform a new installation or an
    upgrade of an existing Mandrakelinux system:
    
     * "%s". For the most part, this completely wipes out the old system.
    However, depending on your partitioning scheme, you can prevent some of
    your existing data (notably "home" directories) from being over-written.
    If you wish to change how your hard drives are partitioned, or to change
    the file system, you should use this option.
    
     * "%s". This installation class allows you to update the packages
    currently installed on your Mandrakelinux system. Your current partitioning
    scheme and user data won't be altered. Most of the other configuration
    steps remain available and are similar to a standard installation.
    
    Using the ``Upgrade'' option should work fine on Mandrakelinux systems
    running version "8.1" or later. Performing an upgrade on versions prior
    to Mandrakelinux version "8.1" is not recommended.
zh: 仅当在您的计算机上发现了已有的 GNU/Linux 分区，才会激活这一步骤。
    
    DrakX 现在需要知道您是想要执行全新安装，还是升级已有的 Mandrakelinux 系统：
    
     *
    "%s"：总体来说，这将完全销毁旧系统。但是，根据您选择的分区方案，您可以让现有的数据(比如"主"目录)免于覆盖。如果您想要更改硬盘的分区方案，或者更该文件系统，您就应该使用此选项。
    
     * "%s"：这一安装级别允许您更新目前安装在您 Mandrakelinux
    系统上的软件包。您的分区方案和用户数据都不会被破坏。绝大多数配置步骤仍然可用，与标准安装类似。
    
    使用``升级''选项应该在 "8.1" 或更新版本的 Mandrakelinux 系统上工作正常。不推荐在先于 "8.1" 版本的
    Mandrakelinux 系统上执行升级。

en: This theme does not yet have a bootsplash in %s!
zh: 这个主题的 %s 里面还没有任何开机画面！

en: This user name has already been added
zh: 该用户名已经存在

en: This will take a few minutes.
zh: 这将花费几分钟。

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Timeout unit is second
zh: 超时单位为秒

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Timezone - DrakClock
zh: 时区 - Drak 时间设置

en: To <b>learn more</b> about our dynamic community, please visit <b>www.mandrakelinux.com</b> or directly <b>www.mandrakelinux.com/en/cookerdevel.php3</b> if you would like to get <b>involved</b> in the development.
zh: 要<b>更多地了解</b>我们的活力社区，请浏览 <b>www.mandrakelinux.com</b>；而如果您想要直接<b>参与</b>开发的话，请直接查看 <b>www.mandrakelinux.com/en/cookerdevel.php3</b>。

en: To activate the mouse,
zh: 要激活鼠标，

en: To be able to print with your Lexmark inkjet and this configuration, you need the inkjet printer drivers provided by Lexmark (http://www.lexmark.com/). Click on the "Drivers" link. Then choose your model and afterwards "Linux" as operating system. The drivers come as RPM packages or shell scripts with interactive graphical installation. You do not need to do this configuration by the graphical frontends. Cancel directly after the license agreement. Then print printhead alignment pages with "lexmarkmaintain" and adjust the head alignment settings with this program.
zh: 要配置利盟喷墨打印机需要从利盟网站(http://www.lexmark.com/)下载喷墨打印机驱动程序。单击“Drivers”链接。然后挑选您的型号并选择“Linux”操作系统。驱动程序的形式有 RPM 包或带有互动式图形界面的脚本程序。如果您使用这个配置工具，就不必使用图形界面的安装程序。在许可协议之后直接按取消。用“lexmarkmaintain”命令打印喷头对齐测试页，然后用这个程序调节喷头对齐。

en: To do so, you need to supply the firmware file for your scanner so that it can be installed.
zh: 要这样做的话，您需要提供您扫描仪的固件文件，这样它就可以被安装了。

en: To do so, you need to supply the firmware files for your scanners so that it can be installed.
zh: 要这样做的话，您需要提供您扫描仪的固件文件，这样它就可以被安装了。

en: To ensure data integrity after resizing the partition(s), 
    filesystem checks will be run on your next boot into Windows(TM)
zh: 为了保证更改分区大小之后的数据完整性，在您下次启动进入 Windows(TM) 时可能
    会自动运行文件系统检查。

en: To get a list of the options available for the current printer click on the "Print option list" button.
zh: 要获得当前打印机的可用选项列表，请单击“打印选项列表”按钮。

en: To get access to printers on remote CUPS servers in your local network you only need to turn on the "Automatically find available printers on remote machines" option; the CUPS servers inform your machine automatically about their printers. All printers currently known to your machine are listed in the "Remote printers" section in the main window of Printerdrake. If your CUPS server(s) is/are not in your local network, you have to enter the IP address(es) and optionally the port number(s) here to get the printer information from the server(s).
zh: 要访问局域网中远程 CUPS 服务器上的打印机，您只需打开“自动查找远程计算机上
    可用的打印机”选项；CUPS 服务器会自动通知您的计算机有关打印机的信息。目前
    您计算机上可用的打印机都会列在“Drak 打印机”的“远程打印机”栏中。如果您
    的 CUPS 服务器不在您的局域网中，您就需要在此输入 IP 地址以及可选的端口号，
    这样才能获得服务器的打印机信息。

en: To have more partitions, please delete one to be able to create an extended partition
zh: 如果需要更多的分区，请删除一个主分区以创建扩展分区

en: To know about the options available for the current printer read either the list shown below or click on the "Print option list" button.%s%s%s
zh: 要了解当前打印机可用的选项，请看下面的列表，或者单击“打印选项列表”按钮。%s%s%s

en: To learn more about Mandrakesoft products and services, you can visit our <b>e-commerce platform</b>.
zh: 要了解关于 Mandrakesoft 产品和服务的更多信息，您可以参观我们的<b>电子商务平台</b>。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>" or "%s <file>".
zh: 用命令“%s <文件>”或“%s <文件>”打印文件。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) use the command "%s <file>".
zh: 要从命令行(终端窗口)打印文件，请使用命令“%s <文件>”。

en: To print a file from the command line (terminal window) you can either use the command "%s <file>" or a graphical printing tool: "xpp <file>" or "kprinter <file>". The graphical tools allow you to choose the printer and to modify the option settings easily.
zh: 要从命令行打印文件可使用命令“%s <文件>”或图形打印工具:“xpp <文件>”或“kprinter <文件>”。图形工具让您比较容易的选择打印机和修改打印选项。

en: To print on a NetWare printer, you need to provide the NetWare print server name (Note! it may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) as well as the print queue name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name and password.
zh: 如果您要使用的是 NetWare 打印机，您需要说明主机的 NetWare 名字(注意！可能
    与它的 TCP/IP 主机名不同！)，以及有权访问打印机的用户名和密码，当然还有打
    印机的打印队列名。

en: To print to a SMB printer, you need to provide the SMB host name (Note! It may be different from its TCP/IP hostname!) and possibly the IP address of the print server, as well as the share name for the printer you wish to access and any applicable user name, password, and workgroup information.
zh: 如果您要使用的是 SMB 打印机(就是 Windows 9x/NT 网络共享打印机)，
    您需要说明主机的 SMB 名字(注意！是您在 Windows 网络
    邻居里看到的主机名，可能与它的 TCP/IP 主机名不同！)，可能还需要它的 IP 地址，
    以及有权访问打印机的用户名，工作组和密码，当然还有打印机的共享名。

en: To print to a TCP or socket printer, you need to provide the host name or IP of the printer and optionally the port number (default is 9100). On HP JetDirect servers the port number is usually 9100, on other servers it can vary. See the manual of your hardware.
zh: 要打印到一台 TCP 或 socket 打印机，您需要提供打印机的主机名和可选的端口号码(默认是 9100)。HP JetDirect 打印服务器通常用端口 9100，其它服务器可能用其它的端口。请查阅您的硬件手册。

en: To submit a bug report, click on the report button.
    This will open  a web browser window on %s
     where you'll find a form to fill in.  The information displayed above will be 
    transferred to that server.
zh: 要提交故障报告，单击报告按钮。
    它会打开一个浏览器窗口，进入 %s
    那里有一个表格需要您填写。上面显示的信息将被传送到服务器。

en: To use a remote lpd printer, you need to supply the hostname of the printer server and the printer name on that server.
zh: 要使用一个远程的 lpd 打印队列，您需要指定打印服务器的
    主机名和打印任务要送往的打印队列的名字。

en: To use this saved packages selection, boot installation with ``linux defcfg=floppy''
zh: 使用保存的软件包选择，以“linux defcfg=floppy”启动

en: Toggle between flat and group sorted
zh: 切换清单显示/按组排序

en: Toggle between normal/expert mode
zh: 在正常/专家模式间切换

en: Toggle to expert mode
zh: 切换到专家模式

en: Toggle to normal mode
zh: 切换到正常模式

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Tools to ease the configuration of your computer
zh: 简化计算机配置的工具

en: Total Progress
zh: 总进展

en: Total progress
zh: 总进度

en: Total size: %d / %d MB
zh: 总共大小: %d / %d MB

en: Track network card id (useful for laptops)
zh: 跟踪网卡标志(用于笔记本电脑)

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Transfer Now
zh: 现在传送

en: Transfer printer configuration
zh: 传送打印机配置

en: Transfer successful
    You may want to verify you can login to the server with:
    
    ssh -i %s %s@%s
    
    without being prompted for a password.
zh: 传送成功
    要验证您可以登录到服务器，请运行:
    
    ssh -i %s %s@%s
    
    这样不会提问密码。

en: Transferring %s...
zh: 正在传送 %s ...

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥岛

en: Trouble shooting
zh: 疑难解答

en: True Type fonts installation
zh: TrueType 字体安装

en: True Type install done
zh: TrueType 字体安装完成

en: Truly minimal install
zh: 真正的最小安装

en: Truly minimal install (especially no urpmi)
zh: 真正最小安装(注意没有 urpmi 包管理工具)

en: Trying to rescue partition table
zh: 正在尝试恢复分区表

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tuner type:
zh: 调谐器类型:

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turning on this allows to print plain text files in Japanese language. Only use this function if you really want to print text in Japanese, if it is activated you cannot print accentuated characters in latin fonts any more and you will not be able to adjust the margins, the character size, etc. This setting only affects printers defined on this machine. If you want to print Japanese text on a printer set up on a remote machine, you have to activate this function on that remote machine.
zh: 打开此选项将允许打印用日语写成的纯文本文件。除非您真的想要打印日文，否则请不要使用此功能。因为一旦该功能被激活，您将再也无法打印拉丁字体中的重音字符，您也不能调整页边距、字符大小，等等。此设置只影响定义在本地的打印机。如果您想要在远程打印机上打印日文，您就必须在远程打印机上激活此功能。

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Tvcard
zh: 电视卡

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of install
zh: 安装类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: UK keyboard
zh: 英国

en: UPS devices
zh: UPS 服务

en: UPS driver configuration
zh: UPS 驱动程序配置

en: UPS users
zh: UPS 用户

en: URL of the mirror?
zh: 镜像的 URL?

en: URL should begin with 'ftp:' or 'http:'
zh: URL 应该是以“ftp:”或“http:”开头

en: US keyboard
zh: 美国键盘

en: US keyboard (international)
zh: 美国键盘(国际)

en: USA (broadcast)
zh: 美国(广播)

en: USA (cable)
zh: 美国(有线)

en: USA (cable-hrc)
zh: 美国(cable-hrc)

en: USB controllers
zh: USB 控制器

en: USB ports
zh: USB 端口

en: USB printer
zh: USB 打印机

en: USB printer #%s
zh: USB 打印机 #%s

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Unable to contact mirror %s
zh: 无法连接镜像 %s

en: Unable to find backups to restore...
zh: 无法找到要恢复的数据...

en: Unable to fork: %s
zh: 无法创建进程: %s

en: Unable to properly close mkbootdisk:
    
    <span foreground="Red"><tt>%s</tt></span>
zh: 无法正确关闭 mkbootdisk:
    
    <span foreground="Red"><tt>%s</tt></span>

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美属本土外岛屿

en: Universal
zh: 通用

en: Universal | Any PS/2 & USB mice
zh: 通用 | 任何 PS/2 或 USB 鼠标

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Model
zh: 未知型号

en: Unknown driver
zh: 未知的驱动程序

en: Unknown model
zh: 未知型号

en: Unknown/Others
zh: 未知/其它

en: Unknown|CPH05X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH05X (bt878) [很多厂家]

en: Unknown|CPH06X (bt878) [many vendors]
zh: 未知|CPH06X (bt878) [很多厂家]

en: Unknown|Generic
zh: 未知|通用

en: Unlisted - edit manually
zh: 未列出 - 手动编辑

en: Unmount
zh: 卸载

en: Unselect fonts installed
zh: 不选已安装的文件

en: Unselected All
zh: 全部不选

en: Up
zh: 上移

en: Updating package selection
zh: 更新软件包选择

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade %s
zh: 升级 %s

en: Upper-layer protocol
zh: 上层协议

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Usage of remote scanners
zh: 远程扫描仪使用情况

en: Use .backupignore files
zh: 使用 .backupignore 文件

en: Use Anonymous BIND
zh: 使用匿名 BIND

en: Use CD-R/DVD-R to backup
zh: 使用 CD/DVDROM 备份

en: Use Differential Backups
zh: 使用差异备份

en: Use Expect for SSH
zh: 把 Expect 用于 SSH

en: Use Idmap for store UID/SID
zh: 使用 Idmap 存储 UID/SID

en: Use Incremental Backups
zh: 使用增量备份

en: Use Incremental/Differential Backups  (do not replace old backups)
zh: 使用增量/差异备份(不破坏老备份)

en: Use Unicode by default
zh: 默认使用 Unicode

en: Use Xinerama extension
zh: 使用 Xinerama 扩展

en: Use ``%s'' instead
zh: 用“%s”代替

en: Use ``Unmount'' first
zh: 请先“Unmount”

en: Use a floppy
zh: 使用软盘

en: Use daemon
zh: 使用守护进程

en: Use existing partition
zh: 使用已有分区

en: Use existing partitions
zh: 使用现存的分区

en: Use fdisk
zh: 使用 fdisk

en: Use for loopback
zh: 用于回环

en: Use free space
zh: 使用空闲空间

en: Use graphical boot
zh: 使用图形化引导

en: Use group id for execution
zh: 使用组 ID 执行

en: Use libsafe for servers
zh: 服务器使用 libsafe

en: Use local for all authentication and information user tell in local file
zh: 使用本地进行全部身份验证并在本地文件中存储关于用户的信息

en: Use lock file
zh: 使用锁定文件

en: Use my Windows partition
zh: 使用我的 Windows 分区

en: Use network connection to backup
zh: 使用网络连接作备份

en: Use owner id for execution
zh: 使用所有者 ID 执行

en: Use password to authenticate users
zh: 使用密码验证用户

en: Use password to authenticate users.
zh: 使用密码认证用户。

en: Use same scale for received and transmitted
zh: 对接收和发出的数据使用同一比例

en: Use scanners on remote computers
zh: 在远程计算机上使用扫描仪

en: Use tape to backup
zh: 使用磁带备份

en: Use the Windows partition for loopback
zh: 利用 Windows 分区进行回环

en: Use the free space on the Windows partition
zh: 使用在 Windows 分区上的空闲空间

en: Use the scanners on hosts:
zh: 在下列主机上使用扫描仪:

en: Use thin clients.
zh: 使用瘦客户端。

en: Used for directory:
     only owner of directory or file in this directory can delete it
zh: 用于目录:
     只有目录的所有者或目录中文件的所有者可以删除它

en: Useless without Terminal Server
zh: 没有终端服务器就无用

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User list to restore (only the most recent date per user is important)
zh: 可恢复的用户清单(每个用户最近的数据是最重要的)

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User umask
zh: 用户 umask

en: User:
zh: 用户:

en: Userdrake
zh: Drak 用户管理

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username required
zh: 需要用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Uses command %s
zh: 使用命令 %s

en: Usually, DrakX has no problems detecting the number of buttons on your
    mouse. If it does, it assumes you have a two-button mouse and will
    configure it for third-button emulation. The third-button mouse button of a
    two-button mouse can be obtained by simultaneously clicking the left and
    right mouse buttons. DrakX will automatically know whether your mouse uses
    a PS/2, serial or USB interface.
    
    If you have a 3-button mouse without a wheel, you can choose a "%s"
    mouse. DrakX will then configure your mouse so that you can simulate the
    wheel with it: to do so, press the middle button and move your mouse
    pointer up and down.
    
    If for some reason you wish to specify a different type of mouse, select it
    from the list provided.
    
    You can select the "%s" entry to chose a ``generic'' mouse type which
    will work with nearly all mice.
    
    If you choose a mouse other than the default one, a test screen will be
    displayed. Use the buttons and wheel to verify that the settings are
    correct and that the mouse is working correctly. If the mouse is not
    working well, press the space bar or [Return] key to cancel the test and
    you will be returned to the mouse list.
    
    Occasionally wheel mice are not detected automatically, so you will need to
    select your mouse from a list. Be sure to select the one corresponding to
    the port that your mouse is attached to. After selecting a mouse and
    pressing the "%s" button, a mouse image will be displayed on-screen.
    Scroll the mouse wheel to ensure that it is activating correctly. As you
    scroll your mouse wheel, you will see the on-screen scroll wheel moving.
    Test the buttons and check that the mouse pointer moves on-screen as you
    move your mouse about.
zh: 通常情况下，DrakX
    能够正确检测到您的鼠标有几个按键。如果检测不正确的话，就会假定您有一个两键鼠标，并配置为模拟第三键。如果您想在两键鼠标上使用第三键的话，只需同时按下左右键。DrakX
    会自动确定您的鼠标所使用的端口，是 PS/2、串口，还是 USB 接口。
    
    如果您的三键鼠标没有滚轮，您可以选择"%s"类型的鼠标。DrakX 就会配置您的鼠标来模拟滚轮：只需按下中键，然后上下移动鼠标。
    
    如果因为某些原因，您希望指定不同类型的鼠标，请从提供的列表中进行选择。
    
    您可以选择"%s"选项来选择``通用''鼠标类型，这样基本会适应任何鼠标。
    
    如果您选择了不同于默认值的鼠标，会出现一个测试屏幕。请用您鼠标的按键和滚轮来验证设置是否正确，鼠标是否工作正常。如果鼠标工作不正常，请按空格键或
    [Enter] 键取消测试，返回到可供选择的鼠标列表中。
    
    
    滚轮鼠标有时可能无法自动检测，所以您可能需要从列表中进行选择。请确定您选对了鼠标所连接的端口。选择鼠标后，单击"%s"按钮，会在屏幕上出现鼠标图像。试着滚动滚轮，以确保滚轮可以正常激活。您在滚动鼠标滚轮的同时应该看到屏幕上的滚轮也在滚动。另外，也应该测试一下鼠标按钮，鼠标指针的移动应该和鼠标的操作保持一致。

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: VPN connection currently disabled
zh: VPN 连接现在被禁用

en: VPN connection.
    
    This program is based on the following projects:
     - FreeSwan: 			http://www.freeswan.org/
     - Super-FreeSwan: 		http://www.freeswan.ca/
     - ipsec-tools: 			http://ipsec-tools.sourceforge.net/
     - ipsec-howto: 		http://www.ipsec-howto.org
     - the docs and man pages coming with the %s package
    
    Please read AT LEAST the ipsec-howto docs
    before going any further.
zh: VPN 连接。
    
    此程序基于下列项目:
     - FreeSwan: 			http://www.freeswan.org/
     - Super-FreeSwan: 		http://www.freeswan.ca/
     - ipsec-tools: 			http://ipsec-tools.sourceforge.net/
     - ipsec-howto: 		http://www.ipsec-howto.org
     - %s 软件包所带的文档和 man page
    
    在继续进行之前，请至少阅读 ipsec-howto 文档。

en: Valid user list changed, rewriting config file.
zh: 有效用户列表已经更改，重写配置文件。

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Various
zh: 杂项

en: Vatican
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Vendor
zh: 厂家

en: Vendor ID
zh: 厂家 ID

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Verify cert
zh: 校验证书

en: Verify checksum of the suid/sgid files
zh: 校验 suid/sgid 文件的校验和

en: Verify that %s is the correct path
zh: 查证得 %s 是正确的路径

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Vertical refresh rate
zh: 垂直刷新率

en: Video mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Videocard
zh: 显示卡

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: View Backup Configuration.
zh: 查看备份配置。

en: View Configuration
zh: 查看配置

en: View Last Log
zh: 查看上次的日志

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: Virtual Circuit ID (VCI):
zh: 虚拟电路 ID (VCI):

en: Virtual Path ID (VPI):
zh: 虚拟路径 ID (VPI):

en: Volume label:
zh: 卷标:

en: WARNING!
    
    DrakX will now resize your Windows partition. Be careful: this
    operation is dangerous. If you have not already done so, you
    first need to exit the installation, run "chkdsk c:" from a
    Command Prompt under Windows (beware, running graphical program
    "scandisk" is not enough, be sure to use "chkdsk" in a
    Command Prompt!), optionally run defrag, then restart the
    installation. You should also backup your data.
    When sure, press Ok.
zh: 警告!
    
    DrakX 现在要调整您的 Windows 分区的大小。请小心: 此操作十分危险。为安全起见，您应该先退出安装程序，在 Windows 的命令提示符状态下运行“chkdsk c:”(注意，只运行图形化程序“磁盘扫描程序”是不够的，请确定在命令提示符状态下使用“chkdsk”。)另外，还建议您运行磁盘碎片整理程序。然后重新启动本安装程序。您还应该备份您的数据。一切就绪后，请按“确定”。

en: WARNING: this device has been previously configured to connect to the Internet.
    Modifying the fields below will override this configuration.
    Do you really want to reconfigure this device?
zh: 警告: 此设备已经先前被配置用于连接到 Internet。
    修改下面的输入框将覆盖此配置。
    您真的想要重新配置此设备吗?

en: Wait for dialup tone before dialing
zh: 在拨号前等候拨号音

en: Wait please
zh: 请稍候

en: Wait please, testing your connection...
zh: 请稍候，正在测试连接...

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning! An existing firewalling configuration has been detected. You may need some manual fixes after installation.
zh: 警告！发现原来的配置利用了防火墙功能。您可能需要在安装之后手工修改。

en: Warning, another Internet connection has been detected, maybe using your network
zh: 警告，检测到另外的 Internet 连接，可能是通过本地网络

en: Warning, another internet connection has been detected, maybe using your network
zh: 警告，检测到了另外的 Internet 连接，可能使用您的网络

en: Warning, the network adapter (%s) is already configured.
    
    Do you want an automatic re-configuration?
    
    You can do it manually but you need to know what you're doing.
zh: 警告，网卡(%s)已经配置过。
    
    您希望自动重新配置吗？
    
    如果您知道怎样做，也可以手工配置。

en: Warning: Free Software may not necessarily be patent free, and some Free
    Software included may be covered by patents in your country. For example, the
    MP3 decoders included may require a licence for further usage (see
    http://www.mp3licensing.com for more details). If you are unsure if a patent
    may be applicable to you, check your local laws.
zh: 警告: 自由软件并不一定是没有专利的，一些自由软件可能包含一些在您的国家有专
    的成分。比方说，MP3 解码器在用作更多用途时可能需要许可证(请参看 
    http://www.mp3licensing.com 以获得更多信息)。如果您对专利是否适用于您感到
    疑惑，请查看当地的法律。

en: Warning: IP address %s is usually reserved!
zh: 警告: IP 地址 %s 通常是被保留的！

en: Warning: testing this graphic card may freeze your computer
zh: 警告: 测试这个图形卡可能会锁定您的电脑

en: We are configuring the "%s" UPS from "%s".
    Please fill in its name, its driver and its port.
zh: 正在配置“%2$s”的“%1$s”。
    请填入其名称，其驱动程序和其端口。

en: We are now going to configure the %s connection.
    
    
    Press "%s" to continue.
zh: 现在将配置 %s 连接。
    
    
    按“%s”继续。

en: We didn't detect any USB key on your system. If you
    plug in an USB key now, Mandrake Move will have the ability
    to transparently save the data in your home directory and
    system wide configuration, for next boot on this computer
    or another one. Note: if you plug in a key now, wait several
    seconds before detecting again.
    
    
    You may also proceed without an USB key - you'll still be
    able to use Mandrake Move as a normal live Mandrake
    Operating System.
zh: 我们没有在您的系统中检测到任何 USB 密钥盘。如果您现在插入一块这
    样的盘的话，Mandrake Move 将可以将您主目录和系统级配置中的数据透
    明的保存在该密钥盘中，以备下次启动此计算机之用。注意: 如果您刚刚
    插入了密钥盘，请在再次检测之前稍等几秒。
    
    
    没有 USB 密钥盘，您当然也可以继续 - 您仍然可以像普通的 Mandrake
    操作系统一样使用 Mandrake Move。

en: We need to install ntp package
     to enable Network Time Protocol
    
    Do you want to install ntp?
zh: 要启用网络时间协议，必须安装 NTP
    软件包
    
    您是否想要安装 ntp？

en: We would like to <b>thank</b> everyone who participated in the development of this latest release.
zh: 我们想要<b>感谢</b>参与此最新版开发的每个人。

en: We're going to add an UPS device.
    
    Do you want to autodetect UPS devices connected to this machine or to manually select them?
zh: 现在即将添加 UPS 设备。
    
    您是想要自动检测连接到本机的 UPS 设备还是手动选择？

en: Web Server
zh: Web 服务器

en: WebDAV is a protocol that allows you to mount a web server's directory
    locally, and treat it like a local filesystem (provided the web server is
    configured as a WebDAV server). If you would like to add WebDAV mount
    points, select "New".
zh: WebDAV 是一种协议，它允许您将 Web 服务器的目录装载到本地，并将其看作本地的
    文件系统(假设该 Web 服务器已经配置为 WebDAV 服务器)。如果您想要添加 WebDAV
    挂载点，请选择“新建”。

en: WebDAV remote site already in sync!
zh: WebDAV 远程站点已经同步！

en: WebDAV transfer failed!
zh: WebDAV 传输失败！

en: Webcam
zh: 摄像头

en: Webmin Remote Configuration Server
zh: Webmin 远程配置服务器

en: Webmin Service
zh: Webmin 服务

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh: 平日

en: Welcome To Crackers
zh: 欢迎入侵者

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to <b>Mandrakelinux</b>!
zh: <b>Mandrakelinux</b> 欢迎您!

en: Welcome to the <b>world of open source</b>!
zh: 欢迎进入<b>开放源代码世界</b>!

en: Welcome to the UPS configuration tools
zh: 欢迎使用 UPS 配置工具

en: Welcome to the UPS configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll add a new UPS to your system.
zh: 欢迎使用 UPS 配置工具。
    
    在这里您可以为系统添加一台新的 UPS。

en: Welcome to the mail configuration utility.
    
    Here, you'll be able to set up the alert system.
zh: 欢迎使用电子邮件配置工具。
    
    您可以在这里配置提醒。

en: West Europe
zh: 西欧

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: What
zh: 内容

en: What do you want to do?
zh: 您想做什么？

en: What kind of card do you have?
zh: 请问您适配卡的种类？

en: What norm is your TV using?
zh: 您的电视信号是什么制式？

en: What type of partitioning?
zh: 何种分区类型？

en: Wheel
zh: 滚轮

en: When
zh: 时间

en: When checked, owner and group won't be changed
zh: 选中后，无法更改所有者和组

en: When this option is turned on, on every startup of CUPS it is automatically made sure that
    
    - if LPD/LPRng is installed, /etc/printcap will not be overwritten by CUPS
    
    - if /etc/cups/cupsd.conf is missing, it will be created
    
    - when printer information is broadcasted, it does not contain "localhost" as the server name.
    
    If some of these measures lead to problems for you, turn this option off, but then you have to take care of these points.
zh: 如果打开此选项，每次 CUPS 启动时都会自动保证:
    
    - 如果 LPD/LPRng 已经安装，则 CUPS 不会覆盖 /etc/printcap
    
    - 如果没有 /etc/cups/cupsd.conf，则会创建一个新的
    
    - 如果打印机信息是广播的，就不会以“localhost”作为服务器名。
    
    如果这些措施中有什么对您造成问题，请将此选项关闭，但是那样您必须自己想办法处理上述几点。

en: Where
zh: 位置

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh: 您希望启动引导程序安装到哪里？

en: Where do you want to mount %s?
zh: 您想把 %s 挂载到哪里？

en: Where do you want to mount device %s?
zh: 您想把设备 %s 挂载到哪里？

en: Where do you want to mount the loopback file %s?
zh: 您想把回环(loopback)文件 %s 挂载到哪里？

en: Whether the FPU has an irq vector
zh: FPU 是否有 IRQ 向量

en: Which %s driver should I try?
zh: 尝试使用哪个 %s 驱动程序？

en: Which USB key do you want to format?
zh: 您想要格式化哪个 USB 密钥闪存盘？

en: Which configuration of Xorg do you want to have?
zh: 您希望拥有哪个 Xorg 配置？

en: Which disk do you want to move it to?
zh: 您想移动它到哪个盘？

en: Which filesystem do you want?
zh: 您希望使用哪种文件系统？

en: Which is your timezone?
zh: 您所在的时区？

en: Which of the following is your ISDN card?
zh: 下列哪个是您的 ISDN 卡？

en: Which partition do you want to resize?
zh: 您需要改变哪个分区的大小？

en: Which partition do you want to use for Linux4Win?
zh: 请问您要在哪一个分区里放 Linux4Win？

en: Which printer model do you have?
zh: 您的打印机的型号是什么？

en: Which printing system (spooler) do you want to use?
zh: 您需要使用哪种打印系统?

en: Which protocol do you want to use?
zh: 您将使用哪种协议？

en: Which sector do you want to move it to?
zh: 您想移动它到哪个扇区？

en: Which services would you like to allow the Internet to connect to?
zh: 您想要允许 Internet 连接到哪些服务？

en: Which size do you want to keep for Windows on
zh: 您将保留多少空间给 Windows？

en: Which type of entry do you want to add?
zh: 要添加的条目是什么类型？

en: Which username
zh: 哪个用户名

en: Winbind allows the system to retrieve information and authenticate users in a Windows domain.
zh: Winbind 允许系统在 Windows 域中获取用户的信息并对用户进行身份验证。

en: Windows Domain
zh: Windows 域

en: Windows Domain:
zh: Windows 域:

en: Windows Migration tool
zh: Windows 迁移工具

en: Wireless connection
zh: 无线连接

en: With Discovery, you will discover <b>OpenOffice.org</b>.
zh: 您会在探索版中发现 <b>OpenOffice.org</b>。

en: With PowerPack+, you will have the choice of the <b>graphical desktop environment</b>. Mandrakesoft has chosen <b>KDE</b> as the default one.
zh: 在专业版+中，您可以选择各种<b>图形桌面环境</b>。而 Mandrakesoft 为您预设的桌面环境是 <b>KDE</b>。

en: With PowerPack, you will have the choice of the <b>graphical desktop environment</b>. Mandrakesoft has chosen <b>KDE</b> as the default one.
zh: 在专业版中，您可以选择各种<b>图形桌面环境</b>。而 Mandrakesoft 为您预设的桌面环境是 <b>KDE</b>。

en: With X
zh: 安装 X

en: With all these <b>powerful tools</b>, you will be able to write applications in <b>dozens of programming languages</b>:
zh: 使用这些<b>强力工具</b>，您将能够使用<b>各种编程语言</b>编写您自己的应用程序：

en: With basic documentation
zh: 安装基础文档

en: With basic documentation (recommended!)
zh: 安装基础文档(建议!)

en: With the powerful integrated development environment <b>KDevelop</b> and the leading Linux compiler <b>GCC</b>, you will be able to create applications in <b>many different languages</b> (C, C++, Java™, Perl, Python, etc.).
zh: 通过强大的集成开发环境 <b>KDevelop</b> 以及领先的 Linux 编译器 <b>GCC</b>，您可以用<b>各种不同的语言</b>(C、C++、Java™、Perl、Python 等)创建自己的应用程序。

en: With this option you will be able to restore any version
     of your /etc directory.
zh: 使用此选项您可把 /etc 目录恢复到任何以前的版本。

en: With this security level, the use of this system as a server becomes possible.
    The security is now high enough to use the system as a server which can accept
    connections from many clients. Note: if your machine is only a client on the Internet, you should choose a lower level.
zh: 使用这个安全级别，此系统可以作为服务器使用。
    拥有足够的安全性，系统可以作为服务器接受来自众多客户的连接。注意: 如果您的机器不在互联网上提供服务，请选择一个较低级别。

en: With your Discovery, you will be introduced to <b>KDE</b>, the most advanced and user-friendly <b>graphical desktop environment</b> available.
zh: 您将在探索版中享受到 <b>KDE</b> 这一现今最为高级最为友好的<b>图形桌面环境</b>。

en: Wizard
zh: 向导

en: Wizard Configuration
zh: 向导配置

en: Wizards to configure server
zh: 服务器配置向导

en: Workgroup
zh: 工作组

en: Workstation
zh: 工作站

en: Would you like to allow users to share some of their directories?
    Allowing this will permit users to simply click on "Share" in konqueror and nautilus.
    
    "Custom" permit a per-user granularity.
zh: 您愿意让用户能共享他们的目录吗？
    在这里选择允许，用户将可以在 KDE 和 Gnome 的文件管理器中单击“共享”菜单项
    “定制”允许按照不同用户细分设置。

en: Would you like to try again?
zh: 您是否想要再试一次？

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Write Config
zh: 写入配置

en: Write protection
zh: 写保护

en: X (for X Window System) is the heart of the GNU/Linux graphical interface
    on which all the graphical environments (KDE, GNOME, AfterStep,
    WindowMaker, etc.) bundled with Mandrakelinux rely upon.
    
    You'll see a list of different parameters to change to get an optimal
    graphical display.
    
    Graphic Card
    
       The installer will normally automatically detect and configure the
    graphic card installed on your machine. If this is not correct, you can
    choose from this list the card you actually have installed.
    
       In the situation where different servers are available for your card,
    with or without 3D acceleration, you're asked to choose the server which
    best suits your needs.
    
    
    
    Monitor
    
       Normally the installer will automatically detect and configure the
    monitor connected to your machine. If it is not correct, you can choose
    from this list the monitor which is connected to your computer.
    
    
    
    Resolution
    
       Here you can choose the resolutions and color depths available for your
    graphics hardware. Choose the one which best suits your needs (you will be
    able to make changes after the installation). A sample of the chosen
    configuration is shown in the monitor picture.
    
    
    
    Test
    
       Depending on your hardware, this entry might not appear.
    
       The system will try to open a graphical screen at the desired
    resolution. If you see the test message during the test and answer "%s",
    then DrakX will proceed to the next step. If you do not see it, then it
    means that some part of the auto-detected configuration was incorrect and
    the test will automatically end after 12 seconds and return you to the
    menu. Change settings until you get a correct graphical display.
    
    
    
    Options
    
       This steps allows you to choose whether you want your machine to
    automatically switch to a graphical interface at boot. Obviously, you may
    want to check "%s" if your machine is to act as a server, or if you were
    not successful in getting the display configured.
zh: X(代表 X 窗口系统)是 GNU/Linux 图形界面的核心部分。Mandrakelinux
    附带的所有图形环境(KDE、GNOME、AfterStep、WindowMaker 等)都依赖于该系统。
    
    您将会看到不同的参数列表，以便进行图形显示选项的更改来达到最佳状态。其中包括：
    
    显示卡
    
       安装程序通常可以自动检测并配置连接到计算机上的显示卡。如果检测的结果不对，您可以在此列表中选择您所实际使用的显示卡。
    
       如果您的显示卡支持不同的服务器，为了选择是否要启用 3D 加速，您应该在这里选择符合您需要的服务器。
    
    
    
    显示器
    
       安装程序通常可以自动检测并配置连接到计算机上的显示器。如果检测的结果不对，您可以在此列表中选择您所实际使用的显示器。
    
    
    
    分辨率
    
       
    您可以在此选择分辨率和颜色深度，但您的显示卡硬件要支持。请选择最适合您需要的选项(您在安装完成之后仍可进行修改)。所选配置的例子会显示在显示器上。
    
    
    
    测试
    
       根据您的硬件，此项可能不会出现。
    
       系统将会以所选的分辨率打开图形屏幕。如果您在测试时看到了提示，请回答"%s"，DrakX
    就会执行安装的下一步骤。如果您没有看到任何提示，这意味着自动检测的某一部分不正确，测试将会在 12
    秒后自动结束，并把您带回菜单。请更改设置，直到您能够看到正确的图形显示为止。
    
    
    
    选项
    
       您可以在此选择是否想要在计算机启动的时候就切换到图形界面。显然，如果本机将用作服务器，或者您的显示配置还没有成功，您可能想要选择"%s"。

en: X server
zh: X 服务器

en: X11 Display Manager allows you to graphically log
    into your system with the X Window System running and supports running
    several different X sessions on your local machine at the same time.
zh: X11 显示管理器允许您以图形化方式登录到您的系统，使用 X 窗口系统和在您的本
    地机器同时跑很多个不同的 X 连接服务。

en: XDM (X Display Manager)
zh: XDM (X 显示管理器)

en: Xinetd Service
zh: Xinetd 服务

en: Xorg %s with 3D hardware acceleration
zh: Xorg %s 带有硬件 3D 加速的支持

en: Xorg %s with EXPERIMENTAL 3D hardware acceleration
zh: Xorg %s 带有试验阶段的 3D 硬件加速支持

en: Xorg configuration
zh: Xorg 配置

en: Xorg driver: %s
zh: Xorg 驱动程序: %s

en: YOUR TEXT HERE
zh: 在这儿输入您要写的文字

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, I want autologin with this (user, desktop)
zh: 是，以(用户，桌面)自动登录

en: You appear to have an OldWorld or Unknown
     machine, the yaboot bootloader will not work for you.
    The install will continue, but you'll
     need to use BootX or some other means to boot your machine
zh: 看来您用的是老掉牙或不认识的机器，
    yaboot 启动引导程序无法为您工作。
    安装将继续，不过您需要
    使用 BootX 或其它方式启动您的机器

en: You are about to configure an Auto Install floppy. This feature is somewhat dangerous and must be used circumspectly.
    
    With that feature, you will be able to replay the installation you've performed on this computer, being interactively prompted for some steps, in order to change their values.
    
    For maximum safety, the partitioning and formatting will never be performed automatically, whatever you chose during the install of this computer.
    
    Press ok to continue.
zh: 现在配置自动安装软盘。该功能有些危险，请慎重使用。
    
    使用此功能，您可以重现该机器的安装，交互提示某些步骤，修改数值。
    
    为安全起见，分区及格式化不会自动执行。您必须在要安装的机器上选择。
    
    请点击确定继续。

en: You are about to configure your computer to install a PXE server as a DHCP server
    and a TFTP server to build an installation server.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be installable using this computer as source.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using drakconnect before going any further.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 您将要在您的电脑上配置一个安装服务器，这包括安装一个 PXE 服务器并把它配置
    为 DHCP 服务器和 TFTP 服务器。
    使用此特性，您局域网上的其它电脑就能够从这个服务器安装系统。
    
    继续之前，请一定要使用“Drak 连接”配置您的网络和互联网连接。
    
    注意:要建立一个局域网(LAN)，您需要专用的网卡。

en: You are about to configure your computer to share its Internet connection.
    With that feature, other computers on your local network will be able to use this computer's Internet connection.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using drakconnect before going any further.
    
    Note: you need a dedicated Network Adapter to set up a Local Area Network (LAN).
zh: 现在将要把您电脑上的 Internet 连接配置为共享给其它电脑。
    使用此特性，局域网上的其它计算机都将可以使用本机上的 Internet 连接。
    
    请确定在继续操作之前已经使用 DrakConnect 配置了您的网络/Internet 访问。
    
    注意: 您另外需要一块专用的网卡来设置局域网(LAN)。

en: You are about to configure your computer to use a VPN connection.
    
    With this feature, computers on your local private network and computers
    on some other remote private networks, can share resources, through
    their respective firewalls, over the Internet, in a secure manner. 
    
    The communication over the Internet is encrypted. The local and remote
    computers look as if they were on the same network.
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access using
    drakconnect before going any further.
zh: 您即将配置计算机使用 VPN 连接。
    
    通过此特性，您本地私有网络中的计算机和远程私有网络之间的计算机将可透过
    各自的防火墙在 Internet 上安全的共享资源。
    
    在 Internet 上的通讯是加密的。本地和远程计算机看起来像是在同一个网络中。
    
    在您继续进行之前，请先确定您已经通过“Drak 连接”配置了您的网络/Internet
    访问。

en: You are about to format a USB device "%s". This will delete all data on it.
    Make sure that the selected device is the USB key you want to format. 
    We advise you to unplug all other USB storage devices while doing this operation.
zh: 您即将格式化 USB 设备“%s”。这样删除上面的全部数据。
    请确定选中设备是您想要格式化的 USB 闪存密钥盘。
    我们建议您在执行此操作时拔掉其它的 USB 存储设备。

en: You are about to install the printing system %s on a system running in the %s security level.
    
    This printing system runs a daemon (background process) which waits for print jobs and handles them. This daemon is also accessible by remote machines through the network and so it is a possible point for attacks. Therefore only a few selected daemons are started by default in this security level.
    
    Do you really want to configure printing on this machine?
zh: 您正在安装 %s 打印系统到 %s 安全级别的系统上。
    
    该打印系统在后台运行守护程序，守护程序能通过网络进行远程访问，而可能遭受攻
    击。该安全级别缺省启动少数选择的留守程序。
    
    您要配置打印吗？

en: You are about to set up printing to a Windows account with password. Due to a fault in the architecture of the Samba client software the password is put in clear text into the command line of the Samba client used to transmit the print job to the Windows server. So it is possible for every user on this machine to display the password on the screen by issuing commands as "ps auxwww".
    
    We recommend to make use of one of the following alternatives (in all cases you have to make sure that only machines from your local network have access to your Windows server, for example by means of a firewall):
    
    Use a password-less account on your Windows server, as the "GUEST" account or a special account dedicated for printing. Do not remove the password protection from a personal account or the administrator account.
    
    Set up your Windows server to make the printer available under the LPD protocol. Then set up printing from this machine with the "%s" connection type in Printerdrake.
zh: 您将要配置使用 Windows 账户和密码的打印。由于 Samba 客户软件的体系缺陷，密码将以明文出现在 Samba 向 Windows 服务器发送打印任务的命令行中。所以这个系统的所有用户都可以用下列命令看到密码:“ps auxwww”。
    
    我们建议您使用下面列出的替代方法之一(所有情况中您必须设法保证只有您的本地网络的计算机可以访问您的 Windows 服务器，例如使用防火墙):
    
    使用 Windows 服务器上没有密码的账户，如“GUEST”账户或者打印专用的账户。不要清除一个普通用户的密码保护，或者取消管理员用户的密码。
    
    在您的 Windows 服务器上设置打印机支持 LPD 协议。然后在这个电脑上用打印机配置向导按照“%s”连接方式配置打印机。

en: You are configuring an OKI laser winprinter. These printers
    use a very special communication protocol and therefore they work only when connected to the first parallel port. When your printer is connected to another port or to a print server box please connect the printer to the first parallel port before you print a test page. Otherwise the printer will not work. Your connection type setting will be ignored by the driver.
zh: 您正在配置 OKI 激光打印机。由于这些打印机使用了特别的通讯协议，因此只能连接在第一个并行口。如果您连接到其他的端口或者打印服务器箱，请在您打印测试页时将其连接到第一个并行口上。否则，该打印机将不会工作。您的连接类型设置将会被驱动程序忽略。

en: You are going to close all running programs and lose your current session. Are you really sure that you want to restart the dm service?
zh: 您即将关闭运行中的全部程序，并丢失您当前的会话。您真的确定您想要重新启动 dm 服务吗?

en: You are going to configure a remote printer. This needs working network access, but your network is not configured yet. If you go on without network configuration, you will not be able to use the printer which you are configuring now. How do you want to proceed?
zh: 您在配置远程打印机。配置远程打印需要网络访问，但您还没有配置网络。如果您仍
    旧不进行网络配置的话，您将不能使用您现在正在配置的打印机。您希望怎样继续？

en: You are now installing <b>Mandrakelinux Discovery</b>.
zh: 您正在安装 <b>Mandrakelinux 探索版</b>。

en: You are now installing <b>Mandrakelinux Download</b>. This is the free version that Mandrakesoft wants to keep <b>available to everyone</b>.
zh: 您正在安装 <b>Mandrakelinux 下载版本</b>。这是一种免费下载的版本，Mandrakesoft 想要将其贡献给<b>每个人</b>。

en: You are now installing <b>Mandrakelinux PowerPack+</b>.
zh: 您正在安装 <b>Mandrakelinux 专业版+</b>。

en: You are now installing <b>Mandrakelinux PowerPack</b>.
zh: 您正在安装 <b>Mandrakelinux 专业版</b>。

en: You can also decide here whether printers on remote machines should be automatically made available on this machine.
zh: 您还可以在此决定是否要将远程的打印机自动安装为本机所用。

en: You can also decide here whether scanners on remote machines should be made available on this machine.
zh: 您还可以在此决定是否要将远程的扫描仪自动安装为本机所用。

en: You can also use the graphical interface "xpdq" for setting options and handling printing jobs.
    If you are using KDE as desktop environment you have a "panic button", an icon on the desktop, labeled with "STOP Printer!", which stops all print jobs immediately when you click it. This is for example useful for paper jams.
zh: 您可以用图形接口“xpdq”设置打印选项和处理打印作业。
    如果您使用 KDE，桌面上有“停止打印机！”图标，当您点击它时，打印作业将立即停止。例如，它可以用在纸张堵塞时。

en: You can configure each parameter of the module here.
zh: 您可以配置模块的各个参数。

en: You can copy the printer configuration which you have done for the spooler %s to %s, your current spooler. All the configuration data (printer name, description, location, connection type, and default option settings) is overtaken, but jobs will not be transferred.
    Not all queues can be transferred due to the following reasons:
zh: 您可以把做好的打印机配置从队列 %s 复制到您当前的队列 %s。所有配置数据将被
    覆盖，但是打印作业不会迁移。
    由于以下原因，某些打印队列无法迁移:

en: You can enter miscellaneous ports. 
    Valid examples are: 139/tcp 139/udp 600:610/tcp 600:610/udp.
    Have a look at /etc/services for information.
zh: 您可以输入各种端口。
    例如，可以这样: 139/tcp 139/udp 600:610/tcp 600:610/udp。
    请参考 /etc/services 文件。

en: You can export using NFS or SMB. Please select which you would like to use.
zh: 您可以使用 NFS 或 Samba 导出。请选择您想要使用的协议。

en: You can find the PPD files also on the manufacturer's web sites.
zh: 您还可以在制造商的网站找到 PPD 文件。

en: You can now partition %s.
    When you are done, don't forget to save using `w'
zh: 您现在可以在 %s 上分区。
    做完之后，不要忘记用“w”命令保存您的修改

en: You can only run with no CDROM support
zh: 您只能以无 CDROM 支持的方式下运行

en: You can specify directly the URI to access the printer. The URI must fulfill either the CUPS or the Foomatic specifications. Note that not all URI types are supported by all the spoolers.
zh: 您可以直接使用 URI 访问打印机。URI 必须符合 CUPS 或 Foomatic 规定。但注意不是所有的打印队列(spooler)都支持 URI。

en: You can't create a new partition
    (since you reached the maximal number of primary partitions).
    First remove a primary partition and create an extended partition.
zh: 您无法创建新分区
    (您超过了允许的主分区数量)。
    请先删除一个主分区，然后创建一个扩展分区。

en: You can't install the bootloader on a %s partition
zh: %s 分区不能安装启动引导程序

en: You can't select this package as there is not enough space left to install it
zh: 您不可以选择这个软件包。没有足够空间安装它。

en: You can't select/unselect this package
zh: 您不能改变这个软件包的选定

en: You can't unselect this package. It is already installed
zh: 您不可以取消选择这个软件包。它已经安装过了

en: You can't unselect this package. It must be upgraded
zh: 您不能不选择这个软件包。它必须升级

en: You can't use JFS for partitions smaller than 16MB
zh: 您不能把 JFS(日志文件系统)用于小于 16 MB 的分区

en: You can't use ReiserFS for partitions smaller than 32MB
zh: 您不能把 ReiserFS 用于小于 32 MB 的分区

en: You can't use a LVM Logical Volume for mount point %s
zh: 不能用 LVM 逻辑卷做 %s 挂载点

en: You can't use an encrypted file system for mount point %s
zh: 挂载点 %s 不能使用用加密的文件系统

en: You can't use another CDROM when the following programs are running: 
    %s
zh: 在下列程序运行的过程中，您无法使用其它的 CDROM: 
    %s

en: You decided to install the bootloader on a partition.
    This implies you already have a bootloader on the hard drive you boot (eg: System Commander).
    
    On which drive are you booting?
zh: 您决定在一个分区上安装启动引导程序。
    那么在用于启动的硬盘上您应该已经有一个安装启动引导程序(例如: System Commander)。
    
    您要用哪个硬盘启动？

en: You don't have a swap partition.
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 您还没有交换分区。
    
    要继续吗？

en: You don't have any configured Internet connection.
    Run the "Add Connection" assistant from the Mandrakelinux Control Center
zh: 您从未配置过 Internet 连接。
    请从 Mandrakelinux 控制中心运行“添加连接”助手

en: You don't have any configured interface.
    Configure them first by clicking on 'Configure'
zh: 您没有配置好的网卡。
    单击“配置”先配置网卡

en: You find the file on the CD or floppy coming with the scanner, on the manufacturer's home page, or on your Windows partition.
zh: 您可能需要在随同扫描仪的 CD 或者软盘、制造商的网站或者您的 Windows 分区中寻找它。

en: You have a hole in your partition table but I can't use it.
    The only solution is to move your primary partitions to have the hole next to the extended partitions.
zh: 分区表里有一段是空的，可是我没法使用它。
    唯一的办法是移动您的主分区，把空闲部分换到与扩展分区相邻的位置。

en: You have configured multiple ways to connect to the Internet.
    Choose the one you want to use.
zh: 您配置了多种 Internet 访问方式。
    选择您要使用的一种。

en: You have more than one hard drive, which one do you install linux on?
zh: 您有不只一个硬盘，您要在哪个上面安装 Linux？

en: You have not configured X. Are you sure you really want this?
zh: 您还没有配置过 X。您真的想要这样吗？

en: You have one big Microsoft Windows partition.
    I suggest you first resize that partition
    (click on it, then click on "Resize")
zh: 您有一个很大的 Microsoft Windows 分区。
    我建议您先重新设置这个分区的大小
    (点中它，然后按“改变大小”)

en: You have selected the following server(s): %s
    
    
    These servers are activated by default. They don't have any known security
    issues, but some new ones could be found. In that case, you must make sure
    to upgrade as soon as possible.
    
    
    Do you really want to install these servers?
zh: 您选择了以下服务器: %s
    
    
    这些服务器默认会被激活。它们没有已知的安全问题，但可能发现新问题。如果那样，您一定要立即升级。
    
    
    您真要安装这些服务器吗？

en: You have transferred your former default printer ("%s"), Should it be also the default printer under the new printing system %s?
zh: 您已经传送以前系统中的默认打印机(“%s”)，是否设置为新打印系统的默认打印机 %s？

en: You haven't selected any group of packages.
    Please choose the minimal installation you want:
zh: 您没有选择任何的组件，请选择最小安装:

en: You may need to change your Open Firmware boot-device to
     enable the bootloader.  If you don't see the bootloader prompt at
     reboot, hold down Command-Option-O-F at reboot and enter:
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     Then type: shut-down
    At your next boot you should see the bootloader prompt.
zh: 您可能得改变开放固件引导设备来使能启动引导程序。
    如果开机时没有引导程序提示，按 Command-Option-O-F 然后输入: 
     setenv boot-device %s,\\:tbxi
     然后输入: shut-down
    您将在下次开机时看到引导程序提示。

en: You may not be able to install lilo (since lilo doesn't handle a LV on multiple PVs)
zh: 您可能无法安装 lilo(因为 lilo 不能处理多轨道的启动光盘)

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Note that any address should be entered with the prefix 0x like '0x123'
zh: 您现在可以提供模块 %s 的参数。
    注意要输入内存地址请使用 0x 前缀，如“0x123”

en: You may now provide options to module %s.
    Options are in format ``name=value name2=value2 ...''.
    For instance, ``io=0x300 irq=7''
zh: 现在给模块 %s 指定它的选项。
    选项的格式是“name=value name2=value2...”
    例如，“io=0x300 irq=7”

en: You must also format %s
zh: 您还必须格式化 %s

en: You must choose an image file first!
zh: 您必须先选择一个图像文件！

en: You must choose/enter a printer/device!
zh: 您必须选择/输入一台打印机/设备！

en: You must enter a device or file name!
zh: 您需要输入打印机设备名或一文件名！

en: You must enter a host name or an IP address.
zh: 您必须输入主机名或 IP 地址。

en: You must have a FAT partition mounted in /boot/efi
zh: 您必须有一个FAT分区载入 /boot/efi

en: You must have a root partition.
    For this, create a partition (or click on an existing one).
    Then choose action ``Mount point'' and set it to `/'
zh: 必须指定一个根分区。
    请先创建一个 Linux 分区(或在图中单击现有的一个)。
    然后在列表里选择“挂载点”，设为“/”。

en: You must specify a kernel image
zh: 您必须指定一个内核映像

en: You must specify a root partition
zh: 您必须指定根目录所在分区

en: You need a true filesystem (ext2/ext3, reiserfs, xfs, or jfs) for this mount point
zh: 这个挂载点需要一个真正的文件系统(ext2/ext3、reiserfs、xfs 或 jfs)

en: You need the Alcatel microcode.
    Download it at:
    %s
    and copy the mgmt.o in /usr/share/speedtouch
zh: 您需要阿尔卡特微码。
    请从
    %s
    下载并将 mgmt.o 复制到 /usr/share/speedtouch

en: You need the Alcatel microcode.
    You can provide it now via a floppy or your windows partition,
    or skip and do it later.
zh: 您需要阿尔卡特微代码。
    您可以通过软盘或您的 Windows 分区提供该微代码,
    或者现在跳过稍后再做。

en: You need to log out and back in again for changes to take effect
zh: 您需要注销后重新登录才能让更改生效

en: You need to reboot for the partition table modifications to take place
zh: 对分区表的更改要等到重新启动后才能生效

en: You now have the opportunity to download updated packages. These packages
    have been updated after the distribution was released. They may
    contain security or bug fixes.
    
    To download these packages, you will need to have a working Internet 
    connection.
    
    Do you want to install the updates?
zh: 您现在有机会下载软件更新包。更新软件包是在发行版发布之后发布的。它们可能包含对一些安全问题或故障的修改。
    
    要下载这些软件包，您的网络连接必须已经配置好并且可以使用。
    
    您是否要安装升级包？

en: You now need to decide where you want to install the Mandrakelinux
    operating system on your hard drive. If your hard drive is empty or if an
    existing operating system is using all the available space you will have to
    partition the drive. Basically, partitioning a hard drive means to
    logically divide it to create the space needed to install your new
    Mandrakelinux system.
    
    Because the process of partitioning a hard drive is usually irreversible
    and can lead to data losses, partitioning can be intimidating and stressful
    for the inexperienced user. Fortunately, DrakX includes a wizard which
    simplifies this process. Before continuing with this step, read through the
    rest of this section and above all, take your time.
    
    Depending on the configuration of your hard drive, several options are
    available:
    
     * "%s". This option will perform an automatic partitioning of your blank
    drive(s). If you use this option there will be no further prompts.
    
     * "%s". The wizard has detected one or more existing Linux partitions on
    your hard drive. If you want to use them, choose this option. You will then
    be asked to choose the mount points associated with each of the partitions.
    The legacy mount points are selected by default, and for the most part it's
    a good idea to keep them.
    
     * "%s". If Microsoft Windows is installed on your hard drive and takes
    all the space available on it, you will have to create free space for
    GNU/Linux. To do so, you can delete your Microsoft Windows partition and
    data (see ``Erase entire disk'' solution) or resize your Microsoft Windows
    FAT or NTFS partition. Resizing can be performed without the loss of any
    data, provided you've previously defragmented the Windows partition.
    Backing up your data is strongly recommended. Using this option is
    recommended if you want to use both Mandrakelinux and Microsoft Windows on
    the same computer.
    
       Before choosing this option, please understand that after this
    procedure, the size of your Microsoft Windows partition will be smaller
    than when you started. You'll have less free space under Microsoft Windows
    to store your data or to install new software.
    
     * "%s". If you want to delete all data and all partitions present on
    your hard drive and replace them with your new Mandrakelinux system, choose
    this option. Be careful, because you won't be able to undo this operation
    after you confirm.
    
       !! If you choose this option, all data on your disk will be deleted. !!
    
     * "%s". This option appears when the hard drive is entirely taken by
    Microsoft Windows. Choosing this option will simply erase everything on the
    drive and begin fresh, partitioning everything from scratch.
    
       !! If you choose this option, all data on your disk will be lost. !!
    
     * "%s". Choose this option if you want to manually partition your hard
    drive. Be careful -- it is a powerful but dangerous choice and you can very
    easily lose all your data. That's why this option is really only
    recommended if you have done something like this before and have some
    experience. For more instructions on how to use the DiskDrake utility,
    refer to the ``Managing Your Partitions'' section in the ``Starter Guide''.
zh: 在这一步里，您需要决定您想要将 Mandrakelinux
    操作系统安装到硬盘的何处。如果您的硬盘完全是空的，或者已有操作系统使用了所有的空间，您就必须要对硬盘进行分区。粗略的说，对硬盘进行分区就是将其划分成几个逻辑上不同的部分，以便创建安装您新的
    Mandrakelinux 系统所需的空间。
    
    由于对硬盘进行分区通常是不可恢复的，并且可能导致数据丢失，所以对于没有经验的用户来说，分区是十分危险的操作。所幸的是，DrakX
    所包含的向导能够显著简化这一过程。在继续这一步骤之前，请花点时间仔细阅读本节及以上的所有内容。
    
    根据您的硬盘配置不同，您可从以下选项中加以选择：
    
     * "%s"。此选项将对您的空驱动器执行自动分区。如果您使用此选项，则不会有任何后续的提示。
    
     * "%s"。向导检测到了硬盘上有一个或多个已有的 Linux
    分区。如果您想要使用这些分区，请选择此选项。稍后，安装程序会让您选择与每个分区关联的挂载点。先前的挂载点默认已经选中了，而保留这些选项是个不错的主意。
    
     * "%s"。如果在您的硬盘上安装了 Microsoft Windows，而该操作系统占用了所有的空间，您就需要为 GNU/Linux
    创建剩余空间。要完成这一操作，您可以删除您的 Microsoft Windows 分区和数据(参看``删除整个磁盘''方案)，或者更改
    Microsoft Windows FAT 或 NTFS 分区的大小。更改分区大小通常不会造成任何数据丢失，但您必须事先对 Windows
    分区进行了磁盘碎片整理。我们强烈推荐您事先备份您的数据。如果您想要在同一台计算机上使用 Mandrakelinux 和 Microsoft
    Windows，则推荐使用此选项。
    
       注意，在执行这一过程之后，您原有的 Microsoft Windows 分区将会比先前小一些。而您在 Microsoft Windows
    下可用来存储数据或安装新软件的剩余空间也会变少。
    
     * "%s"。如果您想要删除硬盘上的全部数据和全部分区，并将其替换为全新的 Mandrakelinux
    系统，请选择此选项。请额外小心，因为在您确认之后，此操作无法撤销。
    
       !! 如果您选择了此选项，您硬盘上的全部数据都将被删除。 !!
    
     * "%s"。当硬盘完全被 Microsoft Windows 占用时，会出现此选项。选择此选项将删除硬盘上的全部内容，然后从头开始进行分区。
    
       !! 如果您选择了此选项，您硬盘上的全部数据都将被删除。 !!
    
     *
    "%s"。如果您想要手动对您的硬盘进行分区，请选择此选项。请额外小心——该功能十分强大，但也很危险，您可能在不经意之间毁掉您的全部数据。这也正是为什么我们只对那些以前执行过类似操作并有些经验的用户才推荐此选项的原因。要获得关于如何使用
    DiskDrake 工具的更多说明，请参阅``初学者指南''一书中的``管理您的分区''一节。

en: You should install the following packages: %s
zh: 您应该安装下列软件包：%s

en: You will enjoy the powerful, integrated development environment from KDE, <b>KDevelop</b>, which will let you program in a lot of languages.
zh: 您将享受到强大的 KDE 集成开发环境 <b>KDevelop</b>，它支持各种语言。

en: You will immediately appreciate this collection of <b>more than 60</b> handy utilities for <b>easily configuring your system</b>: hardware devices, mount points, network and Internet, security level of your computer, etc.
zh: 您将立即感受到这一组<b>超过 60 个</b>贴心工具的美妙之处。轻松配置硬件设备、定义挂载点、设置网络和 Internet、调整计算机的安全级别，以及与系统相关的所有内容，它都可帮您轻松完成。

en: You will receive an alert if one of the selected services is no longer running
zh: 如果选中的服务中有任何一个停止运行，您将收到提醒

en: You will receive an alert if the load is higher than this value
zh: 当负载超过这个值时您会收到一个警报

en: You won't have access to the <b>services included</b> in the other Mandrakesoft products either.
zh: 您也无法访问 Mandrakesoft 其它产品中<b>所增送的增值服务</b>。

en: You'll need to reboot before the modification can take place
zh: 修改要等到重新启动后才能生效

en: You've not selected any font
zh: 您未选中任何字体

en: You've selected a LVM Logical Volume as root (/).
    The bootloader is not able to handle this without a /boot partition.
    Please be sure to add a /boot partition
zh: 您选择了把 LVM 卷作为根(/)。
    如果没有一个 /boot 分区，各种启动引导程序都无法处理这种情况。
    所以，请增加一个 /boot 分区。

en: You've selected a software RAID partition as root (/).
    No bootloader is able to handle this without a /boot partition.
    Please be sure to add a /boot partition
zh: 您选择了把软件 RAID 分区作为根(/)。
    如果没有一个 /boot 分区，各种启动引导程序都无法处理这种情况。
    所以，请增加一个 /boot 分区。

en: Your %s file has several sections or connections.
    
    You can choose here below the one you want to edit 
    and then click on next.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段或连接了。
    
    您可以下面选择想要编辑的区段，然后点击下一步。

en: Your %s file has several sections or connections.
    
    You can choose here below the one you want to remove
    and then click on next.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段或连接了。
    
    您可以下面选择想要删除的区段，然后点击下一步。

en: Your %s file has several sections or connections.
    
    You can choose here in the list below the one you want
    to edit and then click on next.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段或连接了。
    
    您可以下面选择想要编辑的区段，然后点击下一步。

en: Your %s file has several sections or connections.
    
    You can now edit the default section entries.
    Choose continue when you are done to write the data.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段或连接了。
    
    您现在可以编辑默认区段项。
    当您准备好写入数据后，请选择继续。

en: Your %s file has several sections or connections.
    
    You can now edit the normal section entries.
    
    Choose continue when you are done to write the data.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段或连接了。
    
    您现在可以编辑普通区段项。
    
    当您准备好写入数据后，请选择继续。

en: Your %s file has several sections, or connections.
    
    You can now add a new section.
    Choose continue when you are done to write the data.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段或连接了。
    
    您现在可以添加一个新的区段。
    当您准备好写入数据后，请选择继续。

en: Your %s file has several sections.
    
    You can now edit the config setup section entries.
    Choose continue when you are done to write the data.
zh: 您的 %s 文件已经有几个区段了。
    
    您现在可以编辑配置设置区段项。
    当您准备好写入数据后，请选择继续。

en: Your %s has been configured.
    You may now scan documents using "XSane" or "Kooka" from Multimedia/Graphics in the applications menu.
zh: 您的 %s 已经配置好了。
    现在您可以从应用程序菜单的“多媒体/图像”中使用“XSane”或“Kooka”来扫描文档。

en: Your USB key doesn't have any valid Windows (FAT) partitions.
    We need one to continue (beside, it's more standard so that you
    will be able to move and access your files from machines
    running Windows). Please plug in an USB key containing a
    Windows partition instead.
    
    
    You may also proceed without an USB key - you'll still be
    able to use Mandrake Move as a normal live Mandrake
    Operating System.
zh: 您的 USB 密钥盘中没有有效的 Windows(FAT) 分区。而要继续使用此系
    统，必须存在这样一个分区。除此以外，FAT 分区还更加标准，这样您就
    能够从运行 Windows 的计算机中移动并访问您的文件了。请插入另外一
    块含有 Windows 分区的 USB 密钥盘。
    
    
    没有 USB 密钥盘，您当然也可以继续 - 您仍然可以像普通的 Mandrake
    操作系统一样使用 Mandrake Move。

en: Your Windows partition is too fragmented. Please reboot your computer under Windows, run the ``defrag'' utility, then restart the Mandrakelinux installation.
zh: 您的 Windows 分区有太多碎片，请重新启动，进入 Windows，运行磁盘碎片整理程序，然后重新开始安装 Mandrakelinux

en: Your Xorg configuration file is broken, we will ignore it.
zh: 您的 Xorg 配置文件已经损坏，我们将会忽略该文件。

en: Your bootloader configuration must be updated because partition has been renumbered
zh: 必须更新您的启动引导程序配置，因为分区已经重新编号

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with Xorg %s,
    NOTE THIS IS EXPERIMENTAL SUPPORT AND MAY FREEZE YOUR COMPUTER.
zh: 使用 Xorg %s，您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持。
    注意这是试验阶段的支持，它可能会使您的电脑失去反应。

en: Your card can have 3D hardware acceleration support with Xorg %s.
zh: 使用 Xorg %s，您的显示卡可以得到 3D 硬件加速支持。

en: Your choice? (0/1, default `%s')
zh: 您的选择？(0/1，默认 %s)

en: Your choice? (default %s)
zh: 您的选择？(默认为 %s)

en: Your choice? (default `%s'%s)
zh: 您的选择？(默认“%s”%s)

en: Your computer can synchronize its clock
     with a remote time server using NTP
zh: 您的计算机可以通过 NTP 协议与远程时间服
    务器的时钟同步

en: Your graphic card seems to have a TV-OUT connector.
    It can be configured to work using frame-buffer.
    
    For this you have to plug your graphic card to your TV before booting your computer.
    Then choose the "TVout" entry in the bootloader
    
    Do you have this feature?
zh: 看来您的图形卡拥有电视输出接口。
    可以配置它用帧缓冲器工作。
    
    您必须先把您的电视和您的图形卡连接好，然后启动您的电脑。
    然后在启动引导程序中选择“TVout”条目
    
    您是否要使用此特性？

en: Your modem isn't supported by the system.
    Take a look at http://www.linmodems.org
zh: 您的调制解调器不被系统支持。
    请看看 http://www.linmodems.org

en: Your multi-function device was configured automatically to be able to scan. Now you can scan with "scanimage" ("scanimage -d hp:%s" to specify the scanner when you have more than one) from the command line or with the graphical interfaces "xscanimage" or "xsane". If you are using the GIMP, you can also scan by choosing the appropriate point in the "File"/"Acquire" menu. Call also "man scanimage" on the command line to get more information.
    
    You do not need to run "scannerdrake" for setting up scanning on this device, you only need to use "scannerdrake" if you want to share the scanner on the network.
zh: 您的一体机已经自动配置成能够扫描。要扫描，可以使用命令“scanimage”(“scanimage -d hp:%s”指定多个扫描仪之一)或者用图形界面“xscanimage”或“xsane”。如果您使用 GIMP，可以从“文件”/“获取”菜单的有关项目扫描。也可以使用“man scanimage”命令查看更多信息。
    
    您无需对此设备使用“Drak 扫描仪”配置工具。除非您想要在网络上共享此扫描仪，您才需要使用“Drak 扫描仪”。

en: Your personal phone number
zh: 您自己的电话号码

en: Your printer model
zh: 您的打印机型号

en: Your printer was configured automatically to give you access to the photo card drives from your PC. Now you can access your photo cards using the graphical program "MtoolsFM" (Menu: "Applications" -> "File tools" -> "MTools File Manager") or the command line utilities "mtools" (enter "man mtools" on the command line for more info). You find the card's file system under the drive letter "p:", or subsequent drive letters when you have more than one HP printer with photo card drives. In "MtoolsFM" you can switch between drive letters with the field at the upper-right corners of the file lists.
zh: 已经自动配置允许电脑访问您的打印机里面的照片卡驱动器。要访问您的打印机里面的照片卡，可以使用图形界面程序“MtoolsFM”(菜单:“应用程序”->“文件工具”->“MTools 文件管理器”)或者命令行工具“mtools”(输入“man mtools”命令查看更多信息)。您或在盘符“p:”中发现卡上的文件系统，如果您有多于一个支持照片卡的 HP 打印机可以查看后续的盘符。在“MtoolsFM”中，您可以在文件列表的右上角切换盘符。

en: Your scanner(s) will not be available for non-root users.
zh: 您的扫描仪将无法被非 root 用户使用。

en: Your scanner(s) will not be available on the network.
zh: 您的扫描仪将不会在网络上出现。

en: Your system bootloader is not in framebuffer mode. To activate graphical boot, select a graphic video mode from the bootloader configuration tool.
zh: 您的系统引导程序并不位于帧缓存模式。要激活图形化引导程序，请在引导程序配置工具中选择图形视频模式。

en: Your system does not have enough space left for installation or upgrade (%d > %d)
zh: 您的系统所剩余的空间不够进行安装或升级(%d > %d)

en: Your system is low on resources. You may have some problem installing
    Mandrakelinux. If that occurs, you can try a text install instead. For this,
    press `F1' when booting on CDROM, then enter `text'.
zh: 您的系统资源不足。您在安装 Mandrakelinux 时可能遇到问题。
    如果这样，您可以尝试文本模式的安装。
    在从光盘启动后按“F1”键，然后输入“text”。

en: Your system supports multiple head configuration.
    What do you want to do?
zh: 您的系统支持多显示器。
    是否进行设置？

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zeroconf Host name
zh: Zeroconf 主机名

en: Zeroconf host name must not contain a .
zh: Zeroconf 主机名不能包含“.”

en: Zeroconf hostname resolution
zh: Zeroconf 主机名解析

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: [--add]
      --add             - "add a network interface" wizard
      --del             - "delete a network interface" wizard
      --skip-wizard     - manage connections
      --internet        - configure internet
      --wizard          - like --add
zh: [--add]
      --add             - “添加网卡”向导
      --del             - “删除网卡”向导
      --skip-wizard     - 管理连接
      --internet        - 配置 Internet
      --wizard          - 同 --add

en: [--boot] [--splash]
    OPTIONS:
      --boot            - enable to configure boot loader
      --splash          - enable to configure boot theme
    default mode: offer to configure autologin feature
zh: [--boot] [--splash]
    选项:
      --boot            - 启用配置引导程序
      --splash          - 启用配置引导主题
    默认模式: 可配置自动登录特性

en: [--config-info] [--daemon] [--debug] [--default] [--show-conf]
    Backup and Restore application
    
    --default             : save default directories.
    --debug               : show all debug messages.
    --show-conf           : list of files or directories to backup.
    --config-info         : explain configuration file options (for non-X users).
    --daemon              : use daemon configuration. 
    --help                : show this message.
    --version             : show version number.
zh: [--config-info] [--daemon] [--debug] [--default] [--show-conf]
    备份和恢复程序
    
    --default             :保存默认目录。
    --debug               :显示全部调试信息。
    --show-conf           :列出要备份的文件或目录。
    --config-info         :解释配置文件选项(对非 X 用户)。
    --daemon              :使用守护程序设置。
    --help                :显示此信息。
    --version             :显示版本号。

en: [OPTIONS]
    Network & Internet connection and monitoring application
    
    --defaultintf interface : show this interface by default
    --connect : connect to internet if not already connected
    --disconnect : disconnect to internet if already connected
    --force : used with (dis)connect : force (dis)connection.
    --status : returns 1 if connected 0 otherwise, then exit.
    --quiet : don't be interactive. To be used with (dis)connect.
zh: [选项]
    网络和互联网连接配置和监视程序
    
    --defaultintf interface: 默认显示此界面
    --connect: 如果没有连接到互联网则连接
    --disconnect: 如果已经连接到互联网则断开
    --force: 用于连接/断开: 强制连接/断开。
    --status: 如果连接则返回 1 否则返回 0，然后退出。
    --quiet: 不进行交互。用于断开连接。

en: [OPTIONS] [PROGRAM_NAME]
    
    OPTIONS:
      --help            - print this help message.
      --report          - program should be one of mandrakelinux tools
      --incident        - program should be one of mandrakelinux tools
zh: [选项] [程序名]
    
    选项:
      --help            - 打印此帮助信息。
      --report          - 程序应该是 Mandrakelinux 工具之一
      --incident        - 程序应该是 Mandrakelinux 工具之一

en: [OPTIONS]...
    Mandrakelinux Terminal Server Configurator
    --enable         : enable MTS
    --disable        : disable MTS
    --start          : start MTS
    --stop           : stop MTS
    --adduser        : add an existing system user to MTS (requires username)
    --deluser        : delete an existing system user from MTS (requires username)
    --addclient      : add a client machine to MTS (requires MAC address, IP, nbi image name)
    --delclient      : delete a client machine from MTS (requires MAC address, IP, nbi image name)
zh: [选项]...
    Mandrakelinux 终端服务器配置
    --enable         :启用 MTS
    --disable        :禁用 MTS
    --start          :启动 MTS
    --stop           :停止 MTS
    --adduser        :将已有系统用户添加到 MTS(需要用户名)
    --deluser        :将已有系统用户从 MTS 中删除(需要用户名)
    --addclient      :将客户机添加到 MTS(需要 MAC 地址、IP、nbi 映像名称)
    --delclient      :将客户机从 MTS 中删除(需要 MAC 地址、IP、nbi 映像名称)

en: [OPTION]...
      --no-confirmation      don't ask first confirmation question in MandrakeUpdate mode
      --no-verify-rpm        don't verify packages signatures
      --changelog-first      display changelog before filelist in the description window
      --merge-all-rpmnew     propose to merge all .rpmnew/.rpmsave files found
zh: [选项]...
      --no-confirmation      不询问 MandrakeUpdate 模块中的第一个确认问题
      --no-verify-rpm        不校验包签名
      --changelog-first      在描述窗口中的文件列表前显示更改日志
      --merge-all-rpmnew     计划合并找到的所有 .rpmnew/.rpmsave 文件

en: [keyboard]
zh: [键盘]

en: _: keyboard
    Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: _: keyboard
    Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (old)
zh: 美国(老式)

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (phonetic)
zh: 美国(音标)

en: _: keyboard
    Armenian (typewriter)
zh: 美国(打字机)

en: _: keyboard
    Azerbaidjani (latin)
zh: 阿塞拜疆(拉丁)

en: _: keyboard
    Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: _: keyboard
    Belgian
zh: 比利时

en: _: keyboard
    Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: _: keyboard
    Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚

en: _: keyboard
    Brazilian (ABNT-2)
zh: 巴西(ABNT-2)

en: _: keyboard
    Bulgarian (BDS)
zh: 保加利亚(BDS)

en: _: keyboard
    Bulgarian (phonetic)
zh: 保加利亚(音标)

en: _: keyboard
    Canadian (Quebec)
zh: 加拿大(魁北克)

en: _: keyboard
    Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚

en: _: keyboard
    Czech (QWERTY)
zh: 捷克(QWERTY)

en: _: keyboard
    Czech (QWERTZ)
zh: 捷克(QWERTZ)

en: _: keyboard
    Danish
zh: 丹麦

en: _: keyboard
    Devanagari
zh: 梵文

en: _: keyboard
    Dutch
zh: 荷兰

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak
zh: Dvorak

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Esperanto)
zh: Dvorak(世界语)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Norwegian)
zh: Dvorak(挪威)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (Swedish)
zh: Dvorak(瑞典)

en: _: keyboard
    Dvorak (US)
zh: Dvorak(美国)

en: _: keyboard
    Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: _: keyboard
    Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: _: keyboard
    French
zh: 法国

en: _: keyboard
    Georgian ("Latin" layout)
zh: 格鲁吉亚(“拉丁”布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Georgian ("Russian" layout)
zh: 格鲁吉亚(“俄语”布局)

en: _: keyboard
    German
zh: 德国

en: _: keyboard
    German (no dead keys)
zh: 德国(没有 dead keys)

en: _: keyboard
    Greek
zh: 希腊

en: _: keyboard
    Greek (polytonic)
zh: 希腊语(polytonic)

en: _: keyboard
    Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特

en: _: keyboard
    Gurmukhi
zh: 旁遮普

en: _: keyboard
    Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: _: keyboard
    Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: _: keyboard
    Inuktitut
zh: 因纽特

en: _: keyboard
    Iranian
zh: 伊朗

en: _: keyboard
    Irish
zh: 爱尔兰

en: _: keyboard
    Israeli
zh: 以色列

en: _: keyboard
    Israeli (phonetic)
zh: 以色列(音标)

en: _: keyboard
    Italian
zh: 意大利

en: _: keyboard
    Japanese 106 keys
zh: 日文 106 键盘

en: _: keyboard
    Kannada
zh: 埃纳德

en: _: keyboard
    Korean
zh: 韩国键盘

en: _: keyboard
    Kyrgyz
zh: Kyrgyz 键盘

en: _: keyboard
    Laotian
zh: 老挝

en: _: keyboard
    Latin American
zh: 拉丁美洲

en: _: keyboard
    Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian "number row" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛“顺排”QWERTY

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian "phonetic" QWERTY
zh: 立陶宛“同音”QWERTY

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian AZERTY (new)
zh: 立陶宛 AZERTY(新式)

en: _: keyboard
    Lithuanian AZERTY (old)
zh: 立陶宛 AZERTY(老式)

en: _: keyboard
    Macedonian
zh: 马其顿

en: _: keyboard
    Malayalam
zh: 德拉维

en: _: keyboard
    Maltese (UK)
zh: 马耳他(英国)

en: _: keyboard
    Maltese (US)
zh: 马耳他(美国)

en: _: keyboard
    Mongolian (cyrillic)
zh: 蒙古(西里尔)

en: _: keyboard
    Myanmar (Burmese)
zh: 缅甸

en: _: keyboard
    Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: _: keyboard
    Oriya
zh: 奥里雅

en: _: keyboard
    Polish
zh: 波兰

en: _: keyboard
    Polish (qwerty layout)
zh: 波兰(QWERTY 布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Polish (qwertz layout)
zh: 波兰(QWERTZ 布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: _: keyboard
    Romanian (qwerty)
zh: 罗马尼亚(QWERTY 布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Romanian (qwertz)
zh: 罗马尼亚(QWERTZ 布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Russian
zh: 俄国

en: _: keyboard
    Russian (phonetic)
zh: 俄语(音标)

en: _: keyboard
    Saami (norwegian)
zh: Saami(挪威)

en: _: keyboard
    Saami (swedish/finnish)
zh: 北部沙米语(瑞典/芬兰)

en: _: keyboard
    Serbian (cyrillic)
zh: 赛尔维亚(西里尔字母)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovakian (QWERTY)
zh: 斯洛伐克(QWERTY 布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovakian (QWERTZ)
zh: 斯洛伐克(QWERTZ 布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: _: keyboard
    Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: _: keyboard
    Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: _: keyboard
    Swiss (French layout)
zh: 瑞士(法语布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Swiss (German layout)
zh: 瑞士(德语布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Syriac
zh: 叙利亚

en: _: keyboard
    Syriac (phonetic)
zh: 叙利亚(音标)

en: _: keyboard
    Tajik
zh: 塔吉克键盘

en: _: keyboard
    Tamil (ISCII-layout)
zh: 泰米尔(ISCII-布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Tamil (Typewriter-layout)
zh: 泰米尔(打字机布局)

en: _: keyboard
    Telugu
zh: 泰卢固

en: _: keyboard
    Thai
zh: 泰国语键盘

en: _: keyboard
    Turkish (modern "Q" model)
zh: 土耳其(现代“Q”式)

en: _: keyboard
    Turkish (traditional "F" model)
zh: 土耳其(传统“F”式)

en: _: keyboard
    Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: _: keyboard
    Uzbek (cyrillic)
zh: 乌兹别克(西里尔)

en: _: keyboard
    Vietnamese "numeric row" QWERTY
zh: 越南键盘“顺排”QWERTY

en: _: keyboard
    Yugoslavian (latin)
zh: 南斯拉夫(拉丁)

en: _: load here is a noun, the load of the system
    Load
zh: 负载

en: _:display here is a verb
    Display
zh: 显示

en: _:display here is a verb
    Display configuration
zh: 显示配置

en: _:this is the /var/log/messages log file
    Messages
zh: 消息

en: _:this is the /var/log/syslog log file
    Syslog
zh: 系统日志

en: _:this is the auth.log log file
    Authentication
zh: 身份认证

en: _:this is the user.log log file
    User
zh: 用户

en: a number
zh: 一个数字

en: access to X programs
zh: 允许使用 X 应用程序

en: access to administrative files
zh: 允许访问系统设置文件

en: access to compilation tools
zh: 允许使用编译工具

en: access to network tools
zh: 允许使用网络工具

en: access to rpm tools
zh: 允许使用 rpm 工具

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: allow "su"
zh: 允许使用“su”指令

en: and %d unknown printers
zh: 和 %d 台未知的打印机

en: and enter the name (or the IP) of the SMTP server you wish to use
zh: 请输入您想使用的 SMTP 服务器的名称(或 IP 地址)

en: and one unknown printer
zh: 和一台未知的打印机

en: apmd is used for monitoring battery status and logging it via syslog.
    It can also be used for shutting down the machine when the battery is low.
zh: apmd 监视电池状态，并通过 syslog 作记录。
    它还能用来在电池不足时关闭机器。

en: authentication
zh: 认证

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: average
zh: 平均

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: burner
zh: 刻录机

en: but not matching
zh: 不匹配

en: choose device
zh: 选择设备

en: choose image
zh: 选择图像

en: choose image file
zh: 选择图像文件

en: chunk size in KiB
zh: 组块大小(KB)

en: class of hardware device
zh: 硬件设备的分类

en: click here if you are sure.
zh: 如果您确定，请点击这儿。

en: comma separated numbers
zh: 以逗号分隔的数字

en: comma separated strings
zh: 以逗号分隔的字符串

en: configured
zh: 已配置

en: connecting to %s...
zh: 正在连接到 %s ...

en: consolehelper missing
zh: 缺少 consolehelper

en: cpu #
zh: CPU #

en: cron is a standard UNIX program that runs user-specified programs
    at periodic scheduled times. vixie cron adds a number of features to the basic
    UNIX cron, including better security and more powerful configuration options.
zh: cron 是一个标准的 UNIX 程序，它可以定期的执行用户指定的程序。
    vixie cron 在基本的 UNIX cron 上增加了一些特性，包括改进的安全性，
    和更强大的配置选项。

en: custom
zh: 定制

en: daily
zh: 每日

en: default
zh: 默认

en: device
zh: 设备

en: dhcpd Config...
zh: dhcpd 配置...

en: dhcpd Server Configuration
zh: dhcpd 服务器配置

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: dismiss
zh: 放弃

en: done
zh: 完成

en: down
zh: 下移

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    Make sure you have configured your Network/Internet access with
    drakconnect before going any further.
zh: “Drak 防火墙”配置
    
    请确定您在继续任何操作前已经用“Drak 连接”配置了您的局域网/Internet 访问。

en: drakfirewall configurator
    
    This configures a personal firewall for this Mandrakelinux machine.
    For a powerful and dedicated firewall solution, please look to the
    specialized MandrakeSecurity Firewall distribution.
zh: “Drak 防火墙”配置
    
    此程序可为您的 Mandrakelinux 机器配置个人防火墙。
    如果要配置强大的专用防火墙，请考虑使用专门的
    MandrakeSecurity 防火墙发行版。

en: drakfloppy
zh: Drak 启动软盘

en: due to missing %s
zh: 由于缺少 %s

en: due to unsatisfied %s
zh: 由于不满足的 %s

en: early pentiums were buggy and freezed when decoding the F00F bytecode
zh: 早期的奔腾芯片在解码 FOOF 字节码时存在错误并可能会死锁

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: enable radio support
zh: 启用无线电支持

en: error unmounting %s: %s
zh: 卸载 %s 出错: %s

en: family of the cpu (eg: 6 for i686 class)
zh: CPU 家族(如 6 代表 i686 级别)

en: file list sent by FTP: %s
zh: 通过 FTP 发送的文件列表: %s

en: final resolution
zh: 最终分辨率

en: first step creation
zh: 第一步创建

en: force
zh: 强迫

en: format of floppies supported by the drive
zh: 驱动器接受的软盘格式

en: generation of the cpu (eg: 8 for Pentium III, ...)
zh: CPU 世代(如 8 代表 Pentium III，等等)

en: group
zh: 组

en: hard disk model
zh: 硬盘型号

en: hd
zh: 硬盘

en: here if no.
zh: 如果要放弃，点击这儿.

en: high
zh: 高

en: hourly
zh: 每小时

en: if needed
zh: 当需要时

en: if set to yes, check additions/removals of sgid files.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会在 sgid 文件中检查添加/删除。

en: if set to yes, check additions/removals of suid root files.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会检查 suid root 文件的添加/删除。

en: if set to yes, check empty password in /etc/shadow.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会 /etc/shadow 中的空密码。

en: if set to yes, check files/directories writable by everybody.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会每个人都检查可写的文件/文件夹。

en: if set to yes, check for:
    
    - empty passwords,
    
    - no password in /etc/shadow
    
    - for users with the 0 id other than root.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会检查:
    
    - 空密码，
    
    - /etc/shadow 中没有密码
    
    - 并非 root 但 id 为 0 的用户。

en: if set to yes, check if the network devices are in promiscuous mode.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会检查网络设备是否工作在混乱状态下。

en: if set to yes, check open ports.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会检查打开的端口。

en: if set to yes, check permissions of files in the users' home.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会在用户 home 里检查文件的允许权限。

en: if set to yes, report check result by mail.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会通过邮件报告检测结果。

en: if set to yes, report check result to syslog.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会将检查结果报告给系统日志。

en: if set to yes, report unowned files.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会报告无主文件。

en: if set to yes, reports check result to tty.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会给 tty 报告检测结果。

en: if set to yes, run chkrootkit checks.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会运行 chkrootkit 检查。

en: if set to yes, run some checks against the rpm database.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会用和 rpm 数据库冲突的方式进行一些检查。

en: if set to yes, run the daily security checks.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会运行每日安全检查。

en: if set to yes, verify checksum of the suid/sgid files.
zh: 如果设为 yes，就会校验 suid/sgid 文件的校验和。

en: if set, send the mail report to this email address else send it to root.
zh: 如果设置，发送邮件报告到这个邮箱地址，或者发给 root。

en: important
zh: 非常重要

en: in order to keep %s
zh: 为了保留 %s

en: information level that can be obtained through the cpuid instruction
zh: 通过 CPUID 指令可获取的信息级别

en: ipsec.conf entries
zh: ipsec.conf 项

en: kdesu missing
zh: 缺少 kdesu

en: level
zh: 级别

en: local config: %s
zh: 本地配置: %s

en: local config: false
zh: 本机配置: 假

en: local config: true
zh: 本地配置: 真

en: lpd is the print daemon required for lpr to work properly. It is
    basically a server that arbitrates print jobs to printer(s).
zh: lpd 是保证 lpr 正常工作的后台打印服务。这个服务器的基本功能是
    把打印服务指引到相应的打印机。

en: manual
zh: 手动

en: maybe
zh: 或许有用

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: mount failed:
zh: 挂载失败:

en: mounting partition %s in directory %s failed
zh: 将分区 %s 挂载于目录 %s 失败

en: must have
zh: 必须拥有

en: named (BIND) is a Domain Name Server (DNS) that is used to resolve host names to IP addresses.
zh: named(BIND) 是一个域名服务器(DNS)，用来把主机名解析成 IP 地址。

en: network printer port
zh: 网络打印机端口

en: new
zh: 新建

en: new dynamic device name generated by core kernel devfs
zh: 内核自带的 devfs 中使用的新的动态设备名

en: nice
zh: 一般

en: none
zh: 无

en: not configured
zh: 未配置

en: not defined
zh: 未定义

en: not enough room in /boot
zh: /boot 中没有足够空间

en: number of capture buffers for mmap'ed capture
zh: 用于 mmap 捕获的缓冲区数量

en: off
zh: 关

en: official vendor name of the cpu
zh: CPU 的官方厂家名称

en: old static device name used in dev package
zh: dev 软件包中使用的旧的静态设备名

en: omit raid modules
zh: 省略 RAID 模块

en: omit scsi modules
zh: 省略 scsi 模块

en: on
zh: 开

en: on channel %d id %d
zh: 通道 %d id %d

en: other
zh: 其它

en: package 'ImageMagick' is required to be able to complete configuration.
    Click "Ok" to install 'ImageMagick' or "Cancel" to quit
zh: 要正常工作需要软件包 ImageMagick。
    请单击“确定”安装 ImageMagick 或“取消”退出

en: paranoid
zh: 严格

en: parse all fonts
zh: 分析所有字体

en: partition %s
zh: 分区 %s

en: partition %s is now known as %s
zh: 分区 %s 现在被识别为 %s

en: path
zh: 路径

en: path type
zh: 路径类型

en: please wait during ttmkfdir...
zh: 正在运行 ttmkfdir，请稍候...

en: please wait, parsing file: %s
zh: 请等待，正在分析文件: %s

en: primary
zh: 主

en: racoonf.conf entries
zh: racoonf.conf 项

en: real file
zh: 真实文件

en: received:
zh: 已接收:

en: reconfigure
zh: 重新配置

en: remote
zh: 远程

en: replay
zh: 重放

en: restrict
zh: 限制

en: running
zh: 运行中

en: saned needs to be installed to share the local scanner(s).
    
    Do you want to install the saned package?
zh: 要共享本地打印机，必须安装 saned。
    
    您是否想要安装 saned 软件包？

en: saving Bootsplash theme...
zh: 保存开机画面主题...

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: secondary
zh: 次要

en: section name
zh: 区段名称

en: security layout (SASL/Kerberos)
zh: 安全层(SASL/Kerberos)

en: sent:
zh: 已发送:

en: serial
zh: 串行

en: server
zh: 服务器

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: size of the (second level) cpu cache
zh: CPU 二级缓存大小

en: special capacities of the driver (burning ability and or DVD support)
zh: 驱动器的特殊能力(刻录能力和/或 DVD 支持)

en: static
zh: 静态

en: stepping of the cpu (sub model (generation) number)
zh: CPU 步进(次型号(世代))

en: stopped
zh: 已停止

en: sub generation of the cpu
zh: CPU 的次世代

en: tape
zh: 磁带机

en: text box height
zh: 文本框高度

en: text width
zh: 文本宽度

en: the CPU frequency in MHz (Megahertz which in first approximation may be coarsely assimilated to number of instructions the cpu is able to execute per second)
zh: 以 MHz 为单位的 CPU 频率(初次估计的兆赫兹可能比较接近 CPU 每秒可执行的指令数)

en: the GNU/Linux kernel needs to run a calculation loop at boot time to initialize a timer counter.  Its result is stored as bogomips as a way to "benchmark" the cpu.
zh: GNU/Linux 核心需要在启动时运行计算循环以便初始化计时器。其结果将以 bogomips 存储，以便作为 CPU 的衡量“基准”(Benchmark)。

en: the PCI bus on which the device is plugged
zh: 设备所插入的 PCI 总线

en: the SCSI target number (LUN). SCSI devices connected to a host are uniquely identified by a
    channel number, a target id and a logical unit number
zh: SCSI 目标号(LUN)。连接到主机的 SCSI 设备将通过通道号、目标 ID 和逻辑单元号加以唯一标识。

en: the WP flag in the CR0 register of the cpu enforce write protection at the memory page level, thus enabling the processor to prevent unchecked kernel accesses to user memory (aka this is a bug guard)
zh: CPU 中 CRO 寄存器的 WP 标志位强制在内存页面级别进行写保护，这使得处理器可以避免未检查的内核访问用户内存(不过此防护有 bug)

en: the color of the progress bar
zh: 进度条的颜色

en: the device file used to communicate with the kernel driver for the mouse
zh: 内核驱动程序与鼠标进行通讯的设备文件

en: the disk controller on the host side
zh: 主机方的磁盘控制器

en: the height of the progress bar
zh: 进度条的高度

en: the list of alternative drivers for this sound card
zh: 这个声卡的替代驱动程序列表

en: the module of the GNU/Linux kernel that handles the device
zh: 管理该设备的 GNU/Linux 内核模块

en: the name of the CPU
zh: CPU 名称

en: the name of the mouse
zh: 鼠标名称

en: the number of buttons the mouse has
zh: 鼠标按钮数

en: the number of extended partitions
zh: 扩展分区的编号

en: the number of the primary partitions
zh: 主分区的编号

en: the number of the processor
zh: 处理器编号

en: the progress bar x coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh: 进度条的左上角的 X 坐标

en: the progress bar y coordinate
    of its upper left corner
zh: 进度条的左上角的 Y 坐标

en: the protocol that the graphical desktop use with the mouse
zh: 图形桌面使用鼠标的协议

en: the type of bus on which the mouse is connected
zh: 请选择您鼠标所连接的总线类型

en: the type of the mouse
zh: 鼠标类型

en: the vendor name of the device
zh: 设备的厂家名称

en: the vendor name of the processor
zh: 处理器供应商

en: the width of the progress bar
zh: 进度条的宽度

en: this field describes the device
zh: 此处描述了设备

en: this is the minor numerical identifier of the device
zh: 这是设备的次要数字标识

en: this is the minor numerical identifier of the vendor
zh: 这是供应商的次要数字标识

en: this is the numerical identifier of the device
zh: 这是设备的数字标识

en: this is the physical bus on which the device is plugged (eg: PCI, USB, ...)
zh: 设备所插在的物理总线(例如:PCI，USB，...)

en: this is the standard numerical identifier of the vendor
zh: 这是厂家的标准数字标识

en: trying to promote %s
zh: 尝试推广 %s

en: type1inst building
zh: 正在构造 type1inst

en: type: %s
zh: 类型: %s

en: type: fat
zh: 类型: 胖

en: type: thin
zh: 类型: 瘦

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: up
zh: 上移

en: use DHCP
zh: 使用 DHCP

en: use PPPoE
zh: 使用 PPPoE

en: use PPTP
zh: 使用 PPTP

en: user
zh: 用户

en: usually the disk serial number
zh: 通常是磁盘序列号

en: very nice
zh: 比较重要

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: whether the wheel is emulated or not
zh: 是否模拟滚轮

en: whether this cpu has the Cyrix 6x86 Coma bug
zh: 此 CPU 是否有 Cyrix 6x86 Coma 错误

en: with /usr
zh: 有 /usr

en: with Wheel emulation
zh: 模拟滚轮

en: x coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh: 文本框的 X 坐标，按字符数计算

en: xfs restart
zh: 重新启动 xfs

en: y coordinate of text box
    in number of characters
zh: 文本框的 Y 坐标，按字符数计算

en: yes means the arithmetic coprocessor has an exception vector attached
zh: “是”代表算术协处理器附加了意外向量

en: yes means the processor has an arithmetic coprocessor
zh: “是”代表处理器有数学协处理器
